سنترو المنهلأبو ظبيRRR
تبدأ منAED134في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Karimka
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2021
“Enjoy the stay”

Lovely hotel located in heart of Abu Dhabi, I would like to thank the lady who checked me in by responding to my request high floor good view, check in was professional super quick. I can spot that all precautions are followed make me feel safe. it was very short stay but definitely I will come back. Also would like to thank the gentleman who made my check out via call phone was courteous and send me my bill in a short time. You are the legend guys keep it up the great work .

Reviewed by Mohsin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Nice place to live in”

This is not my first stay with centro so I know the value for money and the service quality they have in this minute.. my stay was for leasure and sort of staycation so pretty much satisfied with service, location and the rooms quality..

Reviewed by Rajkumarpm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th December 2020
“Its Amazing”

Very nice hotel, Very good staff, very good location, very good views from windows, very good food and beverages, very good service, very good cleanness, very good experience, amazing visit and I enjoyed very well

Reviewed by Majoyt
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd December 2020
“Perfect Location”

Booked 2 nights stay in a different dates. First night check in was not a good impression to the hotel, No proper delivery of information on how and where to park, reception lady(i think she speaks arabic) has a bit of a rude approach. Other than that, it was a nice place to stay with an amazing location near Al Wahda Mall and few clinics around. Very well done on how they provide amenities following Covid 19 precautionary measures.

Reviewed by MahendraChudal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2020
“Very Nice Hotel their Facilities”

Excellent staff service. In Reception very good employees & they welcome very warmly always. Hotel Room & cleanness, hygiene is very good. Very good room boy, Waiter & receptionists. Very near for shopping if I need something to buy.

Reviewed by Jobin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd October 2020
“Fabulous experience”

I had stayed in CENTRO AL MANHAL by Rotana from the beginning of September until 22nd of October and had a fabulous experience. The hotel has everything a person could ask for. The staff are very courteous, polite & professional. You can feel very welcome and at home from the time of check in until your check out. The food from room service is very fresh & tasty. The pool at the roof top is very relaxing. I would definitely recommend travelers in abu dhabi to try out this hotel. Kudos to the team & the management.

Reviewed by Heba
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“AMAZING STAFF”

Mr. Waseem on reception was really helpful.and he assist me on so many things. Appreciated .. Very good hotel. The room was really good. & every thing was clean, When ever you need good service you can choose this hotel

Reviewed by Bilalharrouch
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Always nice to be there”

Thanks to the entire staff on the reception special the girl from my home town who checked me in ..she was perfect from the start to end , specially when she accommodate my request for a late check-out ... much appreciated.

Reviewed by Milosh C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2020
Serbia
“Friendly staff”

This was my first stay at a hotel since the beginning of the pandemic and I was honestly very nervous. However as soon as I stepped into your hotel a warm welcome and the smile of the two check in staff immediately relaxed me. Michelle and Grace helped me doing my check in and they gave me all the necessary information regarding my stay at the hotel. Both of them were very polite, professional and friendly. Thank you Michelle and Grace for being amazing and for making my stay stress free! Keep a good work.

Reviewed by Edwardg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th September 2020
“Nice Hotel but Parking is a nightmare”

I have stayed many times at this hotel and like the facilities and staff, but currently the parking is a nightmare, with very limited basement parking. They have a small number of slots in the local mall but not enough for the remaining visitors so if you arrive after the spaces have gone you have to drive the streets and try and find a none resident parking space. I ended up parking three blocks away. Also in previous months they reimbursed for parking but have now decided to stop this so on top of the lack of parking you now have to pay for it. I would recommend looking elsewhere if you have a car or until they find a solution to this.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2021 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق