منتجع وسبا الفجيرة روتاناالفجيرةRRRRR
تبدأ منAED515في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Discover
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st May 2019
“Happy Getaway”

Excellent location, beautiful hotel and great service! Room temp was a bit of a challenge but other wise accommodation was fine with a nice view. One drawback, we purchased the All Inclusive package (Ultra) which had many restrictions at the outlets. No advance description of restrictions were provided when the package was purchased.

Reviewed by Dreamer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th May 2019
Kazakhstan
“Great place to stay”

Great and safe sea, wonderful sea view from room, big range of healthy food, nice people around. That is great place to join vacation with kids! Hope to come back soon... We liked clean and safe beach, clean ocean water...

Reviewed by Ebondok
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“amazing”

everything was just awesome. the service at the pool bar was amazing. Dennis and Rio at the pool bar were amazing. the manager khaldoon was highly accomodating. it was certinly fun being there. will definately return

Reviewed by Flyer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th May 2019
“Anniversary in a paradise”

We realy enjoyed every day of our stay. Personel was great, bars were very good, food was amazing, rooms clean and the ocean was live and the most beautiful I have ever seen. We even saw a turtle few meters from the beach! We would like to return some day, maybe at our next anniversary with my wife. Thank you for a great experience team of Rotana resort.

Reviewed by Meander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th May 2019
“One of the best time i had in fujiara”

The place is amazing, specially if the weather is nice, they have plenty of options to dine and drink. I took all inclusive package and it was worth every penny. The food, drinks, snacks and service everything was so well organised. I am impressed by the offerings.

Reviewed by Nikoletopoulos
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th May 2019
Texas
“Great Day Get Away”

We stayed for one night and had a great time. We checked in and checked out as much of the facilities as possible. There is a nice beach that you can walk along for hours even leaving the property. In the afternoon they have a number of sports going on that everyone is invited to join in on. There were many bars to get drinks at. We had dinner on the beach which was so beautiful. We slept through breakfast but got to have lunch at the buffet which was great. So many food choices! Looking forward to coming back.

Reviewed by Culture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th May 2019
Russia
“FIND A TROPICAL PARADISE NOT FAR FROM EUROPE”

Excellent location, very good food and fruits, beautiful warm sea, kindness of staff, perfect organization and management, all this made our stay a very nice parentheses in our normal life! It was not the first time in EAU and for sure will not be the last one.

Reviewed by Jalansaurav... J
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th May 2019
“Good b”

Nice n cool place. Pool can b till midngt. Veg food quality bad. Rest all perfect n fine n nice. Great value for money Kids area Spa Massage r good. Room service. Staff are excellent. Check in n out process very smooth

Reviewed by Freedom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Wedding Anniversary Staycation”

We went to celebrate our 26th wedding anniversary and mother's day in the hotel.My daughter book a room for us, by the time of checked-in we are welcomed by everyone even until checked out we left with a smile and good memories.I would like to mention ( Shanaku )- my wife was very happy for the room you gave to us which she keep on mentioning how thankful she is to you, (Atisham and Roopesh)they both have a lovely smile which is welcoming to guest, (Shakir in HK) -knows what we need most in our room and specially to the Front office Manager thank you for everything. Thank you for the personalised service it's been a memorable stay and unexpected surprise because of them. The breakfast was really good too. Thank you everyone!

Reviewed by Rlw
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th May 2019
“Family friendly with good customer service”

We enjoyed our stay at the Fujairah Rotana Resort & Spa. The buffet food was good, with several vegetarian options. Sharkey's menu was very good and right on the beach. Wifi was excellent. The hotel could do with room refurbishment and our shower handle fell off but it was clean. We stayed during Ramadan so it was quiet even though busy. The pool was a little too warm in the day (31 degrees). If the sea is not too rough you can snorkel off the beach.

Richard Vangelder
22nd May 2019
Source: Google

Excellent location within 2hours of Dubai

5
Richard
United Arab Emirates
22nd May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent getaway right on your doorstep
Good: Excellent location for a quick getaway for those living in Dubai, facilities are excellent and the service from the staff is always with a smile
Bad: No AC in the guest passages

5
Mustafa
United Arab Emirates
22nd May 2019
Source: Booking.com

It was perfect stay.
Good: After my stay I made some comments to hotel administration who immediately responded to me with full satisfaction. which is much appreciated

5
Kevin
Beach
21st May 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Immer seinen eigenen persöhnlichen Eindruck machen
Hotel: Der Service im Hotel ist ausgezeichnet! Jedem Gast wird stets freundlich entgegen getreten und auf ihn eingegangen! Wir waren im Ramadan vor Ort, was für uns keinerlei Auswirkungen hatte! Für uns Touristen ist es innerhalb der Hotelanlage ,so als wenn kein Ramadan wäre. Das Hotel war auch nicht übervoll und wir haben egal wo, immer einen Platz bekommen (Pool, Restaurants, Strand,...) Location: Das Hotel ist ein wenig abgelegen,genau wie es von uns gewünscht war...ein paar Nachbar Hotel sind nebenan. Wir waren bereits gegen 10 Uhr Morgens im Hotel und sind sehr freundlich Empfangen wurden! Unsere Zimmer konnten wir sofort beziehen und unseren All in Urlaub beginnen. Der erste Tauchspot ist wenige Minuten entfernt, sowie eine Tankstelle mit Minishop gegenüber...2 KM weiter ist ein mittlerer Supermarkt und eine Apotheke. Jeden Tag ( 2x) findet ein kostenloser Fahrservice nach Fujairah statt. Hierzu muss man sich anmelden. Er fährt in eine Mall von da aus kann man sich 2,5 Std frei entfalten. Service: Herzlich und wirklich freundlich! Ungefähr eine knappe halbe Stunde nachdem Einchecken machte ich beim Auspacken des Koffers den TV an. Leider stellte ich fest,das der TV einen Sprung in der Scheibe aufwies. Dieses meldete ich umgehend an der Rezeption...keine 10 Minuten später, war der Handwerker inklusive Security im Zimmer. Diese Begutachteten den Schaden, lasen mit einem Gerät die Tür aus um festzustellen wann dieses passiert sein könnte! Vielleicht drücke ich mich falsch aus , aber ich möchte rüberbringen...man fühlt sich auch in so einer Situation sicher aufgehoben ( vor allem wenn man den Schaden persönlich nicht verursacht hat !!! ) , die Herren waren sehr freundlich und bemüht. An dieser Stelle, ein ganz besonderen Dank an : Ulrike A. General Manager Die ihr Haus und Personal mit Liebe zum Detail führt ! Sie hat Persönlich dafür Sorge getragen, das alles reibungslos mit dem Ausstausch des TV klappt! Es war nur ein Zufall, das Sie davon etwas mitbekommen hat da wir uns in der Lobby trafen und Sie sich uns vorstellte! Keine halbe Stunde später war ein neuer TV im Zimmer. Food: Auch hier Service im Vordergrund! Man wird empfangen, gibt seine Zimmer Nummer an und wird zu Tisch gebeten. Außer im Restaurant, muss man an den Bars immer für die Getränke unterschreiben! Natürlich habe ich diesbezüglich nachgefragt, weil ich wissen wollte wieso?!? Es gibt All in Gäste und Halb Pension Gäste...da es kein Armband gibt, was ausweist, wer was ist...wird Unterschrieben (inklusive Zimmer Nr). Man gewöhnt sich daran und für mich Persönlich war es OK für die 2 Wochen. Room: Die Zimmer sind großzügig von der Größe und sehr zeitlos schön eingerichtet. Mein Zimmer wurde täglich gereinigt und dabei feucht ausgewischt. Es gab jeden Tag zwei 0,5 L Flaschen Wasser aufs Zimmer. Der Zimmerservice wird Landestypisch von Männern durchgeführt...auch hier waren alle sehr freundlich! Ein Deutscher TV Sender (RTL) ist zu empfangen...meist aber Zeitversetzt. Das W-Lan ist sehr gut und Kostenlos auf der gesammten Anlage!!! Sport: Das Gym ist mehr als nur gut ausgestattet, endlich mal so wie man es sich vorstellt. War Morgens und Abends drin...auch hier sehr sauber!

5
Muhammad Abdullah Mahmood
21st May 2019
Source: Google

A cosy and a comfortable place

4
Donatelladdb
Italy
20th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Tutto molto bello, curato e pulito, il personale gentilissimo e ospitale. Tranquillità e relax assicurate. Cibo ottimo, colazione tra le migliori mai provate, per qualità e assortimento di cibi e bevande fresche appena fatte, succhi, estratti e smoothies.
Bad: Solo il letto, un pò scomodo.

4.4
Harmanpreet
United Arab Emirates
18th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: Not much to ride home about
Bad: Rooms are extremely small & first time in my life , we got charged for ordering a bucket of ice in the room...staff at the pool was racist

2.9
Madina Тажибаева
18th May 2019
Source: Google

Период пребывания май 2019. Очень вежливый персонал,вкусно кормят, океан просто супер, среди персонала есть знающие русский язык. Отель подойдет для семейных, за все время нашего пребывания в основном люди отдыхающие с детьми. Номера с балконами, везде есть кондиционеры. Отель исключительно для отдыха. В мае температура +36+39 градусов. Есть возможность посетить торговый центр.

5
Tomáš Bílek
18th May 2019
Source: Google

Je to super.

5
Feras
United Arab Emirates
17th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: من افضل الفنادق في العقه وانضفهم بصراحه .. ولي تقريبا 7 سنين اروح هالفندق جدا جميل ومكان رائع وتعامل راقي وناس جدا متفهمه ويعاملوك بكل احترام و ود اشكرهم جميعا
Bad: اشكر جميع الاشخاص العاملين في هذا الفندق وعلى راسهم السيد( زيد ) وبكل امانه جميعهم محترمين و ودودين ويعاملوك معامله يجبروك على العوده للفندق مره ثانيه ..

5
Eduardo Morais
16th May 2019
Source: Google

Nice place...Nice staff. Food, not really especial.

4
Christine Hyde
16th May 2019
Source: Google

Lots of children no control over the algae in the sea

3
Rebekah
United Kingdom
16th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great family stay
Good: Food quality, excellent service
Bad: Pool temperature was too warm, our bathroom needed a new shower handle

4.4
Grażyna Kalińska
15th May 2019
Source: Google

Hotel 5 gwiazdkowy, spełnia moje wszystkie oczekiwania. Idealne miejsce na rodzinny wypoczynek.

5
Sai Teja
15th May 2019
Source: Google

I work in Fujairah Rotana & I can say my hotel is 1 of the best in that area

5
RRRRR
Margarita Ponomareva
Solo
Russia
21st May 2019

Много звёздочек себе нарисовали
Проблемы были на каждом шагу. При заселении попросила номер со взрослой третьей кроваткой-все равно поставили детскую. Пришлось повторно обращаться. При заселении увидели под столом вилку от предыдущих гостей. За 10 дней ее так и не выбросили!!! На 11-й день выбросили сами! 10 дней не меняли белье!!! На 11-й обратилась на ресепшн с утра-никакого результата. Вечером обратилась в guest service- помогли. Только после этого нам дали карточку, в которой написано, что оказывается белье поменяют только при ее оставлении на кровати. Но до этого 10 дней у нас ее не было и никто не сказал, что она должна быть. На 2-х взрослых и 1-го ребёнка дали 2 комплекта полотенец (большое и маленькое). По звонку принесли третий. Но когда какое-то полотенце пачкалось-опять оставляли полотенец из расчета на 2-х человек. А ребёнок что-не человек?! В ванной помыть голову невозможно-слив забивается моментально! Отовсюду выгоняют! В 18.00 приходишь на пляж-в 18.25 тебя выгоняют из моря! Идёшь в бассейн. Но в 18.55 гонят и оттуда! Поешь, идёшь на детскую площадку с ребёнком-в 21.00 гонят и оттуда! Ну почему нельзя оставить площадку хотя бы до 22.00?! После 21.00 делать с ребёнком вообще нечего, анимации нет. Даже дискотеку провели за 3 недели нашего пребывания всего 1!!! Раз!!! И то на полчаса. Спасатели в бассейне призваны только чтобы гонять гостей. При мне тонул малыш 2-х лет- они даже ухом не повели, его вытаскивали родители. Через 5 минут как его вытащили, один только подошёл вальяжной походкой спросить все ли ок. Зато свистят по поводу и без: под мостом проплыть-свистят, обгорела и надела футболку-свистят, ну и конечно в 18.55... В ресторане на столах нет почти ничего. Ни бумажных салфеток, ни зубочисток, ни масла, ни чайных ложечек... за всем приходится идти к официантам. На пляже лежаки очень далеко от воды и нет никакого настила- в горячем песке буквально по прям пока дойдёшь до лежака. Ланч-боксы просила 4 раза. Только 1 раз они были готовы вовремя. При отъезде ланч-боксы видимо собирали в такой спешке, что даже ни одного бутерброда не положили( хотя до этого клали). В первую неделю пребывания очень чувствовалась перегруженность отеля. В 06.30 утра лежак у бассейна уже не найти, в ресторане такие очереди, что в чем-то приходилось себе отказывать. Лифта не дождёшься, а дождешься-едешь с 3-го этажа на 4-й, потом на 3-й, и только потом на 1-й. В море чего только не было: и кусачий планктон, и зелёная жижа (дня 2 вообще никто не купался), волны постоянно. Из положительного: хочется отметить работу повара Марины-очень вкусная овсянка, супы, десерты, йогурт. Алонсо готовил очень вкусные омлеты. Очень помогал официант Азим, т.к. моя мама не владеет английским. Спасатель Дэнни очень общительный и доброжелательный- показывал детям разных рачков и крабов на пляже. Очень красивая зелёная территория. Интересно подписаны разные виды пальм. В целом, я была о сети Ротана лучшего мнения.

RRRRR
Louis Vargas
Couple
United States
21st May 2019

Happy Getaway
Excellent location, beautiful hotel and great service! Room temp was a bit of a challenge but other wise accommodation was fine with a nice view. One drawback, we purchased the All Inclusive package (Ultra) which had many restrictions at the outlets. No advance description of restrictions were provided when the package was purchased.

RRRRR
Pavel Drobyshev
Solo
Russia
20th May 2019

На майские праздники с удовольствием
Уютная, не большая, но и не маленькая территория. Очень чисто. Номера убирают отлично, но пару раз приходили в тихий час. Матрасы, подушки – удобные. Сантехника надежная, сливы сливают. Отличный пляж. Дно – песок. Маска не нужна. Воздух влажнее, чем в Дубае. В первый день было очень жарко и очень влажно. Потом норм. До 7 утра в воду не пускают. Развлекались наблюдением как местные рыбаки вытягивают сети с уловом. Еда вкусная, адаптирована под Россию; завтраки хороши и обильны, но горячие блюда меняются незначительно. Коробило от того, как наш народ в шортах, шлёпках и майках на ужин ходил. Англичане молодцы – утром в шортах, вечером в брюках и платьях. Персонал приветливый, старается. Основная масса туристов из России и Британии, причем слоями: сначала наших было больше, потом вдруг англичан. Были украинцы, поляки, немцы, казахи, индусы. Цивилизация в паре километрах. При "всё включено" 5-6 дней не выходя из отеля – без проблем.

RRRRR
Taras Solomko
Solo
Ukraine
20th May 2019

Great place to stay
Great and safe sea, wonderful sea view from room, big range of healthy food, nice people around. That is great place to join vacation with kids! Hope to come back soon... We liked clean and safe beach, clean ocean water...

RRRRR
Ehab Abdelkhalek
Couple
Egypt
20th May 2019

amazing
everything was just awesome. the service at the pool bar was amazing. Dennis and Rio at the pool bar were amazing. the manager khaldoon was highly accomodating. it was certinly fun being there. will definately return

RRRRR
Yogesh Yadav
Couple
India
20th May 2019

One of the best time i had in fujiara
The place is amazing, specially if the weather is nice, they have plenty of options to dine and drink. I took all inclusive package and it was worth every penny. The food, drinks, snacks and service everything was so well organised. I am impressed by the offerings.

RRRRR
Ladislav Vlcko
Couple
Slovakia
20th May 2019

Anniversary in a paradise
We realy enjoyed every day of our stay. Personel was great, bars were very good, food was amazing, rooms clean and the ocean was live and the most beautiful I have ever seen. We even saw a turtle few meters from the beach! We would like to return some day, maybe at our next anniversary with my wife. Thank you for a great experience team of Rotana resort.

RRRRR
Michal Adamek
Couple
Czech Republic
19th May 2019

ok
Byli jsme velice spokojeni, personál milý, jídlo výborné, všude bylo čisto, velký bazén s barem - čistý každý den. Moře teplé a čisté. Dostatečné množství lehátek jak u moře, tak i u bazénu. Byli jsme v období Ramadánu a vůbec jsme to nepocítili. Vadilo nám jen moc Ruských občanů s dětmi.

RRRRR
Ehsanolla Pour Nikfardjam
Solo
Germany
18th May 2019

Entspannender Urlaub
Rundum schöne Urlaubstage, feiner, breiter Strand, gepflegter Poolbereich, großzügige Lobby, schöne Gartenanlage, gutes Hotelrestaurant. Personal sehr aufmerksam und freundlich.Zimmer angenehm, auch wenn das Mobiliar schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen ist. Gym und Spa leider nicht genutzt. Statt Shuttlebus zur Mall in Fujairah wäre eine Verbindung nach Dibba vielleicht interessanter.

RRRRR
Oleg Kashtanov
Solo
Russia
17th May 2019

Семейный отдых
Всегда тщательно выбираем где провести отпуск. Побывали во многих странах. Первый раз посетили ОАЕ. Не пожалели, что выбрали Fujairah Rotana Resort & Spa . По всем показателям оправдал наши ожидания .С аэропорта до отеля заказывали индивидуальный трансфер. Доехали комфортно, но хотелось пить . Хорошо бы если пару бутылочек воды предлагали гостям при встрече. Заселили быстро . В номере комфортные кровати и очень уютно, есть все необходимое . Питание вкусное и разнообразное. Единственное - фрукты во время ужина быстро заканчивались и не сразу их пополняли . Также нет мороженного. Пляж большой и достаточно много комфортных лежаков под зонтиками. Немного неудобств возникало в получении информации на ресепшен, так как нет русскоговорящего персонала , хотя процент русскоговорящих отдыхающих большой. В целом остались хорошие впечатления от отеля , также рекомендуем его теперь своим знакомым. Спасибо всем сотрудникам отеля, что обеспечили нам хороший отдых! Хотим снова вернуться!

RRRRR
Jirika Nikoletopoulos
Couple
United States
16th May 2019

Great Day Get Away
We stayed for one night and had a great time. We checked in and checked out as much of the facilities as possible. There is a nice beach that you can walk along for hours even leaving the property. In the afternoon they have a number of sports going on that everyone is invited to join in on. There were many bars to get drinks at. We had dinner on the beach which was so beautiful. We slept through breakfast but got to have lunch at the buffet which was great. So many food choices! Looking forward to coming back.

RRRRR
Saurav Jalan
Couple
India
14th May 2019

Good b
Nice n cool place. Pool can b till midngt. Veg food quality bad. Rest all perfect n fine n nice. Great value for money Kids area Spa Massage r good. Room service. Staff are excellent. Check in n out process very smooth

RRRRR
Alevtina Khabarova
Solo
Russia
14th May 2019

контроль напитков на номер.
контролируют напитки, которые предназначены на номер ,в каком колличестве и кому я могу их отнести! в номере 3 человека.Каждый раз спрашивают , кому я беру два сока. Приходилось некотырм писать свои даже фамилии в чеке, кто проживает в номере и их возраст

RRRRR
Hamad Al Fadel
Solo
Syria
14th May 2019

جميل
إضافة مظلة للمسبح الكبير بشكل جزئي لتوفير الظل وقت الظهر حيث ستكون مصدر جذب للعائلات و الأطفال و من الممكن أن تكون قابلة للطي يرجى إضافة المأكولات البحرية في بوفيه العشاء بوفيه الفطور كان رائعاً الخدمة و الضيافة ممتازة

RRRRR
Feras Harmoush
Solo
Syria
13th May 2019

مكان رائع.. خدمة راقية متكاملة
كل الشكر لاستاذ زياد بطرس على حسن الاستقبال والمعاملة الرائعة الراقية التي ترتقي لمستوى جودة المكان والأوقات الرائعة الي قصيناها شكرا لكل القائمين والعاملين في منتجع روتانا العقة صدقا كل سنة نقوم بزيارة المنتجع وامتر من مرة لتفس الأسباب والراحة والجودة

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT