نور أرجان من روتاناالفجيرةRRRR
تبدأ منAED360في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاء
Reviewed by Aigul M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd January 2024
“One month stay in Nour Arjaan by Rotana”

I stayed in Nour Arjaann Rotana for 1 month in December 2023. I would like to thank all staff for their very polite, positive and welcoming approach, especially Olivia and Maxut. All requests were fulfilled with diligence. I am a bit picky and demanding person :) and this hotel satisfied all my expectations very well. Clean, comfortable, nice gym (I would prefer to have to equipments there, but it was fine in general) and sauna. Very polite staff in gym and sauna as well. Thank you. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Eric
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2024
“Top 5 star hotel for 3 star price”

Everything was perfect in this high class hotel. In europe the hotel would cost cost at least 3 times as much. Big rooms, superfriendly staff. Great bar where we had our first alcoholic drinks in 3 weeks fir very reasonable prices. Nice barkeeper Aung. We did not use the breakfast as we don t like buffets but in the opposite mail there are places enough.

Reviewed by Kareemm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th January 2024
Egypt
“Greatest hotel in Fujairah”

I have travelled to Fujairah for 3 months business trip and everything about the hotel was great, it even exceeded my expectations. So overall if you need a calm hotel for this will be a great choice, finally their are 3 persons from hotel staff which helped me alot in my long stay which i would like to thank them very much: Sonita- housekeeping Sany- housekeeping Sajed- restaurant Excause me if i spelled any name wrongly 🙂

Reviewed by Aleksey_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2024
Russia
“Excellent”

My big thanks to The Nour Arjan hotel team as I had a wonderful, beautiful, comfortable and calm staying. I was staying here fot the fourth time and I will come back again. Beautiful landscapes, good breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable wellness center. See you later, best regards

Reviewed by Arakis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th December 2023
United Kingdom
“One night business stay”

Overnight stay was very pleasant. Staff are helpful and friendly. Room was very nice, but hot water took 10 minutes to come through in the show. Breakfast was very good, unfortunately most items could have been warmer.

Reviewed by Tomsebasti
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent hospitality”

Excellent service. Hygenic.. Neat and clean spacious rooms. Budget friendly. Front office, room services all good. Free parking available. Not noicy with dance bars and clubs like some other hotels. Overall good experience.

Reviewed by Superman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2023
United Arab Emirates
“enjoyed alot”

The breakfast was awsome and the chicken biryani was fantastic! it was juicy, chicken pieces were too soft. Service team played there role perfectly. And i can't forget the housekeeping entire team who made my stay more comfortable!

Reviewed by Suhailalameri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th October 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Good hotel”

Rotana Arian good hotel with good facility but you should waiting for checkin it takes time due to less checkin desks and also no valite parking services you should park your car by your self. Only main issue the housekeeping was not good at all. Kitchen without cooking stuff corridor smile not good.

Reviewed by Kur
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th October 2023
“Ex Fujairah”

The people in reception were very welcoming and friendly.Room cleaning was very good especially by Pawan Kumar.They Would respond very quickly if we need any extra items in the room.The maintenence team was also excellent.The people in the swimming room was also very polite and friendly.The lift was super fast.overall an excellent hotel to stay in fujairah.

Reviewed by Alnoamany
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent service and welocome”

Staff are so friendly, helpful. Prompt action taken. The room is spotless and the view was nice. My family and I enjoyed the time. Hotel's location is good, you can reach all service around. Will do it again. Id like to thank all the staff, we really so happy and satisfied

نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
جوائزنا
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
العلامة التجارية
الشركاء
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© حق النشر 2024 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق