أمواج روتانا - جميرا بيتشدبيRRRRR
تبدأ منAED536في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Leska
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st April 2021
Michigan
“Best hotel service experience”

We had the best hotel experience, very friendly and very helpful staff , great location with the best view . Food was great and proper measures were taken to make sure people felt safe during Covid time, we will come back .

Reviewed by Vera M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th March 2021
Yerevan
“Liked”

I really liked this hotel. Location, food, services, pool, kids zone near the beach. We took package with lunch and dinner also. And happy with our choice! For all the people who want to enjoy sea and good location, Amwaj Rotana is a good idea!

Reviewed by Malou
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2021
Sweden
“Fantastic service”

We had a really nice stay at Rotana. The rooms were okay, a bit worn. The service on the whole was good, Mohammed at Restaurant Rosso was a star and Sujin and his team by the pool delivered service at the highest level! He was very concerned that everyone was well and was warm and friendly. A major contributing factor to our return to the hotel in the future. The waiters by the pool also did a great job of keeping the guests happy with good food & drinks. We are very happy with our stay, thank you!

Reviewed by Danielstoica
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2021
Romania
“Our 10th anniversary at Amwaj Rotana”

For the tenth time in a row, we came to Amwaj Rotana. Last year, at the same time, we were joking about what would happen in an "anniversary" year, we were saying that for such an event Rotana would do "something special" ... But it was "something special" in a meaning not exactly after expectations. After a year of pandemic time, we found a slightly more austere hotel. We were loyal customers for Rotana Club, but it was given up ... and everything related to this option. We had a Classic Sea View Suite, as usual, but we noticed when we entered the lack of bathrobes (we did not understand why, it has nothing to do with the pandemic). It didn't expect any more surprises (we usually found a fruit basket) ... now we haven't found anything. In the 10 days we stayed only 2 days before departure we received a fruit basket and that's about all. Not even a "letter", a „diploma” or a "congratulations" on marking 10 years of loyal customers ... but that's it. Since we arrived, we set a day and we opted for the option of someone coming to do our PCR tests for COVID in the room and it was better that way, 2 days before returning home. We thought, given the pandemic and the way breakfast was served, that, for our safety, possibly for a small fee, we would choose to have breakfast served in the room, only that, although it was paid, it was not possible. If you chose room service, you paid for it as if you didn't have it. Breakfast much more austere than we knew from the last 9 years and difficult to understand. It is practically impossible to talk about that wide known variety. I repeat, understandable on the one hand, incomprehensible why you cannot choose to receive him in the room (in these pandemic conditions). We do not regret that we came to Amwaj Rotana for the tenth time, but we cannot fail to notice that in the last 10 years we have not seen much "improvements" but slowly with each passing year something has depreciated a bit, from installations to furniture, appliances, etc. Only a few restaurants have appeared in time, a women's / men's hairdressing salon area ... The most hilarious thing is about the 3 seats in the elevator, arranged at a social distance ... only we don't know why 3 and not 4 places, because anyway the elevator cabin doesn't have enough dimensions to keep this distance even on the diagonal. And then no more than 1 single person or a family should be recommended ... and the stations and the "commanding" mode must be rethought, because not i

Reviewed by Skaatar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2021
“overrated in bookingcom”

my room was extremely cold. got a rediator installed... pool area with no sun most of the days. over priced breakfast. person or people next door making noice during the night. i knocked on their door to get them quiet. in stead i was accused of harrassing them by the guard from the hotel. at 2.50 in the night trying to sleep...

Reviewed by Kareemjooooooooo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th February 2021
Jordan
“Amawaj Rotana Hotel”

Everything perfect ( Staff , Room , Breakfast , location ) Thanks for all , specially I would like to thanks Mr. Shawkey from reception. Next time visit to Dubai , Amwaj Rotana Hotel will be my first choice.

Reviewed by Ripa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2021
Czech Republic
“My amazing stay at Amwaj Rotana”

I have stayed in the hotel 10 nights. Have to admit it was one of the best stays I have ever had in Dubai. The hotel stuff is very nice, respectful, service is very fast. Rooms are cleaned on time. The views from the balconies are also very nice. Plus the hotel location is very comfortable. You can reach to the beach in 3 minutes, there are many restaurants around, and it's very easy to find a taxi there. I highly recommend. And next time when I visit Dubai I am going to stay there again.

Reviewed by LeonidSvir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2021
“Very pleasant personnel a bit old hotel”

Very pleasant personnel, a bit old hotel. By the way Nobody even say Happy birthday on my BD :( usually 5 stars hotel do some pleasant congratulations. That's pity. Paid for premium sea view, lived in a partial sea view. :(

Reviewed by Ahmed M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2021
“Excellent Hotel”

Excellent Hotel in everything. I recommend it for families with an excellent view, excellent service. The food is good at breakfast. The staff is very cooperative. The cleanness is excellent. Thank you to all staff.

Reviewed by IreneS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2021
“Good hotel in nice locatin”

We stayed one week in a douple room. The room was realy big with a nice fiew to the ocean. The staff was always very friendly. The breakfast was ok, but it was loud in the room and the offer could have been bigger. In the morning you have to wait a while for your coffee and orders. There could be more staff. The hotel has just 3 elevators, which is not enough. In the morning we had to wait for a space in the elevator. The walk to the beautyful JBR beach was just 5 Min. Until afternoon the pool area from the hotel is covered in shade. But you can go instead to the beach. We had a good stay at the Amwaj Rotana.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2021 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق