خالدية بالاس ريحان من روتاناأبو ظبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED246في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Sightseer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
Australia
“Stopover in Abu Dhabi”

Did a two days stopover on our way from Amsterdam to Sydney. Great opportunity to explore Abu Dhabi. Hotel was luxurious and very good, but busy family hotel. Very friendly staff and very good pool and sports facilities.

Reviewed by Road
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
Belgium
“Excellent resort”

We really enjoyed our stay at the Khalidiya Palace in Abu Dhabi. We especially enjoyed the extensive and qualitative breakfast buffet. The rooms were very well maintained, clean, spacious and comfortable. There is a very nice pool and private beach area. We loved the upgrade to a sea-view deluxe room with balcony!

Reviewed by Cruiser
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
“AN AMAZING PLACE”

Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff were friendly, the hotel and pool area clean. The food from room service was great and with good presentation too. we loved the sea facing room. Both check in and check our were effortless.

Reviewed by Navigate
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
“Perfect Week of Relaxation”

We have visited Khalidiya Palace before and were returning as repeat customers. If you want a family holiday that combines relaxation, facilities for the kids, great service and luxury at a very affordable rate - then this is the place for you. Perfect for weekends or a week long break.

Reviewed by Inspire
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
“Family holiday”

Good hotel with great location and excellent service. Large pol and great children’s facilities. On house restaurants were brilliant Only improvement required is the need for more sun beds but otherwise an enjoyable stay

Reviewed by Trail
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th April 2019
“A great hotel in Abu Dhabi”

A very good location to visit Abu Dhabi. Nice view to the sea and presidential palace. Very friendly employees. The rooms are very nice and big. The room service and cleaning is excellent. We can recommend the hotel to everyone.

Reviewed by Roving
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2019
“thanks for such good staying”

very good hotel, enjoyed a lot, very good attitude towards tourists, nice food, clean and comfortable rooms, very good stuff, pleasant atmosphere, clean pool, location is perfect, rooms with balcony are perfect!

Reviewed by Wandr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th April 2019
United Kingdom
“Excellent stay”

A lovely hotel, great position, great food, friendly and efficient staff, spotlessly clean, good sized rooms and bathroom, private balcony. Rather too far to walk to the nearest Mall. This is a 'holiday hotel' rather than a business one, but the quality has still been maintained.

Reviewed by Scenic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th April 2019
Lithuania
“Excellent hotel for fmily holidays”

We got everything what we have expected-starting with very good service at the reception, brilliant food at the restaurnt, excellent room service, professional people at the pool area etc. Location is great also.

Reviewed by Scenic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th April 2019
Belgium
“Great hotel”

We had a very Nice stay at the hotel. People of the hotel were very kind and helpful. Rooms are big and well cleaned every day. Breakfast and diner were delicious and a lot of choice. Thank you for having us.

Vitalii
Russia
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Отличный отель: комфортные кровати, свежиее бельё везде чистота. Отличный шведский стол, хоть и каждый день одинаковый.
Bad: Пляж имеет довольно крутой спуск, с маленьким детьми довольно опасно. По выходным приезжают отдыхать местные жители. Отель переполнен, лежаков не хватает и все внимание персонала переключается на них. Зато в ресторанах в это время блюда значительно лучше.

5
Syed Mohiuddin
16th April 2019
Source: Google

Beautiful pool with beach

5
Toma
Albania
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Viskas taip kaip ir viešbučio aprašyme
Good: Nuostabios atostogos su vaikais garantuotos-labai geri baseinai, vaikų žaidimo aikštelė. Maistas išties geras ir pusryčius pirkti labai apsimoka, nes maisto pasirinkimas didelis. Labai gera viešbučio lokacija.
Bad: Vanduo paplūdimyje neatrodo labai švarus Nemažai turistų iš kaimyninės šalies, bet kadangi alkoholio viešbutyje nėra, šie turistai pakankamai ramūs

5
Salem
Germany
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: جميل. جدا

4.6
Вячеслав
Russia
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Лучший из лучших!!
Good: Вау! Лучший отель на этом побережье! Спасибо большое за очень вкусное пребывание в этом отеле !! Номера в отеле большие и классно убранные ! Отдельно, очень хочется обратить внимание к администратору Алине. Она все расскажет и покажет! Она просто - умничка!!!!! Замечательное расположение отеля , когда плохая погода , всегда , можно найти, чем себя занять!
Bad: Замечательный отель!

5
Caro
City
15th April 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

tolle Zimmer - baden und Sightseeing ideal
Hotel: schönes und tolles Hotel neben dem Emirates Palace gelegen. Wir haben uns super wohlgefühlt in unserem großräumigen Doppelzimmer. Tolle Unterkunft um die Stadt zu erkunden. Lage zum Baden gehen optimal. Kommen gerne wieder. Location: In Abu Dhabi ist es egal wo man wohnt, so unsere Meinung solange es in der Stadt liegt. Per Taxi kommt man gut und zu fairen Preisen bequem von A nach B. Die Nähe zumBafen gehen ist super. Emirates Palace ist direkt nebenan. Service: sehr zuvorkommen, nett, offen für Fragen und hilfsbereit. Problemloser Check-in und Check-out. An der Rezeption kann man sich schnell ein Taxi rufen lassen. Food: sehr leckeres Frühstück mit viel Auswahl. Kann vor Ort dazu gebucht werden. Relativ teuer aber wer im Urlaub ist und sich was gönnen mag, dem wird es gefallen. Room: hatten ein sehr großräumiges Doppelzimmer mit bequemem Bett. Sehr sauber, schönes Badezimmer. Ausblick über die Stadt Sport: Attraktionen und Fahrten mit dem HopOnHopOff-Bus sind direkt buchbar. Da wir Fans von Reisen auf eigene Faust sind haben wir uns alles elbst gebucht. Unbedingt die Moschee besuchen - ein Traum aus 1001 Nacht und in ca. 15 Minuten per Taxi zu erreichen.

5
May91
United Arab Emirates
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Will definitely be returning.. just wish we had stayed longer.
Good: The lady on reception was amazing... really helpful and went above on beyond to help us out. I’m awful with names but she had a short black hair. Staff round the pool were great.. very helpful and smiley, even though it was pouring down with rain. The beds were so incredibly comfy.
Bad: Breakfast area was very crowded (more of a dislike of the lack of etiquette from the other people staying, rather than the hotel). The staff did what they could to manage it though and there was a great choice of food.

5
Janne
Estonia
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Suurepärane puhkamiseks!
Good: Hotelli asukoht oli suurepärane!!! Hotell oli kaasaegne, puhas - kõik oli olemas. Personal oli väga meeldiv ja abivalmis. Hommikusöögi valik oli suur ja värske. Väga suureks plussiks oli hotelli oma privaatne rand!!! Sauna ja jõusaali võis vabalt kasutada. Toad oli avarad ja puhtad. Voodid olid ülimugavad. Kindlasti soovitan hotelli oma sõpradele ja läheks ka ise uuesti tagasi! Aitäh!

4.8
Julien
Belgium
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Superbe hôtel à proximité du palace et de la marina
Good: Avons été surclassés en King's room balcony see view. Superbe chambre avec tout le confort nécessaire. Petit-déjeuner parfait avec un choix très large. Personnel très aimable qui nous même aidé pour retrouver des lunettes de soleil oubliées dans un taxi.
Bad: L'agencement du batiment qui fait que la salle restaurant est au centre et donc sous les différents étages ce qui fait que le bruit monte et s'entend dans les chambres. L'isolation des portes d'entrée des chambres pourrait résoudre ce souci Le nombre de transats un peu juste. Les jours ensoleillés beaucoup placent leurs serviettes sur les transats dès le matin pour s'assurer une place

4.6
Martin
Czech Republic
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Velmi pěkný a čistý hotel. Bohaté a velmi pestré snídaně. Personál usměvavý a ochotný. Vřele doporučuji!

5
Raphael
Other
15th April 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Tolles Hotel neben dem Emirates Palace
Hotel: Das Hotel liegt zwar im Schatten des benachbarten Emirates Palace, aber verstecken muss es sicht nicht. Wir waren rundum zufrieden, und wer Abu Dhabi kennenlernen und baden möchte, der ist hier genau richtig. Nur zu empfehlen. Location: In der Nachbarschaft liegen die Luxushäuser wie dem Emirates Palace (was sehr beeindruckend ist). Per Taxi kommt man in ca. 15-20 min zu bekannten Moschee und alle Shoppingmalls sind nicht weit weg. Service: Stets freundliches Personal. Schnell war auch immer ein Taxi gerufen oder Tipps gab es auch gute, wie man noch günstiger mit den öffentlichen von A nach B kommt. Food: Wir haben ein Mal das Frühstück in Anspruch genommen, das zwar teuer, aber dafür sehr ausgiebig war. Room: Das Standardzimmer hatte beachtliche 40 m² mit Ausblick auf die Stadt. Wir hatten also genug Platz und haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Eine normale Dusche und keine Badewanne hätte uns auch genügt, aber da sind wir nicht kleinlich. Sport: Alles buchbar von Hop-on-Hop-off-Touren bishin zu Ausflügen.

5
Neman Khan
15th April 2019
Source: Google

Excellent food and service

5
Traveler
Family With Small Children
15th April 2019
Source: Expedia

Like - clean, good service, great breakfast buffet, friendly staff especially reception and lobby area. Good location, Kamoon restaurant = excellent Improvements - not enough lifts or sun loungers during busy periods

4
Traveler
Everyone
15th April 2019
Source: Expedia

Rent och fint, men personalen i receptionen var inte trevliga

3
Laura
Latvia
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Completely satisfied with our stay in Khalidiya hotel.
Good: Hotel personnel are very kind and responsive. Special thanks to Lisa from reception who kindly replied to all our questions regarding places to visit, transportation in Abu Dhabi etc. Breakfast with wide choice. Spacious room. Pool area excellent for both adults and children. Neighborhood very nice, also for evening walks, but it is not very close to city center.

4.8
RRRRR
Chenda Mutala Kalokoni
Family
Zambia
17th April 2019

AN AMAZING PLACE
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff were friendly, the hotel and pool area clean. The food from room service was great and with good presentation too. we loved the sea facing room. Both check in and check our were effortless.

RRRRR
Luke Plowman
Family
United Kingdom
17th April 2019

Perfect Week of Relaxation
We have visited Khalidiya Palace before and were returning as repeat customers. If you want a family holiday that combines relaxation, facilities for the kids, great service and luxury at a very affordable rate - then this is the place for you. Perfect for weekends or a week long break.

RRRRR
Elena Fedorova
Solo
Russia
17th April 2019

Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana
Хорошее расположение отеля, хорошее обслуживание, все необходимое есть, достаточно чисто, персонал старается. Из минусов - номера уже требуют ремонта; к сожалению нет никаких комплиментов\скидок постоянным гостям отеля(

RRRRR
Shazid Karim
Family
United Kingdom
17th April 2019

Family holiday
Good hotel with great location and excellent service. Large pol and great children’s facilities. On house restaurants were brilliant Only improvement required is the need for more sun beds but otherwise an enjoyable stay

RRRRR
Nicole Vester
Solo
Germany
12th April 2019

Ein wunderschöner Kurzurlaub
Ich verbrachte 3 Tage im Khalidiya Palace, anschliessend an eine Kreuzfahrt. Ich wurde sehr herzlich empfangen und mit einem Kaffee über die Wartepause getröstet, bis mein Zimmer fertig war, das ging ganz schnell. Mein Zimmer war sehr geräumig, schön eingerichtet und perfekt sauber. Ich hatte nur Frühstück gebucht, aber dann vor Ort das Abendessen hinzugebucht. Es wurde als Buffet sehr ansprechend angerichtet, mit riesig großer Auswahl und sehr lecker, der Service im Restaurant war sehr gut. Das Team an der Rezeption war immer sehr freundlich und konnte bei jeder Frage weiterhelfen. Für einen sightseeing-Urlaub liegt das Hotel perfekt, man kann viele Ziele zu Fuß erreichen. Die Bademöglichkeit in der poolanlage habe ich in der kurzen Zeit nicht genutzt. Wenn ich wieder in Abu Dhabi bin, werde ich wieder ins Khalidiya Palace gehen.

RRRRR
Bianca Kremer
Solo
Germany
12th April 2019

Ausgezeichnet
Sehr sauber, aufmerksames und freundliches Personal, Immer hilfsbereit. Der Zimmerservice sehr zuvorkommend. Das Essen lässt keine Wünsche offen. Ausgezeichnete internationale Küche. Für Familien mit Kindern nur zu empfehlen. sehr Kinderfreundlich.

RRRRR
Mohamed Mernissi
Solo
Morocco
11th April 2019

Sehr schöne Anlage
Alles wunderbar verlaufen, von der Ankunft bis zum Abflug Sehr schöne entspannte Tage. Anlage sehr schön, Platz wo das Hotel sich befindet ist 1A und Zentral Strand sehr sehr schön , Essen war super, Personal sehr nett und sehr freundlich...

RRRRR
Doreen Von End
Solo
Germany
11th April 2019

ein paar unvergessliche Urlaubstage
Ein sehr schönes Hotel, am kleinen aber feinen Sandstrand mit einer großen Poollandschaft und toll eingerichteten Zimmer. Das genutzte Angebot der HP können wir empfehlen. Ein großes Buffett am Morgen und Abend.

RRRRR
Margrit Zingg
Solo
Switzerland
11th April 2019

Meine Meinung
Meine Tipps: Der Mahlzeiten Stau sollte vermieden werden. Es muss besser organisiert werden. Sonst war alles ok. Die Lage ist wunderbar. Das Zimmer war gross und der Balkon schön gelegen sehr gute Aussicht.

RRRRR
Siyu Li
Solo
Germany
11th April 2019

Gute Wahl in Abu Dhabi
sehr nice hotel. zu empfehlen. nettes personal. Strand und Pool und Fitness. Man muss ein bisschen ausfahren um günstiger essen zu können aber hat uns nicht gestört. --------------------------------------------

RRRRR
Lutz Almes
Solo
Germany
10th April 2019

Traumhafter Urlaub
Das Hotel ist sehr schön,gute Lage ,tolles Personal . Probleme gab es beim Frühstück und Abendessen. Es ist in den Stosszeiten zu wenig Platz. Wir sind immer morgens um 7 Uhr zum Frühstück gegangen ,dann war es ruhig und ohne anstehen. Das ist aber das Einzige zu meckern . Wir können das Hotel nur empfehlen.

RRRRR
Silvia Miethig
Solo
Germany
10th April 2019

wir hatten einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt - Danke auch an unser housekeeping Suraj
wir hatten einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt - vielen Dank auch an das hervorragende Housekeeping von Suraj. Auch als wir einmal Abends das Housekeeping in Anspruch nehmen mussten bekamen wir einen super Service. kleiner Negativpunkt: die Aufzugsituation ist teilweise etwas nervig - das liegt wohl auch daran, dass einem nicht erklärt wird ob bzw. dass man die Hotelkarte in den Slot im Lift schieben muss, dass man dann auch auf das grüne Licht warten muss bevor man seine Etage drückt....

RRRRR
Mumtaz Sanwarwalla
Family
India
10th April 2019

Picture perfect vacation destination within city limits - Unbelievable
It is a beautiful hotel within city limits just next to the Presidential Palace with both sea views and palace views. The beach and pool are no other at the price and location. The service is par excellence. Its a must visit hotel if you are visiting Abu Dhabi. Close to everything especially to the corniche which is the cleanest in the World. I would recommend this hotel to everyone, even though it was full but the efficient staff manages it very well and the crowd is a joy instead of pain. Wonderful.

RRRRR
Taavi Nukk
Family
Estonia
10th April 2019

I would come back any time...
Hotel was very nice, location was very good. Rooms were very clean and bed was very comfortable - wish I could take the bed home :). Own beach was super. Breakfast was good. Staff was very helpful and I would come back to this hotel any time. See you next time!

RRRRR
amanda Palmer
Family
United Kingdom
10th April 2019

Great holiday, good hotel
Lovely holiday, nice hotel. Location and service was good. Rooms very spacious and clean. Clean bedding and towels every day. Hotel overall is very clean. Staff great. Beach and pool area clean and tidy. Breakfast buffet good.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
التنفيذيين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
الخطة التوسعة
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT