هيلي ريحان من روتاناالعينRRRRR
تبدأ منAED186في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Bu-Hamoodi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great Family Hotel”

Attached to a Mall, Dry Hotel, Nice place for families, Great Breakfast and Excellent Customer Service, Housekeeping is very fast and professional staff. Great outdoor swimming pool with cooled water to make it easy to swim

Reviewed by Wanderer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
“Excellent stay”

Nice Hotel for Family stay, good staff and excellent customer service , Excellent Hotel Holiday stay and the customer service is excellent. Kids pool is the attraction and check in and check out process very fast

Reviewed by Vacation
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
“Excellent Hotel and Good Place to stay during Holidays”

The Location of the Hotel is impressive, the quality of service is amazing. Overall a great experience to stay and enjoy the facility. It has got a wonderful swimming pool and the GYM which has advanced Equipment. Indeed it was delightful to Stay at this hotel.

Reviewed by Afsalazeez
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“My favorite hotel”

Without doubt one of the favorite hotels.Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff The staff was friendly, the restaurant very flexible and the restaurant supervisor deserves a special thanks.

Reviewed by Voyager
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2019
“Nice stay at al ain”

Good property for family stay in al ain. Facilities great and staff very warm. Rooms very spacious. Located central al ain. Ideal for family. Close to mall. Ideal place for staycation.view of mountain is very good.

Reviewed by Tahaj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th July 2019
Bahrain
“Peaceful place ti stay at”

It is not my first time to stay at Hili Rayhaan Rotana and I am very satisfied with their service and professional treatment. The staff are nice and helpful and the hotel is so beautiful and nice facilities

Reviewed by ManeshKuzhiparambil
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th July 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Very Nice Hotel with Very Very Nice People”

I stayed for 1 week here and found it one of the best hotels I've ever stayed. It is not because of the Luxury, but because of the sweet people there and thier caring. Especially Mr. Azahar in House Keeping and Ms. Suhaina in the Elements Restaurant. I was wondered when Ms. Suhaina asked me that she noticed me taking a little breakfast only, and she could add some recipies if I would like to have. The people here are too caring. Had a very nice stay and will come back here for during my next visit

Reviewed by Jacqueline H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th July 2019
Wauseon
“Beautiful hotel with in a quiet area”

This hotel is great for families who are looking to get away from the city to a nice, serene and quiet area! It's located within the Hili area and attached to a mall for great convenience to get food, toiletries, pampering and more! I would highly recommend Nailholics and Jenny for eyebrows or other waxing services! She's great! They also have coffee shops and shopping, if needed! It's a great area near Hili Archaeological Park and the Hili Oasis. If you want to drive to town centre, there are a lot of cheap places to get food and other shopping! Overall, its a nice place to get in a weekend away!

Reviewed by Navigate
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“It was pretty good to see it”

I like the hotel.quite experience d employees.very good in terms of cleanliness. No issues at all.they know about there local area.we liked the experience and would love to come again. It was terrific

Reviewed by Maps
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“11”

I will certainly recommend the hotel to my friends and business contacts. I will also stay in your hotel when ever we are in Al Ain. one of the good thing about your hotel that it has easy access to the Al Ain- Dubai Road.

Mohammad
Saudi Arabia
25th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: الإفطار لذيذ و متنوع

2.9
Yousuf
United Arab Emirates
25th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Wonderful break
Good: Great Staff, great Breakfast, Great Service
Bad: Non

5
Praveen
United Arab Emirates
25th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fantastic
Good: Attached to a mall

3.75
Mohamed
Couple
United Arab Emirates
24th August 2019
Source: Agoda

ممتاز
ممتاز وانصح الكل بحجز الفندق

5
safa
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
24th August 2019
Source: Agoda

Very nice hotel
Very nice hotel

5
Safana
Business Traveler
24th August 2019
Source: Agoda

I like it
Very nice hotel Quite

5
safa
Couple
United Arab Emirates
24th August 2019
Source: Agoda

Very nice hotel
Very nice hotel

4.8
Tareq Aljenaidi
24th August 2019
Source: Google

توب

5
From
United Arab Emirates
23rd August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Staff, services, location, cleaning, facilities
Bad: Smoking smell in colledore swimming pool water was not clean

3.95
Abdullah
Oman
23rd August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: كل شي رائع لولا ازعاج الاطفال مشكله ما مركبين عازل للصوت بين الغرف دائما اطلب غرفه بعيده عن الاطفال واتفاجا ان الي جنبي عائله واكثرهم هنود
Bad: اقتراح يخلون العوائل الي عندها اطفال في دور بروحم ما يصير الناس دافعه ترتاح ومن الساعه 7 ازعاج اطفال وصوت تلفزيون وصياح

3.95
Badria
United Arab Emirates
22nd August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: لاشى
Bad: الغرف. وطاقم الاستقبال

4.8
George Kayode Damilola
22nd August 2019
Source: Google

Correct

5
Saif
Saudi Arabia
21st August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي ممتاز وطاقم جدا متميز في خدمتك
Bad: لا شي

4.8
ABDULRAHMAN
Family With Young Children
Kuwait
20th August 2019
Source: Agoda

استراحة من السفر
هادئ بعيد عن ضجيج المدينه بقربه مول الهيلي جميع المرافق جيدة السعر مرتفع جدا

4
Jocelyn
Family With Teens
Philippines
20th August 2019
Source: Agoda

Excellent
Front office staff named Peace, has an excellent customer service skills.

4.2
RRRRR
Yaser Al Nuaimi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
20th August 2019

إقامة ممتعة
شكرا للاخ أشرف موظف الاستقبال على الرقي في التعامل. الغرفة كانت بحالة جيدة ومريحة واستمتعنا بإقامتنا في الفندق. المكان مميز وهادي بجانب هيلي مول والخدمة في الفندق كانت جيدة. الصالة الرياضية مجهزة بجميع الأجهزة

RRRRR
Fawzi Kharraz
Solo
Jordan
20th August 2019

إقامة جيدة الغرفة واسعة
الفندق نظيف و مريح و الغرف واسعة، لكن هناك ازعاج في الغرف ذات الباب المشترك. الأسعار مناسبة، المول أعطى ميزة جميلة للفندق، بعد الفندق عن ازعاج المدينة، الأسرة مريحة و التكيف جيد جدا، حتى المسبح واسع و جميل.

RRRRR
Suaad Alhanaee
Solo
United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019

شكر وعرفان لكل من تعاملت معهم لسمو أخلاقهم
فندق دافئ وراقي ويتمتع الموظفين بروح الاسره الواحدة ويود وضيافة الأسرة الاماراتية يصلح الفندق للراحة والاستجمام ووفرة المرافق ومركز التسوق والمطاعم دون الحاجة للذهاب إلى أماكن أخرى او البحث عن مطاعم او مراكز تسوق

RRRRR
Nibu Thomas
Family
India
18th August 2019

Excellent stay
Nice Hotel for Family stay, good staff and excellent customer service , Excellent Hotel Holiday stay and the customer service is excellent. Kids pool is the attraction and check in and check out process very fast

RRRRR
Mazin Al Aziz
Solo
Oman
18th August 2019

شكرا لكم
شكر وتقدير لحسن خدماتكم .................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
kiran Kurhkoti
Couple
India
14th August 2019

Excellent Hotel and Good Place to stay during Holidays
The Location of the Hotel is impressive, the quality of service is amazing. Overall a great experience to stay and enjoy the facility. It has got a wonderful swimming pool and the GYM which has advanced Equipment. Indeed it was delightful to Stay at this hotel.

RRRRR
Ismail Daboul
Solo
Syria
13th August 2019

wonderful time with Rayhaan Hotel
very good hotel nice pool wonderful stay attached with Hili Mall I'll visit again next time for sure and I'll advance my friends to try it . very good hotel nice pool wonderful stay attached with Hili Mall I'll visit again next time for sure and I'll advance my friends to try it

RRRRR
Afsal Azeez
Family
India
13th August 2019

My favorite hotel
Without doubt one of the favorite hotels.Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff The staff was friendly, the restaurant very flexible and the restaurant supervisor deserves a special thanks.

RRRRR
Kaushik Venkatramani
Family
India
13th August 2019

Nice stay at al ain
Good property for family stay in al ain. Facilities great and staff very warm. Rooms very spacious. Located central al ain. Ideal for family. Close to mall. Ideal place for staycation.view of mountain is very good.

RRRRR
Saleh Al Salamah
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th August 2019

هيلي ريحان من روتانا هو منزلي في مدينة العين عندما ازروها قادما من السعودية.
كل شيء جميل في هذا الفندق . تعامل الموظفين وحرارة استقبالهم والخدمات المقدمة تشعرك وكانك في منزلك. كل الموظفين رائعبن في تعاملهم من اصغر موظف وحتى مدير الفندق وأخص بالذكر السيدة honeylen من المبيعات والسيدة Cynthia قي الاستقبال والسادة رواد وفاروق في الاستقبال وكذلك السيد ثقيب من الأمن.

RRRRR
Ahmad Al Qudah
Solo
Jordan
3rd August 2019

مكان هادئ
بعد التجربة في الاقامة لدى فندق هيلي انصح بزيارته وتجربة الاقامة فيه لوجود العديد من الخدمات والمرافق الرياضية مثل النادي الصحي والمسبح والقرب من المول ، وايضا الجو العام بشكل عام مناسب للعائلات بعيدا عن الازدحام وجو العمل

RRRRR
Ahmed Al Akberi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
1st August 2019

رائحة الممرات
كَانْتَ هُنّاكَ رَائِحَةُ دُخَّانِ الْسَّجَائِر فِي المَمَراتِ طُوْلَ اليَوّمِ، مَعَ أَنْ الطَابِقَ لَمْ يَكُنِ للّمُدَخِنِيِّن، والبَاَقْي كَانَ جَيّدً جِدْاً، أَمّا كِتَابَةَ تَعْلِقَ مِنَ ٢٠٠ حَرّفٍ إِجْبَارِي فَهُوَ مُبَالَقَ فِيّهِ. وشكراً.

RRRRR
Hani Hedayat
Solo
United Arab Emirates
31st July 2019

فندق ممتاز
موقع ممتاز نظرا لملاصقته لهيلي مول الفطور ممتاز قريب من مركز المدينة ومن مراكز التسوق انصح لمن لديه اطفال للاقامة بهذا الفندق وهذه المرة الثالثة التي اقيم في هذا الفندق وبالنسبة للسعر كان مناسب وكذلك الانترنت كان جيد

RRRRR
Harishanker Modi
Family
India
8th July 2019

It was pretty good to see it
I like the hotel.quite experience d employees.very good in terms of cleanliness. No issues at all.they know about there local area.we liked the experience and would love to come again. It was terrific

RRRRR
Maitha Al Abdouli
Solo
United Arab Emirates
8th July 2019

فندق عائلي مريح لاصق للمول
جيد جدا . الموظفون جيدون ومتعاونون جدا . خاصة في الاستقبال الأستاذ فاروق والاستاذ مروان . فندق لاصق في المول عبر ممر داخلي دون الحاجة إلى الخروج . المطاعم نتوفرة في المول الملاصق وسوبرماركت يغنيك عن الخروج من الفندق عائلي مريح حوض للأطفال مناسب

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT