منتجع وسبا الفجيرة روتاناالفجيرةRRRRR
تبدأ منAED329في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Shazia A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th September 2019
“Lovely getaway in UAE”

We as a family with young kids thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Fujairah Rotana. Loved the pool and all inclusive deal during our stay. Beach on the front was additional charm. We would definitely return and recommend this place to others. Only recommendation would be to add variety to lunch and dinner buffet to match the rotana standards

Reviewed by Lubomir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2019
Czech Republic
“Bad value for money expected much more”

Hotel designed for Arabian people. At local weekend more food, its on first sight known who is important here, and tourists are not. There is a pool for kids, but most of them is in adults pool, their Arabian parents just overwatch them from sunbeds. And kids are running, screaming etc... Food was actually not bad. All inclusive is without any snacks, ice cream erc, its only food and drinks. All over is extra charge for most things around. Barmans at the pool bar are looking rather on the other side then to get you some drink. The only positive guy, supervisor Mahmoud tried to take care, offered some drinks, asked about our opinion. But this was the only one... Thank you Mahmoud. As for the hotel... change your bussines model for foreign tourists, or stay with the Arabian, but then dont expect high euro payments. For me once and not any more.

Reviewed by Hossamanterhr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2019
“Best hotel ever they care for customers”

They made us come back more than 10 times They care for their client and made us feel like home every one their give us the feeling they do their best to make us happy Very clean and ammazing food and view

Reviewed by Saintonearth
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“good for family visit”

entertaining place for leisure and family holidays, there is a separate swimming pool for children with sliding which is good activity for the toddlers. The resort also has a play area ( free of cost) which is very entertaining for children.

Reviewed by MadamMim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Family staycation”

Super nice place for family. Quiet and relaxed atmosphere. You have an option of taking ground floor room and strait from your room end up in park like hotel area surounding pools. Restaurant with tasty food and overall helpful and friendly staff.

Reviewed by Darshanaharbour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st September 2019
“Excellent Stay”

It was great place to get away from busy environment, Hotel is provide great service and number of activities for kids and families, Kids pool and small slide was amazing for little one, Kids club is open till late so you can leave your little one there

Reviewed by Garydalton
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Really enjoyed our stay”

Went for a 3 night staycation. Lovely, relaxing hotel and great location. Friendly staff and great service. Would definitely visit again. Nice beach and pool, decent restaurants and food was generally good. Good for families.

Reviewed by Getaway
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th August 2019
“Niccceee”

My experience when I reached was not that good I waited more that 10 mins for someone to take my car and get down my bags..but the way they did service recovery for me at the reception was really impressive..my kids enjoyed a lot the pool ..the breakfast was nice but lunch and especially dinner is not worth the value.

Reviewed by Dibo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th August 2019
Canada
“Excellent as always”

Every time I visit Fujairah Rotana I enjoy my stay . The service is very nice, everyone in the hotel gives his best effort to make us very satisfied and enjoying our stay. The hotel has a great beach and lots of activities as well.

Reviewed by Naiemmo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th August 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Good affordable resort”

All what you need is available, nice beach, huge pools and nice kids club the food quality is good but may be more varieties required specially for lunch, dinner is better, the staff were professional and handling all requests politely and rapidly

Miljana Djukic
14th September 2019
Source: Google

Excellent as always! Food, service, rooms really good. Beach is the best. Good choice for staycation.

5
Shuza
United Arab Emirates
14th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Climate and silence.
Bad: N/A

4.6
Nazia Aga
14th September 2019
Source: Google

Love it

5
Umbreen Chughtai
14th September 2019
Source: Google

Good

5
Saeed
United Arab Emirates
12th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: السعر للمواطن أكثر عن الاجانب

4.8
Safwat
United Arab Emirates
12th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: everything
Bad: Good

5
HRusT
10th September 2019
Source: Google

Отличный отель. Персонал супер. Номера чистые. Все супер.

5
Badriya
United Arab Emirates
10th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

الفندق جميل للطفال
Good: الافطار لذيذ والسرير مريح
Bad: لم اجد سرير واحد

5
Rits
United Arab Emirates
9th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Food and pool bar
Bad: I had booked this property during peak season with higher price, which I felt it was too expensive!!! Property was decent and good for family with kids.

3.55
Abdulla Al Kaabi
8th September 2019
Source: Google

من اروع المنتجعات التي اقضي بها أوقات العائلة.

5
Saleh
United Arab Emirates
8th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: I liked the pool, beach and the cafe
Bad: A maintenance guy came to my room without any permission or information To fix the A/C drain, suddenly while i am outside.

3.95
Odessa B
7th September 2019
Source: Google

Lovin' it. Surely will come back. Staff so helpful and respectful

5
Ivan
United Arab Emirates
7th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Little Oasis
Good: Great for a weekend or 2 days escape. Location is far away from everything we were looking for a quiet place and we found it. Very friendly and well trained staff.

5
Nadine
United Arab Emirates
7th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Clean property and friendly staff
Bad: Food and beverage outlets start to pack and clean before the agreed closing time

4.4
عمر الحمايده
6th September 2019
Source: Google

رائع جدا أتمني لكم توفيق

5
RRRRR
Abdul Ghani Badran
Solo
Syria
12th September 2019

No comment
السلام عليكم و رحمة الله وبركاته. يجب تنظيف الغرف اكثر ويجب الاهتمام اكثر بلزبائن ويجب وضع سجاد او موكيت كامل داخل الغرف مو كل شي تشارج على الزبون تنظيف مره وحده بليوم لا يكفي عند وجود عائلة يجب تقديم

RRRRR
Hossam Harbi
Family
Egypt
9th September 2019

Best hotel ever they care for customers
They made us come back more than 10 times They care for their client and made us feel like home every one their give us the feeling they do their best to make us happy Very clean and ammazing food and view

RRRRR
Aamir Muhammed
Family
Pakistan
8th September 2019

good for family visit
entertaining place for leisure and family holidays, there is a separate swimming pool for children with sliding which is good activity for the toddlers. The resort also has a play area ( free of cost) which is very entertaining for children.

RRRRR
Milica Sretenovic
Family
Serbia
1st September 2019

Family staycation
Super nice place for family. Quiet and relaxed atmosphere. You have an option of taking ground floor room and strait from your room end up in park like hotel area surounding pools. Restaurant with tasty food and overall helpful and friendly staff.

RRRRR
Darshana Muthuwahandige
Family
Sri Lanka
1st September 2019

Excellent Stay
It was great place to get away from busy environment, Hotel is provide great service and number of activities for kids and families, Kids pool and small slide was amazing for little one, Kids club is open till late so you can leave your little one there

RRRRR
Gary Dalton
Family
United Kingdom
29th August 2019

Really enjoyed our stay
Went for a 3 night staycation. Lovely, relaxing hotel and great location. Friendly staff and great service. Would definitely visit again. Nice beach and pool, decent restaurants and food was generally good. Good for families.

RRRRR
Matthias Holger Stock
Solo
Germany
28th August 2019

Ganz okay für einen Strandurlaub
Musik-Berieselung am Strand vom Sharkeys angenehm zurückhaltend. Dafür haben die Sitzkissen dort Schimmel angesetzt, was nicht sehr angenehm ist, wenn man dort etwas essen möchte. Pools haben wir nicht genutzt, der Strand war uns lieber. Zimmer sind etwas abgewohnt und etwas altbacken... Personal sehr nett, bemüht und aufmerksam. Vor allem der Zimmerservice. Anlage sauber und gepflegt. Strand und Wasser ebenfalls in Ordnung. Essen ist zwar kein Wunderwerk, aber alles trotzdem okay. Foto-Team aus der Lobby verkauft Bilder mit sehr dünner Auflösung - trotz Profi-Equipment - für viel Geld. Leider fiel dies erst Zuhause beim betrachten der DVD auf.

RRRRR
Maridy Abdulmetaal
Family
Egypt
28th August 2019

Niccceee
My experience when I reached was not that good I waited more that 10 mins for someone to take my car and get down my bags..but the way they did service recovery for me at the reception was really impressive..my kids enjoyed a lot the pool ..the breakfast was nice but lunch and especially dinner is not worth the value.

RRRRR
Mohamed Issa
Solo
Egypt
28th August 2019

Good affordable resort
All what you need is available, nice beach, huge pools and nice kids club the food quality is good but may be more varieties required specially for lunch, dinner is better, the staff were professional and handling all requests politely and rapidly

RRRRR
Sylwia Baczynska
Family
Poland
28th August 2019

Family Hotel
Verry good hotel for parents with little kids - big swimming pool with slide and a lot off lifeguards. Our kids had a lot off fun there! Delicious variety food - everyone can find something to eat (pasta, rice, meat, fruits, delicious cakes and puddings).

RRRRR
Sergei Sychev
Solo
Russia
28th August 2019

Отличный отель
Все понравилось. Заселились быстро - дополнительную кровать для ребёнка поставили мгновенно. Жили в отдельном двухэтажном здании на первом этаже. Номер большой, чистый, удобный. Бесплатный wi-fi на всей территории отеля. В бассейне вода охлаждается. Отличный пляж с супер песком. )) У нас был полупансион - завтрак и ужин. В общем то достаточно. Ассортимент еды поменьше чем в той Турции, но для русского человека съедобного было больше. Даже для ребёнка. Персонал отзывчивый и приятный в общении. Всегда стараются помочь. (Ни как в Турции - были случаи когда сделает но такое лицо скорежит) Отдыхом довольна вся семья.

RRRRR
Timothy Crawshaw
Family
United Kingdom
27th August 2019

BEST 5 STAR VALUE FOR MONEY IN DUBAI
The Fujairah Rotana Resort & Spa is by far the best Value for Money 5 Star Resort in Dubai. The customer service is second to none. Every one of the staff are there to assist making your stay a relaxing stress free experience. There may be better hotels in Dubai but you have to put into perspective how much you paid. It was cheaper for us as a family of 4 to go to Dubai rather than Spain. We normally do 12 or 13 nights at a 5 Star Resort then book a couple of nights in Dubai to do the touristy bits, a great end to a relaxing holiday. If you want to relax, have great customer service, great food and unlimited drinks, soft or alcoholic, this is the place to go. You will not be disappointed.

RRRRR
Muhammad Adeel Anwar
Family
Pakistan
27th August 2019

The Best Place in Fujairah
This is one of the place where you can really relax, this resort is packed up with all the facilities where you will experience comprehensive services. The beach, The Spa, The Restaurants options, The Pool and children play areas and the night life including shisha bar are really unique and mesmerising.

RRRRR
Rochelle Reside
Family
Philippines
27th August 2019

Excellent Stay
The initial plan was to stay for only 1 day but we extended for 2 days more, We had the most amazing and relaxing time. I want to commend the reservation department for giving us the same rate as the Cobone's offer for the 2 days extension. I also want to commend the F&B staff specially Roshan, Prince, Ryan, Jemelyn, Eugene and Issam for being so friendly and accommodating, they deserved to be recognized for doing their job so passionately. I also want to commend the receptionist Dilshad for an excellent service and for offering us a late checkout and the housekeeping department. As for the hotel, it is well maintained, cozy and relaxing, the rooms are very clean. I would definitely stay here again.

RRRRR
Haitham Loutfi
Solo
Egypt
25th August 2019

Very good
Very good experience location is beautiful hotel is clean facility is very good swimming pool is amazing staff are very friendly food is okay room is nice view is nice Beach is okay but Sea is scaring.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT