منتجع صلالة روتاناصلالةRRRRR
تبدأ منOMR38في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Aniamamaila
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2020
Poland
“Very good with small minus”

I would recommend the hotel for everybody, very nice place, lots of space for walking, service excellent, food was good (4, 5/6). Beach clean and near hotel. The only minus would be Air Condition in the room which doesn't smell good.

Reviewed by Ivica
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2020
“Salalah Rotana Resort 032020”

Excellent position, stuff and service. Nice and clean beach with all necessary services. They need newer bikes for rental or at least make a service on them. Restaurant will be better with bigger offer of fresh local product (especially fruits).

Reviewed by Josefrazima
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2020
Czech Republic
“Rotana”

Strava - podprůměrná Velice mi vadili nefunkční plašiče ptáků Vzhled hotelu - bezvadný Personál - velice slušný Don't Use profanity, threats, or personal insults Include e-mail addresses or phone numbers Write in ALL CAPS Report someone else's experience Do Describe the service you experienced Tell us how you liked the room Talk about the location & amenities Say what you liked best & least

Reviewed by WhiteLion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
Czech Republic
“Fantastic beach and ocean great staff”

We were totally astonished by the beach and the ocean. The hotel is providing high level services. Staff was very professional and friendly. We enjoyed extended services received thru our Club Rotana membership, including Laguna Beach with comfortable sunbeds and extra services. Food was above average, namely in Silk Road and Club Rotana Restaurant.

Reviewed by Barteksladek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
Poland
“Fantastic”

The best place to have some rest. Great hotel with fantastic prople! Everything is just like it should be. Rooms are big and clean, food is great, service on the beach could work a little bit faster but it is ok :)

Reviewed by Andonovovai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
“Beautiful”

The resort I recommend is beautiful and quiet. The beach is beautiful and long, prompting for walks. Staff nice and polite. Housing great nothing we lacked. The hotel has a car rental but watch out for speeding so watch out for fines.

Reviewed by Vladimirhlavac
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2020
“Vladimir Hlavac”

OUr stay expectattion were fully satisfied. We appreciated the high standard of services and accomodation. First of all we appreciated very nice behavior, kindness and positive attitude to any issue from the staff. Excellent.

Reviewed by Frantiseksoucha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2020
Czech Republic
“Long walk on the beach”

Resort very quiet, on the beach and poolside plenty of loungers. Long walks on the beach, the possibility of swimming in the lagoon when the sea is turbulent, services at a high level. Room clean, helpful staff, immediately available.

Reviewed by Getaway
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
“Great Resort”

Salalah Rotana Resort is very kids friendly with great amenities. The staff was very professional and the variety of restaurants is very good. The all inclusive option is also highly recommended for families.

Reviewed by Eddyweyns
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
Belgium
“Excellent hotel”

Excellent hotel beautifully located near the beach. Delicous food, great swimming pools, large rooms and friendly staff. The rooms are situated in different buildings in a large complex with a well kept garden. Highly recommended.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق