سنترو شاهينجدّةRRRR
تبدأ منSAR324في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Moimsd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Family with children visit to Jeddah”

The hotel is good for business trips but not good for family trips because there are attractions near the hotel and the surrounding area is old. There is a nearby old abandoned park that is not suitable for human to visit.

Reviewed by Farahms
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th December 2019
Zambia
“Great stay”

I have stayed here for 2 weeks and I enjoyed my stay because of the hotel vibes and staff. Everyone was very professional and respectful. The breakfast was amazing and have many varieties. The gym and pool was relaxing and nice.

Reviewed by Cherrym
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th December 2019
Cebu
“Friendly and very accomodating”

Staff are very kind, patient and always ready to help. Have arranged for our transport to shopping areas. Very on time and never fail to greet us. The breakfast buffet is amazing! The selection itself transports someone from asia to experience real Sadi stay.

Reviewed by Sujitnak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th December 2019
India
“Excellent Property with lot of potential”

The hotel is situated in a highly congested road network. That was the only fault I could find as the Team and staff at the Hotel made my stay a highly memorable one. The attention to detail and interesting international cuisine during Dinner was the highlight of my stay. The rooms are clean, basins in bathroom could be much better since they dont properly enable draining the used water.

Reviewed by Pharz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th December 2019
“Very nice place”

We are very very comfortable and the receptionist was very approachable.the room very clean, nice bed very soft, your loaction near to airport and corniche, and especially near to the filipino market hahahah.

Reviewed by WaqasZahid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th December 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Outstanding”

Overall services were excellent. I would recommend my colleagues and friends to visit rotana on their visit to jeddah. I would like to appreciate the following House keeping staff for their service. 1-Mr. Arslan. 2-Mr. Sifan.

Reviewed by FazlNas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Great hotel”

Modern hotel, Amazing breakfast, Friendly staff, and nice services. Reception staff are very gentle and professional (Asim, Baraji) Also, Sreenivas in concierge is very helpful and professional. There is lounge in rooftop with nice view and seating area.

Reviewed by MJaamour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st December 2019
Michigan
“Suggestions to improve the room and Hotel facility based on my experience during my stay”

Very good Breakfast buffet and service. Friendly front desk . other point mentioned above and here they are again. 1- I had a studio room. I was expecting not to find only a fork and knife alone, without any small or medium plates. I wounder how it is called a studio with none, or very poor kitchenette in it. I raised this concern in my visit 3 years ago, but nothing changed. 2- Also I found the in room coffee kettle is very poor using Nescafe. in a 4 star hotel, I was expecting to find an american coffee maker or Keurig coffee maker. 3- Also the bath room door doesn't lock and the shower area needs deeper edge to prevent water from wetting the BR. 4- I suggest to add shelf on the right of the mirror for more convenience to place the personal stuff. 5- I also suggest to add ice machine to the every 2 floors for self service and provide ice bowl to each room.

Reviewed by DevrimO
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2019
China
“Very convenient for business trips to Jeddah”

I found many vegetarian/ vegan option in breakfast which is great ! Room view ( mosque) was amazing. Only windows were little bit dirty seems like kids hand stain. Check in and out was quick. Location is good

Reviewed by Richard M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Good clean and affordable accommodation in the city”

Rooms are always clean and the linen fresh and soft. Good breakfast selection and quick check-in and check-out which is great. In-room meal was of an above-average quality. Staff are friendly and attentive.

يحي محمد
21st January 2020
Source: Google

هادئ و نظيف لكن غالي سعره

4
Mj A
21st January 2020
Source: Google

Good ambience

4
Nourah
Saudi Arabia
21st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

نظيفه
Good: نظيفة وافطار متنوع مسبح الاطفال والعمال القائمين عليه اخلاق ومحترمين
Bad: الموقع كانو دوار ازعاج السيارات واضح كان معاي طفل ووضعونا بدور المدخنين طلبنا غطاء اضافي وللاسف لم يكن هناك اهتمام

2.7
Majed
Saudi Arabia
21st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: اغلب الاشياء جيده في الفندق
Bad: كان في تأخير في استلام الغرفة، ولكن هناك موظف ما قصر

4.6
Osamah
Saudi Arabia
21st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: التعاون والخدمات واسلوب احلى موظف محمد المطري جدا راقي في تعامله وخلوق وحبوب انصح الجميع بالتعامل معاه
Bad: لاشي

5
م.ماجد النفيعي
21st January 2020
Source: Google

فندق مريح ونظيف انصح بزيارته كل الشكر والتقدير للموظفين العاملين فيه ،،

4
Waleed
Kuwait
21st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

جيد ولكن .......
Good: الموقع الموظفين متعاونين
Bad: دخول الفندق تاخر ونظرا للازدحام اخذت غرفة مدخنين رغما عني نظرا للازدحام لم اتمكن من تنظيف الغرفة بالوقت المناسب ليس هناك كافيه مناسب لاستقبال الضيوف

3.5
فؤاد
Saudi Arabia
21st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

الراحه والسياحه الممتعه
Good: وضع بروشور المناطق السياحيه والفعاليات
Bad: موظفي الإستقبال ممتازين وجود المواقف زاد الراحه

5
عبدالاله
Saudi Arabia
20th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

شكرا لكم
Good: مميزين
Bad: لاشي

4.5
Hussain
Saudi Arabia
20th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: اثاث رائع و موقع الفندق ممتاز و الفطور اكثر من رائع
Bad: نظافة الغرف تحتاج الى تطوير

3.55
محمد النادي
19th January 2020
Source: Google

جيد

4
Abdulrahman
Saudi Arabia
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Not suitable for family with children.
Good: Breakfast
Bad: The neighborhood is not good for family with with children because there are no nearby attractions and the hotel is in an old neighborhood, the nearest park is deserted and not suitable for human use. The furniture is old but clean, the bathroom is exceptionally small. The land line phones are not working properly and one of them is defective.

3.5
Reem
Saudi Arabia
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي كان جميل الفطور كان جميل ومرتب
Bad: ان المناشف جدا قديمه والكهربه الفجر قطعت ولا احد اعتذر ولا بلغونا السبب

4.8
Magied
Saudi Arabia
18th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Housekeeping needs improvement
Good: Clean. Bathrooms need to be fixed
Bad: Far away from obhor area

3.75
Zainb
Saudi Arabia
18th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموقع
Bad: المكان صغير

5
شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق