سنترو المنهلأبو ظبيRRR
تبدأ منAED143في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Liz A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th May 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Breakfast and pool were the best”

Overall stay is very good. Aladdin was pleasant at check in and room preferences were granted. It was good looking out to the stadium outside my room window but the carpet smells old and dusty. An air freshener or any fragrant spray might help. Pastry selection at dinner were very limited but restaurant staff were attentive and breakfast was superb. Lifeguards at both times I visited the pool were also accomodating. We all know the pool is not very special but time spent in there was quiet and relaxing hence I liked it.

Reviewed by SnoopyTobs
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th April 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great stay and peaceful place”

Love to stay great place peaceful and clean, but atleast during check out give some more time specially if request was approved. Was received email my request was approved but receptionist called only max 13pm can stay should have same and definite feedback to customer. Thank you

Reviewed by Errfan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2022
India
“Central location Comfortable Stay”

Great location with ease of transport to must see's of AUH. Neat rooms with efficient housekeeping. The restaurant staff is welcoming and friendly, #shoutout to Mr.Sarwar Khan and Mr.Lok for great service. The reception could do better being a bit more warm, with an occasional smile and greeting while attending to guest requirements.

Reviewed by ALAVENKATESWARLU
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2022
“Lunch”

Arranged food was not up to mark.its needs improve.i am not happy with this food.remainig service was fyn except food . Overal it was good .bathing soap is not there. But overall service is okay. Thanks a lot.

Reviewed by Gracie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Hooray”

Nice location, Room is very clean thanks to hoursekeeping staff and receptionist are very nice especially mr. Prakash. I enjoyed my stay. Hooray for all the staff. A very good place to stay in Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Rucely
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2022
United Arab Emirates
“One of the Best Hotel in Town An Exceptional Hotel”

From Check in to Check Out, It was absolutely hassle-free. Receptionist Paja is very accomodating and Professional. I have requested for an early check-in, they have gladly granted my request and even the late check-out, they were also glad to give. I am shocked by the quality of their service. It really exceeds my expectation. They exceptionally manages their guests. I have been to lots of hotel here in Abu Dhabi and just recently I have checked in on a 5-star hotel in Hamdan which I have a bad experience BUT Centro Al Manhal by Rotana? I can consider them as on top of the lists of best hotels in Abu Dhabi. All the staff were good and always have a warm greetings. I know beyond their masks, they were smiling. Rooms were super clean and well-prepared, equipped with modern facilities. Breakfast buffet were good, lots of choices and very delicious. They also deliver the food in your room without extra cost.. I really had a great time in Centro Al Manhal by Rotana. 😍😍

Reviewed by Noura
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th December 2021
“All good except no quality TV Chanel”

Very clean & quiet hotel to stay with affordable budget. The staff extremely friendly only thing after coming from long journey work there is no TV entertainment available, you feel like you are in old ages.

Reviewed by Rahulk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th November 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Good stay”

Very friendly staff, very efficient clealiness and hygiene is their priority. Only the delivery of the meals to the room after ordering takes about 30-45 minutes. Hope they can improve on this one. Restaurants maintained in top condition and excellent menu. Good job keep it up.

Reviewed by AishaaESR
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th November 2021
“5 nights stay”

I stayed in this hotel for business purposes, it was an amazing hotel, clean and good smells. Everything was working very well. The receptionist (RAJ) he is number 1, he helped alot with everything i need, he was very kind and polite and respectful. If i will return to this hotel, because of him and how respectful he was. I would also thanks ms.omayma for her helping and her welcoming words every time I enter. The only negative thing is the parking, for each room one parking.

Reviewed by Mordernbeduin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2021
Bahrain
“Good choice”

Reception were so friendly Rates are good compared to other nearby hotels Bed was very comfortable Luxurious interiors Very Clean My only issue was that I could hear the people outside and their doors closing. Definitely would come again

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق