برجمان أرجان من روتانادبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED317في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Ashar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th May 2022
Pakistan
“Great services”

Specially thanks ms anam ms sarah mr eltahir mr bilal mr ameer and all staff are good I will recommnded you to all please one time this hotel this is very good hotel i am very happy and want again visit

Reviewed by Sunnyvaswani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th May 2022
“Ideal Location”

The hotel is right on the spot attached to the mall with all conveniences available and also excellent team at the reception especially Anam, Amir and Sarah. Always helpful and ready to direct rightly.. Boopathy, Yinka and bilal, with Nour who are at concierge services are always on their toes to help. Clean and AC very good with spacious rooms.

Reviewed by Hari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th May 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent customer service”

I've visited many hotels in my time but the service offered and provided here by the staff is quite excellent from the concierge, cleaners and the secuirty. Sarah at the front desk has been very accommodating and a fantastic host and made me feel at home.

Reviewed by KarthikNagaraj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd May 2022
“Good stay except for breakfast served”

The stay was good except for the breakfast served. Breakfast was not good and same menu was repeated. Mathi the room service person was dedicated and we were impressed with his cleaning every day. Except for food it was a good stay.

Reviewed by AnishaAlli
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th February 2022
United Kingdom
“Home away from Home”

A very pleasant stay , our room was kept very clean and great hospitality by our room service Nasurdeen was brilliant and nothing was too much trouble for him. Thank you :) We stayed here for 3 weeks and location is on point and close to all the amenities , as pensioners this is perfect and all the staff go above and beyond. Will defo be recommending everyone to stay here :) Goodbye until next time

Reviewed by Emilynl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Consistently excellent service”

It is always worth it staying in this hotel. The service is consistently amazing and excellent, without fail. Special thanks to Yinka, sarah, amir, security guy i forgot his name, who always greet us with a friendly smile, the room service and housekeeping team and every one

Reviewed by Rakan M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd January 2022
“Perfect”

Wonderful place and perfect service (quick and high quality) from all the hotel stuff receptionist, room service, house keeping, bellman, and special thanks for Anam. It’s not the first visit and it will not be the last, , ,

Reviewed by PrincessAisha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2022
“Guest”

It’s a nice hotel located in Burjum Centre and convenient for shopping and easy to find restaurants. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Anam at the front desk was extremely helpful, the security and concierge were great. I still remember Yinka, he was always willing to assist.

Reviewed by Nman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2021
“Perfect”

Everything was good! The staff was very courteous. Ameer, boopathi, chris, hafiz and others were all amazing! Highly recommended- had a great stay. Breakfast was good too! In room service was good too.

Reviewed by Gerard R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd November 2021
Australia
“Value for Money in great location”

Friendly staff such as Amal, Yinka and Belal made us feel welcome and the location makes this hotel a good option for those with families looking for a reasonable hotel at a reasonable price. Attached to the shopping mall and metro station it is in a good location for shopping, eating and exploring the local Bur Dubai area

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق