تاورز روتانادبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED446في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاء
Reviewed by Max C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th February 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Another excellent Rotana Hotel”

We stay at Towers Rotana regulalry because of the genuinely warm welcome we always receive from the excellent staff, the location of the hotel and its facilities. An excellent base from which to enjoy Dubai.

Reviewed by MazharQureshi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th February 2024
Pakistan
“Comfortable”

It is centrally located and very convenient as Metro station is 3 minutes walk away. Good restaurants but breakfast choices need to be improved. Room size is ok but bathroom size is small and lacks amenities.

Reviewed by Gillbenner
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th February 2024
United Kingdom
“Excellent hotel”

I travelled to Dubai with my husband and daughter to see the sights. Hotel was in an excellent location for the Mall and Burj Khalifa. The metro station just outside the hotel. Staff very friendly, food really good. Overall we really enjoyed it. Would recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Bafer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd February 2024
Iran
“The rooms were clean Reception staff were polite”

When we asked the staff in front of the hotel for a public taxi, they suggested private cars in front of the hotel, whose fares were higher than public taxis. Before entering the hotel, I had emailed and requested that they reserve a room on the upper floors facing Sheikh Zayed Street, but it was not possible.

Reviewed by Mimi H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st January 2024
“Stay in haven”

Our stay was wonderfull and amazing..we would like to thank Dairy for her outstanding and amazing assest , she went above and beyond for us ...she made sure that we feel home and made our stay laxurious as possiable...thank u towera rotana for having us...we cant imagine coming to dubai and staying anywhere else❤️

Reviewed by Mr-Mrs-vanBavel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th January 2024
The Netherlands
“Excellent stay at Towers Rotana”

We had an excellent stay in the Towers Rotana hotel during our holiday in januari 2024. The people working in the lobby, restaurant, pool, bar etc. were very friendly en helpfull. The food was very good and the room we had was also very nice. We can recomment Towers Rotana to anyone who wants to stay in Dubai and is looking for a very good hotel.

Reviewed by Asima
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2024
United Kingdom
“5 nights Towers Rotana”

The room is very good size and everything you need is available. Breakfast is nice however, there are no many options so if you are staying longer, it will be the same food everyday. I think the aircon could be improved as it's noticeable! The swimming pool could be bigger. I liked the gym and the suna which are very clean. Overall, the location is great and you can find everything you need.

Reviewed by Exploration
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2024
“Towers Rotana Review”

I have stayed with the Rotana group twice, both have been pleasant stays with excellent service. A special thank you needs to go to Abdul Shakur, Eldo and Abdul causal staff member from the pool bar, our room service was excellent also thanks to Narveen. Shahid bikram and Luqual from the front desk did all they could to get my lost luggage back from the airport, great people However I have to say that I was extremely disappointed with the lack of choice and quality of the food served under the all inclusive plus package. To be honest I have stayed in all inclusive many times in the emirates and this was poor by previous standards. Once again nothing to do with the staff, I am sure they don’t decide on what’s on offer. For this reason alone I probably won’t stay in a Rotana hotel again, real shame as the location was perfect for downtown Dubai and great staff. In my opinion Management need to decide on what they want to be known as. Service and quality must come 1st

Reviewed by Mohammad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2024
Iran
“Towers Rotana good hotel”

For the first trip for two after marriage, Towers Rotana Hotel left a beautiful memory for us and we thanks to all Reception staffs thank you very much for all staff services. we will visit again inshaallah.

Reviewed by Nailya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2024
Kazakhstan
“Отпуск”

I recommend, polite staff, top class service, clean and tidy rooms, gorgeous view from the window, delicious breakfast, everything you need within walking distance, banks, restaurants, shopping centers, metro, hypermarkets, supermarkets, mosque, family holiday, everyone is happy , at the reception the girl Shekhrista from Uzbekistan helped explain everything clearly, for those who do not know English))

نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
جوائزنا
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
العلامة التجارية
الشركاء
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© حق النشر 2024 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق