سنترو واحةالرياضRRRR
تبدأ منSAR405في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Tariq B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2020
“Average stay”

Expect check in and checkout to be slow. Staff doesn’t look for regular customers trends and habits. No professionalism, very junior staff at front desk just there to do minimum. Breakfast staff is better. They do their best and are attentive.

Reviewed by BBXdavidj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Business Trip Riyadh”

I have stayed at Centro Waha multiple times during 2019 and on each occasion the staff have provided first class service on check in and check out. The rooms provide ample space for a business traveler during the week, although the one drawback relates to the noise with the ongoing construction which is out of control for Centro Waha. The food provided gives a wide range of options available for breakfast and evening meal for many choices.

Reviewed by Coastal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2020
China
“Top hotel at top location in Riyadh”

All aspects of room and hotel are impressive. The location is perfect for business as well as for sightseeing. I also enjoyed the breakfast buffet. The service at the reception and the assistance from the management was excellent

Reviewed by Sbounacklie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th December 2019
“Sol Bou-Nacklie Dec 22 to 24 2019”

Very Good stay and good experience as usual. I always stay at Centro Waha when I am in Riyadh. Can I book other Centro hotels, like in Jeddah through Centro Waha reservations? Best Wishes for 2020 Regards, Sol Bou-Nacklie

Reviewed by Wbe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th December 2019
“Perfect stay”

After my nearly 5 month-stay in Room 302 I felt "home" it was not so easy to leave the Hotel, to leave the"family", my roomservice at the first nearly 4 month was really perfect, Two different people did the same job, but it's the person, which made the difference to the higher quality.

Reviewed by Walshtim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent stay in Riyadh”

Everything looks new. Centro offers small, comfy, clean and quiet rooms. Ideal for a business traveller. I don't know exactly what to say only that it was ideal and nothing to worry about if you book this hotel.

Reviewed by Audiahmed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th December 2019
Japan
“One of the best hotels on riyadh”

I have stayed there. I loved the place and felt like with my family. Chef nidal was outstanding. Helpful and great attitude. I may come back again just to meet those ppl. Most I liked was the buffet and the variety on the breakfast. House keeping staff was good as well.

Reviewed by Reham
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st December 2019
“Feedback”

Eevry thing was good , all the staff friendly specially sagar he have a good connection skills with the gusts , in the future if I want come i will come in this place because of sagar Thanks for everything rotana

Reviewed by Hasanalalami
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th November 2019
“Mobile network and wifi issue”

Despite the good location and great facilities, the hotel have serious issue when it comes to wifi and mobile network coverage . And due some constructions near by you might find yourself using ear plugs to stop hearing the noise , especially at night

Reviewed by Balaji
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th November 2019
France
“Hospitality”

Hotel and its staff were warm and good. The room was bright. There was dental kit and shaving kit. Break fast, lunch and dinner was yummy with different cuisines. Coming to ambiance I really liked the warmth over there and felt safe and comfortable.

بشار البابولي
17th January 2020
Source: Google

ممتاز

4
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The staff
Bad: Nothing

3.5
waleed kalifah
17th January 2020
Source: Google

كل شي جميل ايضاً المنظر والديكور ولكن يحتاج بعض التحسينات وسيكون الافضل رقم تواصلي ادا اردتم الاقتراحات ٠٥٥٥٣٦٠٢٢٠

5
Nara irsad
17th January 2020
Source: Google

Отличный отель.

5
Saud Faisal
17th January 2020
Source: Google

Good service

5
محمد ابوعبدالاله
17th January 2020
Source: Google

يوجد مطعم ونادي صحي الاسعار غالية ومبالغ فيها بنسبة للفنادق الاخرا المكان جميل وراقي بس السعر مرتفع شوي بنسبة للفنادق الاخرا

4
Nabeel
Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Overall great
Bad: Room key always get canceled The bathroom is not clean

4.6
Budor
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع رااااائع تعامل الموظفين مره احترافي الفيو من الادوار العلويه جميل جدا
Bad: النظافه للاسف مع العلم اني اعطيتهم خبر اليوم الثاني وكمان رجعت والغرفه مرتبه ومو نظيفه

3.95
Turki
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Okay

Bad: رائحة الحمام مزعجه والحمام جزء من الغرفه مجرد ساتر على المروش والحوض

2.9
Mohammad
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: Internet

3.55
محمد
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: النظافة - الموظفين السعوديين بالاستقبال
Bad: أمام الفندق حفريات وإنشاءات مما يجعل الوصول للفندق صعب جداً ومتعب ... صعوبة التعامل باللغة العربية مع موظفي المطعم...

3.75
Salah
Saudi Arabia
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

اقامة جميلة ومريحة
Good: أشكر موظف الاستقبال الاخ محمد الخالدي لحفاوة الاستقبال .. وجميع العاملين ..
Bad: لايوحد خدمة المساج

4.5
Rana
Saudi Arabia
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: جميل جداً خدمه رائعه ومميزه مكان نظيييييف مرتب هاااااادئ انصح فيه بقوه

5
Bander
Saudi Arabia
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: بقية الأشياء جميلة وممتازة ، والشكر الخاص والجزيل لموظف الإستقبال "محمد" رجل راقي وخلوق ومتعاون ويؤدي عمله بكفاءة واقتدار .
Bad: أحد اشخاص توصيل الطعام للغرف رفض تسجيل قيمة الوجبة على فاتورة الغرفة كالمعتاد في جميع الفنادق وطلب المبلغ نقدي وفوري.

4
Husam
Saudi Arabia
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: amazing view, welcoming stuff, quick check in, clean and comfortable room, the washrooms are very nice and clean, good and fast room services

5
شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق