أرجان من روتانادبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED562في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Mehdi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
“Special thanks to Mr Salaheddine”

I would like to thank Mr Salah for his outstanding and great service. He made my stay memorable and also Mr Said from F/B for his kindness while I was having my breakfast..Hotel is so nice..hope to visit you again

Reviewed by Hessaalnuaimi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Very good hotel”

The stay in the hotel was very good. Food was amazing. Room was clean and tidy. Room services were good. The staff was very friendly and cooperative. I would definitely come and stay at this hotel again.!

Reviewed by Reh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
“Great family stay at Arjaan Rotana Media City”

Wonderful hotel with all the amenities. Spacious, modern, clean and family friendly with apartments with private swimming pools. Delicious breakfast and very helpful, friendly staff. Highly recommended

Reviewed by Amandastewart
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
“very pleased”

great staff and accommodation - would definitely return if I go to Dubai again lovely breakfast choice, good selection and very pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel. had no issues during my stay- staff always happy to help

Reviewed by Desilvada
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Feedback on Arjaan By Rotana Media City Hotel stay”

Arjaan By Rotana Media City was my home for almost 2 months from 12th December 2019 to 5th Feb 2020. The entire staff was so helpful in my all interactions as I was new to Dubai, where I was relocated from Singapore. Among this staff there were some hotel staff which went an extra ordinary mile to keep me happy and I wanted to thank them for their hard work, and wanted to make sure that the hotel management will get to know about the same.

Reviewed by OnAir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2020
“Great stay”

Stayed there for about a month and a half. Was a really comfortable and relaxing stay. Enjoyed my time and was a great experience overall. Service is on point and staff is very helpful and courteous and friendly. Especially Ashar really helpful guy.

Reviewed by DayTrip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2020
“Very Good Experience”

Amazing Staff, Luxurious one bedroom. Wonder view. I will absolutely refer Arjaan to my colleagues; especially the ones that are coming from Bahrain and Oman. As a suggestion, 200 characters for review is too long, I'm running out of words to say

Reviewed by MukeshJain
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th February 2020
India
“Stay Feb-2020 3 Nights”

It was great and wonderful experience. Good location, near Metro. Tram. On higher floors, very good view of beautiful Dubai. Staff was very cooperative, courteous and very helpful. Good breakfast menu and room service.

Reviewed by JamesS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th February 2020
Australia
“Fabulous food and attentive staff”

My 4 night stay was lovely, of particular note was the quality of the food during the lunch buffet and the the attentive staff both in the restaurant and conceirge. Ashar from conceirge was veru helpful and trustworthy, taking personal care for a package I had delivered. Only thing to fault, was the noise from outside (the vehicles) was quite loud.

Reviewed by Certicka
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th February 2020
Vienna
“Excellence stay”

We are back from our relaxing trip and I can only positively rate Hotel Arjaan by Rotana! A VERY welcome team, gorgeous smelling reception hall, location servis, over large clean rooms with balconies, fully equipped kitchens (refrigerators microwave, stove with oben, toaster, dishwasher, washing machine all top) free of charge WLAN, Supermarket and ATM in HOTEL, heated pool and whirlpool on the 1st floor

Husam
Saudi Arabia
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: Restaurant is ok but as per the hotel quality and standard few options the food is okay but not delicious and high price for normal food.

4.8
Anne-marie
France
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Bel établissement, personnel agréable. Très bon buffet petit dejeuner
Bad: Un peu loin du centre

4
Jan Jensen
All Others
15th February 2020
Source: Hotels.com

Fantastisk lejlighed og den bedste morgenmad ever.

5
Kim
United Arab Emirates
14th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: shop onsite to buy water etc the pool is nice and relaxing
Bad: The hotel is dry, we were not aware of this prior to the visit The hotel is still under construction so 2 of the lifts were not working so was a long wait for the lifts The jacuzzi was just pool temperature, so not ideal to recover from a long race

4
Majed
Saudi Arabia
12th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع جميل جدا
Bad: التعامل كان سيء فالدخول وتحسن بعد ذلك

3.55
Mohammed
United Arab Emirates
11th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The view

5
Salem
Saudi Arabia
7th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: فندق رائع يستحق ان تسكن فيه وخاصة العوائل الموظفين رائعين
Bad: ارتفاع تكلفة غسيل الملابس😭😭

4.8
Salem
Saudi Arabia
7th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الفندق متميز جدًا ومحافظ على مستواها سكنت فيه عام 2008 م وسكنت الان فيه عام 2020 محافظ على النظافة والخدمة والآن يقوم بالتجديد الديكورات بخلاف غيره من الفنادق تسكن فيه وترجع له بعد سنتين تلقاه سي بالنظافة وليس كما سكنت فيه في الفتره الماضيه وأنا من الذين يحبون التغير في الفنادق ولكن أرجان روتانا اسكن فيه مره اخري اشكر جميع العاملين فيه بالاهتمام بالفندق من مديرهم الي عامل النظافة وان شاء الله نسكن فيه بعد التجديد كامل

4.8
Slimane
Algeria
6th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: L’emplacement, le personnel et Pescine, c’était Top.

4.8
خليفة
United Arab Emirates
4th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الفندق جدا هادئ وكان الموظف عماد من الجنسيه المصريه جدا خدوم وجدا محترم

4.6
Abdullah
Kuwait
3rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الهدوء والنظافه والتعامل الممتاز من قبل جميع العاملين هناك
Bad: لاشئ

5
Sultan
Saudi Arabia
31st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Non
Bad: Evening from A to Z Amazing. Thank you Arjaan

5
Omran
United Arab Emirates
30th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything good
Bad: Everything

5
Shinji
Japan
30th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

良かった。
Good: 駅にも近く行動しやすかった。ロケーションが良かった。
Bad: 朝食のメニューが4日間同じでした。

4.5
Abel Michael Filmagentur
30th January 2020
Source: Google

Ich bin super zufrieden mit dem Hotel. Es war mein erster Aufenthalt in Dubai und in dem Hotel. Die Sauberkeit überall ist hervorragend, der freundliche und herzliche Service aller Mitarbeiter angefangen vom Lobby, bis hin zum Restaurant und anderen Mitarbeiter ist sehr lobenswert. Im Preis/Leistungsverhältnis ist das Hotel top. Das Frühstück im Restaurant ist frisch, lecker und abwechslungsreich. Der Service dort ist auch überdurchschnittlich gut. Das Hotel ist sehr empfehlenswert.

5
شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق