البندر روتانا – كريك دبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED689في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by SVM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2023
United Kingdom
“Outstanding service”

We have just returned from a week at Al Bandar Rotana-what an amazing hotel!The service by all members of staff-housekeeping, waiters, bar staff, concierge, lifeguards, guest relations and managers was outstanding-the best we’ve experienced in any hotel or cruise.The food in all restaurants was excellent.Highly recommended!

Reviewed by Mark
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Short stay but Fantastic”

My experience at Albandar Rotana was fantastic . The location was centrally located walking distance to metro and hotel offered shuttle service to Dubai Mall and beach. The staff at every level was welcoming and attentive special Thanks to Night Manager Mr Sajad he is very kind and so professional and Mr Amro Thank you so much for your great hospitality experience wish you all the best Ahead guys you are amazing.

Reviewed by Sas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th November 2022
The Netherlands
“First time staying in Dubai”

Amazing view, very good service, lovely staffs, central location between new and old dubai, beautiful rooms and comfort plus. Very clean room and safe area. Would advice any tourist to visit from anywhere in the world.

Reviewed by Mhsin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th November 2022
Pakistan
“Excellent stay”

Our stay was organized by Mr Sajjad and stay was perfect and we enjoyed Our stay Special Thanks for Mr Sajjad Mr shakir Mr Bilal Mr abdulrehman and faizan and all team from bell desk Rajan . Shantoosh. Khatoom

Reviewed by Aloysoa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd September 2022
“Best in the city”

The stay of mine was excellent and morning breakfast with an happy face making my day, receptionist all very kind helpful and always happy to assist whenever needed the pool i enjoyed shuttle bus hotel have is excellent. Thank you and hopefully on my next visit again we meet. The end of my day assisting me with internet roshan thank you

Reviewed by John_S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th June 2022
United Kingdom
“Excellent Service and Staff”

First time in this hotel, but have stayed in Dubai many times. From the moment I walked in I felt very comfortable and at ease. All the staff were excellent, especially Asim, Bader, and Yasser in the conference area - nothing was too much trouble. Rooms, food, cleanliness, service - all excellent. Would highly recommend this either as a vacation or if you need a venue.

Reviewed by Yacovb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th June 2022
Israel
“Exceptional hotel unforgettable experience”

We have been in the hotel for 5 nights. Words cant describe how wonderful it was. The service was just exceptional, everyone was so nice and helpful. The rooms were great and modern. The breakfast was very good and diverse, again with amazing service. The dinner at guesto restaurant was also faboules, with an amazing view. The pool was also great, we really enjoyed our time there. Although we usually like to explore the cities we travel to rather than stay in the hotel, this hotel was so amazing we didnt want to go out ;) There are many hotel with great facilities, but such a great overall expirience and value for money is something you cant find easily. We would definitly come back:) Thanks.

Reviewed by PangThailand
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th May 2022
Thailand
“BEST HOTEL TO STAY IN DUBAI”

I really love this hotel and I will come back here again . The hotel 's staff provide wonderful experience to the guest with service mind. The bedroom and bathroom are clean . and the hotel provide shuttle bus it's very convenient to us . Thank you so much

Reviewed by DELSKIN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2022
United Kingdom
“HOLIDAY STAY”

LOVELY HOTEL WITH FRIENDLY STAFF, a little out of town if wanting to visit Dubai Marina, downtown and Dubai Mall, although a great shuttle service is available. The restaurants and bar varied foods and good service. The pool was busy and often no loungers available, probably too small for the number of guests.

Reviewed by Ghullam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd April 2022
“It is a good hotel clean hotel good service staffs are good They make me a member and help me for the discount rate”

Thank you, for membership, Mr. Rosh-an And for the taking care of me to Mr. Mohamed. The hotel is excellent, cleanliness is good, very near to the location downtown. They have a shuttle bus for free which is good.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© حق النشر 2023 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق