البوليفارد أرجان من روتاناعمَانRRRRR
تبدأ منJOD97في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Sightsee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th April 2019
“No comment”

Check-in was slow, check-out better, and night room service slow. We only stayed for two nights We have to drive around the building twice before we reached the right entrance, even though we received an e-mail from you. On our departing date, there was a girl in reception who was realy helpful, but I I am sorry to say that I can not remember her name. I usally like to stay close to the city center, but the hotel was very nice . I have nothing else to say

Reviewed by Andy B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th April 2019
Herndon
“Great service and location”

I have had a great time at the boulevard Aargan by Rotana here in AmmanJordan. I strongly recommend it for short or long term stays. Especially, for families with children. Excellent choice... I have had a great experience overall!

Reviewed by DayTrip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st March 2019
“Great location facility and service”

This was a perfect place for a family of 4 during our visit to Amman. The location is very convenient and the space was fantastic for a comfortable stay with 2 children. We enjoyed the stay and certainly recommend it.

Reviewed by Brian B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2019
“A comfortable stay at a friendly hotel”

Good quality and large, spacious room. Friendly and helpful staff in all departments. Breakfast was good but nothing special. The location is great with shops, cafes and restaurants all close by and within easy walking distance. I will stay again.

Reviewed by Dundagirl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing facilities and location”

Stayed at the hotel for a week while working. The staff were very friendly and the room was impeccable. The location is perfect if you're based in the Abdali district. Thought the value for money was great.

Reviewed by Roving
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2019
United Kingdom
“Caring and considerate staff”

I was taken unwell during my stay, the illness was not contracted at the hotel. I was unable to leave my room. The staff kindly contacted me to offer their help and provided a regular supply of complimentary water, ginger tea and chamomile tea throughout the day, which really helped. They checked on my regularly to make sure I was ok. The staff were fantastic and I wish to extend my sincere thanks to them for their help during my stay. I would recommended this hotel.

Reviewed by MayaCherfane
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2019
Lebanon
“cleaning the room”

please make sure to clean the rooms well before checking in, there was dirt in the bathroom when i first walked in after checking in. the cleaning guy was very helpful and very kind though and when i told him about the problem, he directly fixed it

Reviewed by FDehni
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Another pleasant Rotana”

Was there for 3 days. It was first a bit complicated to find the right entrance. Later all was fine starting from the warm welcome till last moment. Only wish is to have full bathroom amenities. I am sure I could request that, but I prefer to have these always available upon arrival. Breakfast buffet is a bit small but has large varieties. Quality in general was very good. A big thank you to management and team.

Reviewed by Inspire
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2019
Lebanon
“Highly recommeded location to stay in”

Excellent and spacious modern rooms, with a great value. location and nearby places (mall, café, restaurants, gym) also easily accessible. good security within the blocks and surroundings. Hotel had good offers

Reviewed by Zkhalaf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2019
Palestinian Territories
“Wonderful Hotel”

Great value for money spent . Excellent location ; rooms are new ; breakfast is great and employees are very welcoming. I have stayed here many times. It has become one of my first choices when visiting amman.

مساعد
Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

مميزه وممتعه

Bad: البهو

3.95
Duna
Saudi Arabia
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The location I loved, the room is large & very clean.
Bad: The hotel is in four different buildings,which are not connected. I was checked in one building & the rest of my party in another. Which was very inconvenient. Windows are covered with a metal design that prevents you from enjoying your view.

3.75
hiba yaser
15th April 2019
Source: Google

بجنن وكتير حلو ومرتب

5
Abdulaziz
Saudi Arabia
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant

Bad: الملاحظة الوحيدة والمزعجه عمال تنظيف الغرف يقومون بالدخول الى الغرف وانت نائم وهذه الطريقة غير لائقه وغير مقبولة

3.35
Parfait
Japan
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

アンマンの新市街にある居心地のいいホテル
Good: 新市街にあるモダンなホテル。広さや設備は申し分ない。初日、バスタブが水漏れしていたが、翌日、すぐに修理してくれた。近くに、モールもあって便利。私たちが一番求める「静かさ」も文句なしだった。

5
Traveler
Friends
Colorado
14th April 2019
Source: Expedia

Hotel had amazing location right next to A shopping Boulevard. Safe and very clean part of town. The rooms were five star excellent and the staff was very educated and helpful

5
Yasser
Saudi Arabia
14th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant

Bad: تأخر الطلبات من طاقم العمل بصورة لا تحتمل

3.1
Mohammed
Jordan
13th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

رائع جدا
Good: جميل جدا وموقع رائع وخدماته جيده جدا

5
Suher Ayyash
13th April 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل و مريح للغاية

5
Rana Alabdallah
13th April 2019
Source: Google

Room service was awesome, the staff was super nice, location was perfect. Special thanks to Rabie Awwad the Supervisor. He made sure everything was as we requested!

5
Haya
Qatar
12th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: اعجبني المكان
Bad: استلمنا الغرف متاخر جدا وطلبنا في المقابل نعمل تشيك اوت متاخر الا انهم لم يقوموا بتنفيذ طلبنا وتم عمل تشيك اوت مبكر

2.7
Dr
Saudi Arabia
12th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز
Good: النظافة الموقع المتميز الغرف وسيعة طاقم العمل لا بأس به ملاصق للمشى الجميل
Bad: الفندق ليس مبنى واحد بل 4 مباني متفرقة ومتباعدة لذا قد يكون حجزك في مبنى ومن معك في مبنى آخر وهذي كارثة اللوبي في مبنيين فقط والبقية بدون لوبيهات الدخول اذا حضرت مبكرا شبه معدوم وتعاني من أجله الكثير

4.15
Sara
Qatar
12th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الفطور دائماً له وقت ينتهي فيه ، اللي عجبني عندهم حتى لو انتهى ممكن يسوونه لكم بس بوقت اطول ، هالشي وايد عجبني ، الشي الثاني اللي عجبني مرات نطلع من السويت مستعجلين و( انسى ) احط برع ورقة تنظيف الغرفة ! ارجع واحصلهم مرتبيها ، حجزنا كان ست ايام من الموقع ومددنا يوم ،
Bad: طلبي الوحيد فالملاحظات ايكون السويت على اطلاله ، وللاسف ما كانت !! الشي الثاني اللي ماعجبني خدمة صف السيارات فالباركنج بفلوس المفروض سكان الفندق مجاناً !

5
Almaha
Saudi Arabia
12th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: النظافه و الجناح واسع والغرف واسعه والاطلاله جميييله والموظفين محترمين
Bad: كان في ازعاج اغاني من برا الفندق ما خلونا ننام الصوت قوي جدا ☹️

3.75
Mohammed
Qatar
11th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Excellent location
Bad: Some noise during the weekend

4.8
RRRRR
Mansour Al Ruwaili
Solo
Saudi Arabia
9th April 2019

فندق في منتهى الروعه والنظافة وحسن استقبال موظفي الاستقبال
ورحابة صدرهم وسرعة التجاوب مع اي مشكلة تواجهنا في مدة الاقامة عندهم . .....................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Hani Al Harbi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
8th April 2019

تعليق عن الخدمه
السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته الاخوه الكرام. تحيه طيبه لدي تعليق بسيط على شيء حصل لي بالفندق هو: موظفين الاستقبال غير متساهلين نهائي. خاصه الفتره المسائيه. وعند المغادره انتظرت تقريباً نصف ساعه لنزول الشنط .

RRRRR
Maria Eulalia Chornique
Friends
Spain
8th April 2019

No comment
Check-in was slow, check-out better, and night room service slow. We only stayed for two nights We have to drive around the building twice before we reached the right entrance, even though we received an e-mail from you. On our departing date, there was a girl in reception who was realy helpful, but I I am sorry to say that I can not remember her name. I usally like to stay close to the city center, but the hotel was very nice . I have nothing else to say

RRRRR
Omid Berzinji
Business
United States
5th April 2019

Great service and location!
I have had a great time at the boulevard Aargan by Rotana here in AmmanJordan. I strongly recommend it for short or long term stays. Especially, for families with children. Excellent choice... I have had a great experience overall!

RRRRR
Zuheir Shahwan
Family
United States
31st March 2019

Great location, facility, and service
This was a perfect place for a family of 4 during our visit to Amman. The location is very convenient and the space was fantastic for a comfortable stay with 2 children. We enjoyed the stay and certainly recommend it.

RRRRR
Sameer Al Harbi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
27th March 2019

مميّز
فندق مميّز من حيث الموقع و النظافة لكن السعر تمنيت لو كان أقل ولو بقليل و موقع الإستقبال كان صغير بعض الشيء و المسبح كان يحتاج أن يوضع به كوفي شوب لأني بحثت عن كوفي شوب حول المسبح ولم أجد حتى إضطررت للنزول إلى المقاهي المجاورة و شكراً ..

RRRRR
Brian Belcher
Solo
United Kingdom
25th March 2019

A comfortable stay at a friendly hotel
Good quality and large, spacious room. Friendly and helpful staff in all departments. Breakfast was good but nothing special. The location is great with shops, cafes and restaurants all close by and within easy walking distance. I will stay again.

RRRRR
Katherine Van Der Walt
Business
In House Guest
25th March 2019

Amazing facilities and location
Stayed at the hotel for a week while working. The staff were very friendly and the room was impeccable. The location is perfect if you're based in the Abdali district. Thought the value for money was great.

RRRRR
Terri Freemantle
Business
United Kingdom
21st March 2019

Caring and considerate staff
I was taken unwell during my stay, the illness was not contracted at the hotel. I was unable to leave my room. The staff kindly contacted me to offer their help and provided a regular supply of complimentary water, ginger tea and chamomile tea throughout the day, which really helped. They checked on my regularly to make sure I was ok. The staff were fantastic and I wish to extend my sincere thanks to them for their help during my stay. I would recommended this hotel.

RRRRR
Maya Cherfane
Solo
Lebanon
21st March 2019

cleaning the room
please make sure to clean the rooms well before checking in, there was dirt in the bathroom when i first walked in after checking in. the cleaning guy was very helpful and very kind though and when i told him about the problem, he directly fixed it

RRRRR
Firas Dehni
Business
Syria
16th March 2019

Another pleasant Rotana
Was there for 3 days. It was first a bit complicated to find the right entrance. Later all was fine starting from the warm welcome till last moment. Only wish is to have full bathroom amenities. I am sure I could request that, but I prefer to have these always available upon arrival. Breakfast buffet is a bit small but has large varieties. Quality in general was very good. A big thank you to management and team.

RRRRR
Dominique Tawtah
Solo
Lebanon
15th March 2019

Highly recommeded location to stay in
Excellent and spacious modern rooms, with a great value. location and nearby places (mall, café, restaurants, gym) also easily accessible. good security within the blocks and surroundings. Hotel had good offers

RRRRR
Adnan Edwan
Solo
Jordan
15th March 2019

المكان الاكثر روعة في عمان
مكان رائع النظافة بالمستوى المطلوب الموظفين بالاستقبال جدا لبقين وخصوصا السيد عماد من الاستقبال وتقديم المساعدة والسيد رامي من غرفة الرياضة بطابق السابع اشكره على حسن الضيافة والمعاملة .. الافطار كان على مستوى احترافي واجواء جدا جميلة كل شيئ من جميع النواحي كان ممتاز مكان يستحق الشكرر

RRRRR
Mohammed Al Dhumayri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
14th March 2019

جيد جدا ولكن القيمه المالية عالية جدا وحجز مبالغ كتامين عن كل ليلة 50 دينار لايجوز خصوصا لمن لايستخدم و لايشرب كحولياتهم
جيد جدا ولكن القيمه المالية عالية جدا وحجز مبالغ كتامين عن كل ليلة 50 دينار لايجوز خصوصا لمن لايستخدم و لايشرب كحولياتهم وتم حجز المبلغ 100 دينار ولم تعاد لي حتى تاريخة 1111111111111111111111111111111111111

RRRRR
Zein Khalaf
Business
Palestine
14th March 2019

Wonderful Hotel
Great value for money spent . Excellent location ; rooms are new ; breakfast is great and employees are very welcoming. I have stayed here many times. It has become one of my first choices when visiting amman.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
التنفيذيين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
الخطة التوسعة
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT