ميديا روتانادبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED180في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالأفراحالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Alinak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th May 2021
Kazakhstan
“overall impression is good”

Very courteous staff! Special thanks to Ms Rea for her help and attention!The hotel is located near the metro! The staff is nice. The rooms are clean but in need of renovation. All protective measures against infection and spread of coronavirus infection are being followed. The breakfasts are good.

Reviewed by TARIQMTW
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st May 2021
“Very clean”

The hotel located in perfect place near the metro station and Mall of the emirates and located in albarsh hight near the restaurants grocery pharmacy hospital coffee shop also shisha and many many shops

Reviewed by Aneta T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2021
“Thank you”

I would like to thank you for a wonderful 10 days at the hotel. We arrived early in the morning and received the rooms upon arrival Great check in! Professional approach at all times. Quality breakfast and great service - no complaints. The hotel is older, but their service and smile will make up for it :) Dubai was not a last visit

Reviewed by FarAway
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th March 2021
Lebanon
“Amazing Stay”

I book for long-term stay. I had an amazing experience. Amazing staff and very friendly. They are very clean, very responsive and super friendly. Highly recommended to short and long term stay. Had such a great time!

Reviewed by Pravins
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th February 2021
Singapore
“Great option for a long stay”

Pros: 1. Rooms are very large and spacious, some have good views 2. Great dining options, the breakfast has many vegetarian options + HB/FB packages available 3. The staff are very courteous, helpful and friendly 4. Good packages for longer stays. Cons 1. The rooms can be a bit old - my room had the wardrobe light malfunctioning and a broken shower cubicle. These were fixed after I complained. 2. Internet speeds are not great, try to request a wired LAN if staying for more than 2-3 days. (which is also just ok)

Reviewed by Titanicbread
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2021
“Yousef is the man”

Had a late check in and Yousef was working at the front desk. Was well presented and the transaction went very smoothly. Yousef answered all my questions and queries and provided top tips regarding what is around the area. Had a great stay and will come here again for sure!

Reviewed by Fadiaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“My first visit to Dubai after Covid-19s spread”

I was really very tension to stay outside home, specially with the pandemic of Covid-19, so when I decide to visit Dubai, the first thing was to be sure staying in a safe place. Media Rotana actually exceeded my expectations with the cleanness and all the steps to protect its visitors and guests. I really had a lovely time knowing that I'm in a safe place taking care of me with my family

Reviewed by Cerinek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th September 2020
Lebanon
“Very comfortable stay”

Once again, the stay was very comfortable and everything was up to the standards. Service impeccable and staff very welcoming and on the call always. I would definitely be visiting again. Great hospitality!

Reviewed by Drewnich
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th July 2020
“Very Good Hotel”

We had an amazing stay at this wonderful hotel. From the moment we checked in, everything was smooth. Staff, Ms. Imo, was very Helpful and friendly. The room is clean and spacious. Location is good. Every penny is worth it.

Reviewed by Michelle S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“New Found Treasure”

This was my first stay at the Media Rotana. The location is quite good and the restaurants were absolutely amazing. Great staff and hotel is either quite new or very well kept. Everyone was friendly and went above and beyond to ensure my stay was hassle free. Hope to return again!

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2021 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق