بارك روتاناأبو ظبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED360في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالأفراحالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by SohaibA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th May 2022
Texas
“Excellent in all respect”

Easy and fast check in/out, excellent breakfast, clean and spacious rooms, nice swimming pool, courteous and efficient staff. Lot of parking. The location is easy to find and nice to be in. I have been here before and will make sure to visit again as and when the opportunity arises

Reviewed by Navigator
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th April 2022
“Park Rotana - Worthy of Congratulations”

Would like to congratulate Park Rotana Hotel - Abu Dhabi for having the great and superb services that the staffs rendered to every guest. Commending special mentioned to Jose Conde, Mel, Joyce, Josielyn, Nozomi, Mary Ann, Kifa, Arif, Ahmad, Justin, Raoul, Froy, the luggage's boys, the Park Rotana restaurant breakfast staffs special mentioned to Ahmad, Emma, Nelangka, Raj and Vinod. I personally salute to the individual staff in Park Rotana, most to Josie for his untiring and accommodating personality, he has the big heart for the people and for the hotel. To Mel, Joyce and Mary Ann who are always have the heartful welcome smile, understanding and patient to every guest. Hope that the company could take good care and keep them. Josie is one amongst the asset to the company "Park Rotana". Furthermore, my only suggestion is about the Wi-Fi poor connection, hope this will be addressed by the IT Dept the soonest. Again, thanks much and KUDOS to every individual. BIG KUDOS to all Park Rotana Staffs. happy and worthy to check-in.

Reviewed by DKAnonymous
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Hospitable Staff”

I stay in Park Rotana on regular basis. Reservation and front office staff was very helpful all the time. Louie and Nawal in reservation have always accommodated all my requests. Joycelyn, Mary Ann, Nozomi and Zakaria are all very hospitable at the front desk. The staff at the hotel are an excellent example for people working in the hotel industry.

Reviewed by Mustafa_Ourfali
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Park Rotana”

I stayed at this hotel a couple of times. It’s location is perfect if you want to be midway between the city and yas island and it’s also walking distance to the mosque, which is a main tourist attraction in AbuDhabi!

Reviewed by Fatmam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing hotel”

Everything is perfect, room was perfectly clean and spacious, staff are extremely nice and friendly, overall my experience is really good with this hotel it's my second time to stay in and I will always do for sure.

Reviewed by Ziad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2022
“Laundry”

The laundry does it not good and the clothes smell not good you have two make it better than that because you are a huge company , When I am staying at Rotana again I think I will take my clothes outside laundry

Reviewed by Coastal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2022
“Excellent experience”

Excellent experience, driven by very polite and helpful staff. Clean rooms and common areas. Special kudos to Ahmad in Ginger, for providing us and our baby with a warm and welcoming environment for over a month.

Reviewed by Jasmin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2022
United Arab Emirates
“One of the best ️”

The room is superb! I got classic suite room, the room is big, clean. I also appreciate the food of the hotel, with variant of choices in filipino and continental food. The room gives comfort and alleviate your stress with a nice view. I like also the television that can be twist from the bedroom and to the other side which is living area. Hope to come back soon there ❤️❤️

Reviewed by Julianb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th December 2021
Saudi Arabia
“5 starts with no more than 3 starts attention quality”

The check out information was terrible, we paid the breakfast option and they didn't inform us the working hours, we almost loss the breakfast, additionally the service in the restaurant was extremely poor only one Philippine waiter was giving good attention, all the other people there was almost ignoring us, we book a Christmas Eve dinner and was just a normal buffet dinner without any focus in the Christmas... Actually I used this Rotana Chain before and this was the worst experience the I had with this brand

Reviewed by Adrianl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2021
United Kingdom
“Great hotel to Stay”

We have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and we have always had a wonderful experience. The staff and Management are so helpful and pleasant and cannot do enough for you. The facilities and food are excellant. The location of the hotel is ideal and sits on the main road into the City Centre and only a short ride to the Corniche. We look forward to our next visit

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق