سنترو المنهلأبو ظبيRRR
تبدأ منAED188في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Initisham
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Price comparison”

Hotel located in heart of abudhabi .you will find everything near by.In this covid difficult time these guys are going really great to provide their best for all the peoples. Specially kudos to ms omayma for her kindness throughout the time we have stayed moreover Mr Shabir was kind enough to provide us room service all the time.

Reviewed by Wasimalam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Qurantine in abudhabi”

I was in qurantine in this hotel. Everything was perfect and i would like to thank you to mr shabir and tanveer for everything. And specially thanks to ram in bar for wonderful hospitality. Me omayma at reception is very helpfull.

Reviewed by Amirwaji
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Weekend vibes”

Amazing hotel with amazing staff.Specilly reception staff pankaj lyka and Omayma are very professional.Two personal from housekeeping shabir and tanveer who arrange my honeymoon setup on my last stay are doing well. Highly recommend for short stay as this hotel is in ideal location.

Reviewed by Vhie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Staff assistance”

I’m staying here in centro Almanhal as our accomodation, As a frontliner I’m very much particular of cleanliness and they usually attend to my needs whenever i needed.And they are helpful aswell, especially Mr Raj and the rest of the staffs.May GOD bless this hotel.

Reviewed by Mane
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Good stay”

Every this is good and perfect. Really cool room with beautiful view. Raja and Kyla was doing wonderful job upon arrival and check out. I would definitely be back soon I get back in Abu Dhabi as this hotel is in perfect location

Reviewed by Fairoz_patel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

The best service ever the food was fabulous and room was perfect what I needed, in future will make booking only rotana thank you all team rotana and appreciate for wonderfull service keep it up and tx

Reviewed by Humaid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th September 2021
India
“Stay Caution”

It's always feel amazed to be back in this beautiful hotel.Wasem and Raja was wonderful at their work.they are really attentive about what they are doing.Rooms were small but great for one person like me.Tanveer housekeeper is also doing great as he always greeting with smile. Dentil kit must be provided free of charge instead of charging money.

Reviewed by Azeezi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th September 2021
“Short trip to abudhabi”

It was a short trip to abudhabi and its seems everything was perfect and relaxable. Some personals in your reception are excellent like Pankaj, raja and arabic person wasem. Nothing ask for more just keep continuing your good work.

Reviewed by Rashiddad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Best Hotel in abudhabi”

Thank you team centro for your hospitality as always and all staff reception pankaj waseem raja lyka are very kind and housekeeping staff tanver yasir pees are also very good. Thank you for everything and wish to see u soon all.

Reviewed by Khanahmed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Superb weekend”

This hotel is 3 star but the services they provide is 5 star.upon checking in reception people pankaj and raja was very friendly.Room was good and well cleaned.i will definitely mention the name of kind persons mr yasir and peesh who where very helpful.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2021 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق