منتجع وسبا الفجيرة روتاناالفجيرةRRRRR
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالأفراحالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاء
Reviewed by Kogay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th July 2024
Uzbekistan
“Nice hotel and relaxing stay”

Stayed in the hotel in the month of June. I really enjoyed, nice, clean and green hotel. Nice rooms, staff is great very friendly. We will definitely come back.

Reviewed by Aikunim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th July 2024
Kazakhstan
“Review of Fujairah Rotana Resort”

A nice place, a good way to spend your summer vacation. I really liked the beach area, and swimming in the waves. The staff is English and Russian language friendly, so it was easy to communicate. I visited this resort with my mother, very safe area!

Reviewed by Andrey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd July 2024
“What I liked more”

Very friendly staff and fast service, we relaxed as good as expected. Our family made new friends with staff.

Reviewed by Annakuz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd July 2024
“I liked everything”

The beach and the beautiful view of the mountains attracted me. Everything else is on the level. Thanks

Reviewed by Shakir A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd July 2024
“Wonderful stay”

My recent stay at the Fujairah Rotana Resort was wonderful. The resort's beautiful beachfront provided a perfect backdrop for relaxation. The amenities were excellent, the bed and pillows were excellent for a comfortable sleep. Leo and Marzouq were exceptional. Marzouq welcomed us and checked us in effortlessly. Leo was very friendly and made sure we felt comfortable throughout our stay

Reviewed by AinurID
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th June 2024
Kazakhstan
“Family trip”

We had very good time in this hotel. Rooms were clean and comfortable. All staff was extremely helpful and friendly. What we did not like is that there is no deep swimming pool for adults. The food was tasty, but it was the same all the time with minor variations. Mostly Indian cuisine that children did not like. We would prefer to have more fish in menu. Also they have reconstruction works in progress, which we were not told about during reservation. It was terribly nosy and there was chemical smell in the restaurant.

Reviewed by Darlene S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th June 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Stay Dining Experience”

Overall, it was a great stay! 3 nights stay is not enough to explore & enjoy the property. Staff’s are friendly & always smiling from check in to check out. Kudos to Ahmed who gave a special touch after cleaning our room. Also, great service from Waves restaurant. I forgot their names but chef and other team members are always making sure that guest are having a great time. The room view made the stay more amazing. Will surely recommend 👌🏻

Reviewed by Lumalov E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2024
“Family time”

Fujairah Rotana is indeed highly regarded as one of the top resorts in the Northern Emirates region. It's known for its luxurious amenities, beautiful location by the beach, and excellent service. If you're planning a visit, it's definitely a great choice! Pool bar is excellent all staff are supper good, they work under heat but always smile, i will come back

Reviewed by Ankitsatsangi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st June 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent stay and family friendly place”

It was a very pleasant 2 days, 3 nights stay for us. The staff at the restaurant was very helpful and courteous. They took are of our vegetarian dietary needs and offered as many options. Special thanks to Deepu, Sanjay, and Kate at the Mozaique for your personalised attention to detail and making our stay memorable and comfortable.

Reviewed by Haitham
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th June 2024
United Arab Emirates
“excellent”

The accommodation is excellent, the staff are excellent and friendly, and the services are excellent

نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
جوائزنا
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
العلامة التجارية
الشركاء
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© حق النشر 2024 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق