جفينور روتانابيروتRRRRR
تبدأ منUSD246في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Ikhan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th August 2019
“Nice hotel”

Overall a very nice hotel. Only downside was the surrounding area was a bit noisy and we used to be woken up every day from noise on the street. Would be better if the windows were double glazed to block out the sound.

Reviewed by Simonim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd August 2019
Cyprus
“Exceeded the expectations”

Really clean hotel, contemporary facilities, great room and common areas, very good location. The breakfast was really good with a vast choice of things to eat. The staff was ok. I will definitely return!

Reviewed by Exploration
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th August 2019
“Rotana Beirut - august 19”

very fine city hotel with wonderfull views from top swimming pool well situatedclose to the corniche - breakfast was very delicious - evening buffet also - large and good choice op dishes - club lounge rather small but very cosy good htel - i can recommend to travellers - a good 5 star hotel

Reviewed by Samer F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th August 2019
Qatar
“Cozy and Lovely”

Lovely team, lovely location and comfortable in every sense of the word. Always ready to help with great understanding of surrounding areas . Also provided the wife a great first experience with the ambiance the room was presented in.

Reviewed by Mazenk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
“average”

The lobby is too small . moreover the bar area is not attractive and doesnt give the impression that there is a bar. The public toilets are in the basement and rather difficult to reach . The entrance of the hotel towards the reception is not attractive

Reviewed by LouiseT
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Charged twice”

Check pre payment. I was charged twice. Before I arrived the full amount then on departure. Both my friend and I paid half after I asked hadnt I already been charged before I arrived. This should not be happening.

Reviewed by Rstach
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
Romania
“a perfect getaway”

great modern hotel in a good location close to corniche and some atractions , great breakfast , nice gym and roof pool. I recommend it for seesighters that are interested in visiting Beirut and stay in a good place with easy reach to some of the most important atractions

Reviewed by Joaofm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2019
“Trustable Consistent”

Bem localizado, com um serviço que não desilude. Funcionários sempre muito disponiveis e atenciosos. Great breakfast and dinner. Nice rooms, with confortable beds and pillows. Good value for the money.

Reviewed by Nat-ST-George
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th August 2019
United Kingdom
“Pleasant stay”

Overall a good stay. Rooms are comfy and clean. Breakfast choice is excellent and offers plenty of variety. Was offered a late check out for one of our rooms which was greatly appreciated. My only negative is the inconsistency of customer service offered by staff, some are fabulous and others not so!

Reviewed by Gabelkhoury
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th August 2019
“rating”

very happy with all the services, all went good, stuff very professional , room servive excellent, bar excellent , swimming pool was the best, nothing negative all good, we like all the services at the hotel

dana ad
23rd August 2019
Source: Google

Hotel in the center of beirut. Good choise business groupmeeting. Thursday seafood night is the best time for a dinner

4
Wael Saikaly
22nd August 2019
Source: Google

Nice place, we had lunch, there was a good variety of Lebanese and international food.

4
Mahmoud
Qatar
21st August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Location , Stuff and rooftop pool Thanks alot for Receptionist Anita and also Ali
Bad: Pool depth only 95 cm

4.4
Hussam
Saudi Arabia
19th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: السرير مريح الموظف محمد رجل قمة في الأخلاق والتعاون
Bad: طلبت غرفة مطلة على البحر لكن خابت توقعاتي البحر بعيد وبين الفندق والبحر أبنية وأشجار لم أتمكن من مشاهدة البحر الا في الزاوية البعيدة

2.9
ÑÖÒ ŘÃ
19th August 2019
Source: Google

فندق روعةة و هادئ

5
Hana Najjar
17th August 2019
Source: Google

Excellent food, services and elegant place. Thursday Seafood night is more than delicious !! Highly recommended.

5
Omar R. Husseini
17th August 2019
Source: Google

Excellent location and great service.

4
Mohammed
Jordan
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: It seems the rooms have been upgraded since the last time I stayed here. Nice rooftop pool and gym. The location is amazing, right by Hamra but not smack in the middle of it, so its quieter. The staff are very pleasant and professional.
Bad: Rooms not sound proof, you could hear your neighbors and the noise outside.

4.6
Traveler
Everyone
16th August 2019
Source: Expedia

Place near central city of Beirut And everything is available

3
Derar
Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: The reception staff
Bad: Air conditioning and cleanness of balcony

3.1
Allam
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: The food table when orderring breakfast in room was not clean. The cover was clean, but the table underneath the cover had dirt

3.95
Traveler
Families
14th August 2019
Source: Expedia

Nice, clean, close to Hamra. Swimming pool a bit small.

4
Ali Ali
12th August 2019
Source: Google

المدير الليلي أشرف كان على مستوى عال من المسؤولية وحسن التصرف، كان حجزنا لغرف متجاورة، وتفاجأنا بالموظفة فرقتنا إلى غرف متباعدة، فاستبدل الغرف بسويت وعمل لنا ترقية، شكرا أشرف..

5
Hani
Jordan
12th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Buffet was great. Excelllent sta
Good: Our room was never cleaned before late evening
Bad: Housekeeping.

3.95
Mounir
Saudi Arabia
12th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

More than fair according to price
Good: Staff
Bad: Cleaning on time and fast

2.7
RRRRR
Simone Makri
Friends
Cyprus
22nd August 2019

Exceeded the expectations
Really clean hotel, contemporary facilities, great room and common areas, very good location. The breakfast was really good with a vast choice of things to eat. The staff was ok. I will definitely return!

RRRRR
Freddy De Smedt
Business
Belgium
20th August 2019

Rotana Beirut - august 19
very fine city hotel with wonderfull views from top swimming pool well situatedclose to the corniche - breakfast was very delicious - evening buffet also - large and good choice op dishes - club lounge rather small but very cosy good htel - i can recommend to travellers - a good 5 star hotel

RRRRR
Samer Farroukh
Solo
Lebanon
19th August 2019

Cozy and Lovely
Lovely team, lovely location and comfortable in every sense of the word. Always ready to help with great understanding of surrounding areas . Also provided the wife a great first experience with the ambiance the room was presented in.

RRRRR
Mazen Khoursheed
Family
In House Guest
18th August 2019

average
The lobby is too small . moreover the bar area is not attractive and doesnt give the impression that there is a bar. The public toilets are in the basement and rather difficult to reach . The entrance of the hotel towards the reception is not attractive

RRRRR
Louise Todd
Friends
United Kingdom
18th August 2019

Charged twice.
Check pre payment. I was charged twice. Before I arrived the full amount then on departure. Both my friend and I paid half after I asked hadnt I already been charged before I arrived. This should not be happening.

RRRRR
Cristinel Brujban
Friends
Romania
15th August 2019

a perfect getaway
great modern hotel in a good location close to corniche and some atractions , great breakfast , nice gym and roof pool. I recommend it for seesighters that are interested in visiting Beirut and stay in a good place with easy reach to some of the most important atractions

RRRRR
Joao Manuel Fazendeiro de Matos
Business
Portugal
12th August 2019

Trustable & Consistent
Bem localizado, com um serviço que não desilude. Funcionários sempre muito disponiveis e atenciosos. Great breakfast and dinner. Nice rooms, with confortable beds and pillows. Good value for the money.

RRRRR
Rayed Al Thobaiti
Solo
Saudi Arabia
9th August 2019

رأي الشخصي
فريق عمل الفندق في قمة الذوق متعاونين جدا اهتمام في النزلاء بطريقة غير موجودة في الفنادق العالمية مدير الفندق يرحب بكل النزلاء بالاتصال بهم وعرض خدماته عليهم بوفيه الافطار الغرف فسيحة النظافة ممتازة الاستقبال ممتاز جدا شكرا جزيلا لادارة الفندق كل شي جميل

RRRRR
Sarayoo Thomas-George
Family
India
5th August 2019

Pleasant stay
Overall a good stay. Rooms are comfy and clean. Breakfast choice is excellent and offers plenty of variety. Was offered a late check out for one of our rooms which was greatly appreciated. My only negative is the inconsistency of customer service offered by staff, some are fabulous and others not so!

RRRRR
Gabriel El-Khoury
Family
Canada
3rd August 2019

rating
very happy with all the services, all went good, stuff very professional , room servive excellent, bar excellent , swimming pool was the best, nothing negative all good, we like all the services at the hotel

RRRRR
Theresia Payer
Solo
Germany
31st July 2019

Beirut kennen lernen, die Überraschung war groß.
Alle sehr freundlich. Essen fast überall sehr gut - etwas teuer alle alkoholischen Getränke. Mit den Taxifaher sollte man Preise verhandeln, Europäer zahlen meistens mehr als Libanesen! Kommen gerne wieder.

RRRRR
Emilia Petridou
Business
Cyprus
30th July 2019

Very nice Hotel
Very nice hotel with friendly staff,tasty breakfast,nice view and great location. The hotel is near to the shops street and near to the marina where you can find cafes and restaurants. You have to visit the swimming pool in the last floor,amazing view!!

RRRRR
Aintzane Esturo
Business
Spain
26th July 2019

Well located, excellent food and service
The Gefinor Rotana is very well located, within walking distance to the Nautic Club. The service is very good and the food in breakfast and lunch buffet was excellent. The hotel is totally recommendable.

RRRRR
Muneer Mouasher
Business
Jordan
25th July 2019

Friendly staff and pleasant place
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, the hotel is clean and tidy and in good location, breakfast is good with good variety, the GM of the hotel is always available with excellent attitude. Very recommended for pleasure and business stays.

RRRRR
Cidgem Akman
Solo
Turkey
7th July 2019

My stay
Hotel was not 4 or 5 stars. The room service and cleaning is good but lobby needs a new look and personal at front desk needs training Location is good and accessible to downtown. Breakfast was good. Room we started in was so small for 3 people to stay.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT