أربيل روتاناأربيلRRRRR
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاء
Reviewed by Nazhankharki
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th July 2024
Iraq
“Everything there was great it was so clean and kind staff and amazing view fast wifi perfect service i recommend eve”

Everything there was great, it was so clean and kind staff and amazing view, fast wifi, perfect service, i recommend everyone who wants to visit Erbil city to have fun this place is perfect to choose

Reviewed by Ramina
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th June 2024
Iraq
“Nice and clean”

Very nice room and i like the pool also Clean good service good food everything was perfect thank you!

Reviewed by Jocelyne
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2024
“AMAZING JOURNEY”

I Would Like To Thank All Rotana Erbil's Team For Their Incomparable Welcome And Care , Especially Miss Yara , Ms. Salma, Ms. Ghazal At The Front Desk.; As Well As Mr. Michael Atef , the Front Desk Manager for his kindness, and hospitality , careful of details. It Was Really Pampered, Safe And Sooo Comfortable. And Very Convenient , Location And Service Wise... It Was Just Like Home..

Reviewed by Adham
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th May 2024
United Kingdom
“I recommend this hotel perfect for everything ”

very from being to the end , recommend this hotel, very comfortable , happy staff where very nice thank you guys 👌

Reviewed by SkKHRAISHI
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th April 2024
United Arab Emirates
“First time in Erbil and would come back again ”

This was my first visit ever to Erbil, and to Ratana Erbil, the property is very tidy and clean and the service was amazing by the staff especially Salam, Tareq, and Michael !

Reviewed by Shilan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2024
“It was perfect Everything in the hotel was amazing The staff were very professional and helpful”

Everything was perfect and great. I loved the food too, the breakfast and the other restaurants were excellent too. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. And the staff, specifically Ms. Yara was very professional and very helpful. I will definitely visit again and will definitely recommend the hotel to my friends and acquaintances.

Reviewed by Phillip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th February 2024
“Amazing stay”

I have had the pleasure to stay in the Rotana on many occasions and I am never disappointed. The staff are fantastic and we are always well looked after. There are great gym and spa and there is always great things on offer to do .

Reviewed by Chady
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th February 2024
“Best Guest service”

I highly recommend this hotel in Erbil , the ladies at reception (Guest Service) were very helpful during our whole stay , Hotel is very clean , location is very convenient and food was amazing , Overall very good experience

Reviewed by Ravand
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd February 2024
Tennessee
“We will use them again when we get back”

Very safe location to stay close to the airport very friendly stuff. We love the breakfast there we got a call from from this couple of time they ask if we need anything we were so happy to stay there and we will use them again

Reviewed by Haninalmarsomi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th December 2023
Iraq
“The best part of our trip”

We enjoyed the accommodations at Rotana erbil , sure we also enjoyed sightseeing and restaurants but personally i enjoyed the hotel and the atmosphere at the hotel not to mention the amazing experience at the spa (zen) , and the help we get every time we needed at the reception and the hospitality and nice gestures .

نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
جوائزنا
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
العلامة التجارية
الشركاء
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© حق النشر 2024 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق