أرجان من روتانادبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED269في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by NJOHAR
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th September 2022
Egypt
“it was an amazing stay”

I enjoyed my stay very much they welcomed my in a great way. the staff are very friendly and helpful. my room was clean and the food quality was very good. Definitely will not be my last time to visit.

Reviewed by Girish K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Feedback on my stays”

I really would like to appreciate the services that I have been provided by this Hotel "Arjaan by Rotana" since the past month. I am well aware of how a hotel should be and this hotel has very well stood up to be one of the best with my experience. The ambience in the hotel lounge, restaurant and the hallway is just perfect.This includes facade of the hotel or even the Architectural design of facilities like International meeting rooms equipped with well advanced digitalization system, gymnasium, swimming pools & saunas.The care provided by the hotel management and staffs is magnificent. The timely services and the well mannered professional approach of the frontline management & staffs such as Nikhil Gupta, Kaza, Raoul, Imali, Riena, Pradeepa, Sahel, Michael, Catherine, Jinu, Jomy, Hesham, Kaan and Muskan is also to be very well acknowledged. These are just a few of the many names I could remember in my these many days of stay. I had just visited Dubai for official purposes and this hotel has made me feel right at home. The multi-cultured diverse structure of the hotel could accommodate just any citizens and provide all with unbiased services whether it be a family or a bachelor. Again, a big thumbs up to the Hotel management. Warm regards Girish Kumar (Former President of Indian Cultural Centre, Under aegis of Embassy of India to Qatar)

Reviewed by Mostafa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th July 2022
“Amazing staying”

Nice property, everything went very smoothly, very professional service and friendly staff, special thanks for Rasha from front office, she made our staying very comfortable , housekeeping guy was awesome.

Reviewed by Rajeh N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Staycation”

It was unique holiday by sellecting Arjan by Rotana hotel with private pool, privacy, friendly staff and family oriented hotel. For sure I will do it again, as it is realy valuable and reasonible cost. Special thanks to Mr. Anwar and Ms Rasha.

Reviewed by Erhard
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th June 2022
“Excellent Hotel with very good Traffic Links”

My second Stay in this really good Hotel was wonderful. The excellent Breakfast was the beginning of every Day. The Members of Staff were always friendly and helpful. The Hotel is the right Place to make an Excursion, Tram and Metro very close.

Reviewed by Alkhoori
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th June 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent customer service”

Hotel is a good place , room in 3rd floor with private pool very nice , staff are very cooperative and responsive, internet connection is very good . There is parking underground. Very calm area . Clean

Reviewed by Marwaaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2022
“Amazing”

I had a great one month stay at Arjan by Rotana in a furnished apartment! Great service, clean and spacious rooms and sweet staff. Highly recommend! Would surely repeat it. Thank you, it felt like home!

Reviewed by Marouane Z
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2022
Morocco
“Stay à Arjan - Dubai Media City”

Very nice experience. I specially appreciaited the hotel staff, who was particularly nice and helpful. I'd mention some, with whom I had very nice exchange and helped me during my staying : Anwar, Rasha and Amro at the reception and Muhamad at the restaurant.

Reviewed by Eliee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st June 2022
“Excellent”

Amazing Hotel with great a view and very clean rooms. The staff and team members are very professional and supportive, always ready to help. I booked a single room, but thanks to 'Kaan", the receptionist, I got a free upgrade to a suite upon my arrival to the Hotel. Also, "Sino" was very helpful with the bags, he is very kind and always finding a way to help.

Reviewed by Capt_Msethi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd May 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Needs Improvement in Services and Cleanliness”

The Hotel location is great. The check-in was smooth. We had issues with the cleanliness of the rooms as we found pieces of glass on 2 of our beds in our 3 bedroom apartment. We informed the hotel staff and they surely were courteous to accept the issue but as we were travelling with small kids we got worried and fortunately no incident took place. The Breakfast was ok however the staff service at breakfast was not so helpful and I was surprised that they didn’t bother to tell the guests when they were about to close the breakfast service as I have usually experienced at most of the hotels. With regard to the cleanliness issue I had to discuss a lot with housekeeping staff to get the job done .. but they did do the job ! I have no specific person to complaint on but I surely think there is a room for improvement in the hotel services and cleanliness. However, I would surely compliment the concierge staff as they were very courteous and helpful. Overall the staff is good and do try to help and assist the guest, when asked for.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق