تاورز روتانادبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED333في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Luciano
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th March 2022
California
“Excellent hotel centrally located in Dubai”

I stayed for a week at the Rotana Towers and it was one of the best thing that happened to me and my family in Dubai. The service was impeccable throughout the stay, they accommodated us for two extra nights without any problem. I found also the tour guide at the desk very helpful, it helped us organize our tourist days and some daily trips. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms pretty large, with a nice view on the main Dubai's street (Sheikh Zayed Road) The hotel is centrally located near a metro station, and not very far from the Burj Khalifa. I would recommend this hotel to any family visiting Dubai with no hesitation

Reviewed by Nathalie G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th March 2022
France
“Wonderful hotel”

We really appreciated the kindness of the staff. Very convenient with its three restaurants coding late. The appartement on last floor is amazing. Nice vue from the balcony. Thank you for upgrading us.

Reviewed by Dr_farbod
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2022
“Heart of dubai extremely clean”

The location of the hotel in the city is great. The rooms and restaurants and everywhere is extremely clean The staff are very kind and polite. Specially Rashid from Uganda The breakfast was quite good. But at around 9 there was a que for a table. The hotel bar was good The rooms are OK. I had a classic room on 21st floor but the view was not good I would go back here anyways.

Reviewed by Stefano C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th November 2021
United Kingdom
“7 nights stay in Dubai mainly to visit Expo 2020”

Position very near to a Metro station (that this time I needed, for the purpose that I was in Dubai). Very silent hotel. I appreciated a lot the upgrade to a suite room that they gave me at check in, following a couple of misunderstandings that happened before arrival. Perfect wifi connection. Cleanliness of the room. I had access to Club Rotana, that is a plus for this hotel: you can have breakfast in a silent and quiet context, afternoon tea, canapes and some various fine food in the evenings: including some alcoholic drinks (beer, wine, liqueurs, etc). All with beautiful views from the 24th floor. And with very kind two ladies (waitresses) that prepare tables and check constantly if all is ok for the guests. Overall a very good 7 nights stay, I can certainly evaluate this hotel for the next time I'll come to Dubai. And I suggest it also to some people that I know they'll come to Dubai for Expo in the next months. The only little negative thing that I can say: maybe the shower could have a box, especially in the best rooms, rather than to be together with the bathtub. The hotel is not new, so furniture are not very modern: anyway is very well kept, perfectly clean, net and tidy.

Reviewed by Darylsfriend
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th October 2021
Germany
“Overall a very good experience”

The Staff in this Hotel knows what hospitality means. We stayed in a Club room and received the complimentary Club Lounge access, which made our stay even better. Daryl’s and Genieves hospitality towards us and our children was amazing, they immediately understood what we like, what we drink and if there was any questions, Daryl helped us! Only disadvantage was that the room was a bit small for four persons.

Reviewed by Rahybethanya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Best location and view”

I had stayed in this hotel from 25-29 September. This is the second time I am staying there. Hotel location is excellent. If you select a Deluxe Room with Sheikh Zayed Road view, it is really a good enjoyable feeling. Very cooperative staff at front desk. Good Breakfast. Overall stay was okay.

Reviewed by Hannajjj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th September 2021
“Pleasant visit thank you”

Thank you Towers Rotana, Great location and pleasant stay. The thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice. Best wishes, Hanna Jefaili

Reviewed by MarchSajjad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Great views And amazing service”

The entire stay from the moment of checking in to checking out was impeccable. Room was clean, spacious and well stocked. Dinner and breakfast at the The Restaurant were delicious and reasonably priced. The highlight is definitely the pool - special thanks to prashant Christine Daryl Ejay Mr Mukhles & concierge team Mr mahesh Bikram Madhab shahid &The guy who clean our room Thanks looking after us so well. Also thank you for the special little touches added to our room since we were celebrating a Anniversary.

Reviewed by Alialhumaidi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd July 2021
Saudi Arabia
“”

It was an excellent experience, the room was clean and the service was excellent and The bed was very comfortable and the room service was good and they had a good pool and gym, but in another building.

Reviewed by Olayanmao
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st July 2021
Egypt
“A Retreat in Dubai”

1. Location wise, is in vibrant Shaike Zayed's road and within approximaty of most attractions. 2. Friendly and attentive staff members. 3. Food experience was excellent. 4.Good value for money compared to the highly elevated rates at other 5 & 4 stars hotels in Dubai. 5. It is highly recommended for a a solo or a couples travellers! 6. Enjoy you trip to Dubai.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق