سيتي سنتر روتاناالدوحةRRRRR
تبدأ منQAR700في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by TheSisi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2021
“amazing stay”

we stayed at city centre rotana doha during our lat visit to doha. the staff was very welcoming - high privacy level - food & service were amazing.loved the whole experience and would definetly do it again

Reviewed by Karen_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2021
“Review for our stay at Rotana City Center Hotel”

The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable. The service was exceptional as well. Every staff member I encountered, from the valet to the check- in to the cleaning staff were delightful and eager to help! I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Qatar-Doha. A special thatnks to Hossni for his coordination and kindness

Reviewed by LightPacker
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2021
“Amazing place to stay while in Doha for business or leisure”

I stayed nine nights in this amazing establishment. All what I have received during my stay is simply an exceptional service. The staff were so spot-on and cooperative; the rooms were well designed and super functional; cleanliness and hygiene were perfect. It is a place to seriously consider as your first choice in Doha. Outstanding stay

Reviewed by Mannymac
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th October 2020
Australia
“Happy all around”

I was very pleased with the welcome, service and hospitality I received during my 3 week stay at the Hotel. From reservation, check-in, room, amenities, breakfast, food outlets, personnel and check out it was largely a pleasant stay. Food outlets Bostons, Theatro and Olives were all enjoyable.

Reviewed by Vacationer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2020
“My stay at Rotana”

Amazing staff, very convenient location, different restaurants, connected to city center shopping mall and to another two hotels.the hotel has nice lobby and different sitting areas as well as lobby cafe and restaurant

Reviewed by Flywork
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
Midlands
“March 2020”

Excellent hotel. Superb service from check in through to check out. Modern, clean rooms. Breakfast caters for everyone. Bostons bar for a lively night with brilliant bar meals. Teatro for a more refined evening. Would definitely recommend

Reviewed by Michalpavuk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
“Top”

Great hotel to stay. Variety and quality of meals on pretty high level. Luxury rooms, comfortable bed providing high quality sleep. Service very attentive, high professional with good English. Hotel is clean

Reviewed by RJ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Brilliant hotel”

Everything was great. Staff were briliant, professional and helpful at all times. Facilities were clean and well maintained. Location was also excellent. The housekeeping, bellboy and conceirge service were professional, promptly responsive and very helpful at all times . Strongly recommended.

Reviewed by Nab_bt
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th March 2020
“Perfect location and Fantastic staff”

i don't normally single out staff but i have to give a shout out to following individuals Shabhesh, Prince and Afraz. The team at breakfast bar are fantastic always happy to help, a great reflection to the Rotana brand.

Reviewed by Laura V
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Show”

We stayed during an exhibition . The location is fine cosidering the Exbitition Center is 2 minutes walk . The apartments need to be renovated . The buffet at Olive Oil Restaurant NEVER changed in 10 days

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق