أرجان من روتانادبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED386في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاء
Reviewed by Ivan P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th February 2024
Peru
“Amazing experience while studying abroad”

I travel to Dubai because of my studies. The main reason I stayed in Arjaan was because the location of the course was in the same hotel. And now I know why my business school chose that hotel. It has an excellent location, an amazing and beautiful hotel, with a gym (that I used) and a pool. But the best part was the excellent quality of service, from the check-in until the check-out. The only two things that were not that nice were that my room was kind of old (but the rest of the hotel was not), even with one of the closets smelling old (which, sadly, I forgot to report because I just didn't use it). The other thing was that one night, some alarm noise woke me up. Of course, that is not the hotel's fault. In any case, the fantastic view, the cleanliness, the superb service make it all up.

Reviewed by ReGhSt
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th January 2024
“Excellent services but room for better”

The cleanliness in the accommodation spaces is excellent. Less the noise of the construction site surrounding the hotel... And the breakfast is not worth the money... there are better and cheaper options just a stone's throw away.

Reviewed by Alperen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2024
“Great room view and experience”

My special thanks to Hanin at the reception and Aidana at the breakfast reception! Hanin upgraded my city view room to a huuge apartment and was very polite. I'd say the same for Aidana who is a very polite person as well. Room was very clean, everything was alright. And the sea view was amazing !

Reviewed by MariaFST
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2024
Russia
“perfectly”

A wonderful hotel, very conveniently located, there is a tram stop nearby. It has a gorgeous heated swimming pool. The staff is super polite, attentive. I didn't want to leave. I will be happy to come again.

Reviewed by Yas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th December 2023
Texas
“Great stay and would revisit”

Fantastic hotel near the heart of the Marina with great views and incredible staff service. Hanin at the front desk was able to check me in well ahead of normal time along with an upgrade. Mahbub was fantastic in bringing my luggage as well as helping me connect with local travel agents to find sold-out tickets. Highly recommend staying here.

Reviewed by Abhishek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th December 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Family staycation”

I recently celebrated my anniversary with a two-night stay at the Arjaan by Rotana in Dubai with an amazing sea view room , a delightful four-star hotel with truly five-star service.Special mention to Chef Mohomad Al Sulaiman, who personally served us freshly made pancakes with kindness and a morning smile . Kaza, your thoughtful gesture of reserving a window seat for breakfast made my daughter feel like a VIP. Small gestures like these leave a lasting impact. Your F&B service reminded me of the quick and attentive service at Atlantis. To Kaza and the entire team, good luck, and keep the magic alive. The breakfast options here are diverse and delicious, truly deserving a 5-star rating. Highly recommended for travelers seeking top-notch service and a memorable stay. Pool attendant Supun went above and beyond with a smile, assisting us with an inflatable float. Unlike my past experiences in some four-star hotels, the Arjaan deserves an extra star for its exceptional service. A suggestion for the General Manager: consider introducing a category for non-smoking one-bedroom and two-bedroom rooms with pool access.

Reviewed by ZaraZehra
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent service and staff”

I recently had an excellent stay at Arjaan hotel where the staff Mr.Pratheesh, went above and beyond. Their warm hospitality, prompt service, and genuine friendliness made my experience truly memorable. I highly recommend this hotel for a top-notch customer service experience. From check-in to check-out, Mr.Pratheesh had a demeanor and dedication to guest satisfaction which stood out. It’s clear that the staff takes pride in delivering outstanding service, making my stay truly enjoyable.

Reviewed by Passport
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2023
Sweden
“Very good”

Very positive staff, everyone is friendly. The hotel is completely clean. The pool is never crowded with people, so it's pleasant to swim, deckchairs and towels are all included. Transportation to the beach and back. Worth the money.

Reviewed by Andrew G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th November 2023
“Excellent Stay”

The stay was very relaxing. The staff were all so lovely and excellent. Ashar was a gentleman carried my suitcase and made sure that I hadn’t forgotten anything as I was leaving. Highly recommended as the service can not be faulted.

Reviewed by Atteyih_Yusef
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Everything was amazing Specially Mr George at the reception he was helpful throughout my stay and went above and b”

Everything was amazing!!! Specially Mr. George at the reception, he was helpful throughout my stay and went above and beyond. He guided, fixed and handled everything I needed. I would highly recommend this hotel and specifically ask for Mr. George to help you out!

نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
جوائزنا
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
العلامة التجارية
الشركاء
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© حق النشر 2024 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق