أمواج روتانا - جميرا بيتشدبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED896في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by IrinaTiu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd February 2023
Russia
“Very nice vacation”

I was impressed by hotel and Dubai as whole. The cleanness is everywhere. The food is delicious and you always can find something that you want to eat. Little problems was solved at the moment Rooms are comfortable and have all of you need So I recommend the hotel

Reviewed by Debbie S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th January 2023
Greece
“favorite hotel in Jumeirah”

Great location, beachfront and near tram and metro station, front rooms have great sea view, large clean rooms, comfy beds, great breakfast buffet. Many restaurants and fast food in the area. My favorite hotel.

Reviewed by Sma
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th January 2023
Jordan
“Excellent”

It is the best place to stay in Dubai, the staff is amazing. The hotel is just perfect. I have been there for one week and this is my second time in Amwaj Rotana, I noticed that each time their quality of service is not changed and it is always high and satisfactory.

Reviewed by RaedFarsi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2023
“beauty of hospitality”

Good and makes you feel at home, the breakfast is wonderful, the location: everything you want is near you, the staff are all without exception, I was amazed at the quality system followed and I will repeat the visit .. Thank you everyone

Reviewed by KatePattinson
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2023
United Kingdom
“The best birthday weekend ever”

Just want to say a massive thank you to the amazing team at the amwaj rotana dubia.. It's been incredible, and we will definitely recommend your hotel.. Food and service have been superb.. nothing was too much trouble

Reviewed by GulnarTTT
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2023
Kazakhstan
“From Almaty winter to Dubai summer in January”

We decided to extend our New Year holidays and come to Dubai - and we were not mistaken. For those who did not have time to see the firework for the New Year, it was repeated in January. And we, thanks to the excellent location of the hotel, every evening admired it from the balcony of our room. Otherwise, everything was as always in Amwaj Rotana (we are staying here for the third time): excellent service, very tasty and very healthy breakfasts, friendly staff. Thanks to the hotel team for our stay!

Reviewed by Reggieb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2023
“Anniversary New Years Dream”

A unique place, clean, relaxing, and very inspiring. An exceptional hospitality, great services with genuine smiles. You feel as if you were the only customer and every person is at your service. It gets more breathtaking when you walk in its lobby. The hotel becomes more exquisite with amazing rooms, outstanding service and above all a wonderful staff. The breakfast buffet was excellent, incredibly varied and has many delicious options. A place you would love to come back to to satisfy your senses. Amwaj Rotana is highly recommended for those who look for a memorable experience.

Reviewed by Loliii
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2023
Saudi Arabia
“Lovely place and great view”

I loved everything in amwaj rotana and it will not be the last for sure thanks for everything your kindness and hospitality Especial thanks for basil and all the team in the hotel🌷❤️ I didn’t request a refrigerator, i knew that there was one but i didn’t ask because i was very busy, I wish you to provide an open refrigerator for personal use even if it’s empty …

Reviewed by Stephanie E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2023
Switzerland
“Great family friendly hotel in the middle of JBR lots of action around”

Great location at JBR especially for families with children. Top hotel staff which are very friendly and react very fast to requests or arising problems to resolve the issue fast. Asked for a roll away bed and in the lobby they called the booked desert tour guide because he was late. Very proactive way on handling things. Breakfast was outstanding with good background music. The 3 elevators are a bit slow but we stayed over NYE so perhaps the hotel was fully booked and the elevators had problems with the sheer volume of guests. Received 15 Emails to my booking which was a bit excessive and not quite clear what the purpose was. Also my credit card go blocked because they set my amount "on hold" instead of doing the transaction. This lead to my credit card being blocked for use until they made the transaction. Other than that it was a great hotel to stay at - especially for families with young children I can recommend

Reviewed by Linayou
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2023
Jordan
“Great”

Absolutely amazing! Great staff, friendly and cooperative. To name a few: Mr. Sayed from reception, Mr. Vicky HK cleaning crew, and breakfast staff… highly recommended and not the last time for sure! .

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© حق النشر 2023 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق