خالدية بالاس ريحان من روتاناأبو ظبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED255في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالأفراحالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Ikidbizkit
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd July 2021
“Fantastic place”

The hotel is amazing. If you are a swimming pool and/or beach lover, this is the place to be. Beach is a few steps away from the pool. The room is clean and the balcony view added more satisfaction. The staffs are very, very friendly and accomodating. The breakfast is good as well.

Reviewed by Daydream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th July 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

It’s our second anniversary which we celebrated in this amazing hotel and we got the beat treatment, amazing view and amazing stuff and excellent stuff, highly recommended, and for sure we will back soon,

Reviewed by Tumangfids
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th June 2021
“Memorable Stay and Wonderful Experience”

We will definitely come back here in Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan Thanks to the hospitable staff from concierge, reception and housekeeping. I was delighted with the excellent customer service by Mr. Arnel from Reception and his colleague Bella. and also Mr. Mohamed Imran from HK Department. Mr. Arnel not only fullfil our needs but exceeded our satisfaction and expectation. Truly you deserve recognition. Thank you so much.

Reviewed by Taha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th May 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Good”

Good service , good location .... the only thing is the parking area where it can be full any time and you can’t place your car . But other things are good . Hope they will stay like this and never change

Reviewed by Sherif-Elmewafy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th May 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Nice stay”

All staff I dealt with were friendly, all my requests were attended shortly. My family and I enjoyed our stay. Nice breakfast buffet with food variety However we were there during Eid Holiday and the hotel was fully booked but the staff were still showing excellent level of customer service

Reviewed by Mohamed A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th May 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Wow”

Special thanks to Julie at the reception as she made life easy in fast checking in and understanding our needs as a family. Great 3 big clean swimming pools. Great beach. Amazing kids playing area and many. Activates. Location. View. Wow

Reviewed by Nataila
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Family staycation”

We had a great time and really have fun for 2nights and 3days Employees were all nice.Amenities were fantastic and the scenic view are excellent.Definitely we will go back if for another staycation...

Reviewed by Kamelodehkamelo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th April 2021
Jordan
“Fantastic”

Hotel is near to downtown as well as the beach, so you don’t have to drive allot . Staff is friendly, highly professional. Rooms are clean . Beach facilities are so specious. Hotel lobby is so beautiful

Reviewed by MohamedS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st March 2021
“Nice place for family vacation”

Excellent visit to one of the Rotana hotel nice location and view welcome was excellent from staff and dealing was in a very professional way , beach , pool , food all of it was very nice room also for family was excellent

Reviewed by AlexaZalezak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th March 2021
“Amazing hotel”

We found this hotel amazing. Sparkling clean. Swimming pool area great. Food great. Great service. Breakfast great. Location good. Our daughters loved it as well. We will be defenitely coming back....

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2021 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق