المها أرجان من روتاناأبو ظبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED144في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Rukayaz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th August 2020
Bahrain
“Pleasant stay”

I stayed at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana for 2 nights/3 days. I have tremendously enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was super clean and sanitized when I first arrived, daily housekeeping is excellent. The quality of the room service food items are excellent, there is also a 35% discount if you order room service. I was provided with water throughout my stay, more than just the two contemporary ones. I didn't have to purchase water at all. I was there for a business trip and the room is excellent for online videos and working remotely. I was also provided with extra notepads when I asked for them. The entire staff assisted me in every possible way, and assisted me with my requests, including guest relations, housekeeping, spa staff, and IT. I asked for a late-check out and the reception adjusted my request right away. I understand that traveling now during a pandemic could be very dreadful but I felt safe and comfortable with the covid19 measurement that were taking at this hotel. Room service staff kept a social distance, wore masks and gloves, and made sure I was made to feel comfortable, as someone that is at high risk, I can assure you I felt comfortable without having to point out Im at high risk.I highly recommend this hotel in Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Mehmet U
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th July 2020
Turkey
“Feels like home”

Excellent service, very well staff and good equipment. Especially high tech infrastructure and chrome-cast service very practical and innovative approach for those who stay long term. Good place to stay.

Reviewed by Stay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th July 2020
“My home in Abu Dhabi”

I stayed in Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana for more than a year, It’s one of the best place i ever stayed in. Staff are very friendly , rooms are very clean and modern. Everything was perfect. Thanks a lot for the whole team, And for sure if I’m traveling back to Abu Dhabi, This will be my place.

Reviewed by Peter B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th April 2020
“Well located and good to stay”

It is great as a traveller to enjoy a suite and this one is fine. It lacks a little of what is needed if self catering but they gave us what is needed. The breakfast is fulsome and enough to charge the energy needed for a day of walking from this relatively centrally located hotel.

Reviewed by MokhtarN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Staying at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana”

Wonderful place to stay, great people and great facilities. Delicious food at Cafe 302. The team at Rotana took very good care of us during the coronavirus pandemic, following all safety guidelines and offered us discount vouchers as well as discount for our extended stay due to be being unable to travel back to home country. Highly recommended. Will always be my first choice when visiting UAE.

Reviewed by GururajMangalore
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th March 2020
Oman
“Wonderful experiencevery friendly staff especially the front desk receptionist Ms Thei Thank you”

I have stayed in this particular property many times in the past and also many Rotana properties across the GCC regions and each time I am very satisfied with the services that your group of hotels has offered. I landed in abu Dhabi during the tough times of ongoing COVID-19 outbreak all over the world but the hygiene, the care and the friendly nature of your staff has made my stay very comfortable and safe this time. I thank you very much for the customer friendly approach. Thank you.

Reviewed by Wis B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd March 2020
“CalmClean Peaceful stay”

Had to stay the night at an hotel after work, I usually book with Rotana hotels, can't go wrong with them! The location is in middle of the city, very clean rooms & good value, also staff are very nice & helpful.

Reviewed by Prasanthishibu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
“Very satisfied”

I am very happy and satisfied with the stay in Al maha Arjan by Rotana. In any case we used to get immediate responses. Laundry and cleaning services are exceptional. And if I visit Abu Dhabi again will definitely opt.

Reviewed by Poxxie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Relaxing stay Good location”

Checking in and out was a breeze. The room was clean; the beds were comfortable. The location is ideal because it’s located amidst many restaurants, shopping areas and a supermarket. They’re all within walking distance. It’s also along a bus route. The staff were polite and professional. I had a very pleasant stay.

Reviewed by Abuzarazmi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
India
“Excellent”

Excellent stay at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi. I really appreciate its management, cleaning staff, technical services and breakfast management staff. It was amazing while I got birthday cake kit at my birthday inside room. Thank you so much

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق