منتجع وسبا الفجيرة روتاناالفجيرةRRRRR
تبدأ منAED319في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Bssmike
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2020
“Good place to stay”

Food was very good. Room clean. Wide beach. Near to the seaside. Bar at the pool. Good drinks. Clean everyware. Lot of places to rest. The best was Christy from Topicana Bar - friendly and helful. Place worh to visit.

Reviewed by Agasz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2020
“excellent”

Excellent! It will be good to back again in this nice place, great and clean hotel, great location, delicious food, hotel is located near to the sea, very kind and helpful staff. It was a pleasure to be here!

Reviewed by Mahender_Tanwar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2020
United Kingdom
“Great Value for Money great Location friendly staff”

Stayed with family and had a great experience. team is very considerate who catered personalty for our special Vegetarian diary requirements and provided extra bed for kids.Rooms were not the most luxurious but great value for money, nice, clear and spacious. Location is great and lot of water activities available.

Reviewed by MartinaJ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st January 2020
“Really nice holiday place with willing people”

I really enjoyed my stay at Fujairah Rotana Resort & Spa. All employees were still very willing and nice. Housekeeping services were perfect. Lifeguards on the beach were very professional. The beach was clear, sea warm. Employees in the Mosaique Restaurant were nice. I want to praise Devi. She is still smiling and very positive lady. And the Chefs! I tasted almost all. Maybe small request - don't use coriandr in all meal. You can offer it separate :o) Big thanks for Christmas Eve. It was surprised for me and you made my evening unforgettable. I wish you all the best and happy new year 2020.

Reviewed by Happiness
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th December 2019
Sweden
“My Opinion”

Please fix some better or more pillows cause those will be very uncomfortable very low after putting the head on those Please also make a checklist for the room mad for cleaning and fixing not miss anything. Some days there missing some stuff. This would ease the job for the guys to have a perfect service.

Reviewed by Krnny
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th December 2019
Czech Republic
“Average vacation”

We were in the hotel during Christmas holiday for one week. Good thing 1) I have never eaten better all inclusive food like in this hotel restaurant. 2) Every places are perfectly cleaned everytime 3) Very comfortable beds, nearly to beach, beach towles are provided, sea clear as glass Bad thing 1) Room wasn't prepared when we arrived (4 a.m.) 2) Few arrogant employess on beach bars (we waited long time for serving - better to giving tips everytime) 3) Something like a rope oil on the beach? Not bad vacation but due to total price I expected more!

Reviewed by Martinlada
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th December 2019
Czech Republic
“Martin Stehno”

Everything was fine, you have a very nice hotel. I think we'll be back in the future. Hotel very nice, clean, service ok. Nice beach and beach bar. Sometimes the locals are a bit disturbed by motorbikes and quadricyers behind the walls of the hotel.

Reviewed by Radzmag
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th December 2019
“great trip”

Pretty nice hotel, close to the beach. Service very friendly and always smiling. Eager to help. In December, we were greeted by Christmas decorations - a large, beautifully dressed Christmas tree. I would highly rocomand this hotle.

Reviewed by Traveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th December 2019
“Good staycation option”

Rooms are a little old but the customer service was good. Decent option to stay for staycation in Fujairah if you are looking for a resort environment for family especially for kids to play and have a good time.

Reviewed by Ralmoallem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th December 2019
“Excellent”

The place is very beautiful and quiet with excellent services and experienced staff. We would like to recommend to visit the hotel and enjoy the atmosphere of singing and belly dancing on the beach...

Amr Ibrahim
19th January 2020
Source: Google

One of the best resorts I've ever been to I enjoyed my stay there soo much and found many things to enjoy with plus the attitude of the staff there is very friendly and classy I intend to repeat that experience again in the future and recommend it to my friends as well My full appreciation for the management and employers in that nice place

5
Iaryna Nizhna
19th January 2020
Source: Google

Super!

5
Петр Парняков
19th January 2020
Source: Google

Отдыхаем в январе 2020 года. Просто замечательно.

5
Olena Martynenko
19th January 2020
Source: Google

Fabulous place, first class service, delicious food! Green territory, wide and clean beach, and very friendly staff. A duet playing live music almost every day, their remixes of the latest songs with flute were just fantastic! We have stayed there for a week with our friends and kids, and everyone enjoyed the place. We all will be really happy to come back.

5
Bartosz Giza
18th January 2020
Source: Google

Great place to stay

5
o.orysja o.orysja
18th January 2020
Source: Google

Готель відповідає заявленим 5 зіркам. Все дуже сподобалося. Номер був сучасний. ( не в головному корпусі). Територія зелена. Пляж поруч.

5
Oleg Voronov
17th January 2020
Source: Google

Отель 4 звёзды расположен прямо у залива рядом с отелем Ла Меридиан. Из окна открывается хороший вид на воду. Номера уставшие, но большие. Кухня и сервис нормально. Много зелени.

4
Zuhaib Malik
16th January 2020
Source: Google

Good to stay away from outside world.

4
MIAN ADNAN
16th January 2020
Source: Google

Is nice place

5
Vidyana
United Arab Emirates
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Value for money.. great place to relax
Good: The breakfast was good. I had my dinner also at this place. Dinner was equally good. As it was raining, we stayed inside the hotel only. Pleasant staffs and very cordial. I enjoyed the stay.
Bad: Property location is nice and this was our 3rd visit. Staffs are as usual very cooperative. I enjoyed the stay. The unexpected rain spoiled the mood. There was high tides so the beach access was closed. Pool was also closed due to rain.

3
Thomas
Other
15th January 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Tolles Hotel
Sehr angenehme Atmosphäre. Tolles Hotel für Menschen, die es ruhiger mögen. Die Qualität des Essens ist sehr gut. Die Auswahl sehr variabel. Am Strand ist es sehr ruhig und nicht überlaufen.

5
Amir Akhmetov
15th January 2020
Source: Google

Place, rooms, service, kitchen 👌

5
Ancy Thomas
15th January 2020
Source: Google

Sharkeys😍😍😍nice bar and excellent team...

5
Ali Abd elelah
15th January 2020
Source: Google

Good scape for Family

5
Sabin
United Arab Emirates
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Calmness
Bad: Na

5
شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق