روز ريحان من روتانادبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED180في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Rporkam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th August 2019
Iran
“Valuable stay”

The location of the hotel is fantastic and your hotel is so quiet and clean which was important for me. And the hotel staff who clean the rooms was polite. I had experience in other hotels, but I enjoyed your hotel. Many thanks for your management.

Reviewed by Afroidev
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd August 2019
Australia
“GREAT HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION”

It is a very nice hotel located close to shopping malls and other attractions. Room was great, staff were friendly and efficient, breakfast excellent, there is a shuttle service to Dubai Mall, Mall of the Emirates and Factory Outlet Mall, there is a pool with great views, cafe/restaurant.

Reviewed by Eric
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
New South Wales
“highly recommend”

excellent location excellent property excellent staff Thank you to Osama Reception for his professionalism his smile he remember me and always make me so Welcome Thank you Osama you are the Star !!! I definitely will be bac ! large clean rooms great location

Reviewed by Arjunpv
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
India
“A perfect Hotel ”

Though it was first time outside country, felt at home where cared about me and my requirements. Indeed I am looking forward for my next visit to Dubai and would definitely book Rose Rayhaan without any doubt !!

Reviewed by Sadiksayed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Marvelous”

Very nice place a position near famous dubai attractions a neighborhood with all what you need cafes supermarket and wide range of restaurants very professional service with a smile nice breakfast with various food and beverages

Reviewed by Jan K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
Australia
“Nice 3 days in hot Dubai”

To stay in this hotel was nice experience. Outside was always wery hot. Thanks to smoking room and wonderful swiming pool, we have had a perfect time in tropical Dubai. Hotel is situated very close to Metro stacione.All staff was very helpfull and freindly.

Reviewed by Curiosity
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2019
“HOLIDAYS”

Best place to enjoy with family and food was too good and they change my double room to suite it was greatfull swimming pools are also well maintained, i wish to come back in next holidays, staffs are too good and well manners

Reviewed by Angelo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect Getaway”

Very happy that we've chosen this hotel to celebrate our wedding anniv. Our simple requests were granted and all the staff from front desk to housekeeping were very nice. They were all professionals and always smiling. We really enjoyed a lot. Will surely recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Reviewed by KarimSouman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2019
Egypt
“Everything was wonderful”

The room was big and has all the facilities, the location is perfect 2 min walk to the metro, the breakfast was delicious and had a lot of variety. Staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend it to other travelers

Reviewed by Rawandmasoud
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2019
“Perfect”

I had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. Rooms are comfortable and the view is breathtaking. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Suitable for long business trips and will definitely be coming again

Dennis
Other
25th August 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Top Hottel inmitten von Dubai
Hotel: Super Hotel mit sehr guten Zimmern und zentral in Dubai gelegen. Frühstück klasse. Swimming Pool sauber. Raucherzimmer vorhanden.

4.17
emma cabeza
25th August 2019
Source: Google

The 3rd tallest hotel. Glod service and a very nice building. Rooms aren't quite amazing but they are alright. We did a safari in the desert and there were a few problems and we didn't do everything expected paying a lot of money. It was a 4 hour tour and we didn't even do 2 hours due to a car problem, we weren't very happy with that and the hotel man who had booked us this trip didn't seem to care too much and didn't say even sorry. Little disappointed with that.

3
Danyal
Saudi Arabia
25th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Outstanding
Good: Location and in room services.
Bad: Internet can be improved.

5
محمد
Saudi Arabia
25th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

الإستقبال و التوديع كان مرضياً جداً ، العاملين إجمالاً كانوا رائعين ، الدور الذي أخذنا الجناح و الغرفة
Good: الأسرة كانت مريحة جداً
Bad: كتابة إسم عائلتي خاطيئ

4.15
Renato
Italy
25th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Consiglio questa struttura se interessati alla formula club rotana...veramente comoda
Good: Formula club rotana molto buona .check in e check out riservato possibilità aperitivo e colazione inclusa nella formula...piscina ok buono staff salvataggio molto premurosi e professionali —consiglio tranquillamente questa struttura...qualità prezzo ottima👍
Bad: Jacuzzi troppo calda

4.4
Ibrahem
Saudi Arabia
25th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

إقامة ممتعة
Good: طاقم العمل على مستوى عالي من الاحترام والاحترافية .
Bad: الافطار

4.15
Robby Campos
24th August 2019
Source: Google

A very convenient city hotel.

5
Juha-Pekka Karvonen
24th August 2019
Source: Google

Metrolla pääsee hyvin kulkemaan.

4
Paola
Italy
24th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Soggiorno al Rose Rayhaan by Rotana Dubai
Good: Posizione eccellente a due passi dal Dubai Mall/Burj Khalifa. Ottima colazione, camera spaziosa completa di cucina con forno a microonde e grande frigorifero a disposizione.
Bad: La piscina all’ultimo piano non era accessibile, come invece era stato indicato: un vero vero peccato, visto che è il terzo hotel più alto del mondo !

4.6
Ali Saleh
24th August 2019
Source: Google

Very frindly staff. Valet service is excillent. Room is super clean. Reservation done smoothly and check in too. Thanks for upgrading my room for free.

5
Michelle V
24th August 2019
Source: Google

Great stay! Will recommend 100%

5
UZAIR SALEEM CHEEMA
24th August 2019
Source: Google

Economical, beautiful, rotana 👍👍👍

5
Khalid
Saudi Arabia
24th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: النظافه
Bad: الافطار لم يكووون في المستوى والمسبح غير مناسب للاطفال

4.6
Dilshad Irshad
23rd August 2019
Source: Google

Love it

5
Mariam
Saudi Arabia
23rd August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: بوفيه الإفطار جميل جدا والموقع والهدوء
Bad: *في البداية تم الكذب علي ووضعي في الطابق 27 مع اني بزنس كلوب والمفترض تواجدي في الادوار المرتفعة من البرج وبعد الرجوع للمدير والتحدث معه تم وضعنا في الطابق 47 مقابل برج خليفة فلماذا لم يتم ذلك من البداية *الاهتمام بالأجانب أكثر لا أعلم لماذا مع اننا ندفع المثل

4.8
RRRRR
Chichiko Goletiani
Solo
Georgia
23rd August 2019

Good
Air conditioning, ventilation system is very noisy. The shower is clumsy. The water is spilled. No. 6102 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------_---------------------

RRRRR
Fahad Khalied
Solo
Saudi Arabia
23rd August 2019

رقي، لباقة وحسن ضيافة
كل شيء كان جميلا في فندق روز ريحان. ابتداء بتسجيل الدخول كان سلسا وسبقه ترحيبا لطيفا وتبعه شرحا للفندق وملحقاته والخدمات المتوفرة بكل وضوح، وانتهاء بالمغادرة كما كان تسجيل الدخول. هدوء وحسن تعامل وبشاشة ورقي وضيافة على مستوى عال. الفندق في مكان جميل وبمطلات رائعة وقريب من أجمل الأماكن في دبي. شكرا لكم

RRRRR
Jaber Alafajah
Solo
Saudi Arabia
23rd August 2019

الراحه والامان والنظافه
كان ممتاز نظافه موقع امان احترام الموظفين الانجاز السريع لطلبات الفطار فوق الروعه نظافة الفندق والغرفه النادي حمام السباحه روعه الارشادات انصح اي اسره تبحث عن الراحه والامان والنظافه وسرعة الانجاز هذا افظل مكان

RRRRR
Adrien Froidevaux
Couple
Australia
22nd August 2019

GREAT HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION
It is a very nice hotel located close to shopping malls and other attractions. Room was great, staff were friendly and efficient, breakfast excellent, there is a shuttle service to Dubai Mall, Mall of the Emirates and Factory Outlet Mall, there is a pool with great views, cafe/restaurant.

RRRRR
Abdelrahman Harfoush
Solo
Jordan
22nd August 2019

.
Best place to enjoy with family and food was too good and they made my room nice by decoration it was greatfull swimming pools are also well maintained, i wish to come back in next holidays, staffs are too good and well manners

RRRRR
Basmah Alsalem
Solo
Saudi Arabia
21st August 2019

دبي أغسطس
كانت اقامه جميله وموقعه مميز قريب من المترو ومتوفره صيدليه قريبه ومن ميني ماركت ومتوفر عده مطاعم وفطور الفندق مميز وتم ترقية الغرفه مجانا واطلالتها ع شارع الشيخ زايد والبحر لانها بالطابق 48 استمتعت بااقامتي

RRRRR
Volodymyr Bovkun
Couple
Ukraine
20th August 2019

Прекрасный отель в прекрасном месте
Прекрасный отель в прекрасном месте. Превосходный персонал. Особое спасибо Альбине. Рядом магазины, супермаркеты, кафе. Можно попросить кухонные принадлежности и приготовить что-то в номере. Рядом станция метро.

RRRRR
Mohammed Almutairi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019

رائع جدا جدا
الف شكر لكم للجميع وكذلك جميع الموظفين وموظفين خدمات النزلاء لكم جميل الشكر والتقدير الف شكر لكم للجميع وكذلك جميع الموظفين وموظفين خدمات النزلاء لكم جميل الشكر والتقدير الف شكر لكم للجميع وكذلك جميع الموظفين وموظفين خدمات النزلاء لكم جميل الشكر والتقدير

RRRRR
Mohamed Shiha
Solo
Egypt
18th August 2019

جيد ولكن كنت اتوقع الاحسن
جيد ولكن كنت اتوقع الاحسن .................................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Mithun Kalesan
Family
India
18th August 2019

Awesome stay and good service
Express check-in... Express checkout... Excellent service.... Good location... Receptionist at the time of checkout was extremely helpful.... Inroom dine dish was so good.... Over all experience 10/10

RRRRR
Puthiyaveettil Arjun
Business
India
18th August 2019

A perfect Hotel !!
Though it was first time outside country, felt at home where cared about me and my requirements. Indeed I am looking forward for my next visit to Dubai and would definitely book Rose Rayhaan without any doubt !!

RRRRR
K M Reaz Uddin
Family
Bangladesh
15th August 2019

Amazing Experience
Location & the view from my room was excellent. Most important thing is that all the staff was so kind & helpful. In a sentence it was a amazing experience to stay in Rose Rayhaan by Rotana in Dubai. I highly recommended to Rose Rayhaan by Rotana.

RRRRR
Memunah Khadar
Solo
United States
14th August 2019

Cozy and convenient
I stayed in Dubai for one night to celebrate my bday with friends. The hotel reception and all staff we encountered were very professional, friendly and customer oriented, service with a smile! I got a room upgrade and birthday treats to make it even more special~ Thanks so much!

RRRRR
Abdulrahman Boufarsin
Solo
Kuwait
14th August 2019

اقامة سعيدة
الغرف واسعة والمبلغ مناسب والموظفون مبدعون بعملهم والغرف نظيفة والافطار متنوع يناسب جميع الاذواق وقريب من محطة المترو والمطاعم والكافيهات والصيدلية ومغسلة الملابس وخدمة ايقاف السيارة سريعة وديكور الفندق عجيب.

RRRRR
Alfred Bach
Solo
Austria
14th August 2019

Nettes Hotel mit Schwächen
Toller Pool, super Club Rotana, super Aussicht, gute Lage aber: Gebuchte Sonderwünsche (Einzelbetten, Flughafen Transfer) werden einfach vergessen. Das Hotel ansich ist atemberaubend und der Großteil der Mitarbeiter kompetent und Hilfsbereit.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT