تاورز روتانادبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED270في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Arshadbng
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd September 2022
India
“Solo stay”

Nice Hotel with everything perfectly maintained Nirmala was helpful and liked smiling Abdallah. Front desk very active and friendly food is ok good options with three restaurant enjoyed my long stay in Rotana towers

Reviewed by Bahman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th September 2022
Iran
“Bahman”

All the staff were great. Check in was very quick and without delay. Check out with tolerance and cooperation. The breakfast was excellent. Only the hotel pool was closed and going to the introduced pool had limitations

Reviewed by Gholamhriahy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2022
Tehran
“Excellent Hotel Excellent Staff”

This is a very good hotel with very good staff. We would like to thank Ms Daril, and also Mr Yasir and Mr Tamir at the reception. They did welcome us on arrival at check-in and at the check-out. Thank you

Reviewed by Nahedsahmoud
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th September 2022
Cyprus
“It was really a lovely stay”

Reception desk stuff are highly friendly, helpful and responsive, facilities are perfect Specially the gym and pool. Rooms are cozy and clean. Overall I enjoyed my stay and I would recommend Towers Rotana hotel for everyone looking for a comfortable stay and perfect location

Reviewed by Mohammed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th August 2022
Iraq
“Good staff ”

Great staff I recommended people to book on this hotel Great location Clean rooms Good service Laundry staff perfect 🥰 Nearest from metro stations and Taxies Reception staff are friendly The price was good

Reviewed by Armend
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd August 2022
Germany
“Clean”

excellent organization, very kind and trained staff, clean and elegant environments warm welcome, restaurant serves excellent dishes the swimming pool is not very large but really well cared for and there is also a free Bus for dubai mall e le mer beach

Reviewed by Sightseer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2022
“Pleasant stay”

Towers Rotana is my best choice whenever I visit dubai, good location, clean rooms and helpful staff. Whatever was the situation the hotel staff will do their best to help. You would feel like in home. Many thanks to Ruby for her assistance during my stay

Reviewed by Navid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2022
Iran
“Tnx a lot”

Every thing is good, reception kindly .hotel was clean and quite , location is very good, near Dubai mal.1 station to Davao mall .my room had good view.pool is good . Gym is good .breakfast is good.I think have good choice .

Reviewed by IlirfromAlbania
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th June 2022
Albania
“Great location friendly staff clean room”

The hotel is 10m away of metro station (financial centre station) and just 1 station away burj al khalifa. The room was big, clean and with a beautiful view. The staff was very friendly and ready to asist

Reviewed by Kerry_Yorke
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2022
United Kingdom
“Work Trip June 2022”

Hotel is clean and staff are very welcoming. Unfortunately i was taken unwell whilst in Dubai and the hotel manager Mr Merkhules and his staff went above and beyond to help me and i cannot thank them enough. If travelling to Dubai again i would stay at this hotel.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق