سنترو واحةالرياضRRRR
تبدأ منSAR344في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Adel_obaidan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th October 2019
Saudi Arabia
“bad experince the hotel checkin”

I had very impressive check-in in this hotel and the hotel employee made it very bas , I arrived and shoed them my confirmation number and the email I received from agoda but they said this (we didn't receive any thing from agoda) I had called agoda for several time and they confirm to me that the hotel need to refresh or update their email or system to see my reservation but the hotel didn't do this , and at 2100 the hotel employee recognize that it is their mistake and this destroy my entire arrival night and change my family plan for this night also they let me stay inside the hotel loopy for three hours and I am claiming them to compensate me for this unconvinced situation they put me on.

Reviewed by Nandyarnab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th October 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Best Hotel I ever have”

1st time I visit Saudi Arabia for a training.. Centro hotel is the best place to stay.... You fell like ur own room ... Always clean and each and every staff is pro active and take care of every thing..... I stayed almost 3 month and I never had problem.... Special thanks to Pavan and Shekhar...... Who take cares of all the guests.. to stay in comfortable and make it feels like own...

Reviewed by DerlangeTom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th October 2019
“perfect business stay”

perfect for the business trip, the hotel is walking distance to the office I had to go, a mall is 1 km away, at the moment there is a construction in Olaya street but this seems to be close to an end, so simply crossing the street is a bit difficult at the moment

Reviewed by Suresh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Very Good”

They stay was very comfortable and value for money. The bellboys were very courteous. There were plenty of options at breakfast. The room service was excellent.The hotel is well maintained.Cleanliness was very good.Very near to my office location.

Reviewed by Hubertsochaj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd October 2019
“High standards”

I've stayed several times at Centro Waha on business trips to Riyadh and haven't been disappointed. Staff are very efficient, hotel offers good quality of accommodation, food and customer service. Will definitely stay again on the next trip.

Reviewed by Ian W
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd October 2019
Spain
“Great Business Hotel”

As a business hotel it is perfect, i am not sure if i would stay with the family, not for any particular reason it just feels like a business hotel, food is great, staff are lovely and the rooms and comfortable and clean, i stay there every week almost and will continue to do so.

Reviewed by ChristianSecher
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2019
Denmark
“Good food in nice atmosphere”

A good clean hotel that offers the services needed on a business trip. Good fitness center with fine roof top swimming pool. Breakfast is more than excellent with a good choice of fresh fruit, coffee and omelettes.

Reviewed by MariamGonzales
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2019
Oman
“Great experience”

The hotel staffs are professional and friendly from check in to check out. Room is clean. The bed is comfortable and the linen smells good.This hotel is at the city center so it is few minutes ride to shopping malls.Will definitely stay again in this hotel once back in Riyadh

Reviewed by Miguel Ricardo C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th September 2019
“Centro Waha Hotel by Rotana”

Centro Waha excellent business hotel, good location at Olaya Str. and future Riyadh Metro Station. The hotel have everything you expect of a new and modern hotel style and amazing buffet at breakfast and dinner time... Also, people will enjoy alternate with another restaurant called Sushi Centro inside the Hotel... Good GYM and Swimming Pool at roof top...

Reviewed by Fahad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd September 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Great Hotel and very professional staff”

i was very happy with my stay great location room was very nice and comfortable and staff are very helpful, specially thanks to Mr Imran Front Office Restaurant, Mr sadaqat and pretham and all of you guys thanks to everyone for making my stay memorable for sure we will come back to centro waha because of very professional staff

Sahar
Saudi Arabia
16th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

الطاقم جداً متعاون والشكر للأخ عمرو
Good: السرير مريح جداً ونظيف

5
Hala
Saudi Arabia
16th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: النظافه
Bad: عدم استجابه الموظفون على الهاتف

2.7
Meslem Alsalim
15th October 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز ومريح

5
بندر محمد
15th October 2019
Source: Google

اكلهم جميل

4
Sulaiman
Kuwait
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant

Bad: Housekeeping Room size

3.1
Tawhaidah
Kuwait
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: عجبني الفندق بالنسبة لأول مرة و النظافة مستواها ممتاز و المشرف أظن عالتنظيف اسمه ثاقب كان جيد و الاستقبال كان واايد متعاونين ولبقين 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

4.8
Faris
Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: المسبح
Bad: ان تتركو الموسيقى الذي توجد في الاسياب وتطفونها

3.75
Haneen89
Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Nice location, quite and clean
Bad: We’ve asked for 2 rooms next to each other in the same floor even though we’ve booked long time before our arrival but we got two rooms in different floors!!

3.35
Wed
Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: thanx a lot

4.8
Ahmed
Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Good treatment, good services and flexibility
Bad: N/A

4.8
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
11th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: هدوء والنظافه
Bad: والفندق عملي جحم الغرفه صغير جدا واللي معه اطفال مايصلح لهم

4.15
ولاء
Saudi Arabia
10th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: اخدنا استديو ل ٣ اشخاص بس للاسف لمن وصلنا مافي مكان للشخص الثالث حتى الاريكة مرره صغيره ولمن كلمناهم عشان يجيبو سرير للشخص الثالث رفضو وقالو زيادة سعر وبعد معاناه معاهم في واحد في الريسبشن ماقصر وجاب سرير طيب من البداية لاتحطو شخص ثالث حطو ٢ بالغين وطفل عشان الناس تعرف طبعا السرير حق شخصين بس مو كبير

3.75
Mohamed
Egypt
9th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Location and staff

4.6
غافل الهم قلبي
9th October 2019
Source: Google

الراحة والهدوء .. ونظافة المكان شي جميل جداً .. استمتعت بالاقامة وهو الفندق المفضل عندي

5
Ulas Bilgenoglu
9th October 2019
Source: Google

The rooms are not that clean. Some towels and bed sheet had holes on them.

3
RRRRR
Adel Alonaidan
Family
Saudi Arabia
13th October 2019

bad experince the hotel checkin
I had very impressive check-in in this hotel and the hotel employee made it very bas ,I arrived and shoed them my confirmation number and the email I received from agoda but they said this (we didn't receive any thing from agoda) I had called agoda for several time and they confirm to me that the hotel need to refresh or update their email or system to see my reservation but the hotel didn't do this ,and at 2100 the hotel employee recognize that it is their mistake and this destroy my entire arrival night and change my family plan for this night also they let me stay inside the hotel loopy for three hours and I am claiming them to compensate me for this unconvinced situation they put me on.

RRRRR
Alaa Badeeb
Solo
Saudi Arabia
11th October 2019

المكان و الموقع جميلين لكن يوجد ضعف في ادارة الجودة
الصابون رديء المطعم أكله غير متقن و طعمه غير لذيذ وسعره غالي مع ضعف التنويع وقلة الخيارات لا يوجد شامبو في الحمام موظفين المدخل لم يساعدوني في حمل الحقائب طلبت ماء ولم يحضر الكمبيوتر في اللوبي خربان الكي بورد و شاشة الكمبيوتر مكشوفة على الشارع و خلفها الشمس بالكاد كنت ارى في الصباح

RRRRR
Thomas Neubert
Solo
Germany
9th October 2019

perfect business stay
perfect for the business trip, the hotel is walking distance to the office I had to go, a mall is 1 km away, at the moment there is a construction in Olaya street but this seems to be close to an end, so simply crossing the street is a bit difficult at the moment

RRRRR
Subramanian Suresh
Business
India
5th October 2019

Very Good
They stay was very comfortable and value for money. The bellboys were very courteous. There were plenty of options at breakfast. The room service was excellent.The hotel is well maintained.Cleanliness was very good.Very near to my office location.

RRRRR
Hubert Sochaj
Business
Poland
3rd October 2019

High standards
I've stayed several times at Centro Waha on business trips to Riyadh and haven't been disappointed. Staff are very efficient, hotel offers good quality of accommodation, food and customer service. Will definitely stay again on the next trip.

RRRRR
Ian Charles Whyte
Business
United Kingdom
3rd October 2019

Great Business Hotel
As a business hotel it is perfect, i am not sure if i would stay with the family, not for any particular reason it just feels like a business hotel, food is great, staff are lovely and the rooms and comfortable and clean, i stay there every week almost and will continue to do so.

RRRRR
Christina Tschuppert
Solo
Switzerland
1st October 2019

Aufenhalt in Riyadh
Das Centro Waha ist perfekt als business Hotel. Der Service und das Essen ist ausgezeichnet. Die Zimmer sind hell, modern und bequem eingerichtet. Ebenso findet man einen Kamm im Badezimmer, was für ein 4* Hotel aussergewöhnlich ist.

RRRRR
Christian Schmidt
Business
Denmark
29th September 2019

Good food in nice atmosphere.
A good clean hotel that offers the services needed on a business trip. Good fitness center with fine roof top swimming pool. Breakfast is more than excellent with a good choice of fresh fruit, coffee and omelettes.

RRRRR
Marie Pruvie Carloman
Business
Philippines
28th September 2019

Great experience.
The hotel staffs are professional and friendly from check in to check out. Room is clean. The bed is comfortable and the linen smells good.This hotel is at the city center so it is few minutes ride to shopping malls.Will definitely stay again in this hotel once back in Riyadh

RRRRR
Miguel Calderon
Business
Spain
24th September 2019

Centro Waha Hotel by Rotana
Centro Waha excellent business hotel, good location at Olaya Str. and future Riyadh Metro Station. The hotel have everything you expect of a new and modern hotel style and amazing buffet at breakfast and dinner time... Also, people will enjoy alternate with another restaurant called Sushi Centro inside the Hotel... Good GYM and Swimming Pool at roof top...

RRRRR
MOHAMMED ELSAEED SHOAIB
Solo
Egypt
22nd September 2019

Excellent value for money
The room are very nicely-sized and equipped, the staff is very friendly, the food is really great and delicious, and the hotel amenities are really adequate. I recommend this hotel for its great value versus money.

RRRRR
Thamer Momani
Solo
Jordan
22nd September 2019

good
good hotel i liked it and i'll be happy to go back to it again kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

RRRRR
Yasien Dammert
Business
South Africa
22nd September 2019

A good option for the business traveller
A good option for the business travel. A clean, modern hotel suited for the business traveller. Check-in was very professional, room was clean, however the white walls require repainting. The basin in the bathroom needs replacing. Overall a good option.

RRRRR
Lorenzo Alvarez De Toledo
Business
Spain
19th September 2019

very good
I go to Centro Waha every time I visit Riyadh. its a great option, rooms are at international standards, very convenient, service is just good. Special mention to the quality of the BREAD at breakfast, it is probably the best bread to be found in the middle east.

RRRRR
Abdallah Al Garawi
Business
Saudi Arabia
18th September 2019

Business stay
Hotels is excellent housekeeping need more cleaning room F&B is good Staff are very friendly specially Hotels is excellent housekeeping need more cleaning room F&B is good Staff are very friendly specially Sadaqat. . Regards. . Regards.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT