سندس روتانامسقطRRRR
تبدأ منOMR29في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Jasirshareef
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Our first stay at a Rotana notel”

As the aforementioned title states, this was the first time we stayed at a Rotana property. Since we had a fantastic stay at another international hotel across the border, in all honesty we were not expecting the Sundus Rotana to top that. So while there might be a bit of bias there, our stay at this relatively new Rotana property was nice. There was an issue that had been cited before our arrival in Muscat, but strangely the front office staff were not aware of it. They did ensure that the issue was sorted by the time we checked out, but it did leave me a bit apprehensive. Room was nice and large, no bath tub in available for standard rooms with a king size bed, but i guess you can't have everything. Pool was nice, but the timings were a bit odd for families on holiday, not enough time to hit the pool if you spend the whole day sightseeing in Muscat. Buffet breakfast was repetitive, to be expected when you stay at the same place for more than two days. But the service at the restaurant was very quick and personalized, so kudos for that! The hotel is a bit away from the main sights of the city, so it's best to have own transportation or one could rent a car from the hotel. There is a small area near the hotel where one can find a mix of Arabic cafes and fast food joints like Pizza hut and KFC. There is an automated car wash in that area, some would find that useful as well.

Reviewed by Amurug
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th August 2019
“Comfortable”

Having stayed here 3 times, because of the location and the overall cleanliness and comfort of the hotel, it was good to be back. Definitely worth the money. You must try Teatro... it never disappoints!

Reviewed by Kqahta
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th August 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Comfortable excellent stay”

Great clean hotel, comfortable rooms with all necessary facilities. It’s in a quiet area very close to the airport and business district but a short distance from shopping areas and tourist locations.

Reviewed by Venuct
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good”

ok rooms and nice breakfast....Might explore more on my next visit. If your not driving....the place is not that good to commute.Its near to the old Airport.Oh well i never seen anyone to take your luggage or greet when you park your car and no valet parking....they might have.... but never seen anyone who came out in my last 2 times stay there.

Reviewed by Essame
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“The service and reception teams are well trained”

One observation: When I reached my room I noticed that one jar of the items on the table was open and seal sticker eas removed so I called room service to remove it - Recommended Action: room to be subject to final inspection before guest checks in.

Reviewed by Markbrx
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st July 2019
United Kingdom
“Nice hotel remote and nowhere near the beach”

This is a nicely appointed hotel with 2 great restaurants on site. Breakfast is extensive and good with freshly made coffee available. They also have a juicer to make a good range of smoothies although these are not included in breakfast. Beware, it is not a beach hotel.

Reviewed by Twinkle R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th July 2019
“Excellent stay”

It is a great experience staying in this hotel. People are very nice and warm. They are very accomodating to the guests. Foods are excellent. You will enjoy eating there everyday especially for the buffet.

Reviewed by Aansar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2019
Oman
“My experience in Sundus Rotana”

I liked the hotel. it is very worm, the receptionists are very welcoming and happy to help. The room was very clean, bed very comfy, the team was very fast in responding to my requests. My family felt very comfortable in this stay.

Reviewed by Russelldennison
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th July 2019
“Business Trip”

My 4th stay in Oman and this hotel performed very well against other properties of a similar standard. Facilities were clean and staff very welcoming. I would recommend the location of this hotel for anyone with business in the Muscat area, as it has easy access to the airport.

Reviewed by Excursion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Nice hotel”

Hotel is well maintained, All staff are pleasing, reasonable breakfast options though I had stayed only for a day, I was lucky to get upgraded to a suite. Strongly recommend this place. It is also close to the airport.

Sulaiman
Family With Young Children
Oman
21st August 2019
Source: Agoda

جيد
الخدمة تعبانة لايوجد خدمة صف السيارات و لايوجد موظف حمل الحقائب اشلهن بنفسك المواقف غير كافية يجب تحسين خدماتكم

3
Naser
United Arab Emirates
21st August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: المكان هادئ والخدمه راقية وبعيد عن الزحمة ويلبي متطلبات العائلة
Bad: لا شي

4.4
Gareth
United Arab Emirates
21st August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: The staff at the hotel are always friendly and helpful

4.15
عبدالرحمن
United Arab Emirates
21st August 2019
Source: Booking.com

اتمنى ان ارى التغيير في الزيارة القادمه
Good: أسعار المطاعم غاليه جدا وأسعار خدمات الغرف أغلى من قيمة البوفيه وبالذات وجبة الافطار وفي ايضا الى اضافة بعض الأشياء في الاستقبال ( اللوبي ) مثل وجود ماء بارد في ترمس ووجود القهوة الساخنه مع وجود الرطب الفرش
Bad: أسعار المطاعم غاليه جدا وأسعار خدمات الغرف أغلى من قيمة البوفيه وبالذات وجبة الافطار وفي ايضا الى اضافة بعض الأشياء في الاستقبال ( اللوبي ) مثل وجود ماء بارد في ترمس ووجود القهوة الساخنه مع وجود الرطب الفرش

4.4
Ghazi
Oman
21st August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Every thing was very good Staff are very helpful Rooms was very clean. Service was excellent . Food was very good.

5
muna albalushi
20th August 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel

5
mohamed ismail
20th August 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel

4
Fabrizio
Italy
20th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Piscina

4.8
Salam
Oman
20th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: حسن المعامله خصوصا من الكادر العُماني

4.4
Marco
Oman
19th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: The room is very quiet and silent. I enjoyed my staying.
Bad: The shower drainpipe did not flush very well. The room was a bit too much dark. Not enough illuminated.

4.6
علي
Qatar
19th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: هدوء ونظافه قريب المطار
Bad: تاكسي غالي .....وبعيد عن المجمعات والخدمات 12 كيلو او اكثر

2.9
NMH NMH
18th August 2019
Source: Google

خدماته جميلة جدا

4
Sultan
Oman
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Clean .. Nice and tidy .. Excellent decoration.. Rooms are so large and big .. very convenient

4.6
Abu
Oman
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: موقع الفندق ممتاز ونظافة المكان
Bad: خدمة تنزيل الأغراض عند المغادرة انتظرنا حوالي 20 دقيقة وللأسف لا توجد زحمة زبائن في ذاك الوقت

3.55
Abdullah
Oman
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

أستمتعت بالإقامه في هاذأ الفندق وأأمل الإقامه فيه مره ثانيه
Good: الغرف ممتازة من جميع النواحي ودورة المياه ممتازه لأبعد الحدود والفندق يتسم بطابع الهدواء الصراحة أنصح أي شخص بالنزول فيه

4.4
RRRRR
Jasir Shareef
Family
India
21st August 2019

Our first stay at a Rotana notel
As the aforementioned title states, this was the first time we stayed at a Rotana property. Since we had a fantastic stay at another international hotel across the border, in all honesty we were not expecting the Sundus Rotana to top that. So while there might be a bit of bias there, our stay at this relatively new Rotana property was nice. There was an issue that had been cited before our arrival in Muscat, but strangely the front office staff were not aware of it. They did ensure that the issue was sorted by the time we checked out, but it did leave me a bit apprehensive. Room was nice and large, no bath tub in available for standard rooms with a king size bed, but i guess you can't have everything. Pool was nice, but the timings were a bit odd for families on holiday, not enough time to hit the pool if you spend the whole day sightseeing in Muscat. Buffet breakfast was repetitive, to be expected when you stay at the same place for more than two days. But the service at the restaurant was very quick and personalized, so kudos for that! The hotel is a bit away from the main sights of the city, so it's best to have own transportation or one could rent a car from the hotel. There is a small area near the hotel where one can find a mix of Arabic cafes and fast food joints like Pizza hut and KFC. There is an automated car wash in that area, some would find that useful as well.

RRRRR
Murugesan Vaishnava
Family
India
14th August 2019

GOOD HOTEL FOR FAMILY
I liked the hotel. it is very worm, the receptionists are very welcoming and happy to help. The room was very clean, bed very comfy, the team was very fast in responding to my requests. My family felt very comfortable in this stay.1. Own Car is required to go many place .

RRRRR
Yahya Al Affari
Solo
Oman
10th August 2019

فندق جميل وهادي
فندق رائع وهادي وجميل من كل الجوانب الخدمات وغيروه واخص بالشكر فيه موظفي الاستقبال لتسهيلهم استقبال ومغادرة الفندق وبالأخص مازن ووائل ابتسامتهم رائعه وجميله ومن ناحية توفير الخدمات أيضا هناك سرعة استجابة يشكروا عليها

RRRRR
Khalfan Al Mazroey
Solo
Oman
8th August 2019

يعجز اللسان عن مدح هذا الفندق بكادره الممتاز
شكرا من القلب لكم كان معاملتهم مع اطفال كثير ممتاز وابداء اطفالي ارتياحهم للكادر الموجود ف الاستقبال والمطعم وكذلك الموظفين الاخرين كما ان الفندق يتميززززز بالعادات والتقاليد العمانية من تكريم الضيف او المقيم في الفندق بالتمر والقهوة العمانية

RRRRR
Audrey Murugaya
Couple
Malaysia
8th August 2019

Comfortable
Having stayed here 3 times, because of the location and the overall cleanliness and comfort of the hotel, it was good to be back. Definitely worth the money. You must try Teatro... it never disappoints!

RRRRR
Khalid Qahtani
Couple
In House Guest
5th August 2019

Comfortable & excellent stay
Great clean hotel, comfortable rooms with all necessary facilities. It’s in a quiet area very close to the airport and business district but a short distance from shopping areas and tourist locations.

RRRRR
Venu Cheruvil
Business
India
30th July 2019

Good
ok rooms and nice breakfast....Might explore more on my next visit. If your not driving....the place is not that good to commute.Its near to the old Airport.Oh well i never seen anyone to take your luggage or greet when you park your car and no valet parking....they might have.... but never seen anyone who came out in my last 2 times stay there.

RRRRR
Russ Dennison
Business
United Kingdom
9th July 2019

Business Trip
My 4th stay in Oman and this hotel performed very well against other properties of a similar standard. Facilities were clean and staff very welcoming. I would recommend the location of this hotel for anyone with business in the Muscat area, as it has easy access to the airport.

RRRRR
Srinivasan Kothandraman
Business
In House Guest
7th July 2019

Nice hotel
Hotel is well maintained, All staff are pleasing, reasonable breakfast options though I had stayed only for a day, I was lucky to get upgraded to a suite. Strongly recommend this place. It is also close to the airport.

RRRRR
Moulay Lahcen Aboutahir
Business
Comoros
28th June 2019

Wonderfull stay
excellent service and very good food Room very clean nice staff Continue in the same way and improve when it is necessary Make sure to encourage staff and motivate them to increase the excellence of the hotel

RRRRR
Sariputra Eng Lie
Couple
Indonesia
20th June 2019

so far was oke specially for Bfast Lunch Dinner
very good no complaint / will come again and will be suggested hotel to our Clients (we are own of travel agent) but pls provide Free transfer oneway to City Center Mall / it will be good servises hopefully u can provide

RRRRR
Shanti Anup
Business
United Kingdom
20th June 2019

My stay
Overall experience was good. Only problem is no shuttle service provided to City Centre / Airport. If this is provided then It will increase your ratings and will be highly recommended. However all other facilities are good. May be the bathroom can be more cleaner. thanks

RRRRR
Christina Aslanidou
Solo
Greece
17th June 2019

A memorable experience
Customer service and cleanliness is a must to each staff member. Staff will go out of their way to assist guests in every possible way. It is unvelievable how everyone has a smile and a thank you all the time. Rooms are spacious and beds and real comfy.

RRRRR
Aziz Nizami
Family
In House Guest
14th June 2019

Recommended
Comfortable and relaxing family stay. Children enjoyed throughly. Breakfast was superemely good with so many options. Excellent hotel staff and room service is satisfyable. Pricing should be tuned that can be a bonus for this.

RRRRR
saeed alabdooli
Solo
United Arab Emirates
10th June 2019

القـناعة دليل الأمانة، والأمانة دليل الشكر، والشّكر دليل الزيادة، والزّيادة دليل بقاء النعمة،
الفندق جميل وقاية في الهدوء ، قريب من المطار ، الفطور جميل ، السرير مريح ، الاحترام من الاستقبل ، · الماء الساخن قليل في الحمام جميل ، واهتمام من الفندق كبير ، والاستقبال كل الترحيب والاحترام ، والنظافة يوميا ، والهدواء التام للغرف ، المدخل جميل للفندق

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT