منتجع وفيلل السعديات روتاناأبو ظبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED639في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Yourwelcome
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th September 2019
United Kingdom
“Nice Hotel”

Really nice hotel with attentative staff. The beach and views were amazing. The quality of service was also very high. I would definitely book this hotel again. One small downside was in the gym area there is a table tennis table which me and some friends used. The quality of the bats were not too good. Everything else was perfect

Reviewed by Majaitaliana
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th September 2019
“a beautiful stay in of the most beautiful beach areas of the UAE”

A new hotel in the middle of the most beautiful beaches of the UAE. Staff polite and always happy to assist you. A good place to stay with family and friends. Food and theme nights were delicious. A variety ot activities possible.

Reviewed by Steve S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th September 2019
United Kingdom
“Nice fresh resort”

Nice hotel with beautiful lobby area, excellent club lounge and superb staff throughout. Great buffet restaurant with lots of choice, however some of the food was a little strange Lovely pool area with lots of cabanas and only a 20 minute taxi journey to central Abu Dhabi And free sparkling water in all restaurants which is very rare in the Middle East

Reviewed by Tawandagerald
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th September 2019
“Paradise”

Beautiful property with amazing modern rooms. The hotel team is friendly and professional. Be sure to visit Hamiltons if you enjoy sports along with a good selection of beverages and food. Thanks to Chris at the pool bar for his attentiveness and service.

Reviewed by Craig R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderful long weekend”

The resort is new and beautiful. Large grass areas, very well designed swimming pool and great kids club with kids pool. Easy access to the huge beach. The rooms are very well designed with smart lighting and air conditioning controls. Buffet restaurant is very good and the Italian restaurant is excellent.

Reviewed by MicheleDeSa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th September 2019
United Kingdom
“Family holiday”

We have just returned from a glorious week at Saadiyat. The service, food and facilities are all exceptional. I would highly recommend anyone planning a trip to Abu Dhabi to stay here. We certainly can’t wait to return ourselves.

Reviewed by Rodolfoactor
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Relaxing room”

Excellent room and service. They check your room during the day in case something is needed (water, bath towel, coffee, etc). Nice swimming pool with all comfort and clean beach. Breakfast complete and good food quality.

Reviewed by Cycele
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“The BEST ROTANA HOTEL”

Everyone were very accommodating and has a smile on their faces. We all feel very happy and it was exceptional! we will definitely come back and share our experience to our colleagues! BEST ROTANA i shall say!

Reviewed by Daldhesi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th September 2019
“September 2019 with older children”

What a great resort on Saadiyat Island. From the moment we stepped into the lobby we felt welcomed. Melat from security was the first person to talk to us. She took time out to speak to the children whilst we took care of the check in. She showed them around the lobby and explained all the areas of the hotel. By the time we had finished check in the children already knew what they wanted to do! Massive thank you to Melat from all of us. Rooms are perfect. We had a family room which was absolutely amazing. It was actually 2 rooms 1 with the biggest and most comfortable bed ever and the other with 2 x beds for the children which were also big and comfortable. The bathrooms were also stunning! Clean and fresh, plenty of towels and toiletries for all. The digital lighting controls are a brilliant little touch. Room keeping was superb. Thank you to Moses who kept our room immaculate! Pool was amazing, beach was one of the cleanest and most natural beaches in UAE. The only negative was the Nasma beach bar being closed. We felt there was not really any seating for having lunch sitting down other than your sun loungers. Breakfast was amazing at Sim Sim, was a great choice! All the staff were attentive but I want to say a special thank you to Eliyas who made us fresh massala tea every morning. Evening buffet again at Sim Sim lots of choice. Our favourite was the fresh grilled section and the Indian section. We want to again say a massive thank you to Vipin who always made extra effort to talk to us. Such a lovely person. He made the most tasty Indian dishes and the best fresh Naans ever! Thank you Vipin. Turtle Bay was the seafood and grill restaurant. We dined here once only because we’re not big seafood eaters but the experience was lovely. Food, drinks and service were perfect. Hopefully the rooftop bar will be open soon. Our favourite restaurant was the Intalian Si. The food and choices were amazing. A nice mix of meat and vegetarian options. Again the staff here were amazing but special thanks to April, Jayson and Rahul. They made us feel really special and welcomed. Overall we absolutely loved our stay. Having stayed in Dubai for the previous 6-7 years we felt our stay here to be even better. We wouldn’t hesitate to come back to Abu Dhabi and our first choice would be the Saadiyat Rotana. This hotel resort ticks all the boxes. The staff are the best thing about this resort, they are all truly wonderful people. We’ll be back for sure!!

Reviewed by Hamadkamali
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Saadiyat Rotana is highly recommended to be visited”

A highly recommended place to visit. Nice facilities, great wooden decoration and quiet. The pool and kids area is stunning. Breakfast was excellent with alot of varieties for adults and kids. Friendly staff and high response time for any request

Adri
Family With Small Children
18th September 2019
Source: Expedia

Beautiful property, loved the ambience and service

5
Thomas
United States Of America
18th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

extremely impressed!

Bad: That pool wasn't open at nights for adults

5
Budoor
Bahrain
17th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing

5
Abdullah4366
Saudi Arabia
17th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الشاطئ جميل جداً و الطاقم ودودين و الفطور كان لذيذ
Bad: الخصوصية

4.6
Kamel
France
17th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Grande classe
Bad: Rien

5
Mohamed
Egypt
17th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Everything!

4.15
Teddy Holt
16th September 2019
Source: Google

We only popped into this beautiful resort for luncheon; however, we could see that it is beautiful and ‘upmarket’. The food was great and from what we could see, the hotel looked fabulous. Maybe one days I’ll stay here 👍

5
PSN Aktobe
15th September 2019
Source: Google

У меня был номер на 1 этаже со своей террасой,великолепный пляж ,волшебное море

5
Wilna Steyn
14th September 2019
Source: Google

Absoluut stunning resort. Well worth a visit, be it for tea or a romantic night out. Excellent service and magnificent surroundings.

5
Maryaml
United Arab Emirates
14th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: We loved the place, it's very family friendly. Absolutely amazing facilities for kids and adults both. The beds were so comfortable, the room decor was very modern and neat. I cannot even begin to describe how wonderful the breakfast buffet was.
Bad: There were tiny ants in our room, mainly the bathroom.

4.15
Jaber
Kuwait
14th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: الأزعاج الصوت ينسمع ما أتوقع البنيان فيه عوازل للصوت

4.15
Hessa Alz
13th September 2019
Source: Google

Nice beach view villas with pool but the privacy is not that much And the service is slow What upset me that I booked it twice once the pool area was full of ants ! And the other time I found a 🦎 inside the room

3
Muatasem
United Arab Emirates
13th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

مكان فاخر و هادئ
Good: كل شيئ
Bad: لا شيئ

4.6
Rodolfo
Leisure_romantic_getaway
12th September 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Relaxing area
Excellent service and room, during the day they check if something is needed (water, bath towel, coffee, etc.). Nice swimming pool with all comfort and clean beach. The breakfast is more than complete!!

4
سيف
United Arab Emirates
11th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: نعم
Bad: عند سوال الطاقم عن امكانية تاخير مدة الخروج لم اعطي الوقت الكافي للعم ان معظم الفنادق الفخمة ومنها فندق فرساتشي دي يتيح لك الخروج عند الساعه الثالثه

3.75
RRRRR
David Obaze
Friends
United Kingdom
17th September 2019

Nice Hotel
Really nice hotel with attentative staff. The beach and views were amazing. The quality of service was also very high. I would definitely book this hotel again. One small downside was in the gym area there is a table tennis table which me and some friends used. The quality of the bats were not too good. Everything else was perfect

RRRRR
Theresa Pugliese
Friends
Italy
17th September 2019

a beautiful stay in of the most beautiful beach areas of the UAE
A new hotel in the middle of the most beautiful beaches of the UAE. Staff polite and always happy to assist you. A good place to stay with family and friends. Food and theme nights were delicious. A variety ot activities possible.

RRRRR
Fatheya Almarzooqi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
17th September 2019

Amazing Stay
فندق رائع وخاصة للعائلات من ناحية الخدمات ونادي الأطفال والمسابح ، فندق ممتاز من الناحية النظافة والخدمات والموظفين ممتازيين، كلاب لانج ممتاز جدا من الناحية الخدمات والأكل والنظافة والهدوء،، فندق ممتاز لاسترخاء والاستجمام ، انصح الجميع للاقامة ،

RRRRR
Linda Bouabdallah
Solo
France
16th September 2019

Hôtel splendide
Très belle hôtel dans sa globalité. Les chambres son propres et somptueuses et le personnel et vraiment agréable et souriant. La piscine est suffisamment grande et la plage juste magnifique. En bref, tout est magnifique

RRRRR
Sinah Titzmann
Solo
Germany
16th September 2019

Ein unvergessliches Erlebnis
Wir hatten einen außergewöhnlichen Urlaub im Saadiyat Resort mit ausgezeichnetem Service, tollem Essen und einer Atmosphäre zum rund um Wohlfühlen. Wir würden jederzeit wiederkommen und haben, es hat an nichts gefehlt!

RRRRR
Hanan Mohammad
Solo
Kuwait
16th September 2019

فندق رائع
فندق راقي و رائع يستحق الزياره و طاقم موظفين بشوشين و لديهم حسن ضيافه و الافطار متنوع و الشاطئ رائع الإقامة جدا ممتعة 10/10 ، أبوظبي مدينة جميلة جدا ،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،

RRRRR
Stephen Sadler
Couple
United Kingdom
15th September 2019

Nice fresh resort
Nice hotel with beautiful lobby area, excellent club lounge and superb staff throughout. Great buffet restaurant with lots of choice, however some of the food was a little strange Lovely pool area with lots of cabanas and only a 20 minute taxi journey to central Abu Dhabi And free sparkling water in all restaurants which is very rare in the Middle East

RRRRR
Karina Grass
Solo
Germany
13th September 2019

Strandurlaub
Ich kann dieses Hotel ohne Bedenken weiterempfehlen. Unser 10tägiger Aufenthalt war ohne jegliche Mängel. Jeder Wunsch wurde einem erfüllt. Jeder Mitarbeiter war überaus freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das Essen bei Halbpension war sehr gut sowohl für Vegi als auch für Fleischliebhaber war immer etwas leckeres dabei. Der Strand ist super toll und sauber.

RRRRR
Tawanda Hove
Solo
Zimbabwe
13th September 2019

Paradise
Beautiful property with amazing modern rooms. The hotel team is friendly and professional. Be sure to visit Hamiltons if you enjoy sports along with a good selection of beverages and food. Thanks to Chris at the pool bar for his attentiveness and service.

RRRRR
Salama Almansoori
Solo
United Arab Emirates
13th September 2019

فندق مميز وطاقم عمل متميز
الفندق رائع وجدا ممتاز والموقع هادئ ومن الفنادق المفضلة لدي بالاخص روتانا جزيرة السعديات وجميع طاقم العمل من اصغر موظف لاعلى موظف بشوشين وخدومين والمعاملة لطيفة وسلسله وتوفر الواي فاي والطعام المتنوع عند الطلب وسرعة تقديم الخدمة راحه وهدوء لايوصف

RRRRR
Craig Riedell
Family
Australia
13th September 2019

Wonderful long weekend
The resort is new and beautiful. Large grass areas, very well designed swimming pool and great kids club with kids pool. Easy access to the huge beach. The rooms are very well designed with smart lighting and air conditioning controls. Buffet restaurant is very good and the Italian restaurant is excellent.

RRRRR
Gina Lisa Paustjan
Solo
Germany
13th September 2019

Spitzen Hotel mit spitzen Lage !
Wer Ruhe, Entspannung und einen traumhaft weißen Strand sucht, ist hier genau richtig. Die Anlage ist sehr überschaubar und man kann alles sehr leicht zu fuss erreichen. Der Strand und der Service im Hotel sind die Hightlights. Ich habe selten so nette und bemühte Mitarbeiter gesehen, die alles machen, damit der Gast zufrieden ist. Der Strand (wie in der Karibik), weiß und breit! Wasser ist etwas sehr warm um diese Jahreszeit. Hier besser im Pool abkühlen. Ansonsten sind die Preise für alkoholische Getränke sehr hoch (12€ ein Bier etc.) man muss es ja aber nicht trinken ... zur Halbpension hat man automatisch Wasser und Softdrinks inkl. was ich super finde. Auch stehen einem rund um die Uhr Wasserflaschen zur Verfügung! Es war ein toller Urlaub und wir bedanken uns besonders bei Anita, die unser Zimmer jeden Tag ausgehübscht hat

RRRRR
Stefan Schnupp
Solo
Germany
12th September 2019

Schönes Hotel für Ruhesuchende - absolut Ruhe
wir haben uns in dem Hotel sehr wohlgefühlt. Leider waren wir im September und es waren alle Außenbereiche geschlossen. Es gab keine Bar, die Beach Bar wurde renoviert und die Roof Bar wurde nicht geöffnet, in der man den Abend ausklingen lassen konnte. Somit wurde man gezwungen um 22.00 Uhr schlafen zu gehen. Deutsche Fernsehprogramme gibt es nur zwei (ARD und Servus TV Deutschland). Positiv war, dass man am Pool und am Strand nicht um die Liegestühle kämpfen musste. Auf allen Stühlen liegen jeweils zwei Handtücher, die regelmäßig gewechselt werden. Auch fanden wir toll, dass es kleine Kühlboxen mit Mineralwasser und Eis an der Poolbar sowie auf dem Weg zum Strand gab. Alles im Allen war es ein schöner Aufenthalt. Der Strand ist total ruhig, auch der Poolbereich. Es gibt keine Musik oder sonstige Animation. Das Hotel bietet keinerlei Abendveranstaltungen oder Sonderbüffet. Dafür hat man die Auswahl zwischen drei Restaurants, die alle sehr gut sind.

RRRRR
Rodolfo Del Frate
Couple
Italy
11th September 2019

Relaxing room
Excellent room and service. They check your room during the day in case something is needed (water, bath towel, coffee, etc). Nice swimming pool with all comfort and clean beach. Breakfast complete and good food quality.

RRRRR
Maria Cynthia Celedonio
Friends
Philippines
11th September 2019

The BEST ROTANA HOTEL!
Everyone were very accommodating and has a smile on their faces. We all feel very happy and it was exceptional! we will definitely come back and share our experience to our colleagues! BEST ROTANA i shall say!

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT