سيتي سنتر روتاناالدوحةRRRRR
تبدأ منQAR428في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Jilwancaline
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2020
Lebanon
“City Center Rotana Rating”

The hospitality and the welcoming was points on. The team was very helpful specially Nabil & Hasan. The Events Manager professional, courteous & helpful. I will definitely be coming back I would advise only the housekeeping to be more thorough when it come to dusting and timing. Thank you.

Reviewed by Danadinca
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2020
“Good time”

I had a good time at my staying in City Center Rotana Doha. Services and people were very nice. Breakfast amazing. Impeccable cleaning room and bathroom. The only thing I think necessary in winter is a warmer blanket.

Reviewed by Nisreenkreidieh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2020
“CONVENIENT”

1-The service was very good and got everything I asked for. 2-The room is spacious with an amazing views. 3-Amazing location near the exhibition centre and the metro station with access to the city centre mall. 4- The best is the breakfast experience, The only thing bothered me are the speeding cars noise late at night.

Reviewed by Dr_Mustafa_Ibrahim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2020
“Recommended”

. The hotel is very good a part from the level of the light inside the rooms. The level of the light is low. On the other hand, the hotel is very nice and has access to a big shopping centre. Also, it has nice swimming pool.

Reviewed by Abdullahmoa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2020
Qatar
“Good Experience”

Good Hotel to stay in, good service the location gives access to city center mall and other services in the city. Close to a metro station which will provide an easy access to other parts of the city as well as west bay, DECC

Reviewed by Traveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Fantastic Place to stay”

I always enjoy the ambience of City Center Rotana. Staffs are very well behaved and take care of each and every aspect of the stay. Food quality is good but i feel that choices can be increased a bit when it comes to room service.

Reviewed by Adventurer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2020
“all in one place”

Relaxing, dining and shopping accessible to all, my family spend a wonderful nights especially during new years eve. thank you for the hospitality you made my family stay there's no place like home...…..

Reviewed by Tim D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2020
“A great hotel in Doha”

I first visited the City Centre Rotana in 2016 and I was most impressed by its comfort, superb pool and welcoming staff. I have stayed at a number of other hotels in the Doha since 2010 and overall I must say that this is my favourite. The rooms, the facilities, the friendliness of the staff are all superb. I am really looking forward to my next trip - as long as I stay at the City Centre Rotana!

Reviewed by Coastal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2020
“Perfect stay”

Rotana city center is one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. The staff are attentive and friendly, The rooms are gorgeous, There's also a great bar, restaurants and lounges. very nice room services.

Reviewed by Aminolah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2020
Sweden
“Very friendly staff Clean all the time The food was excellen The food was excellent”

Very friendly staff. Room was so clean all the time. Excellent food at olive Restaurant. Just next to a very big mall. Wish we could drink some beer at the pool. But otherwise evrything was soo good. MJ

عبدالرحمن المرزوقي
21st January 2020
Source: Google

حلو

5
arunneerolil
19th January 2020
Source: Google

Good experience

4
د
Kuwait
18th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموقع ذاته والعاملون في الفندق وأخص بالذكر الموظفة Alyia لحسن استقبالها لنا

5
Jameela
Qatar
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: الغرفه مساحتها
Bad: الاضاءه غير مناسبه

4.4
Hazel Biag
13th January 2020
Source: Google

Staff are very accomodating to their guests.

4
Saad
Qatar
10th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Its very good and I appreciate the mangers care of every details

5
Emad Al-Ajmi
10th January 2020
Source: Google

Hotel has great location near city center and good venue for business travellers and meetings. The entrance is hard to find and the drop off valet parking area at the entrance is very small and can be super busy during crowded times.

4
Ян Дудовский
10th January 2020
Source: Google

Внутри хороший бар

5
جوهر
Qatar
9th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

متاز
Good: كل شي ونضافت الغرفه
Bad: الحمدالله كلشي حلو

4.8
Marta Palomares
9th January 2020
Source: Google

5 star class hotel

5
Charles Archer
7th January 2020
Source: Google

Excellent rooms, pool and service. I am not madly keen on the restaurants they have there nor the ‘American Bar’. Their ‘fine dining’ restraint needs a more modern makeover.

5
Ewa
Poland
6th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Fantastic time
Good: It is super comfortable and people working in Rotana and so pleasant and helpful. Great heated swimming pool where children can have swimming lessons with professional teachers. Connected to City Centre Mall and just 5 min walk to new Doha metro. Breakfast in Olive Oil (included also in Club package) is delicious.
Bad: Children are not allowed to Club Lounge in the evening which make evenings difficult for us. Food in the swimming pool restaurant is very expensive.

5
MrCozMoe
6th January 2020
Source: Google

Awesome place with good bars and nice restaurants.

5
Raphael Mwangi
All Others
6th January 2020
Source: Hotels.com

EXCELLENT LOCATION
Excellent Location in the right in the city. Awesome view from the room on 22nd floor facing the Corniche. Link to City Center Mall on 2nd floor. Walking distance to the DECC METRO station. Very good Jacuzzi, pool and Sauna among other facilities. Staff speak good English and go all the way to make you feel at home away from home. Nassil at the pool and Nabil at the check in desk are exceptional. They know their job and they do it.

4
iDubai Foodie
4th January 2020
Source: Google

A Business Trip and this is where i stay almost every time during my visit to Doha. Very well located with a mall adjacent to the hotel makes it very convenient for dining options as well

4
شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق