ميديا روتانادبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED177في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Mohammadhussain
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2020
“Mr”

I only have complaint that the rooms are smelly and the room service needs to be improve, I called but no one respond and no one has call me back Over all my stay is very good, and I always stayed in Media Rotana and I recommend my friend and family to be stayed

Reviewed by Ahlam M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
Morocco
“Good stay in 2020”

The personnel was very nice and always available for advise or giving information or service needed. Good variety available for breakfast. Shuttle bus is very helpful and would appreciate if there would be different hours and another one for Dubai mall although Hot water was not much available in room.

Reviewed by Samer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
“Beirut”

Would definentely come back again and refer to my friends. I spent 5 days and was positively surprised by the friendliness of the staff and their commitment to deliveriung excellent service.Fantastic service, highly professional and well trained staff, very well maintained facilities..

Reviewed by Mharisaslam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th February 2020
Oman
“Brilliant property”

Stayed here after about 10 years or so, but the level of service, care and specially value for money is the the key highlight of Media Rotana. Highly recommended for those who would like to have a true 5 star property experience, great location and beautiful on the pocket.

Reviewed by Felipeherrr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th February 2020
Germany
“Dubai business trip”

Hotel well located when needing to work near to Media City, easy to access, easy to move, either by taxi, or using the Media City Metro Station. Goold quality of facilities, very good breakfast offer and excellent service: reception, housekeeping

Reviewed by Ginogebriel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th February 2020
“YONAS”

overall excellent hotel clean great food and fantastic staff, the location of the hotel is not bad not far from the palm dubai marina and also emirates mall. The hotel tax services are excellent and also there is a local shop near by fir any small things to buy. the pregos italian restaurant is not bad but i prefere the buffet

Reviewed by Abdulqadeer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th February 2020
“Stay at Dubai Media Rotana Barsha-JanFeb 2020”

I found this hotel very good in every area. Rooms, customer care, staff, cleanliness, comfort, overall environment. the only issue i found is that they have old TV screens in rooms. this needs to be upgraded. Everything else is great.

Reviewed by MoZula
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th February 2020
Turkey
“Business Visit for Meetings around Media City”

This hotel is a good business hotel with all the amenities required. Rooms are spacious, room service and concierge service is efficient. This hotel is a perfect location if you have meetings around media city.

Reviewed by Sasansalimi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st February 2020
“Service and experience”

Service and experience offered by Media Rotana and the staff was of great quality. Since I was on business trip, it was of great importance for me to have a very pleasant and stress-free stay so I could be able more on my work. To sum up, I would like to highly recommend to other as well to have the same experience .

Reviewed by ElieBaroud
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th January 2020
“Good Hotel”

Good service. Rooms are clean and confrontable. Location is near all most important malls . Breakfast is good but the problem is that the smell that is coming from the kitchen will stick to your clothes

Klaus Weinhandl
20th February 2020
Source: Google

sehr zu empfehlen!

5
Merched
Saudi Arabia
20th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Love the hotel since 10 years now, but time to change
Good: The exceptional and professional staff especially the front desk personnel
Bad: I have been staying at the hotel for the past 10 years or so, rooms furniture and beds have become outdated and about time to be changed. Not comfy at all

3.5
Talal
Saudi Arabia
20th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: فندق جدا نظيف وتعامل العاملين فيه ممتاز وراقي وسرعه خدمه السيارات عند طلب سيارتك من المواقف والفطور جدا ممتاز

5
Obaid
United Arab Emirates
20th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

اشكر موظف الاستقبال عيسى كان دمث الاخلاق بشوش وسريع الانجاز
Good: يحتاج الافطار الى اضافة بعض من الخياران

4
Tony Chahine
20th February 2020
Source: Google

Great Experience

5
Lydia Gamal
19th February 2020
Source: Google

Nice stay, more eligible for business trips than leisure. that been said breakfast is of great selection

4
Charlie Bravo
19th February 2020
Source: Google

Nelson's pub has one of the best fish and chips in Dubai

5
Suneel Rungmang
19th February 2020
Source: Google

Nice hospitality

4
Erik Gillis Öström
19th February 2020
Source: Google

Bra priser.. stilrent och trevligt. Modernt och bra frukost

4
Ali
Oman
19th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Good customer service
Bad: needs some renewals and innovations

3.75
Traveler
Family
19th February 2020
Source: Hotels.com

Nöjd kund
Bättre frukost än förväntad. Underbar service av personalen. Pass dock på att bekräftelsen från Hotels.com stämmer överens med vad du tror du bokar. Lyckligtvis fixade hotellet fler sängar till oss utan extra kostnader.

4
Bo_alikoo
Kuwait
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

nice stay
Good: nil
Bad: nil

4.5
Biraj
South Africa
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Size of room
Bad: Average customer service

3
Марина Голега
17th February 2020
Source: Google

Great place

5
Joseph Atallah
17th February 2020
Source: Google

Beautiful rooms, clean & odored Fantasticosh

5
شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق