أمواج روتانا - جميرا بيتشدبيRRRRR
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاء
Reviewed by Travel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd May 2024
United Kingdom
“Great stay at Amwaj”

Had a great week incl an upgrade to a suite on the first night - a lovely treat! Staff everywhere so friendly and polite. Food was excellent despite some earlier reviews. downside was drinks service with dinner in buffet restaurant - bit consistent enough.

Reviewed by DubaiFaniLisa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th May 2024
United Kingdom
“Another fantastic Stay”

We have just returned from our 7th stay at the hotel and again, it didn't disappoint. From the minute we arrived to the minute we left, we were looked after in all areas of the hotel, The pool, the restaurants to housekeeping The hotel has truly become a home from home and i think that a big part of this is the staff and the way they give something of themselves allowing us as guests to get to know them too. There is a good vibe amongst the staff and a lot of people who have longevity within the hotel which I think says a lot The restaurants provide good quality food and each have their own personality which is great as depending on what you are looking for on any given night, you have choices I will say that I am looking forward to returning to try even more of the new menu items that Chef Olly has introduced at JB.s! Although all the staff were amazing i would like to thank the following people for looking after us Firstly Hassam who has instilled such a good culture in the hotel that makes us come back year after year Suvechha and Subash at Jbs Sujin by the pool Chef Salvatore and Wael in Horizon We will be back and would recommend anyone else to stay, it is in a good location with a lot going in the vicinity and easy to get too and from the sites of Dubai and of course , all the reasons above The list could go on and on but i will be here all day

Reviewed by SAARBLN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th May 2024
“Best hotel”

Great hotel with big rooms! I definitely found my best hotel in Dubai. You’ll def see me again. Special thanks to Mr. Mustafa from reception for giving us a good room. And the teamleider from reception Vishyan I guess, sorry if I spelled it wrong.

Reviewed by Gadzhi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th May 2024
Russia
“Like to stay here”

We were promised beach view room with balcony - delivered. Everyday cleaning, new built hotel with children and adult pools, tasty breakfasts, polite personnel. Enjoyed every day of staying. Well recommended!

Reviewed by Georgevive
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th April 2024
“Since years our fav place”

Thank you - always a please. Special thanks to the stuff. A very special thank you to Mr Saif & our Room service Mr.Naveed. Thank you

Reviewed by Colin M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th April 2024
Newport Pagnell
“Stunning attention to detail and exception Club Room service”

Been to Dubai many times for both stays and passing through. Usually stay at the JA on the walk but having a poor experience previously we decided to step across the road to the Rotana. Best thing we could do! Fast check in attentive staff, polite, helpful and genuine. Rooms, super clean, great uninterrupted Seaview and well airconditioned. Restaurants. Surprisingly wide choice of menu to ater for all tastes internationally. Great bar. Club room. THE BEST we have found in Dubai made all the better by the presence of ROGER, a genuinely lovely gentleman who serviced all needs with attentiveness, light conversation whilst being unobtrusive was delightful. This man could work in any top hotel with ease and it was a real pleasure to meet him. In all a great hotel, priced competitively for Dubai, perfect location and to a level exceeding expectations. Would we go back? Most certainly will!. Roger we wish you all the good things in life. You deserve them!

Reviewed by Inouraie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th April 2024
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent”

A beautiful and comfortable stay in the hotel, a classy and clean place and a great view. Nice treatment from Mr. Abbas Mubarak and Sayed Thank you

Reviewed by Trazom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2024
Belgium
“Une week in Dubai”

very nice hotel, but the heavy rains caused water to fall in the hotel and in our bathroom as well as the flooding of our terrace and our room. the large carpet in our room was wet and was not replaced! friendly and helpful staff!!! 👍 hotel super well located close to the beach. Taxi in front of the hotel !

Reviewed by Rodger
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st April 2024
New Zealand
“Dubai Experience”

Our stop over for 4 nights staying at the Rotana was fantastic. The Hotel and its staff are great and really went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed and more. Unfortunately, however our transit stopover on our return trip was so badly managed by Emirates we will not be returning to Dubai for risk of a repeat.

Reviewed by Johannes
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2024
New York
“Great location exceptional service”

This was probably my 6th stay at the Amway Rotana since 2021, and I am as satisfied as I was in 2021. The rooms have been refurbished since then. All rooms have either full or partial water view. The location is excellent, right on The Walk and close to the Dubai Marina. There is a direct access to the beach from the pool area, so that one does not have to cross the street. Service is amazing, staff are friendly and go out of their way to satisfy clients. I had the impression that I was a valued repeat guest. Their all inclusive formula, while difficult to find and book on their website, is excellent bang for the buck, and the variety of food and drinks offered on the all inclusive menu is more than decent (I yet have to find a hotel which features Johnny Walker Blue Label or French foie gras on the all inclusive menu). Everything is clean and well maintained. This is a very well managed hotel. A large percentage of the clients these days are Russians. I have heard that this is a turn-off for some. Certainly not for me. At this hotel, they are mostly families with children, some couples, not noisier or worse than any other of the guests. I can't wait to return !

نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
جوائزنا
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
العلامة التجارية
الشركاء
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© حق النشر 2024 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق