كين بلازا أرجان من روتاناكنشاساRRRRR
تبدأ منUSD234في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Escape
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
South Africa
“Hendrica Booi”

Your hotel is quite good... Try improving on the towels.... They are not as white as they should be... Maybe check your laundry service. Your business centre also needs some improvement . Otherwise I always enjoy my stay One of the best hotel in the area.

Reviewed by Navigator
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Best location”

Not only they have the best location, value for money, the hotel is lively, staff are professionals... food is great... would definitely stay there again and again.... Rooms are spacious, clean, lots of light too

Reviewed by Eassye
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th April 2019
“Very good”

The traffic and the streets were scary but as soon as I walked into the hotel, I felt safe.... If only there can be more shops around the hotel so that one doesnt need to use a taxi to go out, it could help a lot.

Reviewed by SwastikNA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2019
“Excellent and fabulous”

One of the very few properties in this part of the world - maintaining its 5 star standard up-to the mark. The rooms were clean and to an extent in pristine condition. The staff is warm and very welcoming. The housekeeping could do with a bit more supervision - in any case it was good. Room service was prompt. The restaurants do offer a good variety, which again is quite rare in DRC. Kuddos to the team.

Reviewed by Pioneer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2019
South Africa
“My experience was generally good”

As I mentioned, I had a good experience. My only gripe is the room I was allocated. It was unbearably small. However, on the whole, it is great hotel with wonderful atmosphere, and the staff are very service oriented.

Reviewed by Shameelrumjaun
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd October 2018
Port Louis
“The best business hotel in Kinshasa”

The Kin Plaza Arjaan by Rotana is a real business hotel of international standard in Kinshasa. The amenities are modern and well-designed, the staff are very helpful, courteous and professional. Food is excellent, though prices tend to be on the high side. Rooms are very functional, well designed and comfortable, the hotel wi-fi is free and of a very good standard. It is a good value-for-money offering, and always a pleasure to be back there.

Reviewed by Ashepperd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th October 2018
Washington
“Excellent hotel for business travelers”

This was my second trip to Kinshasa and second stay at the Rotana. The staff at the Rotana are polite and professional and quick to remedy any issues that arise. When I arrived for this stay my room was on the side by the outdoor plaza. I could hear the music outside and knew I needed to request another room. The staff at the reception area quickly found me another room that was very quiet. The food, service, and wi-fi, at this hotel are excellent. The rooms are a good size and kept very clean. I highly recommend a stay here.

Reviewed by Webstervusimaseko
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2018
South Africa
“you are excellent”

The place is clean, classy. The facilities are safe and secure. It is the ideal place for family outing and also for business meeting. The hotel staff are professional, discipline and friendly. I will recommend this place to my South African friends, when coming to visit Democratic Republic of Congo

Reviewed by Kalonji K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2018
“Great place”

This was my second stay at this hotel. It is located in the Kin Plaza. On my first trip, I did not get a chance to tour the facility. I made sure this time around. Nice restaurant, shops with a staff willing to help at every moment! For business people, there are plenty and well furnished conference rooms. It is a short walking distance to the Congo river, taxis are right outside the front door, clean room and 24 hours dining.

Reviewed by Besterp
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st May 2018
South Africa
“Value for money”

it was a very pleasant experience overall. The only complaint I have is the noisy air conditioner in the room which had a negative impact on my sleep quality. Otherwise, the hotel is recommend very highly.

Kot Flavien
23rd June 2019
Source: Google

Plus belle expérience dans la ville de Kinshasa. Moi et ma femme étions très satisfaits. Ma mère et son mari étaient aussi plus que satisfait.

5
Lael Mulumba
19th June 2019
Source: Google

Propre, bien organisé et surtout accueillant sans doute c’est le genre d’endroit qu’on se dit de rentrer après sa première fois

4
Werner Heydenrych
10th June 2019
Source: Google

Comfortable room, but the restaurant of the hotel takes a very long time to prep food

3
Brian
South Africa
3rd June 2019
Source: Booking.com

In General the hotel was good
Good: Bed very comfortable
Bad: the restaurant was absolutely over priced More than double any other restaurant

3.75
Moeti Thomas Mahlo
24th May 2019
Source: Google

It is nice place

5
Mamadou A Thiam
18th May 2019
Source: Google

Quiet place

4
Rody Ditend
11th May 2019
Source: Google

Clean and beautiful... Like the rooftop huge balcony. Food is great and waiters are just awesome... I recommend you that place...

4
Aliou B. Diarra
28th April 2019
Source: Google

Un très bon hotel

5
Ad. K.
26th April 2019
Source: Google

Great place, nice environment. When you visit R.D.Congo visit that place

5
Cherubin Kobili
24th April 2019
Source: Google

Bien

4
Mi Kha El NTELA
15th April 2019
Source: Google

Joli cadre pour passer de bon moments en semaine comme le week end

4
Andrian Tankam
31st March 2019
Source: Google

Je n'avais pas mis long car j'étais juste de passage, mais j'ai apprécié la sérénité des lieux, l'attention du personnel et surtout la sécurité qui est vraiment parfait 👍💫

4
Ismael M B Thiam
30th March 2019
Source: Google

Good drinks nice terrace, good buffet

5
Veronique
Democratic Republic Of The Congo
29th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Agréable
Good: J'ai bien aimé cet établissement, je me sentais comme chez moi.
Bad: Tout était bon !!

4.4
cpt_ bm
21st March 2019
Source: Google

Five Star

5
RRRRR
Hendrica Mabale Booi
Business
South Africa
15th June 2019

Hendrica Booi
Your hotel is quite good... Try improving on the towels.... They are not as white as they should be... Maybe check your laundry service. Your business centre also needs some improvement . Otherwise I always enjoy my stay One of the best hotel in the area.

RRRRR
Sethson Kassegne
Solo
Togo
10th June 2019

Mission
le séjour a été agréable et paisible. Le cadre de l'hôtel est intéressant mais les repas sont un peu chers à mon avis. Les employés sont responsables et professionnels et accueillants. Cela donne envie d'y retourner.

RRRRR
Albeer Mikhael
Solo
Egypt
1st June 2019

فندق جيد الى حد كبير
الفندق جيد الى حد كبير مقارنة بالقيمة المالية لكن ينقصه وجود حمام سباحة وجاكوزى، وبانيو استحمام فى الغرف. ينقصه ايضا نظام امنى جيد حيث يمكن للعامة وفتيات الليل دخول الفندق والتجول به والصعود للغرف بكل سهولة مما يعطى شعور بعدم الأمان

RRRRR
Alex Luba
Solo
Congo
26th May 2019

Suggestions
Une des meilleures places de la ville. Cependant, il y a lieu de soutenir l’effort du début sur la qualité de service surtout au bar et au restaurant, diversifier les plats et ne pas rester trop typique. Comme déjà dit par ailleurs, je ne vois pas pourquoi la viande de porc (charcuterie particulièrement) semble ne jamais être servie alors que l’on sert l’acool. De même, la carte de vins peut être améliorée

RRRRR
Ali Fakih
Business
Belgium
14th May 2019

Best location
Not only they have the best location, value for money, the hotel is lively, staff are professionals... food is great... would definitely stay there again and again.... Rooms are spacious, clean, lots of light too

RRRRR
Adolphe Bakomeka
Solo
In House Guest
12th April 2019

recommandable
L'hotel est situe a un emplacement strategique qui facilite l'acces au transport public. Les chambres sont de classe internationale avec une intimite garantie. La terrasse constitue est un coin de relaxation ideale avec une vue magnifique sur le legendaire rond-point SOCIMAT

RRRRR
Essie Sikosana
Business
South Africa
9th April 2019

Very good
The traffic and the streets were scary but as soon as I walked into the hotel, I felt safe.... If only there can be more shops around the hotel so that one doesnt need to use a taxi to go out, it could help a lot.

RRRRR
Irene Makoubama
Solo
Congo
28th March 2019

très ravie
j'étais impressionné de l'organisation et la structuration de l’hôtel, un accueil chaleureux et la restauration de bonne qualité, les plats bien présenté et un espace adéquat. personnellement je suis sortie de là avec les sentiments de joie.

RRRRR
Swastik Narendra Ahya
Business
India
9th March 2019

Excellent and fabulous
One of the very few properties in this part of the world - maintaining its 5 star standard up-to the mark. The rooms were clean and to an extent in pristine condition. The staff is warm and very welcoming. The housekeeping could do with a bit more supervision - in any case it was good. Room service was prompt. The restaurants do offer a good variety, which again is quite rare in DRC. Kuddos to the team.

RRRRR
Roger Gnangoran
Solo
Ivory Coast
25th February 2019

Standing
Très beau standing situé en plein centre ville. Ce réceptif hôtelier me semble la meilleur que j'ai connu à Kinshasa. Avec le calme que nous avons dans les chambres j'y séjournerai pour mes prochaines missions et recommanderai cet hôtel

RRRRR
Gobeni Olwethu
Business
South Africa
21st February 2019

My experience was generally good.
As I mentioned, I had a good experience. My only gripe is the room I was allocated. It was unbearably small. However, on the whole, it is great hotel with wonderful atmosphere, and the staff are very service oriented.

RRRRR
CLAUDE YOKA
Solo
In House Guest
14th February 2019

néant
Rien à signaler; très bonne impression comme d'habitude. Envie d'y revenir encore pour un long séjour en famille. C'est un cadre très idéal pout toutes sortes de séjours. Je m'engage à recommander aux autres voyageurs qui désireront séjourner à Kinshasa.

RRRRR
Shameel Rumjaun
Business
Mauritius
22nd October 2018

The best business hotel in Kinshasa
The Kin Plaza Arjaan by Rotana is a real business hotel of international standard in Kinshasa. The amenities are modern and well-designed, the staff are very helpful, courteous and professional. Food is excellent, though prices tend to be on the high side. Rooms are very functional, well designed and comfortable, the hotel wi-fi is free and of a very good standard. It is a good value-for-money offering, and always a pleasure to be back there.

RRRRR
George Dubatso Mbodina
Solo
In House Guest
15th October 2018

Mon sejour a Kimshasa du 10 au 13 Octobre 2018
Dans le but de notre mission de service, nous avions ete tres content de passer notre sejour au sein de votre service Hotellier. Nous vous suggerons de bien tenir compte de l'aeration exterieur de vos chambres par l'ouverture reguliere de vos fenetres.

RRRRR
Amy Lynn Shepperd
Business
United States
11th October 2018

Excellent hotel for business travelers
This was my second trip to Kinshasa and second stay at the Rotana. The staff at the Rotana are polite and professional and quick to remedy any issues that arise. When I arrived for this stay my room was on the side by the outdoor plaza. I could hear the music outside and knew I needed to request another room. The staff at the reception area quickly found me another room that was very quiet. The food, service, and wi-fi, at this hotel are excellent. The rooms are a good size and kept very clean. I highly recommend a stay here.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT