سنترو الشارقةالشارقةRRRR
تبدأ منAED405في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Samah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th September 2022
Egypt
“Sales Executive”

Very good service and nice staff and they are very helpful and support Many thanks for centro Hotel Sharjah it's not last time to choose it and I will told my friends to coming to Centro Sharjah .......

Reviewed by Walid_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Guest satisfaction experience approved”

Amazing job from my two special people at the front office Adrian and the lady from Nepal, they reached the professionalism of guest satisfaction. Thank you very much and keep the hard work as it should be

Reviewed by Layla
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Layla taqi”

The hotel is good also the service, this will not be the last time i come here, happy staff and I really appreciate this, thank you all and wish ypu good day , and good luck for long time, see you all later

Reviewed by Dalalsh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“amazing stay”

I like my stay here, very nice hotel with the friendliest staff. I like how clean and nice looking the place is. I’d easily give it a five out of five!! and I’ll definitely come back as this isn’t my first stay here.

Reviewed by Javier
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st August 2022
“Great service Very friendly and hospitable staff especially Mae at the reception All the best keep it up”

Great service. Very friendly and hospitable staff especially Mae at the reception. All the best keep it up . We stayed for a day as we had a flight next day but the staff made it super comfy. Rooms were very clean

Reviewed by Adeeba
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Mr umair of the housekeeping department was a really kind and helpful guy and made my stay of 40 days totally worth it”

I would like to appreaciate Mr umair of the housekeeping staff .such employees must be valued and get promoted for the hardwork they do to make sure the guest is kept at ease throughout his stay.once again would like to thank Mr umair and mr hridyaya of food and beverage service..really appreciate your kindness.

Reviewed by MKamran
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd July 2022
Pakistan
“Recommended for staying close to Sharjaj Airport”

Centro Sharjah presents a very good and comfortable staying experience. Staff is very kind and caring. Everyday there is shuttle service which takes to City Center Mall. The breakfast buffet contains variety of meals.

Reviewed by Lulwaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th July 2022
“my stay at centro sharjah”

this isnt my first stay at centro sharjah by rotana, some of the staff have made my stay the best it can be: who are: genesh monem abid samon raymart adrian mae mr. rashmi i would really appreciate it if centro will take into consideration and appreciate their hard work! thanks

Reviewed by Shiva_shahare
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2022
“Excellent”

It was an amazing experience all over stay.specially Mr. Ganesh from reception helped me alot throughout the say with all the doubts and difficulties and made our experience countable and excellent. Thanks to Mr. Ganesh .

Reviewed by Rantunga
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th July 2022
“Great Place”

Highly recommends the place. Very nice staff especially housekeeping and food/beverages sections. Also the facilities are spotless and well organized. Had a very pleasant stay and hope they could maintain their high standards.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق