تاورز روتانادبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED179في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Abulhasansayed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Good stay”

The environment is very good and the staff at the reception should also be an Asian to understand the issues of guests. The choice of the room should be asked by the check in staff so that whoever comes feel more comfortable

Reviewed by Huria
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2019
“Excellent hotel we will definitely come back”

All about this hotel is just excellent. When we arrived, the room was not ready so the hotel upgraded the room to a deluxe. The location could not be any better, it is so close to everything. The employees are so caring and they only want to help you. Excellent hotel. We will come back!

Reviewed by WinstonR
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2019
“Weekend Stay”

Very good location however the site is cramped, therefore at lobby drop off there is no passing space, so cars have to queue sometimes backing onto the approach road! Main lobby is a little cramped but lobby cafe is spacious enough. Breakfast choices excellent. Only down point was a stain on the desk chair which was off putting. Staff were friendly and wonderful.

Reviewed by Eoino
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2019
Ireland
“Towers Rotana Hotel - Dubai”

Very pleasant stay in Towers Rotana last week. I travel to Dubai regularly and have stayed in this hotel evry time. It is very pleasant and close to Metro for travelling to clients and to and from the Airport. Very efficient and friendly staff and the bar is an added bonus

Reviewed by Hugedxb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2019
Malaysia
“Not the first time - hopefully not the last”

I’ve forgotten how many times we have stayed at Towers Rotana but it’s well into double figures I guess. While we lived in Dubai one of the restaurants there, Teatro, was our ‘go to’ restaurant for a night out and we still eat there regularly when we stay. It has a great atmosphere and is popular more with residents than tourists for some reason we can’t fathom. It’s an international restaurant where you can just have a beer and a pizza if that’s what you fancy but you can also have an excellent three course meal, too. Mrs hnd was very happy with the Truffle (not the chocolate sort) promotion which is currently available! We always stay in a Club Rotana room when we visit (breakfast 06.30hrs - 10.30hrs; afternoon tea 15.30hrs - 17.30hrs; canapes/supper and drinks 18.30hrs - 20.30hrs). This also entitles you to a complimentary airport pick-up and transfer to the airport if required. The hotel is a little dated but that doesn’t bother us at all as the place is kept spotlessly clean, the facilities (gym, pool etc) are there and it’s in a fantastic position on Shk Zayed Road less than a five minute walk from Financial Centre metro station which is just one stop from Burj Khalifa/Dubai Mall metro station. In addition the staff are wonderfully welcoming and helpful and this has led us to regard Towers Rotana as our ‘home from home’ when we are in Dubai.

Reviewed by Abbiati
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th November 2019
Italy
“Spacious and clean rooms excellent breakfast hearty and professional staff poor Internet connection”

Hearty and professional staff, excellent breakfast, the room was spacious and very clean, the only problem was with poor Internet connection. Location is very good, 5 minutes by taxi off the Exhibition Center.

Reviewed by Sunshine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th November 2019
“Short and sweet stay”

Spacious room, nice breakfast, comfortable sleep. Only one point to note, the screen/shield in the bathtube is not big enough and so water spilled on the floor outside of the bathtube after shower and made the floor fairly wet. We needed to throw the towers on the floor to dry it. Anyway, overall experience was good.

Reviewed by Coolsantoo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th November 2019
Germany
“Perfect example of 5 STAR experience”

It was my first visit to Dubai officially and was accmpanied by my family as well. Overall the service and atmosphere and hospitality of each and every staff members were great. They were all Kid friendly and no hassles.

Reviewed by DFSFranco
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Nice place”

Sweet and easy place to book and transfer to different places from. Just don’t use the available limousine drivers - we were quoted AED 300 for the return trip from Dubai to Abu Dhabi but he charged us AED 350 when we got there!

Reviewed by Daniel G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd November 2019
“PERFECT”

We have nothing to say. The room, the staff, the location, the price... all of them was perfect in our holidays. We recommend very much this hotel. Specialt mention to Miss Sunshine and Miss Muriel, the waiters in the hotel. They were excellent professionals.

Nazim Manawer
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Great Hospitality

5
John Reagan
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Trop cool 😎

5
Mohammad Naseem Khan
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Good in all aspects, affordable prices, best location, very friendly staff

4
Claude
France
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

si je devais retourner à Dubai, je reviendrai dans cet établissement.
Good: j'ai adoré séjourner dans cet hôtel, le petit déjeuner était vraiment copieux, la piscine superbe, l'emplacement à proximité de la station de métro très pratique, un bar et de quoi se restaurer sur place très appréciable et le personnel vraiment très aimable
Bad: rien car pour moi tout était parfait.

5
Ricardo
Portugal
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Very good service! A very special thanks to Sunshine, Muriel and Pauline that took very good care of us during our stay. Club Rotana in the 24th floor is highly recommended.
Bad: A minor detail, the pool was out of the main building and the acess corridor was out of order.

5
André
Switzerland
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

War interessant
Good: Sauberkeit überall ist bemerkenswertl
Bad: Alles ok

4
Anwar
Kuwait
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

انصح و بشدة
Good: تعاون الموظفين و النظافه و الجوده مقابل القيمه و انصح بشده للسكن فيه
Bad: الاصانصيرات مزدحمه بشده و عدم تنوع الفطور

4.8
Roberta
Italy
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Ottimo hotel!!
Good: La posizione è perfetta: la stazione metro si trova praticamente appena usciti dall’hotel! La camera bellissima e molto pulita! Inoltre tutto lo staff è molto gentile, in particolare ricordo Sunshine nella sala Lounge con la sua simpatia e gentilezza! Consiglio molto questo hotel!
Bad: Nulla

5
Modeola
Nigeria
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing

5
Irina
United Arab Emirates
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Vacation in Dubai Downtown
Good: Very convenient location and excellent hotel facilities. Everything was perfect.
Bad: Nothing, everything was on excellent level

4.8
Amr
Saudi Arabia
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتعه
Good: كل شي واشكر موظفة الاستقبال اليين

5
Kapil
India
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: We liked the location, it was very near to the metro station (190mtr). Staff was helpful and rooms were very clean.
Bad: "FOOD". The buffet breakfast was same everyday with little bit of changes and very less variety in Indian food. So except food we liked everything.

4.6
Antonio
Italy
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Rotana Tower Top
Good: La struttura, posizinata in Difc a 1 minuto dalla metro, a 5 min in taxi dal Dubai Mall, è top! Personale accogliente e disponibile. Le stanze sono ampie e si gode di una bellissima vista su Jumeira o in Difc (meglio). Vi è una piscina, anch’essa con vista Difc (per raggiungerla bisogna uscire dall’hotel, ma niente di scomodo). Nel bagno della nostra camera c’era anche il bidet, raro da trovare fuori dall’Italia! Direi tutto perfetto.

5
Nona
Saudi Arabia
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: حجم الغرف صغير ومافي عازل للصوت

4.15
Zulaimah
Singapore
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

A very happy and pleasant stay
Good: The friendly staff especially Ms Aileen from the front desk and Mr Krishan from housekeeping ... both were extremely helpful and made our stay there a pleasnt one ... we are very happy with rheir service

5
RRRRR
Abul Hasan Sayed
Business
India
11th November 2019

Good stay
The environment is very good and the staff at the reception should also be an Asian to understand the issues of guests. The choice of the room should be asked by the check in staff so that whoever comes feel more comfortable

RRRRR
Yacine Zaoui
Solo
Algeria
10th November 2019

Business trip
Très bonne hôtel bon rapport qualité prix emplacement idéal pour sortir matin et soir pas très loin de l’aéroport Métro juste à côté plein de petit café et shop à côté de l’hôtel Un bon endroit pour un voyage business

RRRRR
Gopakumar Karekkattu
Business
Indonesia
10th November 2019

Gopakumar
Comfortable stay, Indian breakfast options are less, good service, cleanliness, location, rooms etc...………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

RRRRR
Huria Salwa Bakr
Family
Denmark
10th November 2019

Excellent hotel, we will definitely come back
All about this hotel is just excellent. When we arrived, the room was not ready so the hotel upgraded the room to a deluxe. The location could not be any better, it is so close to everything. The employees are so caring and they only want to help you. Excellent hotel. We will come back!

RRRRR
Winston Williams
Couple
United Kingdom
9th November 2019

Weekend Stay
Very good location however the site is cramped, therefore at lobby drop off there is no passing space, so cars have to queue sometimes backing onto the approach road! Main lobby is a little cramped but lobby cafe is spacious enough. Breakfast choices excellent. Only down point was a stain on the desk chair which was off putting. Staff were friendly and wonderful.

RRRRR
Abdulrahman Al Abdulgader
Solo
Saudi Arabia
9th November 2019

مكان مميز
............................................................ ............................................................................................ ............................................ .....

RRRRR
Eoin Obroin
Business
Ireland
7th November 2019

Towers Rotana Hotel - Dubai
Very pleasant stay in Towers Rotana last week. I travel to Dubai regularly and have stayed in this hotel evry time. It is very pleasant and close to Metro for travelling to clients and to and from the Airport. Very efficient and friendly staff and the bar is an added bonus

RRRRR
Carlo Abbaiti
Business
Italy
6th November 2019

Spacious and clean rooms, excellent breakfast, hearty and professional staff, poor Internet connection
Hearty and professional staff, excellent breakfast, the room was spacious and very clean, the only problem was with poor Internet connection. Location is very good, 5 minutes by taxi off the Exhibition Center.

RRRRR
Natalia Suvorova
Solo
Russia
5th November 2019

Уютный отель
Отдых состоит из множества мелочей, но именно они делают отдых незабываемым. После ночного перелета, девушка на ресепшене любезно помогла нашей семье заселиться в номер намного раньше. Есть правила, а есть отношение! Во время отдыха мы особенно никого не беспокоили, привыкли отдыхать самостоятельно. Нам доставляло удовольствие наслаждаться отдыхом, вкусно завтракать и купаться в бассейне. Перед выездом мы не знали терминал аэропорта вылета, нам помогли найти информацию и вызвали такси. Хочется сказать спасибо руководству и сотрудникам за теплое человеческое отношение! Удачи и процветания отелю!

RRRRR
Ming Wan
Couple
In House Guest
5th November 2019

Short and sweet stay
Spacious room, nice breakfast, comfortable sleep. Only one point to note, the screen/shield in the bathtube is not big enough and so water spilled on the floor outside of the bathtube after shower and made the floor fairly wet. We needed to throw the towers on the floor to dry it. Anyway, overall experience was good.

RRRRR
Santosh Chandrashekhar
Business
India
5th November 2019

Perfect example of 5 STAR experience
It was my first visit to Dubai officially and was accmpanied by my family as well. Overall the service and atmosphere and hospitality of each and every staff members were great. They were all Kid friendly and no hassles.

RRRRR
Abdeltif Bensaddik
Solo
France
4th November 2019

Great Stay
Séjour agréable et l'équipe club Rotana au top. un accueil chaleureux.. Je vous conseille de tenter l'expérience club Rotana avec plein d'avantages, en plus d'une équipe à l'écoute et aux petits soins pour les clients.

RRRRR
Gerald Fauland
Solo
Austria
4th November 2019

Immer wieder gerne
Perfekte Lage Sehr gutes Frühstück Nettes Personal, sehr zu vorkommend und freundlich Komme jetzt schon seit Jahren in dieses Hotel und es hat immer alles gepasst und ich werde auch immer in diesen Hotel sein wenn ich in Dubai bin

RRRRR
Gilles Casanova
Solo
France
3rd November 2019

Un hôtel pas seulement destiné aux hommes d’affaires
Hôtel mode Dubai, mais finalement attachant, bon rapport qualité prix. Bien placé. Piscine à l’extérieur de l’hôtel, mais sympa avec des installations sportives très correctes. Prestations et service de bonne qualité.

RRRRR
Daniel Gomez-Limon Toledo
Couple
Spain
3rd November 2019

PERFECT
We have nothing to say. The room, the staff, the location, the price... all of them was perfect in our holidays. We recommend very much this hotel. Specialt mention to Miss Sunshine and Miss Muriel, the waiters in the hotel. They were excellent professionals.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT