بارك روتاناأبو ظبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED245في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Quest
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st May 2019
“Business Hotel”

Clean Hotel, amazing staff The Bed is not comfortable The food is great Near to the Airport and very convenient, you can go to Dubai without passing through the traffic in Abu Dhabi there is no restaurants or coffee shops around, you need to take a taxi

Reviewed by Passport
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th May 2019
“7 nights stay at Rotana Arjaan Khalifah Park Abu Dhabi”

Once again a memorable stay at Rotana Arjaan, as this was my very first Ramadhan in a Middle East country. The services provided by the hotel and the facility available exceeded my expectations. I was worried before my travel about facility for having Suhoor and what to have. Every morning I had to limit the what I can have as the menu was very generous. I took the General Manager's advice and I had Iftar at Ginger Restaurant. I highly recommend Rotana's Iftar as I have been to other hotel Iftar, compare to what I had Rotana was the best.

Reviewed by Pxrosa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“very good”

All the hotel staff are great. Breakfast only need to have more kind of fruts. also can have more type of bread. I will be able to recommend this hotel to my friends and family. I will be able to recommend this hotel to my friends and family. It is in fact an excellent hotel and well located for those who come on business and have to travel to Al Ain or Dubai

Reviewed by Happiness
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th May 2019
“Park Rotana experience”

Overall very happy with the stay there. Food excellent and room very clean and comfortable. Good location near the office. Dining area very busy and tables could be cleared a bit quicker to keep it tidy. Also took a while to get the bill.

Reviewed by Trip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th May 2019
Bahrain
“WELCOMING SUPPORTIVE SERVICE”

it was so helpful team, friendly service, modern rooms style, good restaurant, and offer proper facilities, central site location, friendly service, modern rooms style, good restaurant, and offer proper facilities,

Reviewed by Remon A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“nice hotel”

Very nice hotel. The receptionist was very impressive The restaurant is excellent and has delicious varieties. The rooms are clean. The only drawback is that there is no kids club and a limited children's playground

Reviewed by Trek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th May 2019
“Park Rotana as GREAT hotel”

Park Rotana ideally situated in Abu Dhabi, close to downtown shopping Malls, local department stores. The hotel staff and service they provided was outstanding in all regards. They went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure they knew who i was and pay attention to my needs. The kitchen staff and daily buffets were unbelievable. Each night they sponsored an international themed fare...barbecue, seafood, Indian, Mexican, Indonesian, Italian, European, Lebanese....on and on. Taste was simply great.

Reviewed by Tourist
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th May 2019
Oman
“Park Rotana”

Overall hotel and staff was excellent and the hotel very clean and most important thing that the location is very close to the place I need it for my day to day business. breakfast was excellent the seating area in the lobby perfect including the hospitality from the staff for Arabic coffee and dates

Reviewed by Flyer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th May 2019
“Amazing”

Beautiful property with a wonderfully calm atmosphere. Friendly staff wherever you go which is the "thing" that makes the experience worthwhile. I liked my room, which was spacious and in perfect condition on every level.

Reviewed by Elswissy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“7th Time in the same hotel”

we love this hotel , this was my 7th time to stay in Park Rotana with my family during the last 3 Years and we always happy. All the staff are friendly and professionally, the housekeeping team very good, Ginger Restaurant very good especially the lady chief in the live cooking station during the dinner

DR Lemoni
21st May 2019
Source: Google

Staying there is recommended

5
Abdusalam Najeeb
20th May 2019
Source: Google

Great experience

5
Alawad
Saudi Arabia
16th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Great and excellent experience every time

5
Abdelaziz
United Arab Emirates
14th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very good for a quick 1-2 days stay
Good: check in and out was easy, parking is very good and big, the staff were nice and it was a good stay overall
Bad: nothing

4.8
Ieva
Latvia
11th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: I liked the pool fol children and friendly stuff. Good wifi.
Bad: Humidity at the hotel air, didn't like the brakfast. It was a problem to have a pillow that suits for baby crib and they didn't hava a toddler size blanket for the crib. Normal blanket is too big, it occupies all crib.

3.75
Salem
United Arab Emirates
6th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتازة
Good: نعم السرير مريحاً
Bad: مكان الغرفة بعيد عن المصعد جداً

5
Jessamor
United Arab Emirates
6th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Satisfied 👌
Good: Interiors, architecture, cleanliness
Bad: Nothing so far

3.75
Khalid
United Arab Emirates
1st May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Very clean room and kind staff
Bad: Not thing every thing was awsome

5
Mohammed
United Arab Emirates
1st May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything was excellent
Bad: The ac got a bit warm at night, maybe i did not know how to set it right

5
Mohamed
United Kingdom
1st May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Excellent from check in to check out. The hotel,staff and food was exceptional!! Rooms spotless clean Hotel spotless Location excellent Staff amazing Food was excellent loads to choose from Pool excellent kids loved it! Best place I've stayed in. Thank you
Bad: Nothing everything was exceptional

5
M Gamil
29th April 2019
Source: Google

Amazing place to stay in

5
Donna
United Arab Emirates
29th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Nice and clean
Bad: The food in Ginger Restaurant is not good.

3.1
Nikodem
United Kingdom
29th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

I’ll be back I enjoyed to stay there
Good: Breakfast was very good Stuff was very friendly and helpful
Bad: Nothing

5
Traveler
Everyone
Al Ain, Uae
28th April 2019
Source: Expedia

The property was beautiful and the staff was really helpful. I asked for a nonsmoking room and someone smoked in it. Once expressed my concern, i was immediately moved. The bed is super comfortable.

5
Mohammed Ghazal
28th April 2019
Source: Google

Ok.

3
RRRRR
Adham Sadek
Solo
Egypt
21st May 2019

Business Hotel
Clean Hotel, amazing staff The Bed is not comfortable The food is great Near to the Airport and very convenient, you can go to Dubai without passing through the traffic in Abu Dhabi there is no restaurants or coffee shops around, you need to take a taxi

RRRRR
Ramatulla Sairally
Business
United Kingdom
20th May 2019

7 nights stay at Rotana Arjaan Khalifah Park Abu Dhabi
Once again a memorable stay at Rotana Arjaan, as this was my very first Ramadhan in a Middle East country. The services provided by the hotel and the facility available exceeded my expectations. I was worried before my travel about facility for having Suhoor and what to have. Every morning I had to limit the what I can have as the menu was very generous. I took the General Manager's advice and I had Iftar at Ginger Restaurant. I highly recommend Rotana's Iftar as I have been to other hotel Iftar, compare to what I had Rotana was the best.

RRRRR
Paulo Rosa
Business
Portugal
18th May 2019

very good
All the hotel staff are great. Breakfast only need to have more kind of fruts. also can have more type of bread. I will be able to recommend this hotel to my friends and family. I will be able to recommend this hotel to my friends and family. It is in fact an excellent hotel and well located for those who come on business and have to travel to Al Ain or Dubai

RRRRR
Ray Catt
Business
United Kingdom
18th May 2019

Park Rotana experience
Overall very happy with the stay there. Food excellent and room very clean and comfortable. Good location near the office. Dining area very busy and tables could be cleared a bit quicker to keep it tidy. Also took a while to get the bill.

RRRRR
Alexandra Folly
Solo
France
9th May 2019

Excellent Hotel
un hotel très agréable. Les chambres sont très belles, literie impeccable. Je vous conseille de diner sur place et de prendre les petits déjeuners, le chef est juste fabuleux! Le personnel est très gentil. Un séjour juste fabuleux.

RRRRR
Frederick Edward Gerber
Business
United States
9th May 2019

Park Rotana as GREAT hotel
Park Rotana ideally situated in Abu Dhabi, close to downtown shopping Malls, local department stores. The hotel staff and service they provided was outstanding in all regards. They went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure they knew who i was and pay attention to my needs. The kitchen staff and daily buffets were unbelievable. Each night they sponsored an international themed fare...barbecue, seafood, Indian, Mexican, Indonesian, Italian, European, Lebanese....on and on. Taste was simply great.

RRRRR
Haitham Al Zakwani
Business
Oman
8th May 2019

Park Rotana
Overall hotel and staff was excellent and the hotel very clean and most important thing that the location is very close to the place I need it for my day to day business. breakfast was excellent the seating area in the lobby perfect including the hospitality from the staff for Arabic coffee and dates

RRRRR
Hussain Ali
Family
Palestine
6th May 2019

Amazing
Beautiful property with a wonderfully calm atmosphere. Friendly staff wherever you go which is the "thing" that makes the experience worthwhile. I liked my room, which was spacious and in perfect condition on every level.

RRRRR
Ahmed AL Shamsi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
4th May 2019

تقيم للاقامة مع بعض الملاحظات
اقامة جيدة تعامل طاقم العمل ممتاز ومتعاونين لكن السعر مكلف جداً لا اعتقد يستحق المبلغ المدفوع لانه الغرفة كانت جداً متواضعه لا تستحق هذا المبلغ وقيمة البوفيه مكلفه ولا يوجد تنوع اكثر فالطعام والبوفيه مكرر بشكل يومي ولا يوجد تنوع اكثر في الوجبات الرئيسية

RRRRR
Stephen Jones
Business
United Kingdom
3rd May 2019

Simply Perfect
Great hotel good location staff very attentive clean room service very good the food was of a high standard and delivered to my room in good time, overall bars prices were very reasonable. I would highly recommend the Hotel

RRRRR
Ibtisam Kaaouch
Solo
Germany
2nd May 2019

Ein unvergesslicher und wunderschöner Aufenthalt
Rundum glücklich und zufrieden. Toller Service! Nur High Class und nur das Beste wird serviert. Das Essen sah sehr appetitlich aus. Hätte am liebsten von allem etwas probiert, so viel Auswahl gab es, aber nicht genügend Platz im Magen haha. Danke für den tollen Service. Die Freundlichkeit des Personals ist einfach nur MEGA!

RRRRR
Mohamed Iftikhar Ahmed
Family
United Kingdom
2nd May 2019

Excellent stay
Excellent hotel very clean staff very friendly room was excellent breakfast was out standing. Location was in between downtown abu Dhabi and airport and rite opposite the grand mosque excellent hotel facilities with a taxi stand in hotel carpark

RRRRR
Daniela Kunze
Solo
Germany
2nd May 2019

schönes Hotel für Geschäftskunden - für Bade- u. Erholungsurlaub eher weniger
Ein wirklich schönes, großes, modernes Hotel. Da in unmittelbarer Flughafennähe gut geeignet für Geschäftsreisende, für Familien - gerade Bade- u. Erholungsurlaub eher ungeeignet da weit weg von der Corniche und der Innenstadt von Abu Dhabi und direkt an der Autobahn gelegen. Das Essen war fantastisch! Wegen einer Flugüberbuchung wurden wir dort incl. Vollpension untergebracht und sowohl Frühstück, Mittag- als auch Abendessen waren wunderbar und für jeden Geschmack war etwas dabei.

RRRRR
Heiko Helmut Erst Herrmann
Solo
Germany
29th April 2019

Ein Besuch unter Freunden
Die Rezeption in der Rotana Lounge ist einfach schön. Es ist nicht das erste Mal, dass ich hier gewesen bin. Die Damen sind sehr nett, sympatisch und zuvorkommend. Badu, der unten im Empfangsbereich steht, ist stets freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit. Die Zimer sind sauber und schön groß. Ich habe die Tage in Abu Dhabi genossen. Vielen Dank

RRRRR
Abdullah Yusuf
Couple
Canada
27th April 2019

Decent hotel. Not really 5*
Hotel pretty run down and old for 5*. But super comfortable bed. Best sleep of this year so far. The club sandwich I ordered to my room was delicious but it took 30 min to arrive. If ur hungry you have to order will before

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT