داون تاون روتاناالمحرق - المنامةRRRRR
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالأفراحالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاء
Reviewed by AmroKadry
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th May 2024
Saudi Arabia
“One of the best hotels Ive bein to”

Very helpful staff gives helpful advices regarding the places to go on Bahrain, While my lounging i found Mrs. Loubna from the receiption assited me during my trip made things easy during stay, check in and out.

Reviewed by Philkath
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th May 2024
“Hotel stay from 160521 to 18052024”

The quality of the Rotana brand is amplified in this hotel here in Downtown Bahrain. Extremely happy with the room and the staff. The location is a couple of minutes walk away from the entrance to the Souks.

Reviewed by Junya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st April 2024
Japan
“Excellent as always”

Staying this hotel always when visiting Bahrain. Atmosphere, stuff & rooms are very nice. Especially, for the breakfast.

Reviewed by Nisantheyyani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

As usual, the visit to Rotana went quite well. The service and personnel were excellent. I must add that the breakfast area personnel was really knowledgeable and helpful.Wishing to schedule the upcoming bus tour in Down Town, Rotana, Bahrain.

Reviewed by Ghori
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th February 2024
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent”

Downtown Rotana was very nice hotel, it's my 1st visit in Down town Rotana.while I'm staying in my Room I feel like my home.Bcz House keeping manager mr.santhana, Deva Rasel they take care of me very well.i hope I come back soon.Hk service was excellent 👌👌👌

Reviewed by Justineo_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2024
Qatar
“A fabulous home away from home”

From our arrival experience with Mohammed, enabling early check in for us, to the warm welcome and attentiveness from Sami, every staff member at Downtown Rotana was hospitable, friendly, welcoming and efficient during our stay. We felt very comfortable, relaxed and secure. The room was spacious, great views and plenty of storage. The hotel location is fabulous and so easy to explore from. When we hired a car for the day, we appreciated the conveience of free valet parking.

Reviewed by Javor
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2024
Bulgaria
“Great place ”

Great place, great location, great staff. We came to celebrate New Year’s Eve and spent a great time in the hotel. We had a fantastic dinner at the New Year’s Eve, the food was amazing as well as the decorations and all of the entertainments. Also we are at the best location for a good walk and exploring the city of Manama.

Reviewed by Maysoon_Talal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th December 2023
Jordan
“EXCELLENT”

I enjoyed the trip and everything was perfect, the stuff were nice and the food was delicious. The room was nice and clean, the view was different story it was very nice and beautiful. I will recommend this hotel for my friends for sure<3

Reviewed by Jumana_boushehri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th December 2023
“Amazing stay”

Amazing stay honestly one of the best hotels, it’s quite, has good service, GREAT FOOD, and greatest staff ever I really Enjoyed the stay there with my mother for the week and would come back happily.

Reviewed by Bashayer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th December 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Stay Review”

The location and room are good .. also the staffs are friendly but when it comes to deal with reception staffs , they are totally not helpful when it comes to guests help !! Specially the staffs Zahra and Dariel !! They made me waiting for almost 30 mins then I had to go down by myself to grab my items.. note that I have called two times forst to request for help to get the items and after 15 mins a follow up call but both were useless

نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
جوائزنا
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
العلامة التجارية
الشركاء
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© حق النشر 2024 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق