سنترو الشارقةالشارقةRRR
تبدأ منAED173في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Galya_konsta
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th March 2020
Sevastopol
“Отель на уровне”

Amazing hotel with high level of hospitality. Very careful staff: front office so attentive and kind, waiters were so friendly and did all perfectly, kitchen was very delicious, house keeping did very good cleaning. Thanks to hotel's management for such a professional approach in everything, specially for high level work of your staff!! Big regards

Reviewed by Redworld
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2020
Nigeria
“Good experience”

Generally, the service of the hotel is good. They can improve a bit on the daily tour locations. That is, include other interesting places to visit. And also, the pick up time during tours, can be increased to 4:30pm (and not the usual 3:30pm). Has most of the guest usually miss the bus back, due to lack of time to window shop.

Reviewed by Umil
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2020
“Baigs Stay”

The place , Location, Hospitality & Provided privacy was Up to mark. Highly recommended for business and vacation Trip. Its really close to the road access, cleaning was appreciated as well, More importantly the Swimming pool and gym was the best thing

Reviewed by Aseelleen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“One of my favorite vacation place”

Everything is amazing there is one reception guy he is name Majed Alhussien very cooperative, sweet, respectful, helpful, and hard worker and one of the cleaner Suman he is so excellent every one was so welcomed I feel like I am in my actual home

Reviewed by Njkalu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
Nigeria
“Fantastic and professional”

Well, like I said earlier everything about the hotel and it staff are very nice but please check the TV in some rooms it's malfunctioning and breakfast is below average. I'm a crew from Nigeria and we always use the hotel so it unfair not find proper breakfast to eat. I hardly come down for breakfast because I always get disappointed at the meal. Some trip I don't even bother coming for breakfast. Examples of breakfast you can adopt if it's possible are: white yam with egg sauce, noddles, rice ( jollof or white) with tomato stew. Etc

Reviewed by Bazhenovkino
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
“Great hotel near airport”

My flight was delayed and Air Arabia provided accomodation here. Sometimes airlines pay for only a very cheap place, but here it was top class. Great rooms, great variety and quality of food (breakfast, lunch and dinner were included). Hotel even has a free shuttle to Dubai, so I've spent a day there with fellow passengers. Overall the flight delay was not a problem, but a great occasion to have a nice stay here. Recommended!

Reviewed by Joefreyabellon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
“wonderful stay”

absolutely wonderful room and ambience and hospitable staff. i like the bed a lot its very comfy and the room is quiet cold already in my preference so no need for AC. just one more thing if there is a near supermarket in the hotel it would be great for me coz i find the stuff in the hotel store a bit expensive

Reviewed by Naseema
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2020
Kuwait
“Excellent”

The hotel is excellent in all respects; I always choose this hotel when I stay in Sharjah, as well as my daughter stays in it like permanent because she is studying in Al Sharjah University. Only hand soap when you use it and then wash your hand, it feels as the soap is still in your hand also to improve the food

Reviewed by Indranil
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Review”

My stay was a very good experience. The housekeeper Mr. Suman did a very very good job. The breakfast was OK. The condition of the room was excellent. I also had a very good out of the window. TV had many channels but I did not have the time to watch.

Reviewed by Aaaseel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2020
“Mustafa Eisa”

This is really an amazing hotel! The empolyees are so professional, polite and kind. The food is always incredibly tasty with variety of premium choices. The facilities very tide and clean which reflects the health environment.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق