خالدية بالاس ريحان من روتاناأبو ظبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED314في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالأفراحالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by DaliaIbraheem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th May 2022
Saudi Arabia
“Met my expectations”

Worth the price for family room, location and view were excellent, check in and out process was smooth. Did not like the speed of the housekeeping when bringing what we asked for and that was the only negative point.

Reviewed by SebastianRHF
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th May 2022
“Great hotel”

What a great time we had with our 2yo boy. Staff is so super helpfull and great. Special thanks to Vanesca, Donna, Dipendra, Tarek and Kaman. Pool, restaurants, staff, breakfast and test facillity in the hotel where all great! Not the newest and fancy hotel of the world but mabye the best stay ever!

Reviewed by FellowTraveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd April 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great stay”

The Khalidiya Palace by Rayhaan, located at the end of the Corniche opposite the Presidential Palace, is a great hotel with a family-friendly environment. It has a huge pool and a beach and a big gym on the first floor. My room had a balcony with pool view. The rooms are comfortable, with a fridge and a kitchenette.

Reviewed by DKAnonymous
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd April 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Exceptional front office management”

Michael, Rafif and George are extremely efficient and always take care of my needs. They lead the front office team very well. I stay quite regularly at Khalidiaya Palace on regular basis and I must say that all the staff at the hotel are very courteous and hospitable. Misele from housekeeping is always very active in his role of supervising his team. Besides them, The concierge staff is very hard working. I’ve been attended by Ram and Ali number of times, they are always running around and still do service with a smile. My family loves to stay at this hotel. They feel very safe and comfortable in this hotel.

Reviewed by Saina
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2022
United Arab Emirates
“High quality staff especially Ms Bella who was highly professional”

Excellent hotel. Everything was just perfect. The view was amazing. The breakfast was nice. High quality staff. Ms Bella was very professional, kind and very welcoming. I am looking forward to another stay soon.

Reviewed by Guelsah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2022
“Great Vacation”

We where booked for 8 days, but decided to leave earlier because we wanted to visit Dubai as well for few days. We had a clean room, nice service, great meals and we will for sure come and visit again. Beautiful People, Friendly and polite.. highly recommended. We wishing every new Guest a nice visit and thank everyone for the nice service.

Reviewed by Alex_golberg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2022
Israel
“Not too expensive and wonderful hotel”

Much better then I expected The location is awesome the view is stunning. Great and kind stuff. The food is pretty good Very good return for your money The room is very clean The pool and the private beach are incredible

Reviewed by Baslodi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st February 2022
Italy
“Kindness relax and best position”

If you want to have a holiday you must go to khalidiya. It is the best offert with good price and excellent services, such as beach, fitness, restaurant, large rooms and fantastic kindness of all staff. If it will be possible, i'd like to come back here. Good life all of you

Reviewed by Andreaarenasm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect stay”

Everything was perfect. Breakfast delicious too. Staff super nice. Very lean rooms, quiet, spacious and comfortable. You get all the comfort you are paying for. The view is great to the beach and white palace

Reviewed by Escape
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2022
“Wonderful”

I stayed at the Khalidiya Palace for five months for business. The overall stay was extremely comfortable, largely due to the amazing staff who were exceptionally accommodating, friendly and very helpful. Great location and you can go anywhere in the city from there! Took advantage of the close proximity to Abu Dhabi corniche to take nice walks. My room was specious and clean and I particularly liked the tiled floor vs. carpeted floor. The Beach Club is magnificent and the pool is large and lovely. The landscaping surrounding the pool and beach area is well maintained and is beautiful. The overall environment was pleasant and welcoming. I will definitely stay there again in my next visit.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق