سنترو كابيتال الدوحةالدوحةRRRR
تبدأ منQAR275في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاء
Reviewed by Habibahd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2024
Qatar
“AMAZING EXPERIENCE WITH CENTRO CAPITAL ROTANA DOHA”

Its now my third month in a row here in Centro Capital Rotana Doha , and I am really pleased with my stay here. Pretty good hotel, clear room, everything looks new, service on time, staff with perfection... what more. Since im having a long stay here and the kind of person i am who need everything in perfection, i must say that your hotel has lift up to my expectations. Talking about the breakfast, that too such an elaborated one is just amazing and in the Ramadan the suhoor service which i got was on another level (wasnt expectation this much). Not to mention the hospitality your guys have shown every single time has touched me. Specially Habib from the reception is i think is the best. Such a generous friendly and kind person, who has always sorted my problem like they were just a piece of cake for him. Thank you Habib for being so nice, may almighty blessed you with great heights. And ofcourse Fatima too, she too is really good with me and sorted all the things which i brought to her. AND THANK YOU SO MUCH CENTRO CAPITAL for making my stay here so pleasant and wonderful. I will be staying even more longer, thanks.

Reviewed by Naemaabdulqani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st January 2024
Qatar
“Stayed in centre hotel”

Nice hotel and great food and good service I will sure will come back and stay in centre hotel, staff are very friendly, room is very clean Housekeeping staff very friendly also thank you to all centro staff they take care and I feel so grateful ☺️

Reviewed by MADDYCL
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2023
Qatar
“EXPERIENCE DOHAQATAR THE CENTRO CAPITAL WAY”

Throughout my stay at the hotel, the Centro Capital Doha team, especially each employee from various departments like the front desk, food and beverage services, housekeeping, engineering, and safety/security, has been incredibly kind and prompt in providing their respective services in the best way possible. Once more, cheers and gratitude to the group and all of the other participants for making this a great visit! I recommend this hotel for you.

Reviewed by Sob_qtr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th July 2023
Qatar
“Accommodating excellent service over all Reliable staff especially the reception and the valley parking in-charge”

Excellent service over all. All staff are reliable and approachable. Especially the reception and valley parking in charge. Was able to get 50% discount for the food in room service. Will definitely come again.

Reviewed by Aya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th July 2023
“Excellent”

Helpful and professional staff House keeping service is satisfying Buffet was delicious and varied Clean rooms Clean and sanitized pool Excellent value for the money Located in active area Amazing in check in and check out policy's

Reviewed by Lhiane
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd July 2023
“Good service”

Good service and nice food, the staff is very accommodating they ate always smile to all the guest. Location is easy to locate. The smell of the hotel is so nice. Swimming pool and gym is so clean. ☑️☑️☑️

Reviewed by Desiderata
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th June 2023
Qatar
“Amazing and Cozy”

They were extremely accommodating and I requested for a little surprise for my friend's birthday, and they were so generous with their complimentary cake and set up. They allowed us to check out late since it's part of the promotion. Hotel is very clean and we had the pool to ourselves, so this was a big plus. The service was exceptional as well. Thanks to Munna from the restaurant for helping us with our needs, and the buffet was delicious. Thanks to Safa and the whole team as well for easy checkout process. Would definitely send a friend there.

Reviewed by Andrew M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2023
“An excellent hotel”

The Centro was great for my 5 week business trip. The hotel facilities were very good, the restaurant served great food and the staff were really helpful and always had a smile on their faces. I am looking forward to my next visit.

Reviewed by Shaikf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd May 2023
“Excellent service”

I always stay this hotel. All reception staff are very nice Vikash in reception he is very friendly. Aasha in Breakfast she is so polite. Give service with smile. Helpful staff and exceptional service. Thank you

Reviewed by Shenmi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st May 2023
Qatar
“Everything is fine ”

Nice hotel and specially for LCO so much enjoy my stay. Only the room are being noisy when it close the door it's maybe my room was assign in connecting room. The pool and gym is so good simple and the place was quite.

نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
جوائزنا
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
العلامة التجارية
الشركاء
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© حق النشر 2024 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق