كابيتال سنتر أرجان من روتاناأبو ظبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED188في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Cparanjpe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd August 2019
“Overall Great Experience”

Liked the Ambience and room Service. Nice and clean Surrounding with multiple facilities. Courteous staff and quick check in -check out experience. Cons :- Breakfast is not complimentary, Smart option on television is disabled.

Reviewed by Steve H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
United Kingdom
“Excellent value for money”

This hotel is very well located for amenities in and around Abu Dhabi city. The staff are very eager to make your stay as pleasent as possible. The rooms are well equiped and the beds are very confortable. Highly recommend!!

Reviewed by Haithamm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Feel Home and More”

always Capital center if my first choice , staff are very professional and kind , maintenance is very fast , facilities are wonderful Room and kitchen appliance are very good , bathrooms are very good

Reviewed by Michael F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2019
Egypt
“Michael Farag - room 2110”

Rotana nice hotel over all I love to back again because this hotel very nice location perfect and all staff friendly and supportive on all things and really need to help me and my family to have a nice stay .

Reviewed by Rsaoud
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
“great long stay experience”

i spent 3 months and half in this hotel , great long stay opportunity , lovely stuff , the quality of food is not that high however its very convenient. its was really good experience as a long stay with my family

Reviewed by Kms
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd August 2019
Canada
“Perfect facilities for a business trip”

I love that the room had a kitchen and laundry. So much better than staying at a regular hotel. Good value for money, . The location is amazing, you can walk to the Exhibition Centre with a roof over your head most of the way. Very kind and respectful staff. Thank you!

Reviewed by RahedAlwadi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

Hotel very good, reception Christine very good smile and professional and Catherine very nice happy and welcoming. Bell desk Domingo is fantastic And Lastly Jihad the big man my best friend. I will recommend and encourage all my friends to book for this hotel because services are good and the room very clean. Thanks to Mr. Hany for the super clean rooms.

Reviewed by Stay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent stay”

I have enjoyed my stay, it was really very pleasant. The location of hotel is fantastic, can easily be moved around. All staffs are so cooperative and always helped. Other facilities like swimming pool and Gym are wounded full.

Reviewed by Escape
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th July 2019
“A great Hotel with best stuff”

As I mentioned before on Rotana website The hotel has a great person called Mr. Zakria, many thanks for him as he is keen to make you happy and encourage you to return to the hotel again Also Mr. Andro I would like to say thank for his cooperation and thanks for his best service he Qas very friendly

Reviewed by RPZkayd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th July 2019
“Nice”

We book two studio apartments for three nights , during check in we were asked to upgrade to be together which we declined but we ended up getting up graded to the two bedroom apartment for free. The room was really nice . Other than trying to get us to upgrade (which was done professionally) every other thing was so lovely. The staff was nice and helpful, breakfast was nice. I would definitely recommend this place and go back myself.

Adriaan
Qatar
25th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Very comfortable and large rooms. Staff is very helpful.

5
يوسف
Saudi Arabia
24th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

لا تتردد بالحجز فيه
Good: النظافة والخدمة توفر جميع أدوات المطبخ والديكور والتصميم وراحة السرير ومواقف السيارة والمسبح وكثرة ساعة العمل والهدوء والبشاشة وإطلالة الجناح الذي سكنته رقم 2508 وأشكر الموظف في الاستقبال “ شيزاد “ على لباقته وكذلك عامل الخدمة “ دانيال “ على اهتمامه . وبشكل عام الشكر موصول لأغلب العاملين على تعاونهم ولا أنسى الأخ المصري الذي يترجم لي مع موضفي الاستقبال .
Bad: - الموسيقى الدائمة في الاستقبال ، وعند المسبح أحيانا - صعوبة التواصل لعدم وجود من يتحدث العربية بشكل مستمر عند الاستقبال . - عدم وجود مصلى في ردهت الفندق . - عدم منحي وقت كافٍ عند خروجي آخر يوم ؛ حيث طلبت منهم إمهالي لساعتين لكنهم رفضوا علما بأني شرحت لهم بأن سفري طويل والجو شديد الحرارة في أغسطس . وقبل ذلك بعثت لهم رسالة عن طريق البوكنق بخصوص هذا الموضوع ولم يردوا على رسالتي حتى هذه اللحظة . - حجزهم مبلغ الليلة الأولى قبل وصولي وعدم إشعاري - أخذ 30 درهم زيادة على حجزي في الليالي الثلاث الأول بدعوى أنها لم تدرج من ضمن الضرائب ولما بينت لهم أنها محسوبه وأثبت لهم ذلك من خلال حجزي في بوكنق قالوا لي لم تسجل إلا ضريبة غرفة واحدة والحجز كان لشقة مكونة من غرفتين وصالة - ومع ذلك فقد سحبوا مني في الليالي الثلاث الأخيرة قريبا من 200 درهم زيادة على إجمالي حجري في بوكنق مع جميع الضرائب، فادعوا نفس الادعاء الأول لكني لم أقتنع بكلامهم. - بقاء الماء - أعزكم الله - في وسط الدورة ؛ لعدم التسييل الصحيح . - غلاء السعر نوعا ما .

4.4
Hussain
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
20th August 2019
Source: Agoda

Amazing stayed nice lobby and pool was fantastic and clean
Amazing for staying on each aspect

3.4
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
20th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very good
Good: View from up
Bad: Nothing

5
Alameri03
United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: سعر الغرفة ومساحة الشقة
Bad: توجد روائح بالحمام وذلك لعدم وجود منفذ للتهوئه من الافضل استخدام ملطف الجو للتغلب على الرائحة الكريهة. اتمنى من الفندق تركيب ملطف الجو وذلك لتفادي ازعاج النزلاء

3.75
Abdulaziz
Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: استقبال الموظفين والنظافه والهدرء

4.4
Ahmad
Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: النظافه واستقبال الموظفين وسعة الغرفه والسرير
Bad: تسمع اصوات الغرف الي جنبك

5
Sabah
United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The whole ambience
Bad: .......

5
Obadah
Family With Young Children
Jordan
17th August 2019
Source: Agoda

Super lovely hotel and friendly
My staying was just amazing. I loved this Hotel. All things you need are there. Just wish if i can access the basement parking, but due to some considerations and mix parkings with others, i had to use the valet parking but no issues cause the service was fast.

5
Ahlam
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: All stuff available in the room that I stay in

5
Mahmood
Egypt
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

هادي موقع ممتاز و راقي
Good: الهدوء و المكان و بعض الموظفين
Bad: الاستقبال غير متعاونين و محاوله أخذ باقي المبلغ يمنع أخذك السياره الى المواقف ( الامر الذي لا أتقبله ) استغلالي حاجتي في غرفه أخرى مجاوره بمبلغ عالي

4.15
Ali
Saudi Arabia
15th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

اقامتي كانت جميله لي ولعائلاته لولا الملاحظات التي لم تعجبني
Good: بشاشة العاملين الهدوء توفير جميع الخدمات اللي تحتاجها كل عائله وهنا اخص بالذكر الأخ اندروا مصري الجنسيه اشكره حسن اخلاقه وتقديم اي خدمه بصدر رحب على توفير مااريد وبشكل سريع والله يكثر من امثاله
Bad: صوت الموسيقى ، أخذ سيارتي من قبل الموظف إلزامي حسب سياسة الفندق ويفتر ض تكون المساله اختياريه ، اللبس العاري للنساء الأجنبيات وهذا جعلنا لانستطيع السباحه لأولادنا الا قليل وأنا من الناس اللي ما احب أولادي يشوفون هذازالمنظر لانه يتعارض مع ديننا ومع عاداتنا ويفترض ان يكون فيه وقت محدد لهن فالسباحة عشان ترضون جميع الأطراف والمحافظة عليهم أيضا كعملاء

4.4
Shaikha
United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: نظافة المكان والهدوء

4.4
Kha
United Arab Emirates
13th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: the room is welcoming
Bad: the room has a lingering smell (probably from previous occupant who cooked) & the door bell was not working.

3.95
Abdulaziz
Kuwait
13th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good but needs improvement
Good: Staff were very helpful Supermarket was close from me, room was very quiet..
Bad: Humidity was high in the room, even the technician couldn't fix it Kitchen amenities were not fairly clean Bathroom floor was slippery even my wife slipped and injured her leg

3.55
RRRRR
Chinmay Paranjpe
Business
India
23rd August 2019

Overall Great Experience
Liked the Ambience and room Service. Nice and clean Surrounding with multiple facilities. Courteous staff and quick check in -check out experience. Cons :- Breakfast is not complimentary, Smart option on television is disabled.

RRRRR
Roukia Obsiyeh
Family
Djibouti
21st August 2019

Nice hotel
It was a good stay! The food was excellent and the staff superb! There was a staff member who was particularly helpful, accommodating and shared his knowledge about Prague with us. Unfortunately I did not get his name but it appeared he assisted the front desk and also carried our luggage to our room.

RRRRR
Mohamed Al Mansoori
Solo
United Arab Emirates
20th August 2019

الإقامة المميزة .
المكان مريح والغرف واسعة ونظيفة ورحبه . الاستقبال والمغادرة كانت بغاية السهولة والمتعة. المرافق العامة نظيفة وهادئة و جميلة . المناظر المجاورة هادئة وخلابه . بوجه عام المكان يستحق التجربة و يستحق التقدير.

RRRRR
Steve Hutton
Solo
United Kingdom
18th August 2019

Excellent value for money!!
This hotel is very well located for amenities in and around Abu Dhabi city. The staff are very eager to make your stay as pleasent as possible. The rooms are well equiped and the beds are very confortable. Highly recommend!!

RRRRR
Haitham Mousa
Solo
Egypt
16th August 2019

Feel Home and More
always Capital center if my first choice , staff are very professional and kind , maintenance is very fast , facilities are wonderful Room and kitchen appliance are very good , bathrooms are very good

RRRRR
Michael Farag
Solo
Egypt
16th August 2019

Michael Farag - room 2110
Rotana nice hotel over all I love to back again because this hotel very nice location perfect and all staff friendly and supportive on all things and really need to help me and my family to have a nice stay .

RRRRR
Rania Saoud
Family
Egypt
15th August 2019

great long stay experience
i spent 3 months and half in this hotel , great long stay opportunity , lovely stuff , the quality of food is not that high however its very convenient. its was really good experience as a long stay with my family

RRRRR
Ahmed Mohamed
Family
Egypt
12th August 2019

Second home
I need to appreciate the efforts of andrew m. Rawan and jevi.. thanks alot for every thing. I feel that i leave in the second home not hotel . I need to appreciate the efforts of andrew m. Rawan and jevi.. thanks alot for every thing. I feel that i leave in the second home not hotel .

RRRRR
Abdelmalik Abu-Samra
Solo
Jordan
11th August 2019

فندق ومعاملة رائعة
فندق ومعاملة رائعة.. كان الطاقم على قدر عالي من المسؤولية والأناقة.. انصح بالاقامة بالمكان وذلك لمكانه الاستراتيجي.. توفر أماكن لاصطفاف السياره بالاضافه لخدمة اصطفاف السيارات.. والهدوء الذي يتمتع فيه المكان.. بالاضافه إلى المرافق الرياضيه الرائعة.

RRRRR
Saif Almazrouei
Solo
United Arab Emirates
3rd August 2019

الاقامه مريحه جدا
جمييييل جدا وأنصح فيه وخاصه مع الموظفه جيفي رحبه جدا وخدومه جدا جدا ... .... ... . ... ... ....... ... .. .... ....... ... ..... . .. ... .. ... .... .... .. . .. ... ..... .. ... . ..... .. .... . ..

RRRRR
Kathryn Semcow
Business
Canada
2nd August 2019

Perfect facilities for a business trip.
I love that the room had a kitchen and laundry. So much better than staying at a regular hotel. Good value for money,. The location is amazing, you can walk to the Exhibition Centre with a roof over your head most of the way. Very kind and respectful staff. Thank you!

RRRRR
Muhammad Zaryani
Business
Pakistan
27th July 2019

Excellent stay
I have enjoyed my stay, it was really very pleasant. The location of hotel is fantastic, can easily be moved around. All staffs are so cooperative and always helped. Other facilities like swimming pool and Gym are wounded full.

RRRRR
Musab Qasem
Business
Jordan
26th July 2019

A great Hotel with best stuff
As I mentioned before on Rotana website The hotel has a great person called Mr. Zakria, many thanks for him as he is keen to make you happy and encourage you to return to the hotel again Also Mr. Andro I would like to say thank for his cooperation and thanks for his best service he Qas very friendly

RRRRR
Khadijah Abubakar
Family
Ghana
26th July 2019

Nice
We book two studio apartments for three nights , during check in we were asked to upgrade to be together which we declined but we ended up getting up graded to the two bedroom apartment for free. The room was really nice . Other than trying to get us to upgrade (which was done professionally) every other thing was so lovely. The staff was nice and helpful, breakfast was nice. I would definitely recommend this place and go back myself.

RRRRR
Ahmad Alomari
Solo
Jordan
5th July 2019

التميز بالعمل
مع الشكر و التحية لفندق نظيف و خدمات مميزة و مهنية للموظفين و كادر يستحق الثناء كل يوم وكل زيارة في قلب العاصمة ابوظبي افضل الإقامة بسلسلة فنادق روتانا لما تتمتع به من مهنية بالعمل. اشكر لكم كل جهودكم

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT