أمواج روتانا - جميرا بيتشدبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED640في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Yahya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th May 2022
“Amazing hotel”

Amazing staff & hotel. Very clean with amazing views. Highly recommended. Will come again. Very trustable staff. Check in and out was done swiftly without any issues. Keep it up amwaj rotana, we will be back again

Reviewed by SurinderDhesi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th May 2022
“Brilliant Vacation”

FAO Saif and team, I would like to take the opportunity to say a much deserved thank you, to you, and your team at Amwaj. You have truly made this a memorable stay for us by going beyond the call of duty. We have had a great time, and this being our sixth stay with yourselves poses no doubt to the appreciation from us, to the quality and the politeness of you and your team. Best wishes and thanks, Surinder Dhesi

Reviewed by Family
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th May 2022
United Kingdom
“Amazing hotel fantastic friendly staff and excellent location”

I cannot fault this hotel. The whole experience from start to finish was amazing. The staff cannot do enough for you and nothing is a problem. We stayed bed and breakfast and the breakfast was fantastic. There was a huge choice and well well staffed and stocked up regularly. The hotel has everything you need within the vicinity. There is a huge choice of amazing restaurants nearby, but if you like alcoholic drinks it's worth paying for the all inclusive package which was branded premium drinks. I will definitely do this next time.

Reviewed by Florentinalupsa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th May 2022
Romania
“Vacanta frumoasa”

Everything was superlative.Location, room, food and helpful staff.Here are all the conditions for a successful vacation.The food with Indian assortment has an original and very pleasant taste. We will gladly return again.

Reviewed by Odyssey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th May 2022
Saudi Arabia
“Only location is great”

Superb location good breakfast Unfriendly staff, beds and pillows are extremely uncomfortable cleanness is a big issue in this hotel they kept our coffee mugs dirty instead of replacing them!! And bed sheets were dirty and the didn’t change

Reviewed by ArtemGerasimov
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th May 2022
Russia
“Great experience at Amwaj Rotana”

Excellent view, amazing food, good cleaning (thanks to cleaner Atif, it was so pleasant). On the first day one of the managers at the reception tried to cheat and told as that the payment for our booking didnt proceed and tried to make as pay more money for stay, but it ended up well and we shouldnt pay more.

Reviewed by AhmedFawzyAfifi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th May 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing Comfortable Hotel”

I am UAE , resident where I stayed in many hotels during last years . However, AMWAJ ROTANA, Dubai is always has place in my heart It starts from the reservation by Mrs. Ivy Mendoza whom made everything so smooth and easy steps . You Feel like you are at your home with 5 star services , surrounded by friendly smiling staff The staff with big smile , always will ask , do you need any thing ? how can I help ? for food , the buffet is the right place for food lovers , everything is available with excellent taste The Italian restaurant is like you eat in middles of Rome The Japanese restaurant is amazing and if you love sushi , it is your place The hotel lounge is something to relax and take breath Hotel is just steps away from the beach , the beach kit you can take and return is lovely Finally , the mangers you can see everywhere making sure that everything is ok especial thanks for Mr. Waleed and Mr. Abbas they are taking care about everything and everyone Mr. Waleed and Mr. Abbas are treating customers as they are owners of the place , smiling , advise and always make sure you are having the full service in excellent way If you go once , it will be your always your distention. Finally , The prices are moderate and very reasonable and even you think it is less compared to the nice treatment you have in the hotel . Thank AMWAJ ROTANA

Reviewed by Rjngnzls
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th April 2022
“Superb stay experience”

From the arrival until departure, things were smooth. Grateful to FD Team esp. Dipesh & Nozim (hope i remembered the names right) for allocating us into a room with amazing view. Also to HK, F&B, and the rest of the teams who were very helpful. To Baseel in GSC, i know you’re also trying your best. Keep up the good work everyone! Overall stay experience was extremely good and we had the best time in Amwaj Rotana. hoping to come back again

Reviewed by Fredbibi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th April 2022
Switzerland
“Family stay”

Overall excellent hotel with all facilities, nice staff. Tried 2 out of 3 restaurants and they were both good. Easy access to the beach in front with possibility to have have sun umbrella/towels/collet for a small fee. Metro is a 7 minutes walk. I would recommend it.

Reviewed by Rdonn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th April 2022
United Kingdom
“Perfect location”

Very enjoyable Stay, brilliant location. staff extremely nice, can not be more helpful. Great location beside tran stop, Metro link and the beach. If returning to Dubai would definitely stay here again

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق