روتانا عمانعمَانRRRRR
تبدأ منJOD114في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by HazzanM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th August 2019
“EXCELLENT”

As usual I'm visiting this hotel every time I'm in Amman. Very recommended hotel and location Stuff are very friendly and help Location is fantastic Nice rooms Don't wast your time. Y searching other hotels .. really recommended

Reviewed by Hamdikatbeh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
Jordan
“Modern clean but overpriced”

Great location Very good breakfast Modern and clean rooms The pool could have been easily designed in a better way It would be a great idea to add some activities for people whom are not planning to leave the hotel

Reviewed by Samhan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2019
Jordan
“Nice and proffesional managment team at Rotana- Amman”

Very good. I do appreciate very good stay & support. The room service, cleanliness, value of money, quality of sleep, and quick respond to help and serve is so appreciated. room view & facilities are so comfort. Location is so convenient. thank you

Reviewed by ABEDRABBU
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great view and enough space”

The hotel location in good and close to most places, the room size is very good and the bathroom even in the standard room is nice. Highly recommended We had a good experience with the reception on the check in and out process. The valet could take time so always call for your car before you go down

Reviewed by Aladwekat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2019
Palestinian Territories
“Nice hosting”

Veru nice experiance .. Advice any one to reserve a room at least for once in order to discover what I mean .. Thanks alot for the stuff. The bteakfast was fruitfull. The location very good. Abdalee mall close to it.

Reviewed by Paolo D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd August 2019
“Value for Money and Excellent service”

From check in to check out professional staff, attentive Highly recommended five stars It was also very nice that since i could not have the breakfast buffet because of my flight my breakfast in room request was accommodated. 👍

Reviewed by Vijikumaran
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st August 2019
Kuwait
“Excellent staff and service”

Have stayed at many hotels , all over world . But , the service and the attention you get in this hotel is outstanding . Hats off to training dept and the committed staff . Always exceed expectation . While I rate stay at other hotels , always mention to send one of their staff to this hotel to experience the difference .

Reviewed by Shez
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent experience”

Loved the hotel design . Excellent location. Well trained and friendly staff . Would definitely come back with family . The rooms were well designed and very clean . The pool bar had excellent vibe with good music . Loved the dark and moody colour scheme . Thank you

Reviewed by Berniek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th July 2019
France
“Pity about the noise”

Room wass opposite and just above a bar / restaurant on top of a building across the street. They played very loud music every night from 2100 - 0200 which stopped me from getting to sleep (even using ear plugs) until they finished.

Reviewed by Sghattas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd July 2019
Israel
“NA”

Almost all the employees done a great job during my long stay. It is always great to have such responsible employees that care about their jobs and give attention to guests specially when you are away from home for a long period.

Hussam Al Saidi
20th August 2019
Source: Google

خدمة رائعة

5
Hamze
Israel
20th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

رحله ممتعه
Good: كل الخدمات مريحه
Bad: البركه كانت كتير سقعه

5
Srab1055
Saudi Arabia
20th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: نظافة الفندق وموقعه

4.8
سعود الشمري
20th August 2019
Source: Google

فندق قمه في الفخامه. وموقعه متميز هذي ثاني مره اسكن عندهم ممتاز جدا

5
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
20th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموقع والنظافه
Bad: المسبح

4.8
Adbulaziz
Jordan
20th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: اشكر جميع القائمين واشكر الأخ حسين في الاستقبال

5
Abdulwahab
Saudi Arabia
20th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

إقامة رائعة ..
Good: مكان جميل ورائع والخدمة ممتازة وسريعة 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Bad: العزل الغير جيد ☹️ وابواب دورات المياة سيئة ..

5
Sultan
Saudi Arabia
20th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

الذكرى العشرون للزواج 🌺💞
Good: الفندق رائع... حسن تعامل موظفي الاستقبال .. شكر خاص للاخ يحيى والاخت سهام خدمات النزلاء 🌺
Bad: المبالغة بالأسعار وفي اسعار الخدمات مقارنة بالفنادق المماثلة الأخرى..

3.95
Fahad
Saudi Arabia
19th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very good
Good: الإطلالة الإفطار متنوع المسبح سعة الغرفة والحمام الميزان الإلكتروني خدمة مواقف الفندق البانيو
Bad: تأخر تسجيل الدخول لايوجد لي شطاف لم نجد روب الحمام ستائر الحمام لا تكفي لحجب الضوء عن الغرفة

4.15
Abdullah
Malaysia
19th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: فندق راقي واخص الاستقبال في شخص الاستاذ رامي تعامل في منتهي الرقي والذوق وكانت اقامه رائعه بمعني الكلمه كل الشكر لاداره الفندق وطاقم الموظفين

5
Yaman
Jordan
19th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Staff are well trained and friendly specially the receptionists.

4.8
Alaa
Jordan
19th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

בכללי המקום יפה וטוב view נהדר ארוחת בוקר טעימה אבל אין מקום לבילוי רצינו לשבת בf6 מקום ליד ה
Good: מיקום החדרים והנוף של החדר נהדר
Bad: בכללי המקום יפה וטוב view נהדר ארוחת בוקר טעימה אבל אין מקום לבילוי רצינו לשבת בf6 מקום ליד הבריכה בלילה ולא נתנו לנו אמרו שהכל תפוס וצריך להזמין מקומות הבריכה לא חמה ולא יכלנו לכנס בכלל לבריכה שירות room service גרועה כאשר מבקשים משהו לא עונים מיד ולוקח להם יותר משעה להגיע לחדר

3.35
Mohamed
Jordan
19th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Well, it made a good project!
Good: The view
Bad: Service

2.9
Ryan
Australia
19th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: - Good location and view of the city - Beautiful breakfast with wide variety of choices.
Bad: - staff at the buffet and other sites were not welcoming. - Had a staff asking me if I was muslim and engaging in nosy conversations, which shows a desperate need for cultural appropriation training. - There were no tooth brushes in the room, which is odd for a 4 star facility and had to ask for it. - Was offered a complementary late checkout with my booking, and yet my key stopped working after 12, and when I managed to get to the room the door was freely unlocked with my wallet, passport and all valuables up for grabs! - Gym and swimming pool were tiny with unimpressive equipments. - My one and only in room dining order was delayed one hour. Overall I’d think twice before booking in.

2.7
Mohammad
Saudi Arabia
19th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

صدقاً صدقاً صدقاً اللي ما يختار فندق روتانا غلطان
Good: كل شي فيه حلو مقابل الفنادق الثانية

5
RRRRR
Noura Dhaheri
Solo
United Arab Emirates
19th August 2019

من أفضل الفنادق في عمان
من احسن وافضل الفنادق في عمان الحبيبة.. من أفضل الخدمات , من أحسن الموظفين الذي لاتفارق وجههم الابتسامة بصرحة تجربة فريده من نوعها احب اخص بالذكر عمر وفيكي وغبرهم من الموظفين المثابرين. الجميل ان خدمة النادي الصحة gym 24 ساعه شكرا روتنا

RRRRR
Hamdi Katbeh
Solo
Jordan
18th August 2019

Modern, clean, but overpriced
Great location Very good breakfast Modern and clean rooms The pool could have been easily designed in a better way It would be a great idea to add some activities for people whom are not planning to leave the hotel

RRRRR
Husam Zawaqir
Solo
Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019

فندق ممتاز
يعتبر فندق روتانا من افضل ابراج عمان الذي يضم الاربعين طابق ويتميز بموقعه بجانب البوليفارد وغرفه المريحة جدة واطلالته على المدينة من الاعلى ويتميز بافطاره المتنوع الذي يضم تشكيلة من جميع الاذواق وشكرا

RRRRR
Obadah Shatnawi
Solo
Jordan
16th August 2019

تجربة تستحق التكرار
تجربة العمر.. اختيار موفق من كل النواحي.. الإطلالة الجميلة للمدينة بالأخص من الطوابق العليا والنظافة، الإفطار الشهي ، الغرف، الخدمة، الموقع الاستراتيجي في وسط العاصمة، المرافق المتنوعة، مسبح وجيم ومطاعم متنوعة

RRRRR
Abdullah Shahri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019

الاهتمام
تسجيل الدخول مافيه تعاون خدمةالتنظيف متأخرة خدمة الضيافة والفاكهة خدمة الصالة التنفيذية ضعيفة ولاتقدم وجبات متنوعة وكثيرة تسجيل الخروج الترقية الاهتمام التعاون ضعيف جدا ويحتاج لاهتمام خدمة ركن السيارة تحتاج تطوير

RRRRR
Ali Esmaeel
Business
Kuwait
12th August 2019

نصيحه
يجب الاهتمام بنظافه الغرف بالاضافه جعل الموظف يبتسم قليلا للزبائن كي تكون التجربه افضل و يفضل ان تكون مواقف في مكان مغطى و ليس مكشوف للمحافظه على نظافه السيارات من الغبار و الشمس كما لاحظت عدم وضع معجون للاسنان عدا الاول اللذي يكون في العلبه نظرا لان حجمه صغير جدا لا يكفي سوى ليومين

RRRRR
Hussein Al Khaldy
Solo
Saudi Arabia
12th August 2019

ممتاز جدا وانصح به بشده
التعامل راقي جدا والخدمة ممتازه جدا احببت المكان والإطلالة وتعامل الموظفين الراقي سوف انصح أصدقائي به عند زيارتهم للأردن . ولاكن تعليقي ان عند بحثي في موقع بوكنج وجدت السعر مختلف عن سعر الفندق قالو لي ان السعر لايشمل الضرائب وعند ترقيتي الغرفه لم الاحظ الفرق بين الكلاسك و البريميوم وشكرا .

RRRRR
Mohammad Abedrabbu
Solo
Jordan
12th August 2019

Great view and enough space
The hotel location in good and close to most places, the room size is very good and the bathroom even in the standard room is nice. Highly recommended We had a good experience with the reception on the check in and out process. The valet could take time so always call for your car before you go down

RRRRR
Alaa Hamdan
Business
Palestine
12th August 2019

Nice hosting
Veru nice experiance .. Advice any one to reserve a room at least for once in order to discover what I mean .. Thanks alot for the stuff. The bteakfast was fruitfull. The location very good. Abdalee mall close to it.

RRRRR
Ahmad Mohammad
Solo
Jordan
9th August 2019

فندق جميل .اطلالة رائعة . خدمة متعاملين غير محترفة ويجب تطويرها
استمتعنا بإقامة جميلة كون الفندق يتمتع بإطلالة جميلة على جبال عمان وقريب من شارع بوليفارد امول العبدلي . انا مستاء جدا من إدارة الفندق التي لم توفر لي حل لنوم ابني ٤ سنوات ونصف حيث أنها وفرت سرير أصغر من حجمه وطلبت دفع مبلغ مالي للحصول على سرير إضافي. لم يكن لدي اي أفضلية عند الذهاب للسهر بالمطعم القريب من بركة السباحة كنت اتفاجأ بالبودي جارد عند البوابة يسألني عن حجز مسبق و كنت احصل على اي طاولة جانبية مع زوجتي من قبلهم لأننا ليس لدينا حجز بالمطعم رغم أننا سألنا عن هذا الموضوع موظف الاستقبال ولم يعطينا اي تفاصيل عن ضرورة الحجز المسبق للحصول على سهرة جميلة داخل الفندق.

RRRRR
Hassan Alruwaili
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th August 2019

شكرا لكم
شكرا لكم على حسن الضيافه والنظافه والاستقبال وخدمه صف السيارات وكل شي في الفندق تحربه مميزه جدا كانت وسأعيدها مرات اخر وانصح كل المقربين لي بزيارة الفندق والسكن به حيث انه غايه في الفخامه والنظافه شكرا

RRRRR
Majdi Ayase
Solo
Jordan
3rd August 2019

تقيم اقامتي
كان فندق رائع وخصوصا بالطبقات العلاليه الطابق 43 تجربة رائعة ... الاستقبال الغرف الخدمة الجودة عالية . انصح الجميع به. ................................................................................... وشكرا

RRRRR
Paolo De Los Santos
Business
Philippines
3rd August 2019

Value for Money and Excellent service
From check in to check out professional staff, attentive Highly recommended five stars It was also very nice that since i could not have the breakfast buffet because of my flight my breakfast in room request was accommodated.

RRRRR
Hazim Al Saleem
Solo
Jordan
1st August 2019

الجودة
جودة الفندق من ممتاز إلى جيد جدا ال جيد الى سئ الى اسؤ تجربتي خلال آخر خمس زيارات متتالية. للاسف انحدار في الجودة ٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠........................................................... ...............

RRRRR
Viji Kumaran
Business
India
1st August 2019

Excellent staff and service
Have stayed at many hotels , all over world . But , the service and the attention you get in this hotel is outstanding . Hats off to training dept and the committed staff . Always exceed expectation . While I rate stay at other hotels , always mention to send one of their staff to this hotel to experience the difference .

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT