خالدية بالاس ريحان من روتاناأبو ظبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED215في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالأفراحالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Nataila
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Family staycation”

We had a great time and really have fun for 2nights and 3days Employees were all nice.Amenities were fantastic and the scenic view are excellent.Definitely we will go back if for another staycation...

Reviewed by Kamelodehkamelo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th April 2021
Jordan
“Fantastic”

Hotel is near to downtown as well as the beach, so you don’t have to drive allot . Staff is friendly, highly professional. Rooms are clean . Beach facilities are so specious. Hotel lobby is so beautiful

Reviewed by MohamedS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st March 2021
“Nice place for family vacation”

Excellent visit to one of the Rotana hotel nice location and view welcome was excellent from staff and dealing was in a very professional way , beach , pool , food all of it was very nice room also for family was excellent

Reviewed by AlexaZalezak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th March 2021
“Amazing hotel”

We found this hotel amazing. Sparkling clean. Swimming pool area great. Food great. Great service. Breakfast great. Location good. Our daughters loved it as well. We will be defenitely coming back....

Reviewed by Lemonmixx
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Family Hotel”

One of the best hotels in the UAE, the amenities are superb, not to mention the amazing hospitality of the hotel staff. This is our fourth visit here and it never disappoints! The family room is very spacious.What I love most in the hotel though is the friendly amd very approachable attitude of the staff. Kudos!

Reviewed by EricksonJavid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2021
“First Stay at Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan”

We had nice stay with Rayhaan, the hotel staff in the main reception is very helpful and courteous. Wearing smile at all times which send a positive vibes to the guest. Great front liner. The amenities and facilities is superb and we got an upgrade from standard room to suite room. Salute to all the staff!

Reviewed by Vincent D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2021
Shanghai
“Excellent long winter holiday”

Due to a quiet spell in business I chose to take a long holiday at the Khalidiya Palace. It was a very enjoyable stay - even the 10 days isolation - I came from Singapore. All the staff were very attentive, helpful and efficient - especially with all the additional covid problems, pcr tests, flights, visas, etc. The hotel, facilities, and my room, were spotlessly clean and well maintained. The food was fantastic, and everything "worked". Thank you!

Reviewed by Coastal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent service”

Excellent service delivered by all whom I met during my stay. I loved the cleanliness of rooms and the quality of food served. COVID-19 precautions are perfectly maintained, and I will definitely visit the hotel again.

Reviewed by Mimialqubaisia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect”

I would like to thank Dana Bou Fakhredin for her support when I requested the room for booking. First I would like to thank you for the great room view, great room service, well prepared team to support from the receptionists to the checking out luggage guys. The breakfast buffet was amazing, also had fun but please next time if possible to provide me with a lower level flooring so I can enjoy the view more. Can I add something, you need more restaurants or changing the current available.

Reviewed by Ming
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st January 2021
“Staff”

Friendly staff, very professional and very keen on COVID-19 safety precautions. The rooms are very neat and I would like to special mention front desk staffs especially Yousef, keep up the good work son!!

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2021 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق