هيلي ريحان من روتاناالعينRRRRR
تبدأ منAED179في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Razan-areej
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2020
Turkey
“Best stay for a young family”

Loved the cleanliness of the rooms. The space and the friendly staff. Connected to the mall makes it very convenient to move with kids. Mr Fahim was great and friendly ensuring everyone was cared well for.

Reviewed by Bijumonkc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Nice Staff”

I stayed in the hotel during the Jan 2020 with family. The staff were so pleasing and the food in in All Day Dining was very yummy. -Nice Gum by Bodyline - Neat Pool - My daughter loved the Kid's Pool -Health Club Facilities are good with Sauna, Steam Bath , Jacuzzi in Health Club

Reviewed by Balaji N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2020
“Pleasant stay”

First time and Great place to stay. We had a balcony in our room and we also requested for baby cot which fitted for our almost 3 year old. Mall is attached to the Hotel. Overall a pleasant stay and excellent customer service.

Reviewed by Red
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th December 2019
“Our Stay at Rotana Rayhaan”

The room was exceptionally great and Mr. Layth was so accommodating & friendly & he made us felt so welcomed at the hotel. We would love to be visiting the place again but we prefer to be summer to enjoy the swimming pool.

Reviewed by Yaqub_Abdulla
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2019
Townsend Ma
“One week in Hili”

One week in Hili Rayhan by Rotana I was very happy with my last trip to this amazing hotel. Check in process was very smooth and profissional even though hotel was very crowded because of National holidays. Rooms was large, super clean, quiet, and well organized. I stayed in deferent rooms, Far rooms from the elevator was more quiet than closer rooms to the elevator. I did like the OSN Channels in room wide LED Screen. Also I did attach my Apple TV easily no issues. Room has private balcony with table outside and two seats, I enjoyed the view of city from there. Bathroom was very clean and has contemporary style bathroom touch. I did find what I needed, but I Had to order rope and one more slipper from housekeeping. Restaurant was amazing and had various kinds of halal food, fresh juices, hot drinks, and fresh milk. But they have an issue with the water bottles. I did complain about that. I hope this could reach to administration. Also I will not forget to Mention that when I got tired from Hotel restaurant, I went to the Mall attached to the Hotel, where I did find known brands of restaurants. Room service was very fast, i did ordered Fettuccine Alfredo benny pasta “white and mixed” was very delicious. Private wide basement parking is my favorite where I can keep my lovely car away from street. Thanks for the good times.

Reviewed by James G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Nice place to stay for a couple nights”

This is a nice hotel to visit, but it's overpriced for the area. The rooms are small, but comfortable. The bathroom was nearly 1/2 the size of our entire room, which was good. I paid a lot, more than other hotels because the reviews were good, but even so, it was still overpriced for the room we had - which included a view of a huge vacant lot. Not much to be desired there. The breakfast is great, and the staff is great. Just overpriced, that's all.

Reviewed by Wandr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Excellent - as always”

Cannot fault this hotel. Every employee went 'the extra mile' to ensure we were welcome and comfortable. We have stayed here before and will do so again. Proximity of the Mall makes it easy to purchase last minute essentials. Only wish I could purchase those wonderful pillows for my bed at home! Well done Hili Rayhaan.

Reviewed by Ahmedsheerazz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2019
“Good Family Experience”

We stayed and we enjoyed. Breakfast quality was good and Hili Mall right next to the hotel was also a good place to spend time with kids. Staff was helpful and the rooms were clean and in good condition.

Reviewed by MHDNIZARSAFADI
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Nice hotel and location staff need to be more pro”

In general good location nice city view Services not that good because of the behaviors of some of the staff , I like the way they connect the mall to the hotel it give a lot of variety cafe shop restaurant ....

Reviewed by GrandTour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th October 2019
“Warm welcome and best hotel gym I have ever met”

Stayed there while being at a conference. Best hotel gym I have ever experienced. Very nice roof top pool. Perfect omeletts for breakfast. Immediate taxi service. A little bit off city center though, only drawback.

Zeina
United Arab Emirates
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: This is the only hotel I like staying at when visiting al ain. Staff are always do friendly and rooms are amazing.

5
Ali
United Arab Emirates
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

شكرًا من القلب
Good: بدون افطار السرير مريح
Bad: كل شئ تمام

5
mutab
Family With Young Children
Saudi Arabia
15th January 2020
Source: Agoda

Good
النظافة المرارات 10/10 تعامل العاملين 7/10 نظافة الغرفة 6/10 كان يوجد ريحه في المخده (فكس) المواقف السيارات 10/10 الافطار 9/10

3.4
RASHED AL-JADOU
15th January 2020
Source: Google

ممتاز ونظيف وفخم وغرف واسعة وتوجد اشارة للقبلة

5
Azzan
Oman
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: spacious and cleanness
Bad: no cooker

5
Omran
Saudi Arabia
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

لراحة والاستجمام
Good: الغرف والخدمات ممتازة
Bad: فندق مريح في جميع خدماته

5
مسافر
Oman
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا شي

5
Raghad Crafts
14th January 2020
Source: Google

Very nice hotel with reallly affordable and cheap 5 stars hotel compared to other hotels in same level and even cheaper than 3 or 4 stars hotels in Al Ain. I strongly recommend this hotel with no doubt. Rooms are very clean and carpeted. popoular TV channels are installed. For food and facilities i cant tell because i spent only half night for sleeping purpose. Please ask some other guests to review that. Maybe my next visit to this hotel might be longer, therfore i will defenitly will write another review regarding the food facilities and services.

5
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
14th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الخدمات الراقية والاستقبال المميز وانا لا اسكن بالعين الا بهذا الفندق المميز
Bad: لا شيء

5
Salma
United Arab Emirates
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Every thing
Bad: Nothing

5
Mohammed
United Arab Emirates
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

هيلي ... سعادتي ... بهجتي
Good: التعامل جدا راقي وبالذات الشاب المغربي ف الاستقبال كان قصر والله بيض وجه والله .... يسألنا كل شوي محتاجين شيء ولا ناقصنكم شيء ... حتى رجال الأمن بشوشين

5
Mohammed Al shammari
13th January 2020
Source: Google

Hotel. Mall, resturant, and branch for Alai Distribution company to pay your water and electric bills in the same place

4
Ayman Moner
13th January 2020
Source: Google

طيب

5
Sarah
United Arab Emirates
11th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Friendly staff specially Pramod (housekeeper) Spacious Clean Great location (connected to shopping centre)
Bad: One lady ( housekeeper) at the last two days , we have to tell her what to do .. other than that everything was amazing

4.4
Sidharthan
United Arab Emirates
11th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: The Customer service. The facilities

4
شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق