البندر روتانا – كريك دبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED603في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by DELSKIN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2022
United Kingdom
“HOLIDAY STAY”

LOVELY HOTEL WITH FRIENDLY STAFF, a little out of town if wanting to visit Dubai Marina, downtown and Dubai Mall, although a great shuttle service is available. The restaurants and bar varied foods and good service. The pool was busy and often no loungers available, probably too small for the number of guests.

Reviewed by Ghullam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd April 2022
“It is a good hotel clean hotel good service staffs are good They make me a member and help me for the discount rate”

Thank you, for membership, Mr. Rosh-an And for the taking care of me to Mr. Mohamed. The hotel is excellent, cleanliness is good, very near to the location downtown. They have a shuttle bus for free which is good.

Reviewed by RickTravelEverywhere
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd March 2022
The Netherlands
“Wonderful 100 recommended”

Out stay at Al Bandar Rotana was wonderful! I rarely had a netter experience in a hotel. The breakfast was nice and a lot of choice. The room (regular room) was absolutely beautiful and clean! And best of all, all the staff is ready to help with a smile and very polite. We felt right at home. It is worth the money and if you are afraid it is too dat from the city center? The taxi's stop in front of the hotel's door and the doorman will get you a good price. 'Before you know it, you are three. The old city is on walking distance.

Reviewed by ElisaEhren
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2022
“Amazing hotel”

absolutely had a great stay, great service, friendly staff and restaurants very good. we got an upgrade to a bigger room. taxis also well arranged and the free shuttle bus. this hotel is definitely recommended.

Reviewed by RedgyD
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2022
Belgium
“Super Experience”

Located in the Creek district, nearby Deira and Airport. Appr. 15' from Burj Khalifa and city center : excellent located for global Dubai visit Hight quality hotel with excellent services. Super rated Italian Restaurant on top floor. Excellent wellness accomodation. Limited capacity for pool and sun relaxing (on the roof with excellent view).

Reviewed by Ruiopes
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th February 2022
“Perfect stay”

All services were very good. Dinner in the groud flor restaurant was with great quality and the service was amazing. Room perfect size and perfect clean Breakfast had a great offer of diferent products and could be taken in room or terrassa with creek view! Definitively not my last time in Al Bandar Rotana!

Reviewed by Samo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th December 2021
“Super Hotel”

One from the best hotels in Dubai. Top price-Qulaity ratio. Very centrale location. In 8.floor mega buitiful sky line swimming pool. a good bar in first floor and a vety good italian resturante in 18. floor. I'm always happy to be there.

Reviewed by Teonya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd November 2021
“Amazing”

This hotel was so lovely our first time travelling since the pandemic and first time in Dubai Food was amazing Staff was lovely Grace, Moses, Uche and Marilyn they really made our stay here so wonderful. Was so easy to get around to places the hotel offers a free shuttle to DUBAI MALL the BEACH and the hotel bus is so nice and easy to spot when you are out The breakfast was so good I thought I would get bored having the same breakfast for 7 days but we had so much options This hotel is also good if you have kids the pool and gym was also very decent On our last two nights we used Morgan’s restaurant downstairs and it’s such a nice set up the tables are on top of the water and the burgers are GOOOOD Thank you for having us

Reviewed by Hamza_nhari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th September 2021
“Staff appreciation”

Hey , hope you keeping well , i stayed in your hotel in the last weekend with my gf and I really enjoyed it as it was my birthday . I would like to thank in this review the front desk staff ( Qamar ) for her kindness and support , I saw the smile in her face even she was wearing the mask while she's providing us infos regarding the hotel i was asking many questions but she was patience with me , I want to thank Mansour and the 2 life guards for the hospitality and want to thank Abdulah the bar man for serving us while we getting tanned .

Reviewed by RishiJaveri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st July 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Good rooms POOR SERVICE”

Went to the hotel for 2 days stay with family, came back in 1 day. While the hotel has amazing rooms and amenities it lacks basic sense in service. I asked for a plate and they took 20 minutes to deliver plates to room. When i asked for glass they brought 2 paper cups after 20 minutes. when i requested that i need a glass they brought me cups for tea after 25 minutes. the air circulation in the room is poor, i cannot feel any air movement in the room where i slept on the bed courtesy of poorly designed ventilation ducts. they have kept a single duct for exhaust and positive flow. i had to go to market to get a small fan so that i can sleep. the temperature is not a problem its nice and cold but no air movement. i did see another room but same issue. the fan speed is less and it cannot be recified from BMS. an advice for the hotel try to cover the pool with a flexible shade.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق