سنترو واحةالرياضRRRR
تبدأ منSAR344في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Ahmadlubbad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th August 2019
“Good stay”

I will come back for centro waha for sure everything was so great but we had a problem reaching the location because of the construction but we managed it other than that the stay was perfect. Thank you

Reviewed by DwarakShyam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Poor Guest service”

The guest service and housekeeping hardly attended the calls. Had to make several calls for even water and dental kit. Had to come down to the reception to ask for it after waiting for a day. Felt the service was very poor.

Reviewed by Fasiurrahman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th July 2019
“Centro Waha”

It was my first stay at your hotel and I was very impressed with your service and staff. I will certainly recommend your hotel to my friends and family and hopefully I will be able come back again. Take care

Reviewed by Saad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd July 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Very Nice Stay”

it was a nice stay all my family liked it. nice room good service, good hospitality. professional stuff. Reception was very helpful and well trained. the food was good, we had lunch and the taste was soo good. i would like to come again.

Reviewed by Mzakaria
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th July 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Great Hotel next time it shall be on my list”

Good location, high quality services and rooms are very comfy, easy check in and checkout, staff is very friendly and supportive, all other facilities are moire than great, food is excellent and of high standard.

Reviewed by Escape
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th July 2019
“Average service”

Good location. Good Breakfast with lots of choices. Poor, smelly and noisy airconditioning. Not very clean rooms. Somewhat outdated furniture and equipment. Too narrow closet. Elementary gym equipment.

Reviewed by Yasser A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th June 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Dont miss”

I have to visit again because of the nice view from 14th floor and specially at night. Really it’s amazing. And don’t forget to take a cup of coffee from the belli. Nice place and nice location and nice staff

Reviewed by Explorer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th June 2019
“Good Stay”

In general very good, room service, breakfast gym and pool. I will return. One problem is the noise protection between rooms not very good. Sometimes difficulties to sleep because of loud noise from neighboring rooms. Once there was a family next door which was loud even in the night. But this is the only deficit I could observe,

Reviewed by Passenger
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th June 2019
Turkey
“Very good except road construction”

Good hotel with good location. Rooms are OK but I dont like brown carpet. Stuff is helpful. Only problem is road construction. Breakfast is too expensive. It is not meaningful to enforce 200 charecter comments.

Reviewed by Road
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2019
“Second time in Centro Waha”

Good for staycation or short stay. The egyptian staff duty last 5 June 2019 in the morning in the health club need to treat customer with respect. Very good receptionist in the lobby make us feel welcome and great breakfast.

Fahd Alomran
25th August 2019
Source: Google

جميل

4
Amer
Saudi Arabia
25th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل مافيه من اثاث وديكور
Bad: لاشي

5
Emad Barakat
24th August 2019
Source: Google

Elegant place. Friendly staff. Delicious food

5
Ahmed Asiri
24th August 2019
Source: Google

بالتوفيق ان شاء الله

5
تركي الحميضان
24th August 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
..
Saudi Arabia
24th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: رائحة الدخان مزعجة جدا رغم أني في دور غير مخصص للمدخنين والمشكلة في العزل بين الغرف واتصلت بخدمة الغرف وأعجبني ردهم بنقل الغرفة

4.6
Ahmed
Saudi Arabia
24th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: - قريب من وسط الرياض - الهدوء -
Bad: - توجد تحويلات كثيرة عند الفندق ويبدو أنها ستتأخر لأكثر من سنة - صوت إغلاق الأبواب للغرف الأخرى واضح - الستائر بالغرف من الجهة الشرقية لا تحجب أشعة الشمس بالكامل ولا تستطيع النوم في النهار - طلبت قهوة عربية وتأخرت لأكثر من 20 دقيقة - الحمام صغير نوعاً ما

4.15
عمار عاسل
23rd August 2019
Source: Google

نايس

5
سعود المشيطي
23rd August 2019
Source: Google

حلو وهادي

4
طارق أحمد أبورحاب
23rd August 2019
Source: Google

رائع

5
Fayez
Saudi Arabia
21st August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great but little maintenance in the roads around
Good: Clean Comfortable
Bad: Maintenance in the roads around

5
Rami
Saudi Arabia
20th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Good value for money, and clean
Bad: Room too small.

3.55
Abdulaal
Saudi Arabia
19th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: هدوء الفندق و قربه لأغلب الدوائر الحكومية
Bad: انطفى المكيف علينا 4 الفجر و اضطرينا نكلم الصيانة و تأخروا في الوصول للغرفة لحوالي نصف ساعة ، اثناء خروجي طلبت منهم ينزلوا الشنط و لم يأتي احد

3.35
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: سهولة تسجيل الدخول النظافة الموقع التعامل
Bad: لاشئ

5
Ammar
Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good place for short business trip
Good: Private Parking, good overall for a business trip, ticks most boxes
Bad: Cleanliness can improve, the carpet wasn't very clean, sink had rust stains. Staff needs more training on communication skills and customer service, some are ok and some are very weak. Breakfast was ok

3.35
RRRRR
Ahmed Lubbad
Business
Palestine
19th August 2019

Good stay
I will come back for centro waha for sure everything was so great but we had a problem reaching the location because of the construction but we managed it other than that the stay was perfect. Thank you

RRRRR
Jawaher Al Sueefi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
13th August 2019

خدمة الغرف
خدمة تنظيف الغرف ، اعتقد انه يجب تدقييق على القسم بخصوص سرعة الاستجابة ، طلبت منهم تنظيف غرفتي مرتين و لم اجد الغرفة نظيفة و كذلك اود التنويه على ان الاستقبال جداً احترافييين و هم احد اسباب رغبتي بالعودة دائماً الى سنترو لتعاملهم الرائع

RRRRR
Thamer Almalki
Solo
Saudi Arabia
10th August 2019

جيد جداً
تجربه جميله جداً معكم ولكن يعيبها المكان المتعب بالوصول والخروج منه لوجود التحويلات التي تصعب الدخول والخروج من الفندق بسهوله مما يجعل الفندق قليل الخيارات للراغبين بالحجز فيه مستقبلاً مما ينسف جميع مجهوداتكم باسباب خارجه عن ارادتكم ..

RRRRR
Dwarakanathan Makkada Yuvaraj
Business
India
10th August 2019

Poor Guest service
The guest service and housekeeping hardly attended the calls. Had to make several calls for even water and dental kit. Had to come down to the reception to ask for it after waiting for a day. Felt the service was very poor.

RRRRR
Mohammed Alhawd
Solo
Saudi Arabia
10th August 2019

قيمة جيده تجربة عادية
اتمنى لكم افضل ........................ كانت تجربتي جيدة نوعا ما ! ................. صغر حجم الغرفة ومرافقها غير مناسب ...... تأخر في الخدمة احيانا، الطعام كان لذيذ والخدمة جيدة ......................

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Almheemed
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th August 2019

جيد إلى حد ما
الفندق سلبياته صعوبة الوصول له في ضل اعمال الحفر قرب الفندق ومع ذالك لايوجد ازاعاج من داخل الغرفة الغرفة عرضها صغير لكن الطول مناسب جدا فريق العمل سريع تسجيل الخروج سريع يوجد موظف لركن السيارة في المواقف

RRRRR
Abdulrahman Al Malki
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th August 2019

الفندق مميز من ناحية السعر والاطلاله
طلبت غرفه في دور عالي وتم تلبيت طلبي بس للاسف توقعت الخروج من الفندق الساعه ٣ ظهرا وتفاجأة بالموظفة تتصل الساعه ١٢ ظهر وتخبرني ان هذا موعد خروج الفندق الرسمي ولم يتم اخباري من قبل لكن الجو العام كان مريح وتجاوبي معي حتى انهيت اغراضي وقت الخروج سأكرر الزياره بإذن الله لان الموقع وجودة الغرف بالنسبه للسعر ممتازه جدا

RRRRR
Amjad Almushiti
Solo
In House Guest
5th August 2019

توجد مشكلة في الخدمة
واحهتني مشكلة في خدمة الغرف كالعاده وللأسف هذي المشكلة لها سنة و لم يتم معالجتها فأنا أزور الفندق باستمرار مع أصدقائي و لا نريد أن نبحث عن فندق أخر بسبب سوء الخدمة في فندق سنترو الواحة لوجود مميزات مثل إطلالة الغرفة وغيرها ..

RRRRR
Nada Al Assiri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
5th August 2019

ممتاز
جميل وقت مخصص للسيدات في المسبح والجيم. الفطور متوسط. العاملين متعاونين جدا والنطافة اكثر من ممتازة. يعيبها الغرف جدا صغيره ودورة المياة باب سحب.........................................................

RRRRR
Shamsudheen Kizhakkethil
Business
In House Guest
4th August 2019

good
hotel was ver very good and service all over excellent hotel was ver very good and service all over excellent hotel was ver very good and service all over excellent hotel was ver very good and service all over excellent

RRRRR
Ola Almasri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
3rd August 2019

أفضل أقامة فندقية ٥ نجوم
كانت من اجمل الإقامة الفندقية مع اول زيارة للرياض تمتعت بالتجربة والسكن في الفندق وانصح به الجميع شكرا لكم سنترو الواحة روتانا وأيضا افكر في القدوم اليه مره ومرات أخرى عند القدوم الى الرياض شكرااااااا

RRRRR
Mohammed Al Sofi
Solo
Yemen
30th July 2019

الموقع صعب الوصول حاليا بسبب الحفريات
فندق 4 نجوم جميل ولكن حاليا الموقع صعب الوصول اليه والخروج منه باقي الخدمات جيدة بالنسبة لحجم الفندق المرافق نظيفة والبوفيه جميل والمسبح على السطوح ومطل على المدينة الاقتصادية مع اقتراحي بالعمل على الاطلالة

RRRRR
Haya Al Rzaji
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th July 2019

السباحة
وقت السباحة للنساء ياليت يبدا 3 الغصر 111111111111111111 4444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444 1111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

RRRRR
Rubeaan Al Shrani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
6th July 2019

امل تحسين جودة الخدمة
اااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااالللللللللللللللللللللنللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللل

RRRRR
fahad bin hadban
Solo
In House Guest
4th July 2019

أقامه مميزه
كانت أقامه مميزه وجدا مريحه فندق مريح وهادي ويتميز الفندق والعاملين بتعاملهم الراقي الممتاز وتوفير سبل الراحه للمقيم وأرغب في العوده والإقامة في نفس الفندق...............................................

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT