أرجان من روتانادبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED372في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Discover
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st April 2019
“A good place to stay in Dubai”

This is a great place to stay if you want to be near the Marina and the beach, but somewhere a little more laid back. It's a family run, dry hotel with friendly staff and lovely facilities, which will suit families and those looking for a more sedate visit to Dubai.

Reviewed by Connector
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2019
United Kingdom
“Great experience”

I would like say a big Thank you to all the staff at Arjaan, Mr Ashor and his team have everything running smoothly and efficiently. Mehbob at concierge helped us a lot and deserves extra praise, with Kathryn and her breakfast team helping us every morning and making our lives easy. The room was beautiful with a indoor plunge pool to the massive master bedroom and huge lounge.

Reviewed by Odyssey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Nice place”

It’s very nice place , quiet, delicious food . very good staff. Fast to reply your call . good place the restaurant prices is good comparing with others. But it will be better if the can make less to stay more

Reviewed by Joe H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2019
United Kingdom
“Good but noise an issue”

Nice place and awesome staff but noise form service entrance near room and other guests an issue in the mornings. This is especially a problem for anyone who wishes to have a late sleep in. I advise management to resolve this.

Reviewed by BryanM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2019
“Excellent Hotel”

The reservation team did a fantastic job to assist me through the whole process (thumbs up to Mohammed Al Ghafri) and excellent bellboy service by Ashok. Room are classy, clean and stylish, with a lovely view from the swimming pool.

Reviewed by Ranya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great place”

One bedrooms are great value for money. Very spacious and clean. Service was great and staff were friendly. Checkin and checkout were quick. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel for families.

Reviewed by Cathbarr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th April 2019
Singapore
“Perfect for business in Media City”

Beautiful property with wonderful rooms and breakfast. The serviced apartment's washing machine is a great convenience. Do be aware that this is a dry hotel with no alcohol, so not for everyone, but there is another hotel with bar next door if needed.

Reviewed by CHANELH
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th April 2019
“Great view of the hotel”

Great location and beautiful Hotel very special hotel that that you felts the couture of the Dubai , You can have a wonderful Beach View just outside of the balcony , the breakfast was 5 stars quietly for many different choices

Reviewed by NorthStar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd April 2019
“March 2019”

I stayed at this hotel for 6 nights with my wife i am a regular in this place its nice and cozy and it has good value for money. This time around though i was not impressed at all by the service and especially the new staff. Some of the old staff that are there are still polite and very warm , the new staff seem to be well i dont think i need to use the term but as you can imagine some egos actually run bigger than their badges. I am not usually one to whine or complain but dubai is a place where even a roadside restaurant needs to keep seevice and attitude in check. Anyway it wasnt the biggest of issues i am sure a little here and there in management should be able to resolve any issues. Food definitely was not upto mark this time around , although room service staff and housekeeping were very proffesional. Hope this was helpful

Reviewed by Rob S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st April 2019
“A Stay in NakheelDubai”

Very good facilities. Good choice of food in the hotel - no eating places nearby that I could find. Although some way from the centre, the metro gives fast, cheap access ( and to the airport, if travelling light). Business facilities were very good - I only missed having a flip-chart. Tram runs by the hotel to centre also.

Traveler
Everyone
21st April 2019
Source: Expedia

Internet was unreliable and not as strong as some.

4
Nayef
United Arab Emirates
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Swimming pool
Bad: Old design

3.95
ابراهيم
United Arab Emirates
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: الحوض الخاص واللوبي
Bad: لا يوجد

4.15
Sofia
United Arab Emirates
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: Staff was nice and helping. Specially Dalia&Ziad at the reception
Bad: Bed is very hard , i have now pain on my shoulders and back because of it . Too much noise from the outside.

2.7
ام علي المرزوقي
18th April 2019
Source: Google

جيد

5
davide
Family With Young Children
Italy
17th April 2019
Source: Agoda

Ottimo hotel - stile arabo ma moderno
Ottimo hotel con appartamente spaziosi e ottimamente forniti, cucina attrezzatissima. Non esattamente in centro ma molto vicino alla marina, raggiungibile anche con un tram che ferma molto vicino all'hotel.

4.6
AFSAL PM
17th April 2019
Source: Google

Good

5
Sankar Mohandas
16th April 2019
Source: Google

Great food, service and ambience

4
Ahmed Basheer
16th April 2019
Source: Google

I recommend

5
Stu White
15th April 2019
Source: Google

Lovely hotel but dry so no chance of a beer. Good value but bill was very random and 3 pages long for 3 Nights and breakfast

4
Юля Юля
14th April 2019
Source: Google

Удачное расположение, а если номер с балконом и видом, вы будете в восторге!!!! Прям рекомендую, а ещё у них бывают акции на номера, не упустите момент

5
Panagiotis
Greece
13th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: the location of the hotel,the services of the staff the huge room the view everything it was amazing thank you very much for everything we will be back for sure :)

4.8
Mohamad
United Arab Emirates
13th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent

Bad: No Resturant’s after 10

4.4
Sultan
United Arab Emirates
13th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: موقع الفندق ، المسبح الخاص كان نظيف و الماء دافئ
Bad: الصيانه للاصنصير و لازم تستخدم اصنصير الخدمه من الخلف ، وجبه الفطور كانت جيده ولكن كنت اتوقع الاكثر

5
Salem
United Arab Emirates
12th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: النظافة والمكان واسع والمنظر جميل
Bad: حجم حوض الاستحمام صغير المفترض يسمى حوض استرخاء وليس مسبح

4.4
RRRRR
Husain Alhazaa
Solo
Bahrain
18th April 2019

الغرف بحاجة الى الصيانة
توقعت ان تكون فنادق ارجان روتانا بمستوى افضل من حيث نظافة الغرف وصلاحية مرفقات الغرفه كذلك فندق بهذى المستوى يجب ان يحتوي على مقهى يقدم الشيشة للزبائن بالاضافة الى ذلك اعمال الصيانه في منطقة اللوبي والمصاعد اثناء وقت الزيارة اعطى انطباعا بعدم الارتياح في حينها.

RRRRR
Majid Bin Matar
Solo
United Arab Emirates
15th April 2019

—-
.............….........……….....…….............….........……….....…….............….........……….....…… غالي اكثر عن اللزوم———-.............….........……….....…….............….........……….....…….............….........……….....……

RRRRR
Doaa Ibrahim
Solo
Egypt
12th April 2019

Nice place
It’s very nice place , quiet, delicious food . very good staff. Fast to reply your call . good place the restaurant prices is good comparing with others. But it will be better if the can make less to stay more

RRRRR
Tariq Mohammed Ishaq
Business
United Kingdom
11th April 2019

Good but noise an issue
Nice place and awesome staff but noise form service entrance near room and other guests an issue in the mornings. This is especially a problem for anyone who wishes to have a late sleep in. I advise management to resolve this.

RRRRR
Ali Almarzooqi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
8th April 2019

جيد
الفندق جيد ولاكن المسبح الخاص لم يكن نظيفا في البدايه كان هناك تأخر في تسليم الغرفه لمده ساعه تقريبا وتم التعامل مع الوضع بفضل الموظف المسؤول ولاكن للاسف لم يكن وضع المسبح يرتقي لآمالنا بسبب عدم نظافته

RRRRR
badriya alshredah
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th April 2019

رائع وجميل اتمنى ان يضل بنفس المستوا واحسن
مميز وجميل انصح بذهاب له واتمنى ان يضل بنفس الخدمه وافضل ونفس التعامل الجميل والراقي من الدخول للخروج مميز .. كان هناك اعمل صيانه ولكن لم احس بلازعاج مماثل باعمل صيانه بعض الفنادق .... شكرا ارجان للتميز

RRRRR
Rania Moaz
Family
United States
6th April 2019

Great place
One bedrooms are great value for money. Very spacious and clean. Service was great and staff were friendly. Checkin and checkout were quick. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel for families.

RRRRR
Maryam Aldhanhani
Solo
United Arab Emirates
6th April 2019

فندق متميز
هادئ ومريح واستجابة سريعه واجهة ممتازة على برج العرب وجزيرة النخلة فريق عمل وموظفين محترفين سعر ممتاز بالنسبة لمده خمس أيام استقبال رائع توفير مسابح ممتازة للكبار والصغار مع فريق مراقبه ومتابعه للمسبح ممتاز

RRRRR
Catherine Barr
Business
Singapore
6th April 2019

Perfect for business in Media City
Beautiful property with wonderful rooms and breakfast. The serviced apartment's washing machine is a great convenience. Do be aware that this is a dry hotel with no alcohol, so not for everyone, but there is another hotel with bar next door if needed.

RRRRR
Ibrahim Alahadeb
Solo
Saudi Arabia
5th April 2019

فندق جميل وخصوصاً الأدوار العليا المجدده
من جمال الفندق انني سأعاود السكن فيه مره اخرى النظافه ممتازه وخصوصاً الادوار العليا المجدده يوجد اجنحه بمسبح جداً جميله انصح بها لاتوجد سلبيات تذكر اتمنى العمل على تجديد باقي اداور الفندق لأن تصميم الغرف الجديده جداً جميل

RRRRR
Chanel Hsu
Business
Canada
4th April 2019

Great view of the hotel
Great location and beautiful Hotel very special hotel that that you felts the couture of the Dubai , You can have a wonderful Beach View just outside of the balcony , the breakfast was 5 stars quietly for many different choices

RRRRR
Muhammad Asif Hafiz
Couple
Pakistan
2nd April 2019

March 2019
I stayed at this hotel for 6 nights with my wife i am a regular in this place its nice and cozy and it has good value for money. This time around though i was not impressed at all by the service and especially the new staff. Some of the old staff that are there are still polite and very warm , the new staff seem to be well i dont think i need to use the term but as you can imagine some egos actually run bigger than their badges. I am not usually one to whine or complain but dubai is a place where even a roadside restaurant needs to keep seevice and attitude in check. Anyway it wasnt the biggest of issues i am sure a little here and there in management should be able to resolve any issues. Food definitely was not upto mark this time around , although room service staff and housekeeping were very proffesional. Hope this was helpful

RRRRR
Robert Summerson
Business
United Kingdom
1st April 2019

A Stay in Nakheel/Dubai
Very good facilities. Good choice of food in the hotel - no eating places nearby that I could find. Although some way from the centre, the metro gives fast, cheap access ( and to the airport, if travelling light). Business facilities were very good - I only missed having a flip-chart. Tram runs by the hotel to centre also.

RRRRR
Khalid Alsaifi
Business
Jordan
31st March 2019

My home
For me it was the 2nd stay at Arjaan DMC hotel , great location & amazing service one bedroom - sea view with big dining area make you feel just at home . Hotel so quiet good for families & business trip .

RRRRR
Lana Al Mallah
Family
Canada
31st March 2019

happy
Very nice place where you feel at home and cosy with nice smiling staff makes you feel welcomed and the hotel is very well located in the new Dubai area where every thing is around you by car in ten minutes maximum.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
التنفيذيين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
الخطة التوسعة
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT