منتجع وسبا الفجيرة روتاناالفجيرةRRRRR
تبدأ منAED412في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالأفراحالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Tennyt
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th June 2022
“Great stay”

Thanks for the great hospitality.Jade and jene were really helpful during the checknin and check out.saurav and abinesh service were extraordinary..Housekeeping staff were so attentive to the request and staff are very much with professional attitude.Recration staff was so keen in safeguard of guest hich shows the hotels attitude .I would definitely come again and recommend hotel for my friends and colleagues.

Reviewed by Nadiya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th June 2022
“Perfect week”

Despite the fact that my family and I went out of season, the vacation turned out to be excellent. I would like to note the good work of the hotel staff, namely the manager Rajeen at the reception, the staff of the mozaique dining room and the room cleaner Karna. Thanks to them it is very comfortable to stay in this cozy and elegant hotel. Any of our requests were met.

Reviewed by Sanaznz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th June 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Stay”

We had a great stay. The grounds are beautiful and the staff is friendly. Janey at reception was informative. We enjoyed having drinks at the beach bar as well. Peaceful and relaxing stay. I would be returning back.

Reviewed by Rami
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2022
Dubai
“Wonderful stay”

Beautiful place, wonderful staff and clean room, swimming pool a d beach were nice. Loved the breakfast too with lot of varieties. Vwry kind ataff and special thanks to Mr. Moustafa from the reception.

Reviewed by SamaKainat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing Family Break”

I stayed for a night with my one-year-old boy and family and I must the team exceeded my expectations in every aspect. The room was pitch-perfect with clean and fresh linen, the team was prompt for every request with a welcoming smile on their faces and lastly, the breakfast buffet was filled with International breakfast options including continental, Asian and Mediterranean. Will come back for sure!

Reviewed by Elisa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Staycation”

Overall, it was very awesome experienced, the colleagues are very accommodating most especially Rajeen in the reception who assisted us from check-in and check out. Thank you so much for the wonderful stay and we will definitely come back.

Reviewed by Victoria
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th June 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing stay”

Love this place❤️They have everything for perfect stay, mountains, beautiful beach, amazing customer service. Second time is coming here and definitely will come back. Only suggestions to add more options for food menu, more international dishes.

Reviewed by Gary C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th June 2022
“1 Night Stay”

Friendly, welcoming and very helpful staff. Will go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable. Nothing is too much Troy or and you genuinely feel that they want to make sure you enjoy your stay. The front desk staff member who checked us in - Raymeen I think he was called - was really friendly. Bar staff very nice also

Reviewed by Explore
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th June 2022
“Fujairah Rotana”

We had very wonderful stay and the service was excellent , cleanliness was well observed in all facilities , our room was very clean and we have a very relaxing garden view , we really had fun on the beach and we also enjoy our time in the gym.

Reviewed by Ksenia_ksenia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th June 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Nice place for a couple or family”

Really enjoyed SPA + the hotel has very good facilities. Waves restaurant has very nice food and romantic atmosphere. And special thanks to Jyoti - for her attention and assistance with any request diring our dinner.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق