الشاطئ روتانا - ريزيدنسأبو ظبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED674في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاء
Reviewed by Douglas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2024
“Long term resident”

Great Hotel but internet connectivity is very bad. Can’t stream TV or film programmes in the evening as the programmes keep freezing. On Friday and Saturday night the band in the Lebanese restaurant below is too loud and stops you going to sleep

Reviewed by LightPacker
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th January 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderful people - Wonderful service - Wonderful ambassadors”

I have lived here for just under 3-years and have been in an excellent position to witness the activities of the staff over a prolonged period. With only limited and isolated exceptions, the current Rotana team is superior, whether it is front of house, the hospitality staff, or housekeeping, everyone delivers excellent service to the customers and are wonderful ambassadors for the Rotana brand. I would especially like to highlight the superior efforts of Nursida and Tracey who have looked after me so well. I just couldn't do what I do without their care and attention. Thank you

Reviewed by Kivothe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2024
United Arab Emirates
“A Nice week-end”

The hotel is just perfect and all the staff is very Caring... I would like to thanks Saleh and Talal, during all my stay they were taking care of me. I will come back again and again. Thank you, I spend a week-end withtout any problem.

Reviewed by Ahmad-abdulhaq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd December 2023
“Beach Rotana Residence”

the hotel was amazing in every aspect, the food, the view, and the people who works there im always interested more about the cleanliness of the hotel before i book a hotel, it was great and definitely will book again soon

Reviewed by Dalin P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd December 2023
“My second home at Beach Rotana Residence”

I stayed at Beach Rotana Residence, Abu Dhabi since Nov 2019 and really enjoyed staying there and never think to move out until end of my assignment. Feeling so sad when leaving. Being here, I feel like I'm at home with excellent services and friendly people being around. The room is functioned very good for use. Reception (Mr. Yusuph) is helpful and the cleaner (Mr. Sudharma) is nice and has a service mind. I would recommend to stay here for either short-term or long-term and it's special good for family with the beach and for hanging out with friends.

Reviewed by Franckif
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd December 2023
“Elegant and spacious”

Apartment tastefully arranged, very well maintained every 2 days and very good quality. The view is great. We enjoy all the services of the hotel at reduced rates. The only downside is the lack of balcony on the side of the building but we can do without it anyway.

Reviewed by Damianjw
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th December 2023
United Kingdom
“Beach Rotana Residences - an excellent place to stay in Abu Dhabi”

For many months I have been staying at the BR Residences The BRR facilities are excellent and always kept very clean and well maintained As I've said in previous rating, BRR's very best assets are its wonderful staff! All of the teams are exceptional - whether house keeping, front desk, coffee shop, concierge, management, gym, maintenance, etc - everyone is so warm, helpful and professional. As so many staff contribute positively to the overall experience, it is impossible to name check everyone. Some special thanks to: HOUSEKEEPING - Darlima (she is my regular housekeeper and is an absolute delight and so hard working). Also, Holden, Idriss, Bina, Ermalyn etc. FRONT DESK - Yusoph, Shawky, Charmene, Aeshan CONCIERGE - Sampath, Sankar GYMS - Anna, Liberty, Mofatta (Manager) However, my continuing gratitude to ALL of the staff - each is a credit to the Rotana brand. Comment - it would be great if the lift doors could be timed to close a but quicker - they are very slow and when the BRR is busy the wait can be lengthy. Most guests do not know they can override the button and close the doors themselves to speed it up.

Reviewed by Belgiantraveller
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2023
“Intermediate stay”

This was my second passage over a period of 10 days. The unforeseen upgrade was a real nice surprise. A pity I had to leave for my next commitment already after 2 days. Even the exceptional thunderstorms in the region could not disrupt the joy of staying here.

Reviewed by Konskyr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th October 2023
Greece
“Excellent People and Service”

Extremely genuine and helpful people that make your stay memorable. Very good facilities, enjoyed the pool and the gym. Only thing you need to consider is that now that the weather is nice the gym is freezing cold and the temperature needs to be adjusted. Since everything were so good I have decided to extend my stay since I am in Abu Dhabi for business. I highly recommend this place for future people looking for nice appartments to stay either business or pleasure.

Reviewed by Fairmer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th October 2023
United Kingdom
“Great hotel”

My company uses this hotel for us when we come and go into the UAE. The staff are fantastic and always greet you with a smile. Rooms are very nice even the standard rooms (which i prefer). Food is also very good here with special mention to the breakfasts.

نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
جوائزنا
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
العلامة التجارية
الشركاء
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© حق النشر 2024 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق