خالدية بالاس ريحان من روتاناأبو ظبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED449في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالأفراحالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاء
Reviewed by Veronika W
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2024
“Thank you”

Thank you for the wonderful care, a special surprise (čaje and decorations) for my husband on his birthday, the smiles of all the staff, clean room (especially thank you, Hasibul), we definitely recommend this hotel. Room 826.

Reviewed by Victoriakge
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2024
Germany
“Great hotel for holidays”

We came to Abu Dhabi to celebrate our parents wedding anniversary. Our stay in this hotel was perfect and nice, the hotel was clean, the kitchen is great. We get nice surprises from hotel for the anniversary like fruit a basket and some desserts. We enjoyed time in Abu Dhabi and will come again!

Reviewed by MohamedrEJX
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th February 2024
“Fabulous stay”

Simply perfect, everything was wonderful the staff is so kind and welcoming, the pool the food and all the facilities just great , the location is good and in aquite area , best beach and close to the pool

Reviewed by Pavol
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th February 2024
Slovakia
“Room 326”

Our room assistant Khalil amazing service good attitude always smiling.Restaurant manager or supervisor Sanwjeeva always very helpful with me specific diet outstanding service Receptionist Ahmed perfect knowledge about Roatana Group he gives us extra time after check out very helpful person with smile and also receptionist when we check in I'm so sorry I forgot his name

Reviewed by GeorgeKepka
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2024
Hungary
“Perfect place for vacation”

We spend a whole week at the hotel. It is the perfect place for family vacation, you feel like home. Very pollite staff, perfect location and the meals are really good. Vanessa at the desk, and Mohammed at the beach rental is the best

Reviewed by Arpine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2024
Armenia
“Good”

Clean place, even in the pool area. The breakfast and dinner in buffet form were gorgeous. Very professional and friendly staff, helpful for questions. Close to Emirates Palace and Qasr Al Watan Palace.

Reviewed by Yankutovets
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd February 2024
Russia
“Gonna come back again”

We liked almost everything Location, food, cleaning (Leikot 👋🏾) are the best They even have child animation and mini disco! Pool is hot in January But Wanted to have cup to take away coffee in the morning😁

Reviewed by Gvantsa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd February 2024
“Best location and best service”

We visited this hotel in January and spent a lovely time there. Breakfast was amazing, staff, service, environment perfect. Pool very clean, golden beach, room was very big and clean. Really recommend. Five stars

Reviewed by Andreasd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th January 2024
Germany
“Andreas from Germany”

- very friendly and helpfully staff - big , clean rooms with balcony - big bathroom wit shower and bathtub - greatly breakfast - private beach and pool area - near to president palace and other highlights

Reviewed by VERNIKAhr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd January 2024
Czech Republic
“Couple vacaition”

The hotel is overall nice. Amazing food, nice staff, clean pool. You can enjouy some watersports in the beach, which is small but in January it was no issue. The only two problems are weak wifi and the inability to pay by a debit card (they accept only credit cards).

نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
جوائزنا
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
العلامة التجارية
الشركاء
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© حق النشر 2024 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق