الروضة أرجان من روتاناأبو ظبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED152في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Hind_ahameed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th May 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Exceptional”

Thank you so much for helping out with my family while I've been away. I really enjoyed my stay with my family and highly recommend alrawda arjaan by rotana. Nice rooms near mosque, near mall and Main bus terminal to Dubai and lastly affordable price. Special Thanks to the team Elango waqas Rowna intisa Anad Elsa Gilbert and Mr. Allan my family loves you so much and you derserve more and more in your career growth.

Reviewed by Ashwin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing”

Services hospitality and over is so homely and especially to staffs are so welcoming its a pleasure to stay at this hotel I would highly recommend our staff friends and family to have an healthy stay at this property

Reviewed by GlobeTrotting
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderful stay anytime”

This is a very good hotel apartment. The standard room is spacious and comfortable. The rooms have all tile flooring, which causes a little echo in the room. The bathroom has a large shower and has full compliments. The bed is comfortable and the pillows are nice. The only thing that disappointed me was the number of English-speaking television channels. There may have been one, but I couldn't find it. Breakfast was good. Since Ramadan is ongoing, only selected room service food is available. Hotel parking is limited; however, the hotel will valet park your car at a local garage. I liked that. Special thanks to the concierge guys who took extra care withy car, and Elsa, who is always professional and friendly. I'll definitely.be back to visit.

Reviewed by Danie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Clean and affordable”

Amazing stay, affordable and clean especially the rooms. Nice customer services and nice employees. From security to receptionists to cleaners. The hotel is located behind the mall and accessible to bus station . We had a great stay

Reviewed by Alaawe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing”

so fantastic and appreciated the nice welcome, especially from Ms. Intissar El Moutawakil and all staff. The feeling was amazing and wonderful with the family feeling. respect the visitor and room cleaning very well.

Reviewed by Akshay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2022
“Excellent hotel”

Very good & clean hotel. Staff members are supportive. Specially Mr. Anand who help alot. Hotel is near Al wahada mall & city you can get anything nearby. Rooms are spacious & well maintained.Overall very good hotel.

Reviewed by Wander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2022
“Excellent”

As usual very good experience... Prime location, very close to al wahda mall, cleanliness, very good service and very kind staff. And special thanks to Allan, Kedar, Rowena, Elsa, Anand, , Elango, Waqas....

Reviewed by Navigate
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th December 2021
“Repeat customer will return next year”

Pros: 1. Very comfortable bed 2. Strategically located at the Old Airport Road, near points of interest to the traveler (touristic spots, Al Wahda Mall at the back, Amin Tailoring Shop for suit adjustment needs, baqalas etc.) 3. Reasonable rates Con: 1. I miss their breakfast buffet, though I understand that current COVID guidelines prevent them from doing so

Reviewed by SaurabhS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th December 2021
“Thank u Al Rawda for pleasant stay”

Hotel apartments rooms are very good and hygienic. Special thanks to Alan, Rowena, Intisaar, and, kedar for your prompt and excellent service. Regular cleaning of rooms and location of the hotel makes it a favourable choice. If u r in abudhabi with Ur family then Al rawda arjaan is the best.

Reviewed by WaelM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2021
“pleasant stay”

my favorite hotel in abudhabi.staff make you feel home thanks to Elsa, Rowena, Entisar and Alan who will accommodate your needs.also thanks to Waqs, Kedar and Anaad.rooms are Cousy.location behind Alwahda mall where you find all your needs.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق