نور أرجان من روتاناالفجيرةRRRR
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاء
Reviewed by Mustafa_pk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th July 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Great room with excellent view”

Great experience all around. Excellent room, ambience, location and facilities. We were there from 10 July to 12 July for my 7 year old's birthday which was made even more special by the hotel's staff gesture of gifting a cake with birthday wishes. My daughter loved the birthday cake that was given. Special mention to hotel room service staff Ms. Sany, for her co-operation and excellent work. The hotel's location is excellent from where we can reach all landmarks in Fujairah and Khorfakkan, Kalba, etc. Easily. Without a doubt the best hotel experience for us so far. Spent ample amount of time in the excellent pool as well.

Reviewed by Dana-Husain
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th July 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Comfortable Stay”

I had a very good service and comfortable room in my 5 nights stay. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by Shahzadghazi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th July 2024
“Stay with my family”

I stayed two nights at Nour Arjaan by Rotana Fujairah, and my family enjoyed a lot and have great memories during our stay. All staff there are very friendly. I would like to come again, special thanks for Dheeraj and Chef John to make our family trip memorable.

Reviewed by Fearless
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th June 2024
“Excellent experience”

Very welcoming staff at all sections... from the moment of stopping the car to the moment of having the baggage loaded to the car. The breakfast buffet is great.. Mr. John is very helpful and mKes the restaurant experience more pleasant

Reviewed by Wealna
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd June 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Clean place nice team”

Large rooms. Calm location. Good breakfast. Great facility. 2nd time of being here, it worth the money. The team try there best to serve you

Reviewed by Hashim T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

Nice hotel and restaurant serving delicious meals .. location is perfect and accessible to all shoppers

Reviewed by ALLI_AGA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th June 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Very good service highly recommendedgood location good staff room tariff is costly rest all good”

Very good service, highly recommended, good location, good staff, room tariff is costly, rest all good

Reviewed by James
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th June 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Nour Arjaan short break”

Excellent service, quality rooms, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast very good. Position is quiet and handy for easy travel to beach etc...

Reviewed by MTMBU
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th June 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Great Temporary Living”

Due to work needs, my group was booked to be at Arjaan for several months; Dec '23 through June '24. The staff was always curteous and efficient. We could even have our Amazon packages delived to the hotel. The staff would let us know we had a delivery and always had it available for us. Food was good. Excellent burgers for a very reasonable price for the area. Thank you staff: Patricia, Masqood, and the bartender/server :-)

Reviewed by Ironknight
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th June 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Family Staycation”

Never expect the place as nice and good ambiance. Even the place was remote and smell bit old I believe for hash environment. However, it does not sway for services and friendliness they offer. You can see a lot of hotels nearby but I have history with Rotana services that will not disappoint.

نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
جوائزنا
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
العلامة التجارية
الشركاء
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© حق النشر 2024 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق