سنترو المنهلأبو ظبيRRR
تبدأ منAED180في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Curiosity
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd April 2019
“Beautiful place”

It is a beautiful place, where you feel in the ancient Middle Eastern era. In general it met our expectations, the rooms are a little hot for the ancient architecture, but it is solved with air conditioning.

Reviewed by Departure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2019
Japan
“convenient hotel”

The hotel seems narrow from the outside but the inside is functional and comfortable. Facing to the big road, the sound of the traffic continues until midnight. Morning buffet has sufficient variety is nice.

Reviewed by Xcyshei
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Superb Experience”

Superb service from the staff's and great ambiance. Lovely experience and location is accessible, Nearby mall is great. Buffet breakfast is great. Friendly and accommodating staffs as well. Indeed a pleasant stay at the hotel. Kudos to the staff.

Reviewed by Flyer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Crappy breakfast”

Very disappointing Breakfast, please improve. Breakfast is an important meal for people starting the day! I have been to cheaper places with better breakfast, for a quality standard hotel may your breakfast match!

Reviewed by Relax
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th April 2019
“Good will get good always”

I got a nice experience, they are treating us equally in all the ways. Iam wondered and some pretty girls are there and I loved it. Sure I can say never be like in this hotel, everything is possible and approachable . Its a very location and all comes to me even food , travel, roaming into the city. All fine

Reviewed by Daydream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“best hotel”

Every time had pleasant stay all staff are professional and welcoming, every stay felt unique and had feeling of home away from home. Keep it up. Good location near to corniche, good for get together.

Reviewed by Tour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Fantastic Hotel”

Overall excellent facilities and services. Employees are always attentive and greets with you a big smile . Rooms are always clean and the gym. The valet parking have been improved and they are not more quicker compare to the previous month.

Reviewed by Bishoy N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th April 2019
“gr8 place”

gr8 place first time to visit gr8 location gr8 value of money breakfast was amazing parking available as area around is crowded i like of open hotel view to wehda stadium and abu dhabi city i will repeat the stay soon

Reviewed by Marcmrad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th April 2019
Lebanon
“A week in Centro al Manhal”

Everything was ok. Staff very welcoming and nice. Couldn’t find vegan food though. Internet connection is quite slow and had a lost of connection and tv and phone for almost 14 hours one day. Pool is nice but sadly is closed early .

Reviewed by Daydream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th April 2019
“Good experience”

The staff was well trained and professional. The shower was awesome and the room was satisfactory. The location is good if you need to be near the bus station. Overall it was a good experience and I would stay here again - if the process is right.

Dayna
United Arab Emirates
24th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great
Good: I like the location, food in the restaurant and the Room Service.

5
FENG
20th April 2019
Source: Ctrip

非常不錯的酒店,在長途車站附近,可不行,周邊便利,酒店位置也很好。早餐豐富,35aed,可以在前台加。

5
Jose
Spain
20th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Como en casa!
Good: Buena ubicación, personal excelente y mucha comodidad! Lo recomiendo!

4.8
Cctszqq
China
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: 酒店地理位置不错。就在阿布扎比汽车总站附近,穿过一家大型商场的停车场就到了。汽车总站附近有到清真寺、海上卢浮宫的94路公交车。酒店前台接待人员态度非常好,11点就帮我办理好了入住手续。
Bad: 直接根据缤客订单上酒店提供的定位使用谷歌地图导航,到了目的地就是不见酒店。询问当地人,他们根据酒店标注的地址,给我指出行走方向。我才发现酒店位置跟谷歌地图的定位完全是反方向(不知道是谷歌地图有问题还是其他原因)。幸好订单上酒店提供的酒店大楼的图片,顺利找到酒店。

4.4
Sabine
Australia
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fantastic staY and great staff
Good: Special the pool on to of the hotel with great views
Bad: None

4.8
Nevine
United Arab Emirates
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: The room was clean and comfortable
Bad: The only availability was in a smoking area

4.15
ziad zeus
19th April 2019
Source: Google

Good Customer Service

4
Anshu Pandey
19th April 2019
Source: Google

Good place to stay for professional work

4
Vinod Tiwari
16th April 2019
Source: Google

Good Hotel

3
John Ryan Magbanua
15th April 2019
Source: Google

Relaxing place

5
Jhoye
United Arab Emirates
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything I like
Bad: Nothin

5
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
13th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: قريب مركز الوحده مول

4.4
Leah
Qatar
13th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

This is not the first time I stayed in Centro Al Manhal but this time I don’t like it and not happy.
Good: It’s clean and the food is okay.
Bad: Everything you need, you must pay even the cotton buds?! The room I requested is quiet but I hear noises outside. The staff are not so friendly and there’s no one assisting you in your luggage.

2.9
Reyes
United Arab Emirates
13th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great
Good: Bed xtra comfy
Bad: No slipper inside the room

5
Natural Things Blogs
12th April 2019
Source: Google

Wonderful place to live. Cooperative staff.4/5

5
RRRRR
Jonathan Toledo Moya
Couple
Chile
23rd April 2019

Beautiful place
It is a beautiful place, where you feel in the ancient Middle Eastern era. In general it met our expectations, the rooms are a little hot for the ancient architecture, but it is solved with air conditioning.

RRRRR
Hideo Kamaishi
Business
Japan
18th April 2019

convenient hotel
The hotel seems narrow from the outside but the inside is functional and comfortable. Facing to the big road, the sound of the traffic continues until midnight. Morning buffet has sufficient variety is nice.

RRRRR
Cyrel Guarino
Family
Philippines
15th April 2019

Superb Experience
Superb service from the staff's and great ambiance. Lovely experience and location is accessible, Nearby mall is great. Buffet breakfast is great. Friendly and accommodating staffs as well. Indeed a pleasant stay at the hotel. Kudos to the staff.

RRRRR
Safeek Aboosaly
Business
Sri Lanka
14th April 2019

great stay
good hotel neat and clean room with all the facilities we you required and near to the al wahada mall and bus stop is near by. Staff is so friendly and helpful and i will recommend this to my family and friends

RRRRR
Anshu Pandey
Business
India
14th April 2019

A Good Affordable stay - suitable for official visits
Hotel is at good location. services are good as well. Breakfast staff is very caring. Overall experience was good and would strongly recommend to opt for this hotel if you are visiting Abu Dhabi City.

RRRRR
Cecilia Marimo
Solo
Zimbabwe
14th April 2019

Crappy breakfast
Very disappointing Breakfast, please improve. Breakfast is an important meal for people starting the day! I have been to cheaper places with better breakfast, for a quality standard hotel may your breakfast match!

RRRRR
Kalandhar Haja Alavudeen
Business
India
12th April 2019

Good will get good always
I got a nice experience, they are treating us equally in all the ways. Iam wondered and some pretty girls are there and I loved it. Sure I can say never be like in this hotel, everything is possible and approachable . Its a very location and all comes to me even food , travel, roaming into the city. All fine

RRRRR
Rashid Dad
Friends
Pakistan
11th April 2019

best hotel
Every time had pleasant stay all staff are professional and welcoming, every stay felt unique and had feeling of home away from home. Keep it up. Good location near to corniche, good for get together.

RRRRR
Catherine Cadaoas
Business
Philippines
11th April 2019

Fantastic Hotel
Overall excellent facilities and services. Employees are always attentive and greets with you a big smile . Rooms are always clean and the gym. The valet parking have been improved and they are not more quicker compare to the previous month.

RRRRR
Bishoy Adly Aziz
Solo
Egypt
9th April 2019

gr8 place
gr8 place first time to visit gr8 location gr8 value of money breakfast was amazing parking available as area around is crowded i like of open hotel view to wehda stadium and abu dhabi city i will repeat the stay soon

RRRRR
Marc Mrad
Business
Lebanon
9th April 2019

A week in Centro al Manhal
Everything was ok. Staff very welcoming and nice. Couldn’t find vegan food though. Internet connection is quite slow and had a lost of connection and tv and phone for almost 14 hours one day. Pool is nice but sadly is closed early .

RRRRR
Andre Van Der Merwe
Solo
South Africa
8th April 2019

Good experience
The staff was well trained and professional. The shower was awesome and the room was satisfactory. The location is good if you need to be near the bus station. Overall it was a good experience and I would stay here again - if the process is right.

RRRRR
Roxana Deac
Couple
Romania
8th April 2019

Short stay
All in all was a good stay at Centro. Location is good, close to Abu Dhabi bus terminal and Al Wahda mall. Room clean, bathroom clean, checkin easy and checkout can be extended if there is availability. Will go there again

RRRRR
Lina Saeed
Solo
Libya
7th April 2019

Very comfortable; in the middle of downtown
I loved it; staff were really helpful. The room was very basic but has everything you need, Very good rooms service. The prices of the items were reasonable. I just wish they had an in room breakfast menu.

RRRRR
Hywet Sleamsaw
Business
Ethiopia
6th April 2019

My stay at abu dhabi at centero rotana hotels
My stay was short but it was great at this hotel.The reception was friendly and are willing to help. I got a smoking room even though i didn't want it and i have arrived in the middle of the night and i was told my room was booked.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
التنفيذيين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
الخطة التوسعة
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT