أربيل أرجان من روتاناأربيلRRRR
تبدأ منUSD147في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Paradise
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th April 2019
Iraq
“Arjan by Rotana”

Elegant place proficient people One thing you need is too ask for help and .you will get satisfied help and answers The location also is central cen too calm Also you need to ask for AC to adjusted upon your needs The food is average

Reviewed by Raymond O
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th April 2019
“Great hotel with great staff highly recommended”

Great value for money. Great food and great staff. Overall a very nice stay. Rooms are fantastic. Only very small issue is the power cuts out various times of the day could consider back up generator?

Reviewed by Inspire
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th April 2019
“Excellent”

Friendly and helpful staff with very good service from everyone we spoke to. Good and clean rooms, very spacious suite and good quality. Breakfast was great. Location is central and easy access to the town.

Reviewed by Trail
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th April 2019
Lebanon
“NA”

the experience was very good i didn't encounter any issue at al i will definitely stay there the next time i i highly recommend the hotel and the staff are very supportive and friendly. am in erbil. thank you

Reviewed by LuLu_LeLe_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd April 2019
The Netherlands
“5 hotel Arjaan by Rotana Erbil”

Arjaan is relatively a new facility and it provides everything you need for a comfortable stay and very close to the airport and also nearby malls and city center. Amenities are amazing, staff was extremely professional and excellent service minded, 2 bedroom suite was very large and comfortable like a home. Room service was very good, as was the breakfast. The check-in and check-out process was effortless, and security made you feel safe, without being inconvenienced

Reviewed by Mohamadh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th March 2019
Beirut
“A convenient place for longer stays”

Arjaan is relatively a new facility and it provides everything you need for a comfortable stay. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Good location with easy access to nearby malls and city center.

Reviewed by HusseinA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th March 2019
Lebanon
“another memorable stay at Erbil Arjaan by Rotana”

my stay at your hotel was as usual amazing. from the welcome at the airport, to the arrival, the warm welcome at the reception, as well as the amazing gesture for the upgrade provided from a Studio to a 1-Bedroom Suite, this made my business short stay a memorable one. thank you

Reviewed by Traveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd March 2019
Iraq
“First Class Service and Staff”

Amenities are amazing, staff was extremely professional, room was big and comfortable. Room service was very good, as was breakfast. The check-in and check-out process was effortless, and security made you feel safe, without being inconvenienced.

Reviewed by Hwaz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2019
Jordan
“Recommendation”

Everything is Great Everyone was supportive and cooperative My stay was very nice and everyone from my group was happy and satisfied I asked for many things from the reception and staff and they did everything with pleasure

Reviewed by Mido D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2019
Lebanon
“Very good stay at Arjan Rotana”

It was a very nice stay at this hotel, room is comfortable and the staff are very helpful and the friendly. The hotel is highly secured Hotel location is good near many facilities such erbil citadel and malls.

Mohamed Abbas
23rd April 2019
Source: Google

Good place

5
Hamada Alrassam
23rd April 2019
Source: Google

٥star

5
Jeff Jeff
16th April 2019
Source: Google

Rooms are great, but prices are too high

3
Aws Alrawi
10th April 2019
Source: Google

I love it

5
ari abdullah
9th April 2019
Source: Google

Limited food buffet

4
Meran
Iraq
9th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Everything except service to room
Bad: Service to room

4.6
Frederick
City
8th April 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Schönes 5-Sterne-Hotel
Hotel: Ich bin im Hotel kostenlos über Turkish Airlines untergebracht worden, als deren Flug gestrichen wurde. Verpflegung und Zimmer auf sehr hohem Niveau. Ich habe eine riesige Suite bekommen. Gym war auch super. Lediglich die Freundlichkeit und Kompetenz der Mitarbeiter ist verbesserungswürdig.

4.17
محمد قاسم
8th April 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
Ali H.alobaidi
1st April 2019
Source: Google

Good hotel

5
Waseem
Iraq
27th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

My stay was very comfortable and convenient for work traveller.
Good: The rooms are neat and properly designed, clean, amenities are quite good.

4.4
Salah
Jordan
24th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: It's wonderful comfortable hotel
Bad: The breakfast has to be improve and to have more variety otherwise hotel is perfect it's my favorite hotel

4.8
shadi dababneh
14th March 2019
Source: Google

Secured

4
Teun Te Poele
13th March 2019
Source: Google

ice upscale hotel especially from the inside. The outside is surrounded by concrete blocks and safety guards. You have to go to security to get in. I can not judge if this in nessesary or not. So better safe than sorry I suppose. It is located near the airport. (10 minute drive). The hotel provides pickup service (to be reserved) from the airport to the hotel. They have their own counter at the airport. Rooms are big and clean including kitchenette. Universal wall plugs are availible. International TV channels are availible but do not expect more than CNN, BCC and 1 or 2 movie channels. Breakfast buffet is good including fresh bread and cold cuts. Alcoholic drinks are overpriced. Staff is professional and friendly. Only minor comment: do not expect much from the iron in the room.

4
Ali
Iraq
11th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الافطار ممتاز السرير مريح جدا
Bad: لاشئ

5
sajad saad
10th March 2019
Source: Google

وجبات طعام الغداء سيئة لكن خدمة الغرف وحجمها مريحة جدا والكادر رائع

3
RRRRR
Abbas Saeedi
Solo
Iraq
22nd April 2019

الخدمة المحترفة
فندق ممتاز بموقع ممتاز وتتوفر كل وسائل الراحة وموظفين محترفين في عملهم الحقيقة تشعر بالسعادة منذ دخولك ولحين مغادرتك للفندق بالاضافة الى ان الاجراءات الامنية المتوفرة ممتازة جدا وبصراحة اوصي جميع الاصدقاء بالذهاب لهذا الفندق

RRRRR
Zaidoon Jabbar
Solo
Iraq
12th April 2019

Arjan by Rotana
Elegant place proficient people One thing you need is too ask for help and .you will get satisfied help and answers The location also is central cen too calm Also you need to ask for AC to adjusted upon your needs The food is average

RRRRR
Raymond Ollier
Business
United Kingdom
8th April 2019

Great hotel with great staff highly recommended
Great value for money. Great food and great staff. Overall a very nice stay. Rooms are fantastic. Only very small issue is the power cuts out various times of the day could consider back up generator?

RRRRR
Hasan Al Saud
Solo
Iraq
6th April 2019

روتانا اربيل
فندق جيد و السعر مناسب و العاملين مدربين جيدا و هناك موظفين اجانب و الكل يتحدث الانكليزية لباقة و رقي و احترام من الاستقبال الى الادارة كل الشكر للمدير الاستاذ همام برنية على حفاوة الاستقبال و ايجاد الحلول المطلوبة

RRRRR
Inaam Al Kayat
Family
United Kingdom
5th April 2019

Excellent
Friendly and helpful staff with very good service from everyone we spoke to. Good and clean rooms, very spacious suite and good quality. Breakfast was great. Location is central and easy access to the town.

RRRRR
Jessica El Marj
Solo
Lebanon
5th April 2019

N/A
the experience was very good i didn't encounter any issue at al i will definitely stay there the next time i i highly recommend the hotel and the staff are very supportive and friendly. am in erbil. thank you

RRRRR
Lilav Akrawy
Family
Netherlands
2nd April 2019

5* hotel Arjaan by Rotana Erbil
Arjaan is relatively a new facility and it provides everything you need for a comfortable stay and very close to the airport and also nearby malls and city center. Amenities are amazing, staff was extremely professional and excellent service minded, 2 bedroom suite was very large and comfortable like a home. Room service was very good, as was the breakfast. The check-in and check-out process was effortless, and security made you feel safe, without being inconvenienced

RRRRR
Mohamad Hneini
Business
Lebanon
30th March 2019

A convenient place for longer stays
Arjaan is relatively a new facility and it provides everything you need for a comfortable stay. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Good location with easy access to nearby malls and city center.

RRRRR
Nico Mente
Solo
Germany
29th March 2019

Nico
sehr guter service, nutze das hotel seit mehr als einem Jahr und kann es nur weiter empfehlen. Habe absolut keine negativen Erfahrungen gemacht. Das Personal ist immer höflich und erfüllt einem nahezu jeden Wunsch so schnell wie möglich.

RRRRR
Hussein Abdallah
Business
Lebanon
28th March 2019

another memorable stay at Erbil Arjaan by Rotana
my stay at your hotel was as usual amazing. from the welcome at the airport, to the arrival, the warm welcome at the reception, as well as the amazing gesture for the upgrade provided from a Studio to a 1-Bedroom Suite, this made my business short stay a memorable one. thank you

RRRRR
Salam Al Mertaha
Solo
Iraq
28th March 2019

شكرا فندق ارجوان من روتانا
فندق ممتاز وخدمة جيدة وموقع لا بأس به وعملية الحجز والاستقبال والجك سريع وارجوا لكم منا كل النجاح .راجين ان يكون لكم استثمار في محافظة البصره وانشاء مثل هذه الخدمات الرائعه وحقيقة اتصال مقارنه مع الفنادق في البصرة فهو فندق اكثر من جيد

RRRRR
Hilary Stauffer
Business
In House Guest
22nd March 2019

First Class Service and Staff
Amenities are amazing, staff was extremely professional, room was big and comfortable. Room service was very good, as was breakfast. The check-in and check-out process was effortless, and security made you feel safe, without being inconvenienced.

RRRRR
Haider Wazir
Solo
Iraq
20th March 2019

Recommendation
Everything is Great Everyone was supportive and cooperative My stay was very nice and everyone from my group was happy and satisfied I asked for many things from the reception and staff and they did everything with pleasure

RRRRR
Muhammed Darwesh
Solo
Lebanon
17th March 2019

Very good stay at Arjan Rotana
It was a very nice stay at this hotel, room is comfortable and the staff are very helpful and the friendly. The hotel is highly secured Hotel location is good near many facilities such erbil citadel and malls.

RRRRR
Noordin Toga
Solo
Iraq
15th March 2019

BEST IN ERBIL
In general was a good hotel i have some comments breakfast was poor there is no activity near hotel for family or kids the sport chanel is very important the rate for rooms was high for me almost i like this hotel

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
التنفيذيين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
الخطة التوسعة
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT