أرجان من روتانادبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED809في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Sakhar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd February 2023
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent Experience”

The service is fast and great. The staff are very friendly and quick to respond. Amazing room. I don't mind coming back to the same room. I would recommend the hotel to my family and friends. See you soon.

Reviewed by Shamel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st February 2023
United Kingdom
“Excellent service”

I never made a review before but since I had an amazing stay at Arjaan Rotana I wanted to say thank you to the whole staff for the wonderful service and the warm welcome we had at the front desk on arrival by Ziad and all the staff at the reception. The room service and cleanliness was a 5 stars and valet parking Porter service (Azhar)was excellent .. In general it was perfect and anytime I will be in Dubai Arjaan Rotana hotel media city will be my first choice and finally location was excellent and easy access to transportation, Abass

Reviewed by Elinor S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th January 2023
“Excellent hotel”

This was an amazing hotel. We had such a good time there and the service was top notch. Front desk was so helpful in taking care of all our needs. When I lost my jacket at the desert tour, Ashtar was told me that he would continue to try locating it after our stay. So kind of him and the hotel. Very impressed.

Reviewed by GJMsara
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th January 2023
Jordan
“Review”

It was a very good experience thank you so much with a good stuff especially Zaid and Rasha and a very good service, I will for sure come again to it if I come to Dubai and I would like to thank you very much

Reviewed by Dimosx
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2023
“Arjaan by rotanna reviews”

excellent. choice large rooms and the staff very helpful professionals and kind. The location is very near just 100 meters from metro station and the view is magnificent if we want to say on helpful opinion there must be a slight renovation at the furnitures and then the specific hotel will be one if the best

Reviewed by Ghidaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2023
“My review”

My review for arjaan by rotana is okay . But first i make reservation by booking deluxe room -see view- then when i arrived he give me another room Completely different , so i agree because i became far away .Thank you for your service .

Reviewed by Samitdev
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Clean and Excellent Customer Service”

Very clean room. Friendly staff especially Pratheesh and Santhosh. We booked 1bedroom suite with private pool. Ordered food, quality and quantity both were great. Pool was also clean and well maintained.

Reviewed by Shaficmbajja
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2023
“Best stay”

Preferably the best time of my holiday was spent out here wat more would I say or even ask for, everything has been so beautiful n great service, thank u for giving me the best time , look no further it’s Arjaan

Reviewed by Yho
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd January 2023
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent hotel with very kind and professional staff”

the hotel is very good, Everything is perfect, friendly hospitality, professional staff, good location, clean hotel, nice views and for sure will visit again it and again and we would like to thank everyone who works there.

Reviewed by Inspire
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st January 2023
“Excellent hotel”

Wonderful hotel, great location. Apartaments with see view, big and comfortable. A lot of bathrooms in the apartament. The service was very good and kind. Breakfast very varied. Not far walking distance to Marina or train to Palma

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© حق النشر 2023 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق