البندر روتانا – كريك دبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED626في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Jacque R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th May 2019
“Gorgeous Hotel”

From check in to check out this hotel was perfect. Beautiful interior design and very clean. Staff was knowledgeable, accommodating, and friendly. There was absolutely no issues with this hotel. They made me feel like I was their only guest!!

Reviewed by Martha A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th May 2019
Addis Ababa
“A great place to stay”

This was our second time staying at Al Bandar Rotana - Creek. We enjoyed our stay both times and felt very welcomed. The staff are very professional and helpful. Thank you team, will definitely be back.

Reviewed by Daydream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th May 2019
The Netherlands
“Very Good Hotel”

Very good service and excellent personell. The appartment was excellent. The location of the hotel is very food and a very nice view infront of the hotel. It was a good experiece for us and sure we will be back again in Al Bandar-Creek.

Reviewed by Theshepherd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th May 2019
“New hotel clean good with below average management”

Food was average didnt meet my expectation, check out desk confuses when i pay the bill they dont explain splits of the bill , all the réception employées dont smile except the phillippino lady , level18 was holding the elevator too much once i requested to go down from level10

Reviewed by Inspire
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th May 2019
United Kingdom
“Amazing hotel”

Was treated like royalty. Felt at home. All staff were friendly. Great facilities. Felt comfortable. Breakfast was soo delicious in the salt and pepper restaurant, and we also had dinner at Morgan’s, which was also delicious

Reviewed by Sightsee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th May 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent”

The experience was excellent! Despite the minor concerns, through the passionate, welcoming and accommodating staffs, it was still considered excellent stay with this hotel. Excellent it is! Kudos!!!n

Reviewed by JLuP
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th May 2019
Rj
“A day in Dubai”

Even arriving 2 am, the hotel team was very courteous and helpful. Hotel is modern and the pool and restaurants are excellent. The view of Dubai from the pool area is something special. If you intend to move around Dubai by Metro, you will have to walk about 15 minutes to the nearest station.

Reviewed by Robin T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th May 2019
United Kingdom
“Fabulous place to stay by the Creek”

Loved staying here. All the staff were so helpful, efficient and friendly. Deira is a great place to stay. The room was very well fitted out. Modern and clean. Make sure you book a Creek view as you can see many of the sites of Dubai from your room. Breakfast was included in our room rate and the choice was one of the best we have experienced anywhere in the world. We also ate in the pub restaurant which was outstanding and had tea in the Vanilla tearoom which was also excellent. The hotel has a fabulous infinity pool on the 13th floor. Everything was perfect and we would definitely stay here again if we return to Dubai. Great luxury

Reviewed by Kim Leah S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Unforgettable Experience”

It was a great and relaxing experience on that weekend before Ramadan. The room is so inviting, the staff are polite, breakfast is healthy and appetizing, specially the chicken Fattah as my first time, the service is excellent. Recommended and will surely come back, Insha allah

Reviewed by Camper
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd May 2019
Seychelles
“Birthday Getaway”

I had an amazing experience at Al Bandar Rotana and even got a free cake for my birthday :) The breakfast buffet had a a wide variety and the rooms are clean and comfortable. It is only 5 minutes away from Diera City Centre (about 14AED by Taxi)

Ahmed
Saudi Arabia
22nd May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: قربه من المطار والنظافه
Bad: عدم وجود مصداقيه تم حجز غرفه بافطار وموظفه الاستقبال افادة بانه في رمضان سحور الفطور حسابه مختلف وعند وقت السحور نزلت للمطعم ولم اجد شي وطلبت المدير وتم التفاهم معه واحضر سحور للغرفه ووقت الخروج يوم جمعه طلبو الخروج الساعه 12:00م لا يعقل حتى يوم جمعه سيتم تأدية الصلاه في المسجد كيف يتم الخروج لا يوجد استثناءت

2.7
Mara_28
Italy
22nd May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Camera accogliente, bagno di design, ristorazione eccellente. Piscina con vista sul Creek. Ottima posizione per una sosta breve a Dubai solo 10 minuti dall'aeroporto.

4.8
Christiane
Belgium
20th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: petit dejeuner

5
Robert
Uganda
20th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

It was all extra nice

Bad: Food was expensive

4.8
Amit
Leisure_personal_event
19th May 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Best in class
Best in class experience with awesome food and hospitality

5
Ali
Canada
19th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Very good customer service
Bad: Amazing facility and fantastic staff

5
Stepanyan
Russia
18th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Отличный отель за адекватные деньги.
Good: Современный интерьер, очень чисто, приятные фишки в номере типа затемняющегося с пульта стекла. До метро минут 10 пешком и три станции до Дубай молла. В целом рекомендую, своих денег стоит точно.
Bad: Рядом строиться здание, в отеле никаких проблем нет, но когда выходиш в бассеин то оказываешся прямо напротив возводимого здания и спокойно позагорать в тишине не получиться.

4.8
Per
Leisure_family_vacation
18th May 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Luxurious Hotel
Nice hotel - even better than Hilton in Istanbul. Nice staff from all over the World. Pool with view of Dubai skyline.

5
Voyager
Switzerland
17th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

A great first trip to Dubai
Good: We were there for a short stay for a day. We’ve appreciated a nice location, very clean and modern spacious room. Also as the check in was in the afternoon and we arrived very early in the morning and needed to depart at midnight, we highly appreciated the fact that the room was given to us upon our arrival!
Bad: Everything was very nice.

5
Sabine
Germany
16th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Perfekt
Good: Sehr freundliches und aufmerksames Personal. Sehr sauber und modern ausgestattet. Tolles Frühstücksbuffet mit großer Auswahl und wechselnden Gerichten. Wir waren rundum zufrieden und total begeistert. Gilbert am Eingang des Hotels hat jeden Tag gute Laune verbreitet.
Bad: Wenn man etwas suchen sollte, das zu verbessern wäre, dann eventuell das Nachschenken von Kaffee. Das hat manchmal etwas gedauert und vielleicht wäre es besser, wenn man sich den Kaffee am Buffet holen könnte. Aber wie gesagt, das ist wirklich kleinlich und absolut nicht ausschlaggebend.

4.8
Abo_iyass
Saudi Arabia
16th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: الرحابة في الاستقبال و سرعة خدمة صف السيارة.
Bad: لا يوجد قنوات تنقل مبارايات الشامبينز ليق في الغرفة.

4.4
GA AADH Site
16th May 2019
Source: Google

Excellent design, staff and amenities

5
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
14th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fabulous
Good: الفندق نظيف و رايق
Bad: الاطلاله ليست كما كنت اريد. مع اني مسوي اونلاين شيك قبلها بيومين.

4.4
abdullah4201
14th May 2019
Source: Google

فخم جدا

5
Iris
Netherlands
13th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Prachtig hotel voor een goede prijs
Good: Prachtig hotel met veel faciliteiten en erg behulpzaam personeel.
Bad: Helemaal niets

5
RRRRR
Pavel Tarasov
Solo
Russia
20th May 2019

7 дней в мае
Отличное месторасположение Отзывчивый и доброжелательный персонал Вкусная и разнообразная еда Отличный бассейн на крыше Очень вкусные десерты в баре Очень чистые, современные и уютные номера Отличный тренажерный зал хороший вид из бассейна на бурж халиф.

RRRRR
Mehrdad Shakerghashlaghi
Couple
Iran
19th May 2019

very good staff and luxury room
evreythings was goods staff was helpful and friendly specialy Concierg . good location ......................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Uwe Scularab
Solo
Germany
17th May 2019

Ausgezeichnetes Hotel
Superschönes Hotel! Toller, großer Pool mit glänzender Aussicht. Richtig guter Fitnessbereich vorhanden. Sehr komfortable und große Zimmer. Freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal. Ein Bier für fast 13 € in der Hotelbar ist jedoch zu teuer .

RRRRR
Jacquelyn Roberts
Solo
United States
16th May 2019

Gorgeous Hotel!!
From check in to check out this hotel was perfect. Beautiful interior design and very clean. Staff was knowledgeable, accommodating, and friendly. There was absolutely no issues with this hotel. They made me feel like I was their only guest!!

RRRRR
Martha Muluneh
Couple
Ethiopia
13th May 2019

A great place to stay
This was our second time staying at Al Bandar Rotana - Creek. We enjoyed our stay both times and felt very welcomed. The staff are very professional and helpful. Thank you team, will definitely be back.

RRRRR
Brigitte Rachmuhl Seger
Solo
Switzerland
13th May 2019

optimaler Dubai-Aufenthalt
Die ganze Hotelanlage mit allen Angeboten ist top. Zimmer, Lobby, Restaurants, Pool-Bereich, Fitness-Bereich. Die Lage am Dubai-Creek sehr gut. Tolle Aussicht auf den Creek und die Stadt. Das Personal ausgesprochen freundlich und hilfsbereit.

RRRRR
Lucien Cahon
Solo
France
13th May 2019

excellent hotel
très bien placé , un acceuil et un service au top, les chambres sont spacieuses et la SDB parfaite. les tarifs diners et petit dej un peu trop chers par contre. la piscine sur le roof top à faire en fin de journée au coucher du soleil.

RRRRR
Patrick Neumann
Solo
Germany
13th May 2019

alles perfekt, ein nobles, schönes Hotel
Mitarbeiter toll, Zimmer super, Frühstück super, das ganze Gebäude ist schön und segr gepflegt, der Swimmingpool ist zwar klein, aber man ist ja auch auf dem Dach des Hauses und blickt dafür auf die Skyline.

RRRRR
Wolfgang Wrba
Solo
Germany
13th May 2019

Ausgezeichnetes neues Hotel in zentraler Lage, die 5 Sterne wurden mit Recht vergeben
There are Ladies and Gentlemen serving Ladies and Gentlemen. Mehr kann man von einem Hotel nicht erwarten, neu, sehr sauber, Steinboden in den Zimmern anstatt schwer zu reinigender Teppich, sehr große Zimmer mit überkomplett ausgestattetem Badezimmer incl. freitstehender Badewanne, freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal, zentral gelegen, sehr umfangreiches Frühstücksbuffet das keine Wünsche offen lässt, kostenlose Tiefgarage mit ebenso kostenlosen Valet parking service,

RRRRR
Mubarak Al Otaibi
Solo
Kuwait
11th May 2019

New hotel clean good with below average management
Food was average didnt meet my expectation, check out desk confuses when i pay the bill they dont explain splits of the bill , all the réception employées dont smile except the phillippino lady , level18 was holding the elevator too much once i requested to go down from level10

RRRRR
Dun Salami
Family
United Kingdom
11th May 2019

Very nice place
Very nice hotel to say at. I will definitely come back to stay there next time I'm in Dubai. Very nice hotel to say at. I will definitely come back to stay there next time I'm in Dubai. Very nice hotel to say at. I will definitely come back to stay there next time I'm in Dubai.

RRRRR
Wesaal Al Hantoobi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
11th May 2019

فندق جداً راقي وهادي ونظافتة اهم شي فيه يهتمون بالنظافة
شكراً شكراً شكراً شكراً موظف الاستقبال المصري مينا على حسن تعاملك معنا وارجو تكريمة لانه شخص مميز جداً ..................،،،،...............................،،،،....،.،.،.،:،،،..،،.،،،.،..،،،،،، وشكراً

RRRRR
Elizabeth Akindutire
Family
United Kingdom
11th May 2019

Amazing hotel
Was treated like royalty. Felt at home. All staff were friendly. Great facilities. Felt comfortable. Breakfast was soo delicious in the salt and pepper restaurant, and we also had dinner at Morgan’s, which was also delicious

RRRRR
Enrique Al Concel
Business
Philippines
11th May 2019

Excellent
The experience was excellent! Despite the minor concerns, through the passionate, welcoming and accommodating staffs, it was still considered excellent stay with this hotel. Excellent it is! Kudos!!!n

RRRRR
Alienor Devolder
Solo
France
9th May 2019

Super rapport qualité/prix
Très bonne expérience au sein de cet hôtel. Nous avions loué une voiture et je le conseille vivement car l'hôtel est un peu excentré (15 minutes en voiture de la Marina et 30 min du Dubaï Mall). Les prestations sont à la hauteur d'un 5 étoiles et le personnel est vraiment disponible. Nous recommandons cet hôtel.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT