المها أرجان من روتاناأبو ظبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED269في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Atnane
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Very good Hotel where to enjoy”

The hotel was very excellent in the center city and it is near to the beach. It is clean the room was very tidy and decorated….really the place is so amazing. The staff are very professional especially female receptionist her name Dhei or thei she was very kind and supportive. She gave me all information about the offers and services that are available.

Reviewed by Firasa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2023
“Total of 5 months stay during 2022”

Clean and spacious rooms, professional room service, nice clean pool, and friendly staff. Also had the opportunity to have breakfast multiple time with access to the cafe which was totally worth it. Special thanks to the reception staff; Thei and Diana

Reviewed by DrNing
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th December 2022
“Great Reception and Housekeeping”

Reception Jessa and Mary Ann welcomed us well with smiles. Checking in was quick and we got the room type we requested. The housekeeping staff Analiza was equally kind and accommodating. She quickly provided our room requests. Upon check out, she greeted us and wished we come back again. Great service and great people.

Reviewed by H_alassad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great service”

I, v been staying in Maha Arjan for the past 10 days and it has been nothing bu a great experience! The staff is amazing, great and quick service, super clean and the whole hotel smells amazing! The even have a very authentic cafe in the lobby. As for the rooms, theyre huge compared to others. Overall, it is an amazing experience!

Reviewed by Zarjav
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent for long term stay”

I booked this hotel for my brother who was doing an internship that required him to stay in Abu Dhabi for 30days. The staff is very courteous, cleaning is on time, the hotel rooms are clean with a modern look. Easy check in & check out process. If you are looking for a long term stay, would highly recommend Al Maha Arjaan. Best would be to call them up, explain your situation & wait for someone to reach out. Would definitely come back here again.

Reviewed by Coburg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st July 2022
Australia
“Great rooms great staff great location”

Rotana hotels are great. If your looking for a long stay they will look after you. The superior studio was awesome. It’s not small and pokey in fact the opposite. The cafe is good and there are discounts for guests.

Reviewed by Berhane
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th February 2022
United Arab Emirates
“It was a great hotel”

Tha room was clean and very comfortable and the staff was amazing. Delicious food with great hospitality.I had a great times i had a wonderful experience, the property are all great and thank so much.

Reviewed by Mak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th October 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Almaha Arjaan review”

It was a good hotel the worker are nice (Thai ) also the room clean and the service its good, the price its good they take Fazza card or if u visit them more than one time they give u a discount. My friend she advice me to come to this hotel to be honest.

Reviewed by Majedkhamiss
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th October 2021
“al maha arjaan”

Thanks al maha arjaan i sty in your hotel like my home , The hotel was very comfortable , so when i come Abu Dhabi i will booking again in al maha arjaan…………………….. Thanks Majed alanazi. 00966580333329

Reviewed by Dexter
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th October 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing Staff”

The staff at this hotel are all great! They all go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable.Thank you!The rooms were clean, and very cozy but I wish bed is bit soft.Overall I had a great experince with Al Haha Arjaan by Rotana in Abu dhabi.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© حق النشر 2023 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق