روز ريحان من روتانادبيRRRR
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاء
Reviewed by Ihabashraf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2024
Egypt
“Excellent”

Big rooms , very good view Clean Room , good location, very sleep quality , good service and good room.

Reviewed by Mehdisportmaster
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2024
Iran
“Best hotel ever”

its very friendly and have very kind staff great management beautifull view grate breakfast and very good location

Reviewed by Mahshidsafari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th July 2024
Iran
“Quality of hotel”

We were very satisfied with our stay at Rose Rihan Hotel, the staff were extremely polite, everything was clean, and the smell of roses and basil spread in the hotel lobby. And the quality of the restaurant food was excellent. Thank you for the excellent management of this hotel.

Reviewed by GILLIANMCGROARTY
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th July 2024
United Kingdom
“Summer Stay”

Our stay in Rose Rayhaan by Rotana Dubai was very pleasant it is a lovely hotel kept clean and well looked after. Staff are all very pleasant and helpful the only issue is maybe the food/drink restrictions there is different timings and rules for each restaurant this could be made easier by making all food and drink available at the pool bar all day with no restrictions not just getting a snack box between 3pm/7pm on all inclusive as this is not liked by all. Thankyou for a lovely stay in Dubai 😊

Reviewed by MehrdadKhatibi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd July 2024
Germany
“A Perfect Hotel with nice and friendly staff and great location”

This Hotel is a perfect one with nice and friendly staff and a great location. Everyone was so polite and helpful, breakfast was almost complete, suiting every individual's taste.

Reviewed by Wander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st July 2024
“Exceptional”

Maya and the entire reception team where great soft spoken yet informative, the hotel location is very convenient surrounding some of the most iconic buildings in Dubai the rooms where big and breakfast was great definitely coming back. Thanks to Mohammed from the reservation team for handling my booking.

Reviewed by TomaszGKJ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th June 2024
Poland
“Rose”

The hotel is in a great place, right in the center in a good and safe district, the hotel service is at the highest level, it will take care of your needs and fulfill all your whims, the food is very good, they have a spa, gym, massages and a swimming pool, the pool is a bit small and too closes quickly. apart from that everything was great.

Reviewed by Samvel_Sargsyan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th June 2024
Armenia
“Very good hotel with the best services”

Very good hotel with the best services, the pool not small, and has until 1.85 depth, so it is good and for child and for higher people. The jacuzzi and saunas are clean and worked perfect. The kitchen again good, and for every day there was new types of foods.

Reviewed by Mehrdad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th June 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Crew”

Thanks from Mester Rowan for the luggages and Mester Elvin in breakfast. Breakfast had variety and it was delicious

Reviewed by Maria
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th June 2024
Saudi Arabia
“Great location and spacious room”

Room was spacious and clean. We just wish the pillows were not too soft. Breakfast buffet at O’lio had a good variety of food. Alvin was a gracious host. Facilities (pool, jacuzzi, sauna and gym) were well-maintained and clean. They also offer spa service which, unfortunately, we weren’t able to try. We paid for our stay in full when we checked in. Unfortunately, we had to leave Dubai 4 days earlier than planned for personal reasons. We asked Mufeed (I hope I got his name right) at the front desk if it would be possible to get a discount for the 3 nights we were not able to use. We were pleasantly surprised when he told us that we would get a full refund for the unused nights. Thank you for you understanding, Rose Rayhaan hotel by Rotana. We will definitely ve back.

نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
جوائزنا
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
العلامة التجارية
الشركاء
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© حق النشر 2024 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق