سنترو كابيتال سنترأبو ظبيRRR
تبدأ منAED202في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Fakir M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th April 2019
“Excellent”

Good clean environment excellent breakfast. Had dinner, very well prepared. We really enjoyed the scrumptious meal. Will recommend to family and friends . Location far from city Centre. We may consider to come again.

Reviewed by Voyager
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd April 2019
“Great place to stay”

Had a great stay here, nice functional rooms, good breakfast buffet. The cleaning staff Frida was great and very helpful. Checkin and Checkout were uneventful and all good as well. What more can I say? Stay here!

Reviewed by Bastiaan D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
“Modern clean friendly staff”

Business trip for 9 nights. Checkin is fast, staff is very friendly and helpful. Lots of breakfast and dinner options. Clean and modern room. Only issue is that the WiFi in my room was lacking in speed and reach.

Reviewed by Nick
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
“Not Bad Good Location”

The toilet doors don't close!!!!! its a sliding door that hides nothing...neither the sounds, , nor the smell....sorry i got to say it... so if your two friends, make sure you choose another hotel that have more privacy, we can hear the other rooms when they enter the toilets.... that is not nice

Reviewed by Seaside
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2019
“Good hotel”

Good hotel but location is far away from main city. Food is costly as campare to city area Hotel. Housekeeping service is very nice. Hotel swimming is also very nice and clean which is at top floor of hotel.

Reviewed by Sudqi A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2019
“Centro Capital by Rotana Abu Dhabi”

Excellent value for the money, very friendly staff and atmosphere, good variety and quality food and drinks. The swimming pool is well located on the 20th floor, the vallet parking service is handy and well managed by a cooperative and friendly team, as well as the hotel security team.

Reviewed by Guide
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th April 2019
“Nice experience”

I had gone for a 3 day trip, the hotel has very good accommodation and excellent amenities. The swimming pool at the top floor, lobby, rooms all the services everything was above expectations. Overall nice experience

Reviewed by Ramavtar B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th April 2019
“Nice Hotel”

The hotel accommodation was perfect, reception staff very helpful and immediately made you feel welcome. Would highly recommend your hotel to family & friends. Thank you to your staff for making our trip very memorable for all the right reasons. And well cleaned hotel.

Reviewed by ChrisHML
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th April 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Great hotel for a fair price”

I have stayed many times at Centro and it is always a positive experience. Just stayed a few days with the family and my wife even complimented the housekeeping and she is quite picky on this. The kids really enjoy the Asian Tuesday night at the restaurant.

Reviewed by Cruiser
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th April 2019
Oman
“Fablues”

My stay was fablues and Hotel Environment was cozy and pleasant. break fast was very nice and atmosfer was wonderful. Staff were cooperative and welcoming especially Mr. Shakil And Ms. Manjue from front desk and Mr. Ian from Restaurant and Mr. Rajish from the Jem. there were above expectation and proficenal with smile all the time. My stay was comfortable because of them. If I own a hotel definitely they will be my executive staff. easy checking in and checking out. I would like to thank the Rotana hotel vision of hospitality as I feel with every Rotana Hotels.

Raza
Solo Traveler
Saudi Arabia
24th April 2019
Source: Agoda

Great Service Overall and very friendly Staff
Cons The GYM was small and very limited.

4.6
Nick-leb
United Arab Emirates
24th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Not Bad
Good: location and value of money is fine
Bad: the toilet is inside the room with a sliding door that technically doesn't close.. we even could hear the people in the other room when they enter the toilets..total discomfort

3.35
Saeed
United Arab Emirates
24th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: السعر
Bad: لم تتوفر خدمة تنظيف الغرفة ، ولم تكن المواقف كافية لاضع سيارتي

3.35
homam hasanat
24th April 2019
Source: Google

Amazing hotel, clean rooms

5
Fiona
South Africa
22nd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceeded our expectations.
Good: The rooms division director went above and beyond for our group. We were attending a soccer tournament at Zayad Sport Centre so the location was excellent just around the corner.
Bad: You cannot do a room charge from the restaurant or bar if you don't have an all inclusive package. This is very strange to me and just resulted in us spending less money than we would have in the F&B outlets. There were often no service staff at the roof tap bar.

4.8
Traveler
Everyone
22nd April 2019
Source: Expedia

The location was very convenient to the Embassies area. The valet service could be better, but the rest of the staff were courteous.

4
김현석
22nd April 2019
Source: Google

너무 외지에있어요

3
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
22nd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: The location is good . Amazing view
Bad: Room not spacious .

3.1
Ali
United Arab Emirates
22nd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: زحمه على الريسيبشن
Bad: تاخذ وقت طويل عشان تدخل الغرفه

2.9
Sajjad
Pakistan
21st April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Room was clean and spacious and comfortable.

3.75
صلاح اليمني
18th April 2019
Source: Google

فندق يستحق عشرين نجمه

5
Rineesh BR
18th April 2019
Source: Google

Loved it

5
Angie
Beach
17th April 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Nettes Hotel in Abu Dhabi. Nähe Flughafen
Hotel: Das Hotel war sehr in Ordnung. Es ist mit Sicherheit nicht das Beste Hotel in Abu Dhabi, aber dafür wäre das Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis ganz i.O. Die Zimmer waren groß und sauber. Der Pool schön. Etwas wenig Liegen standen zur Verfügung

4.17
Hasan
United Arab Emirates
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: I like staff dealing with me, they help me to park my car and they are answers my questions with smile.
Bad: They are not flexible with guest request.. For example booking cancelation, they didn't corporate with customers

3.95
T Alnqbi
15th April 2019
Source: Google

Comfortable and quiet place

5
RRRRR
Bastiaan Den Hertog
Business
Netherlands
22nd April 2019

Modern, clean, friendly staff
Business trip for 9 nights. Checkin is fast, staff is very friendly and helpful. Lots of breakfast and dinner options. Clean and modern room. Only issue is that the WiFi in my room was lacking in speed and reach.

RRRRR
Nizar Arnous
Solo
Lebanon
22nd April 2019

Not Bad, Good Location
The toilet doors don't close!!!!! its a sliding door that hides nothing...neither the sounds,,nor the smell....sorry i got to say it... so if your two friends, make sure you choose another hotel that have more privacy, we can hear the other rooms when they enter the toilets.... that is not nice

RRRRR
Amol Gawde
Business
India
19th April 2019

Good hotel
Good hotel but location is far away from main city. Food is costly as campare to city area Hotel. Housekeeping service is very nice. Hotel swimming is also very nice and clean which is at top floor of hotel.

RRRRR
Jumah Alnuaimi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
14th April 2019

الانسب لرحلات العمل
يتمتع الفندق بموجع جيد قريب من المباني الحومية ، ومن الالماكن السياحية ، حجم الغرف صغير نسبيا الا انه مقبول لنزيل واحد فقط ، الغرف نظيفة والاثاث انيق والموظفون يقومون بعملهم باحترافية ، توفير غرفة مع افطار بقيمة اقل سيعطي الفندق قيمة اعلى

RRRRR
Sudqi Amad
Business
United States
11th April 2019

Centro Capital by Rotana, Abu Dhabi
Excellent value for the money, very friendly staff and atmosphere, good variety and quality food and drinks. The swimming pool is well located on the 20th floor, the vallet parking service is handy and well managed by a cooperative and friendly team, as well as the hotel security team.

RRRRR
Daksh Ranawat
Family
India
10th April 2019

Nice experience
I had gone for a 3 day trip, the hotel has very good accommodation and excellent amenities. The swimming pool at the top floor, lobby, rooms all the services everything was above expectations. Overall nice experience

RRRRR
Ramavtar Bairwa
Couple
India
7th April 2019

Nice Hotel
The hotel accommodation was perfect, reception staff very helpful and immediately made you feel welcome. Would highly recommend your hotel to family & friends. Thank you to your staff for making our trip very memorable for all the right reasons. And well cleaned hotel.

RRRRR
Christian Bouchard
Family
Canada
7th April 2019

Great hotel for a fair price
I have stayed many times at Centro and it is always a positive experience. Just stayed a few days with the family and my wife even complimented the housekeeping and she is quite picky on this. The kids really enjoy the Asian Tuesday night at the restaurant.

RRRRR
Branko Ivanic
Solo
Croatia
6th April 2019

Budget travel
Perfect place for budget travel. Position is not in City Center but taxi is always in front of hotel and is not expensive. Everything you need is there: Carefour ( grocery ), pharmacy, cafe shop. Room are comfortable and clean. Staff always ready to help. Breakfast could be better.

RRRRR
Taleb Al Hammadi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
2nd April 2019

سنترو
الحمد لله توفقت بالرحله و كان المكان ممتاز لرحلتي و وسط لمواقع اساسيه و ان شاء الله لي زيارة ثانيه باقرب وقت و الفندق خدماته ممتازه و اسعاره مناسبه وايد و الحوض لا تنسونه ترى اساس الاستجمام عندهم هههههه

RRRRR
Bradley Dhimba
Business
Zimbabwe
2nd April 2019

Centro Capital Abu Dhabi
Best service ever , staff were amazing , service was excellent , food was outstanding , would really recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Abu Dhabi - staff were were really exceptional - the staff were so friendly and kind and we fely like we were at home

RRRRR
Aurelia Arizabal
Solo
Philippines
2nd April 2019

CONSERVE ENERGY
I was in-house for a year from 26th March 2018. Being a resident at your property is very comfortable and saves much time being close to my office. The staff at every station recognizes their guest and were friendly.

RRRRR
Sophia Flot Warner
Business
United States
1st April 2019

Very Nice Hotel, Great Location
I enjoyed my stay at Centro. The breakfast buffet left a little to be desired - lots of bean dishes. The staff was pleasant, and professional. I did not enjoy having to put my bags through the security scanner every single time I entered, but the security staff was extremely nice. I did get confused and go into the wrong hotel the first night because there are 2 or 3 hotels in that same building and signage is not clear. :)

RRRRR
Carissa Dava
Friends
Philippines
25th March 2019

Weekend
Pillows are not comfortable, bedroom slippers has extra charge. Cleanliness of the room is maintained. Few selection of food in breakfast buffet. Iron set and extra pillow is available on the room. Overall experience sarisfaction rate is average.

RRRRR
Lee Malcolm Fergusson
Business
United Kingdom
25th March 2019

Modern, comfortable hotel with great staff
This hotel stands out as one of the best all-rounders I have ever stayed in during a lifetime of travel, both private and professional. The staff were fantastic, being very professional, attentive, friendly and approachable. Perfectly located next to ADNEC, where I was working during my stay, it is modern, clean, well maintained and comfortable.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
التنفيذيين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
الخطة التوسعة
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT