خالدية بالاس ريحان من روتاناأبو ظبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED404في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالأفراحالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Nona
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th September 2022
“Thank you”

We would like to express our grattiude to all the wonderful staff of Khalidiya Palace. We had a great stay here. Especially, Usman H.K and Mahadi Mubiru. They are very caring, always ready to help us our rooms clean all the time. Of course, thank to all of your staff. Love from Tbilisi, Georgia.

Reviewed by Tadevosyan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th September 2022
Armenia
“Best Hotel”

Really cool stuff, i want to mention Sunday that man really best employee of Rotana 5⭐️ to him. He every day makes my day and very positive person with good communication skills. This is a best hotel in AbuDhabi. I will back

Reviewed by PatHPM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th September 2022
“Great hotel nice and friendly staff”

Sunday who was outside and calling the taxis was very friendly and helpful. Anne from the reception was also giving us additional information and was very friendly. Everything was perfect and very nice

Reviewed by Abady_muller
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent staff and good private beach”

It is a good hotel to enjoy its small private beach and swimming pool in Abu Dhabi and many guards are there for our safety which is plus point..clean rooms and house keeping coming twice a day, however sea is deep which may not suit children

Reviewed by Bash
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd August 2022
“Holiday”

Overall experience was good, Adeel at breakfast was excellent who provided us with an excellent customer service experience and was very observant. He realised the breakfast wasn’t for us so ensured each morning he catered for our dietary needs. He went above and beyond and this really made our stay more enjoyable. I feel there were a lack of staff at breakfast which showed when the hotel was busy. Another call out was Sunday, at the front of the hotel who was excellent, always had a smile on his face and really looked after us. Even though he was very busy this never showed in his interaction with us. Pool area was very relaxed and clean. There was always a sun lounger available which is very rare at some hotels. Also loved that the hotel was alcohol free.

Reviewed by Skn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2022
“Every day is a funday with Sunday”

Absolutely bent over backwards nearly into a circle to accommodate all our needs and make our stay in Abu Dhabi the most memorable and enjoyable! Joanna and her colleagues couldn't do more... The staff at Horizon buffet excellent... Pool guys always helpful... And don't forget Mr Sunday.... The biggest smile whenever you arrive or leave the hotel... You won't forget him Thank you everyone for a great holiday

Reviewed by ELSHAFIEALI
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2022
“MY REVIEW”

The hotel was excellent in every things, rooms are clean, excellent services, very close to city down town and shopping malls, the meaning of relaxations is available with good value. Thanks for the wonderful hospitality

Reviewed by Explore
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Best scene and well equipped room enough clean”

Thanks to the front desk staff, who helped us pick up a room with the best view. Though waited for half an hour to check in, it was worth it. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet, time is long enough for sleeping late and getting up late. Meanwhile, they place the breakfast table in the middle of the lobby, looking up beautiful ceiling, I love this idea.

Reviewed by Maysamabusaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd August 2022
“Perfect overexpectation”

We enjoyed every moment of this stay. The staff are super starting from the reservation supervisor Mr. Mohammad who is extremely helpful to the receptionist Mr. Arnel who is extremely welcoming and Ms. Luna who makes her best to make our stay extraordinary. The room is clean and comfortable. The room service is generous. The breakfast was nice. The swimming and the beach are excellent. Sure will visit again.

Reviewed by Nejraoui
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Best front desk team eva”

I would like to take this opportunity to thanks the night manager named Prasad this guy is a credit to the team he is just wow a real profile of a manager , with a such manner of dealing with guests definitely you cleared my doubts about Rotana now i really got to know why exactly Rotana is the best chains in the Middle East really appreciated. and Luna from the guest srvs she is so approachable , Amr from fitness section very nice , i will not take more time writing about the rooms cleanliness ect cause nothing to say more than magical , last but not least thanks for looking after me during my stay. My overall experience is extremely good, I can feel welcomed and in good hands. Highly recommend!

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق