سنترو برشادبيRRR
تبدأ منAED225في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Odyssey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd April 2019
India
“Good stay”

Room location was nice. Front desk were very helping in nature. Overall atmosphere was good near to shopping malls and taxi can be easily available near fro hotel. Pool was nice and Gym is also good. Nice experience.

Reviewed by Tour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd April 2019
“Not bad”

Change your bed mattresses and pillows urgently. I don't understand why the breakfast price changes between the reception and restaurant. although there breakfast was less than simple.. Price was a bit fair comparing to its location.

Reviewed by Emanuelet
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
Italy
“Nice business hotel in Al Barsha”

Nice business hotel very close to Mall of Emirates. I stayed just for a couple of nights for business, it is a comfortable hotel with gym and swimming pool. Only 15 walking distance from Mall of Emirates.

Reviewed by Camper
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th April 2019
South Korea
“Not Five Star Hotel But Best Buy”

Not Five Star Hotel But Best Buy But as a four star hotel, Hotel facilities are good and services are excellent. Around 100 USD per night, price is quite reasonable Simply it was the best buy, and I am willing to stay again.

Reviewed by Freedom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Good time”

I had a good time in centro barsha. It is in a great location with good services. Hopefuly to visit again and for long stays this time. Everything was great and it is a good place to really relax and have a peace of mind

Reviewed by Escape
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2019
“Staycation”

Excellent hotel with excellent location. Extremely clean, comfortable and nice foods. Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the friendly reception staff Nishi and Mohammed allowed us to extend check out time. Would definetely recommend this hotel to everybody! It's a true sample of excellent hospitality. Thank you.

Reviewed by Flyer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th April 2019
“Great Hotel”

Lovely hotel with excellent service and the location is very convenient. Staff is extremely friendly and always helpful :) Will come back in the future and can definitely recommend the hotel..........

Reviewed by Inspire
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th April 2019
“Home sweet home”

Staff Atmosphere Facilities Hospitality Cleanness Value Comfort Location Everything about the place when you combine them together comparing others and competitor you'll get the feeling of 5 Stars hotel worth to try

Reviewed by Trail
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th April 2019
United Kingdom
“Elaine”

This hotel was very good, the service was very good. It was clean and the breakfast had a good variety of good food, hot and cold. Achocolic drinks were expensive and only available in hotels. The location was ok, a 5 minute walk to the metro or Mall of the Emirates. Unfortunately Dubai itself was a little disappointing as everywhere there was building sites and the public beach was a taxi drive from the metro and small, although the area around the beach has been newly developed with lots of cafes etc. It wasn't a beach holiday we expected unless you stayed in a hotel that had its own private beach.We didn't see Dubai at its best as the weather was poor with rain and thunder storms. Lots of walking required especially through the Dubai Mall but worth the walk to get to the Burj Khallifa. A must see is the water fountains display every evening around the Khailifa. Generally a great place if you like shopping

Reviewed by Nomad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great experience”

the staff were very accommodating great rooms - very comfy to stay staff has proper knowledge - gives assistance on any request asked we stayed at a smoking room but the room didn't had a trace or smell of any smoke unlike other hotels..

Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

الاستقبال والموظفين كانوا رائعين واخص السيدة ماريكار
Good: الافطار عادي والسرير مريح
Bad: خيارات الافطار لم تكن كافيه

3.75
Selina
United Arab Emirates
22nd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Bed was comfortable. Room was cosy

4.4
Elie
Lebanon
22nd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good stay
Good: Staff are helpful and the location is somehow good.
Bad: Bed and Pillows are not as expected. You will feel uncomfortable when you wake up . Centro Barsha needs to change/replace them.

3.75
Ismail Shaik
22nd April 2019
Source: Google

I ordered Indian food and it's very tasty and complementary is also good.

5
Yousef
Jordan
21st April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Amazing stay and location.
Good: Nice cozy hotel with a modern design. Reasonable pricing as to what is provided. Location is really close to Mall of the Emirates. Nice staff.
Bad: Would have preferred if more amenities were supplied in the rooms. Stuff like slippers and shoe shine would add some more points for me as a frequent traveler.

4.6
حسن عبدالله
20th April 2019
Source: Google

عن تجربه فندق جميل ونظيف وجميع العاملين بدون استثناء كان رائع وسكنت في المره الأولى في أبوظبي واعجبني وحبيت اسكن فيه وان شاء الله في زياراتي القادمه راح ارجع اسكن

5
Sagar Verma
20th April 2019
Source: Google

Good place to stay in barsha

5
Abdulrahman
Saudi Arabia
20th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الاستقبال خصوصا الاخ علاء توفر سيارة فاخرة للتوصيل للمطار بسعر التاكسي العادي

5
Bahaa
Egypt
20th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: very clean and good location
Bad: small rooms

4.6
Ahmed
Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: قريب من الخدمات والمطاعم ومول الإمارات

3.75
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Very professional, well mannered and friendly staff.
Bad: Very thin walls, I could hear my neighbors.

4.15
Hazem
Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

هنالك أفضل وبسعر أقل
Good: الطاقم ودودين .. الاكل لذيذ .. جميع الخدمات قريبة من الفندق مشيا على الأقدام .. إطلالة الغرفة جيدة
Bad: 1- الانترنت بطيء 2- الخدمة نوعا ما بطيئة 3- قوة الكهرباء ليست جيدة حيث ان شحن الجوال استغرق 9ساعات ليشحن 80 بالمائة !!

3.35
Hassan Khansa
18th April 2019
Source: Google

Good location close to the mall of the Emirates

3
Selsabila
France
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Tres bon hôtel, propre et confortable
Good: Personnel très gentil et très a l'écoute. Il y a une boutique ouverte 24/24 offrant les premières nécessité et de quoi manger à prix raisonnables. Piscine ouverte jusqu’a 22h et gym ouverte 24/24
Bad: Pas de vrai jus de fruits

4.8
Nomie99
United Arab Emirates
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Cleanliness
Bad: The Filipino receptionist lady was so rude

3.1
RRRRR
Nitesh Rajput
Business
India
24th April 2019

Good stay
Room location was nice. Front desk were very helping in nature. Overall atmosphere was good near to shopping malls and taxi can be easily available near fro hotel. Pool was nice and Gym is also good. Nice experience.

RRRRR
Elie Cremesty
Couple
Lebanon
23rd April 2019

Not bad
Change your bed mattresses and pillows urgently. I don't understand why the breakfast price changes between the reception and restaurant. although there breakfast was less than simple.. Price was a bit fair comparing to its location.

RRRRR
Emanuele Ticozzelli
Business
Italy
22nd April 2019

Nice business hotel in Al Barsha
Nice business hotel very close to Mall of Emirates. I stayed just for a couple of nights for business, it is a comfortable hotel with gym and swimming pool. Only 15 walking distance from Mall of Emirates.

RRRRR
Ahmad El saka
Solo
Lebanon
19th April 2019

aa
Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

RRRRR
Jay Woo Chang
Business
Korea South
19th April 2019

Not Five Star Hotel But Best Buy
Not Five Star Hotel But Best Buy But as a four star hotel, Hotel facilities are good and services are excellent. Around 100 USD per night, price is quite reasonable Simply it was the best buy, and I am willing to stay again.

RRRRR
Hareb Alsuwaidi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
17th April 2019

فندق روتانا
صراحه انصحه بزياره فندق في قمه رقي وراحه ونظافه اكثر فندق احب زيارتهم صراحه تحس براحه كاني في البيت واشكر كل موظف في فندق على هاي جوده عاليه صراحه اكثر فندق متعاون وشرح في تعامل واكيد لي زياره قريبه وتسلمون

RRRRR
Ahmad Modar Habbal
Couple
Turkey
14th April 2019

top value of money and very friendly and helpful staff
top value of money and very friendly and helpful staff.. top value of money and very friendly and helpful staff.. top value of money and very friendly and helpful staff.. top value of money and very friendly and helpful staff

RRRRR
Icram Hommani
Solo
Belgium
11th April 2019

Satisfaisant
Bon rapport qualité prix dans l’ensemble. La chambre est très bien nettoyé tous les jours! Petit déjeuner de base mais satisfaisant pour un hôtel trois étoiles. Localisation bonne mais vue sur les travaux. Bonne expérience dans l’ensemble mais je n’y retournerai pas car mieux vaut payer un peu plus cher et être mieux situer que de payer tous les jours 50 euros de taxi !

RRRRR
Yamen Abo Hamed
Couple
Palestine
9th April 2019

Home sweet home
Staff Atmosphere Facilities Hospitality Cleanness Value Comfort Location Everything about the place when you combine them together comparing others and competitor you'll get the feeling of 5 Stars hotel worth to try

RRRRR
Elaine Taylor
Couple
United Kingdom
8th April 2019

Elaine
This hotel was very good, the service was very good. It was clean and the breakfast had a good variety of good food, hot and cold. Achocolic drinks were expensive and only available in hotels. The location was ok, a 5 minute walk to the metro or Mall of the Emirates. Unfortunately Dubai itself was a little disappointing as everywhere there was building sites and the public beach was a taxi drive from the metro and small, although the area around the beach has been newly developed with lots of cafes etc. It wasn't a beach holiday we expected unless you stayed in a hotel that had its own private beach.We didn't see Dubai at its best as the weather was poor with rain and thunder storms. Lots of walking required especially through the Dubai Mall but worth the walk to get to the Burj Khallifa. A must see is the water fountains display every evening around the Khailifa. Generally a great place if you like shopping

RRRRR
Esther Ybarley
Couple
Philippines
6th April 2019

Great experience
the staff were very accommodating great rooms - very comfy to stay staff has proper knowledge - gives assistance on any request asked we stayed at a smoking room but the room didn't had a trace or smell of any smoke unlike other hotels..

RRRRR
Yeawon Kang
Business
Korea South
6th April 2019

The Best Hotel ,, Mohamed and Maricar
Mohamed and Maricar is amazing and great asset of the hotel... We will definitely had a wonderful stay! we will surely comeback :) Good location as well very nice close to the MAll Clean Hotel and Good

RRRRR
Jamal Al Mheiri
Solo
United Arab Emirates
5th April 2019

جيد جدا
الصراحه الفندق على السعر جدا ممتاز والموقع جدا ممتاز 5 دقائق مشى للمول الامارات المكان رائع وفخم وهادي جداً وأنارة المكان وتصميمه جبار النادي الرياضي مفتوح ٢٤ ساعة المطعم مفتوح الى الساعة ٢ المساء بعدها تقدر تطلب ويجيك الأكل لغرفتك المسبح يسكر الساعة ٨ المساء مسموح بدخول الزوار بدون مبالغ إضافية فية بقالة وحلاق ومطعم قريب من الموقع الدخول والخروج سريع جداً الاستقبال متعاونين وبشوشين

RRRRR
Junaib Maradath
Business
India
2nd April 2019

good
It was good and nice experience for me for my 2 days stay. Planning to visit again in the future with family, expecting that time any additional discounts. Also the area i mean location was good. it's just walk-able distance to mall of emirates. Over all my experience was good, will suggest to your hotel in my circles like family and friends. below i am adding my mail id junaibkhan342@gmail.com Thank you Junaib Maradath

RRRRR
Candida Mendonca
Business
India
1st April 2019

Great Stay
amazing experience, enjoyed the stay, loved the rooms, the breakfast is the best, staff is friendly and helpful at all times, the staff also keep our luggage safely even after check out, keep up the good job and wish to stay at Centro Barsha again.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
التنفيذيين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
الخطة التوسعة
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT