بارك روتاناأبو ظبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED231في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Girish W
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good Rooms and facility”

Good rooms and facility but far away from city center.located somewhere in corner of twomajor roads so entry exit is not easy. Booked with breakfast but not good choice , No taste for indian breakfast.

Reviewed by OnAir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2019
“confortable stay”

very pleasent stay with all the employes profetionals, keen to help solve any requests with a smile from main desks to the rooms cleaners. i found the place worthing and I will return with confidence.

Reviewed by Tour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Nice place value for money”

Generally good service and clean place. Helpful staff. A play area and jacuzzi would have made the experience perfect and rated 5 stars instead. Good value for money, got a very good Eid offer. Recommended!

Reviewed by Huangsir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2019
China
“Nice stay”

Good evening,I'm the tour guide for GCR company. We checked out this morning. The hotel is great. We give five-star reviews. And the Chinese waiter sky at the front desk is also very good. We have three rooms for seven guests this time. Two of them are from Hong Kong, and they don't speak mandarin, only cantonese. But what surprised me was that sky could also speak cantonese, which was very standard. In addition, his speaking ability was really excellent, and he was really a waiter of "phenomenon level".

Reviewed by Nightlights_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent room and pool”

I went with my family on a day use. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was extremely clean. They have two pools for children and adults. Me and my family enjoyed this day and are planning to repeat it again soon.

Reviewed by Fazkola
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2019
United Kingdom
“Connecting family rooms and near grand mosque”

Great family friendly hotel with connecting rooms. Clean and great breakfast! The location we chose for the grand mosque. Nice and quiet area. Would recommend for families looking for some quiet away from the busy area.

Reviewed by J_Ahmed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“One of the Best Hotels in Abu Dhabi”

Excellent from check-in to check-out. The hotel staff are exceptional and very friendly, hotel rooms are clean and comfortable. Buffet at Ginger was excellent. Also, the location of the hotel is very convenient. Overall 10/10.

Reviewed by Anitaaplitcroatia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th August 2019
Croatia
“I like it”

It is very nice hotel, with rooms that are big enough and comfort. Swimming pool area is redecorateed and now is very nice and cosy! Wifi is ok, but not good enough for calls. Breakfast is nice, and you can choose.

Reviewed by Ahmed_El-Hiramy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th August 2019
“Astonishing”

One of the best hotels you could stay in. Their service is wonderful. The staff is very helpful & cheerful. Their breakfast is one of the best open buffet you would see & try. The only thing that maybe a negative point is the location, as it's far away from most of the sight seeing in Abu Dhabi except El-Sheikh Zayed Mosque. You will find a very near bus stop that you could use to go to any destination you want. Eventually, I really recommend this hotel

Reviewed by Mo-Anany
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st July 2019
“Amazing hotel missed a chance to go extra mile”

It would have been great if you could send my charger that I forgot in the room to any other Rotana hotel in Dubai. Apart from that everything else was good, hospitable staff, and very clean and comfortable property

Silva Abdullah
21st August 2019
Source: Google

Lot of Architectural and interior design mistakes in this aparthotel ( talking about Studio room for tow ) . Narrow kitchenette with no drawers, room with no proper lighting system, little electrical switches, plus many rooms viewing opaque wall of opposite building. It is good for tow days staying . However, if you are willing for long accommodation ,then it is not advisable . Furniture is clean and modern , spacious room.

3
Mylene
Couple
United Arab Emirates
20th August 2019
Source: Agoda

Above average
Got skin irritation (insects bite / bed bugs)

2.8
RAMZI
Family With Young Children
Bahrain
19th August 2019
Source: Agoda

Defently coming back .. Great hotel
The only thing I didn't like is the pool bar (inside the pool itself) .. and guests drink alcohol in front of the kids while they are swimming . Kids kept wondering about it.

5
Sabahat
United Kingdom
19th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Location and cleanliness
Bad: Staff were not very helpful and accommodating, a lot of confusion with booking. The check in took over 25 minutes

3.55
Monica
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019
Source: Agoda

Exceptional
Everything is perfect. My family and I enjoyed a lot.

5
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Quite Hotel & Easy going for families
Good: 1) Extremely friendly staff. 2) Quite hotel. 3) Location (Close to almost everything). 4) Breakfast Variety.
Bad: 1) Breakfast time (from 06:30 to 10:30), it’s way early for families with children & I think it should be changed to (from 07:00 to 11:00) instead.

4.8
mumtaz
Family With Teens
Oman
17th August 2019
Source: Agoda

nice place
nice place and good money value

4.6
Abdulmajeed Al-Oraini
17th August 2019
Source: Google

فندق هادئ وجميل... سعره ممتاز مقابل النظافه والخدمات يحوي عده مطاعم وقاعه أفراح ومسبح خارجي للكبار وواحد للصغار الإفطار الصباحي منوع لكن يميل ان يكون اسيوي اكثر منه للعرب

5
Taleb
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: الموقع والنظافه

4.4
Abdulla
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الفندق في موقع مميز بعيد عن زحمة المدينة التصميم العصري المواقف و الترحيب و حمل الأمتعة و الاستقبال و الافطار رائع 酒店位於城市的定向設計現代態度,歡迎,行李,接待處和早餐的獨特位置 The hotel is in a distinctive location distinct from the city's orientation design modern attitudes, welcome, luggage, reception and breakfast
Bad: اذا كنت بمفردك 如果你是孤獨的 If you are alone

5
شاجر تمام
15th August 2019
Source: Google

مكان راقي وموقع ممتاز وخدمات جيدة

5
Rani
United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

هدووووء
Good: رائع يستحق التجربه

4.8
Traveler
Family With Small Children
New York
13th August 2019
Source: Expedia

Best of the best all around loved it my kids enjoyed it and Park Rotana keep it up of the high end service

5
Arleen
Group
United Arab Emirates
13th August 2019
Source: Agoda

Nice Stay
Easy Check in and out, very accommodating staff, very good breakfast and pool area. It was a nice stay and relaxing. It just that quite far from the city of Abudhabi.

4.4
Manea
United Arab Emirates
12th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

اقامة ممتعة ومريحة
Good: الموقع اعجبني بعيد عن الزحمة وبالقرب من منتزة خليفة وهدوء الفندق والنظافة والتعامل الطاقم ممتاز
Bad: فقط المرحاض عندي فيه مشكلة علما تكررت المشكلة في ثاني غرفة احجزها بين الشهر هذا والشهر الماضي وقد كتبت عنها في اقامتي السابقة الا وهي عند سحب السيفون تتناثر (ينطش) قطرات الماء على مقعد المرحاض بسبب قوة الدفع لذا اتمنى من مسؤولين الصيانة في الفندق معايرة هذا الامر لانه تسبب بمضايقة زوجتي وغير ذلك الفندق ممتاز

3.95
RRRRR
Amarendra Mohanty
Family
India
20th August 2019

Stay at Park Rotana
A very comfortable and luxurious stay at a very affordable rate. Highly recommended, a very good view from the hotel room. We enjoyed our stay................................................. Thanks for the Hotel staffs.

RRRRR
Girish Walavekar
Family
India
20th August 2019

Good Rooms and facility
Good rooms and facility but far away from city center.located somewhere in corner of twomajor roads so entry exit is not easy. Booked with breakfast but not good choice , No taste for indian breakfast.

RRRRR
Hussain Alhogal
Solo
Kuwait
20th August 2019

تجربة مميزة
تجربة تستحق التكرار ومميزة بجميع المقاييس ... الموقع والموظفين والنظافة والفطور والترحيب كانت محل اهتمام ... انصح به كل شخص يود ان يزور ابوظبي لقضاء عطلة ممتعة وهادئة ... كل التوفيق ومن تقدم الى تقدم وازدهار

RRRRR
Maysaa Maarouf
Family
Palestine
14th August 2019

Nice place, value for money
Generally good service and clean place. Helpful staff. A play area and jacuzzi would have made the experience perfect and rated 5 stars instead. Good value for money, got a very good Eid offer. Recommended!

RRRRR
Mohammed Kola
Family
United Kingdom
10th August 2019

Connecting family rooms and near grand mosque
Great family friendly hotel with connecting rooms. Clean and great breakfast! The location we chose for the grand mosque. Nice and quiet area. Would recommend for families looking for some quiet away from the busy area.

RRRRR
Azeem Shaikh Muhammad
Family
Pakistan
9th August 2019

Excellent
Excellent service and great atmosphere, my kids always enjoyed their all facilities and easy access and location is exceptionally good near Grand mosque ...............................................

RRRRR
Anita Ursic
Business
Croatia
5th August 2019

I like it!
It is very nice hotel, with rooms that are big enough and comfort. Swimming pool area is redecorateed and now is very nice and cosy! Wifi is ok, but not good enough for calls. Breakfast is nice, and you can choose.

RRRRR
Mohamed Anany
Solo
Egypt
31st July 2019

Amazing hotel, missed a chance to go extra mile
It would have been great if you could send my charger that I forgot in the room to any other Rotana hotel in Dubai. Apart from that everything else was good, hospitable staff, and very clean and comfortable property

RRRRR
Sameh Ahmed
Business
Egypt
31st July 2019

Clean 5 stars hotel
I tried many rotana hotels around the world ..this is by far is the fanciest What a paid per night is nothing considering its a 5 stars hotel The room was clean and most importantly bed was comfy Would love to go back again

RRRRR
Omar Al Falasi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
27th July 2019

رائع
استمتع بالإقامة في هذا الفندق ،،، يتمتع الفندق بغرف جميلة ونظيفة وواسعة ،،، ألوانها حيوية ،،، يتميز بوجود عدة مطاعم مختلقة ،،، بالإضافة إلى حوض السباحة والجيم ،،، ويتميز العاملون فيه باللطافة وحُسن التعامل

RRRRR
Jeff Curnick
Business
South Africa
24th July 2019

Great business trip
Spent 4 nights here on a business trip - recommended as its close to my clients office - and I will certainly return. Very comfortable room & bed, great breakfast selection and a good choice of food in the evenings (enjoyed some live sport in Coopers Bar and loved the food in Teatro).

RRRRR
Waleed Suleiman
Solo
Jordan
7th July 2019

الخدمة مميزة
تجربة مميزة وخدمة متكاملة .. وخاصة خدمة تنظيف الغرف والخدمة في المكعم وكذلك خدمة استلام السيارات.. والمميز لباقة الجميع في التعامل مع الضيوف بدون استثناء.. كما أن نوعية الكعام وحسن اختيار قائمة الطعام تناسب جميع الاذواق

RRRRR
Ibrahim Abou Shir
Business
United Kingdom
5th July 2019

Good hotel
Great hotel with nice room , lobby , pool & gym. Location is conveniently close to Shaikh Zayed Mosque and the Khalifa Park its just 5 minutes walking distance. The breakfast was excellent with so many varieties & live stations.

RRRRR
Taehee Kim
Business
Korea South
5th July 2019

Great hotel to stay
Good place, especially if you visit to Abu Dhabi, for business trip to Khalifa Business Park, just across the block. Good location to access either downtown or airport, center of your visit destination. All crews are kind, morning meals are great.

RRRRR
Thomas Boyd Lord
Business
United States
3rd July 2019

Park Rotana Stay
If you want a 5 star facility, don't choose this one. There are issues present which makes me give this facility only a 4 star rating. They cater to bus groups and sporting teams. You don't really expect to see this at a 5 star facility.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT