منتجع وسبا الفجيرة روتاناالفجيرةRRRRR
تبدأ منAED514في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالأفراحالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاء
Reviewed by Alexeyb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2024
“Pleasant vacation”

Our stay in the resort was nice. Rooms are quite comfortable and personnel are responsive and kind. Facilities like gym and spa are also very good. Gym has everything that non-pro athlete could require, from weights to cardio trainers and inventory is quite new. As for the room, it had several minor issues. It looked a bit worn out due to some stains on the carpet, rusty soap dish and peeling backside of the bath mirror. Other than that it was fine. The room has been situated on the second floor right above the Muda bar at the ground level. Thus we had music booming every night until approximately 1pm. We stayed with 3.5 yo child so I consider placing us to such room wasn't a great solution from the resort administation side. But child didn't notice it much so we decided not to bother swithing the room. By the way, the receptionist offered us payed room upgrades from the start mentioning better view benefit. And for my taste the offering was a bit too much insistive. We don't care much about view and decided not to pay extra. But I wish they told us about booming music issue before we unpacked and got surprised by it in the first night. Housekeeping was very good. Room had been maintained clean and arranged all the time and our belongings had been kept untouched by the personnel. Special thanks to Himali from housekeeping. Also special thanks to administration (Rohit and others) for postponing our checkout for one hour and allowing us to have lunch after checkout (they say you can have it for free if you didn't have it on the arrival). It definitely made the experience better.

Reviewed by Havlitom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2024
Czech Republic
“Perfect stay for family”

We spent a perfect vacation at the hotel in February 2024. All services from cleaning, catering to beach service were perfect. The hotel staff was very nice, helpful and always ready to please. I also ordered a car rental for two days through the hotel - perfect service. The hotel is located right on the beautiful long beach in Al Aqah, unfortunately there is nothing else in its vicinity, that is the only minor minus. I definitely recommend it to families with children, they had a lot of fun there. We had our stay through a travel agency, I did not order directly.

Reviewed by Tadeaskerka
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2024
Czech Republic
“Perfect stay”

Beautiful holiday here, nice and frindly employees, beatuful 3 bars, 1 swimming pool and very nice beach with everything. Resort looks beatiful, clean and nice room and bathroom, beautiful balcony with view.

Reviewed by Anirudh V
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2024
“A Memorable Anniversary Getaway Despite Minor Hiccups”

My partner and I recently celebrated our wedding anniversary at The Fujarah Resort and Spa, Rotana and overall, we had a wonderful experience. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay special, decorating our room beautifully and surprising us with a delicious anniversary cake. Unfortunately, heavy rainfall during our stay limited our outdoor activities, but the cozy ambiance of our room made up for it. We ventured out to the beach whenever the weather permitted, enjoying the serene surroundings. One minor disappointment was the outdated television in our room, which didn't support casting from our phones. While unexpected in a five-star property, it didn't overshadow the attentive service and impeccable cleanliness throughout the resort. Despite this setback, the courteous staff and excellent cleanliness standards ensured that our anniversary getaway was memorable. We look forward to returning in the future, hoping that the resort will address these minor issues for an even more delightful experience. 😊

Reviewed by Lola
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th February 2024
Uzbekistan
“Great vacations”

During my recent escape to Fujairah, I had the pleasure of staying at the Rotana Hotel, a gem nestled near the serene expanse of the Indian Ocean. From the moment I arrived, the breathtaking views of the azure waters and the hotel’s majestic architecture promised a stay unlike any other. The Rotana Hotel, renowned for its impeccable service and luxurious amenities, did not disappoint. The staff welcomed me with warm hospitality, ensuring a seamless check-in process and a stay filled with comfort and ease. The room was a haven of relaxation, with plush bedding, modern decor, and a balcony that offered mesmerizing views of the ocean’s endless horizon. Fujairah’s charm lies in its unique blend of cultural heritage and natural beauty, and the Rotana Hotel’s location is perfect for exploring the best of both worlds. The proximity to the Indian Ocean meant days filled with sun-soaked leisure on pristine beaches and the opportunity for various water sports, from snorkeling among vibrant coral reefs to sailing the tranquil waters. The culinary experience at the hotel was a journey through a world of flavors, with restaurants serving a wide array of dishes that catered to every palate. Dining with the backdrop of the ocean added an unforgettable ambiance to every meal.

Reviewed by Jessicams
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th February 2024
“Perfect getaway”

I would highly recommend Rotana Fujairah to groups of family and friends, it is a perfect staycation destination with stunning views of the beach and the mountains. The staff are very supportive and friendly, they arranged activities for the hotel guests. The buffet had a different selection every day.

Reviewed by Meghna
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th February 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Corporate Retreat”

Excellent customer service (accommodating, professional, friendly, helpful), delicious food and plenty of food options with veg & non-veg food, pristine beaches (clean, soft sand, bioluminescent plankton that you can see at night), spacious rooms, plenty of amenities (hair dryer, iron, toiletries, smart TV, etc), beautiful location, and most importantly - great team! They worked with our team very closely to make our corporate retreat of 80 employees an immense success!

Reviewed by Resort
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th February 2024
“GOOD SERVICE AND CLEAN”

i was having a good experience this time , this was my second time and well explored majority of the facilities available, we were 5 families and kids playing area was really a boon where we send our kids who were in less than 4 years. they cared them well. strongly suggesting on 1) food menu to be revised considering more asian dishes to be included 2) those who staying in rooms and using sharkeys restaurant need more payment relaxation like payment at rooms. both attended with our room service(karna) and those at counters( rohith) were well served to us.

Reviewed by Mastercooll
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th January 2024
“Our first famaly vacation in UAE”

This was our first family visit to the UAE. We needed a quiet, relaxing family holiday alone with nature and a nice green area. We liked the Fujairah Rotana Resort & Spa hotel the most. Yes, it is located far from Dubai airport, but we do not regret it. Travel time from the airport to the hotel is from 1.5 to 2 hours. We stayed at the hotel in October 2023 for 7 nights. Very nice, friendly staff throughout the hotel. At the reception desk we were booked for our family in a huge room with 2 large beds "Guest Room King, 2AD+2CHD. Thank you very much to the staff! Our food system was "FB" - 3 meals a day (without alcohol) A wonderful aroma inside the hotel, the aroma of fresh national perfume accompanied us in the corridor and in the elevator. There was a router in the room, Internet access was without problems. The bathroom is equipped with various shampoos and creams, as well as a sufficient number of terry towels. Cleaners. We give our deepest gratitude to the employee named "SACHIN". He is a kind and honest person who performs his job duties very well. Dear Sachin, we give you ***** (five stars). Sachin, if you read this review, you will remember us. Our children left a note in our room with best wishes and gave you a treat. Sachin was there every day (in the morning as scheduled), everything was sparkling clean. The staff added drinking water every day. The room has tea, coffee, coffee machine, iron, ironing board, hairdryer, safe, work desk, huge TV with various TV channels from different countries. The lighting in the room was well thought out and the air conditioning worked great! The hotel area is very picturesque, there are many green plants, trees and flowers that give a very pleasant aroma. For children there is a separate children's club, a separate swimming pool of varying depths (even for the smallest children). The water slide was open every day. You can ride it for both children and adults. The staff monitors order and safety - this is very good! The beach is unforgettable! Soft and clean sand, a wide coastline, a beautiful clean sea, an optimal entrance to the sea - all this makes your vacation the best! ADDITION. If you add free soft drinks to the “HB or FB” food system at the beach bar and at the pool bar, then this will be a very good improvement and comfort for your guests. Please discuss this offer with the hotel management. This change will not bring big financial losses... Regards, Igor'

Reviewed by Khadija
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th January 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Great staycation”

was my second time to visit rotana Fujairah hotel, if you are looking to get Very cool, away from the city noise and such a relaxing atmosphere. The food test nice and the staff are friendly.keep it up

نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
جوائزنا
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
العلامة التجارية
الشركاء
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© حق النشر 2024 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق