سيتي سنتر روتاناالدوحةRRRRR
تبدأ منQAR413في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Mobile
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
“Super nice hotel crew nice and clean rooms”

New hotel at the heart of Doha, easy reach to the best clubs, restaurants. Hotel crew from the bellboys to the managers are very kind and always helpful. Rooms are super clean. Restaurants are very nice.

Reviewed by Asleem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2019
Qatar
“Good”

I feel happy there them open buffet is perfect , swimming pool fair enough, room view good Lobby is fine not big , has prayer room, really I was happy with my family there , thanks for all employees there

Reviewed by Jayson
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
Qatar
“Jayson Soliman”

just the sauna. hope it is open when the time of our stay. that's it. but its okay. * breakfast hope that there is a steam rice or fried rice atleast but over all food are amazing. my family like it very much

Reviewed by Pdodia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
Qatar
“Amazing One Bed Room Apartment Sea View”

We chose to stay in their 1 bedroom apartment for Eid Staycation. I just say it was a very comfortable and lovely Apartment with whole view of Doha Corniche and WestBay! Highly recommend their apartments and the hotel location is amazing and provides magical views! Worth the money!

Reviewed by Stefanobrecc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2019
“Stay at Rotana”

Everyone is smiling and is available. I had an issue with the mobile charger and everyone at the desk helped till finding the one I needed. The breakfast is great and also the restaurants inside are very nice. I enjoyed a lot the Sushi night ... and the Guinness.

Reviewed by Anonymous
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2019
“Great location of the hotel and exselent service”

The location of the hotel is perfect. We got the room with the view on the Persian Gulf and Doha skyscrapers. This view made our trip! The food in the all day dining restaurant was also great. Salmon and lamb were among the best dishes I've ever tried.

Reviewed by Noornoornj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th August 2019
“Great”

Freindly staff, spacious rooms, everything, location, clean, view , comfort, ambiance, staff professional, safe and secure, easy check in and check out, good breakfast, i recommend the hotel & ill visit again,

Reviewed by Bkhill
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th August 2019
United Kingdom
“Ratana City Centre”

Very nice hotel and excellent service from all the staff from arrival to departure. Although situated in a very busy part of West Bay, all of the noise and bustle fades away when inside the hotel. Even when we used the very nice outdoor pool area, we could not hear any of the street noise below. We enjoyed a very relaxing weekend stay and will certainly return again in the future.

Reviewed by Alincarcan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd August 2019
Romania
“Great memorable experience”

Great experience and nice memories. Direct connection to mall, I like it. Nice view from 18 floor. Really appreciating laundry and car parking services. It will be my first choice ever in Doha for accommodation. If I would have a chance to visit you with my family one day, will be my pleasure. Regards Alin C.

Reviewed by Suyamas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd July 2019
“Excellent”

I have stayed this hotel for the first time and definitely want to come back to stay this hotel. The room itself, equipments are clean. Food they serve was also beyond my expectation. I would like to express appreciation for all the hotel members.

Bahaa Bakhash
23rd August 2019
Source: Google

Home to live

5
Nasser
Qatar
22nd August 2019
Source: Booking.com

اعجبتني الاقامة في الفندق
Good: لم تتاح لي الفرصة تجربة وجبة الافطار في الفندق
Bad: نضافة دورة المياه وادوات الحمام من مناشف وغيرها

3.95
Yuliya Krivitskaya
21st August 2019
Source: Google

Very good hotel with a high-quality service. Definitely recommend.

5
abdul lateef
21st August 2019
Source: Google

Nice

5
فاطمه
Qatar
21st August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي فوق مايرام .. خاصه الاخ نبيل في الاستقبال وحسن ظيافتهم فتدق عائلي وفيه مجمع ستي سنتر وقريب منه الكورنيش والمتحف وسوق واقف قريب من الاماكن السياحيه هذي المره ال 7 اسكن فيه ..
Bad: كل شي جميل

5
Muhammad Inzamamul Haque Bappy Mirza
20th August 2019
Source: Google

A good hotel

4
مهندس محمد
20th August 2019
Source: Google

ظريف جدا اتمني الاقامة عندهم

5
نوماس
Qatar
19th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Eid holiday
Good: Facilities, room services, location,
Bad: Limited choice of in dinning room menu and its expensive

4.8
Premshanal Crishanth
16th August 2019
Source: Google

Wonderful place to stay with family and Great Food

5
علي
Qatar
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: كل شي جميل ماشاء الله
Bad: لاشى

4.4
Abdulla
Qatar
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

جميل جداً ..
Good: الهدوء والخصوصية ..
Bad: لايوجد شفاط بالحمامات

3.35
Noora
Qatar
15th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

الأخ وسيم عمل لنا اب قريد والمكان جدا كان واسع ونظيف.

Bad: المسبح صغير

4.15
Елена
ПАРОЙ
15th August 2019
Source: Tophotels.ru

Неплохой отель
Отель расположен очень удобно; магазинам, набережной, пляжу. Из окна просматривается все достопримечательности, которые можно посетить: музей исламского искусства, козел с факелом, жемчужина. Да, если способствует погода можно дойти пешком до жемчужины, а там через дорогу рынок. Рынок можно посетить, но после 18-19 часов вечера. Такси вызывайте или Uber или зеленого цвета машины, можно "поймать" на улице. Цена на поездки у них приемлемые, если прыгнуть в белого цвета такси, то цена будет в 3-5 раз дороже. Маркет который рядом с отелем наполнен всем необходимым, даже если не питаться в отеле. Мини бар в номере, неплох, но сладкая вода в баночках в разы дешевле в маркете. Персонал..особо я не шла на контакт да и они не слишком горели желанием контактировать с вновьприбывшими туристами. Улыбка, привет и все. Тур оператору было параллельно и присутствие представителей мы вообще не заметили.

4.5
Maryam
Qatar
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي رائع
Bad: لا شي

5
Mohammed
Kuwait
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شيئ
Bad: الحمام لا يوجد به شطاف

5
RRRRR
Abdulaziz Alajji
Solo
Qatar
21st August 2019

اقامه ممتازه
كانت اقامه ممتازه الغرف واسعه ومريحه الاستقبال ممتاز المسابح وخاصه الخاصه بالأطفال فوق الممتازة البوفيه ممتاز واللوبي أيضا ممتاز انص به وبقوه للاستماع بمرافق وإقامات الفندق وخاصه الذي يحمل الخمس نحوم شكرا لكم

RRRRR
Tamas Jellinek
Business
Hungary
18th August 2019

Super nice hotel crew, nice and clean rooms
New hotel at the heart of Doha, easy reach to the best clubs, restaurants. Hotel crew from the bellboys to the managers are very kind and always helpful. Rooms are super clean. Restaurants are very nice.

RRRRR
Yevhen Bondarenko
Solo
Ukraine
18th August 2019

Однозначно 5 звезд
Отель действительно на очень высоком уровне. Особенно хочу выделить кухню. Мне сложно угодить, но тут было все на высоте! Этот отель попал в мой топ самых лучших отелей. Сервис, расположение, еда, все на высшем уровне!

RRRRR
Amr Sleem
Solo
Egypt
16th August 2019

Good
I feel happy there them open buffet is perfect , swimming pool fair enough, room view good Lobby is fine not big , has prayer room, really I was happy with my family there , thanks for all employees there

RRRRR
Jayson Soliman
Family
Philippines
15th August 2019

Jayson Soliman
just the sauna. hope it is open when the time of our stay. that's it. but its okay. * breakfast hope that there is a steam rice or fried rice atleast but over all food are amazing. my family like it very much

RRRRR
Priyanka Dodia
Family
India
14th August 2019

Amazing One Bed Room Apartment Sea View
We chose to stay in their 1 bedroom apartment for Eid Staycation. I just say it was a very comfortable and lovely Apartment with whole view of Doha Corniche and WestBay! Highly recommend their apartments and the hotel location is amazing and provides magical views! Worth the money!

RRRRR
Stefano Brecciaroli
Business
Italy
13th August 2019

Stay at Rotana
Everyone is smiling and is available. I had an issue with the mobile charger and everyone at the desk helped till finding the one I needed. The breakfast is great and also the restaurants inside are very nice. I enjoyed a lot the Sushi night ... and the Guinness.

RRRRR
Taras Shved
Couple
Ukraine
13th August 2019

Great location of the hotel and exselent service
The location of the hotel is perfect. We got the room with the view on the Persian Gulf and Doha skyscrapers. This view made our trip! The food in the all day dining restaurant was also great. Salmon and lamb were among the best dishes I've ever tried.

RRRRR
Viktor Klymchuk
Solo
Ukraine
12th August 2019

Равнодушие.
Отель неплохой, но если ты ничего не просишь, то тебе и ничего не предложат. Рад бы потратить деньги, но их у тебя никто не просит потратить. Улыбаются неплохо. Но нет чувства, что ты в этом отеле гость.

RRRRR
Nur Nejad
Family
Iran
10th August 2019

Great
Freindly staff, spacious rooms, everything, location, clean, view , comfort, ambiance, staff professional, safe and secure, easy check in and check out, good breakfast, i recommend the hotel & ill visit again,

RRRRR
Brian Hill
Couple
United Kingdom
9th August 2019

Ratana City Centre
Very nice hotel and excellent service from all the staff from arrival to departure. Although situated in a very busy part of West Bay, all of the noise and bustle fades away when inside the hotel. Even when we used the very nice outdoor pool area, we could not hear any of the street noise below. We enjoyed a very relaxing weekend stay and will certainly return again in the future.

RRRRR
Alin Carcan
Business
Romania
2nd August 2019

Great memorable experience.
Great experience and nice memories. Direct connection to mall, I like it. Nice view from 18 floor. Really appreciating laundry and car parking services. It will be my first choice ever in Doha for accommodation. If I would have a chance to visit you with my family one day, will be my pleasure. Regards Alin C.

RRRRR
Hamad Al Maslamani
Solo
Qatar
27th July 2019

كل الشكر والتقدير على جهودكم وعلى التنظيم الرائع للمنشاه .. اقامه لن انساها
......................................................................................... .................................................................................................::::::::::::::::

RRRRR
Fatima Nafaa
Family
Philippines
8th July 2019

Great Weekend stay for a family
i booked the romantic escape package to surprise my husband on his birthday! gladly he like it, but unfortunately i request for a small birthday cake and it wasn't there. i didnt bother to follow up. Anyway, it was still a great stay with my family and first time to book a club room which we enjoyed and had some relaxing experience. We will be glad to come back again.

RRRRR
Richard O'Connor
Business
United Kingdom
8th July 2019

Business stay
A good, reasonably priced hotel that is well located in the centre of West Bay. Staff were very polite, friendly, helpful and professional. Facilities good, although if you like swimming, the small round pools are not good for you. Hotel environment very pleasant, rooms well serviced and breakfast of good quality. I would definitely stay again.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT