البندر روتانا – كريك دبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED260في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Iiyama
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th October 2019
Nigeria
“Al Bandar Rotana - Creek 1st Experience”

Great Hotel, Value for Money with friendly, helpful resourceful Staff willing to go that extra mile to make one's stay special and comfortable. Accessible and Airy. Will definitely return with someone special.

Reviewed by Karelskopek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2019
Czech Republic
“Looking for perfect You have just found it”

Short version: Excellent hotel. I stayed there three times in last three months and I encountered no issues whatsoever (super clean, quiet and comfortable, flawless services). I absolutely love the place! Everyone is always incredibly pleasant and happy to help with everything you need (extra coat hangers, advices for trips, meal tips, nearby supermarkets…). I highly recommend Morgan's Club Sandwich and Green Ice Tea in Vanilla. And trust me — you will love the pool on the 13th floor with the view of Dubai Creek, Burj Khalifa or the Dubai Frame. --- More details aimed at inexperienced travelers like me: The room (Classic Room — King) looks just like in the pictures, if not even better. It feels like just the right size for two. Both the bedroom and the bathroom are always squeaky clean. The room is just beautiful — kudos to their interior designers because the hotel feels really luxurious but not overdecorated. It's also quiet and I sleep there like a baby. There's a minibar in the room but you'll get plenty of water every day since you cannot drink tap water here (unless you're adventurous). And if that is not enough, there's a tiny supermarket across the street the staff recommended me to save some money. Regarding meals, I haven't tried ordering via guest services yet because we instantly became loyal to Morgan's Gastropub and Vanilla Café. Morgan's is a perfect choice for a Friday's brunch and our guilty pleasure is the Club Sandwich with French Fries. Also, many nights during the week, you'll get couple of drinks in the evening for three. And every is super friendly there. Vanilla is our breakfast place — we always order warmed up croissants (raspberry ones are awesome) or muffins (take the vanilla ones, you'll love it). The staff is super pleasant and we tend to stick around and chat with them. I must mention Vanilla's angels: - Alea is always extremely nice and makes your day every time you see her. - Dinda never sleeps and always saves us when we need a croissant at 4.30 in the morning. - Maxine makes my better half blush every time she mentions how lucky I am to have such a beautiful girl. And you will just love Gilbert, the happiest valet in the world. Everyone working at the reception and other valets always greet us with a big smile and you will feel welcome here every time you enter the building. I hope you'll enjoy your stay just as much as I do. Great job, Rotana!

Reviewed by Karam_maky
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great property in a different side of Dubai”

The property had exceptional staff and nice facilities not to mention the fabulous view of the Dubai skyline from the pool and rooftop restaurant. The room was spacious and came with excellent amenities.Great stay if looking to stay a little further away from 'new' Dubai.

Reviewed by DiegoDeGa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2019
Campagna Lombarda
“Wonderful”

Great stay at Al Bandar Rotana Creek! Beautiful room with all the conforts. Wonderful view from my room, from the swimming pool, very good breakfast. Good position to visit Deira and the golden souk and spices souk.

Reviewed by Eekeng
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2019
Nigeria
“Fantastic Hotel”

The hotel was far better then what was advertised online and i will surely stay at the al bandar Rotana next time i visit Dubai. i will like the hotel management to consider introducing some more variety to the breakfast.

Reviewed by Mohammed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th October 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent location”

Service was excellent, breakfast was excellent, room service excellent . Parking the car excellent. Swimming pool Good. The bed very bad. Room big space. I hope to change the bed in future. Thanks for service

Reviewed by John P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th October 2019
“Good experience”

This Is a Good hotel with great staff and constantly caring for guests. I was made to feel very welcome by all the staff I engaged with. Apart from the initial wait at the reception after my long flight, everything else went well...

Reviewed by Andrzejk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th October 2019
Poland
“Im happy again”

once again I'm happy, a bit far from the subway. excellent quality, moderate but good spa area, breakfast too expensive - 35 $. is clean, rooms well equipped, discreet service. do not use the car transport offered - too expensive. An example of a hotel transport to Clock Tawer 25 AED and a taxi 10 AED

Reviewed by Cms
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th October 2019
Denmark
“Al Bandar Rotana dotted the i on our Dubai experience”

Great experience - high quality hotel with friendly and very service minded staff. Break fast had a good selection of warm and cold from different cuisines attending to all preferences and tastes. The rooms were clean and well facilitated. The only downside was the amounts of sun beds / space by the pool as it could be crowded and tough to get a spot - bar / restaurant price by the pool was a bit too expensive too.

Reviewed by Karynglock
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2019
“Brilliant ”

This is certainly one of the top hotels I have stayed in. The views over the creek are breathtaking. The staff are fantastic. They all are friendly and happy to help. It is a new hotel and all facilities are fantastic. It is very close to the airport. Thank you for making our stay so wonderful.

Ahmad
Jordan
18th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الفندق نظيف

4.8
Robert
United Kingdom
18th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Nice Hotel, good location near to Airport, great rooftop pool and views over the creek.
Good: Nice hotel, good location for Airport and Festival City. Enjoyed a Classic Suite which was really nice. Great gym and roof terrace with pool, amazing views over the creek. Particular praise to Grace in Customer Service, who sorted out our room when we were given a smoking room for the first night due to availability.
Bad: Wasn't a big fan of the bar and the lobby could look smarter.

4.6
Majd
Saudi Arabia
18th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

يلبي جميع احتياجاتك
Good: مكان الإقامة حيوي وقريب من معظم الأماكن الفطور ممتاز ويحتاج لزيادة بالتنوع
Bad: لاشيء

4.5
Traveler
Partner
17th October 2019
Source: Expedia

Very friendly and service minded staff! Great location and wonderful swimming pool area. Breakfast was the best!!

5
Jo
United States Of America
17th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fabulous value for a 5 star!
Good: 5 star hotel for 3 star prices!! The breakfast is incredible!

5
Abdullah57
Saudi Arabia
17th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: تتوفر مواقف مجانية الموقع قريب من المطار

3.75
Sultan
Saudi Arabia
17th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: الغرفة نظيفة ومريحة والحمام واسع ويوجد مواقف للسيارات، قريب نوعا ما من المطار
Bad: الغلاية غير نظيفة، لم يتم تنفيذ طلبي بازالة المشروبات الكحولية من الغرفة.

4.4
Andy_berlin
Germany
16th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

All OK
Good: All ok
Bad: All ok

4.4
Monie
Ivory Coast
16th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

On y retournera certainement
Good: Tout était parfait, les repas super, le personnel très serviable. On a aimé la déco et les lumières dans la chambre, et la belle vue sur le creek
Bad: Rien

4.8
JINSHUI
16th October 2019
Source: Ctrip

環境很好,早餐豐盛

5
Kashif Rauf
15th October 2019
Source: Google

Excellent hotel

5
Theo Meijer
15th October 2019
Source: Google

good service,great rooms,very good food,good location!

5
Amer
Saudi Arabia
15th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

راحه و خدمه
Good: الراحه الخدمه المرافق الاثاث
Bad: الموقع

4.15
Diego
Italy
15th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Bellissimo soggiorno.
Good: Ottima colazione e aperitivo club rotana. Ottima vista sulla città e sul Creek. Bellissima camera.
Bad: Direi tutto perfetto.

4.6
Vincent
Belgium
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Petit déjeuner extraordinaire, varié ( européen, asiatique, indien, local....) Chambre propre et luxueuse........
Bad: Difficulté de joindre la réservation

4.8
RRRRR
Ibitamuno Iyama
Business
United Kingdom
17th October 2019

Al Bandar Rotana - Creek 1st Experience
Great Hotel, Value for Money with friendly, helpful resourceful Staff willing to go that extra mile to make one's stay special and comfortable. Accessible and Airy. Will definitely return with someone special.

RRRRR
Bogoroditskaya Oxana
Solo
Italy
15th October 2019

Всё очень хорошо
Рядом с аэропортом Далуековато от центра , в 10 вечера разводят мост и такси едут в обход. Очень гостеприимный Стафф, уютные зоны релакса и еды. Завтрака хватает на целый день с разной типологией кухон (араба, Инду, Азия и и.д.)

RRRRR
Maged Al Amodi
Solo
Yemen
15th October 2019

فندق رائع
مكان ممتاز وخدمة رائعة. غرفة مريحة وجميلة. مطاعم ممتازة في الفندق. استمتعت جدا باقامتي في البندر روتانا وسأكرر التجربة مرة أخرى قريباً. العاملين في الفندق جعلوا من اقامتنا سهلة وممتعة، قريب من المطار.

RRRRR
Karel Skopek
Couple
Czech Republic
15th October 2019

Looking for perfect? You have just found it.
Short version: Excellent hotel. I stayed there three times in last three months and I encountered no issues whatsoever (super clean, quiet and comfortable, flawless services). I absolutely love the place! Everyone is always incredibly pleasant and happy to help with everything you need (extra coat hangers, advices for trips, meal tips, nearby supermarkets…). I highly recommend Morgan's Club Sandwich and Green Ice Tea in Vanilla. And trust me — you will love the pool on the 13th floor with the view of Dubai Creek, Burj Khalifa or the Dubai Frame. --- More details aimed at inexperienced travelers like me: The room (Classic Room — King) looks just like in the pictures, if not even better. It feels like just the right size for two. Both the bedroom and the bathroom are always squeaky clean. The room is just beautiful — kudos to their interior designers because the hotel feels really luxurious but not overdecorated. It's also quiet and I sleep there like a baby. There's a minibar in the room but you'll get plenty of water every day since you cannot drink tap water here (unless you're adventurous). And if that is not enough, there's a tiny supermarket across the street the staff recommended me to save some money. Regarding meals, I haven't tried ordering via guest services yet because we instantly became loyal to Morgan's Gastropub and Vanilla Café. Morgan's is a perfect choice for a Friday's brunch and our guilty pleasure is the Club Sandwich with French Fries. Also, many nights during the week, you'll get couple of drinks in the evening for three. And every is super friendly there. Vanilla is our breakfast place — we always order warmed up croissants (raspberry ones are awesome) or muffins (take the vanilla ones, you'll love it). The staff is super pleasant and we tend to stick around and chat with them. I must mention Vanilla's angels: - Alea is always extremely nice and makes your day every time you see her. - Dinda never sleeps and always saves us when we need a croissant at 4.30 in the morning. - Maxine makes my better half blush every time she mentions how lucky I am to have such a beautiful girl. And you will just love Gilbert, the happiest valet in the world. Everyone working at the reception and other valets always greet us with a big smile and you will feel welcome here every time you enter the building. I hope you'll enjoy your stay just as much as I do. Great job, Rotana!

RRRRR
Karam Maky
Business
Palestine
15th October 2019

Great property in a different side of Dubai
The property had exceptional staff and nice facilities not to mention the fabulous view of the Dubai skyline from the pool and rooftop restaurant. The room was spacious and came with excellent amenities.Great stay if looking to stay a little further away from 'new' Dubai.

RRRRR
Diego Gaspari
Couple
Italy
14th October 2019

Wonderful
Great stay at Al Bandar Rotana Creek! Beautiful room with all the conforts. Wonderful view from my room, from the swimming pool, very good breakfast. Good position to visit Deira and the golden souk and spices souk.

RRRRR
EKENG EKENG
Business
Nigeria
14th October 2019

Fantastic Hotel
The hotel was far better then what was advertised online and i will surely stay at the al bandar Rotana next time i visit Dubai. i will like the hotel management to consider introducing some more variety to the breakfast.

RRRRR
Thierry Prabonnaud
Couple
France
13th October 2019

Fabuleux
Très bel hôtel, propre, silencieux, accueillant. Personnel à l'écoute toujours prêt à vous aider et vous guider. Petit déjeuner fantastique pour tous les goûts Possibilité de départ tardif avec un surcoût tout à fait acceptable

RRRRR
Abdulhameed Kassabbashi
Solo
Syria
13th October 2019

جيد جداً
الفندق هادئ و جميل، تتوفر غرف ب إطلالة جميلة، الغرف مؤثثة جيدا و نظيفة نسبياً، سافرت في وقت لا يعتبر موسما و كان السعر مناسب جداً أنصح من يريد الحجز في هذا الفندق أو أي فندق من روتانا ان يقارن السعر من على موقعهم الرسمي الذي غالباً ما يكون أفضل من مواقع حجز الغرف

RRRRR
Mourad Ghalmi
Solo
France
11th October 2019

Hôtel incroyable
Super hôtel très bons services en particulier les voituriers super aimable et serviable ! Les chambres son propre et exactement comme dans la description, proche du souk de l’aéroport et de la creek. Personnel très gentil et toujours présent en cas de besoins

RRRRR
John Pokoo
Business
Ghana
11th October 2019

Good experience
This Is a Good hotel with great staff and constantly caring for guests. I was made to feel very welcome by all the staff I engaged with. Apart from the initial wait at the reception after my long flight, everything else went well...

RRRRR
Andrzej Kurzymski
Business
Poland
10th October 2019

I'm happy again
once again I'm happy, a bit far from the subway. excellent quality, moderate but good spa area, breakfast too expensive - 35 $. is clean, rooms well equipped, discreet service. do not use the car transport offered - too expensive. An example of a hotel transport to Clock Tawer 25 AED and a taxi 10 AED

RRRRR
Christina Mann Steensbro
Friends
Denmark
10th October 2019

Al Bandar Rotana dotted the i on our Dubai experience
Great experience - high quality hotel with friendly and very service minded staff. Break fast had a good selection of warm and cold from different cuisines attending to all preferences and tastes. The rooms were clean and well facilitated. The only downside was the amounts of sun beds / space by the pool as it could be crowded and tough to get a spot - bar / restaurant price by the pool was a bit too expensive too.

RRRRR
Ortfried Ludwig
Solo
Germany
9th October 2019

Nice and modern Hotel
Sorry, I don't like writing novels.It was a very pleasant stay. Thank you very much! Sorry, I don't like writing novels.It was a very pleasant stay. Thank you very much! Sorry, I don't like writing novels.It was a very pleasant stay. Thank you very much!

RRRRR
Hamad Al Obaid
Solo
Saudi Arabia
9th October 2019

قمة الروعة
العنوان اللي اخترت يختصر جميع ما ساكتب في كلمين فعلا قمة الروعة والنظافة وقمة الاهتمام في أبعاد الضوضاء الصوتي وكما كنت في اطلالة راقية وأيضا حبيت خدمة صف السيارات المتواجده على مدار ٢٤ ساعة شكرا للجميع على هذه الخدمات والخدمة الأكثر من راىعه شكرا

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT