سنترو جزيرة ياسأبو ظبيRRR
تبدأ منAED210في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Rickyenriquez
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st August 2019
“Excellent”

We had a great time, nice location, excellent customer service from the desk and the Manager Kennedy. Very helpful and polite staff. Good food as well and the hotel is clean and tidy. We loved the pool. Thank You!

Reviewed by Fnscarhk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“a small break”

The flight time is not far away, but I applied to stay in the swimming pool to spend time. I felt the kindness and guidance that would be satisfactory in the hotel and I could have my own time comfortably. But there was something I was missing, and it was a little bit of a concern that we were working on nearby villas. I was satisfied with everything except that part.

Reviewed by EDSGANDA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
Philippines
“Eid Holiday break”

It was our second time here and it still great experienced. we got the 24HOURS rate but not able to stay '24hours' because of some emergency in our part. Breakfast was good :) Staffs are all good :) requested for pool view and granted. we will come back again.

Reviewed by Manurajan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2019
“All excellent”

Room was a bit small but considering the rates, it was value for money! The room was clean and the staff were exceptional. The hotel offers free access to a private beach nearby. Other places like the Yas Mall and the theme parks are just a five minute drive from the hotel.

Reviewed by Anonymouskw
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2019
Kuwait
“Great”

Fantastic service/help from ALL hotel staff, would highly recommend. They have been helpful throughout our journey and extremely friendly. The staff were professional and social in the best way possible, thank you!

Reviewed by Guide
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2019
“Awesome stay”

Overall it was a perfect experience in order to view all the theme parks and the good thing was the hotel is very much convenient to access them. Also, the staff and rest gave us more comfortable zone during our stay

Reviewed by Srice
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2019
“Short break in Abu Dhabi”

Location if perfect for going to the theme parks/surrounding area. The fact there’s a shuttle bus which runs late is a massive positive and made getting around the place incredibly easy and saved a fortune in taxis! Hotel and staff were excellent and very helpful when requested upon

Reviewed by Robichwan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing experience”

The only problem that we've encountered was the television. We've got a hard time to operate it as the remote control will not work if you did not point it underneath the tv. Also during our 1st night, I requested to have more creamer and another bottle of water, but it took 30mns for them to deliver it. I have to call them again to remind them of my request. But despite of these minimal issues. We will surely be back on this hotel. Overall our experience was great. If you're looking for a affordable yet expecting a good accommodation, I would highly recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by AADARA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th August 2019
Kuwait
“Affordable near Yas Island Attractions”

The hotel is located in Yas Island plaza near The island's thmem parks. The price of it is very competitive compared to other hotels near by. However, this hotel is rated 3 stars compared to other that are 4 or 5. If you want a practical place to stay this should be your place.

Reviewed by Tarrekko
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th August 2019
“Great Hotel Personnel and Location”

I recommend this place. I like their service and facilities. I did not face any issues. I stayed for 6 weeks and I plan to stay for a longer while there. The location is great since it is close to Yas Mall and other tourist attractions. There is always a queue of taxis and a number of buses which is helpful for transportation.

Mostafa
Saudi Arabia
21st August 2019
Source: Booking.com

نشكركم على حسن ضيافتكم
Good: جميل كلو بشكل عام
Bad: الغرف صغيرة جدا مقابل السعر تقريبا مساحة ٣*٣ والحمام داخل الغرفة قزازي بدون عزل .. غرف الفندق لايوجد بيها عوازل والاصوات من الجوانب مزعجة من المقيمين

3.95
عبد
United Arab Emirates
21st August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: مكان هادئ الموظفين متعاونين جداً والجميل قربه من المناطق الترفيهية لجزيرة ياس
Bad: مساحة الغرف صغيرة نوعاً ما

4.4
Fatimah Saeed
21st August 2019
Source: Google

لأننا انتظرنا فوق الساعتين إلى أن دخلنا الغرف وليس كما طلبنا للأسف نريد سريرين منفصلين وحدث سرير واحد مزدوج

3
Fahad
Saudi Arabia
20th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

اقامه رائعه وممتعه 😍
Good: موقع الفندق ممتاز في جزيره ياس وكذللك يمكن التنقل بالباص بين المدن الترفيهيه وكذلك المسبح بالفندق نظيف ورائع ولكن حجم سرير الكنج صغير ١٧٠ الى ١٨٠ متر وان شاء الله سيكون زياره اخرى بالمرات القادمه 😍

4.4
Saiid
United Arab Emirates
20th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: The good thing that we benefits from the kids club and the food and beverage outlets, in Rotana Hotel,
Bad: Housekeeping staff needs a bit of motivation, in order to be a bit faster in delivering guests requests, overnight staff was overloaded with requests, though he was a very nice guy. Kids menu is not available in the hotel we have to get kids meal from Rotana next door.

3.35
Okan Bostan
20th August 2019
Source: Google

A nice and clean hotel close to a couple of entertainment spots of Abu Dhabi. Yas Waterworld, Warner Bros Park, Yas Ferrariworld and Yas Formula 1 track are just some of the landmarks. Within a couple of minutes by cab you can reach the Yas Mall, IKEA and ACE. Also the airport is very close. In the evening you can enjoy either the hotel bar or the bars opposite to the hotel. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The room I've had was clean and large enough with the most necessary amenities. If you visit Abu Dhabi for some reason near this place I definitely recommend this hotel.

4
Ahmcd Kalfa
20th August 2019
Source: Google

مناسب للعائلات

4
Rusty
United Arab Emirates
19th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very satisfied and I hope we could stay a little longer
Good: I like the view, the swimming pool and staffs are so kind. They are all accommodating. Surely we will visit again with our friends whoa re newlyweds. Thanks for everything.
Bad: Well, i didn't like is when we get into the room there are some things we need and we ask some toiletries. I don't know if this is for request but I think it is better that is already there when guests arrive. And also I didn't like the timing I hope we could stay there a little bit longer 24 hrs. We only spent 21 hrs..

4.15
Hassan
Oman
19th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق يصلح للعوائل
Good: الموقع وطاقم العمل متساعدين جدا

4.8
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Interested with my family while we were there .
Bad: Nothing.

3.75
Mohammad
Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

The price of the stay is good for the service provided and the staff are very good
Good: The location of the accommodation was good for breakfast the price was a bit high
Bad: Quiet place

3.95
Samuel
United Kingdom
18th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Hotel was good and cleaned but room was too small
Good: The hotel was very clean
Bad: I booked a room and specify it was for one adult and two children age 15 and 10. Booking.com showed me an option for a room with one small double bed no room for extra in a small room for 3 people

4.4
Amna
United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: موظفو الاستقبال
Bad: وجود كثير من الغبار في الغرفه

2.7
Abdulaziz
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

هادئ وجميل لمحبي الاسترخاء
Good: هادئ وجميل وقريب من الشاطئ وكذلك قريب من مجمع تجاري وقريب من اماكن ترفيه كفراري وغيرها اجمالاً المكان رائع.
Bad: السرير ليس كبير كالمعتاد بالفنادق

4.6
Qais
Oman
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: اشكر الموظفون تعاملهم ممتاز القرب من المول والمدينه الترفهية والشاطي
Bad: لاشي

4.8
RRRRR
Kuk Hyun Kim
Solo
Korea South
20th August 2019

a small break
The flight time is not far away, but I applied to stay in the swimming pool to spend time. I felt the kindness and guidance that would be satisfactory in the hotel and I could have my own time comfortably. But there was something I was missing, and it was a little bit of a concern that we were working on nearby villas. I was satisfied with everything except that part.

RRRRR
Mahmoud Omar Mahmoud Hasan
Solo
Jordan
15th August 2019

.
short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short

RRRRR
Editha Rose Pascua
Couple
In House Guest
14th August 2019

Eid Holiday break
It was our second time here and it still great experienced. we got the 24HOURS rate but not able to stay '24hours' because of some emergency in our part. Breakfast was good :) Staffs are all good :) requested for pool view and granted. we will come back again.

RRRRR
Manu Rajan
Couple
In House Guest
13th August 2019

All excellent
Room was a bit small but considering the rates, it was value for money! The room was clean and the staff were exceptional. The hotel offers free access to a private beach nearby. Other places like the Yas Mall and the theme parks are just a five minute drive from the hotel.

RRRRR
Kumudika Wm
Family
Sri Lanka
13th August 2019

Awesome stay
Overall it was a perfect experience in order to view all the theme parks and the good thing was the hotel is very much convenient to access them. Also, the staff and rest gave us more comfortable zone during our stay

RRRRR
Stephen Rice
Couple
United Kingdom
12th August 2019

Short break in Abu Dhabi
Location if perfect for going to the theme parks/surrounding area. The fact there’s a shuttle bus which runs late is a massive positive and made getting around the place incredibly easy and saved a fortune in taxis! Hotel and staff were excellent and very helpful when requested upon

RRRRR
Frederic Habert
Family
France
10th August 2019

A great stay overall
Excellent service and value for money. Erwin (Reception) provided us with an consistent exceptional and unforgettable service during our 4 night stay, a magic WOW effect which distinguishes an outstanding hotel from an average one. THANK YOU.

RRRRR
Dhaqa Hassan
Solo
United Kingdom
7th August 2019

Great stay
Definitely value for money considering it’s in yas island. Very close to yas mall, beach etc Great for drivers, easy access to car park and roads are clear Defo worth renting a car as it’s far from places like the corniche beach and emirates palace, but overall good value for money, a great hotel to stay in for sure!

RRRRR
Meriem Demil
Family
United Kingdom
3rd August 2019

lovely experience
lovely hotel, caring staff, great beds, nursery for kids, access to 2 pools, breakfast was very good, many options, nice ambiance, didn't get to try the beach but heard it was very nice will go again, and try it

RRRRR
Adhiraj Sharma
Couple
India
2nd August 2019

Amazing Stay
Amazing hospitality and value for money. Hotel is near to airport costs 40AED from the airport and is near to all major attractions like Warner Bros and Ferrari World. They run a complimentary shuttle which runs every 10-15 mins to all the major attractions in Yas island. The breakfast is in their sister concern Rotana and is a lavish spread, also you can use the swimming pool and jacuzzi of Rotana which is a five star hotel. The staff is very courteous, special kudos to Nauman who made our stay very comfortable. Keep up the good work guys.

RRRRR
Wasef Abdulrahman
Solo
Syria
30th July 2019

مجمع التعاون
لا توجد علية اية ملاحظات ومنذ سنوات وانا أقيم به وجميع العائلة مسرورون جدا ملاحظة صغير قيمة الفطور عالية جدا للشخص 100 درهم على ايجار الغرفة يعمي للشخصين 200 درهم وقيمة الايجار الغرفة 250 درهم فقط ونرجو عمل بونص للمستمرين بالإقامة بهذا الفندق

RRRRR
salah Aldhuhoori
Solo
United Arab Emirates
7th July 2019

سنترو
لا يوجد لدي شي اذكر ................................................................................. ................................................. ...............................،،،،،،،،،،....................

RRRRR
Maher AlsanawI
Business
Saudi Arabia
7th July 2019

Nice hotel
I give it 9 of 10 I recommend it for Abu dhabi place, around. So this location close Yas beach they will give ticket for free,just ask them about that they loved to ask anything. Enjoy your trip with them

RRRRR
Bunder Alrumayed
Family
Saudi Arabia
4th July 2019

رسالة شكر وتقدير
أتقدم بالجزيل الشكر على حسن الاستقبال ، وكما أحب أن أشيد بالموقع المميز للفندق والنظافة العامة ورحابة الصدر وبشاشة الموظفين وتنوع الإفطار وتصميم المسبح الرائع وقرب الفندق من جميع المرافق في جزيرة ياس .

RRRRR
Ali Salim Al Hammadi
Business
United Arab Emirates
3rd July 2019

ممتاز للراحه
الصراحه الموقع حلو واحسا شي قيمه الفندق ليست مرتفعه فهو يصلع للنوم والراحه خاصة لمن لديهم اجتماعات او قضاء اجازه مع العائله والغرفة تكون ليست من اهتماماتك انما للنوم فقط و مستوى الاستقبال والنظافه ممتاز وكذلك خدمة صف السيارات

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT