أربيل روتاناأربيلRRRRR
تبدأ منUSD161في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Manafarnous
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th May 2018
“Excellent”

We always feel that we are home in Rotana erbil. Excellent attitude with unlimited care and professionalisim. Thanks for all the professional staff and especially assist general manager whom always grantees a 5 star treatment

Reviewed by Marthinus C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th May 2018
“Wonderful Stay at the Rotana Hotel”

I had to attend a business meeting in Erbil and stayed at the Rotana Hotel in Gulan Street, I had a wonderful stay at the hotel. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful, the check-in was quick and easy and my room was comfourtable and clean, a real pleasure to stay at the hotel thank you. A safe & secure location in the city. I will definitely recommend the Rotana Hotel.

Reviewed by StephentNEB
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th May 2018
Ottawa
“Excellent hotel”

The Rotana is a superb hotel, ranking with the best anywhere in the world. The staff are incredibly helpful. The location is great, the food wonderful and a terrific breakfast. The rooms are very clean and comfortable.

Reviewed by Sgtx
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th May 2018
Texas
“11 out 10”

This has been one of my best hotel experiences hands down. I’ve traveled a lot and nothing compares to this. The amount of attention to detail is uncompromising. The attention and service dedicated to their guests can not be described. This must be experienced

Reviewed by Tkkirvesoja
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th April 2018
Belgium
“Axe”

Even that the prices in hotel and especially in the lebanese restaurant are very high, the friendliness and professionalism of the personnel as well as the overall quality of the hotel was worth it. Rooms are spacious and clean.

Reviewed by LucAntwerp
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd April 2018
“Excellent hotel in calm area of Erbil”

It was a splendid experience to stay for some nights at Erbil Rotana Hotel. Especially the Lebanese restaurant can be recommended for a nice experience. The hotel is only 15 minutes away from the airport which is very practical. I would only recommend the management to reduce a bit the room rate if it wants to increase its number of guests.

Reviewed by Rossano G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th April 2018
“first arriva at Erbil”

one short night at Rotana it was a nice stay, very comfortable room and nice employees to the reception, breakfast in line with expectation. May be TV quality channel can be improved with modern system available on the market

Reviewed by Shielany
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th April 2018
Jordan
“Very good”

You just need to improve your breakfast. also, the security checks is very backdated and not friendly at all. the yellow sticker thing is very silly. you should find something else which is more convenient and manageable.

Reviewed by Mohamed R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st April 2018
Egypt
“Amazing Experince”

The best staff, very professional and friendly. Everyone is keen on serving you and making your experience a smooth one. I would say their best quality is paying attention to every little details, and going beyond to serve you.

Reviewed by Nicholasstj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2018
District Of Columbia
“Very supportive and willing”

An excellent time, very good food in the specialty restaurant; and very good service - friendly and very responsive. Possibly the best internet connection in Erbil and good to see the BBC on the TV which is often not available

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق