الشاطىء روتاناأبو ظبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED258في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالأفراحالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Uwinho
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th September 2021
Germany
“perfect stay”

stay in a classic suite in beach rotana all suites. perfect stay, comfortable room, small but good and working kitchen. sleeping room and living room comfortabel. very friendly staff and the beach club is very good. also a big plus the direct acess to the abu dhabi mall. one suggestion to improve is to replace the curtain in the bath room (bathtube shower) to a glass or small wall.

Reviewed by Suze
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Relaxation”

Checked in without booking in advance and before usual check in time but no issues and very welcoming. We were allowed to use pool facilities while waiting for our room to be prepared. Large pool that isn't deep with a bar. Sunbeds spread over wide areas under parasols or palm trees so there is plenty of shade if required. Room was bright, inviting and immaculate with a lovely terraced area. Early evening we went to The Brauhaus for a few drinks and food. If you like German beers you will be in your element. They have a pork licence so all in all happy, happy, happy. Staff were happy in their jobs and made the evening more pleasurable. All in all there was no negatives for Beach Rotana and will recommend to anyone.

Reviewed by Nemer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing”

Thank you so much for your support , it was a wonderful time there with all services thay provided, I have just one comment that we can heard the voices of our Nebar in other room so we appreciate if you find solutions in the future. Thanks again

Reviewed by Teferi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2021
“A beautiful place to stay”

For nearly all my trips to Abu Dhabi, I've had the pleasure of staying in the Beach Rotana hotel and I was never disappointed.The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting.

Reviewed by DineshJV
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st June 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Staycation with family”

A beautiful property with many options for dining as well to go to the mall . Pool was excellent… especially the baby pool which was shaded and provided a great relief from the heat . Over all a great stay and we will be coming back

Reviewed by
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th May 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Lovely Hotel”

Having previously stayed here I was excited to return: unfortunately the member of staff at check in was rude and very dismissive. It set the tone for a disappointing day. The facilities are great, social distancing was adhered to. Pool was a fantastic and kept at a great temperature. Sleep was interrupted with some very ‘energetic’ neighbours

Reviewed by Pete
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st May 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Beach Rotana - beautiful hotel campus”

The beach rotana is a beautiful, sprawling hotel campus with many restaurants, bars, coffee shops, hair salons, workout facility, beach, and swimming pool. The food is amazing, especially the German restaurant Brauhaus. The hotel is connected to the Abu Dhabi mall, and pretty much in the middle of the action in Abu Dhabi. The staff is amazing, efficient, professional, and will always greet you with a smile. Love this hotel!

Reviewed by Karimalam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Beach Rotana Review”

I loved my stay at Beach Rotana. It's location in the city is perfect and the views of the Gulf are beautiful. It's super comfortable and gives me the traditional and homely Abu Dhabi vibes that I need. The staff are super helpful, and will always look out for the best deals for you. There are a lot of amenities here which I've yet to make use of, but make sure you do! The perfect blend of traditional Gulf, luxury and homely vibes. Thank you!

Reviewed by Yusuf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th April 2021
United Kingdom
“Abu Dhabi quarters”

Good resort based living at the right end of town. A well-run mature property with attentive staff at all the key touch points and an excellent gym. . Can get noisy and busy with family groups at weekends and in the school hols.

Reviewed by Anoopv
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th April 2021
“Overall great except one bad experience with a rude staff rude staff”

I am an Exclusive Rotana member since 2014 and love Beach Rotana and the restaurants. I would have stayed at this property at least 6 times. This time we were staying from 2nd to 4th April with the done around package. the whole experience got spoilt due to one staff, named Jenine at Gardens. She is the host and I was enquiring about why the draft beer is not included in the all inclusive package and she very rudely replied that she doesn't make the menu. I have never faced such rude behaviour at any of the roatana property and I immediately reported the incident to the manager. Manager immediately came back saying that she apologises for the same. It didn't end there, from that point she stopped attending our table and kept sending others. Even the next day she was attending all the tables except ours and she only came when she was called . I found it extremely insulting. I don't think she fits the hospitality industry and would urge the management to take some strict action. Only because of this incident my review is 3 but otherwise it would have been a 5 star rating as always.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2021 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق