سنترو الشارقةالشارقةRRR
تبدأ منAED248في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Mohammedalkindi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect the best stuff is mustafa he is a vet helpful person wish all the best”

See u next time the best stuff is mustafa he is a vet helpful person wish all the best It’s was a perfect service and nice breakfast with different cousins and fresh food and with nice room view and nice pool

Reviewed by Scaibal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Good hotel for travelers”

The property is very close to Sharjah International Airport. Service from the staff was very good. It has an onsite pool and gym however was open from 1pm - 9pm only during our stay. Had our breakfast at C. Taste Restaurant onsite which served a basic buffet spread. Good muesli, hash browns, and sausages! The staff was happy to serve us all items here, just tell them what you need. Our room could have been cleaned better though, found the TV and remote a bit dusty. Though housekeeping served came promptly with our personal requests.

Reviewed by Stefan H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2020
“5 Star experience”

Top quality experience with fast professional service. Hotel staff ensure all needs are met. Hotel is approximately 5 minutes from Sharjah airport making it the most convenient hotel for the airport. A 5 star experience!

Reviewed by Galya_konsta
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th March 2020
Sevastopol
“Отель на уровне”

Amazing hotel with high level of hospitality. Very careful staff: front office so attentive and kind, waiters were so friendly and did all perfectly, kitchen was very delicious, house keeping did very good cleaning. Thanks to hotel's management for such a professional approach in everything, specially for high level work of your staff!! Big regards

Reviewed by Redworld
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2020
Nigeria
“Good experience”

Generally, the service of the hotel is good. They can improve a bit on the daily tour locations. That is, include other interesting places to visit. And also, the pick up time during tours, can be increased to 4:30pm (and not the usual 3:30pm). Has most of the guest usually miss the bus back, due to lack of time to window shop.

Reviewed by Umil
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2020
“Baigs Stay”

The place , Location, Hospitality & Provided privacy was Up to mark. Highly recommended for business and vacation Trip. Its really close to the road access, cleaning was appreciated as well, More importantly the Swimming pool and gym was the best thing

Reviewed by Aseelleen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“One of my favorite vacation place”

Everything is amazing there is one reception guy he is name Majed Alhussien very cooperative, sweet, respectful, helpful, and hard worker and one of the cleaner Suman he is so excellent every one was so welcomed I feel like I am in my actual home

Reviewed by Njkalu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
Nigeria
“Fantastic and professional”

Well, like I said earlier everything about the hotel and it staff are very nice but please check the TV in some rooms it's malfunctioning and breakfast is below average. I'm a crew from Nigeria and we always use the hotel so it unfair not find proper breakfast to eat. I hardly come down for breakfast because I always get disappointed at the meal. Some trip I don't even bother coming for breakfast. Examples of breakfast you can adopt if it's possible are: white yam with egg sauce, noddles, rice ( jollof or white) with tomato stew. Etc

Reviewed by Bazhenovkino
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
“Great hotel near airport”

My flight was delayed and Air Arabia provided accomodation here. Sometimes airlines pay for only a very cheap place, but here it was top class. Great rooms, great variety and quality of food (breakfast, lunch and dinner were included). Hotel even has a free shuttle to Dubai, so I've spent a day there with fellow passengers. Overall the flight delay was not a problem, but a great occasion to have a nice stay here. Recommended!

Reviewed by Joefreyabellon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
“wonderful stay”

absolutely wonderful room and ambience and hospitable staff. i like the bed a lot its very comfy and the room is quiet cold already in my preference so no need for AC. just one more thing if there is a near supermarket in the hotel it would be great for me coz i find the stuff in the hotel store a bit expensive

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2021 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق