سنترو جزيرة ياسأبو ظبيRRR
تبدأ منAED210في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by TEV
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th December 2019
“Weekend of F1 Grand Prix”

A very friendly hotel, the staff were amazing. Very well situated for the F1 Grand Prix, approximately a 5 minute walk away. Yas Mall is a short distance away with a good range of restaurants and coffee shops.

Reviewed by OnAir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
United Kingdom
“F1 stay”

Excellent location for Yas Marina Circuit. Stayed for the F1. Good pool area. Breakfast was good. Staff were very helpful. You also have access to the sister hotel next door. Good local restaurants. Rooms are average

Reviewed by Radouane N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Ismail is the best”

Thanks to Ismail at the reception for his hospitality spirit he will let you feel like you are back home with his smile and kind word, you guys have a wonderful person out there this is how a receptionist should be. Once again Thank you ☺

Reviewed by Alvieprice
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2019
Texas
“A Comfortable Long Term Stay At The Centro Hotel Yas Island”

A very comfortable hotel with a superior trained staff who work hard to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. The rooms were always clean and the house keeping staff put forth extra effort to accomplish your requests to your specific instructions. The front desk, made my check in and check out as smooth and fast as possible. Great job Centro Hotel.

Reviewed by Bryan-taffy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2019
“Very clean hotel helpful staff”

We enjoyed our stay here in the hotel. We weree checked in by mirza and Nuam they were very helpful with our luggage, adjacent door connecting the room and also the information that made our stay more comfortable and enjoyable..their recommendations were on point though it was a bit cold for yas Beach

Reviewed by Megahedm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“amazing and quit place”

recommended and it's amazing and quit , gym is amazing , pool is adorable , staff are very kind people , valet parking very professional and fast just value is little bit high , they need to re-check the prices

Reviewed by PreciousAU
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th November 2019
Nigeria
“Great Service”

We had a good experience and the staff was very polite and helpful. The first point of call, Nauman was quite pleasant and ensured we were well settled in. The breakfast was very nutritious and filling.

Reviewed by Henry O
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2019
“Good”

Good place to stay for the money, the free shuttle bus was a nice idea and we saved a lot of money on taxis. Free access to Yas beach and a good choice of restaurants and near by hotels. Our room was always clean although a little on the small side. Overall a good place to stay and would come back.

Reviewed by Nilkulkarni
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2019
“Super experience with YAS Centro”

Rooms and property is amazing especially Kids Play area and Swimming pools. Good Restaurants withing premises. Reception lobby also very neat n clean Indian Restaurant was additional advantage for you as well!!

Reviewed by Sisnard
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th November 2019
“Great Service”

My short stay was perfect! It is well located to the mall and airport. The hotel staff are very courteous, helpful and warm! I will definitely choose to stay at Centro again! I will also recommend to my friends ad family.

Xueying
China
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: 亚斯岛班车就在门口 很方便

3.95
Marco
Italy
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Posizione, struttura e personale
Bad: Internet da migliorare

4
Ahmad Dxb.Tanja
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Good experience good services

5
Alenkey
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Nice cozy place for small retreat and business meetings.

5
Rashid Ejaz
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Awesome Location

5
Emmad Muhammad
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Very good

5
Humaid
Oman
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Nice one
Good: Everything it was nice
Bad: Price

5
Rodney
United Kingdom
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Had a great time see you next year
Good: All the staff were very helpful especially Jane on reception nothing was too much trouble. The hotel was very well positioned for the F1 Grand Prix just a 5 minute walk away.

4.5
Raymond
Netherlands
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Super verblijf gehad.
Good: Dat we super dichtbij het circuit zaten. De valet parking was super net als het ontbijt.
Bad: De badkamer was vies vooral de hoeken in de douche. Verder is alles wel verouderd. Mag wel een opknap beurt hebben.

3.5
Jean
United Kingdom
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Good breakfast and location only thing I would like is when visiting bar to be able to get Alcohol Free beer
Bad: Alcohol Free beer in bar as My husband does not drink and two other bars in the location sell Alcohol Free beer and wine.

5
Ildiko
Hungary
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Great location in this part of AD, buses free of charge is a bonus, breakfast was good, the service level was great, every day complementary bottle of water,

4.5
Damian
United Arab Emirates
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Have stayed there on several occasions. Staff are very friendly and polite.
Bad: Bar prices are very expensive

4.5
Ali
Business
4th December 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Relax and enjoy
Very nice view and comforting hotel. Perfect location for parks and adventures in Abu Dhabi. They provide free shuttle bus also for your trip around Ferrari world etc.. Relax and enjoy.

5
Claudio
Italy
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Struttura in zona circuito F1
Good: Funzionale
Bad: Prima colazione non molto variegata.

4.8
Ashveer
South Africa
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Brilliant Location
Good: The ease of access to the Yas Marina Track. Central to all Super Parks Staff were brilliant

4.6
RRRRR
Rodney Evans
Couple
United Kingdom
5th December 2019

Weekend of F1 Grand Prix
A very friendly hotel, the staff were amazing. Very well situated for the F1 Grand Prix, approximately a 5 minute walk away. Yas Mall is a short distance away with a good range of restaurants and coffee shops.

RRRRR
Akhmad Nabi
Friends
United Kingdom
4th December 2019

F1 stay
Excellent location for Yas Marina Circuit. Stayed for the F1. Good pool area. Breakfast was good. Staff were very helpful. You also have access to the sister hotel next door. Good local restaurants. Rooms are average

RRRRR
Fernand Breden
Solo
Luxembourg
3rd December 2019

Top Lage
Gutes Hotel, Super Lage wenn mann zum F1 Grand Prix geht, sehr freundliches Personal an der Rezeption, immer Hilfsbereit, gutes Frühstücks Buffet, Parkservice professionel, einfach ein toller Aufenthalt

RRRRR
Timur Abdijalil Uulu
Family
Kyrgyzstan
27th November 2019

Рекомендую
Рекомендую всем желающим остановится на острове Яс Очень удобно, автобусная остановка рядом, такси и очень удобное расположение Бассейн, спорт зал, завтрак на очень хорошем уровне Цена номеров Вас приятно обрадует

RRRRR
Radouane Nassri
Solo
Morocco
24th November 2019

Ismail is the best
Thanks to Ismail at the reception for his hospitality spirit he will let you feel like you are back home with his smile and kind word, you guys have a wonderful person out there this is how a receptionist should be. Once again Thank you ☺

RRRRR
Alvie Price
Business
United States
23rd November 2019

A Comfortable Long Term Stay At The Centro Hotel, Yas Island.
A very comfortable hotel with a superior trained staff who work hard to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. The rooms were always clean and the house keeping staff put forth extra effort to accomplish your requests to your specific instructions. The front desk, made my check in and check out as smooth and fast as possible. Great job Centro Hotel.

RRRRR
Brian Maradzika
Family
Zimbabwe
23rd November 2019

Very clean hotel, helpful staff
We enjoyed our stay here in the hotel. We weree checked in by mirza and Nuam they were very helpful with our luggage, adjacent door connecting the room and also the information that made our stay more comfortable and enjoyable..their recommendations were on point though it was a bit cold for yas Beach

RRRRR
Mahmoud Mogahed
Couple
Egypt
16th November 2019

amazing and quit place
recommended and it's amazing and quit , gym is amazing , pool is adorable , staff are very kind people , valet parking very professional and fast just value is little bit high , they need to re-check the prices

RRRRR
Henry O Dwyer
Couple
United Kingdom
12th November 2019

Good
Good place to stay for the money, the free shuttle bus was a nice idea and we saved a lot of money on taxis. Free access to Yas beach and a good choice of restaurants and near by hotels. Our room was always clean although a little on the small side. Overall a good place to stay and would come back.

RRRRR
Kulkarni Digambar
Family
India
8th November 2019

Super experience with YAS Centro
Rooms and property is amazing especially Kids Play area and Swimming pools. Good Restaurants withing premises. Reception lobby also very neat n clean Indian Restaurant was additional advantage for you as well!!

RRRRR
Maysam Johari
Couple
Iran
5th November 2019

good hotel
clean & silent place to sleep , near to yas island parks.....................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Sandra Isnard
Business
Seychelles
5th November 2019

Great Service
My short stay was perfect! It is well located to the mall and airport. The hotel staff are very courteous, helpful and warm! I will definitely choose to stay at Centro again! I will also recommend to my friends ad family.

RRRRR
Lee Harvey
Couple
Ireland
3rd November 2019

My 40th birthday trip
Hotel is fab staff are fab free bus service to the mall the beach an other places yas beach is a private beach but it's amazing get a coupon from reception there are smoking an non smoking rooms available as well

RRRRR
Stephane Berard
Solo
France
3rd November 2019

Parfait
en transit à Abu d’Abi pour 12 heures , nous avons pu apprécier cette hôtel et ces prestations pour cette courte durée , l’accueil est parfait , je recommande vivement cette hôtel , nous reviendrons pour une durée plus longue , merci de vos services

RRRRR
Fatima Al Safadi
Solo
Jordan
31st October 2019

يوم عمل
موقع الفندق ممتاز الغرفة نظيفة الحمام نظيف ولكن لا تتوفر به الاحتياجات الشخصية للنزيل بالنسبة للنزلاء في الطوابق السفلى غير مريحة من ناحية الصوت، حيث كانت إقامتي في الطابق الثاني مطلة على ملعب التنس والأصوات واضحة جداً

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT