سنترو كابيتال الدوحةالدوحةRRRR
تبدأ منQAR243في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by MayCheng_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2022
Qatar
“Relaxing Staycation”

Clean surroundings and cozy ambiance. Very kind staff and well cared service during our stay in the hotel. Love the foods and the pool. We enjoy our stay even just for one night and probably we’ll come back again!.

Reviewed by Sogi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2022
Hungary
“Second home”

I spent 4 weeks at the hotel due to work. I also spent Christmas and New Year's Eve here which was a bit difficult, but the very kind staff of the hotel forgot about the difficulties with me. The hotel services are excellent. Measures against the covid situation guarantee a safe stay. I can only recommend the hotel.

Reviewed by Krish
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th December 2021
Qatar
“Wonderful Place to stay”

Morning food is Excellent. Staff are very kind. Room cleaning is excellent. Lot Of indian resturant is around the hotel by walkable distance. Best place for short and long term stay. I recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Mehmetaliagbaht
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2021
Qatar
“Thats amazing hotel wery clean and so silent”

Thats amazing hotel wery clean and so silent Very nice service and customer satisfaction are great employees are smiling and smart Food taste and service is excellent I can say that it is the best hotel and the most guest hotel to be preferred within the borders of Doha.

Reviewed by Krishnakumar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th May 2020
Kuwait
“comfortable stay”

Hotel is convenient for my stay and access to business, would recommend for my friends and colleagues to use your facility. would suggest the washbasin can be changed to hold more water for easier use.

Reviewed by Roystermenezes
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Business trip to Doha and a stay over a month in hotel”

A good experience. The staff at the reception, in the restaurant, and house keeping where amazing and very caring very helpful. Food quality food. Rooms and bathroom very clean. Daily room cleaning staff though didn't had done a good job. Thank you very much to entire Doha Centro Hotel team.

Reviewed by LGNalexm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2020
“Cheap and cheerful above and beyond”

On check in, Kateryna really assisted me with all my needs and made sure that the room she gave was appropriate. In the bar downstairs usually I get immediate and friendly service. Thank you so much for your help, I will be back soon and when I do hopefully the bar will be open again.

Reviewed by Mickd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Good hotel vey helpful staff”

Stayed here for the MotoGP race weekend plus a bit of tourism. Smart hotel, staff very helpful, excellent buffet breakfast, roof top pool and gym and secure on site parking - perfect for our needs. If you're a light sleeper make sure to ask for a room on a higher floor away from the central atrium as some noise comes up from the bar and dining room below

Reviewed by Youssefsaab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
Qatar
“Clean Cosy”

I am staying in Centro Capital Doha for 4 months so far, and i will check in again after coming from vacation. The place is neat and clean, the rooms are cosy, and the resto, cafe and pub are very nice.

Reviewed by Carlosserraller
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great business hotel”

Everything is good, quality of service with really nice employees at the hotel in all areas, rooms, amenities including gym and swimming pool, very nice food with a good level of variety... great value for money.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق