تاورز روتانادبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED240في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by VFD
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2021
United Kingdom
“Disappointed for regular customers”

We have stayed at Tower Rotana many many times, as we are regularly travellers here for my husband’s work, We always enjoyed this hotel However.. this time Check in was not a nice experience, No Welcome back, No smiles on staff & all this hotel care about is getting full payment up front when u check in.. I explained i wanted to pay for my bill when i leave as we would be eating in Teatro restaurant most nights & wanted all my bills on one account , Its simple authorise my card & i’ll pay my bill when i check out, its not difficult, they r not interested in u as a customer all they want is to swipe your card for full payment on arrival.. the staff have become extremely miserable & the service has gone way down hill.. Teatro is still our favourite restaurants the food is fantastic but to be honest all the staff there are new & its just not the same as it was before! Shame during Covid most of the friendly staff left or got paid off & they have taken on new staff & the place has a total different atmosphere! Not there fault i guess! They r trying Long bar is closed (altho this is due to government restrictions) breakfast is pretty basic & not much choice! The pool is very boring no music, no place to eat or get a drink while sunbath & again the staff are all miserable & unfriendly We decide to check out early & moved to a different hotel in Dubai, (somewhere, where we received very warm welcome & staff who look happy to be at work) We did not enjoying it at Tower Rotana this time round, Anyway such a shame because this hotel has went from being one of our favourite places-to stay in Dubai to rapidly going down hill As regular customers all we expect is a Friendly welcome & a little incentive to encourage customers to come back, But at Tower Rotana you get nothing as i said such a shame & we will seriously be considering staying elsewhere when we are in Dubai

Reviewed by AQGhauri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2021
Pakistan
“Best stay in Dubai”

I stayed in Towers Rotana for a personal visit of Dubai with my wife. It was a marvelous experience to stay there. Room service, breakfast, luxurious accommodation and staff all were wonderful. We enjoyed our stay very much. Towers Rotana is no doubt one of the best hotels in Dubai. Very much recommended for a comfortable stay

Reviewed by ZMD
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Superb break”

A relaxing break, food are delicious and the staff at the Flavours on Two restaurant are very friendly and accommodating to name a few - Genevieve, Annabel, Laisa and Mr Ivaylo. A great place to go and value for money!

Reviewed by Medhat E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2021
“Really I am very satisfied from all aspects”

Really I will recommend this hotel to my colleagues as I feel very comfortable during my stay from all aspects (Hospitality, Front Desk team very supportive, Restaurant team always smiling while serving their customers, cleaning team are very good and have high standard of cleaning and really the location is very good and near by everything

Reviewed by Ruth M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th November 2020
“Comfortable Stay”

I reached the hotel late in the evening; the check-in was really fast and quick. The bedroom was nicely designed and the bed was very comfortable. The pool was clean and nice; the gym has everything you may need. All of the staff were exceptionally friendly and made me feel welcome. This hotel is in an excellent location, and it has everything on its doorstep. I would certainly recommend staying here.

Reviewed by Santscarls
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th October 2020
“Perfect Hotel”

It was amazing experience, amazing hotel from all sides location staff , special thanks to housekeeping. i recommend the hotel if you like to stay in calm hotel clean and in the meddle of Dubai you have access to every where.

Reviewed by Connie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st October 2020
New Mexico
“Great place to start in Dubai”

I'm a first time visitor to Dubai. I didn't know where to stay or why to stay there. I stepped into a good deal at the Towers Rotana. I had everything I needed and most of what I wanted. The Metro is right outside the door. That made it easy to choose where to go and what I could see became much easier. The pool and gym are clean and maintained by great staff. I ate the most delicious breakfast every morning, without ever eating the same thing. Make sure you eat and drink at Longs. It's a great meal at a great price. My room was beautiful and completely safe everyday. Thank you to all the staff at Towers Rotana!!

Reviewed by Oliver
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th October 2020
“Review”

Everything A1 from the front desk checking in , until I left, one of the best hotels I’ve ever stayed in, food quality at breakfast great, swimming pool excellent, great price, great quality, will be staying here again 100%.

Reviewed by Adham B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“The Best Dubai Stay”

One of the Best stays in my life, Hotel is the Center of the City, surrounded by shops and Cafés, Metro station is just outside and it's so convenient. Staff were beyond amazing and super organized and polite. I will always stay in Towers Rotana each time I'm visiting Dubai. Highly Recommend 🙏🏻

Reviewed by Ali A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Best Stay”

Its my first stay at Towers Rotana Hotel , its one of my best stay , the hotel very clean and sanitized well, the rooms are clean very big with an excellent view , the room service is excellent , the staff are very friendly . swimming pool very good .

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2021 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق