العين روتاناالعينRRRRR
تبدأ منAED323في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Athara
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th December 2022
“Excellent Customer Service”

Mirza who works at reception was professionally and politely assisting me at the time. He is a great listener and was able to accommodate my needs. I was given a spacious, clean room with a beautiful view. He also showed me villas if my family were to stay over which was really helpful. Thanks Mirza

Reviewed by Ekilibrista
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2022
Spain
“Very nice team very helpful and very friendly staff”

I went to Al ain Rotana twice and I have to say that the staff were amazing, very helpful, polite people that’s why I give them five stars. Congratulations team for your support and happiness you transmit

Reviewed by Aruna
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd December 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Scope of improvement ”

There are dip in the mattress just at the centre of gravity of the body. Which gave body pain while sleeping. Mattress need to be changed. Food is expensive and very limited options for vegetarians. TC

Reviewed by Peni
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th October 2022
“Excellent experience for a double birthday celebrations”

I celebrated my birthday with a colleague and our group of 10 booked 4 rooms where we stayed for 1 night. There reception service on check in and out was totally stress free, friendly and efficient. The rooms were perfect and spacious, very clean and of very high standards. The pool was awesome and staff were very friendly. The Trader Vic staff that hosted us for the birthday dinner were totally professional and assisted us with the choice of our dishes for the evening. To make it so memorable and fitting for the occasion, the hotel gave all of us free breakfast at their Zest restaurant including our other 3 friends who had joined us. It was just the right spot for a double birthday celebration with families and friends. Check it out when you are in Al ain!!

Reviewed by Fahdalameri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd October 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Appreciate the resepction Mirza his welcoming and smile during the check in and how is fast and goodness with us”

Thanks and appreciate all the stuff the working un alain rotana hotel they are professional people and we have been very happy to be here and spending our days in the hotel appreciate you and all staff specially Mirza.

Reviewed by Nasser_A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th September 2022
“Stay for a business visit”

A great property with plenty of restaurants, outdoor swimming pools. Staff are highly qualified and professional. Rooms are spacious and soundproof. Location central in Alain with short distance drive to all major attractions. My #1 hotel in Alain.

Reviewed by Kenanooo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Best hotel”

Its the best hotel in alain Service is perfect I would like to thank mr Ayman front office manager for the perfect cooperation and his kindness Even mr Jhan assistant food and beverage manager Thanks for every one working there

Reviewed by Tinytineee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd May 2022
“Wonderful experience”

Super accommodating the all staff, nice view, very neat and comfortable rooms. The food was good. The pool was clean also the jacuzzi. Very relaxing the place and the ambiance. Super attentive the staff.

Reviewed by Musaj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th April 2022
Abu Dhabi
“Everlasting Excellanc”

Best calming resort.Management excellent. I would greatly appreciate the reception peronell especially Mr Kaleem, Mr Mohammad and Mr. Level for their highly professionalism. Room service and food are excellent

Reviewed by Monem H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2022
“Very good stay as always”

The stay was very good and comfortable , the staff are very nice and friendly as well When entered the classic room the door was already open and the room looks old and not clean so i had to pay more to upgrade my room to studio to have a better room

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© حق النشر 2023 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق