جميرا روتانادبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED153في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاء
Reviewed by Msubhi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th April 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Good location to visit all Old Dubai Area”

location is good to visit ol ddubai area , reasonable price, service was good.especially Miss Ruby and Mr. Johnson & Mr. Bilal . Small swimming pool on roof City hotel no any beach or sea view a lot of fast food restaurants near to hotel

Reviewed by Bader
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2023
“Pleasure”

I’ve knew this hotel long time ago, and I won’t change it to other one because I do relax in it long time ago .In addition, Boston bar and the resturant too. Thanks for the staff there keeping me happy.

Reviewed by Christianpou
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th February 2023
Spain
“Great experience awesome amenities and staff”

Pleasant business trip. I enjoyed the hotel; big rooms, high cleaningness, and awesome staff, always willing to help. Price was worth, close to the city center and very accessible. Reception always opened, and staff very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by Mette
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th February 2023
“Perfect stay”

Nice hotel, very spacious rooms, everything perfectly clean! Staff here is the best - always ready to help you with any request, always smiling. Food was absolutely great! All of them but especially Mr. Sulman Umah. Everything so tasty in Boston restaurant which is part of the hotel. The only negative is that it is not in the city centre and you have to pay for taxi - also metro station is far from the hotel. But rest of it - OMG! Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Saddiq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Good staff and very nice services”

I have enjoyed my stay at jumeira rotana hotel. Rana mohsen and Muhammad sulaiman were a big help and i really appreciate the staff and the crew. The rooms were clean and neat and the hotel design was on point. My stay was absolutely amazing.

Reviewed by Mohamed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th September 2022
“The best hospitality”

Highly recommend and thanks for the gentle man johanson he is very professional wish him all the best and quite room And very clean and big i am very satisfied i will be back for sure thanks for rotana family

Reviewed by Tomazz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th August 2022
“Ocena hotela”

Our stay in Jumeira Rotana was very pleasant. We would like to thank the german director of the hotel, which gave us some really good advice on what to visit in the old Dubai. The breakfast in this hotel is really good, the pool needs some refurbishment.

Reviewed by Rebel_RK
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

It's one of the best hotel in Al Satwa, 2nd December street. Last few days we are staying, I had a really good experience with them. there staff is very friendly & Professional. Mr. Mohsin And Mr. Fairus is a really excellence hospitality staff.

Reviewed by Go
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2022
“overnight stay”

Check in was trying as when booking online somehow I had accidentally booked for one person instead of two and sorting that was tiresome and time consuming. My fault but it was because the website was not easily navigated. Underground car parking was difficult due to the extremely small size, limited maneuvering area and limited number of parks and not recommended for any car above small/midsize. The room was adequate. Reception was standard with the exception of the night manager who mistook my partner for ...not a guest... causing much offence. For this reason alone I will not return. Buffet breakfast was nice.

Reviewed by Bluemine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Fantastic Service”

Fast service during the check-in. The staff greeted me with a smile and had meet Mr. Mirza, Ms. Mona and Ms. Ruby during my stay they make me feel more welcome especially Im visiting Dubai to meet my family after not seeing them for years. The room is very spacious and clean The small washroom from the sitting area is one of the best feature of the hotel suite where im staying. The Suite is highly recommended for the travelers looking for long stay. there are plenty of cabinets to stored your belongings. The cleanliness of the room and the hotel is spotless The bed is so comfortable that we almost missed the breakfast timing due to overslept Food is always the best. This hotel is highly recommended!

استلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© حق النشر 2023 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق