آرت روتاناالمحرق - المنامةRRRRR
تبدأ منBHD88في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Cruiser
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd April 2019
“Very comfortable experience”

Great hotel, with rooms having sea views. Food selection is good. Collection of water games for kids is a welcome addition & so, its good for family stays. The layout of the gardens & beach area is attractive.

Reviewed by Global
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent service and facilities”

A luxurious hotel with excellent and friendly staff who are always willing to help make your stay a pleasant one. The room service is very good if you arrive late and I particularly enjoyed relaxing by the pool with a well-earned G&T. I was attending a conference hosted at the hotel and the buffet lunch and dinner were excellent and they kept you well supplied with coffee which was appreciated. All in all , a very enjoyable stay. The staff in particular really seemed to be interested in helping you and were very attentive.

Reviewed by Yacoub H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
“Amazing Hotel”

Hotel Was Amazing, Expensive though, but still good.. Beach was good, pools were good, rooms were good, restaurants were good, staff was good, Sea is needs cleaning up but still good.. Over all its was a good stay at this hotel

Reviewed by Tourist
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
“Weekend Escape”

Perfect place for a weekend escape, everything was just perfect, the staff are very active and helpful. The location of the Hotel is good, with nice pool area, Beach and play ground for kids. Will come back one day for sure.

Reviewed by Shihab A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2019
“Disappointed”

The property is very nice, but there are details about their service that prevent it from being classified a 5 star accommodation. I will consider this property again, provided I have no other 5 star option.

Reviewed by Paradise
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2019
“there was no hospitality and warm welcome”

there was no hospitality and felt there is no warm welcome and It's have been delayed until I get the room around 3:30 pm and have been promised that they will extend my checkout time , but i received call around 11:30 am for checkout and i had to explained to them what happened yesterday and been promised ..the reception accept that and extended my time thanks for that

Reviewed by Wander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th April 2019
Bahrain
“nice experience”

great beach , nice atmosphere , good food , clean rooms , staff was very helpful , best resort at bahrain for gatewayay weekend , services are near by from the hotel , will diffenitly go again .with my family

Reviewed by Navigator
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th April 2019
Oman
“Excellent I can say”

the Hotel is very nice and clean. it is good for family with children. staff were friendly and supporting. very good breakfast with great choices. also it is close by to some good local and international restaurant, I would deflationary come back and spend more time with family.

Reviewed by Curious
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th April 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Quite nice”

It is simple and luxurious in the same time, I deducted 1 star because the beach sand wasn't very clean. Other than that it was nice, great facilities for kids, such as a swimming pool, water slides and kids club. So close to lagoon park.

Reviewed by Journey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th March 2019
“Rooms service”

Overall every thing was excelent location just there was an alittile deley when order a baby bed so just need more respond for rooms requist and windo need to be more cleanl My apprchation to the jile who was kindlly

Sumit Sharma
23rd April 2019
Source: Google

Fantastic Property. Was there for an event and it was Class Apart. Best in Bahrain

5
عبدالمجيد
23rd April 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز جدا

5
التميمي
23rd April 2019
Source: Google

رائع والإقامة فيه ممتعة فعلا Five stars

5
Maryam
Saudi Arabia
22nd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي والغرفة واسعه كثير مريحه الحمدلله
Bad: لاشئ

5
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
22nd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الهدوء
Bad: لا شي

3.75
Traveler
Family With Small Children
22nd April 2019
Source: Expedia

Couldn’t check in until 4pm but they did offer coffee and late checkout. They didn’t have crib. Beach was nice. Overall okay. I really could have used a crib.

3
Ramesh B
22nd April 2019
Source: Google

Very nice service

4
Thanh Bui
22nd April 2019
Source: Google

A lovely place with many things to do. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. One of the best customer service I've every experiencd.

4
mutlu kurucu
22nd April 2019
Source: Google

Good service

5
Rakan Ahmed
22nd April 2019
Source: Google

Loved the place. It’s very fancy and relaxing

5
ابو طلال
22nd April 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل جداً يستحق القيمه المدفوعه به مقابل الخدمات المجانيه العديده ووسائل الترفيه للكبار والصغار على حد سواء واستراحة الشاهي والقهوه والافطار المتنوع ووو...إلخ بإختصار فندق جميل جداً ويصلح للعوائل ويعجز الوصف عنه والتجربه خير برهان

5
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
21st April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Sea view, location, facility
Bad: Limit number of elevators, direction to swimming pool, few parking

3.75
Ahmad
Saudi Arabia
21st April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: The pool and beach
Bad: Bed and bedtime inconveniences

4.6
tareq b
21st April 2019
Source: Google

جيد

5
Bambou Bambou
20th April 2019
Source: Google

Belle structure, acceuil irreprochable, propreté de l'ensemble et chambre très bien, repas servi en chambre équivalent à un service dans une suite. Belle plage , aménagement de la plage avec coin bain de soleil ou coin sous tonnelle avec ces rideaux donne un rendu cocoon. Ensemble bien pensé.

4
RRRRR
Vinay Giridhar Nayak
Business
India
23rd April 2019

Very comfortable experience.
Great hotel, with rooms having sea views. Food selection is good. Collection of water games for kids is a welcome addition & so, its good for family stays. The layout of the gardens & beach area is attractive.

RRRRR
Abdulrahman Al Zaydi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
22nd April 2019

جميل لكنه لا يعكس الالتزام الديني للبلد
جميل لكنه لا يعكس الالتزام الديني للبلد ، أتمنى المحافظة على الذوق العام والالتزام باللباس المحافظ ، ومراعاة أنه بلد مسلم ، إغلاق الموسيقى خاصة أوقات الصلاة ، وأتمنى كذلك خفض أسعار الغرف ، السعر مرتفع جداً

RRRRR
David Holden
Business
United Kingdom
22nd April 2019

Excellent service and facilities.
A luxurious hotel with excellent and friendly staff who are always willing to help make your stay a pleasant one. The room service is very good if you arrive late and I particularly enjoyed relaxing by the pool with a well-earned G&T. I was attending a conference hosted at the hotel and the buffet lunch and dinner were excellent and they kept you well supplied with coffee which was appreciated. All in all ,a very enjoyable stay. The staff in particular really seemed to be interested in helping you and were very attentive.

RRRRR
Fahad Al Dowsary
Solo
Saudi Arabia
22nd April 2019

فندق للاسترخاء والارتياح
سؤال النزيل هل ترغب بازالة المشروبات الكحولية عند وصوله للاستقبال وقبل ان يسكن في الغرفة خصوصا عندما يكون معه اطفال او زوجته وتنويع الافطار بما يتناسب مع الزبائن ولك كل الشكر والتقدير عى التعاون وارجو ارسال عروضكم

RRRRR
Yacoub Al Husseini
Solo
Saudi Arabia
22nd April 2019

Amazing Hotel
Hotel Was Amazing, Expensive though, but still good.. Beach was good, pools were good, rooms were good, restaurants were good, staff was good, Sea is needs cleaning up but still good.. Over all its was a good stay at this hotel

RRRRR
Reik Lichtenfeld
Solo
Germany
22nd April 2019

Weekend Escape
Perfect place for a weekend escape, everything was just perfect, the staff are very active and helpful. The location of the Hotel is good, with nice pool area, Beach and play ground for kids. Will come back one day for sure.

RRRRR
Ahmad Al Sudis
Solo
Saudi Arabia
21st April 2019

مسبح وشاطى جميل
المسبح والشاطئ والمطاعم جميله لاكن السرير سيء خصوصا مرتبة السرير ويوجد ازعاج وقت النوم من قبل الغرف المجاورة الخدمة جدا ممتازه وكذلك النظافة والموقع جميل والنادي الرياضي كذلك كان بالإمكان للمساء وضع فعاليات للمنتجع بشكل أفضل خصوصا للعوائل والأطفال كعشاء وفقرات ترفيهيه

RRRRR
Sulaiman Saab
Solo
Saudi Arabia
20th April 2019

إستجمام عائلي
المكان الأنسب عند حاجتك الى الإستجمام بالإضافة لخصوصية الشاطيء الرائع مع مسابح واسعة للكبار والأطفال بالإضافة للألعاب المائية طاقم مميز في خدمتك في أي وقت ومكان بالإضافة لإطلالة الغرف الرائعة على الخليج العربي

RRRRR
Saad Al Dokhi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019

هذه خامس مره اجيهم ولا افكر بمكان ثاني ابد
شكرا للطاقم كامل شكرا للأدارة باختيارهم افضل موظفين .. نظافه و جودة خدمة و سعر ممتاز .. موقع جميل .......................................................................................................

RRRRR
Ahmed Al Salem
Solo
Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019

ارت روتانا
فندق ممتاز للغايه و يتمتع بمرافق بغايه الفخامه بالضافه الى غرف النوم مريحه جدا و اطالتها رائعه البحر نضيف و رايق جدا كما يوجد فيه اماكن ترفيهيه خاصه بالاطفال بختصار انصح في الاقامه فيه لتغيير جو و مناسب جدا للعوائل

RRRRR
Reyadh Al Humaidan
Solo
Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019

تجربة ممتازة وسعيدة
نشكركم بالبداية على لطفكم اتمنى الاهتمام بالغرف اكثر وان تكون الارضية مفروشة وليست باركية كما اتمنى وجود حلاق بالفندق شكرا لكم وكانت رحلة سعيدة واقامة ممتازة MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

RRRRR
Lulwa Al Shrouqi
Solo
Bahrain
15th April 2019

-
كانت الاقامة جيدة ولكن حصل تاخير في استلام الغرفة على ان الوقت المحدد للجيك ان كان في الثالثه ،قد تم الحجز مسبقا - انصح بالسكن في الطابق التاسع فما فوق خصوصا بالويكند لشدة صوت موسيقى الفعاليات التي بالخارج. عموما الفندق جميل واطلالته رائعه

RRRRR
Shihab Al Zaid
Business
Kuwait
15th April 2019

Disappointed
The property is very nice, but there are details about their service that prevent it from being classified a 5 star accommodation. I will consider this property again, provided I have no other 5 star option.

RRRRR
Mansour Al Qasem
Solo
Saudi Arabia
14th April 2019

منتج رائع للإستجمام
........................................................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Ali Al Qahtani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
14th April 2019

رائع, غالي جدا
اجراءات التسكين سيئة و بطاقات الغرف لابد من برمجتها باستمرار ززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززز

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
التنفيذيين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
الخطة التوسعة
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT