منتجع وفيلل السعديات روتاناأبو ظبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED600في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالأفراحالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Hesham H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th July 2022
“Amazing stay but bad experience with pool bar”

It was amazing couple of days I spent with my wife celebrating our honeymoon everything was amazing but one incidence made me feel disturb and shocked it happened when I ask for drinks on the pool bar and I asked if possible to put the bill under my room at first bartender said okay then went and came back saying I must pay now but after less then 5 minutes two ladies came asked for drinks and they were billed under their room it was so weird and shocking but over all it was a nice experience

Reviewed by Alaedin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent day”

The hotel very good and the experience was excellent from the beginning with su the nice receptionist to the wonderful pool bar with Nyz who was really helpful and and funny i will see you guys very soon

Reviewed by Nk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2022
“Wonderful beach resort”

It’s a very beautiful, modern and same time cozy atmosphere with so gentle staff. We enjoyed our comfortable room, the most cozy bed and good quality of food. The staff was so friendly, always helpful and gave us the perfect “feeling like being at home”.

Reviewed by NCYmariop
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2022
“Honeymoon”

Really a 5 stars resort. Workers very helpful and nice everyday Amazing view from the room of sunset and sea. Buffet is very rich and plenty of local and international food. Unbelievable experience!!!

Reviewed by Dreamer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2022
“BEAUTIFUL RESORT”

Beautiful resort, spacious and well furnished rooms, beautiful sea, exceptional staff, super helpful and always ready to satisfy your requests. Super Sim Sim restaurant. The only thing I can do is to keep other restaurants open for lunch because lunch is sacred for Italian customers

Reviewed by Hendu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th May 2022
United Kingdom
“It does exactly what it says on the tin”

Great Hotel. Great Facilities. Great Food. Great Spacious Bedrooms. Great Staff who are personally involved in their jobs, they ALL want to help with any request, And Management which oozes Class. We Just loved this place.

Reviewed by Zari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th May 2022
“Amazing Experience”

I had an amazing experience at Rotana Resort & Villas, thanks to Helen for the top notch service. I’d definitely come back to the resort just because of the service provided by Helen. My daughter love her so much and would miss her.

Reviewed by Ajayp
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th May 2022
“Not worth the money you spend”

We have booked family room and they gave us 2 rooms at a distance. They promised to change next day but they never came back despite reminders. My sons had to stay at a distance and the whole purpose of the trip was lost. You have to ask for even a moisturiser in the room. Over all its not worth the 3 they charge. Property is not great compared to similar resorts.

Reviewed by PascalMeer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd April 2022
Switzerland
“Great hotel with access to the Sadiyaat-Beach”

Overall great hotel with very comfortable rooms and facilities for everyone (couples, families, business). Highly recommended! The staff (I mean everyone) is super nice and lovely. You feel always welcome! The restaurants are great and the breakfast ist just amazing. Our room was clean and very large. Especially the beds are super-comfortable. Slept like a King! :-) The pool-area is great with a lovely bar and also the beachfront is just breathtaking. The beach is very clean and no salespersons are at the beach. Totally worth the money! We will come back again to spend much more time there. The only negative thing is, that you see a lot of constructions site going on in the area (Cultural district with Louvre, Guggenheim-Museum and so on). But you will just see it from the beachfront.

Reviewed by Nicoleday
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2022
“Amazing experience”

Overall everything was perfect from the from to the food the amenities .. I had a wonderful experience ❤️ The cleanliness of the hotel was in perfect mint condition . The staff were all very friendly and helpful in every way possible . I don’t think I could of had a better experience 👍🏻

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق