الشاطىء روتاناأبو ظبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED288في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالأفراحالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Taghreed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Rotana beach is one of the famous places inAbu Dhabi”

Its also one of my favourite places it’s warm clean and most of the stuff nice specially one sweet lady May she is very nice helpful try to help as much as she can with very nice smile and I can see she loves her work I wish all luck for her, rotana beach is very lovely place I recommend

Reviewed by Bobtheairbusdriver
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2021
“Fabulous”

Superb location, great facilities, fabulous and very friendly staff. What's not to like! Great beach area yet next to the Abu Dhabi Mall and within walking distance of the Galleria Mall. Multiple restaurants within the complex. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Reviewed by Chitoestibaya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd February 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Enjoyable Stay”

Friendly and helpful staffs especially Madelaine at the reception and Andrew who welcome me every morning for breakfast. The location is at the centre of the city and adjacent to Abu Dhabi Mall which is very convenient if you want to go shopping. All rooms have a nice balcony view of an iconic building. Rooms are always clean. Very spacious lobby and beach front outdoor.

Reviewed by Mohammad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th January 2021
“Mohammad”

Location is nice; attached directly to Abu Dhabi mall; very close to city center; people are polite and helpful specially in reception. Its small beach is also nice; very nice sea view rooms; specially they have open balcony.

Reviewed by Tarek M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2021
“Really good only some improvement required”

They hotel is one of my best hotels in AD, hotel facilities are amazing, open ares and indoor restaurants and coffee shops are amazing. I have a concern about rooms maintenance, AC control not working properly, toilet hose need replacement On the other hand which is more important, some bellows having strong material inside, not suitable for use. And mattress or mattress cover have the same, it is not uniform and causing irritation through sleeping time. Quality of bed sheets clearness is not the same every time, some times sheets are smiley. I wish hotel management will pay attention to these point.

Reviewed by Mohammed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd January 2021
United Arab Emirates
“A review of Beach Rotana”

The place was really a home away from home. The staff were excellent and were always contactable and willing to assist. I love the location too, especially the proximity of the hotel to the Abu Dhabi Mall. Located a few metres away from the mall, I was able to get what I wanted in real time.

Reviewed by Lorelyn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2021
“Excellent Service and Facility”

We enjoyed our stay as we have the excellent view of the ocean from our balcony. The staff are approachable and friendly. We will definitely comeback in summer time !! I highly recommend the place for everyone to enjoy one of the best hotel in UAE!!!

Reviewed by Eqmontecillo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Beach rotana”

My stay is vet wonderful and peaceful .The staff are very kind and accomodating especially Mam May , The preggos dining is fantantic Good Food and good place for dates .My breakfast in essence is super satisfied. They are all smiling abd greeting me nicely The very wonderful part is my room because of the view of the beach and the buildings. Ofcourse You should see the pool area . Amazing senery and all the life guard are kind and smiling.Thay always greet me. I will come back again .Very good memory

Reviewed by FR B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2021
“A great family weekend”

ROTANA hotels has always been our family go to place, on both regular and special days. It’s our first time in Beach Rotana and a definite must visit again Hotel! Very good service esp by Ms. May. The rooms are nice with a view that is so relaxing, perfect for outdoor bonding by the veranda.

Reviewed by Yma
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“A home away from home”

For all our stayed in your hotel, there is nothing I can say but all those times we are staying as if it is also the place that we called home. We always had a well rested feeling and best sleep, late check out's are granted. Being a select member also gives me more privileges and more affordable room rates. All your front desk officers are helpful and giving us the best support that we needed as a guest. Thank you and keep up the good work.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2021 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق