منتجع وفيلل السعديات روتاناأبو ظبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED630في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالأفراحالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Charlotte
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Did not meet the standard of excellent service I was expecting”

I choose to stay overnight as I had an appointment the following afternoon. I have stayed at other Rotanas in UAE and the service has always been second to none however on this occasion the room I was given was out on the periphery and although lovely decor was far away from amenities and difficult to find the breakfast restaurant due to a lack of sign posts and maps. When I asked for help I sensed that the staff member was in too much of a hurry somewhere else to actually care. There were two small bottles of water in the room which should have been replenished however on my return to my room it took three calls and an hour and a half hour long wait for new bottles of water to arrive. By the time the bottles arrived I was due to check out. When I called to check I was told that someone arrived but didn't knock on my door due to some red light. That was the first I heard of a red light. I felt that staffwere very on the defensive and totally unnecessary. I paid more for this room that on other occasions in other Rotana hotels and the service was disappointing. May I suggest you place 4 bottles of water in rooms esp when you know it's very hot outside.

Reviewed by Tille
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“fantastic vacation”

we stayed in Premium sea view room and enjoyed the beauty of its features. Rotana has splendid beach of pristine white sand and turquoise sea. everything is so clean and neat in hotel, pool and beach area. in every aspect team and hotel exceeded our expectations. quality of food, all inclusive offer and service is amazing. staff is excellent, professional but friendly at the same time. we were given early check-in and late check out complimentary which is highly appreciated. thank you Rotana Saadiyat for this refreshing mini staycation

Reviewed by Analina
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Keep on coming back”

Not my first time to stay but my firstime to give review. It was really good to stay here specially if you need some relaxation. A stress free place for me.. Very friendly staff. My friends really enjoy tha place so much. I will surely comeback again and again. ☺️🥰

Reviewed by Hkk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Employee was disrespectful and yelling”

Employees are not friendly and disrespectful You feel that you are not welcoming in Hotel And when I complained they shut the call line on my face No one pick you from your car Room was not clean properly

Reviewed by Fa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing experience”

One of the best experiences I have had in a long while, the process was so smooth and fast and the service was ecceptinal. The most important thing was the staff that was so helpful and accommodating to all my requests. definitely something I am will to do again and totally worth it

Reviewed by Nanita
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Very good”

I just would like to bring you one thing which we didn’t like at all that the pool temperature was not controlled . It was not as we expected. And if I plan to come visit this would be the first thing to reconsider & visit other resorts than this one . Lifeguard said it’s 30 everywhere and played it as if we never been to any resorts and we don’t know how other pools are temperature controlled. I hope you take into consideration for other guests . Otherwise everything was perfect .

Reviewed by Danielchijioke
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th July 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

Everything is Excellent, from the reception, housekeeping pool attendant. Great view. And very clean and nice room, reception lady ( India 🇮🇳) she was very nice and welcoming. See you guys next time

Reviewed by Camper
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2021
“perfect stay”

me and my wife stay one night in the hotel and we are celebrating our anniversary. its a perfect place for relaxing with combination of beach and swimming pool. i recommended this hotel. we will come back soon.

Reviewed by Mercyfernandez
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd May 2021
“Excellent hotel and excellent service”

Very nice hotel, excellent service from room housekeeping, security, life guards, front desk, chefs, everybody is excellent.. we will come back again soon. The food in sim sim breakfast buffet is fantastic, all the staff is friendly. Everybody is caring to us. We are happy to stay and we enjoy our room

Reviewed by SasAUH
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th April 2021
“Best Place for the WE ”

Best place in town to spend a wonderful weekend or holliday, you will always be very well served by the staff, the food is good, the pool & the beach are amazing, especially in the evening with the sunset !

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2021 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق