البندر روتانا – كريك دبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED198في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Parispattykay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th April 2021
Uganda
“EXCELLENT”

well what can i say .. apart from the 1000 DHS i had to deposit upon check in that wasn't included on the booking . this hotel is amazing , the staff are very nice , helpful and respectful . the breakfast is very very fulfilling , the rooms are implacably clean the pool guy was helpful . i have been to Dubai three times and this so far is one of the nicest, cleanest and most amazing hotels i have lived in . id recommend it to anyone and am looking forward to my stay again p.s. THE TUB IS TO DIE FOR . UCHE was very nice

Reviewed by DKAnonymous
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Courteous service”

Manoj at concierge desk was very helpful. Besides front office staff, Bilal, Muhammad and everyone at the reception were very polite and helpful. I had a great stay at the hotel.I’ll definitely stay here on my every visit to Dubai.

Reviewed by MhAdz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Memorable Stay”

We were greeted with a smile by Rawnas and she assisted us during the check in process. It was smooth and was completed in around 5 minutes. She was kind enough to upgrade our room and even extended our check out time as we were celebrating our wedding anniversary. The overall facilities was clean and the dinner and breakfast was sumptuous. A highly recommended hotel and Rawnas needs a shout out with an amazing guest service.

Reviewed by SAMNYC
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2021
“Excellent Hotel”

I am really enjoying our stay in Rotana Al bandar Greek hotel. Amazing hotel to be relaxed and chilled, you feel like a home, especially with wonderful staff. Grace , Yagut , Ilyas , Samy , Marylin , Jalil and reception , security and Cuisine chef , thank you for amazing food and services

Reviewed by Henri S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2021
Mauritius
“WONDERFUL FACILITY WITH A SUPERB TEAM ”

After almost a year away, I had the opportunity to return to the Al Bandar Rotana - Creek Hotel. WHAT A WONDERFUL TEAM.... everyone is highly professional, caring, attentive, customer-centric and pleasant. Attention to details is everywhere, especially in this time of Covid. I highly recommend this Hotel with a splendid view on the Dubai Creek.

Reviewed by Bassam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2021
“Amazing hotel with the best services”

It is a great and amazing place to stay during your trip in Dubai. The location is excellent. The staff is a great team, very friendly, extremely supportive, all the team members help and respond on time with a lovely smile. If I want to mention names, I have to mention a big list, since all of them deserve that. Just as an example of such a great team, Mena, Fadi, Nabile, Qamar, Elyas, and more.

Reviewed by Mattersofdegrees
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th March 2021
Singapore
“1010”

I loved this hotel - smart, efficient, friendly, clean, spacious and well designed. The staff and service were warm, attentive, and fautless. I had a studio apartment which was large for one person and amble for two, and well equipped with all I needed to live (rather than stay as a guest) in the hotel (microwave, hob oven, fridge, washing machine). I would have like instructions on how to use them (I thought they were broken). Because I don't watch TV I didn't switch it on - and so didn't see the welcome screen. This meant I didn't realise that much of the hotel information and guest guidance is available through the TV (the staff told me after I went to ask for info. The studio was always spotlessly cleaned and well supplied with water and toiletries. Buffet breakfast is well worth the 75 AED - with wide range of food to suit western, Asian, and middle eastern habits. Overall, incredibly good value. The location is great too - with easy access by car to the main routes through and out of Dubai, the metro, and buses. The Creek is a walkable distance, and the hotel location therefore gives great opportunity to explore the maze of streets in one of the oldest and most bustling areas of Dubai - lots of real life here, and also amazingly well renovated Creekside historical areas.

Reviewed by Basemayda
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2021
Jordan
“Family hotel”

I had the best stay ever I felt like home we were treated like we are part of the hotel family at the reception Mina treated me and my wife like his parents at vanilla Dinda and Joyce became like our daughters at the Italian restaurant Jalil was very professional at the concierge Tanweer was so helpful.

Reviewed by AnthonyAbiodun
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2021
“A memorable experience in al bandar rotana”

Staffs are so friendly, Thank you Hazel the room attendant, Mayeda in front office you guys are stars.we had a wonderful stay, nice view and a great location see you soon al banda rotana you are the best

Reviewed by Rashid S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2021
Tunisa
“My Second Home in AUE”

I Feel that I am in my second home in UAE , the staff make you feel great and they took care of you from main gate up to the Management , great feeling that you will be around people whom take care of you and make you feel that you are valuable

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2021 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق