نور أرجان من روتاناالفجيرةRRRR
تبدأ منAED133في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Navigate
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“I will come back again”

worth trying again since its in the middle of the city so its easy to access any area around i recommend this place to everyone who is looking for relaxation and calm environment well done Rotana Arjan

Reviewed by Global
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st April 2019
“Good”

Good services, very quiet and relaxing, very helpful staff Not so good swimming pool Requires security of 200 AED Which will take a week to get back if you didn’t pay it cash Don’t have private bathtub

Reviewed by Explorer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th April 2019
Missouri
“Very attentive”

I was very pleased with my stay. Everyone was so kind and helpful. The restaurant staff was very friendly and professional. The facilities were very clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the wonderful food buffet.

Reviewed by Coastal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th April 2019
“Excellent”

Had a good and much needed break. Breakfast was OK. But could have given more options. Would like to come back for another stay in the hotel. Good facilities and the hotel is in the heart of the city,

Reviewed by Wander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good family stay”

Quite & beautiful atmosphere and friendly & smiley staff but kids club need to improve and one girl staff should be attending with the kids all the time. Good location and a nice view of the mountain.

Reviewed by Francis H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd April 2019
Romania
“Rotana standard”

Very pleasant stay and the hotel location is very ideal, next to LuLu Mall. You could get everything you need and great restaurant around it too. Great service from staffs and attentive staffs. However, pillow is a bit too soft.

Reviewed by AbdullaA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd March 2019
“Family trip”

Rotana Arjan Fujairah is my best hotel when i visit Fujairah, it always nice, clean and friendly for families. Also the location is very good and near od all needed facilities. You have wide range of options in rooms which make it a great place for families.

Reviewed by Nomad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2019
“EXCELLENT SERVICES”

1. Professional services 2. Good & swift response 3. Kind attention all the time 4. Fulfilling our requirements on time. 5. fastest communication. 6. Easy access & user friendly. 7. Easy approachable.

Reviewed by Joseph S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Spacious rooms with excellent breakfast offered”

The location of the property is very nice...restaurants, shopping mall beach everything is close...friendly and really professional staff...breakfast buffet is loaded with options..the mountain view from the room is beautiful...all in all we had a wonderful stay

Reviewed by Travel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2019
United Arab Emirates
“perfet”

best hotel in town to stay, best staff , location , feels like home. all the staff are helpful and always ready for you and can assist with every inquiry you need , they always try to do the best and ask if you are comfortable

Deghaish alnuaimi
25th April 2019
Source: Google

Exellent holet in fujairah...good prices ...

5
احمد اليماحي
24th April 2019
Source: Google

مميز وموقع مميز

5
Benedict
United Arab Emirates
22nd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing

3.55
Mr
Oman
20th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The quietness of the room are super
Bad: Not having bathtub in my room which is a a basic thing even in two stars Hotels

3.95
Um_bader
United Arab Emirates
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

مريحة ومواجه لمسجد شيخ زايد
Good: راحة المكان ومساعدة موظف الاستقبال في تغير غرفة الابناء لجعلها قرب جناح
Bad: عند طلب تنظيف الغرفة علي ساعة ١١ وخرجنا صباحا وعدنا علي ساعة ٢:٣٠ لم يتم تنظيف جناحنا جيد ولكن غرفة ابناء كانت نظيفه

3.75
Vasileios Demertzidis
19th April 2019
Source: Google

Stayed in most hotels of Fujairah...it was the first time in Rotana...and I got to admit that it is far better than the rest. The rooms are bigger and more comfortable and the service of the staff great. The restaurant although it seems small the selections and plenty. European and Lebanese/Arabian dishes are available. There are also daily special selections of different country dishes and BBQ night on roof garden/pool. The breakfast was very good comparing to others.

4
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

إقامة جميلة
Good: الموقع وسط المدينة الشقة واسعة، (ثلاث غرف نوم وصالة)
Bad: الأثاث والخدمات لم تكن مثل المتوقع

3.1
Mohd
United Arab Emirates
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: قريب مطاعم
Bad: لاشي

5
Gilmme
14th April 2019
Source: Google

The lobby looks good, even the corridor. The hygiene of the hotel it's super nice. My stay without meals. There's free parking but kind of slow there's only one door man or 2. Wifi good speed won't bothered you. The entrance of the hotel it's confusing and dangerous. Need to be improved and place sign to show where you should enter the car.

3
Syed
Pakistan
13th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Wedding anniversary trip.
Good: Love the wedding anniversary wishes sent by hotel manager and team with the delicious cake. Staff was amazing on the reception and in Marjaan restaurant. Facility is good overall but it'll be amazing if you'll think to connect the parking to accomodation floors.
Bad: There is some annoying smell in the corridors. May be it is due to the carpet. Need some fragrant environment in corridors.

3.95
Sumayam
United Arab Emirates
13th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: View
Bad: Nothing

5
Munadhil
United Arab Emirates
13th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

موقع ممتاز ومناسب للعوائل
Good: ملائم للعواثل .هدوء .الفطور متنوع . طاقم العمل متعاون جدا

3.75
Nirosh
United Arab Emirates
13th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fun
Good: Comfortable
Bad: Location would be better closer to Khor Fakkan

4.6
Naju Ashraf
13th April 2019
Source: Google

Good..

4
Hamda
United Arab Emirates
13th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Clean and comfortable
Bad: Bed to be more bigger

5
RRRRR
Omar Al Faki
Solo
Egypt
24th April 2019

I will come back again
worth trying again since its in the middle of the city so its easy to access any area around i recommend this place to everyone who is looking for relaxation and calm environment well done Rotana Arjan

RRRRR
Ahmed Al Hawqani
Solo
Oman
21st April 2019

Good
Good services, very quiet and relaxing, very helpful staff Not so good swimming pool Requires security of 200 AED Which will take a week to get back if you didn’t pay it cash Don’t have private bathtub

RRRRR
Khalid Al Suwaidi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
16th April 2019

Hotel need for update and refreshment
انني من سكان هذا الفندق منذ الافتتاح اي ما يقارب ١٢ سنة لاحظت في الفترة الاخيرة الفندق يحتاج الى صيانة شاملة للاثاث و الغرف و الحمامات ايضا لفندق ذات سمعة و ٤ نجوم يرجى من الادارة النظر في هذا الموضوع واتخاذ اللازم

RRRRR
Ali Al Naqeeb
Solo
Yemen
15th April 2019

إجازة رائعة بسبب الفندق
الموقع رائع حيث أنه يقع في قلب المدينة الحديثة وأيضاً قريب من الشاطئ والمرافق الطبيعية، سعر الفندق رائع بالنسبة للخدمة والغرف الواسعة التي يقدمها، يجب الانتباه عند وجود أطفال أكبر من 6 سنوات، حيث سيتم احتساب نصف قيمة الإفطار لكل طفل

RRRRR
Hassan Abu Seini
Solo
Jordan
14th April 2019

خدمة ممتازة مقابل السعر
على الرغم من قصر مدة الإقامة ( يوم واحد ) أخذت انطباع ممتاز عن الفندق. في النهاية لا يختلف عن الخدمات المقدمة من باقي مجموعة روتانا. الاستقبال ممتاز، الموظفة كانت واضحة بتقديم المعلومات والخيارات المتوفرة بالفندق. تم توفير سرير أطفال على الفور. لم اجد مستهلكات كافية في الغرفة، قمت بطلبها وتم توفيرها على الفور. طلبت العشاء وكان الطعم ممتاز ومحضّر للتو. على وجه الخصوص السلطة الشرقية كانت رائعة. تسجيل الخروج سريع وبدون تعقيدات.

RRRRR
Lacy Behl
Business
United States
13th April 2019

Very attentive
I was very pleased with my stay. Everyone was so kind and helpful. The restaurant staff was very friendly and professional. The facilities were very clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the wonderful food buffet.

RRRRR
Abdulrahman Sajjad
Family
In House Guest
6th April 2019

Excellent
................Stayed in the bedroom suite...........very spacious suite......... excellent service provided........wonderful experience of staying there..would love to stay there again..keep it up..

RRRRR
Mohamed Fazloon
Family
Sri Lanka
5th April 2019

Excellent
Had a good and much needed break. Breakfast was OK. But could have given more options. Would like to come back for another stay in the hotel. Good facilities and the hotel is in the heart of the city,

RRRRR
Francis Ik Sing Ho
Family
Malaysia
3rd April 2019

Rotana standard
Very pleasant stay and the hotel location is very ideal, next to LuLu Mall. You could get everything you need and great restaurant around it too. Great service from staffs and attentive staffs. However, pillow is a bit too soft.

RRRRR
Faisal Al Zadjali
Solo
Oman
24th March 2019

لا عنوان
اتمنى مرة اخرى ان تقراو تعليقات المسافرين لضمان الجوده وعلمو العاملين عندكم انه الناس من تجي تخلص امورها بدون تعقيد ولا فلسفه واننا ماجايين نلعب بل جايين نفير جو ونزور دوله ومرافقها ونستانس وعن نظافه المكان شي جميل وشكرا

RRRRR
Abdulla Al Baloushi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
23rd March 2019

Family trip
Rotana Arjan Fujairah is my best hotel when i visit Fujairah, it always nice, clean and friendly for families. Also the location is very good and near od all needed facilities. You have wide range of options in rooms which make it a great place for families.

RRRRR
Dima Abdel Jaber
Solo
Jordan
20th March 2019

تدخين في اللوبي
تدخين في اللوبي يجبر المارين على استنشاق الدخان، مما يسبب إزعاج لمن معهم أطفال ويزعج أيضا البالغين من غير المدخنين، أما بالنسبة للقيمة مقابل الجودة فإن الفندق جيد جدا، ويتوفر مواقف داخلية ضيقة بعض الشيء ولكن أفضل من الإصطفاف بالشارع.

RRRRR
Dinesh Murthy
Couple
India
14th March 2019

EXCELLENT SERVICES
1. Professional services 2. Good & swift response 3. Kind attention all the time 4. Fulfilling our requirements on time. 5. fastest communication. 6. Easy access & user friendly. 7. Easy approachable.

RRRRR
Joseph Santes
Family
India
11th March 2019

Spacious rooms with excellent breakfast offered
The location of the property is very nice...restaurants, shopping mall beach everything is close...friendly and really professional staff...breakfast buffet is loaded with options..the mountain view from the room is beautiful...all in all we had a wonderful stay

RRRRR
Mohammad Al Abdulla
Solo
United Arab Emirates
10th March 2019

perfet
best hotel in town to stay, best staff , location , feels like home. all the staff are helpful and always ready for you and can assist with every inquiry you need , they always try to do the best and ask if you are comfortable

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
التنفيذيين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
الخطة التوسعة
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT