بارك روتاناأبو ظبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED226في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالأفراحالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Shahid M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Surpirse Visit But Awsome”

I would really prefer all my friends & Family to visit... it was a wonderful time. Friendly Staff (supportive 24/7) best service, Privacy, interior, Kitchen, lobby well, managed and precise on every step. I would love to visit agin.

Reviewed by June
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th February 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Fun unexpected weekend”

We started our day at Cooper's for a brunch. Great vibe, great value for money and excellent service from Tarun. We booked into Rotana Arjaan and the service was friendly and amazing from check in to check out. Bar service and food at the pool was great and to top our weekend off we had an incredible and affordable couples massage. We will be back! Thanks for making our stay awesome.

Reviewed by Wedad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2021
“my 2nd home”

i alwaya choose your beautiful hotel couse of the bed, design of the room & the excelent service and friendly staff and i fe3l its my 2nd home i hope yiu always be like this and much more wish you all the best

Reviewed by Dapps
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Park Arjan”

I have stayed here a couple of times and the staff are always warm and friendly and the service is excellent. The rooms are first class and staying in a 1 bed apartment you have the added benefit of a kitchen, washing machine. Highly recommend this hotel and ideally suited for business travelers to Abu Dhabi

Reviewed by BLubaczewska
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Outstanding hotel and exemplary staff”

The Park Rotana provides a perfect setting for business travellers as well as families. Service is exemplary and the staff are always warm and welcoming. Rooms are beautifully presented and well maintained. Breakfast choices are excellent as is the evening dinner in Ginger or Teatro. I have returned many times to this hotel and will certainly continue to do so.

Reviewed by Mona
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th November 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Home away from home”

The Park Rotana family took great care of my toddler and I for a whole month :) I was very pleased and grateful for the level of care and help I received every day. I would definitely return for both a short and long term stay. The body lines spa team were excellent and professional in their services care

Reviewed by Mohammad O
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“A Comfortable Staycation”

I have spent the last days at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi very peacefully and the environment was amazing. I felt comfortable as if being at home because of the warm welcoming, service, and friendly environment I touched and felt from the team. Looking forward to experience it again. Thank you Park Rotana staff

Reviewed by AndyDMX
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“short stay”

A great hotel, nice restaurants and nice facilities, but not really suitable for staying if you do not have your own transport as there is no other businesses around. having said that if you do have transport the hotel is in a prime location to main routes

Reviewed by Resort
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2020
“No electric cars parkings and chargers”

There are no specific parkings where you can charge your electric vehicle , even the spots where there is electrical sockets i was not able to use it because the spaces are all full , most of the hotels now has parkings specifically designated for electrical cars!

Reviewed by Alaeddin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Home away from home”

The service with a smile was from the safe contactless checkin, extra safe housekeeping and free underground parking. The staff throughout the property and ambiance and quality of food in their premises was also amazing.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2021 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق