سنترو المنهلأبو ظبيRRR
تبدأ منAED143في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Joachim-Bonn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th October 2019
Germany
“Always top”

Great price purchase with excellent service on all levels! Location is very good, management leads a magnificent team ... an allover great business hotel in perfect location with as said excellent team and management!

Reviewed by Ewoheric
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th October 2019
“Nice and accommodating”

My stay in Centro al manhal was nice. The services rendered by the hotel is indeed a world class. I will like to emphasise that the the management and staff of the hotel has a very sense of humour. I look forward to returning.

Reviewed by YoungTrekker
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th October 2019
Malaysia
“Great overnight stay”

Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi is strategically located at the heart of the city centre and close to all amenities. The hotel is easily accessible by own transport and also public transportation. The hotel is well-managed and has all the facilities that you required.

Reviewed by Eliabumrutu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th October 2019
Tanzania
“Great”

The hotel is amazing gud facility internet speed is amazing Good customer service There guys who stand outside the hotel I real didn’t find what are their job what are their role so far I wish they could offer breakfast at night too for people who are fasting or can’t take breakfast in the morning just little breakfast on their rooms just like how you put coffe and tea in the rooms it’s superb I love it I love it that there is iron in the rooms .... swimming and gym are amazingly

Reviewed by Ihra
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Everyone is professional front desk Housekeeping and fb”

Nice room, professional staff! I had an amazing stay here in centro al Mahal rotana auh! I can recommend this to some of my friends as well! Good service and I feel welcome! Everything here is amazing! Thank you all!

Reviewed by Nnnnnnnnnnnmmmm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd October 2019
“Othmane”

Good place. Bathroom awkward. Close to city center. But good value for money. Don’t mind more discounts for members though.. Othmane from Morocco is the best he is very hospitable and friendly and socially aware.

Reviewed by Prakashsubhi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd October 2019
Singapore
“Prakash”

The hotel location is very good, very near to the Alwadha mall and bus terminal also.So much of shops and food is available near your hotel.Very nice view the city from the hotel roof top 20th floor.The break fast is Nice.

Reviewed by Kishordpatil
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd September 2019
India
“Stay with Centro Rotana at Abu Dhabi”

Nice hotel to stay with. I was on official trip from my company. I enjoyed staying in this hotel. Veg food quality can be improved for making it suitable for vegitarion customers. Overall hotel location and service is very good.

Reviewed by Hamoudghaleb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“The best place and best priceThey have generally good team especially MsJane Mr Mohamed and MrPenkas”

I love to be in this hotel.They front desk personal Mohamed and Ms Jane and penkas are very kind.Helpful and very friendly.They deserve good promotion.But generally every body is helpful.I really feel that team is my family and I’m always pleased to stay in that hotel

Reviewed by Vlyshijith
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“My Stay CENTRO”

It was a wonderful and convenient stay. Enjoyed the welcome and hospitality. Room is well maintained and quality of room is excellent. Very professional aproach from the service staff and overall a great stay. I would love to come often and enjoy the hospitality

Amit
United Arab Emirates
18th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: every thing is is ok. I injoy the moment .so there is no comments.
Bad: no comments

3.75
Saeed Alsalami
16th October 2019
Source: Google

فندق بسيط جداً لغرض نوم فقط الغرفه صغيره لا يوجد خدمة حمل الحقائب واستقبال متوسط

3
Hamad
United Arab Emirates
16th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

اخدم نفسك بنفسك
Good: نظافة الفندق
Bad: لايوجد عامل لحمل الحقائب و السرير غير مريح

3.95
Jessica Esss
15th October 2019
Source: Google

Good location just next to the mall so it's easy to walk there. Friendly staff were very welcoming. Nice comfy rooms with TV and AC. Had such a great stay was good to come back to a cool and clean room after a day of tours. I Recommend staying here.

5
Ma
United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: No toothbrush

3.95
Mona
United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: All stuff are perfect and helpful
Bad: Electric shut down

5
Eman
United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

I can say that experience is ok, but cannot recommend to a friend nor come back again for a night.
Good: Stayed with Centro Al Manhal with my wife and son. Staffs were accommodating, nice, and smiling at all times. Great location, it is just right behind a big mall with great shopping stores. A lot of restaurants nearby if in case you are not satisfied with what they are offering.
Bad: However, downside of the experience were the bathroom door and the breakfast. The bathroom door is very difficult for me to lock, hence, my wife cannot lock it at all and the breakfast selection is very limited and were not enough available food for my pregnant wife.

2.9
Maria
United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Staff were polite and accommodating... heating system in the shower is good.
Bad: The door makes a loud sound when it closes.

5
Yunhe
Business Traveler
11th October 2019
Source: Agoda

酒店位置很好
距离车站很近,旁边就是商场,适合中转住客

5
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
10th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great rates.. that’s it though
Good: If you’re expecting great rates for a hotel in a great location then this will be an amazing pick for a pretty decent hotel to crash over for the night.
Bad: Now if you’re expecting an amazing “hotel experience”.. you should probably look somewhere else.. I’m not saying the hotel is bad.. not at all.. you just get what you paid for.. seems to me that the service is barely by the standards.. everyone seem to be super slow.. also the attached picture is what you get when you order a sandwich to your room.. so not exactly your typical “Room Service”.. also.. staff at the deli are unbelievably slow.. to a frustrating level.. the toilet seat is pretty nasty.. anyways great rate .. but that’s it.. don’t expect heaven

2.7
Wouter
Couple
Netherlands
10th October 2019
Source: Agoda

Great!
Everything was new and clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast buffet was extensive and good! Nice swimming pool on the roof with great views (and ample shade, smart!). Other travelers seemed to complain about valet parking taking too long. We didn’t find that; they were quite quick every time. We did not, however, like the concept of valet parking itself. We like dropping off and picking up our car multiple times a day, at will.

5
Leo
United Arab Emirates
10th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Nice place at a very good location.
Good: Quiet and comfortable bed. Clean bathroom.

4.8
Saravanan Karuppannan
9th October 2019
Source: Google

Good hotel and nice breakfast.

4
Rico
City
8th October 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Spitzen-Stadthotel super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Hotel: Wir haben das Hotel als Unterkunft für unseren Städtetrip genutzt. Es liegt angenehm central mit vielen Geschäften und Restaurants in der Nähe. Einen Block weiter war sogar eine große Mal. Der Bahnhof ist auch ganz in der Nähe. Das Frühstück war für ein Hotel in dieser Preisklasse wirklich überragend. Täglich hat der Koch einem das Omelett frisch nach Wünschen zubereitet. Der Pool auf dem Dach sorgte für die notwendige Abkühlung nach einem warmen Tag. Location: Super Zentral gelegen. Bahnhof, Mall, viele Restaurants, Hauptverkehrsstraße Service: Zimmerservice wie in den VAE gewohnt, sehr gut und freundlich. Food: Sehr leckeres internationales Frühstück, für jeden was dabei. Room: Zimmer waren für ein 3* Hotel auf alle Fälle klasse. Ich hätte dieses Hotel auch als 4* Hotel genommen. Sport: Wir haben den Pool gelegentlich genutzt. Wir wussten dass es ein Stadthotel ist und haben dementsprechend auch nicht viel mehr erwartet. Dafür auf alle Fälle ein sehr schöner Pool.

5
Muntasir
United Arab Emirates
7th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Hospitality was very nice
Good: Cozy and no noise

5
RRRRR
Joachim Baer
Solo
Germany
11th October 2019

Always top
Great price purchase with excellent service on all levels! Location is very good, management leads a magnificent team ... an allover great business hotel in perfect location with as said excellent team and management!

RRRRR
Eric Ewoh
Business
Nigeria
9th October 2019

Nice and accommodating
My stay in Centro al manhal was nice. The services rendered by the hotel is indeed a world class. I will like to emphasise that the the management and staff of the hotel has a very sense of humour. I look forward to returning.

RRRRR
Anang Amin
Family
Malaysia
7th October 2019

Great overnight stay
Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi is strategically located at the heart of the city centre and close to all amenities. The hotel is easily accessible by own transport and also public transportation. The hotel is well-managed and has all the facilities that you required.

RRRRR
Eliabu Mrutu
Business
Tanzania
5th October 2019

Great
The hotel is amazing gud facility internet speed is amazing Good customer service There guys who stand outside the hotel I real didn’t find what are their job what are their role so far I wish they could offer breakfast at night too for people who are fasting or can’t take breakfast in the morning just little breakfast on their rooms just like how you put coffe and tea in the rooms it’s superb I love it I love it that there is iron in the rooms .... swimming and gym are amazingly

RRRRR
Marjune Pascua
Friends
Philippines
4th October 2019

Nice and comfortable
The price is good and i recommend to all my friends and family, location quite hard to park but the hotel provided a vallet parking and it means to hassle about it

RRRRR
Salem Al Jaberi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
3rd October 2019

شكرا
يجب الانتباه اكثر في احتياجات النازلين الفعره وعدم الاهمال ويجب اعطاء النازلين بعض الترفيه ف الغرف بالمجان وعدم ازعاجهم في غرفهم واعطاهم منشورات للسياحه في ابوظبي لكي يعلمو الاماكن المتواجده الاشهر في ابوظبي

RRRRR
Prakash Subramaniam
Business
India
2nd October 2019

Prakash
The hotel location is very good,very near to the Alwadha mall and bus terminal also.So much of shops and food is available near your hotel.Very nice view the city from the hotel roof top 20th floor.The break fast is Nice.

RRRRR
Hamza Alzuwaid
Solo
Saudi Arabia
24th September 2019

فندق رائع
اعجبني جداً الهدوء والاسترخاء التام النظافة بشكل عام وسرعه استجابة الموظفين انصح فيه للعائلة والافراد موقعه ممتاز ومناسب فيه خدمة صف السيارات توجد بالقرب منه سوبر ماركت وبالقرب منه الوحدة مول ونادي الوحدة

RRRRR
Kishor Patil
Business
India
22nd September 2019

Stay with Centro Rotana at Abu Dhabi
Nice hotel to stay with. I was on official trip from my company. I enjoyed staying in this hotel. Veg food quality can be improved for making it suitable for vegitarion customers. Overall hotel location and service is very good.

RRRRR
Rami Haddad
Solo
Jordan
20th September 2019

أنصح به
بالرغم من أنه فندق كلاسي و ذا فخامه إلا أنه يعتبر من أرخص الفنادق في العين، و يمكنك أن تجد فيه ديل بسهوله، كان من الممتع أن تجد أعلام على صدور موظفي الإستقبال تعكس اللغات التي يعرفونها. كان من الواضح أن أي موظف مهتم بأن يشعرك بالإهتمام و الإحترام حتى لو لم يكن يتعامل معك، يبتسم أو يسلم عليك. موقعه جيد هناك تكسي و محطة باص تأتيها الباصات كل ربع ساعه تقريبا، مواعيد الباصات دقيقه. و أيضا مول العين مقابلك. هذا الفندق خالي من الكحول، و هو ما يجعله مريحا للفئات التي تفضل ذلك.

RRRRR
Janine Schouten Fuste
Business
Spain
18th September 2019

friendly staff, good hotel
friendly staff, good hotel. Experience based on 1 night only. friendly staff, good hotel. Experience based on 1 night only. friendly staff, good hotel. Experience based on 1 night only. friendly staff, good hotel. Experience based on 1 night only

RRRRR
Shijith Velikkel
Solo
India
18th September 2019

My Stay @ CENTRO
It was a wonderful and convenient stay. Enjoyed the welcome and hospitality. Room is well maintained and quality of room is excellent. Very professional aproach from the service staff and overall a great stay. I would love to come often and enjoy the hospitality

RRRRR
John Taday
Friends
Philippines
16th September 2019

Nice View
Good Service, Clean room i enjoyed my stay with my music Hardin Jericho Rosales Ano ang wika ng nananabik Ng pusong umiiyak at nauuhaw Nasaan ang sinag ng mapanglaw Nakatanim na larawan ng Pag-ibig na sumisigaw Sa bakuran ng aking isip Nakatanim ang ating pag-ibig Nakasilong ang ngiti Ng ligayang nakakasilaw Hindi makalipad At basa ng ulan Ang pagtingin sayo'y Nasa likod ng buwan Sa ating hardin Kung saan tayo'y malayang Malayang sumayaw At sambitin ang pagtingin Dito sa ating hardin Tayo'y malaya Dito sa ating hardin Sa bakuran ng aking isip Nakatanim ang ating pag-ibig Nakasilong ang ngiti Ng ligayang nakakasilaw Hindi makalipad At basa ng ulan Ang pagtingin sayo'y Nasa likod ng buwan Sa ating hardin Kung saan…

RRRRR
Waleed Waly
Solo
Egypt
16th September 2019

Great location and size and service
Everything went well, great location and service and room size and facilities ... value for the money .. centrally located in Abu Dhabi, TV channels and service needs to be better ... bathroom was perfect

RRRRR
Kanhira Muhammed
Friends
India
16th September 2019

very good services
excellent peoples workers of your satafa also, iam very haappy ill choose again in my trip its hotel very simple location for finders and serching persons,your location is very good in abudhabi.city 00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT