برجمان أرجان من روتانادبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED776في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by John
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2021
United Kingdom
“Best hotel ever”

I was delighted with my stay at the arjaan by rotana burjuman that I end up staying more than my plans !!! The hotel was superb snd the staff are 100%, the Maneger is full of understanding with wisdom and I totally appreciate them all John amoah

Reviewed by Maki
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Stay at burjuman arjaan”

Amazing stay amazing staff very helpful Anam and Mr. Ahmed always helpful at anytime Breaksft was azaming Raoul at Cafe 302 was very nice and attentive Definitely will visit again Pool is also nice spacious room

Reviewed by Jagdish K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2021
Mumbai
“Best long stay at the center of City”

It’s Nicely managed within constraints of Pandemics. For long stayer it’s real boon. Reception was the best and most eager to look for the comfort and convenience of Guest. Special mention for Ms.Anam, Boophati, Yinka, Asura. AND not to forget Resident Manager Mr.Ahmed. Looking forward to many more stay.

Reviewed by Mohdroziee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th September 2021
Saudi Arabia
“Excellant getaway”

Check in and check out was smooth and quick. The reception fulfilled my request for smoking room and city view with balcony. The location is in the prime area with direct access to Burjuman Mall and walking distance to metro station via the mall so you will not get sweat walking to metro station during summer season. The staff are really helpful and comply with the covid-19 guidelines. Thanks to the staffs Mrs Anaam, Mr Yinka & Mr Eltayib who made our holiday a memorable experience.

Reviewed by ScottConn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st September 2021
“Jul-Aug Trip”

I would recommend the Burjuman Arjaan to anyone traveling to Dubai. Mel, Marissa, Narinder, and Sobhy all made my stay absolutely wonderful! It would be worth it to come back just to see any of them again! -Scott

Reviewed by Najeeb A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2021
Kuwait
“VERY GOOD HOTEL”

I like this hotel....excellent location ..steps away from Burjuman mall and the metro .....all kinds of restaurants , supermarkets like Carrefour and many varieties of stores available in the mall and nearby ....Staff are very friendly and very helpful especially the manager from gypt Mr. Ahmad and the receptionist from The Philippines Rolain and other staff who were also very friendly and helpful like Yinka ( Nigeria) , Amee ( Pakistan ) , Asura ( Sri Lanka and Boo pathi ( India )

Reviewed by MABdaveh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th May 2021
“Still one of the better hotels in Dubai”

Burjuman Arjaan is one of my go to hotels in Dubai. I am always pleased by the cleanliness and spaciousness of the rooms, the hotel amenities and proximity to the mall, and the professionalism of the employees here. I would like to give a special thanks this time to Nanda Atrya who was very helpful in assisting me to resolve a booking issue I had on very short notice. The outstanding customer service I always receive keeps me coming back.

Reviewed by Mim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th July 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Fantastic”

Everything is perfect , rooms and Service and cleaning .. Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana is best hotel in Dubai every visit To Dubai I stay there I like it . Because comfortable and quiet place.. always and for ever take Burjuman Arjaan By Rotana

Reviewed by BryanM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th May 2020
“Excellent Hotel”

Staff is good and accommodating, Sarita at the from desk was excellent in welcoming us to the property. Rooms are nice, balcony very big, little emphasis on room cleanliness but overall the room was nice, Ugandian room attendant on 19th floor and Jamila were excellent in service delivery, as well as ameer and rohan from bell desk

Reviewed by AbhijeetNirgude
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd May 2020
India
“One of the Best locations Value for money”

Best property in UAE, very nice and friendly staff. Very neat and clean amenities. I would definitely recommend this to all my friends and relatives as its one of the Best locations to stay in UAE. Truly value for money.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2021 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق