الروضة أرجان من روتاناأبو ظبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED187في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعماستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Scenic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
“One of the Best Hotel in Abu Dhabi”

I frequently visit Abu Dhabi and frequently i choose Al Rawda Arjaan because of it's located in the perfect location and the staffs are very hospitable. Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana is like my home in Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Tour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
India
“Excellent”

had a wonderful time. Pleasant atmosphere. nice breakfast. staff was supportive. helped me every time I requested something. Great location. good maintenance of rooms. kitchen was helpful. one of the staff member suggested me the local sight seeing.

Reviewed by Happiness
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
“Hotel experience”

I had a very good stay there.The location was really good with near access to almost all places.The room was really nice and has all the required household items.The service was also good as the staffs there were willing to help us all the time.Overall I had a remarkable stay there.

Reviewed by Emil_Esclabanan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Its Been A While”

It’s been sometime that I have not visited Al Rawda. It is the same ambience, same people meeting me on the lobby - nice to know that they can still recognize me...though I missed the basic amenities in the room - the memory foam pillow which I usually request as an extra one as I find it too soft the regular pillow... this time, I didn’t had the chance to check out the breakfast and lunch which I always find so delectable and generous in serving ( when I’m back, I’ll surely have them)... for anyone who loves quaint place to spend the weekend (quiet nook and accessibility), there’s no other place than Al Rawda Arjaan...

Reviewed by CBLmarkw
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2019
Australia
“Excellent hotel 5 star staff”

Our 1st time to Abu Dhabi. Checkin was simple, pleasant thanks to Elsa a very friendly front desk receptionist. We arrived 5 hrs before scheduled checkin and we were given a room straight away. We did check out the same evening at 10pm, however they didn’t have to let us in early. Very helpful staff. Great location with huge mall next door. Bus stop at front door and 5 min walk to bus interchange for a AED$4 bus ride to the airport.

Reviewed by YoungTrekker
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th April 2019
Malaysia
“Great Stay”

A short getaway to Abu Dhabi. Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana is a great hotel with all the necessary amenities. Close to the city centre. Staffs are really kind and helpful. Room is spacious and clean. Price is absolutely reasonable and value for money.

Reviewed by Dreamer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2019
“Excellent one month stay”

It was an excellent experience for the one month I stayed with the hotel. My son enjoyed the hotel every bit and all the staff were really professional and at the same time connected personally to give an enriching experience

Reviewed by KishoreKanukunta
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th April 2019
“Kishore Kanukunta Room 505”

Worth for the Money spent. Good breakfast. The hotel behind the Al wahda mall is a great advantage for shopping and refreshments. It is also very very near to Dubai Bus station. I recommend this is budget hotel who is looking for best service.

Reviewed by Dreamer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th April 2019
“Nice stay friendly employees”

Great place, perfect location. Friendly and helpful staff. Very close to Al Wahda Mall. Wide range of choice buffet for breakfasts. Cannot find even one thing that was wrong or below high standard!!!!

Reviewed by Inspire
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

It was very nice, good conditions, clean, good service, employers treat us very good! We are smokers and the only thing was that we supposed to get down for smoking, maybe in the future you will have smokers rooms!

Ali
Family With Young Children
Pakistan
25th April 2019
Source: Agoda

Decent Hotel Location is Amazing
The hotel is situated next to Al Wahda Mall which is an amazing location as everything you might need is right next door plus there are many restaurants and shops around the hotel. The hotel is a single building not fancy but for the price you pay the rooms are clean and well maintained. The hotel staff are very helpful and professional. We had a comfortable stay.

4.4
Yazeed
Saudi Arabia
24th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Location, free valet parking, full kitchen, and lots of services around especially Al Wahda mall
Bad: AC little bit noisy

4.6
Toby
United States Of America
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: I always love staying at the Al Rawda when I work in Abu Dhabi. It is my home away from home.
Bad: Extended stay accommodations are great! Always clean, well stocked, excellent service staff!

5
Maheen
United Arab Emirates
21st April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Facilities provided in the room

3.95
Anna
United Arab Emirates
20th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Over
Good: Ovel all good

3.95
Christina
Family With Teens
Germany
19th April 2019
Source: Agoda

Sehr, sehr nettes Personal in allen Bereich machte den Aufenthalt mehr als angenehm.
Top Frühstück und sehr hilfsbereites Personal. Es blieb kein Wunsch offen!!!!

4.8
Anang Hudaya Muhamad Amin
13th April 2019
Source: Google

A great place to stay. Close to the city centre. Spacious rooms.

5
Alexander
Latvia
9th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Наш опыт проживания в Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana, Abu Dhabi.
Good: Вся заявленная информация полностью соответствует действительности! Отличное расположение, рядом остановки автобусов, торговый центр. Ежедневная уборка номера с заменой полотенец. Рекомендуем! P.S.: We would like to thank Edita (housekeeper) for making our stay perfect! P.P.S.: Заселили в "курящий" номер, т.к. "некурящих" не было в наличии (пообещали "освежить" номер, при необходимости), НО, запаха табака особо не чувствовалось, посему мы не попросили об этом.

5
Elizaveta
United Arab Emirates
9th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: I got upgraded room with small kitchen. Fridge and dishes/cutlery were available as well. Large mall is located just around the corner.
Bad: Parking area is on the street, so got a bit worried about my car at night time.

4.6
Esah
United Arab Emirates
9th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: هادي
Bad: ضيق الممرات

5
Ola
United Arab Emirates
8th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Excellant location. Value for money.

4.4
Abdulla H
8th April 2019
Source: Google

لاباس

3
Tuan
Couple
United Arab Emirates
7th April 2019
Source: Agoda

BEST ROOM BEST HOTEL VALUE FOR MONEY AND BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE.
THE BEST HOTEL I EVER STAY IN UAE

5
Abdulaziz
Solo Traveler
United Arab Emirates
7th April 2019
Source: Agoda

EXCELLENT
EXCELLENT

4.8
Juma
Family With Young Children
7th April 2019
Source: Agoda

زياره
فندق جميل ويفي بالغرض

2.8
RRRRR
Dhiraj Kandel
Business
Nepal
22nd April 2019

One of the Best Hotel in Abu Dhabi
I frequently visit Abu Dhabi and frequently i choose Al Rawda Arjaan because of it's located in the perfect location and the staffs are very hospitable. Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana is like my home in Abu Dhabi.

RRRRR
Rohan Somji
Business
India
22nd April 2019

Excellent
had a wonderful time. Pleasant atmosphere. nice breakfast. staff was supportive. helped me every time I requested something. Great location. good maintenance of rooms. kitchen was helpful. one of the staff member suggested me the local sight seeing.

RRRRR
Amala Raju
Business
India
22nd April 2019

Hotel experience
I had a very good stay there.The location was really good with near access to almost all places.The room was really nice and has all the required household items.The service was also good as the staffs there were willing to help us all the time.Overall I had a remarkable stay there.

RRRRR
Emilio Esclabanan
Business
Philippines
21st April 2019

It’s Been A While
It’s been sometime that I have not visited Al Rawda. It is the same ambience, same people meeting me on the lobby - nice to know that they can still recognize me...though I missed the basic amenities in the room - the memory foam pillow which I usually request as an extra one as I find it too soft the regular pillow... this time, I didn’t had the chance to check out the breakfast and lunch which I always find so delectable and generous in serving ( when I’m back, I’ll surely have them)... for anyone who loves quaint place to spend the weekend (quiet nook and accessibility), there’s no other place than Al Rawda Arjaan...

RRRRR
mark weston
Couple
Australia
20th April 2019

Excellent hotel, 5 star staff
Our 1st time to Abu Dhabi. Checkin was simple, pleasant thanks to Elsa a very friendly front desk receptionist. We arrived 5 hrs before scheduled checkin and we were given a room straight away. We did check out the same evening at 10pm, however they didn’t have to let us in early. Very helpful staff. Great location with huge mall next door. Bus stop at front door and 5 min walk to bus interchange for a AED$4 bus ride to the airport.

RRRRR
Nandagopal Sundaram
Family
India
11th April 2019

Excellent one month stay
It was an excellent experience for the one month I stayed with the hotel. My son enjoyed the hotel every bit and all the staff were really professional and at the same time connected personally to give an enriching experience

RRRRR
Chennaiah Gollapudi
Business
India
6th April 2019

Good Stay
Very nice and good accommodation. Nice staff and services. Hotel surrounded by very good malls. Reachable to offices. Inside rooms also very good lighting and clean. Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms

RRRRR
Kishore Kanukunta
Business
India
5th April 2019

Kishore Kanukunta (Room 505)
Worth for the Money spent. Good breakfast. The hotel behind the Al wahda mall is a great advantage for shopping and refreshments. It is also very very near to Dubai Bus station. I recommend this is budget hotel who is looking for best service.

RRRRR
Krzysztof Pawlik
Business
Poland
4th April 2019

Nice stay, friendly employees.
Great place, perfect location. Friendly and helpful staff. Very close to Al Wahda Mall. Wide range of choice buffet for breakfasts. Cannot find even one thing that was wrong or below high standard!!!!

RRRRR
Costel-Emilian Prescura
Friends
Romania
4th April 2019

Excellent
It was very nice, good conditions, clean, good service, employers treat us very good! We are smokers and the only thing was that we supposed to get down for smoking, maybe in the future you will have smokers rooms!

RRRRR
Mahmoud Jallad
Business
Jordan
4th April 2019

Great staff, comfort stay.
Very welcoming and professional reception, trying to help for the max. comfort and quiet stay in the center of Abu Dhabi, Room was clean. Very reasonable for the value of money you pay. Enjoyed it and recommended for all.

RRRRR
Tremayne Hoal
Business
South Africa
3rd April 2019

Smoking room
Staff were lovely and rooms were spacious and comfortable but unfortunately I was put up in a smoking room despite a nonsmoking booking which was the unpleasant part. Apparently it’s standard policy when the hotels full so worth clarifying when booking.

RRRRR
Christopher Abunales
Family
Philippines
30th March 2019

Kudos Al Rawda Arjaan
Overall our stay was great and do recommend to everyone to stay on this nice hotel. From the reception during check-in up to the time we checked-out, we were satisfied with the professional and accommodating staff and the quality of the rooms and its service.

RRRRR
Sean Barker
Couple
Somalia
29th March 2019

CLEAN LOVELY HOTEL
We stayed here for 1 evening, they let us check in at 9.30am in the morning which was amazing. Kadjid checked us in what a well spoken lovely young lady, She spoke so well was so happy and smiley and what a great start to our stay. The room is big even has a nice sitting area, the linen and bed were of excellent quality. From start to finish it was a GREAT experience and we would definately stay again. Very good value for money.

RRRRR
Yozo Ogawa
Business
Japan
28th March 2019

Satisfactory
I will keep using this hotel. One request from me is to open the restaurant at 5:30 am. Since I work both in Abu Dhabi and in the Western Region, I need to have breakfast before six o'clock in the moring.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
التنفيذيين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
الخطة التوسعة
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT