أمواج روتانا - جميرا بيتشدبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED590في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by LeonidSvir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2021
“Very pleasant personnel a bit old hotel”

Very pleasant personnel, a bit old hotel. By the way Nobody even say Happy birthday on my BD :( usually 5 stars hotel do some pleasant congratulations. That's pity. Paid for premium sea view, lived in a partial sea view. :(

Reviewed by Ahmed M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2021
“Excellent Hotel”

Excellent Hotel in everything. I recommend it for families with an excellent view, excellent service. The food is good at breakfast. The staff is very cooperative. The cleanness is excellent. Thank you to all staff.

Reviewed by IreneS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2021
“Good hotel in nice locatin”

We stayed one week in a douple room. The room was realy big with a nice fiew to the ocean. The staff was always very friendly. The breakfast was ok, but it was loud in the room and the offer could have been bigger. In the morning you have to wait a while for your coffee and orders. There could be more staff. The hotel has just 3 elevators, which is not enough. In the morning we had to wait for a space in the elevator. The walk to the beautyful JBR beach was just 5 Min. Until afternoon the pool area from the hotel is covered in shade. But you can go instead to the beach. We had a good stay at the Amwaj Rotana.

Reviewed by MohamedhRQE
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th December 2020
“Excellent”

Excellent and professional staff The rooms is clean and the food is amazing Special thankful to Mr Waleed in reception really I appreciate his kind assist during my full stay of 5 nights he is a polite and professional person ( thank you 🙏)

Reviewed by Vixxter
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2020
“AMWAJ ROTANA STAY DURING NATIONAL DAY WEEKEND”

Fantastic stay. Great staff and service. Special shout out to F&B Manager Thomas and his team on the 2nd floor and looking after us and our 4year old during the stay.. i would recommend more variety in the menu though. Overall a very good experience.

Reviewed by Culture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2020
“Flawless Staycation”

Needless to say its a 5 star hotel, the perfect location, clean and spacious room with the balcony, perfect breakfast and facility, accommodating staff. I really enjoy my time with my wife in the hotel vicinity, my only regrets was unable to bring my other family member, i will return for sure next time and offer some discount more often in the future please, thank you for the stay !

Reviewed by Getaway
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st December 2020
“Great staff and great hotel”

The staff here are really helpful and friendly and the service is impeccable. Would stay here again. Mohammed who services the rooms was really polite and helpful and went over and beyond and so too did francesca at the front desk. This place was excellent!!

Reviewed by Sarmad A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st October 2020
“Lovely family holiday”

Stayed here for the second time. Very safe and secure during pandemic with regular temperature checks. Hotel staff very attentive towards needs. Table service breakfast was excellent. Location is at the heart of JBR with everything nearby. Room decor just needs updating, otherwise excellent all round value for money.

Reviewed by WasimAhmad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Dubai”

Nice location good hotel everything is near by metro also it's just walking distance I like to go again to Amwaj Rotana dubai thanks for great breakfast and sea view and hew good safe place for covid-19 u we'll get everything there to protect ur self thanks Amwaj Rotana

Reviewed by Rareside
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Beautiful view clean room value for money”

I would like to commend Ms Francheska of the front desk for being VERY accommodating and friendly. She upgraded Us to a room with a beautiful view of the sea and Dubai Eye. Our room is clean and has a beautiful view. I love that there is a hand sanitizer and a sanitizing wipes in the bathroom. We would definitely stay there again.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2021 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق