أرجان من روتانادبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED539في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Mramphillips
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th May 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great 6 days”

Had a great time during Eid and will certainly be back. The gym and it’s attendants were great. The front desk was awesome as well along with the concierge that help me with my luggage. Rama, who was responsible for my housekeeping was the star of my long day. I am very needy with certain things and she made sure I was accommodated well. The only negative: the soggy hash browns at breakfast.

Reviewed by Alhosani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Thank you ”

Thank you for your hospitality. We enjoyed the hotel a lot. Worth a visit again. I will tell my friends and family to visit this beautiful place. The reception resort was very cooperative with us and it was good in dealing and hospitality. Thank you very much

Reviewed by Mariafreites
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2022
“Excellent hotel”

Excelent service, the room has an amazing view and the last technology. The conserge was super kind, he help us with our itinerary. The hotel is very clean and the breakfast has a lot of variety and complete. The best experience in this hotel, super recommended!!!

Reviewed by EkaterinaVagner
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2022
Russia
“The best Concierge Service”

It’s important for visitors feel safe and well aware of environment. The Concierge Service of Arjaan Rotana meets all our needs as foreigners.Especially Concierge Leonard who speaks fluent English and French , very polite intelligent, open minded and ready to help any time. He always did the best for us in booking a taxi, even if it was difficult, explaining us how to reach an Orthodox Church in Sharjah, where to dine, how to get a supply of water in the room , how to extend our staying. All this information was given us by Leonard in a very friendly way so we were fully satisfied with the results of his attendance. We are sure Leonard deserves a promotion. We would like to thank concierge Sino for his Russian language, Ramy and Alinda who were always helpful during the breakfast. Also special thank to safeguards from the swimming pool Stephan, Sarath, Lila. Next time we are going to stay again in Arjaan Rotana not only for the convenient atmosphere, but for the easy direct booking thanks to sales coordinator Lamiess Subier.

Reviewed by Emmanuelgo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2022
Belgium
“Excellent stay for a full 7 days week”

I can only have positive comments after a week. I had a suite with a small private pool, nice and big flat. Hôtel is perfectly located between The Palm and the marina. Service was very kind, zero issue, large breakfast buffet…. Sometimes a little bit crowded at peak , same at the swimming pool, first come first served. Like many hotels.

Reviewed by Ahedhkh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd February 2022
Oman
“good location and best money value”

good location and best money value to pay , spacious space of the apartment, nice view , smiling staff, breakfast good but better to have more options in the breakfast was nice stay and I will repeat it

Reviewed by Bowdy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2022
“Very nice service”

Very nice service I hope to come again and again have nice view with the pool and have nice service everything is wonderful but have small issue that have loud sound of music for club or lounge only this

Reviewed by Gmail
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2022
“Excellent Service”

Front desk staff i are amazing. They (in particular Ziad) went over and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable and comfortable. I had a wonderful experience. Great location, clean hotel, and nice swimming pool

Reviewed by Tryc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2022
“Memorable Stay”

It was great to stay! the room was really nice! the private pool and the view of Palm! the location is very good + the tram station. We would like to thank Mr. Ziad from the reception for making our short stay memorable! Definitely will go back!

Reviewed by Abdusa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th December 2021
“Nicely staff great location”

Every think was nice good location nicely and friendly staff nice swimming pool the lobby cool small supermarket inside the hotel the area beautiful too , hope come again I love dubai in this time of year

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق