روز ريحان من روتانادبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED324في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Hazemmekawy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th May 2022
Egypt
“Hazem mekawy”

It was so nice stay we enjoyed a lot the room was so nice and the breakfast as well and hotel is near to the metro station the swimming pool and jacuzzi was very nice experiment we loved hotel and next time to be in Doubai will stay at this magnificent hotel

Reviewed by Mukesbaby
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th April 2022
“Awesome Experience”

Our stay at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana was one of the greatest experiences of our stay in Dubai. The rooms are neat and meat all the minimum required hotel facilities. The hotel has a great restaurant with a variety of food to carter for all. And the staff is friendly. The hotel is conveniently located very close to a Metro Station and is a few minutes away from one of the biggest Malls in the world, the Dubai Mall, as well as the tallest building in the world, the Burj Khalifa. Generally, the place is awesome and has got a great and convenient location.

Reviewed by Ghasam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd March 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Staff of hotel”

I am very satisfied with the staff of restaurant and the hotel . They are very kind and polite. The staff of reception are very good too. They guide us very kindly and patiently.I appreciate all the staff so much.

Reviewed by Di
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2022
“clean comfortable stay”

the hotel was walking distance from Metro..so the hotel is at a great location. the staff are helpful & kind. room was always clean & bathroom too. Towels changed everyday & coffee & tea was always available in our room. cafe & restaurant are in the hotel. Very tasty food , breakfast was very joyful & a wide range of food to choose from.

Reviewed by Rano
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2021
Uzbekistan
“Best staff”

This was my first time in Dubai and I never regret chosing Rose Rayhan, Staff is the best and the breakfast is also tasty. They even let us check out late, the view is gorgeous from the 45th floor! Definitely recommend for family visit.

Reviewed by Taha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2021
Saudi Arabia
“Old hotel”

The lobby lightings are dull and the room's furniture and decor looks old and needs refurbishment. Checkin time takes long time and you may experience delay in the Checkin because your room will not be ready. For me it took me waiting 70 minutes to get my room ready and at the end they put me in a smoking floor where I specifically mentioned before coming that I want non smoking room. I really suffered bad smoking smell in my room because of the smoking floor and the hotel did not compensate me or changed my room.

Reviewed by Itshenry
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th October 2021
“great location”

The hotel has a very good location in the financial centre of the city. It's only one station with metro to the Burj Khalifa and the Dubai Mall. Moreover the service there is really great. Everyone there does everything to help you at any time. Nevertheless, I have to say that the breakfast buffet was quit good but there could be more variety. Besides, our room was okay but could be better. I personally don't like carpet in an hotel room and the walls could be a bit cleaner. To sum up the Rose Rayhaan by Rotana Hotel is good hotel to visit Dubai. There are some small things we don't liked but all in all it's a great place to be and I would go there again.

Reviewed by Kamalkasir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th September 2021
“A perfect place for a business trip”

Rose Rayhaan by Rotana is a perfect choice if you’re trying to be close to all meeting places around all Dubai! Located in a beautiful neighborhood at sheikh zayed road with a view from our room 3201 to burj khalifa tower. Breakfast is good, staff is friendly and the pool is perfect

Reviewed by Mahmoudhamdi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2021
“excellent overall”

good stay, with perfect location, near all places to go very good food and varieties, very quite It wasn't the first time and will not be the last at all Also the staff was very helpful & friendly highly recommended

Reviewed by Den_DePeralta
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Very nice”

I had a pleasant stay. The staff were accommodating. Everyone from front desk to maintenance (when i needed the lamp bulb changed) were nice and very prompt. Affordable and good location.Highly recommended!

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق