فيلا روتانادبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED168في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Lily
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2021
United Arab Emirates
“good”

perfect location 20 mins walk to Dubai mall beautiful building nice service good view quiet perfect for holiday I spent 10 nights here room is good with good light and view space is big and nice furniture

Reviewed by Cloudsecond
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd July 2021
China
“Great Place to Stay”

Good location, lovely staff, excellent service. Best deal you can get for a studio room near downtown area. Stayed for 10 months with family during pandemic. It's perfect for business trip or long-term stay. Highly recommend the rooms on Jumeirah side where you can enjoy the beautiful sunset everyday. Thanks to all the staff, hope to see you again!

Reviewed by Nicolas-sayegh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th May 2021
“Excellent”

Extraordinary service, wonderful assistance, very clear place , Complete sterilization . Amazing place to be , two minutes from Dubai mall and Dcc to he fountain, near burj khalifa and The City centre

Reviewed by Gievy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th April 2021
Philippines
“My new go to hotel in Dubai”

My husband and I stayed here for 2 weeks. He is a resident in Dubai and I am a tourist. We chose this hotel because of its proximity to his office and didn’t expect that we’d call it our home away from home. We booked the Burj Suite which has a an ample view of the Burj Khalifa. But what I liked the most is the perfect view of the busy Sheik Zayed Road and the city lights at night. The room was clean, spacious and with complete amenities (washing machine with dryer, fridge with freezer, toaster, microwave oven, induction hob, enough cooking/ eating utensils and a dish dryer. I also love their U shaped kitchen as everything’s handy when I’m cooking. The living room is massive, even the bedroom has more than enough space for two and the bathroom is also huge. There are various grocery shops nearby, Safestway being the nearest approximately 3-5mins walk. There are also food shops within the vicinity if you’d like a taste of their local food but Villa Rotana already has a good selection in their menu. And if you want to explore the city, Business Bay Metro is just a few meters away. They also have a free basement parking for their guests. As for the staff, they were friendly, professional and always gave us a smile and made us feel we are very welcome. I could say we were happy campers and I’d stay here again on my next holiday in Dubai. It’s not a cheap hotel but you really get what you paid for.... the quality of life! Thank you Villa Rotana!

Reviewed by Maedeh F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2021
London
“The best”

I am so so happy with my stay, that I extended it. The staff at the reception are brilliant. The internet speed is perfect as there are routers in rooms, which means there will be no issue with online meetings. Perfect rooftop swimming pool

Reviewed by Nicoleizbi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th December 2020
Israel
“Fantastic solution for a family”

Good location, small place and nice personal, good breakfast, small and warm pool, good gym. The cleaning of the bathroom wasn't perfect. Not enough soaps, towels etc. But huge living room and bedroom. Real kitchen. Free parking

Reviewed by EranF
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th December 2020
Israel
“Peacful relaxing and amazing hospitality”

I travelled with my two young kid (7 and 5) for the first time to Dubai, which was a totally unknown destination for us since it is quite new for Israelis. WE chose the hotel mainly for its great location (in the center, not far from the beach - 10 minutes by taxi), a very close supermarket, restaurants and also a very nice with warm water swimmig pool. Even before we arrived, I had the fgeeling we were going to be iin very good care by the hotel staff. The restaurant's team made sure we had a wonderful rich breakfast (btw, children are free), the room was always clean and most of all - the receptionists were always there to guide and help us with any need - from booking attractions, information, daily guide and even exclusive discounts. DEfinietly the wisest choic I have ever had when choosing accomodation. AAnother tip - don't miss the excelent Turkish Restaurant around the corner (Istanbul Flower).

Reviewed by Diane G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2020
Ras Al Khamah
“Lovely quaint building right in the middle of Dubai”

The villa Rotana is in a great location, not far from the metro station and Dubai Mall, the staff were very friendly and courteous, it was a very good choice of hotel to stay for a short break, I would definitely recommend it to visitors to Dubai. Excellent value for money.

Reviewed by Hmoustafa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st November 2020
“Excellent hospitality”

I’m a regular Rotana customer, in Abu Dhabi and dubai. Villa Rotana showed us outstanding hospitality and service during our stay, although it’s 4 stars rated but what I have seen is 7 stars staff (Reception Ms. Anna, Mr. Sofyan and Mr. Abdul) room service is excellent and the atmosphere is super nice. Very very convenient with value for money. Thank you Villa Rotana team, My next booking in Dubai will definitely be there. Thanks again Hussam Pasa

Reviewed by Emad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd May 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing”

The property has a very nice location. Room was clean, quite and comfortable. Staff was very helpful specially Mr-Mohamed from the front desk. They have a great service. We will be back soon. Thank you so much ❤️.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2021 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق