الشاطىء روتاناأبو ظبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED449في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالأفراحالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by NaimaMubashar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2023
“Very Good services”

Hotel was good and clean. All the facilities were provided. All the staff members of the hotel were friendly and helping. We took the breakfast and menu was very good. Very easy access to Abu Dhabi mall.

Reviewed by Shk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2023
“Convenient location comfortable stay”

Nice and convenient location, friendly and professional staff, great facilities. We had to add one night stay on a last minute notice and the staff was very helpful in making it smooth and quick. Very good value for money

Reviewed by Soud
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Happy stay”

It was very good. Everything is fine. Im happy and my family. And shiela is very nice. All the staff very nice. Food is very good. Room is very good. Bellman is very helpful. Hk hckean very well. Difinetly visit always

Reviewed by WillemRSA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Absolutely lovely”

Although I was traveling for business, the hotel and its amenities provided much needed rest and relaxation. Staff were friendly and eager to help. Requests were dealt with quickly. The buffet’s wide range of dishes was a pleasure every time.

Reviewed by Alsu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2023
Russia
“Stay in beach rotana”

It is a very good and beautiful place. we'll be back here. All staff from reception was helpful Sabrina shiela Naoufal vaishali all are very friendly. Food was very nice all services was excellent. We will recommend the hotel with family.

Reviewed by Wakhare
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th December 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Best service”

I would like to appreciate All suites staff Saleh and sampath they are very helpful and the rest of team really enjoying my stay thank you rotana 😄staying in room 1625 the weather is amazing in abu dhabi I would recommend my friends to visit rotana for sure

Reviewed by Ashamsaddin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd December 2022
Saudi Arabia
“It was an excellent and amazing experience”

We had a very nice holiday at the property I rent a apartments in rotana beach all suite building, the location was fantastic and everything is around us , the only disadvantage was the cables was weird you need to tale the multiple cable for ur charger, no usb opening in the room . Other than this everything was fantastic, the staff amazing and very friendly, sure will back again .

Reviewed by Sheetal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th December 2022
United Kingdom
“Our stay at Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi”

Just came back from a wonderful holiday at Beach Rotana. Would like to say a huge thank you to Kirtan, Navin, Akhil & Biswash from the Bayview poolside restaurant for giving us an excellent service daily during our stay at the hotel. Chef Roy and his team at the Benihanan Restaurant went out of their way to cook for us delicious Vegetarian Japanese food at dinner time at our request - Thank you to your team. (Had dinner twice at the restaurant) Trazarra, Nawaraj & Trixxan at Essence looked after us everyday during our morning breakfast - Thank you

Reviewed by Usmon A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th December 2022
“Great Experience in Abu Dhabi with friends”

I would like to thank you having us, I love each and everything about your service. Very helpful staff! Great fellow. They respond to every request. Very delicious breakfast and good cleaning service. We are planning to come next month

Reviewed by Hani-Abboud
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2022
United Arab Emirates
“”

Mr. Mohamed the front desk manger, Jamal from reception and majed from the call center and chef fadi are so professional and polit and they make my stay memorable many thanks for them. And the engineer team they attend at 2 am very quickly when I faced an issue with the AC leaking

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© حق النشر 2023 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق