برجمان أرجان من روتانادبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED571في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Vandesagoe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th August 2022
“Burjuman Rotana”

My stay at the hotel was awesome. Nice swimming pool and gym facilities. The Breakfast Cafe was good. Hotel staff are really helpful and amazing people. Location of hotel is fantastic and ease to access city hotspots. I will definetly be back

Reviewed by Sulaiman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th August 2022
Oman
“Stayed in Burjuman Arjaan hotel”

Amazing hotel , very clean people are amazing Reception, security assistance cleaner ( Sara , Yinka , pob etc ) Response for any inquiry is very fast All required items available in room Would love to stay again

Reviewed by Alnuaimi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Townhouse 3 bedroom”

Looked around a lot for spacious hotel apartment that suits my family of 8. I found exactly what i needed in this hotel. The apartment is massive and very well organised. The staff were so friendly and willing to help us in everything we needed. We were Wormley welcomed by Mr Altahir and then check in went by like a breeze. The two gentlemen Yinka & Boopathi were ready the moment we stopped at the entrance with wide smiles and worm welcome started off loading the luggage straight away to the apartment. The pool was as advertised so friendly to the kids you can never worry about their safety also the life guards are watching with care all the swimmers during official pool timings. The mall and the close by grocery shops are easy to get to and they deliver if you call. I urge every big family to consider this hotel and specially the 3 bedroom Townhouse. Quick note to the manager to slightly improve the housemaid room as we couldn't operate the curtains. Thanks

Reviewed by BTM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Friendly and very accommodating Staff”

Awesome staff. They are all friendly and very Accommodating, everything was easy and not complicated. Special mention to the following names: Asura, Arsalan, Yinka, and Noor. They all deserve a reward.

Reviewed by NavdeepGoel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd June 2022
India
“The best experience in this hotel”

It was great pleasure and great convenience to stay there with polite staff and great amenities I really like to thank Mr Vernon and Miss Sara for their hospitality it was a wonderful trip because of my stay in this hotel and I hope to have long association with them

Reviewed by Emilynl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th June 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Consistent and excellent service”

It’s been a while since our last stay in this hotel, and we are, as usual, pleased with the consistent service! Same familiar faces greeted us with smile and made sure that we have a wonderful stay. Special thanks to Vernon, Asura, Sara, Amir, Boopathi for assisting us and making our stay wonderful. And also the room service, concierge team, and everyone, you guys are amazing. We will see you soon! Thank you

Reviewed by WingmanIndia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2022
India
“Super As Always ”

Excellent stay… I’ve been staying here since 15 years and they have always maintained the standard. Just need to upgrade the entertainment system, TV & Music Doc. Received A warm welcome as always from Sarah & Vernon. And my man Friday “Yinka” you are a superstar !

Reviewed by Ashar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th May 2022
Pakistan
“Great services”

Specially thanks ms anam ms sarah mr eltahir mr bilal mr ameer and all staff are good I will recommnded you to all please one time this hotel this is very good hotel i am very happy and want again visit

Reviewed by Sunnyvaswani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th May 2022
“Ideal Location”

The hotel is right on the spot attached to the mall with all conveniences available and also excellent team at the reception especially Anam, Amir and Sarah. Always helpful and ready to direct rightly.. Boopathy, Yinka and bilal, with Nour who are at concierge services are always on their toes to help. Clean and AC very good with spacious rooms.

Reviewed by Hari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th May 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent customer service”

I've visited many hotels in my time but the service offered and provided here by the staff is quite excellent from the concierge, cleaners and the secuirty. Sarah at the front desk has been very accommodating and a fantastic host and made me feel at home.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق