منتجع وفيلل السعديات روتاناأبو ظبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED648في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالأفراحاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Fabienne_Dubai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Why going abroad when Saadiyat Rotana Resort Villas has it all from a UAE long term European resident”

My husband and I wanted to celebrate our anniversary in UAE (COVID-19 limitation) and we were recommended to stay at this hotel. What a great recommendation! We just had an AMAZING 4 days stay; everything was just perfect. We even found a very tasty anniversary cake in our room with a personal touch (adding a bretzel feature on it) as they noticed at time of check in that my husband is German 😊 very thoughtful. The beautifully decorated room was stunning and huge with very nice large bathroom and with all amenities you could dream off and even more. Secluded balcony with 2 large sofas & wonderful sea view. The hotel has a great pool and a stunning beach. Saadiyat beach is 9 km long (white sand, super clean). No motor nuisance as it is a protected beach (9 km long) where tortoises come to hatch and where you can sometimes see dolphins very close to the beach. We actually saw 7 of them yesterday morning, what an experience! A nice feature at the beach is that they have divided it into 3 areas, one for families, one for couples and one for people looking for quietness. We booked the Friday Market Brunch and were blown away by the choice of food: from caviar, oysters, lobsters, sushi, ceviche, to delicious meat cuts, cheeses, breads etc., etc. The way the restaurant staff have set-up the many food stations is impressive. Well done to them. The Brunch is definitely a MUST whether you are resident or not. For those worried about taking a vacation due to COVID, I can confirm that ROTANA takes exemplary measures to protect their customers: employees are regularly tested; rooms are sealed after being cleaned and disinfected ready for the next guest; loungers at the beach and at the pool are disinfected after each use; free masks stands are available throughout the hotel; sanitizers can be found everywhere, hotel is super clean. You really feel safe. Once again ROTANA and its dedicated employees delivered high-class services/experience.

Reviewed by Simmo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderful staycation”

Thanks Saadiyat Rotana Resort & Villas for a wonderful 2 night break. Great set up with the COVID 19 social distancing in place along with ecolab sterilization programme in the rooms, outlets and sun beds. The Si Italian restaurant food was top class also

Reviewed by Mirachael
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th October 2020
Metro Manila
“Birthday Getaway”

The hotel delivers beyond my expectation. Covid prevention - was to its highest from the hotel lobby, with the contactless electronic check-in, the room was tagged sanitized and every glasses and amenities were wrapped sanitized as well. Temperature check were done in most places in the hotel, in Hamilton's and the when entering the pool. Personnel- most of the hotel staff we encountered were friendly and accommodating. our commendation to Ryan in Hamilton who is well versed in wine and for singing happy birthday to me, as well as the Asian ladies that served our food 2 consecutive nights in a row. also commending Nisanne for exceptionally cleaning our room every day and getting me disposable containers for my cake. Marko of dinning at Simsim breakfast was really good as well, making sure our breakfast was served even though we are late. the hotel facilities from the restaurants, pool and the beach was really great. we had the best birthday celebration ever. can't wait to come back thank you

Reviewed by Alketbi_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great Resort”

What make any hotel or resort great is the staff and the facilities, and rotana resort has both. I love how smiley face and helpful staff. Thank to rotana resort staff <3 Swimming pool, clean beach, thank you for making my stay more fun

Reviewed by RafiFarooq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Quite and Relaxing”

The hotel is very beautiful. its landscape, lobby, rooms, pool and beach are all well cleaned. Service and food by the pool will blow your mind, they serve you free fruit skewers which were frozen and they just melt in your mouth, they also serve free slush shots in mango and tropical fruit flavors which will take the heat away from you. I would like to shout out few names for their excellent service at pool area Sateesh, Prasanna, Khalid and Keith. We will visit again for sure at your beautiful property.

Reviewed by Abdul
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Fantastic Stay”

My stay was memorable and all the staff is super friendly. Really wanted to visit again. The staff was very nice specially front desk staff was very nice. Housekeeping was also very nice. Great place to stay.

Reviewed by SaraO
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great hotel bad food and slow service”

food was very bad, frozen from the supermarket We ordered on the pool burgers, fish fingers and chicken nuggets all bad like frozen from supermarket and not even cooked well Room service ordered pizza and pasta .. kids didnt eat! I asked for extra towel 4 times till we got them

Reviewed by Nado
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th August 2020
“Welcoming w”

We were greeted by Christine who checked us in, Christine was genuinely welcoming and warm. All the staff in general was very helpful. The hotel and the beach with white sand and open sea are extremely nice.

Reviewed by Aymans
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“good choice with exceptional staff”

Saadiyat Rotana provides all the services , relaxation & fun expected in its class. Staff has been so good. Mr. Jayson in Si Ristorante Italiano & Bar shows hospitality at its best ; his colleagues are good too. Corridors , carpets & rooms smelled fresh & fine.

Reviewed by Nuwayhed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd August 2020
“Bad service nice hotel”

The team need to learn to smile and serve people in a better way. Hotel location is great, too much restriction on the stay and service can be better on all aspect. The hotel is beautiful but didnt enjoy it much with our families and friends

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق