خالدية بالاس ريحان من روتاناأبو ظبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED151في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالأفراحاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Datyberry
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2020
“Wonderful experience”

The hotel is very impressive, beautiful and clean. The pool, beach and night lighting are so beautiful. The staff is extremely professional, affectionate and loving. They have the most beautiful view of the Gulf. An amazing jet ski and an unforgettable experience.

Reviewed by Moustafa_elgamal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th September 2020
“Appreciation”

First of all ( staff ) is really amazing and helpful.. sea view is charming , service is excellent , i feel like home ❤️ I will always come there again and again and again .. i hope to stay for ever not only view days

Reviewed by Werty
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“COVID 19 FRONTLINERS ACCOMODATION”

My hotel in the hotel is great, the facility is very good. My concerned was the hotel should not mix the guest to the medical staffs there who used the hotel as accommodation while battling COVID19.( No offense to the fronliners). We just got scared when we know that. My wife if pregnant btw. we ask the staff but they didnt offer us to change our room.

Reviewed by Danville F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Midweek Breakaway”

My wife and I decided to have a midweek breakaway after her knee operation, and choose Khalidiyah Palace Rayhaan. From checking in when the staff saw that my wife were on crutches, the rolled open the red carpet for her (and for me). The check in was a bit longish, as every card has to be scanned by one self due to covid-19 restrictions. The room with the balcony, sea views and view of the swimming pool was nice and spacious. The bathroom may need some updating in a year or 3 if one compare it to the newer hotels in Abu Dhabi. The stars of our stay were the staff in the onsite restaurant where we had breakfast and dinner. Sami, the manager on duty during our stay is a bundle of positive energy and made our visits to the restaurant his personal business. He went the extra mile to make my wife comfortable, and also offered to have her breakfast in the room if she could not come down in the morning. The restaurant attendant, Mary was always around to assist where she could. The service was excellent and the food fresh and tasty. The hotel is for families with small kids. The 3 swimming pools were always a huzz-and-buzz of little ones running around. People seemed to enjoy coming to this establishment.

Reviewed by Bilo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderful Experience ️”

Best location with best view and service , they have very nice beach with pool for adult and kids , friendly staff ... such a great entrance and lobby , rates are reasonable, Easy Check in and out ....

Reviewed by Walid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing experience clean hotel and great hospitality”

It is our first time to stay in this hotel and everything exceeded our expectations, the location is super, staff are super friendly. I would like to thank the restaurant manager for fulfilling a request for my wife about an item that wasn't in the breakfast buffet. The front desk staff was very professional in dealing to my feedbacks. The room cleanliness is amazing specially for someone picky like me. The pool is great ... everywhere you go there is someone smiling... Definitely will go back again

Reviewed by CaptainHawsheh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th August 2020
“Hawsheh and the Rotana Lovers”

The best hotel. having the best beach and best pools, hotel are clean, rooms are very spacious, staff are very helpful and friendly, ready to deal with any queries, Rafif, Debbie, Glenn and from Horizon restaurant, Ahmed, Moustafa and Sami. I would strongly recommend the hotel to all "Once you visit it once, you will be eager to revisit it again and again".

Reviewed by MatandCherrie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“D best staycation”

The 2 nights stay in the classic room plus with balcony sea view and minibar was perfect.The hotel was superb in the sanitization of their facilities especially the rooms which ease the fear of contracting the virus. They also provide face mask, hand sanitizers and antibacterial body wipes.Thank you for the free breakfast and continue in giving the best service that you have at the moment.😉

Reviewed by Makhloof
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th August 2020
“Check in was bad”

check in was really bad I was supposed to check in at 15.00 but check was at 17.00 There is no floor mat in the room so the floor was really cold Toilet was without rinser Staff are good The only main point was the check in

Reviewed by S C W
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“ApporexperienceNotrecommended”

I am a Rotana Rewards member. I don't expect special treatment, but I am supposed to be guaranteed a membership experience that was not provided, from start to finish. The hotel had not correct parking arrangements, even though it was full. Claiming that the basement was closed due to COVID restrictions. I was in the Media Rotana in Dubai two nights ago and their basement parking was open... Only two valets working. No valet parking. Cars parked outside the entrance (locals). Me (non local) told to move into the car park 200+m away... Check in experience poor. Not enough people on duty. No Rewards members dedicated check in. No discussion of potential upgrade until I asked. Whether available or not, it should be mentioned by front-desk. 100 wet people, no masks, no social distancing queuing for lifts, because pool closed. Number of lifts limited (COVID again!), which is nonsense. More social distancing, more lifts required, I would think. Dinner beef could not be cooked medium rare as 'dangerous', but arrived rare! Breakfast included in my rate, but charged full price for in room breakfast, even during COVID restrictions. Noisy children running up and down the corridors after midnight and in the early hours. There should be more thought put into things. I was in the last more than one year a loyal Rotana customer, but this experience was very disappointing and I will now think again. Check out experience so-so. Asking if my stay was 'Okay' is not good enough. In my view, this hotel is not well organised, lacks leadership and operates a non-thinking, excuse based culture. They need to change the culture, have more training and correct unacceptable behaviour in their guests, which unduly affects other guests: NOT GOOD ENOUGH...

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق