الشاطىء روتاناأبو ظبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED266في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Adelasg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Wonderful experience and wonderful hospitality”

Wonderful staff very supportive and welcoming. We enjoyed our stay. Location is very convenient and close to malls and downtown. Beach facilities are great as well. Lobby was spacious and well decorated

Reviewed by BoardingPass
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2020
“Superb”

I lived in Abu Dhabi for 9 years from 2008-2017 and saw many new 5star hotels come on line. Beach Rotana has always been my favorite for the blend of amenities , restaurants and shopping. I will continue to stay with you on my future visits.

Reviewed by Yohyere
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Very nice sercive”

Hotel is the best. Crew are professionals most especially at the reception😊. They help me to surprise my wife for our anniversary. I got also lot of discounts. Different choices too on their breakfast menu. Its worth it. Kudos to Beach Rotana

Reviewed by Kas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2020
“very nice hotel”

good location and reasonable price clean rooms very good breakfast and good services restaurants some how expensive the hotel connected to abudabi mall which has many shops and restaurants .in all the hotel worth visit.

Reviewed by Skhan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2020
South Korea
“”

Location is good. we can reach to the mall through corridor. I believe I can recommend Beach Rotana to my friends. Really hope to get the room which has nice view to the Cleavland hospital where I had involved in construction.

Reviewed by Naureen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2020
“Brilliant hotel had a fantastic stay”

This is the first time we have stayed at this hotel will definitely stay again. From check in to check out nothing was too much for any staff everyone was so helpful. The beach and grounds are very beautiful and the hotel is it self all decorated for Christmas looked amazing. We went to get some relaxation, the beach and pool had enough sunbeds available and although man made sea it was beautiful with fishes swimming right up to you. It was a great place to relax, quiet with wonderful view. Our room was big and clean, the breakfast was good and all staff made the holiday extra special there was nothing they wouldn't do to make sure you have an excellent stay.

Reviewed by Bengt
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2020
Sweden
“Best all inclusive we meet”

Very good hotel, with super all inclusive but with possibility for better sevice in restaurants and bars. Concierge could be a Little bit more kvowledgeble. Rooms and cleaning of highets standard, We really enjoyde it !

Reviewed by Jhanna
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2020
“Best trip so far”

Beach Rotana had a Good location and the personal were very serviceminded and made our stay very pleasant. Nice rooms with good view. Large beachgarden with comfortable sunchairs. Many restaurants with tasteful Good and drinks. Lots to choose from.

Reviewed by David
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2020
“Beach Rotana”

Very nice hotel, the staff, room & food were excellent. We would definitely recommend it and would like to return at some point.The staff made us feel very welcome and special as as soon as we checked in. The hotel is very well managed and the high standards of cleanliness and maintenance was there for all to see.

Reviewed by Fadihijazi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2020
“Acceptable”

The hotel is acceptable, but the room has bad smell and it needs proper ventilation, the view is not as described, and you have to check your final bill carefully specially for the mini bar items. I suggest to extend the breakfast time specially on Friday.

Anne
Australia
20th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Efficient check in. Beautiful public areas and excellent breakfast
Bad: Rooms a bit tired and no sea view as advertised on room booking

3.55
Shihab
Saudi Arabia
20th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: ممتاز كل المرافق . العاملين بالفندق ممتازين وأعمالهم راقي جدا. الحجز من الفندق مباشرة لا يتوفر نتمني توفير الحجز او التغير من داخل الفندق . الوجبات غالية شوية خصوصا المشروبات الساخنة و الباردة

4.5
Sergei
Russia
20th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: По вечерам в холле играет фортепиано, можно оттдохнуть

4.5
Nataliya
Bulgaria
20th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Perfect location,lot’s of different restaurants in the hotel,beautiful view. Gentle and polite staff
Bad: They always try to give you ugly dark room without balcony which is humid and smells bad luck of no fresh air.After talking to a different person in the reception they changed my room with same one but located nicely and with small balcony so we can enjoy fresh air.Not that big issue but from my experience it’s always like that

4.4
Jooryy
United Arab Emirates
20th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: حبيت الفندق و تعامل موظفين الاستقبال و الفيو المطل على البحر😍

5
Julian
United Kingdom
20th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Great Stay a good price and central location - What is not to like!
Good: Breakfast was great lots of selections and good times. Facilities great rooms are standard.
Bad: Nothing to report

4.5
NZNR7 ABO AZOZ
19th January 2020
Source: Google

فندق جميل ورائع يصلح للعوائل والاسترخاء بالشاطى قريب جدا

5
Rolf
Other
18th January 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Hervorragend gute Situation
Gemütliches Ambiente freundliches Personal hervorragende Küche mit viel Auswahl Pool und andere Anlagen hervorragender Service

5
Claudia
Other
17th January 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Wunderschöner Urlaub im erstklassigen Hotel.
Auf Reklamation wird sofort reagiert. Mitarbeiter sind äußerst freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die Auswahl beim Essen war vom Feinsten, verschiedene Restaurants. Hatten All Inclusive, man bekommt zwar nicht die ganze Karte, aber die Auswahl ist völlig ausreichend und das Essen hervorragend. Service in den Restaurants war super und auch die Geschäftsleitung war sehr bemüht und hat immer nachgefragt, ob alles Ok ist. Rezeption hat bei Fragen immer gleich weitergeholfen. Der Reiseveranstalter Schauinsland hat alles sehr gut organisiert. Strand und Poolbereich war sehr sauber und schön und man hat immer einen Liegestuhl bekommen. Toll ist auch, dass man die Strandtücher vom Hotel bekommt. Die Bars bringen die Getränke direkt an den Liegestuhl.

5
Michael Lawrence
17th January 2020
Source: Google

Excellent restaurants; good services; friendly personnel; high quality well located hotel.

5
Subrahmanya Acharya
17th January 2020
Source: Google

Fantastic hotel at Abu dabhi. The place is beautiful, very opulent, has its own beach and watersports. It also has around 11 restaurants serving all types of food. Has got the very famous 'Traders Vic' bar too. Very friendly staff. Gracious hospitality. Highly recommended.

5
ابو
Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: ازعجني تعامل بعض موظفين وموظفات الاستقبال والمطعم
Bad: كل شيئ كان جميلاً في المبنى الجديد اما المبنى القديم فلي عليه بعض الملاحظات من ناحية الاثاث والنظافة

4.6
Abdullahbinsaad
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: الغرف البريمر فقط الواجهة على الشاطئ
Bad: كذب وخداع واستغلال العاملين في الفندق لايهتمون بالي حاجزين عن طريق بومين يضعونهم في غرف وصخة في المبني القديم وأنا اعرف المبنى الجديد فلما رفضت الغرف رفضوا نقلي الى بدفع مبلغ اخر وكذلك دفعوني فطور لم يكن مع الغرفة

2.7
Jason
United Arab Emirates
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Convenient location
Good: Breakfast was awesome
Bad: Room was very small compared to the other hotels (Hilton & Le Meridien) I’ve stayed in Abu Dhabi

3.5
Ali
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: I like everything 😍

5
شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق