الروضة أرجان من روتاناأبو ظبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED390في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاء
Reviewed by Govindarajan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Service”

This is my first visit in Abu Dhabi, UAE. From the day one of my check-in I was getting excellent hospitality service from Al Rawda Arjaan Team. Awesome service from Elango, Anand, Shahriar and Elsa the best.

Reviewed by Yaseruae
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Nice hotel friendly staff”

Hotel near Al Wahda Mall with excellent hospitality and friendly staff, normly the value of money is excellent but this time was a little costly and prices increased. The rooms are excellent and valet parkings available for free.

Reviewed by Kumar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th December 2023
“It was nice staying with you”

Thank you very much for your hospitality also thanks to reception for giving me late check out the the room was very comfortable and room size is also very big and really thanks to all of hotel staff,

Reviewed by LucasXuu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th December 2023
United Arab Emirates
“very nice hotel”

This is a very good hotel. The room is spacious and bright, and the bed is comfortable, so that I can enjoy a good sleep. The warm service of the employees is very warm. The hotel also provides a rich buffet breakfast and various leisure facilities, which makes me feel relaxed.

Reviewed by MayurN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th December 2023
“A Fantastic Stay at Hotel Al Rawda Arjaan”

Staying at Hotel Al Rawda Arjaan was amazing! The rooms are really comfy and have a cool mix of modern and Arabian styles. The people who work there are super friendly and make you feel welcome. If you want a fancy and unforgettable hotel experience, Al Rawda Arjaan is the perfect choice!

Reviewed by Aravinths
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st November 2023
India
“Good to Stay”

Everything was good. Room staffs are very nice, my room is quite big so enjoyed well. Thanks AL Rowda Arjaan by Rotana. I will recommend to my relatives and friends. Morning food is good but I understand space is very small.

Reviewed by Jjc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Overnight stay”

Staff were great and very accommodating!! Service was great especially on a short notice they immediately had a vacant room for us. If you need a place to stay for your short stay. Choose this hotel. If you need anything they will immediately accommodate you.

Reviewed by Nathan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th June 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Al Rawda Arjaan Hotel Review”

Hotel is ideal and best recommended for a family vacation. Staff are all accommodating and helpful, hotel is very clean, family oriented. Location of the hotel is perfect which is near to Al Wahda Mall where you can find almost all shopping needs. Special thanks to Ms. Elsa and Rowena for being helpful during the stay. Would.recommend this hotel to friends..

Reviewed by Mrizk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Good stuff and accommodation”

Good hotel and stuff specially Mr Moustafa in the reception also other receptionists I recommend the hotel for being so handy and helpful, also WI Fi service is very decent and fast, hotel is also near Wahda mall where I can buy anything.

Reviewed by Sherifaboelnaga
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd June 2023
“Excellent experience”

Special thanks for mr mostafa in front office ( nice attitude, friendly) and I would like to appreciate the team who help me transfer my luggages. Thanks you I enjoyed my stay and looking forward to stay there again

نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
جوائزنا
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
العلامة التجارية
الشركاء
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© حق النشر 2024 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق