منتجع وسبا الفجيرة روتاناالفجيرةRRRRR
تبدأ منAED338في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالأفراحالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Richardsonreese
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Nice hotel”

Will definitely come back. 8 out 10 ratings. Good for the family. Im hoping next time you will open the kids indoor play area. Love the location, room tidiness and service. I will definitely come to Rotana Fujairah

Reviewed by RockyDDC
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2021
“Amazing”

Place was really amazing where u can feel total peace and relaxation. Service of all the staffs were so satisfying and overwhelming. Breakfast was quite less option to choose ( maybe Because it’s weekday) but still very good. I’ll bring friends as well next time. It was really amazing stay.

Reviewed by NausheenMehmood
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st September 2021
“Relaxing stay”

Stayed at Fujairah Rotana Beach Resort in last week of August, the beach is neat and clean. Nice pools and play area for kids, courteous and helpful staff specifically the front office’s Rajeen. Recommended for families with kids.

Reviewed by Rasha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th August 2021
“Excellent”

Comfortable and super clean, stayed with my family was very comfortable and service was really good in the reception. Always answered our request quickly, staff was very friendly and clear in explaining.

Reviewed by RamiMaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th August 2021
“Rules respect”

At Rotana resort & Spa Fujairah, the hotel changed the rules from wearing swimming suit to keep your clothes at the pool. This is not acceptable, the very funny point is that the person providing the towels at the poll will ask you to take shower before going into pool but wearing your clothes is clean , hygiene and no bacteria??!!! At the pool they don't follow the rules since they have instructions but at the rooms service if you ask for an exception they don't broke rules??!!! The person in charge from the check in offered me a service but he knows that it not allowed by the management and later on will tell you sorry we cant do it. i didn't like this approach , its cheap.

Reviewed by Ssellami
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th August 2021
“Best experience ever”

We had our first Aneversary in your resort. it was unforfitable experience . Thanks to everyone especially Sara from reservation, yousra and kazim from reception. For sure we will come again and recommend your resort for friends and family. Keep it up

Reviewed by Abdellatif M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2021
“Fujairah Rotana Resort Best service and best Rates”

My family and I had a fantastic time at Fujairah Rotana Resort. We spent 4 nights from 8th to 12th August 2021. The service was great and the food was awsome. The resort is ideal for families and couples alike.

Reviewed by Salehhage
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Family break”

Good place in general. Check in forgot to ask for deposit so outlets refused to accept to charge spend to room. Lots of ants in our room. Waves restaurant food was amazing. Hats off to the chef and the great staff at Waves. The crows will wake you up early and keep disturbing around the pool.

Reviewed by Ahmad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“An exemplary stay at Rotana Fujairah”

The property is a 20 min drive from Khor fakkan easy to get to. The location is ideal with a beach front. Upon entry you are met with the grandeur of the elevated structure- very well constructed. We had the premium suite. All covid safety features are in place. The staff is very welcoming and super friendly. The planted trees, green ambience, a huge and hygienic pool, bar, excellent restaurants with top notch foods, direct access to the beach and water sport activities really makes it a must try if your visit fujairah. We planned a small event there and I would like to thank Mr. Dhiraj to make our stay super comfy and special along with the rest of the staff including Muhammad, Stan, Leo and the photographer Malek. I give it 10 stars !!!

Reviewed by Nuemerhi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Relaxing Beautiful 2 Days”

as a frequent visitor to Rotana Fujairah, this review is to recommend visiting it! relaxing atmosphere, very nice cozy pool access rooms, cold pool, amazing beach for snorkeling & if ur lucky u can collect ur own sanddollars and see some BIG turtles! service is nice, all staff are accommodating and sweet, and i want to send a special Thank You for Ammar - Front Desk Manager, who is always assisting me in all my bookings and any service needed! hes a star :)

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2021 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق