هيلي ريحان من روتاناالعينRRRRR
تبدأ منAED186في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Nadine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Wedding Anniversary”

We had booked the romantic escape - the room was lovely decorated and very romantic . The staff was very helpful and friendly . Just the romantic dinner was not organized well... In general its a family hotel , especially for Arabic families.

Reviewed by Abdulgader B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Nice Hotel”

Nice Hotel Good services and hospitality Clean rooms and nice swimming pool Connected to Hilly Mall which has many shops, restaurants and kids play place Recommended for family and family with kids Closest hotel to Alain Rehabilitation Center

Reviewed by Pfajelagutan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Superb”

Our stay at the Hili Rayhaan by Rotana was superb. Staff was super helpful and accommodating, June in particular. The valet staff were also amazing, commute would have been otherwise a challenge but the staff at the Rotana helped in finding, sometimes booking cabs for my daily business commute. It was hassle-free. The room was very cozy and the gym and swimming pool facilities were fantastic. It's conveniently linked to the mall so we had easy access to dining, groceries and activities. Money well-spent!

Reviewed by Travelex
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd October 2019
“Excellent Review”

Good facilities Excellent service Warm interaction from all staff Caring experience Knowledgeable staff Speedy check in and check out experience Rooms are comfortable Quality of rooms are above average

Reviewed by Dilump
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Very nice stay”

It was very nice stay........ in hotel... 👍 i love pool... hotel staff also friendly.............😊 breakfast good..........🍹🍇🍎🥑 Lobby is very big & clean...... Room was amazing...... clean & perfect... thank you hili rotana.. your best guest service... 😍😍😍

Reviewed by Wanderer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2019
“Great Hotel”

Great staff, great breakfast!!!! I stayed in the hotel for about a month. The staff was attentive and made sure I had everything I needed! The receptionist were very kind & friendly! I would definitely recommend this hotel & stay again. It was verrrrrry clean!!!

Reviewed by AbdullahE
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th September 2019
“Great customer experience”

I would like to thank Mr.Ashraf for making my experience with hili rayhaan by rotana unforgettable. He was friendly and he had spiecal customer service from day one till my checkout. Which made my stay unforgettable

Reviewed by Vacation
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th September 2019
“musafer”

good stay .... it will not be the last . but ihope your reception stsff deal with the customer in a nice way and acccept early chech in ...if therer is vacancies ...specialy in low season time. thanks

Reviewed by Luby
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Fantastic Overall service”

It's for you to experience. Par excellence service which was consistent. Smiling faces, caring attitudes and hospitality beyond words. I felt comfortable, safe, clean and well taken care of. Thank you to the staff in every sector of this hotel. I look forward to visiting again.

Reviewed by Aekeinsfeldt
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st September 2019
“Pleasant hotel”

Pleasant, comfortable, quiet, clean, with efficient staff. One of the best choices to stay in Al Ain. The direct access to the Hili Mall makes this hotel also quite handy, since there is no need to face the heat outside to find places to eat or purchase gifts, clothes or even computers.

Abdulalah
Saudi Arabia
15th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: التعامل كان راقي جدا من اكبر موظف الى اصغر موظف
Bad: شبكة النت ضعيفة جدا مقارنة مع عدد نجوم الفندق

5
Ashraq
United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: المكان حلو والنظافة الغرفه حلوه
Bad: الخدامه خايسه جدا جدا

2.7
Ff67
Switzerland
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: Parking Service at the entrance is a mess

3.95
Charles
United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great stay
Good: Hotel is very good and comfortable. Housekeeping tiptop clean. Suresh the housekeeping boy, who took care of my 6 night stay was very professional and good customer service.
Bad: Events in the lounge was too crowded. No space for residents to freely access their rooms.

4.15
سعيد
United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

السهل الممتنع
Good: نعم السرير مريح

5
Basim
United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Top Hotel in Al Ain, clean, comfortable bed, friendly staff, nice breakfast, quality stay.

4.8
Abdallh
Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: المكان جدا جميل وتقريبا في وسط المدينة ويوجد مدخل الى مول من الفندق وكانت الإقامة فيه رائعه

4.8
Faraaz
United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Great ambiance, good breakfast and Very comfortable stay overall.
Bad: N/A

4.8
Jasmine Horne
11th October 2019
Source: Google

Myself and a friend went for afternoon tea recently and unfortunately no scones were served with the afternoon tea (despite this being advertised). Generally everything was OK but not the best I’ve ever had - this includes the service etc. I guess you get what you pay for!

3
Basem AL-DUKHANY
11th October 2019
Source: Google

واسع و بجانب المول و لكن مستهلك

3
Jehanzaib Khan
10th October 2019
Source: Google

In Boofay you enjoy the fish and umAli

4
رعد
Oman
10th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: كل شيء جميل

4.6
Waleed
United Arab Emirates
9th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: كل شي
Bad: مااعجبني مبلغ التامين ليش لازم ادفع مبلغ تأمين وليش مش مطكور في بوكنج

4.6
منى
United Arab Emirates
8th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

كانت اقامه ممتعه جداً 💗
Good: جميل جداً و رائع .. أسعار مناسبه و الموقع استراتيجي! افضل فندق زرتهه ف العين
Bad: ان في Booking لم يشملو وجبهه الإفطار مع حجز الاقامه يجب ان ندفع في مكان الاقامه وهذا الأمر أزعجني

4
معضد المزروعي
5th October 2019
Source: Google

جمييل

4
RRRRR
Nadine Eldib
Solo
Germany
14th October 2019

Wedding Anniversary
We had booked the romantic escape - the room was lovely decorated and very romantic . The staff was very helpful and friendly . Just the romantic dinner was not organized well... In general its a family hotel , especially for Arabic families.

RRRRR
Abdulgader Basager
Solo
Saudi Arabia
12th October 2019

Nice Hotel
Nice Hotel Good services and hospitality Clean rooms and nice swimming pool Connected to Hilly Mall which has many shops, restaurants and kids play place Recommended for family and family with kids Closest hotel to Alain Rehabilitation Center

RRRRR
Faisal Al Ansari
Solo
United Arab Emirates
8th October 2019

ممتاز
كل شي حلو في روتانا بس موضوع التامين لازم يتم اعاده النظر فيها حيث ان الفنادق الراقية لاتطلب مثل هالتامين بالنسبه للموقع ممتاز والراحة و النظافة والاستقبال كل شي ممتاز والمول تحت وفيه كل شي من المحلات

RRRRR
Issam Atra
Solo
Jordan
7th October 2019

من أجمل الفنادق الفاخره
الهيلي روتانا من أجمل الفنادق الفاخره بإمارة العين من حيث الأصالة والعراقة وطيب المعاملة والاستقبال غرف فاخرة ونظيفه مسبح جميل ومرافق رياضية قمة في الحداثة.تجربتي كانت مع الاقامة الطويلة وحتي القصيرة من أجمل ما يكون سأنصح أصدقائي بالتجربة الفريده وستبقى ذكري تجربتي مع روتانا من اجمل التجارب . شكراً لكم

RRRRR
Pia Fajelagutan
Business
Philippines
6th October 2019

Superb!
Our stay at the Hili Rayhaan by Rotana was superb. Staff was super helpful and accommodating, June in particular. The valet staff were also amazing, commute would have been otherwise a challenge but the staff at the Rotana helped in finding, sometimes booking cabs for my daily business commute. It was hassle-free. The room was very cozy and the gym and swimming pool facilities were fantastic. It's conveniently linked to the mall so we had easy access to dining, groceries and activities. Money well-spent!

RRRRR
Umer Farooq Shahid
Business
Pakistan
3rd October 2019

My Stay
Excellent place to stay in Al Ain, nice location near to the supper market. Excellent place to stay in Al Ain, nice location near to the supper market. Excellent place to stay in Al Ain, nice location near to the supper market.

RRRRR
Gavin Wilcox
Business
South Africa
3rd October 2019

Excellent Review
Good facilities Excellent service Warm interaction from all staff Caring experience Knowledgeable staff Speedy check in and check out experience Rooms are comfortable Quality of rooms are above average

RRRRR
Dilum Arachchilage
Friends
Sri Lanka
2nd October 2019

Very nice stay
It was very nice stay........ in hotel... i love pool... hotel staff also friendly............. breakfast good.......... Lobby is very big & clean...... Room was amazing...... clean & perfect... thank you hili rotana.. your best guest service...

RRRRR
Ateeq Al Baloushi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
30th September 2019

شكراً
شكراً لموظف الاستقبال والحهود المبذوله في هذا الفندق والخدمة جيده جداً وكذلك النظافه جيده جداً والقيمه جيده والموقع جيد وبس . عانبو من وين نييب 200 حدف اسمي يالله يالله يكمل 10 حروف الحين يالس اخبصها ع

RRRRR
Abdulrahman Al Marzouqi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
30th September 2019

احتراف في الاداره بمعنى الكلمه
فندق ولاغلطه بصراحه فندق ينفع للعوائل ونظيف انصح فيه بالاختيار الأول لزيارة مدينة العين والإقامة فيها احلى ما في الفندق قربه من الهيلي مول من دون ما تحرك سيارتك انت موجود وكل المطعم والكوفيات موجوده جنبك

RRRRR
Sonya Cornelius
Business
United States
28th September 2019

Great Hotel
Great staff, great breakfast!!!! I stayed in the hotel for about a month. The staff was attentive and made sure I had everything I needed! The receptionist were very kind & friendly! I would definitely recommend this hotel & stay again. It was verrrrrry clean!!!

RRRRR
Farouk Abdallah
Business
Palestine
26th September 2019

Great customer experience
I would like to thank Mr.Ashraf for making my experience with hili rayhaan by rotana unforgettable. He was friendly and he had spiecal customer service from day one till my checkout. Which made my stay unforgettable

RRRRR
Kamil Abuhusein
Solo
Sudan
26th September 2019

musafer
good stay .... it will not be the last . but ihope your reception stsff deal with the customer in a nice way and acccept early chech in ...if therer is vacancies ...specialy in low season time. thanks

RRRRR
Lubaina Ali
Business
South Africa
23rd September 2019

Fantastic Overall service
It's for you to experience. Par excellence service which was consistent. Smiling faces, caring attitudes and hospitality beyond words. I felt comfortable, safe, clean and well taken care of. Thank you to the staff in every sector of this hotel. I look forward to visiting again.

RRRRR
Augusto Klaus Einsfeldt
Business
Brazil
22nd September 2019

Pleasant hotel
Pleasant, comfortable, quiet, clean, with efficient staff. One of the best choices to stay in Al Ain. The direct access to the Hili Mall makes this hotel also quite handy, since there is no need to face the heat outside to find places to eat or purchase gifts, clothes or even computers.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT