ميديا روتانادبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED159في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالأفراحالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Marina
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Media Rotana”

I always stay here during my trip in Dubai. Best service best price. Rooms are vary clean. Reception is friendly. Definitely I can recommend this place. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by Nashat_Darweesh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2022
Saudi Arabia
“Great stay”

Jano was so cooperative and welcoming… I was feeling like home with everyone seeking your comfort Food is excellent as well, and the staff were trying to make my experience positive and they did that well my advice: book your stay there

Reviewed by Pheyisharyo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd June 2022
Nigeria
“Awesome”

I initially wanted to cancel when I got there because of the distance from the airport and it was just quiet but guess what? I’m glad it was impossible to cancel(I had to pay for the amount of days I booked) because I had the best time and they made my birthday special with a surprise cake. Love it 😊

Reviewed by Sikandar K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th May 2022
Canada
“Good overall ”

Hotel is v nice w all good amenities BF, restaurants, bar etc but rooms require renovation and upgrade. Especially the LCDs. Washrooms are almost dated but corners need grouting immediately. They are planning a renovation but if that’s late they should immediately Address basic issues of the rooms. Overall pretty good.

Reviewed by TopTrader
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th May 2022
Philippines
“Best experienced and great services”

One of the best experiences we had. Thanks for the excellent service of the staff especially Diana on the front desk. We surely come back and bring friends and business partners also.Keep it up! Media Rotana👍😎

Reviewed by Regina
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th May 2022
“My Hotel Experience”

I highly recommend Media Rotana Hotel. They value customers, very accomodating staff, very corteous indeed.Facilities are clean.Beautiful ambiance.You can relax and enjoy staying in hotel.Though I had a short visit I can't forget the Filipinos who worked in this place.Very nice people around.And the housekeeping staff, trusted people.

Reviewed by Ysuf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th May 2022
Bahrain
“Great hospitality we love hotel and hygienic ”

We love the cleanliness and service oriented staffs. Breakfast was soo good. Hoping for the future stay. over all it was a awesome trip we loved it.Keep up the good work. We didn't try swimming pool..Next time we will try..

Reviewed by Jha_Salvamante
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th April 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing stay”

Amazing stay, excellent staff and magnificent facilities. Our family and friends really had a great time. It was short but sweet. We will definitely come back. Highly recommendable. It was really a great experience.

Reviewed by Najaf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th April 2022
“Excellent Stay at Media Rotana”

Amazing experience in staying at Media Rotana, everyone was so welcoming and kind. Specially i would like to mention Mr. Mohammad name here who was at the reception and had offered us an exemplary customer service. Thumbs up !

Reviewed by CapEkrem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2022
New Zealand
“Great location great crew”

Great location and comfortable rooms , socially reception staff is friendly and professional, it was a pleasant stay Will deffinetly come agin , dubai is a good location for business, lots of things to do

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق