أرجان من روتانادبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED177في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Sunkay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th April 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent experience at Arjaan by Rotana”

Had an excellent experience at Arjaan by Rotana, from the first day of my stay. The housekeeper, Mr John was excellent and professional. Later changed to Miss Andrea who has got an excellent smile all the time, very professional and her good info during this corona pandemic was very helpful At the reception, Mr. Asif was always welcoming you with a great smile on his face as he opens the door Overall my stay at Arjaan was very remarkable and I would recommend this for my friends and colleagues

Reviewed by Alqassim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“The hotel is perfect”

The receptionist was so friendly and helpful, he assist us in everything and gave us the best offer, , even he showed us the supermarket location and the timing, the hotel was so clean .. the room were amazing ...

Reviewed by Steperalta
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
Gibraltar
“Pleasant”

Hotel location was great, very near the tram station. Apartment was huge with plunge pool. Gym was great as well, quite modern equipment. The breakfast had a good variety of foods as well. Swimming pool was ok and sun beds were very comfortable.

Reviewed by Mickedwards
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2020
“Stay Elsewhere if you want WiFi”

Hotel is nice looking but rooms were grubby, pool is large but run down, birds mess everywhere. Main issue is the lack of wifi or response to complaints about it. Lobby is large, check in was good but on leaving we were not asked if we enjoyed our stay, probably because we had complained daily about lack of wifi. Porters were excellent as was valet.

Reviewed by Abed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Exceptional”

Welcoming and caring from beginning to end. Truly enjoyable. Will definitely be back. Everyone was welcoming. Rooms spotless. Nothing was to much for the staff.. Manager was understanding when we had to check out a day early and made the process seamless. Thank you all.

Reviewed by Alsuwaidi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Fantastic”

Very good service and way how to talk with customer and support with any call from the room, also I loved the way when I did the check in in receptions they explain the all fatalities in hotel, I like the stay and definitely I will be back

Reviewed by HeshamEbid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
Egypt
“My stay at Arjaan rotana”

This hotel never fails to impress me...the service the ppl the hospitality all are awesome..this time i was recieved by Mr Mohanned from the reception stuff..he is very professional, respectful and kind:)...Thank you so much!!!

Reviewed by Walididris
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent location and beautiful rooms - untrained staff”

Great location , beautiful rooms but the staff is not trained and barely hospitable. i would advise the hotel for a 1 night stay or if for business and you just need a place to sleep. but if your looking for a "hotel experience i suggest look further

Reviewed by Zaheermohd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2020
“excellent”

I have enjoyed the stay, facilities are good, staff is good, location is very good. I can recommend to others, the hospitality is wonderful. The hotel management is kind enough to upgrade my room reservation.

Reviewed by Abdes
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th February 2020
Valby
“Excellent”

Excellent hotel, Employees were very good and helpful, can recommend this hotel for their service, employees is always available 24 hours a day, their indoor swimming pool in the room for the Kids was absolutely top class

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق