روز ريحان من روتانادبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED163في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Koen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th March 2020
“All good decent hotel”

Nothing really to add. Nice room, good breakfast. Nice pool and gym area. Very centrally located with super markets just downstairs. Valet parking was fast (call them from your room and the car is ready when downstairs) so all good! Beds were a little bit on the harder side..

Reviewed by Pioneer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
“Busy Hotel - Great Service”

My first stay in the Rose Reyhaan, Dubai and was very impressed. Besides the excellent standards of room cleanliness and value, we ran a conference here and the support was again very good. The staff were always willing to help with reasonable especial requests also. Post-stay support is competent and appreciated also. Very good hotel with the most helpful staff!

Reviewed by Krkota
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
Florida
“Best stay in Dubai”

Our first stay in Dubai and we felt like it's our second home with a view of world's tallest building. Will recommend to anyone looking for a balance between price and quality. Will definitely stay here again during our next stay.

Reviewed by Anaseldaw
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
Sudan
“Excellent Choice with great location and Magnificent Breakfast”

, Excellent Choice with great location and Magnificent Breakfast, Great choice for both couples & singles and family also, the room was sparkling clean and very comfy with the magnificent view, I recommend this place for others and diffidently I will book her again .

Reviewed by Vimalpindoria
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Fantastic”

I would like to highly praise Piyush who was doing the house keeping. He was extremely polite, kind and went the extra mile every time. He deserve great recognition from Rotana for his great efforts. I also like to say big thank you to Rafique who was at the breakfast buffet. He was very welcoming and knew straight way what we required. Especially having a little baby he know we required hot milk without even asking we would have this ready. The overall experience was fantastic. Great location, staff and hotel!

Reviewed by Cnugraheni
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
Indonesia
“Comfort Stay”

I took metro from the Dubai Airport and then dropped of at Financial Centre. It was very easy to find the hotel as it is very close from the Financial Center Metro Station - not more than 1o minutes by walk, I found it. The receptionist staff are very nice and really helpful. As I reached by morning, so I roamed the city till the check in time. It was very easy to roam because it placed in the city and close by the malls and metro stations. You can walk to reach the walkable destination like Dubai Mall but you also easily can ride a metro if you want bit far from there. In short, it was very nice stay - wish I will back here :)

Reviewed by Agimenez
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2020
“Good but with bad internet”

The hotel is good in general, i have stayed lots of times. But internet connection is not at the level of the hotel. Also pillows are not good for me, fether pillows, with no option to have a normal one.

Reviewed by Shaddad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2020
“all was good exept the manager fawas”

I hade mistake with the name and i called the manager Mr fawaz he should help me but what was he doing that he tries to take extra money to give me the room i already booked i called the agency to change the name and the accept that but the refusing was from Mr Fawaz after i called many times and they called the hotel many times he accepts to change the name and he told please don't tell the agency that i did that I'm trying to play some games with them.

Reviewed by Maikm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2020
“Perfect”

This was a very Good Hotel. Nice Place and nice Train to the Mals. The was to the Train ist very Small. Perfect. We Dont need a Taxi to the Attraktion, we habe visit Sand Safari, That was very Good. Thanks for All.

Reviewed by Dr. Ghassan H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
“Exceptional Hotel”

Exceptionally friendly staff. We particularly valued Foncha (front desk) who was super friendly and really made every effort to help us in every way. Beside the great location, the hotel was very clean and the room was really comfortable, spacious and had a nice view to Burj Khalifa. There is free valet parking and the staff at the entrance of the hotel were always accommodating and actively helpful. Thank you very much, Rose Rayhaan by Rotana. We wish your staff all the very best in life specially Mr Foncha. My wife and I would strongly recommend it and we’ll use it again. We promise

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق