العين روتاناالعينRRRRR
تبدأ منAED237في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Tinytineee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd May 2022
“Wonderful experience”

Super accommodating the all staff, nice view, very neat and comfortable rooms. The food was good. The pool was clean also the jacuzzi. Very relaxing the place and the ambiance. Super attentive the staff.

Reviewed by Musaj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th April 2022
Abu Dhabi
“Everlasting Excellanc”

Best calming resort.Management excellent. I would greatly appreciate the reception peronell especially Mr Kaleem, Mr Mohammad and Mr. Level for their highly professionalism. Room service and food are excellent

Reviewed by Monem H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2022
“Very good stay as always”

The stay was very good and comfortable , the staff are very nice and friendly as well When entered the classic room the door was already open and the room looks old and not clean so i had to pay more to upgrade my room to studio to have a better room

Reviewed by Ibrahim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Bad experience this time”

The room services was really trouble we called them to come and refill the toilet with the necessary items ( towel, cotton etc) and no one even come. In overall we are not satisfied this time. I hope that they can pay attention since we are not staying in a normal room

Reviewed by Kamal Y
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th September 2021
Abu Dhabi
“Nice place but”

Nice hotel with great services. However, I had a citation in which I was judged by my culture and my ability to talk. Unfortunately, it was the front desk management who judge me. I guess there is a need for an enduction course so employees just do the services withought judging people. I was trying to discuss the service with the management however they either judge me or judge their own employees based on their personal opinion. I think there is a need for a corporate policy to minimise these practices . Otherwise, the hotel is great.

Reviewed by Jayneh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2021
United Kingdom
“Lovely first stay in Al Ain”

We escaped the humidity of Abu Dhabi to stay for a couple of nights in Al Ain. We really enjoyed ourselves, the room was very clean and comfortable, all of the staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was very very good and included a variety of cuisines, in the evenings we ate in Trader Vics, all the food was excellent. The pool was good, cooled and very clean. There was construction of an outside area going on which was a little noisy but that really was the only negative and I’m sure that will only be short term. Otherwise it was a great staycation, Thankyou.

Reviewed by PamReyel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th June 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent stay”

It was our first time to stay in Rotana, I must say that definitely we will come back again. They offer a very good service, full support for all your needs and kind hospitality. Two thumbs up for Rotana team. Thank you so much as well for the complimentary cake!

Reviewed by Ashwagalain
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th May 2021
“I am excited”

when i stay in rotana hotel it is wonderful hotel and quiet And every time i will vist rotana hotel because it is the best hotel in alain also i like the view i saw a swimming bool it is very nice The service is excellent for them

Reviewed by L
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Bliss”

Just stayed at AlAin Rotana in the Falaj suite - totally amazing! Separate bedroom, kitchen, lounge and dining areas! The best bit - you walk straight out onto the Falaj pool 💕 It doesn’t get much better when staying in AlAin!

Reviewed by Journey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th December 2020
“Perfect Stay despite the wait”

Despite being rushed off their feet at this busy time, nearly all the stall put customers first perfectly. Having requested a specific suite a month ago, I was a little surprised to be told there would be a 45-60 minute wait for the room to be ready. Their safety policy, I think, is the best I've seen, so the wait is worth it. Unfortunately, it ended up being 90 minutes! However, the rest was faultless. Cleaners to room service to the lifeguard (Christian) were wonderful, and being able to check out from the room is reassuring. A bigger range on their room service menu would be nice, but all the meals were perfectly cooked, reasonably priced, and decent portions. A wonderful escape. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in the Garden City!

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق