سنترو شاهينجدّةRRRR
تبدأ منSAR780في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Tour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
Saudi Arabia
“PERFECT”

The hotel is a perfect stay for a business trip (includes all the required amenities) and proper hospitality and room service! The room was clean and the reception service was exceptional! Definitely my go-to hotel for business trips in Jeddah.

Reviewed by Resort
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
“Treatment for a regular guest”

Hotel service is not that bad but considerations for regular guests and how their treatment should look like should be different. I think it is worthy reviewing the was your regular guest should be treated.

Reviewed by Navigate
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
“Jeddah was wonderful”

I had a short business stay in Jeddah. I really liked this hotel. If I have a chance to visit Jahhad again, I will stay at this hotel. Staff at this hotel was so nice and friendly. I want Japanese restaurant to re-open in the future.

Reviewed by Artyom G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st March 2019
“A little bit of effort and will be perfect”

Everything was ok. There has been some minor issues with the room but a little bit of effort and attention in revealing those issues is needed (maybe a full monthly-based inspection of rooms is needed to reveal the issues and fix them).

Reviewed by Resort
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2019
United Arab Emirates
“A comfortable experience”

Was in Jeddah for business for 2 days and the stay at the Centro Shaheen was extremely comfortable, the hotel is new and quite clean which is important. The staff were quite friendly and they ensured that the stay was a good one. I highly recommend the same to those who are looking for a good hotel in Jeddah.

Reviewed by Adventure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2019
“Comfortable Hotel”

Should have additional pool, in ten days I cannot access the pool during the day due to there is families which wearing Hijab so maybe they don't like to participate a pool with other guys so I prefer in my next stay to see two pools options

Reviewed by Explorer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2019
“Feedback”

It was nice experience to stay in this hotel. Staff was good and professional. Food was also very tasty with a variety of range of cuisine. Ambience was marvellous. Recreational activities were good. .

Reviewed by Travel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2019
Brunei Darussalam
“Excellent customer service”

All the hotel staffs are helpful and approachable.Rooms are clean and super comfortable.Menus served for the breakfast buffet at the restaurant are excellent.Hence I never miss my breakfast. Great hotel to stay.

Reviewed by PhiliphQAA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2019
Belgium
“Perfect place with good food swimming pool and very friendly staff”

Good value for money, excelent room service, spacious rooms, comfortable beds and very friendly and helpfull staff, will stay here again the next time I visit Jeddah. It's located a bit far from the Corniche, but close to the old town.

Reviewed by Navigate
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2019
“Businees meeting”

Excellent stay in Jeddah with good location and superb breakfast. Room were very clean and service was also very good. I would prefer to stay again if opportunity comes again. Overall very good and healthy stay.

Hani
Saudi Arabia
24th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

كان كل شي رائعاً واصلوا وثابروا فجهدكم واضح!
Good: إفطار رهييب ولكن ينقصه بعض التحديثات.. ولكن عامةً هو غني بالتنوعات. واصلوا فجهدكم واضح
Bad: للآسف الغرفة لم تكن كما توقعت أو سكنت سابقاً. سأحرص في المرات القادمة على الإقامة في غرف الزوايا لأنها أوسع بدلاً من الغرفة التي نزلتها.

4.4
عادل حمدي
24th April 2019
Source: Google

فندق راقي جدا وخدمة خمسة نجوم

5
Zidon ,
24th April 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
هيون الله يسعدهآ
24th April 2019
Source: Google

ايام جميله و كانت زاويتي المفضله عشان اخلص اشغالي هههه شكرا كانت اقامه جميله

5
Mohammed
Business Traveler
21st April 2019
Source: Agoda

Very good
U

3.6
SHAIFUL
Business Traveler
Malaysia
21st April 2019
Source: Agoda

Good location
I would like to highlight support by mr ahmad at reception for go extra miles to help me during my stay

4.2
عبدالله
Saudi Arabia
21st April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: موقع الفندق جميل جدا وقريب من اي مكان تريده المواقف جيده والغرفه جميله ومنظمه المسبح والمقهى في الروف مكان جميل جدا.
Bad: الفندق بصفه عامه جميل ولكن ملاحظاتي هي عدم توفر مناديل بالغرفه وكذلك باب الحمام ثقيل جدا يصعب سحبه او فتحه المخدات جدا مزعجه بالنوم ودفع المياه بحوض الغسيل ضعيف جدا .اسعار المقهى مرتفعه جدا

3.95
Saeed
Saudi Arabia
21st April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء جميل في سنترو شاهين روتانا للأمانة

5
Mohannad
Jordan
20th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Location ,clean,cozy room
Bad: No soundproof you hear everything from the other room and the aisle

3.35
Renalda
Saudi Arabia
20th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Decent breakfast, good bed room set up and value for money
Good: Nice breakfast menu, good bed room set up and good roof top swimming pool.
Bad: Bath room size is too small

4.15
Renalda
Saudi Arabia
20th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Value for money.
Good: Awesome breakfast, good bed room set up, value for money.
Bad: Bath room size is too small.

4.15
ياسر عسيري
20th April 2019
Source: Google

جميل

4
Saud Ashamsan
20th April 2019
Source: Google

Good

3
Yasser
Saudi Arabia
20th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Every thing
Bad: باب الحمام متعب جداً

4.8
Abdalrahman
Saudi Arabia
20th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الافطار لذيذ / الهدوء / طاقم العمل بشوش
Bad: اتمنى تواجد ماكينة قهوة بالغرفه

5
RRRRR
Bilal Barqawi
Business
United States
22nd April 2019

PERFECT
The hotel is a perfect stay for a business trip (includes all the required amenities) and proper hospitality and room service! The room was clean and the reception service was exceptional! Definitely my go-to hotel for business trips in Jeddah.

RRRRR
Ahmed Aly
Solo
Egypt
22nd April 2019

Treatment for a regular guest
Hotel service is not that bad but considerations for regular guests and how their treatment should look like should be different. I think it is worthy reviewing the was your regular guest should be treated.

RRRRR
Motomi Uchida
Business
Japan
22nd April 2019

Jeddah was wonderful
I had a short business stay in Jeddah. I really liked this hotel. If I have a chance to visit Jahhad again, I will stay at this hotel. Staff at this hotel was so nice and friendly. I want Japanese restaurant to re-open in the future.

RRRRR
Ahmed Gharabawi
Solo
Egypt
14th April 2019

good trip
فندق كويس وانصح بالاقامة به واافطار جيد جداا ومتنوع كثيرا وقد احببت الاقامة بهذا الفندق وشكر للعاملين به ولكن النظافه شويه عايزة اهتمام في الغرف والغرف ضيقة كتير وعمتا اقامة جيدة بالفعل وعجبني ترحيب الاستقبال في الحضور المغادرة

RRRRR
Asmaa Al Madini
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th April 2019

رائع جداً
نشكر لكم حسن التعامل والاستقبال والتوديع والخدمات بااكملها فندق راقي لم تكن التجربه الاولى ولا الاخيره باذن الله ونتطلع لمزيد من التقدم والنجاح وان نرى فروعكم بجميع مناطق المملكه.وشكراً .اسماء المديني

RRRRR
Rami Shihadeh
Solo
Jordan
4th April 2019

ينصح به بشدة
فندق نظيف وجديد. الغرف واسعة ومرتبة، الإفطار جيد جدا، الموقع ممتاز بالنسبة لقربه من الاماكن الحيوية ويوجد مول على بعد امتار من الفندق. الشارع قد يشهد ازدحاما بعض الوقت ولكنه ازدحام طبيعي ومقبول. انصح به وبشدة

RRRRR
Mohammed Ali
Solo
Saudi Arabia
1st April 2019

راحتي مع سنترو شاهين
فخامه . تعامل سلسل . هدوء . راحه . وجبات طعام لذيذه . نظافه . غرف مريحه . وسرير مريح . مسبح مع مقهى في السطح جميل وراقي . بس المشكله انه يغلق في ساعات مبكره. اتمنى لو يوجد قسم للمساج . هذا ولكم جزيل الشكر

RRRRR
Ali Alsubhi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
1st April 2019

ااااااااا
اشكر كل القائمين والموظفين على الرحابة والبشاشة من موظفين الاستقبال وسرعة التجاوب مع الطلبات - يفتقد خدمات الغرف ل توفر القهوه العربيه - الموقع مناسب جدا والنظافة جيده - إطلاله رائعه —————————————————

RRRRR
Ahmed Ibrahim Mohamed
Solo
Egypt
1st April 2019

Appreciated
Warm atmosphere nice crew and good foodi wish for my next business trip I’ll make your hotel my primary choice. Thank you byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeereeeeereeereeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

RRRRR
Artem Galstian
Business
Ukraine
31st March 2019

A little bit of effort and will be perfect
Everything was ok. There has been some minor issues with the room but a little bit of effort and attention in revealing those issues is needed (maybe a full monthly-based inspection of rooms is needed to reveal the issues and fix them).

RRRRR
Hani Abbas
Solo
Saudi Arabia
28th March 2019

أطول إقامة إلا أنها لم تكتمل تماماَ
جميل جداً ولكن أحرصوا على الغرف الواقعة في الزوايا لأنها أستديو متكامل! كل الخدمات جميلة من الإستقبال وحتى آخر المشوار. تذكروا أن تقوموا بحجز الإفطار مع الغرفة لأن البوفيه رائع ويستاهل لتنوعه وتميزه بكثرة الأصناف والأطباق ولأنه قطعاً يناسب كافة الأذواق.

RRRRR
Name Unknown
Solo
In House Guest
28th March 2019

فندق جميل و معاملة زفت
للأسف الموظف السعودي جا يزيد الطين بلة بعد ان غلط الموظف الهندي، معاملة سيئة جدا ، كنت في كل مرة اروح جدة انزل ب سنترو، لكن بعد تعامل الموظف قليل الذوق والاحترام ما عاد يسوى الفندق عندي ولا ريال، الفندق جماله بالمعاملة الطيبة يا سادة وليس بشكل الغرفة والاطلالة والمسبح

RRRRR
Nada Al Qathami
Solo
Saudi Arabia
23rd March 2019

ممتاز
الفندق اكثر من رائع جميل جداً جداً وشكراً كثيراً لجهودهم على الخدمه الرائعه وسوف نقوم بزيارتكم كثيراً .......................................................................................................

RRRRR
Abdulrahman Al Fraim
Solo
Saudi Arabia
22nd March 2019

ممتاز
الفندق ممتاز لكن يجب تعزيز النوافذ اكثر نظرا لقرب الفندق من شارع عام وأصوات السيارات مسموع التكييف بارد جدا ويصدر أصوات ولا يوجد تدفئة الإنترنت جيد وسريع تقيمي العام جيد جيدا وانصح بالإقامة بالفندق شكرا

RRRRR
Ammar Ramli
Solo
Syria
22nd March 2019

للعمل
للاسف مياه الخدمات بالحمام انقطعت ولم يتم اصلاحها بالغرفة مع توفرها عنما استلمت الغرفة لكن عند الفجر لم تكن هناك مياه وحتى انني لم استطع التروش مع اني كنت بامس الحاجة لها للاسف طلبوا مني تغيير الغرفة والتحجج بان هئه الغرفة لا توجد بها مياه من الاول

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
التنفيذيين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
الخطة التوسعة
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT