خالدية بالاس ريحان من روتاناأبو ظبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED494في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالأفراحالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Percy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th October 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Family of 3”

We did had a wonderful time with excellent service overall. The room reserved for us has a breathtaking view with Emirates Palace and other palaces nearby. The dinner was fantastic but we enjoyed the sumptuous breakfast as well after our swimming! It’s highly recommended for family trip!

Reviewed by Leimsky
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2021
Switzerland
“Nice family hotel with beautiful pool”

We enjoyed staying in this hotel: nice room, beautiful pool and private beach as well good buffet options in restaurant. Unfortunately there were constructions ongoing in the neighbourhoods and was very loud (tons of sand were delivered by big vessels just next to hotel). But overall we enjoyed our stay very much.

Reviewed by Marcel-Hum
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th October 2021
“4th time - still happy”

Overall it was a really good vacation. There are some minor details that you could change but nothing that reduce the overall rating. The service is still exceptional and the food is really great! As soon as the buffet will work as normal as without the COVID restrictions it would be back to perfect again. I can fully recommend the hotel.

Reviewed by Anne_c_cruz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd October 2021
“Quick Weekend Get Away”

We are one of the regulars in this hotel and every stay they make it a point to make it a meaningful one, may it be on a surprise upgrade, welcome fruit platter and more. Front Desk was so warm Debbie made sure that even when we check-in early my daughter was able to enjoy the pool and like after an hour we already got a room, and to our surprise it has a kitchenette. It is so helpful when you have kids that are such a picky eater. I appreciate the pool crew jannifer and linen crew who provided us extra pillows. All in all a great stay a gain ...till next time.

Reviewed by Traveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“LB Czech Republic”

Excellent location and an excellent Hotel. I strongly recommend it. The Staff is very kind and excellent, and making your stay very pleasant. The reception Staff is very attentive and prepared to support your needs. Thank you so much, it will be my pleasure to be back soon.

Reviewed by Jhnrey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th September 2021
“Beautiful Hotel Room and Facilities”

Room is cleaned, i enjoy the pool and beach. Our request is so fast from HK Very polite Front Desk Arnel. Very nice view in our room. My sisters had the very memorable experience in your hotel. Thanks so much

Reviewed by Herma_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

Our family enjoyed our stay there especially my son.we would like to thank Mr Arnel who assisted us in the reception and upgraded our room.he so kind and friendly he is an asset to the company.Thank you so much Mr Arnel keep it up 👍

Reviewed by Prasad D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Service Friendly staffs”

We really enjoyed the stay. The service was exexcellent, specially Nishan & Adeel was very helpful. Also the staffs at the breakfast venue, room service & housekeeping was soo friendly. Thanks everyone. Cheers

Reviewed by JALIL
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Good hotel”

It was only two days that I stayed in Khalidiya palace but they were two great days. The location of the hotel is perfect for athletes as it’s exactly at the corniche. It’s really a good hotel with friendly staff. Nice swimming pool, lobby and rooms. I strongly recommend this hotel

Reviewed by Leahe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th August 2021
Philippines
“Friendly and Helpful Staff”

Kudos to these staff Oluwale, Gulam and Tuan as they were very helpful to us.I will definitely stay again in the hotel on my next visit as rooms are very spacious and they have comfortable bed..😊😊😊😊

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2021 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق