جزيرة ياس روتاناأبو ظبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED765في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاء
Reviewed by MarcelogRKD
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2024
United Arab Emirates
“OK Stay”

I think Yas Rotana is a 4 Star Wannabe, but not quite there. The impression I had was that the staff was doing their very best to work with the bad tools provided. It doesn't look like much care was given to the property and everything looks cheap: flooring, furniture, overall decoration, etc. The hotel benefits from a prime location and takes full advantage of it, giving the costumers the very least possible, just enough not to make people too upset.

Reviewed by Talal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent location at YAS Island”

The hotel is in good location, provide good service and with friendly staff.Mr.Abdul Rehman the reception, welcomed us and upgraded our room to mini suite at 2nd floor. Staff were friendly and provide support when needed.

Reviewed by GAUTAMSAWHNEY
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th May 2023
United Arab Emirates
“stay at Rotana abu dhabi”

excellent hotel to stay. comfortable and friendly staff. location is also very good. had penne arabita and it was so tasty. facilities are also amazing. house keeping very good too. breakfast more options required for veg people

Reviewed by Jaik
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2023
Indiana
“Pleasant stay”

We had very pleasant stay. We worked with Nauman at reception he made sure our vacation goes memorable and family enjoyed. They were accommodating to our needs. On first night we found room little smaller for family of 5 , next day Nauman and staff helped to get bigger room to accommodate my family well. I would definitely stay there again.

Reviewed by Kristyyy_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th April 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Yas Island Rotana Experience”

Thank you for the warm welcome. Ms honey and Mr Mizrah are approachable and helpful. They give me a room with an amazing view and ofcourse with a balcony. Our room was facing pool view Surely will comeback!!

Reviewed by ABUDANA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th March 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great Weekend at YAS ISLAND ROTANA”

I had very nice staying in the hotel. the service was great and the rooms were clean & tidy. Also, I had very beautiful view in the swimming pool. My family loved very much. The food was tasty and variety choices

Reviewed by Alimirza
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great like always”

Great stuff food location room it’s waaw But the Tv to small the pool it’s great too thanks for looking after my car thanksgiving Mr Mirza upon checking in really he looked after me I had long day thanks to Mr Arslan help me with bags thanks to all of you

Reviewed by Zue
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2022
“Average”

Not impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel. Specially the toilets, curtains and carpets was not in good condition. The hotel is not cheap considering the level of rooms. Hope they can upgrade the facilities

Reviewed by Belsnerg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th February 2022
Russia
“Thanks for enjoyable holiday”

Thanks to a receptionist Mirza who helped us to check in earlier and did his best to make our staying in Abu Dhabi enjoyable and really pleasant. Good breakfasts, nice swimming pool with a heat water, free shuttle bus to the beach and an excellent staff work. We'll come to Rotana hotel one more time, for sure.

Reviewed by Christian C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd February 2022
“Very satisfied”

When im in hotel it feels like im on different country, it feels like home. I feel so welcome here. I thought this is a 5 star hotel but its not. But the service and the staff is like im on the 5 star. Specially the front office staffs like Honey, abubakar, and mirza. They welcome me with a smile and I'd like how fast the service they have. And i would like to thank Lobby hostess Samanthika for assistance. And the telephone operator micah is very humble and good speaker. I think I will recommend this hotel for 5star. And i like to congratulate this team. Thankyou for your service. Good job

نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
جوائزنا
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
العلامة التجارية
الشركاء
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© حق النشر 2024 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق