الشاطىء روتاناأبو ظبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED266في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Hani H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st August 2019
Canada
“Very convenient for Business or Family stay”

Definitely lots of families frequent this hotel. Many kids around, most noticeably in the breakfast area and the beach. If you are staying at this hotel for a business or as couples on leisure trip, better to book a room on the high floors and even upgrading to Hilton VIP will provide you with a quieter environment.

Reviewed by Malcom H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th August 2019
Rotherham
“Pefect stay”

Having stayed for 16 nights and for the 26th time I think that answers most questions . I have to say the staff attitude is what you would expect from a five star hotel and I have always experienced the perfect reception . However , you will always find that some customers will prove difficult to please . Having a Shopping Mall attached to the the hotel is a bonus to deal with your banking needs and a supermarket to purchase the items you may have forgotton to pack . My only gripe is pool side ! The 'Red Towel Brigade' , towels out before breakfast but no bodies . I have to say that Abu Dhabi and its neighbour Dubai are becoming very expensive so my holidays might be coming to an end , shame really . Anyway thanks again Beach R for a perfect stay and welcome Mr Bruce .

Reviewed by Nancypadaoan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th August 2019
“A verry nice place to stay”

all staff are verry accomodating the lobby has well ambiance the room is clean and tidy they give prompt responce in your complain the place is verry accessible there is nice Bar, Restaurant and Mall I love to comeback and enjoy my Staycation again in Baech Rotana

Reviewed by Rronqu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Unforgettable stay”

It was a wonderful stay. I made room transfer and the response was amazing with no less than half an hour we were move to another place smoothly.Staff was so very respectful especially those assigned in transport and front desk. The place is so nice especially during night time amazing facilities and well maintained toilets. My family enjoy during my 4 days 3 night stay and surely I will recomend to other family who are planning for a short break. Rotana beach is the best!

Reviewed by Emilyli
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great experience at the hotel”

Very nice atmosphere, first class service, great restaurants! If the staff are friendlier, it would be perfect. The very nice thing about the location of this hotel is, it is inner connected to the mall next door. In the hot summer, this is so convenient!

Reviewed by Wilma A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
Madinat Zayed
“Smelly and inferior rooms”

Smelly and inferior rooms, stayed the 1st time, was a pleasant experience, hence repeated. After this time, will not recommend to anyone. Deeply disappointed by the whole experience. Need to pay more attention to the rooms.

Reviewed by Gordong
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2019
United Kingdom
“The best hotel in the world”

We were a family of 5 and had two rooms. We stayed 10 days from August 6-16. We have stayed at a number of 5 star hotels over the world and this by far was the best. The main reason was the staff. They made us feel special on every occasion and contact. We celebrated my 10 year old daughters birthday while staying and the hotel made not just one but three cakes for her and gave a complimentary treatment at the spa. The breakfast was full of variety and staff responsive to every need no matter how busy. We made a small comment about the hash browns always running out, the very next day the manager came over and ensured he had got the feedback and ensured from now on they did extra and would not run out. Live feedback in action. The room attendant every day enquired I was happy with the room and was happy to add more water, towels , toiletries blankets at anytime. All done with a smile and without fuss. The bars at the pool which was clean and had an amazing view of the city were always busy but you felt that you were the only person at the bar. They bar team were interesting and interested in us . The person who had organised all the trips we went on was very knowledgeable and gave great advice. A couple of tips if a larger family ie more than 4. Pre book “family” taxis to get around they can be short in supply at times . Good value for transport. Happy hours at bars 50% off selected cocktails and drinks.... great value. I can’t recommend this hotel enough you will not be disappointed.

Reviewed by Jayzette
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
“Not so impress ”

Gym, pool, beach were fabulous. Breakfast for longer stayed guest, not advisable because they keeps on repeating the menu's / cuisines everyday. Suggest to change the food presentation with more exciting food everyday. Room should have a good smells prior check-in because this is the most important part of the hotel.

Reviewed by Roosheri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
“Amazing hotel”

Loved the hotel and food and staff overall experience was simply amazing. Hotel location is perfect , Room and the facilities are awesome, food was really tasty and fresh and most of all people there are really friendly and nice and want to assist in any way to make sure we have a pleasant stay

Reviewed by Janislim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
“Great facilities and Relaxing stay”

Breakfast had many varieties to choose from and it was delicious. Location was great, it was accessible to the mall. We love the swimming pool. really enjoyed our stay that we had to extend one more day.

Mohammad Alshareef
21st August 2019
Source: Google

من افخم واجمل المنتجعات في المنطقة فخامة هدوء تعاون من الطاقم يعاملونك كأنك في قصرك الخاص فخامة لاتوصف جميع احتياجاتك بجوارك المول لايفصلك عنه سوى باب فيه ماتحتاجه من مطاعم وسوبر ماركت والمسابح فاخرة وهناك جزء للأطفال الماء كان يضيفونه لنا يوميا وبكميات دون أن نطلب

5
Abid Hussain
21st August 2019
Source: Google

High class comfort

5
Horiya Al Ali
21st August 2019
Source: Google

مكان روعه ويوجد فيه تحفيظ قران

5
Muhammad
Saudi Arabia
21st August 2019
Source: Booking.com

‏أحب اشكر الاخ محمد مدير الاستقبال أما بخصوص الموقع فهو ممتاز بس ملاحظة واحدة فقط التاخير في الطلبات
Good: ‏نعم ومتنوعة الأكل
Bad: ‏نظافة الغرف والحمامات

3.1
Rolf
Other
20th August 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Ein Traum von Hotel
Hotel: Einfach Mega klasse Wir waren 2017 das erste mal in diesen Hotel und der Hinterbliebenen Eindruck war einfach Mega klasse so das wir 2020 wieder kommen um den Beeindruckenden Urlaub und die Gastfreundlichkeit aufs neue zu Genießen

5
Nouf
Saudi Arabia
20th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء كان رائع الموقع و النظافه و موظفين الاسقبال

5
Vincent
New Zealand
20th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Amazing
Good: Very clean place with nice rooms. Has very nice pool with an amazing pool bar. Staff were excellent as well and the hotel is actually physically connected to the Abu Dhabi Mall.

5
H
United Arab Emirates
20th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: البحر لم يكن نظيف

4.8
Pramod Parmar
20th August 2019
Source: Google

Superb hotel with excellent staff.

5
Frank Prause
20th August 2019
Source: Google

Dieses wunderschöne Hotel ist sehr zentral in Abu Dhabi gelegen und damit ein hervorragender Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge in die VAE. Neben den tollen Zimmern verfügt das Haus über eine Poollandschaft, einen Zugang zu einem Seitenarm des Meeres und eine Top Fitnessanlage. Ein Innen-Zugang zur Abu Dhabi-Mall ist ebenfalls vorganden. Das Frühstück ist sehr reichhaltig und von sehr hoher Qualität. Die Außen und Innenanlagen sind in einem tadellosen Zustand und das Dank der vielen fleissigen Hände die jeden Tag ihr Bestes geben, was man den ganzen Tag über beobachten kann. Besonders hervorheben möchte ich die vielen frischen Blumenarrangements im Haus und den Transferservice im Eingangsbereich. Das Personal ist durchweg durch sehr freundliches, korrektes und aufmerksames Verhalten wahrnehmbar, sehr angenehm, ganz Dickes Lob dafür und Glückwunsch für so eine tolle Mannschaft! In Ihrem Hotel stimmt das Gesamtpaket, wir empfehlen Ihr Haus gern weiter und kommen auch sehr gern wieder.

5
M
United Arab Emirates
20th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Design, location, level of service, facilities

4.6
ابتسام
Saudi Arabia
19th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: اعجبني النظافة والاسترخاء باللبي - تنوع المطاعم
Bad: الغرفة جدا صغيره - اصوات الضيوف والخدمة كانت مزعجة لان البوفيه كان وسط الغرف

4.4
Shahein
United Arab Emirates
19th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: المول ملاصق للفندق والصاله الرياضيه و المرافق الخاصة بالاحواض
Bad: المرافق الخاصة بالاسترخاء امام البحر تحتاج الى بعض المراوح التي ترطب الجو بالماء. يجب على موظف الاستقبال توجيه الظيوف للمصعد الخاص بالغرفة والسبب لوجود عده مصاعد.

3.55
vikki adamson
18th August 2019
Source: Google

Busy noisy hotel in the middle of city very nice inside nice little beach area however room walls are very thin and you can hear everything, had a6girl who had parties every nite for 3 nights running then screaming kids so very noisy other than that very nice had to upgrade from classic to premium suite cause the wardrobe was a little cupboard with 4 coat hangers in and there was two of us there for 2 weeks however hotel gave a reasonable upgrade price but we had an interconnection door which possible assisted with the noise, I would recommend this hotel though

4
abdulaziz alajmi
18th August 2019
Source: Google

Friendly staff.. Good location.. Big room

4
RRRRR
Valerii Zoz
Solo
Russia
21st August 2019

«Первое впечатление не обмануло»
Отель выбирали сами .Рассматривали Абу-Даби ,так как хотели попасть в Ferrari World .Отель очень замечательный ,персонал на высоте ,замечаний нет.Еда (у нас были только завтраки )нам понравилась . .Удобный переход в Абу-Даби Мол. .

RRRRR
Virginie Bernigole
Solo
Austria
20th August 2019

Hätte mir was anderes erwartet
Einige der Mitarbeiter waren leider komplett fehl am Platz. Überall wurden die Räume auf den Gefrierpunkt runtergekühlt - weit weg von Umweltbewusst. Mitarbeiter in der Bar waren sehr nett. Die Ignoranz der Gäste war echt ärgerlich. Mitarbeiter wurden kaum von den Chefs unterstützt ihre Sache gutmachen zu können. Aber das Hotel hat auf jeden Fall Potenzial. Ein paar Kleinigkeiten anpassen und man fühlt sich richtig wohl. ☺️

RRRRR
Edward Wenham
Family
United Kingdom
19th August 2019

Traveling with child with Autism
I will be submitting a review under my own tripadvisor log in. We are a family of four and my youngest son is autistic so travelling with him can be hard work, but the hotel and the standard of the all inclusive was out of this world.

RRRRR
Nancy Padaoan
Friends
Philippines
19th August 2019

A verry nice place to stay
all staff are verry accomodating the lobby has well ambiance the room is clean and tidy they give prompt responce in your complain the place is verry accessible there is nice Bar,Restaurant and Mall I love to comeback and enjoy my Staycation again in Baech Rotana

RRRRR
Renato Ronquillo
Family
Philippines
19th August 2019

Unforgettable stay!
It was a wonderful stay. I made room transfer and the response was amazing with no less than half an hour we were move to another place smoothly.Staff was so very respectful especially those assigned in transport and front desk. The place is so nice especially during night time amazing facilities and well maintained toilets. My family enjoy during my 4 days 3 night stay and surely I will recomend to other family who are planning for a short break. Rotana beach is the best!

RRRRR
Mohammed Al Sabihah
Solo
Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019

من أفضل التجارب
من أفضل الفنادق على مستوى الامارات العربية المتحدة وليس ابوظبي فقط ، وذلك لموقعه المميز في وسط المدينة وبالقرب من الأماكن الحيوية والترفيهية والمولات ، ووقوعه على شاطى جميل ونظيف ، فعلا تجربة تستحق التكرار

RRRRR
Robert Jan Malik
Solo
Germany
18th August 2019

Es gibt bessere Hotels
Keine Luft Matratze sind im Pool erlaubt,liegen am Pool werden sehr gerne von Engländern reserviert.Sehr gut ist die Lage von der Mall,dass war echt Super.Ein deutsches Fernseh Programm ist ja echt wenig!!!!

RRRRR
Emily Li
Business
United States
18th August 2019

Great experience at the hotel
Very nice atmosphere, first class service, great restaurants! If the staff are friendlier, it would be perfect. The very nice thing about the location of this hotel is, it is inner connected to the mall next door. In the hot summer, this is so convenient!

RRRRR
Antony Wilma
Business
India
18th August 2019

Smelly and inferior rooms
Smelly and inferior rooms, stayed the 1st time, was a pleasant experience, hence repeated. After this time, will not recommend to anyone. Deeply disappointed by the whole experience. Need to pay more attention to the rooms.

RRRRR
Nedal Elayan
Solo
Jordan
15th August 2019

Thank You
It was very nice Eid Vacation, we enjoyed with the Family, the services was very Good, Check-in process easy and Professional, TV system very old and hard to Operate. Overall was very good Vacation. Thank you for Beach Rotana Team

RRRRR
Aldrin Jay Dinglasa
Couple
Philippines
15th August 2019

Not so impress !
Gym, pool, beach were fabulous. Breakfast for longer stayed guest, not advisable because they keeps on repeating the menu's / cuisines everyday. Suggest to change the food presentation with more exciting food everyday. Room should have a good smells prior check-in because this is the most important part of the hotel.

RRRRR
Rasha Aly
Couple
Egypt
15th August 2019

Amazing hotel
Loved the hotel and food and staff overall experience was simply amazing. Hotel location is perfect , Room and the facilities are awesome, food was really tasty and fresh and most of all people there are really friendly and nice and want to assist in any way to make sure we have a pleasant stay

RRRRR
Janis Lim
Friends
Philippines
14th August 2019

Great facilities and Relaxing stay
Breakfast had many varieties to choose from and it was delicious. Location was great, it was accessible to the mall. We love the swimming pool. really enjoyed our stay that we had to extend one more day.

RRRRR
Kay Uwe Krebs
Solo
Germany
14th August 2019

Wie immer Top
Wie immer Tip Top. Sehr zu Empfehlen sind die freundlichen Mitarbeiter Reinold Kingston und Vipin Varghese vom Pregos. Top Team und sehr freundlich. Das Hotel sollte man immer mit All inclusive buchen da einen die NK sonst auffressen. Wir kommen wieder. Danke Rotana

RRRRR
Ursula Pena Gonzalez
Family
Spain
14th August 2019

Amazing
I always stay in the Beach Rotana when i need to go for Business, so when i decided to go with my family i did not know if it was going to be a good decision, and it was!!. The best decision. The kids enjoy, the staff was so nice and warm with my daughters. I will choose again and agan Beach Rotana!

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT