جزيرة ياس روتاناأبو ظبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED271في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Trek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2020
“Great Stay”

The stay at Rotana was absolutely great. Property is very nice and beautiful. Staff is very caring, I would specially want to name out Hoshi at the reception who was too much caring and a thorough gentleman. A small little girl age 2 yrs aprox. got lost from her parents and came down with someone in the lift and I really admire how Hoshi attended that little girl. Only drawbacks I felt was that Gym was in the other building. and at the Breakfast table the Veg and non veg dishes were not kept at different places. Me being a vegetarian had to ask the cook for many dishes that they were veg or non veg.

Reviewed by Edgarsmiezitis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2020
Latvia
“Relaxing stay”

Fantastic hotel! Fantastic rooms, lounge bar, pool, beach, all amenities. Free shuttle to parks. Our stay was comfortable all days. One problem that we have everyday - doesnt working keys. Everytime need go to reception and said that we are lounge club access too cause if they do key then without lounge accenss and need tell everytime..

Reviewed by BILAL J
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2020
Dammam
“Amazing place excellent breakfast”

Amazing location, lovely staff, super clean rooms and highly recommended breakfast Super fast parking valet Close to all themes including warner bros, Ferrari world and yas waterpark Yas mall is very close as well

Reviewed by Sakinahdalwai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2020
Kuwait
“Family vacation”

Excellent place to be at I will definitely return to this hotel .Very clean and accommodating ... Family friendly . Staff was helpful. The women at the spa aswell as the play area does fantastic work and is extremely friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by Jillnagani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2020
India
“Very nice hotel”

Very nice hotel pool was superb the restaurant n lobby of the hotels were very nice staff was very convenient room was also very nice the shuttle service was also very good for us to go n cm back safely from any where

Reviewed by Profcolinmurray
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Yas Island Rotana worth a visit”

We stayed for 4 days, 3 nights for a family staycation between Christmas and New Year celebrations. Staff without exception, were friendly and helpful. We had superior suite, which was worth the extra cost. Massive room and great for our 2 and 6 year old boys. 6 year old loved the kids club to play computer games! 2 year old also loved kid club as reasonable softplay area. Breakfast was carnage and hotel struggles with full number of guests for this. Beach is a bit of trek for kids, but well kept. Hotel certainly well located for tourists wanting to do all Yas Island tourist attractions. All in all, we had an enjoyable family experience at Yas Island Rotana.

Reviewed by Cudagwanzura
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Stay at Rotana”

Ideally located, great ambiance and friendly staff. Could get a little busy during common mealtimes, best avoid those times. Overall it was pleasant stay with family and a good value for money. Would recommend

Reviewed by Mjpq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st December 2019
“Thankful”

Very good ambiance friendly staff, clean surroundings, comfortable beds, delicious array of breakfast buffet. Staff are very attentive overall it was a pleasant stay for my and my family. My kids loved the pool, the lifeguard is friendly and also very attentive to the kids swimming in the pool.

Reviewed by Sheila G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th December 2019
United Kingdom
“Lovely place to stay”

Lovely hotel, great room, enjoyed substantial breakfast. Swimming pool great, kids enjoyed the novelty of sitting round the bar in the pool. Staff friendly and efficient, I would definitely recommend highly.

Reviewed by Bgwalu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Wounderful stay”

Amazing and wounderful stay. It has a professional employees who knows and respect what they do. Specially Imane the lady at the receptions treated us so nice that we felt as if we are at home and we are so greatful. I would like to say Thank you so much on behalf of my family and keep up the good job

Saqer
Kuwait
21st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: العماله غير متعاونه في وقت إنزال الشنط وليس موظفو الاستقبال بالعكس كانو متعاونين وجيدين مغاسل الحمامات مصممه بشكل خاطئ لاتستطيع غسل اليدين من ضيق المغسله

3.5
Sean
United Arab Emirates
21st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: Found the bed way too hard.

4
Eduardo
Brazil
21st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Agradável
Good: Cama
Bad: Banheiro

4.5
Michael Dudek
21st January 2020
Source: Google

Convenient hotel with very nice staff. Y-Bar is definitely my favourite place in this corner.

4
WALEED Bin Yaroof
21st January 2020
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
رضا
Saudi Arabia
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: المرافق للفندق جميلة والاطلالة
Bad: التأخير في استلام السيارة

4
Nelly
United Arab Emirates
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Great location, good service, great value for money.
Good: Great location, nice helpful staff, comfortable bed and great shower in the room. Spotlessly clean. Complimentary access to the nearby private beach was a real highlight for me personally.
Bad: The lighting in the room was really weak, made it hard to get ready to go out in the evening. Morning was quite noisy (having asked for a quiet room), I think I could hear kids shouting in the room above or maybe next door?

4
Tareq
Bahrain
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

رحلة الاحلام
Good: تعامل الموظفة يوليا جدا راقي يستحق الزيارة للمرة الثالثة
Bad: لايوجد

5
Osama
Saudi Arabia
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

رحله جميله
Good: كل شي جميل بالفندق و الموقع قريب جدا من الاماكن الترفيهيه و قريب ايضا من ياس مول و عندهم خدمه توصيل مجاني للمول وللاماكن الترفيهيه
Bad: لا شي

4.8
Mohamed_m
Saudi Arabia
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: جدا نظيف والطاقم الموجودين راقين وعلى مستوى عالي في التعامل مع النزلاء
Bad: غالي السعر

5
Nabila
United Arab Emirates
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Value for money
Bad: Concierge slow needs improvement

5
Khaled
Saudi Arabia
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء رائع كان رائع.

5
Fatema
Kuwait
18th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Yas islands is the best
Good: المعالم جميله
Bad: لا شيء كل شيء جميل

4
Roberto Arosio
18th January 2020
Source: Google

Posto bellissimo ...very nice!!

5
Abdulmohsin
Kuwait
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing

4.8
شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق