سنترو المنهلأبو ظبيRRR
تبدأ منAED170في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Mesmer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th September 2022
“Good value for money”

I had no issues during my long-term stay. Everything was working properly, the room was always clean and the frontdesk staff helpful. Breakfasts are good value for money. Mostly the same stuff, but with some variety on the weekends.

Reviewed by LWZsarah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Good stay”

The room and bathroom were clean and the bed was very comfortable. The location is great too as it is near wahda mall and the price is affordable. Would recommend this. Be happy to come back again when needed.

Reviewed by Jagathansunil
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“HOTEL STAFFS”

All Hotel Staffs are treated guests professionally, particularly Receptionist and restaurant Staffs. Room Cleanness is very high level of service. At Restaurant all type foods was available so Guests can enjoy their stay at Centeo Al Mahnhal.

Reviewed by Boeing
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great friendly staff”

I love centro almanhal not just for their reasonable rates but how I get welcomed by each and every staff. I am a regular here. This time at reception Mr. Mowab Ms Grace recieved me and check in was as usual hassle free, before that Mr. Raja and Mr Pankaj were on duty and they were amazing too. All staff at this hotel are very professional and friendly. I recommend this hotel for all specially for business trips.

Reviewed by Dralihs
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th September 2022
“Very comfortable stay”

Very comfortable and quiet stay. The staff were very cordial. Rooms are excellent with all amenities. All of front office staff are very cordial and helpful, esp Mr Mohab, padam and all others....I highly recommend for short stays

Reviewed by JK P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th September 2022
“Smooth Stay”

Nice hotel for a business trip, my thanks to ALADIN at the reception, he assisted me with my reservation, my requests and my late arrival, he is very hospitable friendly very helpful, he was there for every need of mine. Thank you so much ALADIN.

Reviewed by OnAir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th September 2022
“Excellent place to stay in”

Excellent room locations view staff receptionists house keeping staff chefs quality standards cool calm gym laundry , food cleanliness peace aroma rooms decor and all furnished with full requirements Excellent place to stay in

Reviewed by Joven
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

Excellent service from reception specially for grace it so past for check in and knowledgeable, very helpful, friendly and professional staff. I will recommend to all my friends visit here for vacation.

Reviewed by Climber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th August 2022
“Nice”

Pros: Receptionists (Mohamad + Sanar) are so helpful and professional, as well as it’s a clean place in general, food in room is great, underground basement is nice. Cons: Still having issues eating in room in plastic plates and forks, while it’s hotel policy, parking down is limited

Reviewed by HaniAlashal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2022
Jordan
“Wonderful Hotel”

A beautiful hotel and its services are wonderful and distinguished by various types and standards, (reception, nice staff treatment, room service, dining, hotel facilities, cleanliness, ) I wish them luck always

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق