خالدية بالاس ريحان من روتاناأبو ظبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED283في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by GABY
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th January 2020
Buenos Aires
“Excellent”

Continue to provide the same care and dedication to the guest, in order to enjoy an impeccable stay in your hotel. We recognize to Ms. Joana for her care, dedication and kindness in solving all the situacions thal occurred.

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th January 2020
“Most comfortable and excellent service”

I have stayed in many places around the world. I think this hotel tops it all in terms of services, front desk staf location and cleanliness. The view from the rooms were exquisite. The reception desk could not be any more helpful. I lost my cell phone on the beach and it was returned to me immediately.

Reviewed by Miriz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2020
“Great holidays”

Very friendly staff, always obliging. Especially with children they are very sweet. The whole hotel is very clean, breakfast and dinner are great. We will come back again. Beach and pool facilities are great.

Reviewed by Roselle
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2020
Switzerland
“Family-friendly hotel with great massage treatments”

Friendly staff, international and delicious food and on each meal a big buffet which is open for four hours, however, can be crowdy during breakfast. My husband and I had a classic room which may need a couple of renovations, nevertheless spacious, clean and with a beautiful view of the lagoon. Thanks to the phone survey on the second day, the (too) soft mattress was soon changed to a hard one so no more back pains afterwards! The swimming pool is heated and the deck chairs were clean and neat. My husband enjoyed the variety of training devices in the gym. Due to back pains which is plaguing me for months, I went for a massage. I was amazed by the filipino massage that I came back two more times (we stayed for a week). My gratitude to the healing hands and advices of the therapist Serjohn!

Reviewed by Pvn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2020
“Хороший отель по цене и качеству”

My wish to eliminate minor flaws to meet the stated 5*. The room does not have enough spoons and sponges for shoes, in the bathroom toothbrushes and paste, on the tables when eating paper napkins and toothpicks, on the beach it is better to clean the sunbeds and sailors and basically everything is good.

Reviewed by Yasser
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing weekend”

It was amazing weekend for me , I really feel comfortable the first time in Abu Dhabi hotels . Food was delicious, service very good, it’s make me like I’m home , the view very nice , clean beach. Thank you

Reviewed by Gfg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2020
Italy
“Good Hotel ”

I raccomend this hotel. Near downtown. Service is excellent. Great pool. Water during winter period is not so warm. There are some good restaurant nearby. Cornice beach and bars are at 20minutes by walk.

Reviewed by Lyndasmac
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2020
United Kingdom
“Very good location good breakfast”

Nice, clean hotel. Rooms were big and comfortable wit adequate storage space. Good breakfast - great omelette - although the breakfast area was very busy and got very crowded. Great location for many of the tourist attractions. nice outside areas although pool area was very busy during our stay so we did not use it.

Reviewed by Andysheldon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2020
United Kingdom
“Bliss”

An excellent hotel with amazing facilities, spacious beautiful rooms with stunning views that you will never get bored of seeing. The hotel does not serve alcohol but if you do need a beer a short few minute walk to next door is not a problem. Lovely friendly and helpful staff make this place one of the best in Abu Dhabi

Reviewed by Maryna
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2020
“Excellent grade”

My husband and I have stayed at Khalidiya Palace more than five times (twice a year at the same hotel) Every point about the hotel is excellent! The personnel are well-skilled and tolerant; the territory is elegant and ugly clean; the rooms are in good condition and they are of different options and facilities; the cuisine is fresh and exquisite ... As for the beach area, this is another plus : in comparison with most other hotels in Abu Dhabi, which open on the channel or just have a pool, it looks to Persian Gulf. Tennis courts are for free. Everything is of high quality and good taste!! You just feel relaxed and happy at this place. You should experience Khalidiya if you estimate comfort and high quality - for some adequate money. And the point we are most happy about and grateful to the management , is their endeavor of making frequent guests happier with some bonuses: the latest time ( not last one we hope!) we were given an amazing giant luxurious room with two wall- sized windows looking both to the beach area and the Gulf - the picture of golden sunrise and crimson sunset on turquoise sunlit water delight!

Hassan Ali
28th January 2020
Source: Google

يعتبر الفندق من ارقى الفنادق حيث انه يحتوى على جميع المرافق الترفيهيه يقع على شاطئ بحر ابوظبي كذلك يعتبر فندق عائلي يعتبر فندق مثالي لقضاء عطلة نهاية الاسبوع او اي مناسبة اخرى يحتوي الفندق على مطعم خاص بروتانا بوفيه جميع انواع الاطعمه تتوفر مواقف يقع في وسط مدينة ابوظبي تقريبا يبعد عن مطار ابوظبي الدولي 30 دقيقه تقريبا قريب من جميع المولات مثل المارينا مول 5 دقايق في السياره The hotel is considered one of the finest hotels as it contains all entertainment facilities located on the beach of the Abu Dhabi Sea, as well as a family hotel is considered an ideal hotel for spending the weekend or any other occasion the hotel has a special restaurant buffet Rotana all kinds of food parking is available located in the center of Abu Dhabi city almost It is approximately 30 minutes away from Abu Dhabi International Airport, close to all malls, such as the Marina Mall, 5 minutes by car.

5
David
United Kingdom
28th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Breakfast, pool and the rooms
Bad: Food is quite expensive

4.8
Traveller2001
Colombia
28th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Really nice view
Good: The view to the Palace
Bad: The living room furniture not comfortable.

4.5
Andris
Latvia
28th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Kopumā viss bija lieliski. Izdevās reģistrēties jau pirms pusdienām. Lieliskas brokastis.
Bad: Ūdens izlietnē negāja prom. Sildvirma un virtuve istabiņā, taču trauku nav. Nebija iespēja uzsildīt bērnam pārtiku.

5
Traveler
Partner
28th January 2020
Source: Expedia

Beautiful property with amazing views. Staff was very helpful

5
Kurt
Luxembourg
28th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent séjour
Good: Le petit-déjeuner était copieux. Le restaurant Kamoon à l'intérieur de l'hotel est à recommander, le personnel y est chaleureux et aux petits soins.

4
Deena
Jordan
28th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything

5
Judith
Greece
28th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing

4.6
Luca
Italy
28th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: La struttura e moderna curata nei minimi particolari, la camera e ampia così come il bagno, gli ascensori 4 di cui 2 panoramici sulla hall sono di bel l’effetto, la colazione internazionale è molto ricca di pietanze di tutti i gusti, la spiaggia e comoda direttamente dell’hotel attraversando la grande piscina,,,,,lo consiglio veramente.
Bad: Trovare difetti faccio fatica

4.6
Beata Engert
28th January 2020
Source: Google

Diese Hotel ist sehr zu empfehlen. Hoteleigener Pool und Strand. Angebote zum Frühstück und Abendessen einfach Spitze. Frische Salate und vieles mehr. Zimmer sehr gute Ausstattung.

5
joaobacelarmoniz
27th January 2020
Source: Google

Muito bom!

5
ميهو الشمراني
27th January 2020
Source: Google

ممتاز جدا ونظيف واستقبال رائع واسعارة حلوة

5
Vadym Voitusik
27th January 2020
Source: Google

Великолепно все. Пляж,номера,завтраки. Обслуживание на высшем уровне. Рекомендую.

5
Ronald Zumpe
27th January 2020
Source: Google

Toller Service, toller Pool und Strand. Geniale Lage

5
Petra
City
26th January 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Eine Woche Abu Dhabi
Schönes Hotel in guter Lage ganz in der Nähe von Sehenswürdigkeiten. Die Lobby ist luxuriös gestaltet. Die Gartenanlage mit Pools ist sehr ansprechend und der Privatstrand angenehm. Die Zimmer sind großzügig bemessen, wie auch das Bad. Es wird viel Wert auf Sauberkeit gelegt. Wir haben die Woche in dem Hotel genossen. Location: Das Hotel liegt sehr günstig zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten Präsidentenpalast, EtihadTowers, Founders Memorial. Der Blick von den Zimmern auf den Präsidentenpalast Ist atemberaubend. Service: Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, insbesondere die Herren und Damen an der Rezeption. Food: Das Essen war gut und abwechslungsreich. Der Speisesaal war etwas zu eng und laut. Room: Die Zimmer und das Bad sind groß und gut eingerichtet.

4.17
شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق