أربيل أرجان من روتاناأربيلRRRR
تبدأ منUSD122في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاء
Reviewed by Karime
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2024
Egypt
“Rotana Arkan - best in erbil”

Very comfortable hotel with great team and the Hospitality is outstanding, the Hotel manager “Mr Hummam” makes sure that you feel at home - I recommend it for both business and family trip - will go again for sure

Reviewed by Hmer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th December 2023
Philippines
“Awesome place to stay”

People here are very helpfuland accommodating. In my almost two weeks of stay it is very convenient hotel is also near in the supermarket. They can give what you need especially on cooking utensils if you want to cook. Supply of clean water always available once you request. Hotel is a very nice place.

Reviewed by Journey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th December 2023
“Arjan Hotel in Erbil”

I always come back; it feels like your own home. the crew is friendly supportive and incredibly hospitable. Whenever I have a business trip to Erbil, Arjan is my favorite destination which I can rest after a long day of meetings.

Reviewed by Chandanakumara
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th December 2023
Japan
“Stay Arjaan in November 2023”

It was great time in two weeks for business trip well in the room arranging and maintaining daily basis, Also I have really enjoyed in Gym facility, For restaurant from chefs to waiters well treating to the customer I have very much like the served to me cheese omelet. Fresh juice, fruits and dee Hunny is fantastic. Also hotel security is doing good job.

Reviewed by JoaneKach
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th November 2023
“The most relaxing customer experience ”

I loved staying in Rotana Arjan Erbil, the room is conveniently equipped, I didn’t feel like I needed to call the reception at all. It’s all clear and explained. For introverts, you can avoid contact with people 😌 I also had the best sleeping experience ever. The food is clean, easy access to gym and to staff is very friendly.

Reviewed by UHQmahmoude
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th November 2023
“feedback about Rotana Arjan Erbil”

I enjoyed every time I visit Rotana Arjan Erbil, where I receive high hospitality at reception & special care from Mirza & Salem . I look forward to visit this hotel again . Also quality food especially breakfast

Reviewed by Ahmed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th November 2023
“The best stay ever”

My stay was the best stay ever, everything was excellent and up to my expectations thanks to the helpful and friendly staff at the front desk especially Mrs Noor who did her best to help with my stay, thanks to you all at Arjan rotana for this wonderful experience

Reviewed by Rey_balderama
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2023
“Services”

The hotel services is excellent and receptions is friendly especially Raquel, , restaurant and lobby is also excellent, room is perfect, nice and clean, the room services are friendly and always on time , , security is quite good and location is haggard free, , the airport transport are in time

Reviewed by Tunc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2023
“Nice City hotel”

The hotel was very nice. Breakfast and dinner was also very delicious and satisfying. Rooms are bigger than common. A little bit far to downtown. Ms. Saman from front desk was very kind and interested.

Reviewed by Ezzedineobaid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2023
“hospitable”

the hotel staff and employees are welcoming and providing a special service , the rooms well cleaned and large special thanks to mustafa and hosam and raquel for their efforts and assisting all my requests

نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
جوائزنا
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
العلامة التجارية
الشركاء
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© حق النشر 2024 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق