روز ريحان من روتانادبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED531في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاء
Reviewed by Mojgan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2024
Iran
“Great experience”

hotel has a friendly environment, the staff were helpful and great. Especially Michael and his friend in the restaurant and Mahmud and wahid in reception. The breakfast was good also. The hotel was neat and nice.

Reviewed by Ola
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2024
Poland
“Very good hotel for the family”

Good localization near the airport and metro station. Beautiful view from the upper floors. The rooms very clean. Hotel has its own bus to La mer beach. The only disadvantages is food. It could be more varied especially for children. Personel very kind.

Reviewed by Leighwalters
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2024
United Kingdom
“Amazing hotel and staff”

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Rose Rayhaan. The staff were attentive, friendly and accommodating to my needs. As a solo traveller for my friends wedding, I felt safe and comfortable. The room was beautiful better than the pictures and was cleaned throughout. I would definitely stay here again, happy customer 🙂.

Reviewed by Katerina_Ivanovska
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Friendly staff”

The staff was very friendly and responded to our wishes. The hotel is very central and has a wonderful view. There are different activities that you can do. The room was cleaned daily and fresh towels were brought. Separate towels were provided for the pool.

Reviewed by Robinfen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2024
Poland
“A week in Dubai”

Very pleasant time spent in Dubai. Hotel very clean, room very spacious. Very convenient opening hours of the swimming pool and gym. Nice, always smiling and helpful staff. You can feel taken care of.

Reviewed by Nikitatopchiy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2024
Austria
“Hotel”

Thank you! Everything were blast.Rooms cleaned every day.Service are friendly. Good comfortable beds.There is a good beach from Hotel.I saw everything in this city.Location is comfortable, near is a metro.

Reviewed by Simonaddi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2024
“Regular guest”

The hotel’s resources are not enough for this kind of crowded guests. It happened too many times that we took the stairs because all lifts delayed and when it came, was full. Too busy at breakfasts and served your tea or coffee in paper cup. The swimming pool and surrounding areas were so busy every day that some days family members were sitting on the floor. The pool water was dirty too. The staff were perfect however the hotel did not have the capacity for the number of guests. We have stayed in this hotel regularly and it was never like this. It was disappoiting.

Reviewed by Hooman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2024
Iran
“Excellent ”

Very good 😊 But It is very bad that people under the age of 16 are not allowed alone in the swimming pool and jacuzzi Service:very good Cleanliness:Excellent Value:Excellent Location:Excellent Sleep Quality:Excellent

Reviewed by Manoj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2024
“Thanks”

My special thanks goes to Rama at the reception and AJITH at the service desk for the exceptional service and pleasant service. All the best for them. May God bless them and everyone at Rose Rahyan and the rest of the world. Kind regards Manoj Jayanthi

Reviewed by Zainab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2024
Azerbaijan
“Zeynab”

The location of the hotel is very good, the service, spaciousness of the rooms, the friendliness of the staff are among the main advantages, and there is quite a lot of variety in the breakfast. I recommend

نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
جوائزنا
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
العلامة التجارية
الشركاء
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© حق النشر 2024 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق