هلا أرجان من روتاناأبو ظبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED154في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Jvillegas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th July 2020
“Wonderful staff”

I stayed in Hala Arjaan for over a year, and the staff were absolutely amazing. They really made us feel like home. The hotel is clean, safe and secure. I highly recommend anyone looking for a long stay to consider Hala Arjaan!

Reviewed by Larapalma
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
“Clean and comfortable place to stay”

Staying longer than expected, very well maintained establishment, professional and friendly staff, good quality place to stay for business or family. Good location, good gym and pool. Reasonable price. We'll be back. Thank you

Reviewed by Ijasvahid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
India
“Stay at hala arjaan”

Its a really nice hotel with all the amenities you need.very calm and quite and a professional staff. Breakfast was included along with the package.only thing is if you are there for a longer stay.you will get bored of the menu.

Reviewed by Navneetksaini
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
India
“Great Facility and Services”

Superb! Keep it up to make the name of Arjaan Group. Gym facility awesome and CAR Parking Area is big and well sufficient for Hotel Guest. They served the Cake on my Birthday on 01st February in my Room and this was surprise to me and that make my day and i love this hospitality and services.

Reviewed by AlanDi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
United Kingdom
“All good”

Friendly and helpful check in and out (Rajeen) room was nice and clean l, the food in restaurant nice with plenty of choices, overall a very pleasant stay, I will return on my next visit to Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Junaidtahir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
“One of the best Rotana”

One of the best hotel in UAE in terms of comfort and beautiful room. I stayed couple of times at this hotel and every time it exceeds the expectation. The apartment was very beautiful and clean and staff is very friendly. Overall a beautiful experience.

Reviewed by Ghaddad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2020
“Memorable stay in Abu Dhabi”

We enjoyed our two weeks stay in unexpected good, clean, location and in room facilities which made Our stay very comfortable, this in addition to all staff from the reception to the cleaners. In fact I always admired the Rotana 5 star hotels as I used to stay in 10/15 years ago but this time they Amazed me by having the same even better in the furnished hotel apartment where we stayed. Wish you continuing success.

Reviewed by Khughes
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Recent Stay”

Excellent service and staff , great location , and breakfast choices , the chef makes a great omelette. Rooms are clean and in great shape. Will stay there again in the near future. Parking is also a benefit for this area.

Reviewed by Drkalmadhani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd January 2020
“family business trip”

Nice and clean , the suit is spacious but with one washroom which makes it difficult with family, staff was very friendly and attentive, the entrance and parking is a bit small and crowded but the valet parking staff came over this issue

Reviewed by Rameshrnalladimmu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2020
India
“Two concerns”

Vessels are in bad condition. They changed item but that vessel is also in the same condition. I requested only one additional vessel because my family was with me but they mentioned they don't give. My request to the hotel is please check the vessels and remove the older ones and put one additional vessel if family is there with the person. 2nd issue i observed is, water bottle. Per day only one 2 ltr water bottle. If the person is making food it is difficult to manage with one bottle per day. So request you to give at least 2 big bottles of water.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق