بارك أرجان من روتاناأبو ظبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED271في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Prabhajames
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Park Arjaan - my many stays”

good experience - very convenient, clean and well maintained with all required amenities for a comfortable stay - I would recommend Park Arjaan by Rotana for anyone who wishes to spend some time in Abu Dhabi either for business or leisure - extremely friendly and helpful staff

Reviewed by Yazani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good Value for money”

Hotel common areas are outstanding. Overall appearance of the hotel is great and clean. The rooms are starting to show signs of aging. Staff try to accommodate but honestly need further training. In a 45 day stay it took them 22 days to be able pronounce my name and the club lounge I had 6 experience where they couldn’t figure out how to work the printer,

Reviewed by Junjefloron
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
“Excellent Service”

I experienced the best service so far. The staffs are very welcoming with the guest. They ensure you room is in order. The housekeepping staff from Madagascar is very welcoming. She knows her job well and she even ensure the guest is comfortable. The room ambiance is cosy and it is really worth the price.

Reviewed by HussainA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2019
“I just want to say thank you to my housekeeping Natasha”

I just want to thank my housekeeping Natasha with her great job , she is always keeping my room clean and organized so I’m happy every day when I come back from work , good job Natasha keep it up , you are the best

Reviewed by Dentalnoor
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th August 2019
“Review”

Im happy for my stay in park arjaan because of my housekeeping Natasha, she is doing a great service and always smiling, she is helpfull and friendly, i would like to come back in this hotel thanks to her, thank you Natasha you are the best

Reviewed by Ziadelmoughrabi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th July 2019
“Amazing staff”

I always stay with Rotana all their hotels are up to expectation but like this hotel the most because of the .staff, its location and the easy access they keep surprising me by upgrade. Keep it up Guys your amazing.

Reviewed by Galina P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th July 2019
“Long stay accommodation”

Very comfortable, spacious, well maintained and clean apartments. Great facilities, well equipped gym, good size swimming pool, tennis court and spa. The service is exceptional. Natasha from housekeeping always happy, friendly and professional . The team and reception and Thomas were great arranging my long stay at short notice .

Reviewed by Youngshink
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd July 2019
“So nice for staying family”

So nice for staying family. 4 people were staying. Equipment were good condition and employee were also very kind. Location is easy to go anywhere in Abu dhabi. Swimming pool was also nice for any child.

Reviewed by Seaside
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Family time and yas parks experiences”

good family time and enjoyed Yas parks experience in Eid holidays; nice breakfast and easy location to access Abu Dhabi city, Grand mosque, Dubai and Alain. good hospitality experience in busy Eid holidays

Reviewed by Anuradha M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Eid Weekend Stay”

Good experience. Would recommend it and go there again as well. I visited there with my husband and 7-year old son. Was a packed hotel because of the long weekend, but overall, we had a good stay. Breakfast was chaotic but decent spread of items.

Ali
United Arab Emirates
16th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Good
Bad: Good

3.95
Martin
United Kingdom
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

I am a regular visitor to the hotel, and as usual it was excellent.
Good: My room was excellent and very well looked after by Natasha.
Bad: The ATM machine was not working

4.8
Rehan Malik
11th October 2019
Source: Google

Good

4
Mohammed Alameri
1st October 2019
Source: Google

فندق روتانا سعرة جيد وعند مدخل ابوظبي

4
Cléo Bühler
28th September 2019
Source: Google

Muito limpo

5
Abdulrahim Alsharbaji
28th September 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز

4
عائشة
United Arab Emirates
26th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: All things 😍 المجبوس لذيذ 😍
Bad: -

5
Weaam Al-Attaya
22nd September 2019
Source: Google

Super friendly professional and kind staff

5
JP VIEW
15th September 2019
Source: Google

Nice location, good interiors but guest assistance quit late. I Was waiting for a meeting, its took half an hour to arrange the extra chairs. Until that we were standing beside the doors.

3
Mans Bag
15th September 2019
Source: Google

فندق عائلي سهل الوصول و فريق العمل محترف و دائم الإبتسامة

5
Ali ebrahim
14th September 2019
Source: Google

Amazing place and good price you are really enjoying their

5
mahmoud al nawati
12th September 2019
Source: Google

Nice and quiet hotel

5
Abdulaziz
United Arab Emirates
10th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الهدوءوالنظافة والمواقف
Bad: ابراز بطاقة الغرفة في معظم الاماكن

4.6
soufiane kabli
10th September 2019
Source: Google

Very nice

5
محمد عبداللطيف
7th September 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
RRRRR
Prabha James
Business
India
15th October 2019

Park Arjaan - my many stays
good experience - very convenient, clean and well maintained with all required amenities for a comfortable stay - I would recommend Park Arjaan by Rotana for anyone who wishes to spend some time in Abu Dhabi either for business or leisure - extremely friendly and helpful staff

RRRRR
Yazan Irshaid
Family
Ireland
12th October 2019

Good Value for money.
Hotel common areas are outstanding. Overall appearance of the hotel is great and clean. The rooms are starting to show signs of aging. Staff try to accommodate but honestly need further training. In a 45 day stay it took them 22 days to be able pronounce my name and the club lounge I had 6 experience where they couldn’t figure out how to work the printer,

RRRRR
Junje Sanchez Floron
Business
Philippines
12th October 2019

Excellent Service
I experienced the best service so far. The staffs are very welcoming with the guest. They ensure you room is in order. The housekeepping staff from Madagascar is very welcoming. She knows her job well and she even ensure the guest is comfortable. The room ambiance is cosy and it is really worth the price.

RRRRR
Hussain Alali
Business
Saudi Arabia
19th September 2019

I just want to say thank you to my housekeeping Natasha
I just want to thank my housekeeping Natasha with her great job , she is always keeping my room clean and organized so I’m happy every day when I come back from work , good job Natasha keep it up , you are the best

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Bafaraj
Solo
United Arab Emirates
10th September 2019

فندق هادئ وبعيد عن ازدحام المدينة ..مناسب للاعمال ولقضاء وقت هادئ
فندق هادئ وبعيد عن ازدحام المدينة ..مناسب للاعمال ولقضاء وقت هادئ مستوى النظافة رائع ومساحة الغرفة مقارنة بسعرها مناسب..قريب من بعض الاماكن السياحية ..مثل نادي الفرسان ومسجد الشيخ زايد وواحة الكرامه..

RRRRR
Mansour Baghdadi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
9th September 2019

فندق عائلي
مناسب و هادئ - موقعه مميز و قريب من شارع الشيخ زايد المؤدي إلى دبي و جزيرة ياس و يعتبر قريب من مطار أبوظبي الدولي ، السعر مناسب لغرفة ثلاثية عائلية ، المسبح كبير و هادئ ، النادي الرياضي متكامل ، يلزم تغيير بعض الأثاث

RRRRR
Hamad Alabbasi
Solo
Bahrain
31st August 2019

Good
Valet parking stop the car in the sun .. And do not care if it happened scratched by the parking staff Valet parking stop the car in the sun .. And do not care if it happened scratched by the parking staff

RRRRR
Mahdi Alahmed
Solo
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019

زياره ممتعه جداً
فندق جميل جداً ومتكامل انصح فيه يحتوي على كل الاحتياجات من غساله الى ادوات مطبخ .. الخ المرافق ممتعه جدا ومناسبه للاطفال والكبار ، طاقم العمل متعاونين و خلوقين و الموقع قريب مم كل الاماكم السياحيه المعروفه

RRRRR
Haneen Ali
Family
Bahrain
5th August 2019

Review
Im happy for my stay in park arjaan because of my housekeeping Natasha, she is doing a great service and always smiling, she is helpfull and friendly, i would like to come back in this hotel thanks to her, thank you Natasha you are the best

RRRRR
Ziad El Moghrabi
Solo
Lebanon
20th July 2019

Amazing staff
I always stay with Rotana all their hotels are up to expectation but like this hotel the most because of the .staff, its location and the easy access they keep surprising me by upgrade. Keep it up Guys your amazing.

RRRRR
Galina Petkova Packham
Business
United Kingdom
16th July 2019

Long stay accommodation
Very comfortable, spacious, well maintained and clean apartments. Great facilities, well equipped gym, good size swimming pool, tennis court and spa. The service is exceptional. Natasha from housekeeping always happy, friendly and professional . The team and reception and Thomas were great arranging my long stay at short notice .

RRRRR
Young Shin Kong
Family
Korea South
3rd July 2019

So nice for staying family.
So nice for staying family. 4 people were staying. Equipment were good condition and employee were also very kind. Location is easy to go anywhere in Abu dhabi. Swimming pool was also nice for any child.

RRRRR
Omar Al Bataati
Solo
United Arab Emirates
28th June 2019

الهدؤ والفخامة .. بارك روتانا
يتميز الفندق بالموقع الجيد الهادي بعيدا عن ضجيج المدينة ولكن اختياري القادم سيكون فقط للأجنحة التي تتميز بالفخامة بعكس الغرف والاستديوهات التي تحتاج لإعادة نظر مستقبلا خاصة الاسرة فهي تعيسة للغاية ولم استطع النوم كعادتي في فندقي المفضل .. حقيقة شعرت بالانزعاج هذه المرة وأتمنى في الزيارة القادمة ان انعم بجو من السعادة والدفء والنوم العميق الهانئ

RRRRR
Rashed Battah
Solo
Syria
9th June 2019

ينصح به
تجربة رائعة ، النظافة و الرقي و الخدمة الاهم هو الكادر المرحب و الودود، ينصح به و سأعود ثانية باذن الله، للأزواج الجدد و العائلة فهو وجهة مثالية، الهدوء يميز المكان و الأجواء الراقية تحيط به الاسرة مريحة للغاية

RRRRR
Dhanbir Rawat
Family
Indonesia
9th June 2019

Family time and yas parks experiences
good family time and enjoyed Yas parks experience in Eid holidays; nice breakfast and easy location to access Abu Dhabi city, Grand mosque, Dubai and Alain. good hospitality experience in busy Eid holidays

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT