سنترو المنهلأبو ظبيRRR
تبدأ منAED122في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Chester
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th April 2021
“Magnificent stay”

I reaally enjoy my stay in your hotel, I appreciate the staff who assist me (Grace, Lyka, Michelle, Oumayma.) They are very polite and caring. I told to my friends from western region to spend their time in centro rotana during their staycation.

Reviewed by Abdullahf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent service”

Hotel is very nice. Excellent service from front desk team special Pankaj and Lyka. Hotel is following the COVID guidelines strictly that I respect too much. Location is amazing and the price was value.

Reviewed by Edward
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2021
“Hospitable Staff Accessible Location”

We spent one night and i must say everything was so great, its near to the Bus Station and Mall, restaurant its very accessible to all locations and all their staff was hospitable like Ms. Grace Compañero who accommodate with us she tell everything what we need to know about the Hotel and their food for breakfast so nice.

Reviewed by Ian
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2021
“very nice customer service”

it is very great experience to that hotel. it is very nice customer service. i would like to thank Mary grace the staff and Lykha the staff also for assisting me. i hope will check in again. someday..

Reviewed by Ladz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th April 2021
“Staycation AUH”

Was staying in the hotel for almost 2 weeks. Room was clean, well sanitize and nice location. Service was goo, nice and accommodating staff. Specially Lyka and Grace in the reception. Thank you for giving me a nice stay. Surely will stay back once I need a hotel to stay in Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Rherdez
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2021
“Commendation”

I had a great experience with Centro Al Manhal as always. The staff at Centro are extremely efficient, pleasant and helpful. The amenities were great too. The room was wonderful and clean. There were great restaurants within walking distance as well.

Reviewed by Jercom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Dissappointed”

Overall stay was ok. But what i dont like they are super strict in terms of visitors.To think im a lead guest but the one who stay is my sis. I supposed to go to the room to check if everything is Ok but they are not allowing me to went up.I understand they think for the safety for their guest. But it should have case to case basis. Thanks

Reviewed by MaiAlSaadi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing Experience”

I liked the service and the quality of Beds. Rooms were very cozy and comfy. I love the View and Location is very close to Malls. I loved the room furniture its really comfortable and your feel like you are at home.

Reviewed by Karimka
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2021
“Enjoy the stay”

Lovely hotel located in heart of Abu Dhabi, I would like to thank the lady who checked me in by responding to my request high floor good view, check in was professional super quick. I can spot that all precautions are followed make me feel safe. it was very short stay but definitely I will come back. Also would like to thank the gentleman who made my check out via call phone was courteous and send me my bill in a short time. You are the legend guys keep it up the great work .

Reviewed by Mohsin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Nice place to live in”

This is not my first stay with centro so I know the value for money and the service quality they have in this minute.. my stay was for leasure and sort of staycation so pretty much satisfied with service, location and the rooms quality..

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2021 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق