خالدية بالاس ريحان من روتاناأبو ظبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED219في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by PeterATawfik
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2019
“A Great hotel”

one of the best hotels i stayed in , it has a great room with a very good view , a clean room , the team who was responsible to clean our room were very good specially for the first night when they make our room for the anniversary , they put a cake and make our bed in a special way . Thank you for your efforts .

Reviewed by Pravhalai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Wow - Abu Dhabi was amazing - a true jewel in the Emirates Crown”

A fantastic hotel that can not do enough for you. Great location, quiet beach, stunning views across the sea. Really did impress me and would recommend as a holiday hotel and destination to visit. The weather was brilliant

Reviewed by Touristm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
“Medium”

I will thinking 100 time before to go agien Im no t happy about my experience but maby anther will be happy it a bad luck the time I hope the hotel will be good always but the location hotel good in abudhabi

Reviewed by Jawad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
Belgium
“good experience”

the room is large and well equipped. very professional staff we had a good stay we will return with pleasure recommend the quality of the bedding is to check for improved comfort the breakfast is good, apart from the pastries

Reviewed by Martinko
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
“Wonderful stay”

Nice room and sea view, tasty food, excellent customer service. Great place, location, restaurants, employees. Hotel near Presidential Pslace and Emirates Palace. Thank You for a wonderful stay and for my birthday cake ;)

Reviewed by Johnhenrome
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
Italy
“Luxury and tranquility”

A gorgeous pool by a calm gulf and no crowds. The hotel alone and its location made us like Abu Dhabi much more than Dubai. The proximity to cheap grocery stores made the high cost of on-site food very manageable.

Reviewed by Kitsiri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
“Business trip in Abu Dhabi”

The location is great. The room is clean. However, the breakfast has less variety than expected for this type of hotel. Also the staff at the reception during the night shift when I checked out was not very nice.

Reviewed by Khurram
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Room and Location”

Room was very good and clean. The sea view was also very good more than our expectations. Location of the hotel was just perfect. Have a nice sea view from the balcony. Had a nice time, want to visit again.

Reviewed by Valeriy-Surgut
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
Russia
“Thanks for all The best hotel in Abu Dhabi have got unforgettable rest in Khalidiya Thanks Madan and”

Thanks for all. The best hotel in Abu Dhabi!!! We have got unforgettable rest in Khalidiya. Thanks Madan and Mesele for our room 1121! The restaurant was wonderful and all delicious! All was grait! We will back

Reviewed by GlobeTrotting
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
“Wonderfull hotel”

Everybody were very nice, room was more than perfect on 16 floor. Very good location. Food nice. Kids also loved this hotel. Near the pool and in the beach were lifeguards, so you feel safe when your kids are in the water.

Sijtze
Netherlands
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Goede voorlichting
Good: Het ontbijt is zeer compleet en goed verzorgd . attent personeel , je bent er echt te gast.
Bad: inchecken kan iets sneller.

4.5
Karim
Saudi Arabia
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: The views from the rooms are amazing, room is spacious and the breakfast is good. The reception manager Mr. Sami was very helpful and supportive.
Bad: Sometimes beach get crowded, but everything else is good

4.5
Ilir
Beach
12th November 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Sehr gut
Hotel: Das Hotel war sehr sauber. Das Service Personal war sehr freundlich. Das Essen war auch sehr gut. Ist sehr empfehlenswert!!!

5
Omar Masri
12th November 2019
Source: Google

Astonishing - great customer service, very lovely atmosphere.

5
Odeh Daniel
12th November 2019
Source: Google

Welcoming, safe, recreational and full of professionals

5
Arcângela Rocha
12th November 2019
Source: Google

Great hotel with nice and helpful staff, good facilities and nice food. Excellent value for money.

5
Susanna
Family
12th November 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Activities outside
It was very good hotel. Only thing we missed was activities by the pool for adults and kids. There was no activities for anybody even there was pig poolarea

5
Lasma
Latvia
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Baseins, atrasanas vieta
Bad: Cena

4.6
Mohamed
United Arab Emirates
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Amazing weekend
Good: The comfort and the location plus the food and staff was amazing
Bad: That there is only one pool and the hotel is actually big one and it is hard to accommodate all the guest in that pool

4.5
Samira
Morocco
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant

Bad: J étais déçue quand ils ont refusé d élargir la durée de check out sous prétexte que l hôtel est complet, mais quand j ai leur dit que je peux payer les heures que je vais rester en plus là ils étaient d accord, et pour 3 heures je dois payer 150 euros ce qui est trop cher.

3.35
Igor
Russia
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Близость к морю, чистый пляж и бассейн, уборка в номерах шикарная, стойка обслуживания очень быстро и добросовестно решают любые вопросы.
Bad: Завтрак слабоват, однообразен.

5
Gloria Esteban Baturone
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Un hotel maravilloso!! Con unas. Istss preciosas

5
Fabian Florin
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Very nice! Stay here, cant go wrong!

5
Coach Bishlawy
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Another Lovely classic Rotana hotel!

4
Hamel Al Qubaisi
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Bytefuall Beach

5
RRRRR
Geeta Halai
Couple
United Kingdom
12th November 2019

Wow - Abu Dhabi was amazing - a true jewel in the Emirates Crown
A fantastic hotel that can not do enough for you. Great location, quiet beach, stunning views across the sea. Really did impress me and would recommend as a holiday hotel and destination to visit. The weather was brilliant

RRRRR
Abdulla Juma Bilal Mubarak
Solo
United Arab Emirates
11th November 2019

Medium
I will thinking 100 time before to go agien Im no t happy about my experience but maby anther will be happy it a bad luck the time I hope the hotel will be good always but the location hotel good in abudhabi

RRRRR
Carmen Lutz
Solo
Germany
11th November 2019

Ein Traum wurde wahr
Unsere Erwartungen wurden übertroffen. Es gibt nichts auszusetzen. Sollten wir nochmals nach Abu Dhabi reisen wird es wieder das Hotel werden. Das einzige was etwas gestört hat, ist es waren sehr viele russisch sprechende Urlauber anwesend.

RRRRR
Florian Klaus Sturm
Solo
Germany
11th November 2019

Schönes Hotel mit einer tollen Poolanlage
Das Hotel hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Tolle Poolanlage, super Essen und nettes Personal. Was leider etwas nervig war, sind die Boote und Jetski‘s vom ansässigen Verleih, da dies teilweise sehr laut war. Trotzdem haben wir uns gut erholt. Wir kommen gerne wieder.

RRRRR
Khurram Sattar
Family
Pakistan
11th November 2019

Room and Location
Room was very good and clean. The sea view was also very good more than our expectations. Location of the hotel was just perfect. Have a nice sea view from the balcony. Had a nice time, want to visit again.

RRRRR
Wolfgang Fenerbeg
Solo
Germany
10th November 2019

Toller Urlaub
Toller Urlaub. Es gab wirklich so gut wie nichts zu kritisieren - außer vielleicht die nicht vorgewärmten Teller am Buffet. Die Aussicht und das Flair haben und ganz besonders gefallen. Personal und Service waren hervorragend.

RRRRR
Sara Bonsignore
Solo
Italy
10th November 2019

Angenehmer Aufenthalt
Wir waren 1 woche im khalidija palace und haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Netter service, zimmer sauber. Die lage ist perfekt und corniche ist schnell erreichbar Hätte mir nur ein paar mehr infos über die stadt gewünscht

RRRRR
Mateusz Paluch
Family
Poland
8th November 2019

Great hotel
Great hotel, lovely swimming pool and beach, great staff. Only disadvantages are lack of courtesy bus and lack of entertainment outside the hotel. But overall the hotel is excellent and we had good rest out there.

RRRRR
Rami Al Khayat
Family
United Kingdom
8th November 2019

Great holiday
Great service, at the check in, they didn't have attached rooms but the issue resolved straight a way. very welcoming staff and room service was great. breakfast was more than enough a lot of variety and fresh food. the privet beach and swimming pools area were well looked after with round the clock rescue team around plus free towels provided. also round the clock valet parking team available to look after guests cars

RRRRR
Iman Zaidi
Solo
Germany
7th November 2019

Sehr zu Frieden
Unser Aufenthalt war sehr schön das einzige was mir vielleicht gefehlt hat das ich meinen Sohn nicht bei der Betreuung lassen konnte da diese das Alter meines 3 jährigen sohnes nicht betrifft aber im Großen und Ganzen sehr zufrieden

RRRRR
Lamia El Aroua
Solo
France
7th November 2019

Vacances en famille
Clientèle essentiellement russe. Manque d’attention du personnel et le service pendant le petit déjeuner est de qualité plus que moyenne. Literie pas très agréable. Sinon très bel établissement et piscine très bien

RRRRR
Benjamin Plagge
Solo
Germany
6th November 2019

Gutes Hotel mit kleinen Schwächen
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis wirklich hervorragend. Unser Zimmer war leider sehr hellhörig und die Terrassentür ließ sich nicht schließen, auch nicht nach angeblicher Reparatur. Beim Frühstück war es immer so voll, dass es einem vor kam, wie in einer Kantine. Sonst ist das Hotel wirklich gut.

RRRRR
Murad Albaloushi
Solo
Oman
5th November 2019

خذ راحتك بخالدبة بالاس
دوم الى الامام واتمنى لكم التوفيق ومكان جميل والموظفين لا تفارقهم الابتسامة ومكان هدوء افضل مكان للاستجمام وشاطي جميل وانصح كل شخص مقيم او زائر بتحربة المكان والاستمتاع بالمناظر وكذلك تسمع صوت الاذان من الغرفة

RRRRR
Jan Dassinger
Solo
Germany
4th November 2019

Khalidiya
Das Hotel ist in einem sehr guten Zustand. Die Mitarbeiter/innen sind sehr aufmerksam und freundlich gegenüber den Gästen, außerdem sind sie sehr hilfsbereit bei Problemen. Man fühlt sich als Gast sehr wohl und willkommen.

RRRRR
Nadezhda Levkina
Solo
Russia
4th November 2019

самый лучший отдых
Ваш отель очень роскошен, и в тоже время цена очень приемлема, обслуживание на высоте, я обязательно буду рекомендовать вс своим друзьям. Расположение отеля лучшее в городе, молодцы, я вас люблю!!!!!!!!!!!!!

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT