السلام روتاناالخرطومRRRRR
تبدأ منUSD204في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Trail
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Rotana ”

I'm a regular customer at the Rotana and so far never been disappointed by the service. each department is professional and will pay attention to your requests. you can go there with your eyes closed, the Team will take care of the rest.

Reviewed by Samer A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th August 2019
“Best Rotana I have ever stayed in”

Thanks alot rotana Khartoum , thanks for making my stay one of the best experiences ever . Thanks a million for the staff that made me feel home . With their professionalism, and the smile that never leave their faces .

Reviewed by Yaqoub H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th August 2019
“Great for sudan”

, there are very limited high quality hotels in Khartoum. Rotana stands out due to location, security, furthermore the food, rooms and facility is exceptional. The staff try their best to attend to you.

Reviewed by Jet
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Business trip to Khartoum”

Really friendly staff and nice hotel to stay in , breakfast is good and rooms are very nice . Hotel is not far from the airport and easy to get to with taxi . Nice hotel and highly recommended for any business trip to Khartoum .

Reviewed by Lisa-kim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th July 2019
Kenya
“Great experience”

Its a great hotel. I highly recommend. I enjoyed the excellent services provided by happy employees with a smile. The food is great and the gym is fantastic. in addition, they have excellent gym facilities with modern equipment.

Reviewed by Carla N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th July 2019
Egypt
“A warm welcome”

Comfortable, clean rooms and as a business traveler appreciated the good internet connection. Breakfast buffet selection was good and the staff ensured a good start to the day with friendly, professional service. A pleasant atmosphere and good experience.

Reviewed by DAW
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2019
United Kingdom
“Post demonstration visit”

The recent troubles in Sudan have come to a peaceful end. The country is quickly getting back to normal, the Sudanese people are joyous. The hotel remains a premium one located close to the airport. The rooms are large, spacious and comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by AlaaAbouZeid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th July 2019
“Rotana”

Very good hotel and suitable for those who are traveling for business. Gyp is excellent with very good facility. Rooms are wide , clean and comfortable. Buffet is poor and could be richer probably due to low occupancy.

Reviewed by Sunshine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th July 2019
Kenya
“Excellent performance”

Keep doing good things to humanity! I wish to commend the hotel management for the excellent service and performance even under the current harsh political environment. After all is said and done, I believe you’re going to do even much better.

Reviewed by FarAway
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd May 2019
“Comfortable stay”

The room and hotel facilities was superb! The staff were very friendly and accommodating each and every time- assisting, making me feel comfortable during my whole stay at the hotel. Will definitely book at the same hotel in my next travel.

Arshad Malik
25th August 2019
Source: Google

It's one of the best facilities in Khartoum, best service and very courteous staff

4
Mohammed salah Dosa
25th August 2019
Source: Google

روعه

5
Saad Sameer
24th August 2019
Source: Google

نظيف، هاديء، جودة طعام ممتازة لكن الاسعار غالية

4
Hamid Kissaoui
18th August 2019
Source: Google

من اجمل و اروع فنادق الخرطوم

5
YILMAZ ASLAN
14th August 2019
Source: Google

Guzel, temiz bir otel, kahvalti gayet iyi, guvenli, kongre konferans icin uygun

4
هيثم هاشم
4th August 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel

5
Mohmed Alamin
30th July 2019
Source: Google

excellent and nice and high clean room

5
MOHAMED MUSA ALGEK
26th July 2019
Source: Google

ياسلام روتانا سلام مكان جميل للغايه عملت فيه في عام 2007 2004

5
يوسف الغالي
19th July 2019
Source: Google

روعه

5
Vijay Quadras
12th July 2019
Source: Google

I had the opportunity to stay in Al Salam Rotana for 08 nights during my recent business trip. The hotel and its facilities are excellent but Rotana has exactly what it takes to make the guest experience ultimate....and that is their staff..every single one of them warm, friendly, polite & extremely professional. The breakfast buffet is a decent one with a live egg station. I was not at the hotel for lunch however the dinner spread was always amazing.. Thank you Al Salam Rotana for a relaxing stay!

5
fahad
9th July 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز من ناحيه النظافه وكل شي لكن يعيبه صوت الطائرات بحكم المطار قريب

4
Вячеслав Душаков
9th July 2019
Source: Google

Очень уютный отель.

5
almunier Hassan
8th June 2019
Source: Google

one of the good hotel in Khartoum

4
Haydar Babiker
3rd June 2019
Source: Google

فندق رائع

5
Nana Basheer
23rd May 2019
Source: Google

جميل ورائع ومنظم

5
RRRRR
Saber Hadji
Solo
France
14th August 2019

Rotana !
I'm a regular customer at the Rotana and so far never been disappointed by the service. each department is professional and will pay attention to your requests. you can go there with your eyes closed, the Team will take care of the rest.

RRRRR
Samir Ahmed
Business
Sudan
11th August 2019

Best Rotana I have ever stayed in
Thanks alot rotana Khartoum , thanks for making my stay one of the best experiences ever . Thanks a million for the staff that made me feel home . With their professionalism, and the smile that never leave their faces .

RRRRR
Yaqoub Hussein
Solo
In House Guest
9th August 2019

Great for sudan
, there are very limited high quality hotels in Khartoum. Rotana stands out due to location, security, furthermore the food, rooms and facility is exceptional. The staff try their best to attend to you.

RRRRR
Craig Nicholson
Business
South Africa
4th August 2019

Business trip to Khartoum
Really friendly staff and nice hotel to stay in , breakfast is good and rooms are very nice . Hotel is not far from the airport and easy to get to with taxi . Nice hotel and highly recommended for any business trip to Khartoum .

RRRRR
Celal Seckin
Solo
Turkey
3rd August 2019

Comments
See the note below. The details are in my note below. You will see the details there… Why should I write min. 200 character? Why should I write 200 character? Why? Why should I write min. 200 character? Why should I write 200 character? Why? Why?

RRRRR
Christopher Muiruri
Business
Kenya
30th July 2019

Great experience
Its a great hotel. I highly recommend. I enjoyed the excellent services provided by happy employees with a smile. The food is great and the gym is fantastic. in addition, they have excellent gym facilities with modern equipment.

RRRRR
Carla Naude
Business
In House Guest
25th July 2019

A warm welcome
Comfortable, clean rooms and as a business traveler appreciated the good internet connection. Breakfast buffet selection was good and the staff ensured a good start to the day with friendly, professional service. A pleasant atmosphere and good experience.

RRRRR
Haytham Alzghoul
Solo
Jordan
21st July 2019

11
....................................................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Yaya Kone
Solo
Ivory Coast
15th July 2019

excellent sejour
Un hotel tres bien situe. Non loin du centre commercial Afraa Mall et a environ 5 minutes de l'aeroport international. Le confort de lhotel et la disponibilite des services tels que le Steamed room et le Sauna ont fait de mon sejour un delice que je suis pres a renouveller.

RRRRR
David Welsh
Business
United Kingdom
13th July 2019

Post demonstration visit
The recent troubles in Sudan have come to a peaceful end. The country is quickly getting back to normal, the Sudanese people are joyous. The hotel remains a premium one located close to the airport. The rooms are large, spacious and comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful.

RRRRR
Alaa Abouzeid
Solo
Egypt
12th July 2019

Rotana
Very good hotel and suitable for those who are traveling for business. Gyp is excellent with very good facility. Rooms are wide , clean and comfortable. Buffet is poor and could be richer probably due to low occupancy.

RRRRR
Deborah Deveaux
Business
In House Guest
12th July 2019

Rates
Consideration could be given to applying a discounted rate for staying at the hotel for duration of 6 hours or less. I have been staying at this hotel for the past 2 years whenever I am it transit through Khartoum. Usually I would stay at the hotel for 4 hours each time I visit but I am required to pay for the entire 24 hours regardless of the fewer number of hours of my stay.

RRRRR
Hezekiah Lusiji
Business
Kenya
7th July 2019

Excellent performance
Keep doing good things to humanity! I wish to commend the hotel management for the excellent service and performance even under the current harsh political environment. After all is said and done, I believe you’re going to do even much better.

RRRRR
Randgiel Querubin
Business
Philippines
2nd May 2019

Comfortable stay
The room and hotel facilities was superb! The staff were very friendly and accommodating each and every time- assisting, making me feel comfortable during my whole stay at the hotel. Will definitely book at the same hotel in my next travel.

RRRRR
Mutaz El Dirdiri
Solo
Sudan
20th April 2019

المكان جميل والخدمة ممتازه ...............
مكان رائع اتمنا زيارته مره اخري الموظفين محترفين جدا الاستقبال رائع وخدمه الغرف أيضا جميله المطعم ممتاز جدا خدمه التنقلات ممتازه موقع الفندق في قريب من كل الأماكن وخلصه المطار المسبح جميل والصالات الرياضين

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT