الشاطىء روتاناأبو ظبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED267في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Quest
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd May 2019
Greece
“First time for many more to come”

Congrats Beach Rotana. Though I had used the Hotel from before for lunches and dinners but never actually stayed until this trip. I honestly cannot think of any missed tip. All in all it was a great experience to be repeated soon.

Reviewed by Chrisholts
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Another great stay”

Slowly becoming our new favourite hotel in Abu Dhabi. Very friendly and helpful staff and great food that never disappoints. We really had an amazing visit enjoying the beach as well as the scenic swimming pool. Having the Abu Dhabi mall connected to the hotel is also a very convenient feature. The carpet in our room needs to be replaced though.

Reviewed by SandMan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Ramadan Joy”

I spent five nights as I was departing from the UAE and needed a friendly and well located residence. All the staff were prticularly helpfull. Their 'liberal' approach to to allow non-fasting guest discrete venues was great. I can say that for fifteen years the Beach Rotana has been an Abu Dhabi icon. Well done team!

Reviewed by Remco V
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th May 2019
Lekkerkerk
“Ramadan”

Even with ramadan you can have a nice stay over here. The Beach and pool is open. You can by your self. 🍔🍺🚬. The rooms are nice and also there you can choose of you are a smoker or not. Thank you for your care. Remco and Ling

Reviewed by Mikemagee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Weekend in Abu Dhabi”

Second visit to the Beach Rotana. I love the decor of the lobby and rooms in the main building. Not so keen on the outside areas as they feel cramped. Also at night all the AC units of adjoining buildings were too noisy for me to sit relaxing on my balcony. Breakfast and staff were excellent.

Reviewed by Wander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th May 2019
Belarus
“Short but good stay”

Very convinient, you can find anything you need there. Would be great if Fitness Center can 24/7 like in all other hotels. Additional thanks to a Ukrainian lady receptionist who was very helpful and organised the stay.

Reviewed by Pioneer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th May 2019
Algeria
“My stay May 2019”

The Beach Rotana Was the perfect location for the purpose of my trip, it offered excellent services, from airport pickup and return, food services and the ever welcoming attitude of all the staff at the reception, restaurant and even room service. Well done and thank you Beach Rotana Your guest

Reviewed by LightPacker
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th May 2019
“Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi May 2019”

Great location, excellent facilities, good food, friendly helpful staff Conveniently adjacent to the Abu Dhabi Mall which has a supermarket in the lower basement The tower is superior to the normal part of the hotel

Reviewed by Alimelone
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Central location with friendly and helpful staff”

We were made to feel really welcome by the Reception staff which made the whole check-in experience very pleasant. The hotel is very central and easy to get to from Dubai. There is also a good choice of restaurants and facilities.

Reviewed by Curious
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th May 2019
“Holiday”

Excellent service, a pleasure to stay there. The advise given to go exploring was accurate and hassle free. The food selection in the restaurant was first class. The shopping mall almost next door was great for some retail therapy.

Fouad
Greece
22nd May 2019
Source: Booking.com

It was the first stay for me and looking forward for more to come.
Good: I was satisfied with a strong wifi connection on all over the grounds. I got the chance to use the gym twice and that was a satisfactory experience. I used the beach and it was equally satisfactory.
Bad: Nothing.

5
osama zafar
22nd May 2019
Source: Google

Nice courtyard for Ramadan

5
Ahmed Alkaabi
22nd May 2019
Source: Google

الاستقبال في قمت الفخامه، هادئ، نظيف جداً، الموظفين في قمت الاخلاق، واجهة مشكلة ف الحجز أشكر السيد محمد ع تفهمه للمشكله و حلاها بطريقه مناسبه، الغرفه فخمة جداً، لا يوجد إزعاج من الجيران في الغرفه، مدخل خاص من الفندق ل أبوظبي مول، خدمه صف المركبات، شاطئ نظيف جداً، المطعم فخم. شكراً روتانا.

5
Maria Di Franco
22nd May 2019
Source: Google

Loved the atmosphere!!!

5
Vitezslav
Other
21st May 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Simply the best
Hotel: Wir haben das Zimmer uppgraded und das Zimmer im Turm war ein Traum.Das Hotel und Location , baden und Shopping ist einfach perfekt. Es war ganz genau was wir wollten.

5
Ondrej
Czech Republic
20th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Perfektní místo pro dovolenou
Good: Pokoj krásně čistý, personál se o nás úžasně staral. Perfektní služby od personálu na pláži a u bazénu. Poloha hotelu ideální. Snídaně skvělé!
Bad: Relativně malý balkon bez možnosti posezení, ale jinak vše v pořádku.

4.6
Traveler
Everyone
20th May 2019
Source: Expedia

Great location next to Abu Dhabi Mall, Cleveland Clinic and Reem Island. Very helpful staff.

4
Nader Allan
20th May 2019
Source: Google

Nice comfortable stay

5
will mahler
20th May 2019
Source: Google

Clean hotel with very friendly staff. Very expensive if you're on a budget

4
Sunu Mariaymma
20th May 2019
Source: Google

EnjiyVery good place to do events and Iftars. Very good food. All can

5
Youssef Siloum
20th May 2019
Source: Google

Agréable

4
Meem Kr
20th May 2019
Source: Google

Fun

5
Hasan Al Hosani
20th May 2019
Source: Google

Good

5
RAVI
Leisure_family_vacation
20th May 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Perfect family getaway
Fantastic place to bring the family. Lots to do, plenty of variety in restaurants, good quality food and drink, professional and courteous staff, we'll definitely be back in the future.

5
Anthony
Leisure_personal_event
20th May 2019
Source: Hotels.com

A very nice hotel
Staff were as always excellent. The hotel is in a great location. Not one of newest hotels but well maintained. Will visit again.

5
RRRRR
Adam Hammer
Solo
Germany
22nd May 2019

sehr schöner, angenehmer Aufenthalt.
Alle Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich. Man wurde überall lächelnd begrüßt. Unser Premium Zimmer war sehr schön groß. Das Bad ebenfalls mit großer Dusche und Whirlpool Badewanne. Die Aussicht vom Balkon fabelhaft, besonders bei Nacht. Auch am Strand sehr nettes Personal. Durch das All inclusive Paket konnten wir in allen Restaurants a la carte sehr lecker, kostenlos essen. Ein sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel in Abu Dhabi.

RRRRR
Fouad Khoury
Business
United States
22nd May 2019

First time for many more to come.
Congrats Beach Rotana. Though I had used the Hotel from before for lunches and dinners but never actually stayed until this trip. I honestly cannot think of any missed tip. All in all it was a great experience to be repeated soon.

RRRRR
Amal Alaleele
Solo
United Arab Emirates
21st May 2019

روعة الاقامة في فندق روتانا بيتش
أنصح بالاقامة في هذا الفندق وذلك لجودة الخدمات المقدمة وتعامل الموظفين الراقي ونظافة الغرفة والحمام وخدمة صف السيارات وتسهيل اجراءات تسجيل الدخول والخروج ....... ووجود مركز تسوق في الفندق (أبوظبي مول)

RRRRR
Janet Holtshausen
Family
In House Guest
21st May 2019

Another great stay.
Slowly becoming our new favourite hotel in Abu Dhabi. Very friendly and helpful staff and great food that never disappoints. We really had an amazing visit enjoying the beach as well as the scenic swimming pool. Having the Abu Dhabi mall connected to the hotel is also a very convenient feature. The carpet in our room needs to be replaced though.

RRRRR
Remco Van De Hoogen
Family
Netherlands
20th May 2019

Ramadan
Even with ramadan you can have a nice stay over here. The Beach and pool is open. You can by your self. . The rooms are nice and also there you can choose of you are a smoker or not. Thank you for your care. Remco and Ling

RRRRR
Michael Magee
Couple
United Kingdom
20th May 2019

Weekend in Abu Dhabi
Second visit to the Beach Rotana. I love the decor of the lobby and rooms in the main building. Not so keen on the outside areas as they feel cramped. Also at night all the AC units of adjoining buildings were too noisy for me to sit relaxing on my balcony. Breakfast and staff were excellent.

RRRRR
Mark Solovyov
Solo
Belgium
20th May 2019

Short but good stay
Very convinient, you can find anything you need there. Would be great if Fitness Center can 24/7 like in all other hotels. Additional thanks to a Ukrainian lady receptionist who was very helpful and organised the stay.

RRRRR
Manuel Simard
Business
In House Guest
20th May 2019

My stay May 2019
The Beach Rotana Was the perfect location for the purpose of my trip, it offered excellent services, from airport pickup and return, food services and the ever welcoming attitude of all the staff at the reception, restaurant and even room service. Well done and thank you Beach Rotana Your guest

RRRRR
Leonard Heid
Couple
Australia
20th May 2019

Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi May 2019
Great location, excellent facilities, good food, friendly helpful staff Conveniently adjacent to the Abu Dhabi Mall which has a supermarket in the lower basement The tower is superior to the normal part of the hotel

RRRRR
Siegfriend Kokoczynski
Solo
Germany
19th May 2019

Sehr gut und freundliches Personal
Schönes und sehr gutes Hotel mit sehr guten Service. Auch wenn es jemanden gesundheitlich nicht so gut geht wird sich um jemanden gekümmert.Beim Früh Stück könnten am Tisch könnten Kaffeekannen bereit zum nachschenken bereit stehen.

RRRRR
Dieter Wiebel
Solo
Germany
18th May 2019

Tolles Hotel in guter Lage
Machen Sie bitte weiter so.Wir hatten eine traumhafte Woche bei Ihnen.Sollten wir gesund bleiben,dann werden wir uns nächstes Jahr wieder sehen.Mir fehlt noch die Fahrt mit der schnellsten Achterbahn der Welt.

RRRRR
Heinz Steffler
Solo
Germany
18th May 2019

Eine Wohlfühloase
Wir kommen gerne wieder! Durchweg gute Erfahrungen - zum 2. Mal gesammelt. Für Erholungssuchende bestens geeignet - ausser Freitags und Samstags - da sind im Strandbereich zu viele Clubgäste und leider auch unbeaufsichtigte Kleinkinder. Dann muss man den Bereich Kinderspielplatz und Kinderpool meiden.

RRRRR
Alison Bryant-melone
Business
In House Guest
18th May 2019

Central location with friendly and helpful staff
We were made to feel really welcome by the Reception staff which made the whole check-in experience very pleasant. The hotel is very central and easy to get to from Dubai. There is also a good choice of restaurants and facilities.

RRRRR
Beatrice Waldis
Solo
Switzerland
16th May 2019

sehr gut
Wir waren einfach sehr zufrieden. Wir kennen es von Rash Al Khaima und und waren dort auch immer sehr zufrieden. Allerdings haben wir dort nicht übernachtet sonder waren nur im Restaurant. Wir sind meistens im Urlaub in Al Hamra.

RRRRR
Julia Ivanov
Solo
Germany
15th May 2019

Exceptional Food and lovely service!
It's been a third time at Beach Rotana and we always amazed about the quality and selection of food, specifically dine around! Meanwhile we know many people there and feel very welcomed here. Our kids love it as well! We will come again!

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT