سنترو برشادبيRRR
تبدأ منAED161في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Amedtaha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2022
Arkansas
“Amazing hotel ️”

More than excellent . Location , rooms , value for money , near to all services , and the best thing it to close to mosque . Best choice ever I recommend it for all my colleague and inshaallah will be my next trip choice

Reviewed by Roryro
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2022
Belgium
“Nice and very good hotel Not fare way from metro We have stay 10 daysbreakfast berry good en differentDe rooms top”

Not far a way from the metro+- 600 m .We have-stay 10 days and breakfast was always very good and differente . Personeel Nice and friendly and helpful. Good And clean room white alle the comfort you nite. Cuit hotel. Bar long thime open , and cervice also alcoholische drinks, and you can taek iet tho the room. Have noting rong to saye.

Reviewed by Pascale
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2022
Tennessee
“A great choice”

The hotel is great The location is perfect 6 mins away from metro station The stuff are so kind and helpful The food is delicious with great price The room are always clean At night the hotel is so calm and relaxing I really enjoyed my stay at centro barcha hotel

Reviewed by BASSABI
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th August 2021
Togo
“Akibou BASSABI MOUSSE”

Two week stay at Centro Barsha Dubai. It was my home. Everything is well done and hotel not crowded. Great stay and I intend to recommend your hotel to friends. Centro Barsha is in a great location with everything you need close by.

Reviewed by Kamlesh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2021
“Maintenance problem and Poor Breakfast”

I had issue with the AC for the whole night and the breakfast in the morning was really poor (lack of selection). The check in process was really fast and the receptionist was engaging in a friendly manner

Reviewed by Shrikant K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd October 2020
Kuwait
“Stay at Centro Barsha”

Excellent location - 800 metres from Mall of Emirates / Mashreq Metro Station. Rooms are very spacious and with nice firm mattresses and loads of pillows etc. Good food and very helpful staff at the front office - special mention of Ms.Nishi & Md.Adnan at the front desk

Reviewed by JCSantos
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th August 2020
“Exceptional booking experience”

Centro Barsha is my second home in Dubai and staying here on a weekly basis for business. I was not able to check-in on my first night but my reservation was not cancelled and I still keep the same room rate made by Glynis from the Reservations Team. I am very satisfied with this as it exceeded my expectations as a regular guest. Thank you!

Reviewed by Ilmil
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2020
Belgium
“Good”

It was good, just changed room as the studios are facing inwards and thus don't have daylight, which I need. Otherwise great staff, good service, clean. The one bedroom room is the one I would recommend !

Reviewed by Loulwa K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2020
“Feedback”

I would definitely come back to Centro in the future! So comfortable and relaxing with friendly staff as well. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family :) looking forward for my next trip.

Reviewed by Maksudmamirjonov
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“My lovely place”

Thanks for Centro Barsha by Rotana hotel. It is really amazing place. My all respect and thanks for all staff. Receptionists Mohamed and Aitiff the number one receptionists all over the world. Always polite, friendly gentle. Thanks my friends for all.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق