روز ريحان من روتانادبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED342في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Niso
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th September 2022
“Excellent stay”

The hotel is very clean and comfortable, the staff is extremely helpful and nice, specially Zakaria in the front desk that checked me in upon my arrival and was very helpful with great guest service and assistance .

Reviewed by Dubai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Wahidissamnour”

Perfect place to stay. Not only the place is perfect to stay but the Hotel Staff are amazing and they have the best service as well most especially Mr essam &MrNour &Mr wahid I’m very grateful for their best service as well as the other Staffs at the Front Desk and Concierge. Special thanks for all and for sure I will come again for this hotel

Reviewed by IBCH
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th September 2022
Switzerland
“Stay at rose rayhaan”

The staff was Friendly, good location, nice swimming pool, the breakfast buffet was really rich, good room service. Our room was big and we had a good view to the skyline. Near the metro station is also positiv aspect

Reviewed by Mohammad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th September 2022
Iran
“Very amazing stay”

Everything were very good the room and the view and all the stuff are kindly specially reception team all of them are nice I recommend this hotel to all family and friends, , , , , , , , , , , , thanks so much for everything

Reviewed by Thaerx
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st August 2022
“evaluation”

Great and quiet hotel, the gym is very excellent, the staff is excellent, except for the receptionist at breakfast, who is very frown and unwelcoming TV problem Most of the channels do not work Bathroom heater manually My review of the hotel is 4 stars

Reviewed by Traveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Always a great stay”

I’ve been in Roserayhaan Rotana many times and the service is consistently great. Smooth check-in process, thanks to Randolph for his professionalism and for helping us with the check in process. He’s always smiling and friendly . I was celebrating my birthday in advance with my sister as I will not be in Dubai on the actual day and the staff made sure that our stay will be extra special. Thank you very much for the complimentary welcoming fresh fruits, that was thoughtful, Thank you.. Housekeeping is very helpful with all the things we need and they are very professional with what they do. We also used the pool and everyone is very nice there. Friendly receptionist, Lifeguards are very attentive and they are observant of the surroundings. Clean room and very comfortable bed, and the highlight of our stay was the burj khalifa view and Dubai skyline. Such a beautiful and romantic scenery. My sister and I enjoyed so much. All in all, It was a great stay indeed! Thank you RoseRayhaan.

Reviewed by Akikoakamiko
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Overall”

reception employees are really friendly specially wahid , elevators and corridors are always clean , breakfast is self service and it can be charged on your room that I advice you to do that cause their breakfasts are in different types and tastes so anyone like it, pool is nice but it’s better to have more items in their poolbar, also they did a nice cake for my birthday that I completely surprised. Location and metrostation access are all good enough to choose this hotel for more than one time.

Reviewed by Tinokhan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th August 2022
Pakistan
“Excellent”

Good place to stay. recommend for families. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Ikram and Siddiq for taking Good care. Would love to stay again. Mall of dubai and airport is easily accessible. Its location on main sheikh zaid Road makes it a good choice for families and tourists

Reviewed by Aqib J
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th August 2022
“Foncha and osama”

Foncha was on reception helped me so much, did not say no accepted all my request on time, the hotel food is top of the range and also the facilities inside are not 5* but 10*. The staff in the hotel are all amazing and help at all times.

Reviewed by Tannaz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2022
Iran
“Breakfast”

The breakfast was so repeated and we exhausted to eat same things everyday. And we booked a smoking room but couldn’t smoke SHISHA in our room and security tooke it without allowing and that was kinda rude. They should have told us at first. And we heard the next room voices clearly and that was so disgusting cause we couldn’t sleep.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق