العين روتاناالعينRRRRR
تبدأ منAED220في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Inusjvr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Will be back”

Good location next to very nice big park. Well known restaurants nearby, if required. Although no buffet breakfast at this time, the breakfast was still very good. Swimming pool excellent for cooling down. Room cleaning lady excellent. Comfortable beds. Strong shower. Good parking. Nice atmosphere overall. Carpet can do with a steam clean. Should not advertise two swimming pools if only one can be used (depending on area where one stays in the hotel).

Reviewed by Albir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great Stay”

it was wonderful 4 days for me and for my Family at your lovely hotel. The food was great (special thanks for Chef Alaa and Chef Samer) and the team. the cleanliness and the safety of the food was amazing. service team was amazing as well and very attentive during the service. Thanks for all and for sure you will see us again very soon.

Reviewed by Tommy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent service”

We really enjoyed our stay at the Al Ain Rotana, their great COVID measures are of extreme high standards. The reservations team with a special thanks to Roman were extremely helpful in amend our booking to ensure the have the best possible experience. Thank you!

Reviewed by Hajisharif
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Very good service”

I enjoyed stay , very food service , good location, good discount rated rooms, spacious rooms but unfortunately most of restaurants closed and swimming pools and gym facilities al so closed during my stay due to covid 19 Overall it is good service

Reviewed by Nhlaabusaleh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th May 2020
United Arab Emirates
“العين روتانا أفضل فنادق العين”

The best hotel In Alain city .. best location and great service I would thank Mr. Charbel he is the manager of front office i think and Ayman on the reception both of them are amazing very helpful and provided me great service I'm very satisfied about the price that i got as well

Reviewed by Dpet
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Awesome place”

Al Ain Rotana is awesome place for families and as a base location to know in depth the area. Highly recommended! Is walking distance to historical sites and 10 minutes from the zoo or Oasis.. day trip from mountains.. you choose.

Reviewed by Binam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
“Stay at Rotana Al Ain”

My stay at Rotana Al Ain was very comfortable. It has all the facilities you need i.e. modern gym with all the equipment you expect, brilliant swimming pool and jacuzzi. The apartment was well maintained and had everything I needed for my long stay of 7 weeks. Above all the staff are excellent!

Reviewed by Tintin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“We enjoyed our stay for 3 days and 3 nights”

We have stayed in the hotel for three days and three nights. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. We have checked in the hotel without any hassle at all. Also, when checking out. The breakfast(buffet) being served was also good.

Reviewed by MolyMooMoo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
“Slightly disappointed”

This was a good hotel, however an individual floor manager in the restaurant let the team down, clicking his fingers to get his staffs attention. Each member of staff was running around and working extremely hard, being polite and courteous to guests, in-fact the only one who wasn't was him. This wouldn't put us of staying again however.

Reviewed by Jenalbrown
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2020
“Lovely getaway”

Great weekend away from the big city. Lovely hotel and setting. Excellent service from morning to night. Pool was great too. Al aain is an amazing town to visit. It has so much to do but this time we were happy to just stay and relax in hotel.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق