ميديا روتانادبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED183في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Heshamelrefay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th September 2019
“Service”

Good service but it needs some improvement on the front desk as they have a shortage in the employees so you have to wait till some one is free for you. Also the team helping while leaving, you ask for a taxi they bring you a lemo.

Reviewed by Mazinmshakarchi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th September 2019
“Media Rotana by a long term visitor”

After about 30 stays in this hotel over the past 5 years, I can state that it is excellent value for money. It has a very good location if you have a rented car as you can get anywhere in Dubai within 20 minutes if there is no traffic. Staff are super friendly, and it has 3 top rated eateries, Main complaint is hot water takes forever to come through the tap, and the internet is not great.

Reviewed by Mohamad M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th September 2019
“Media rotana”

The property was really nice and enjoyed the stay there the staff were absolutely amazing friendly and welcoming the hotel atmosphere is nice and soothing the rooms are amazing and cozy. Except a bit dust in some areas

Reviewed by Adsimmons
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2019
Ohio
“Awesome place ”

Comfortable beds, spacious rooms, Amazing staff at check and and departure. We were surprised with a birthday cake which made for an unforgettable stay. We can choose to stay anywhere in Dubai but we choose the Media Rotana.

Reviewed by Edo-BCN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2019
“Good business purpose hotel”

Very nice, clean and organized hotel. Friendly staff. Good for business and conferences. Good options on the restaurants, bars and leisure activities. Good gym and sport facilities. Good breakfast and good attention. Check in was a little bit slow.

Reviewed by Navigate
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2019
“Great service and excellent value”

When you book at the prices listed, you fear the worst. However, the room was fantastic, the staff very professional and the facilities and F&B were top drawer. Make sure you try the brunch in the Italian restaurant and Nelson's is the best pub in Dubai.

Reviewed by Admin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2019
“Staff brilliant bathroom disappointing”

I stayed 5 nights and also ran a training course in the hotel. From beginning to end, the staff were wonderful and the business area highly professional and attentive. The room was big and comfortable. My only disappointment was the bathroom which required 2 repairs and had quite a lot of dirt and grime around the plug.

Reviewed by Larkspur
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th September 2019
“Location and Service”

Your location is very accessible to metro and public place. Wonderful experience on my stay and there are improvement from my last year stay dated Mar 2018. Your service is very good and all staff was professional for their duty and responsibility. its a great experience for my stay in your facilities.

Reviewed by GeorgeEGS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“great ROTANA HOSPITALITY”

Great accommodating staff , hospitable , , attentive , professional , , great suites , , amazing CLUB LOUNGE staff and food selection .. many hotel facilities including an outdoor swimming pool , , restaurants , bar , , great location in a commercial / touristic area , , very accessible , , great shuttle bus to prime tourist attractions ..

Reviewed by Davidqqsun
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“111”

Very good hotel, worth your choice The location is great, the restaurant is great and the room service is great. This is not the first time I have stayed in this hotel. I will choose it next time. lalalallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Lloyd
United Kingdom
14th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Value for money
Bad: Loud ac is room

4.4
شروق
Saudi Arabia
13th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: النظافه
Bad: بعده عن المراكز التجاريه

4.8
Alnumer
12th September 2019
Source: Google

كتير حلو المكان

5
Francesco
Italy
12th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

OTtimo soggiorno
Good: struttura non nuovissima ma in perfette condizioni pulita servizi tutti funzionanti e staff preparato gentile ma non invasivo

5
Mudassar
United Kingdom
10th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very comfortable
Good: Location Bars Restaurants

5
Mashael
Saudi Arabia
10th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

As a queen
Good: The best stuff I meet ever, the really let me make a decision (that will be my fav hotel)
Bad: Actually nothing Everything for me was perfect

4.8
Mazin
Qatar
10th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Staff friendly, good value, good location
Bad: Hot water is problematic. It takes 3 minutes of running the hot tap to get to hot water, and it is only Luke warm after 9 am.

5
Vuyo
United Arab Emirates
10th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: They never cease to amaze me as the lady whose checked my dad in was very helpful until the end of our stay
Bad: Calmness

5
Michael
New Zealand
10th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent stay despite being unwell
Good: The room was amazing

4.8
عابر سبيل
10th September 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل ونظيف

5
Lijo George Varghese
9th September 2019
Source: Google

Good place

3
Mohamad
United Arab Emirates
8th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Media rotana dubai
Good: The decor was amazing it comfy and cozy HDMI port, sockets and AC were available and under your control. The staff is 5 stars for sure.
Bad: The cups were dusty and the bin in the bathroom wasnt cleaned up.

4.4
Waheed Sharaf
8th September 2019
Source: Google

جيد بشكل عام

4
S
United Kingdom
7th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Comfortable hotel with a good selection at breakfast
Good: All staff very helpful and pleasant. Breakfast selection varied and something for everyone

4.6
H
United Arab Emirates
5th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Media Rotana employees were always welling to assist.
Bad: Thank you for the great service

4.6
RRRRR
Hesham Elrefay
Solo
Egypt
13th September 2019

Service
Good service but it needs some improvement on the front desk as they have a shortage in the employees so you have to wait till some one is free for you. Also the team helping while leaving, you ask for a taxi they bring you a lemo.

RRRRR
Mazin Al-Shakarchi
Business
Canada
12th September 2019

Media Rotana by a long term visitor
After about 30 stays in this hotel over the past 5 years, I can state that it is excellent value for money. It has a very good location if you have a rented car as you can get anywhere in Dubai within 20 minutes if there is no traffic. Staff are super friendly, and it has 3 top rated eateries, Main complaint is hot water takes forever to come through the tap, and the internet is not great.

RRRRR
Mohamad Mayassi
Solo
Palestine
10th September 2019

Media rotana
The property was really nice and enjoyed the stay there the staff were absolutely amazing friendly and welcoming the hotel atmosphere is nice and soothing the rooms are amazing and cozy. Except a bit dust in some areas

RRRRR
Andria Simmons
Couple
United States
9th September 2019

Awesome place !
Comfortable beds, spacious rooms, Amazing staff at check and and departure. We were surprised with a birthday cake which made for an unforgettable stay. We can choose to stay anywhere in Dubai but we choose the Media Rotana.

RRRRR
Eduardo Gaitan
Business
Spain
9th September 2019

Good business purpose hotel.
Very nice, clean and organized hotel. Friendly staff. Good for business and conferences. Good options on the restaurants, bars and leisure activities. Good gym and sport facilities. Good breakfast and good attention. Check in was a little bit slow.

RRRRR
Luke Plowman
Business
United Kingdom
9th September 2019

Great service and excellent value.
When you book at the prices listed, you fear the worst. However, the room was fantastic, the staff very professional and the facilities and F&B were top drawer. Make sure you try the brunch in the Italian restaurant and Nelson's is the best pub in Dubai.

RRRRR
Laurence Dummett
Business
United Kingdom
9th September 2019

Staff brilliant, bathroom disappointing
I stayed 5 nights and also ran a training course in the hotel. From beginning to end, the staff were wonderful and the business area highly professional and attentive. The room was big and comfortable. My only disappointment was the bathroom which required 2 repairs and had quite a lot of dirt and grime around the plug.

RRRRR
Mohamed Al Naqeeb
Solo
United Arab Emirates
5th September 2019

شكرا
بالتوفيق والي رالامام توجد بعضيرجي مستقبلا وجود حل لتلك الضوضاء أو التقليل منها اعمال الانشاء المجاورة قد تسبب بعض الاحيان الضوضاء مع الاخذ في الاعتبار وجود بعض النزلاء لديهم مشاكل صحيه قد تؤثر علي صحتهم وراحتهم مما قد يسبب اتخاذ قرار بعدم العودة لعدم الحصول علي الهدوء نتيجة ذلك الضجيج

RRRRR
Serrano Frederick
Business
Philippines
5th September 2019

Location and Service
Your location is very accessible to metro and public place. Wonderful experience on my stay and there are improvement from my last year stay dated Mar 2018. Your service is very good and all staff was professional for their duty and responsibility. its a great experience for my stay in your facilities.

RRRRR
George Zamel
Couple
Lebanon
3rd September 2019

great ROTANA HOSPITALITY
Great accommodating staff , hospitable ,,attentive ,professional ,, great suites ,,amazing CLUB LOUNGE staff and food selection .. many hotel facilities including an outdoor swimming pool ,, restaurants , bar ,, great location in a commercial / touristic area ,, very accessible ,, great shuttle bus to prime tourist attractions ..

RRRRR
Sun Ye
Business
China
3rd September 2019

111
Very good hotel, worth your choice The location is great, the restaurant is great and the room service is great. This is not the first time I have stayed in this hotel. I will choose it next time. lalalallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

RRRRR
Munqeth Mansour
Solo
Jordan
2nd September 2019

Very clean, very good breakfast , very good staff, Value of Money , good location at sheikh Zaayed road.
Very clean, very good breakfast , very good staff, Value of Money , good location at sheikh Zaayed proad., friendly staff, variety of food,with multi choices of 3 restaurants continental, Italian and English

RRRRR
Ahmed Yagoub
Solo
Sudan
1st September 2019

مميز
Amazing hotel good environment and I will be back again ,parking very good ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

RRRRR
Bogdan Dascal
Business
Romania
1st September 2019

Great accomodation
The hotel is nice and clean. The breakfast is really having many choices. I asked at check in for a smoker room, and it was immediately arranged. The Nelson's bar in the hotel premises is also a very good option to cool down after a long day.

RRRRR
Daniel Da Silva
Business
Portugal
30th August 2019

5 Night Stay for Work
Great stay at the Media Rotana. The breakfast is always phenomenal and really good 50% summer discount in Channels restaurant. Comfortable sleep! I had a hire car and the valet service was always excellent!

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT