تاورز روتانادبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED117في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Ali A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Best Stay”

Its my first stay at Towers Rotana Hotel , its one of my best stay , the hotel very clean and sanitized well, the rooms are clean very big with an excellent view , the room service is excellent , the staff are very friendly . swimming pool very good .

Reviewed by DavidL
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2020
Thailand
“Weekend Break”

We had a great 2 night break in Towers Rotana. Fantastic value. Staff very helpful, polite and friendly. Room very comfortable with a useful wide window seat that we enjoyed using to gaze at the view out to sea. Probably going to re-book this weekend!

Reviewed by Rawail
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great Experience”

Extremely helpfull staff, special thanks to Night manager Mukhlis for his assistance and making our check in smooth at early morning 4am. The rooms were very clean with comfy beds. Great hotel with service minded employees!

Reviewed by Jaypeeb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“AWESOME ”

I Have a great stay, I'am happy to my room because its clean, sanitize, comfy with nice view. The pool is lovely with nice view of the city. The breakfast food are delicious. All Staff are well trained with excellence customer services. Its well recommended.

Reviewed by Candelflare
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th March 2020
“If you are with little children then dont choose this property”

The hotel manager came to our apartment 10 minutes after our arrival and complained that my children are too noisy and our neighbor he is an old customer and he got mad and what about us should we go to hell because they are too young he made my stay too stressed i took my children out for acwalk and I was very uncomfortable to go back to the hotel

Reviewed by JVYjohn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Towers Rotana - good stay again”

Always good to stay at this hotel. Very well situated and a great base for a trip whether business or pleasure or a mixture. Staff very polite and courteous and will always try and accommodate your needs.

Reviewed by Mrkhaan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Excellent”

Our stay was amazing in this hotel. Perfect location. Staff was very helpful and very professional. Always greeting and reday to help you anytime you need. Breakfast was also very nice and had alot of variety.

Reviewed by Steelers
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Fantastic stay”

We stayed for one night before a cruise fantastic hotel would be back. Food was brilliant just had breakfast loads of choice. Room was big great location to dubai mall and the team is across the road to all attractions.

Reviewed by Asnvilla
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
United Kingdom
“3 night stay”

This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel the question is WHY ? well you get first class service from everyone at the hotel the bar and food service is excellent and if you wish to explore dubai the location is excellent with metro station close by

Reviewed by Wander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Business Stay”

Location was good for the purpose of our stay, rooms are good size with comfortable beds, room services was great. The only problem I had was the noise form Sheikh Zayed Road during the night time due to the traffic.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق