أمواج روتانا - جميرا بيتشدبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED299في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Anahit T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th July 2021
“Amazing views”

Had a wonderful stay at Amwaj Rotana! We had a Classic Suite- the sea view from the 22nd floor was absolutely spectacular! The suite was very spacious, ideal for a family vacation. The service by the Amwaj staff was top-notch, whatever we requested the staff provided with enthusiasm. The location was amazing, in JBR with the beach, restaurants, entertainment, and walking distance from Bluewaters Island too! Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Nitish
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th July 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

Was an amazing experience. Very clean and happy to see all staff was strictly following the Covid -19 protocol. Food was good. Special thanks to Mr Vishnu at reception .He was very supportive and helpful. Also Thanks to Faisal.

Reviewed by Hanoufsibih
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th June 2021
Saudi Arabia
“Overall Experience”

The services provided by the hotel was considered very good. The location of the hotel was also very satisfactory as you could simply talk a walk on the beach if your planning on having a relaxing day. However, we booked for a a full Sea view of the room , but we were only given a room with partial sea view, and we were told that we have to pay more at the front desk if we want to upgrade to a full Sea view. This was very unfortunate because we had already payed through the booking app ( Aggoda ) , but the front desk informed us that it was a problem from the app itself as the App wasn't specific about if the room or full or partial sea view. Also, the bed mattress was too hard and not comfortable enough.

Reviewed by Ws
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent stay”

First time to stay in amwaj Rotana it was perfect stay special thanks to Mr Ahmed at reception for welcoming me and early check in he was very helpful he provided me room with excellent view and def recommend to my friends

Reviewed by AbdulazizaWBU
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2021
Saudi Arabia
“Perfect”

Everything was perfect and the staff was friendly. Nice place near everything Totally recommended I will visit the hotel again Thank you so much Best regards from kingdom of Saudi Arabia Abdulaziz m .

Reviewed by Cosmopolitan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2021
“very good location”

Very good location and hotel. The beds are a little to hard but we get a mattress topper, it was no problem. Very kind people in the hotel. Nice view on our balcony. Good foo, long time to have your breakfast.

Reviewed by Debbie S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th May 2021
Greece
“Beachfront Hotel with great view”

Been to this hotel 4 times and would choose it again. Beachfront of Jumeirah Beach, front rooms have a fabulous view of Blue waters and the whole beach. Tram is near, also supermarkets like carrefour 24/7 and others. Many places to eat and also fast foods. Large spacious rooms, comfy beds, great breakfast, very helpful staff. Free parking underground. shuttle to the mall of the emirates.

Reviewed by Fantooos
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th May 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Nice location at JBR but bit noisy during holidays and weekends”

Overall it was nice time at this hotel. Pros:Location, view, cleanness. Cons: three elevators only serving 25 floors!!, limited number of TV channels and slow TV responses, bit noisy at night and during weekends (was in 14 floor but can hear cars horns and parking whistles every now and then)

Reviewed by Kairat_Abishev
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th April 2021
Kazakhstan
“Very clean rooms Very helpful staff Excellent location Good price”

Very clean rooms. Very helpful staff. Excellent location. Good price. All you need near the hotel. Beautiful view. If you spend your time with children, this beach is exactly you need. Lots of entertainment.

Reviewed by Leska
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st April 2021
Michigan
“Best hotel service experience”

We had the best hotel experience, very friendly and very helpful staff , great location with the best view . Food was great and proper measures were taken to make sure people felt safe during Covid time, we will come back .

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2021 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق