البوليفارد أرجان من روتاناعمَانRRRRR
تبدأ منJOD86في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by SimonANPRGO
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Great Hotel ”

Fabulous rooms, very very friendly and attentive staff. Food is very reasonably priced for a hotel in a capital city. Nothing was ever too much trouble for staff. Ideally located for central Amman. Free valet parking was perfect when arriving late on the first night. Hotel food is great but many local cafes and restaurants within 5 minutes walk including Demitris, Iguana bar (happy hour!!!), Burger Shack, Indian, Thai. Cinema has latest films, including a VIP screen. Clothes shopping is expensive (UK exchange rate). Duty free shop is two minutes walk, but you can only go once and need to produce passport. Allowed 2 litres of bottled beer and 1 litre of wine, but will only cost you about JOD16 which is great!! Can be noisy outside the room with traffic and outdoor events in summer but part of the experience!!

Reviewed by Asagandykova
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
“My stay”

In general, everything was fine. Breakfast was good.The staff was professional, polite and nice with the customers. In my opinion, the overall rating for the hotel is very good. i can recommend it to my friends and colleagues.

Reviewed by Sbhatt
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2020
Salmiy
“Exceptional stay”

Excellent Hotel with high service standards. Got an upgrade immediately due to some issue in my allotted room. Prompt action by the front desk staff and excellent service standards. Keep up the good work

Reviewed by Enasalarashi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
“Excellent and cozy environment”

Good I like it a good services and charming welcoming . This is not my first stay and I will come again and again.i visited many hotels in Amman and worldwide but this one has a unique experiencein my memory

Reviewed by Majeda M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2020
“A relaxing stay”

The room was clean and quiet. the service was great and the location is very centric. I highly recommend the Rotana Arjan hotel. You will experience a luxurious style of service. recipients are very collabortaive and responsive.

Reviewed by Bechara Elghand... E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2020
Lebanon
“Rotana Arjaan has very good service in Amman”

I love this Hotel, very professional and nice- I enjoyed my stay. I was in business trip and I found the Hotel location very strategic and helpful. I would Highly recommen Rotana Arjaan specially for businessmen.

Reviewed by Bkatje
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
“Great Location and spacious apartman”

We have spent 2 weeks a 2 bedroom apartman. friendly, helpful staff, very good service at the reception as well as at the Italian breakfast. Very spacious, comfortable place with amazing breakfast! I can definitely recommend it.

Reviewed by Fadiabrini
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th February 2020
Lebanon
“Makes You feel Home Away from Home”

What a wonderful feeling when it is your Birthday and you are away for business then out of a sudden "The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana" Great Team Surprise you with a wonderful cake making you feel the moment as with your Family -- this was a blast :) Highly appreciated :) A BIG Thank you goes to the Management, Rooms Division Mr. Majdi Amareen, Lara Sawaked, Housekeeping (Mustafa) & F&B and the whole wonderful Team.

Reviewed by Mazen S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st February 2020
Dubai
“Great service”

Great service, location. Staff is very friendly. The rooms are spacious and the facilities are excellent. The boulevard is full of restaurants and cafe and there is a mall next to the hotel which is very convenient.

Reviewed by Omarmhd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2020
Palestinian Territories
“Great Location Tasty Breakfast but”

Hotel is located in one of the most active areas in Amman, which you can access to the restaurants, coffee shops, international trademarks and Abdali Mall. Staff was nice and friendly, as they can give you the needed information about the surrounding places and areas. Rooms are enough large but ground need to be cleaner, room is not insulated and out noise can be simply heard. the rest of things coffee, tea, oven, beds , design, air conditioning etc.. was great in our room. Breakfast was tasty and the options was several, but beverages need to be multiple and glasses to be larger. I booked a Premium Studio but unfortunately downgraded to Classic Studio, because the Premiums are not with twin beds "as the receptionist said.

John
United Kingdom
16th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Location and rooms
Bad: Hot water in the shower just wasn’t hot enough - a bit poor for such a hotel - happened each of the four days we were there. Also took ages for hot water to come through in the taps in the wash hand basins.

4.6
Sanad Alkhaldi
14th March 2020
Source: Google

That’s good

4
Adnan
Saudi Arabia
13th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Thanks for the reception team, polite & helpful

5
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
10th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي 100%

5
Mariyam
United Arab Emirates
9th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent experience
Good: Very comfortable and safe place. All the staff were exceptionally good, very friendly and helpfull. Breakfast was very good with variety of options and staff were lovely, especially Mr. Mohamed In restaurant
Bad: Could have some complimentary massage😊

4.5
Omar
United Arab Emirates
9th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The stuff were very friendly especially Mr Mohamed from the restaurant
Bad: Nothing

5
Abdulrahman
Saudi Arabia
9th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

فندق يستحق 7 نجوم
Good: كل شي جميل ومريح
Bad: لا شي

5
سعود
Saudi Arabia
8th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: السواح ونظافة المكان
Bad: بعض الموظفين وبعض القرارات

4.6
Mohd
Qatar
8th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: تعامل الاستقبال

3.5
سلمان الدعيجاء
6th March 2020
Source: Google

فخم

5
Talal
Kuwait
4th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: موقع الفندق واستقبال العاملين واتساع الغرف ووجبة الافطار
Bad: إضاءة الغرف جداً ضعيفه

4.6
Eman
Business Traveler
United Arab Emirates
3rd March 2020
Source: Agoda

Very lovely staff ,, always welling to help
Welcoming with smile ,, helping always , Location is close to mall and all caffe

4.4
صلاح
Saudi Arabia
2nd March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: موقع ممتاز
Bad: تاخر الاستجابة وقطع الواي فاي

4
Ameera
Qatar
2nd March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: الموقع وموظفين الاستقبال
Bad: النظافه👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻

3
Rashid
United Arab Emirates
2nd March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع راقي وجميل حسن تعامل الموظفين النظافه
Bad: يوجد ازعاج من الجهه الخلفيه النوافذ غير عازله للاصوات

3.55
شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق