المها أرجان من روتاناأبو ظبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED242في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by RizzleMe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2020
“Bang on value for your buck”

Spotlessly clean and slightly surprised by the spacious room size. Comfy bed and a very practical shower area that does not let water seep through on the floor. Great city location and access to late night/early morning fast food options just across the road.

Reviewed by H B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2020
Maryland
“Perfect stay”

Nice little hotel with the BEST Thai masseuse. Hotel is clean and very nice overall. Location is excellent and I cannot say enough good things about the Thai masseuse. She was lovely - professional and knowledgeable.

Reviewed by NuwanNikon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great Hotel with Great Colleagues”

This is one of the best hotels we stayed in. The room was large enough with perfect twin beds. The room was very clean and modern. The staff at the front desk was very friendly, helpful and professional (Especially Ms. Thei). The lobby was nice and clean as well as the swimming pool area. The engineering Staff very helpful and The Housekeeping staff has done a great job.

Reviewed by Revocatus L
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2020
“My stay at Rotana hotel during new year period”

The Hotel is one of the best in the city in terms of value for money, customer services, facilities and location. The only issue I have was the empty room bar during new year eve! Why having an empty fridge in the room? Please provide access to drinks to whoever need

Reviewed by Capt-S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2020
Texas
“Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana”

I traveled with my wife and kids for the new year celebrations at the Corniche. The hotel is strategically located in the heart of Abu Dhabi. Easy proximity to most important places and sight seeing venues at Abu Dhabi. Hotel staff are very professional and the room we stayed in is very clean and comfy. If your destination is Abu Dhabi, your home stay for your duration should be Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana.

Reviewed by Eliasmezher
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th December 2019
“Great Place”

Very Beautiful Place. Staff is very professional and polite. Rooms are big and very clean. Internet service is good. I passed one night there. The breakfast food was also very nice. Very affordable place. In overall I give him 9.5/10

Reviewed by Sanjay D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th December 2019
“Great Downtown Abu Dhabi Hotel”

Nice location, great staff, superb Café 302 and cosy, clean rooms. Overall the hotel is lovely and is located in a central part of Abu Dhabi city at a major junction thus, providing easy access to local transportation services. Walking around there are numerous shops and resturants

Reviewed by Mostafa_m_shehata
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Exceptional”

Mohammed is an excellent host at reception Clean rooms nice furniture good tools in the kitchen I recommend the one-bedroom apartment for families. The staff were so decent and helpful, place is clean and location is convenient, also loved their pool.

Reviewed by Stay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd December 2019
“Amazing stay”

I stayed in Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana for 5 Months, Employees, Services and location was really excellent. Employers are very supportive, The location in Abu Dhabi downtown, Services are expelled. I totally recommend this hotel for long stays in Abu Dhabi,

Reviewed by Sohailiqbal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2019
Pakistan
“An Avergae Business Stay”

Commercial approach towards customers which made service level below average. I stayed for almost two (o2) days but room service was done only for one day. Further reception staff bit rigid and non cooperative.

Zahir
Saudi Arabia
21st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very good stay
Good: Location Staff Cleanness
Bad: Lobby too small Breakfast choices are limited

4
Chris
Canada
21st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Deceptive Tax Grab

Bad: Booked via Booking.com. A million options in the city and I went with this hotel because “All Taxes & Fees Included”. When I checked in, they added a 5% City tax to my invoice. The arrogant female manager came over to explain that it was in the “fine print”. So i asked why they say “All Taxes Included.” Went back and forth for 5 minutes and she was awful. Rest of the hotel was great tho - they just need to get rid of her and the deceptive tax grab.

3.35
Hadi
Saudi Arabia
21st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Everything nice
Bad: .

4.6
Raoul
Netherlands
21st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Great place in not the best location
Good: It was a comfortable hotel. One of the best restaurants in the neighborhoods is part of the hotel, which even serves lots of vegan options. Breakfast is a bit pricy. Many stores around, not all of them useful; but most definitely not shopping paradise. Not far from Qasr Al Hosn.
Bad: No nice ('luxury') malls nearby. It's far from many of the places you'd like to visit as a tourist. We had to take cabs/uber most of the time. For instance, to get to Louvre Abu Dhabi you'll have to take a cab because you need to cross a bridge which is only accessible to cars. Similarly, the grand mosque is a good 8km away.

4
Robert
United Arab Emirates
21st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Always a pleasure to be welcomed like an old friend.
Good: The staff are the best in Abu Dhabi. The restaurant the room service and the front desk. The location is also very convenient for my business. As a regular gym user I can say the facilities are kept spick and span and the equipment is top notch.

4.5
Hasan
United Arab Emirates
20th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الموقع و النظافة و التلفاز سمارت لنقل الشاشة المعكوسة مع الجوال
Bad: لا شيئ

4.5
عبدالله محمد ابانمي
20th January 2020
Source: Google

فندق مريح واستقبال ممتاز ونظافة الغرف ممتازه انصح بالسكن فيه

5
Iracema
Brazil
18th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Em geral foi tudo bom, achei confortável.
Bad: Quarto um pouco escuro, gosto de quarto bem iluminado

4.15
Ali
Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: الغرفة واسعة لاقامة شخصين إلى ثلاثة.
Bad: الفطور لم يكن متنوع.

4.15
d
17th January 2020
Source: Google

Soggiornato solo una notte ma ottimo albergo per pulizia, personale gentile e colazione.

4
tomy mariapron
17th January 2020
Source: Google

Costly

3
manal alghanem
16th January 2020
Source: Google

ممتاز جداً وإقامتنا فيه مميزه هادي والعاملين متعاونين 👍

5
قصي
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: موقع مميز . و يوفر خدمات موقف السيارة .. أنصح به للإقامة مع العائلة .
Bad: خدمات تنظيف الغرف تتوقف الساعة السادسة مساءآ .

5
Alexander
United Arab Emirates
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Great value for money and great staff
Good: Great staff, that welcomed me nicely and did the best to accomodate my requests. The room and facilities are really good, as it is also the location in Downtown. Good value for money, especially if compared with other Hotels in the same neighborood, which offer the same (or less) for a higher price (much higher sometimes). I would defintely recommend this hotel.
Bad: Nothing specific.

4.5
Fahad
Saudi Arabia
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: ازعاج الغراف
Bad: جيدجدا

3.5
شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق