خالدية بالاس ريحان من روتاناأبو ظبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED215في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالأفراحاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Mimialqubaisia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect”

I would like to thank Dana Bou Fakhredin for her support when I requested the room for booking. First I would like to thank you for the great room view, great room service, well prepared team to support from the receptionists to the checking out luggage guys. The breakfast buffet was amazing, also had fun but please next time if possible to provide me with a lower level flooring so I can enjoy the view more. Can I add something, you need more restaurants or changing the current available.

Reviewed by Ming
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st January 2021
“Staff”

Friendly staff, very professional and very keen on COVID-19 safety precautions. The rooms are very neat and I would like to special mention front desk staffs especially Yousef, keep up the good work son!!

Reviewed by Brosie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Khalidiya palace Rayhaan by Rotana”

Our overall experience was pleasant though our first visit was better than this visit. Restaurant staff were very tentative and polite with a great selection of a breakfast buffet. Very clean and spacious especially for a family of four (2 adults and 2 teens).

Reviewed by Shak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th December 2020
“Rayhaan Rotana Abu Dhabi”

My husband and I needed a relaxing break, I am glad we chose Rayhaan. We had a pleasant stay. The rooms were extremely clean and sanitized. Employees followed all the protocols. The rates were good with the breakfast arrangements. Definitely has a revisit value.

Reviewed by DayTrip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th December 2020
“Better choices available”

Breakfast was continental..not many options for asians.bit pricy. Swimming pool was not heated. Premium rooms did not have carpet.. Julie at reception was friendly. Did not meet my expectations.though location was grt

Reviewed by CLARIZZE ANN E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“cozy place and worth the money value”

I and my family decided to take a staycation near our place. We chose Khalidiya Palace by Rayhaan because it's affordable for a night and what's good on it is-- this a place where you can find relaxation and peace of mind. It was a wonderful experience and worth of every cent.

Reviewed by N_Aljaberi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent pleasure”

The facilities, rooms, breakfast.... are very good. I have enjoyed every minute. The loopy is big I 100% recommend this hotel and I will have a plan to stay in the the hotel very soon. Some facilities are closed due to covid-19 but this issue is in all the hotels.

Reviewed by AshuPragya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent customer service”

I travelled with my family , location is perfect on Corniche in Abu Dhabi with private beach and Marina mall in walking distance , Emirates palace is just opposite the hotel. Check in was smooth specially during COVID. Ms. Julie on reception was very friendly and courteous and explained all the facilities in the hotel and provided us with an upgrade on the room along with complimentary drinks due to slight delay in the checkin. Room was elegant and view was splendid, it was cozy and much comfortable. Special mention of the restaurant Horizon where we had the breakfast, first day at breakfast was slight disappointing where we didn’t find any Indian dish in the menu however we asked the chef Mr. Devi and he was courteous enough to prepare some Indian breakfast for us though we didn’t like the quality of preparation however the staff took our feedback into consideration . The next day when we arrived for breakfast my family and I were served with food upon our request (Indian food ) and the quality was improved but not perfect. On the last day of my stay we had an amazing breakfast and I acknowledge the efforts of the staff Mr. Devi , Ms. Jennifer and especially the manager Mr. Sumit . In total it was a beautiful stay with polite staff who take your feedback into consideration and go all out to ensure that customer delight is at the top. Many thanks and all the best.

Reviewed by Gay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Happy and Satisfied”

Thank you for a wonderful place you have a nice ambiance, romantic place! Amazing city lights view! Pool and Beach are good Accommodating staff excellent room service. Very satisfied! Surely i will come again

Reviewed by Fouad K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th December 2020
“Great Customer service and Cleanliness”

The customer service in this hotel is superior. They are following strict cleaning procedure that makes me feel safe during the pandemic. Their location is good with a private beach. Room views are superior.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2021 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق