أربيل أرجان من روتاناأربيلRRRR
تبدأ منUSD126في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Sightseer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2020
Iraq
“excellent”

Locations very good for traffic and safety place and open wiev really nice athmosfer, You can felling your home comfort and 5 star comfort same during time, and attractive modern desing give you much more energy.

Reviewed by Yahyaaljanabi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2020
Iraq
“Rotana Arjan Erbil experience”

best stay with family, big rooms and nice people working with Rotana, it is almost in the center of the city and you can go around.... great services and very delicious food , you will like every corner of this hotel

Reviewed by Ayaseen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st January 2020
“thanks for having me”

Great place to stay at very clean need though to improve the breakfast I wished to see more f the Kurdish traditional breakfast along with the Arabic one the room services stuff is amazing and friendly

Reviewed by JaffKB
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th December 2019
United Kingdom
“Great home away from home”

I always enjoy my stay and wish to stay longer, great quality of rooms and facilities, a very professional kind warm welcoming management and staff, make us feel we are home. Staying is Believing! Highly Recombined Hotel!

Reviewed by Trip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd December 2019
Iraq
“Service too bad”

I waiting for service staff 1 hour just bring to me kitchen staff. And employer's not friendly like before, and price too hight they should make some discount. Location and rooms too good i liked. Regards

Reviewed by Aljadir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th December 2019
“Erbil Arjaan by Rotana”

Erbil Arjaan by Rotana The best hotel in erbil very good and nice rooms with very good location and friendly staff the hotel only 10 minutes away from erbil international airport and closed by the city center

Reviewed by Chrow K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th December 2019
“Great experience”

The hotel was good particularly the staff, they were on high professional level. The location was excellent because I was driving so it was enough space for car park and easy access to the ring road. The room style and facilities were great and it was clean. The only notes I have is on the restaurant, the mean was limited and the price wasn’t matching the food quality. All in all, I enjoyed my stay. Thank you

Reviewed by Travel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th December 2019
“Great business hotel”

The large rooms with kitchenette are great for longer stays but work fine for short stays as well even if you need to use the 'dining' table as a desk. Despite the many power cuts, electricity is generally available, the cable TV and internet works fine and staff is very helpful. There is no business centre as such, but a printer and PC is available in the lobby - for free within reason.

Reviewed by Hilbiz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th December 2019
Iraq
“A home away from home”

This is a wonderful property in Erbil with some of the best front desk staff that I have encountered anywhere in the world. The rooms are luxurious and comfortable, and the breakfast is a treat each morning. I will never stay anywhere else in Erbil. The room rate is very reasonable for the service provided.

Reviewed by Alsaffary
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2019
Iraq
“The best”

Erbil Arjaan by Rotana is the best hotel in Erbil the location is very good near by the airport the staff are so friendly the receptin and the bar are the best thanks to Mr. Homam, Mr. Omar, Mustafa, zaid

Jawdat Ahmed Training SMS and DM
16th January 2020
Source: Google

Clean

5
Hussein Kadhim
13th January 2020
Source: Google

I had a bad experience with their restaurant food is not good and plates and utensils had a bad odor.

3
Schiar
Denmark
9th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Brilliant

5
Omar
United Arab Emirates
8th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: المكان نظيف وخدمة جيدة والموظفين متعاونين ولكن هناك اختلاف في قيمة المبلغ عند الحجز المبلغ كان 740 دولار كامل الضريبة ولكن عند انتهى الحجز تم طلب مبلغ اكثر من المبلغ المطلوب حيث تم زيادة بالسعر وبلغ مجموع المبلغ 814 دولار وهذا. الشي غير مقبول لذلك أرجو إرجاع المبلغ الى حسابي

3.35
Shwan Kadir
5th December 2019
Source: Google

AMAZING

5
Asso Yaseen
29th November 2019
Source: Google

Nice place

4
SARTAWI I.
24th November 2019
Source: Ctrip

Nice and Clean and great location

5
Lavin
United Kingdom
24th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: The size of the rooms
Bad: The lady who checked us in was very unprofessional!

3.1
Amanj
Iraq
20th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Smell of cigarettes everywhere in the room, pillow, blanket....
Bad: Cleanliness

3.35
kara botany
17th November 2019
Source: Google

روعة

5
Bahaa 200032
13th November 2019
Source: Google

مكان هادى بس الاطعمه غير جيده

4
Ahmed Al-Ammouri
13th November 2019
Source: Google

Strongly recommend There best place Cost effective

5
hord one
5th November 2019
Source: Google

Comfortable place, excellent buffet and a lovely staff especially Khan.

5
Ibrahim Khalid
5th November 2019
Source: Google

Five 🌟 hotel with very good security services

5
Abodi Aliraqi
27th October 2019
Source: Google

One of the best hotels in Erbil

5
شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق