جميرا روتانادبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED545في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Serendipity
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th May 2019
United Kingdom
“A little gem”

Excellent stay and lovely staff..this place is a little gem..nothing was too much trouble. We really enjoyed our buffet breakfast and evening meal. Also the Boston bar..lovey atmosphere. The staff here were lovely also...my foot was badly swollen with the heat and the really nice staff member gave me Ice without me asking. Well worth the price we paid.

Reviewed by Jet
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th May 2019
“Girls Weekend Getaway”

An unexpected girl's weekend getaway which turned out to be really great with friendly staff, good food and mega discounts. Who wouldn't want to come back? Thank you and see you soon Jumeirah Rotana!!!

Reviewed by Trek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th May 2019
“I feel comfortable and everyone did good”

I am so happy I am that plays very good and they will come again and good service and everyone there good if you cool will answer fast for you the room very nice and big and good location I am so happy

Reviewed by KXTdiegoc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th May 2019
“Family travel”

The hotel is wonderful. The breakfast is very good and the rooms very clean. I will come back. Is the best choice if you are thinking travel to Dubai. The location is very good with restaurants and markets near.

Reviewed by Venture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th May 2019
California
“Great value great location -”

I’be stayed in may places in Dubai and this one by far presents great value. The location is central, the service is good, the rooms are spacious, staff if friendly and helpful - overall it’s just good value for money.

Reviewed by Freedom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th May 2019
Nigeria
“Lovely Hotel with Friendly staff”

I stayed at Jumeira Rotana for 5nights and I must say the staff are very friendly and professional. The hotel was very clean and modern.I'm definitely coming back and telling others. Thank you Marlar, Adii, Fairoos, Mohsin for making my stay a very pleasant one.

Reviewed by Darriannew
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd May 2019
“Home away from home”

The hotel is quite small in comparison to the other hotels in Dubai but inside is gorgeous, especially inside the rooms. The rooms are like suites and are extremely clean, modern and spacious. The staff really make this hotel great. They are more than accommodating and really added to the experience of myself and my party. Thanks Jumeira Rotana

Reviewed by Trip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st May 2019
“Beautiful holidays”

The hotel is a little out of the center of Dubai but getting around is not a problem, taxis and metro are very cheap.Friendly and competent staff the only discordant note is breakfast, the space is perhaps a bit small to accommodate many guests, but the hotel is very welcoming.

Reviewed by Global
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Hospitality”

This is a great hotel and I always feel excited to come back. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone as it is clean and provides you great hospitality, all staff are Superb. Thanks to the Front Reception Mozen and Sue for the extremely excellent customer service, Housekeeping Dilum a very good guy and helpful, also in the Boston Maya who always made us feel welcomed with her genuine care. Overall experience in this hotel was awesome it really felt like home to us. Special Thanks to General Manager who does a great job here, a true leadership of excellent hospitality.

Reviewed by Mark H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th April 2019
United Kingdom
“Jewel on reception”

Our stay was very comfortable and the receptionist "Ruby" who always seemed to be on duty could not come more highly recommended, she held with the room key when the room was not ready, printing of a business document and always had a smile. The hotel is located in the back streets so the Dubai traffic noise is none existent in this hotel although it is has other building close around 3 sides.

Traveler
Leisure_family_vacation
22nd May 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Good
Amazing but poor view from the room

4
Марина Зыкова
22nd May 2019
Source: Google

Хороший отель, недалеко от пляжа, плохо что не где посушить купальники и нет пляжных полотенец, если есть пляж и трансфер до него, должны быть полотенца, просто лететь с пляжными полотенцами как то не хочется,. И конечно лучше бы трансфер на пляж был бы пораньше хотя бы 09:30

5
dean webster
21st May 2019
Source: Google

Good service, nice room and we found the location ideal

4
Na. Alotaibi
19th May 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميرا روتانا دبي موقعه يعتبر متوسط ما بين دبي القديمة و الجديدة فالمناطق القديمة قريبة منك وتوصلها بسهولة و كذلك الجديدة قريب منك شارع الشيخ زايد اللي يوصلك كل دبي الجديدة يصلح للي عنده سيارة و يريد الفندق للنوم الغرف ودورات المياة نظيفة للامانة العاملين بشوشين ومتعاونين المواقف الخارجية المظللة منها قليلة وتكون مشغولة بشكل شبه دائم اما المفتوحة فهي ترابية و متوفرة على طول ، هناك مواقف تحت الفندق ولكن لم استخدمها

4
الزعيم 007
19th May 2019
Source: Google

مكان مناسب وجميل

4
Giancarlo
Italy
18th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Lo staff gentile e ospitale

5
Eman
United Arab Emirates
17th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great hotel.
Good: Staff are attentive. The room is spacious and clean. Breakfast is a feast.
Bad: Nothing that i dont like.

4.8
Anthony
United Kingdom
16th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

great value for money stay with the family
Good: the location is very good

4.15
Lorant12
Switzerland
15th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very good in all aspect.
Good: For me it is a great locaion. Close to main points and still has the charm of "that old Dubai."

4.15
ishak foratnit ff
15th May 2019
Source: Google

Belle hôtel Mais la moquette puée

3
Mohamed Ali
15th May 2019
Source: Google

فندق محترم

4
Traveler
Everyone
14th May 2019
Source: Expedia

Les chambres sont grandes, les lits aussi. La propreté est top.

5
Gina
United Arab Emirates
14th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: comfortable bed, good service... great breakfast

4.8
Martin
Slovakia
13th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Very good value. High comfort and quite luxury for a price.
Bad: Cleaning service often interfered with our late afternoon arrival.

4.8
Isabelle
France
13th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Autour de la piscine
Good: Dommage piscine pas très tope et très très sale autour de la piscine, obligé de mettre ses chaussures pour garder des pieds propres. Il faudrait laver le carrelage

3.25
RRRRR
John Trainor
Couple
United Kingdom
18th May 2019

A little gem.
Excellent stay and lovely staff..this place is a little gem..nothing was too much trouble. We really enjoyed our buffet breakfast and evening meal. Also the Boston bar..lovey atmosphere. The staff here were lovely also...my foot was badly swollen with the heat and the really nice staff member gave me Ice without me asking. Well worth the price we paid.

RRRRR
Muhammad Baloch
Solo
United Arab Emirates
16th May 2019

I feel comfortable and everyone did good
I am so happy I am that plays very good and they will come again and good service and everyone there good if you cool will answer fast for you the room very nice and big and good location I am so happy

RRRRR
Diego Careaga
Family
Spain
12th May 2019

Family travel
The hotel is wonderful. The breakfast is very good and the rooms very clean. I will come back. Is the best choice if you are thinking travel to Dubai. The location is very good with restaurants and markets near.

RRRRR
Olanike Fatoba
Business
Nigeria
4th May 2019

Lovely Hotel with Friendly staff
I stayed at Jumeira Rotana for 5nights and I must say the staff are very friendly and professional. The hotel was very clean and modern.I'm definitely coming back and telling others. Thank you Marlar, Adii, Fairoos, Mohsin for making my stay a very pleasant one.

RRRRR
Darrianne Watson
Friends
United Kingdom
2nd May 2019

Home away from home
The hotel is quite small in comparison to the other hotels in Dubai but inside is gorgeous, especially inside the rooms. The rooms are like suites and are extremely clean, modern and spacious. The staff really make this hotel great. They are more than accommodating and really added to the experience of myself and my party. Thanks Jumeira Rotana

RRRRR
Nunzio Saggio
Family
Italy
1st May 2019

Beautiful holidays
The hotel is a little out of the center of Dubai but getting around is not a problem, taxis and metro are very cheap.Friendly and competent staff the only discordant note is breakfast, the space is perhaps a bit small to accommodate many guests, but the hotel is very welcoming.

RRRRR
Reda Guerrib
Solo
France
30th April 2019

Rotana expérience !
Bon hôtel ! Je recommande ! Personnel accueillant et compétent ! Emplacement idéal pour différents choses à faire sur Dubai ! Très calme et très propre ! Jumeirah est une zone de Dubaï qui plaît au francophone car il est à l’image de l’europe : un endroit humain !

RRRRR
Josef Lontscharitsch
Solo
Austria
30th April 2019

Urlaub April 2019
En total el hotel nos gustó mucho, al principio pensamos que estábamos lejos de todo pero despues nos dimos cuenta que en realidad la ubicacion no era mala, si no como en medio de todo, para la primera visita en dubai muy bien, y ademas el precio exelente. Nosotros lo recomendamos.

RRRRR
Mark Horner
Couple
United Kingdom
29th April 2019

Jewel on reception
Our stay was very comfortable and the receptionist "Ruby" who always seemed to be on duty could not come more highly recommended, she held with the room key when the room was not ready, printing of a business document and always had a smile. The hotel is located in the back streets so the Dubai traffic noise is none existent in this hotel although it is has other building close around 3 sides.

RRRRR
Tahar Seterrahmane
Solo
France
28th April 2019

Avril 2019
Magnifique hotel , bien situé, personnel au top toujours souriant et serviable , de belles chambres avec une belle vue ,je recommande sans hesiter pour un sejour à Dubaï ,également l'un des meilleurs hôtels ou je suis allé.

RRRRR
Bridget Harris-Dubois
Family
United States
27th April 2019

Nice clean hotel with free breakfast and parking
We loved our stay here. The place was clean, service was excellent, the breakfast was delicious, and the parking attendants helped us get loaded and unloaded in our car daily. We even left everyone tips.

RRRRR
Olivier Authier
Solo
France
27th April 2019

Holidays in family in a superb Hotel
Friendly Staff (thank you to Fairoos, Soe, Romm maid (I don t remember his name), Porters and including all the others who was very nice ! Equipments perfect. Large room without noise (very calm), nice swimming pool at the top of the hotel. Very good breakfast . We ll come back. Thank you for your welcome.

RRRRR
Elmira Kazemzadehvatani
Family
Iran
25th April 2019

Room
We stayed 9 nights in this hotel. The first night got a room in smoking level but they moved us to another room once we informed them. We had a bachelor party that required friends and extended family to come over and spent a couple of hours with us before going to club. The staffs cooperated with us. Rooms size are generous and clean. My parents room though had old kettle and fridge that need to be upgraded.Rooms were clean. My husband left his mobile in one of taxis. The hotel staffs helped us to find it.

RRRRR
Michele Gravina
Family
Italy
23rd April 2019

Mr
Good rooms and good employees. Very very good breakfast. Good location near Downtown and very easy to reach. Good rooms and good employees. Very very good breakfast. Good location near Downtown and very easy to reach.

RRRRR
Amritpal Singh
Family
United Kingdom
23rd April 2019

Very helpful staff
Very helpful staff. Close to the beach and city. Room with city view is great ...........................................................................................................................

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT