بيرل روتانا - كابيتال سنترأبو ظبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED188في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Abdulrazak M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th August 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Pleasent stay”

Brand New Hotel in Capital If you are with family and kids then this is good for short stay only I would recommend this hotel for business traveler because the area and surrounding is typically for solo travelers and business professional. Couple can enjoy their time in the relaxing pool with nice views high rise building.

Reviewed by Deeraj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
India
“Velvet Parking staff where good ”

Lilked the stay in the hotel & in future if any trip to abudhabi will hope to stay in the same property ...Location is close to Yas land and to the abudhabi city.All the staff where friendly. Breakfast was excellent....

Reviewed by Missingpooh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“very good stay”

Room and bed are wide and confortable. Breakfast buffet was nice. especially fresh orange juice! Bath tub is very long so my 2 kids enjoyed taking a bath together. I could lay there and enjoyed relax bath time there, too.

Reviewed by Antovfelix
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2019
“Nice stay”

Comfortable rooms small swimming pool .valet parking service needs definite improvement .remote location. Bathrooms and other amenities are good.recommended for business trips.nit attractions nearby the hotel

Reviewed by Sudqi A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
“Pearl Rotana Abu Dhabi”

Had a very nice and comfortable stay at the above mentioned hotel, good environment, nice restaurant service and food quality. Staff was friendly and welcoming, room cleanliness and space was just perfect.

Reviewed by Goldenn L
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
“I love rotana”

I love rotana . It is my home, feeling good. Ilthe blonde hair girl at the reseption . She is the best . Thank you my sister . Hope you doing good all the time. I would thank yhe CEO of pearl rotana. Your team is doing well . Wish you be my boss in the future. You are managing everything perfectly

Reviewed by Nourbhit
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent hotel”

next time I will book in the hotel with my family, really it was excellent hotel I will recommend it to my collogues as well thanks for appreciated hotel staff for appreciated cooperation and hospitality.

Reviewed by Mjerjes
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“recommanded hotel”

recommended hotel but bit far from the down town and they don't have a shuttle bus to any malls during your sty if you have car will be highly recommended if you don't have try to have another option.

Reviewed by Luckysmiley
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good Choice”

A perfect choice to stay among all others in the same area. Rooms are perfect, clean and fresh. The view is great and the service was good. The breakfast in the morning was good including the service.

Reviewed by Jbmlina
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2019
“Pearl rotana eid”

We considered staying in the hotel as it was one of the new hotels in abudhabi and price posted was affordable even if it was already eid holidays. Overall experience was very good, and perfect for a relaxing weekend.

Joyce
United Kingdom
19th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Please the pillows were horrible But excellent staff and beautiful hotel
Bad: Pillows

4.6
حسن
Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتع ومريح وهادئ
Good: اعجبني طاقم العمل زكريا وسلطان وصطفى
Bad: ضيق مواقف السيارات وقلتها ووجود المشروبات في الغرف والمخاد لم تكن مريحة

4.6
Mohammad
United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

أشعر بالارتياح التام في هذا المكان
Good: نعم
Bad: كل شيء كان رائعا

5
yasser alyfiee
17th August 2019
Source: Google

أكثر من رائع

5
Sundus
United States Of America
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: The room was spacious and the staff were very nice & polite. Location is perfect.

4.4
Fouad
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

كانت اقامتي مريحة كل العائلة راضية عن المكان
Good: الافطار رائع جدا نظافة المكان روائح جميلة في كل مكان مكان يستحق الاقامة به فعلا
Bad: كل شئ رائع

5
Yashjub
United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The bed was comfy that I didn’t want to get out of it in the morning and slept more, the rooms are tidy n clean as well as the toilet.
Bad: I only had one problem was the iron that’s it.

4.8
Fawziah
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: الموقع جميل ولكن بعيد قليلا على مركز المدينه وعن المطاعم والخدمات والسعر غالي قليلا
Bad: كل شى كان جميل جدا والفندق اكثر من رائع

4.4
Mohamed
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent location
Good: Staffs were very friendly and supportive. I will prefer to stay here, whenever I visit Abudhabi.

5
Fouad
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

مكان يستحق الاقامة به فعلا
Good: الافطار متنوع و لذيذ رائحة المكان جميلة الخدمة ممتازة

5
Kapil
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Everything was good. Thanks for the small 🎂 cake it was a surprise.
Bad: There was nothing which I didn't liked

4.4
أفنان
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Perfect !
Good: الهدوء والراحة
Bad: عند الحجز تكون الغرف دائما في الأسفل وعند طلب التغيير لا يمكن ذلك

4.8
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

RECOMMENDED!!
Good: So clean, really liked the walk-inn showers All staff are very friendly especially Mohammed and Elena! They gave me a free upgrade to a sea view room! Also tried Club Rotana rooms, enjoyed it especially the ones at the corner had bigger space👍🏻
Bad: Valet parking was slow and crowded! Had to park my car by myself and it went well

4.4
Aldoseri
Bahrain
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: فندق جميل وبسيط، التاكسي دائما يقع بالقرب منه، اضافوا لي سرير للطفل بدون رسوم إضافية، تسجيل دخول وخروج سريع، يبعد عن مدينة ياس 15 دقيقة بالسيارة، وعن الكورنيش 20 دقيقة، ويبعد عن دبي مسافة 1:20 دقيقة بالسيارة أو التاكسي، إذا كنت تنوي حجز فندق لمدينة ياس انصح بالحجز في المدينة نفسها لقصر المسافات، وتوفر الخدمات في مجمع ياس، لا انصح بالحجز في كونيش أبوظبي لانه يبعد عن الملاهي 30 دقيقة، افضل الحجز في مدينة ياس، في تصوري المدينة يكفيها ثلاث أيام إذا كل يوم حديقة ألعاب
Bad: لا يوجد

5
باسم
Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: لطيف

5
RRRRR
Abdulrazak Maqsood
Family
Pakistan
19th August 2019

Pleasent stay
Brand New Hotel in Capital If you are with family and kids then this is good for short stay only I would recommend this hotel for business traveler because the area and surrounding is typically for solo travelers and business professional. Couple can enjoy their time in the relaxing pool with nice views high rise building.

RRRRR
Khaled Abdelqader
Solo
United Arab Emirates
19th August 2019

Pearl Rotana Abu Dhabi
كانت الخدمة تفوق السعر والغرف واسعة ونظيفة ومستوى الإفطار ممتاز ومنوع كما أن المسبح نظيف وملائم جدا للأطفال وصالة الجيم واسعة والجو العام ممتاز وتعامل الموظفين احترافي ومتحضر وموقع الفندق ممتاز وقريب من مراكز التسوق والبحر

RRRRR
Abdullah Alzaabi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019

كل شي كان ممتاز بمافيه من الخدمه من التسجيل الى الخروج
كل شي كان ممتاز بمافيه من الخدمه من التسجيل ...كل شي كان ممتاز بمافيه من الخدمه من التسجيل ..كل شي كان ممتاز بمافيه من الخدمه من التسجيل ..كل شي كان ممتاز بمافيه من الخدمه من التسجيل ..كل شي كان ممتاز بمافيه من الخدمه من التسجيل ..

RRRRR
Deeraj Shetty
Family
India
18th August 2019

Velvet Parking staff where good ...
Lilked the stay in the hotel & in future if any trip to abudhabi will hope to stay in the same property ...Location is close to Yas land and to the abudhabi city.All the staff where friendly. Breakfast was excellent....

RRRRR
Megumi Umeyama
Family
Japan
18th August 2019

very good stay
Room and bed are wide and confortable. Breakfast buffet was nice. especially fresh orange juice! Bath tub is very long so my 2 kids enjoyed taking a bath together. I could lay there and enjoyed relax bath time there, too.

RRRRR
Hussain Alqattan
Solo
Kuwait
17th August 2019

من الفنادق المفضله
مكان جميل و هدوء و الخدمة مميزه و الاستقبال ولا اروع و سوف تكون الزياره القادمة بنفس الفندق و مكان الفندق يقع في منتصف ابوظبي حيث يكون بين المدينة و المطار و جزيرة ياس و مكانه سهل و لكن يجب وجود حل لخدمة ايقاف السيارات

RRRRR
Antofeli Xavier Sundarraj
Family
India
17th August 2019

Nice stay
Comfortable rooms small swimming pool .valet parking service needs definite improvement .remote location. Bathrooms and other amenities are good.recommended for business trips.nit attractions nearby the hotel

RRRRR
Amad Sudki
Solo
United States
15th August 2019

Pearl Rotana Abu Dhabi
Had a very nice and comfortable stay at the above mentioned hotel, good environment, nice restaurant service and food quality. Staff was friendly and welcoming, room cleanliness and space was just perfect.

RRRRR
Jamila Al Bloushi
Solo
Comoros
15th August 2019

ممتاز
الموقع مميز نظام الفندق مقارنه مع الفنادق الثانيه جيد افضل من سنترو ......................................................،،،،.،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،.،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،

RRRRR
Naif Alghamdi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019

I love rotana
I love rotana . It is my home, feeling good. Ilthe blonde hair girl at the reseption . She is the best . Thank you my sister . Hope you doing good all the time. I would thank yhe CEO of pearl rotana. Your team is doing well . Wish you be my boss in the future. You are managing everything perfectly

RRRRR
Mohamed Aboualia
Solo
Egypt
14th August 2019

Excellent hotel
next time I will book in the hotel with my family, really it was excellent hotel I will recommend it to my collogues as well thanks for appreciated hotel staff for appreciated cooperation and hospitality.

RRRRR
Alyaa Alyammahi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019

بيرل فندق جميل ورائع
الشكر لموظفي الفندق على حسن الاستقبال وتعاملهم اللطيف ولقد سعدت في قضاء يوم جميل بالفندق وارغب في زياره وقضاء وقت ممتع انا وعائلتي وقد سعدت بانه لا يوجد ما يعكر مزاج وانصح بيه الأصدقاء لزيارة الفندق والاستمتاع لقضاء وقت به

RRRRR
Ahmed Yakoub
Solo
Egypt
14th August 2019

Very nice and quite
the place was clean and new and quite nnnnnnnnnnnnmmmmmmmmmm ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

RRRRR
Mohammad Jerjes
Solo
Jordan
14th August 2019

recommanded hotel
recommended hotel but bit far from the down town and they don't have a shuttle bus to any malls during your sty if you have car will be highly recommended if you don't have try to have another option.

RRRRR
Wajid Khan
Business
Pakistan
13th August 2019

Good Choice
A perfect choice to stay among all others in the same area. Rooms are perfect, clean and fresh. The view is great and the service was good. The breakfast in the morning was good including the service.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT