سنترو كابيتال سنترأبو ظبيRRR
تبدأ منAED128في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Greeksromans
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th March 2020
“Overall service quality”

The hotel is good but too much construction workers or labor who are using there. It could could have leads to tje spread of contangious ddisease such as COVID19. The quality of food is good but mostly asian foods, continental european foods should abundant others i got sick because of food shortage. The employees politeness is very good, the hotel should includes all kinds of spa services. Drinks are unbelievably too much expensive. In general the service is good.

Reviewed by Justiceogbonna
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2020
Nigeria
“THE ROOM”

The room was really nice including the bathroom & toilet. The view from my window was another thing I liked about the Centro Capital Centre. The pool side on the 20th floor was an awesome experience for me.

Reviewed by Jiresmassamba
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Excellent”

The overall stay at the hotel was excellent, the receptionists was very nice, professional and welcoming. The Breakfast was very good and well presented. The room caretaker was very professional. The location was perfect too.

Reviewed by Romanusonwutuebe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2020
Nigeria
“outstanding service”

the hotel services was very outstanding staff were very helpful. the rooms were very spacious. I loved your dinner. there was free wifi to read mails. I enjoyed the pool as I had good view of the city from there

Reviewed by Misty
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Awesome stay with my parents”

We enjoyed our stay here for a day, I appreciate Ms.Mary Grace for being an approachable receptionist, We enjoyed the pool in roof deck, the place isn’t crowded so if you want to stay in a quiet hotel choose centro capital

Reviewed by Arvidnyborg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
Norway
“Coordinater”

The hotel can get a place for people to met for a beer/drink with pool-table, soccer table, suffel bord or something like that, there is a lot of people that stay on this hotel for 4-6 week more then one time a year. The diner is really good on Wednesdays and Thursday (burger night) but the rest of the week is not good at all.

Reviewed by ElyordiF
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2020
Texas
“Two weeks Business trip”

Good Hotel and People. Room and all general areas very clean. Food selection during lunch and Dinner are too repetitive and poor main course variety served. TV channel selection is terrible. The Bed mattresses started getting tired and have already body print on it making it uncomfortable. If you are driving a car and using the underground parking, get ready for the mess that build on the main entry during the rush hour at morning and evening.

Reviewed by Tom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2020
“small suggestions”

hotel little too far from city, and Food prices are pretty high, indian recipes are not available. in gym tools and equipments need to add more, more bright lights can use, suffered little while using laptops and all language channels program u can implement, charger points please keep adaptor for all the other users,

Reviewed by Mohammadsubkhan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2020
Indonesia
“Great place to stay in Abudhabi”

great hotel in Abudhabi. it is close to exhibition center and any business center, so anytime can visit without worry about transportation. respond from hotel employee also great. one time, i asked to fix desktop lamp. without waiting too long, the lamp is fixed.

Reviewed by Msaabushaban
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
“Staying with Halliburton”

It was nice staying in this hotel , I’de like to stay their again , I hope just to update the soups in WC in the rooms , bring some with a flavor, and that’s it , it’s a clean and nice hotel , thank you

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق