فيلا روتانادبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED168في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Bakcanada
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd March 2020
Canada
“Villa Rotana a great place to stay with family”

This is a great apartment hotel that tries to take care of their guests in a proactive manner. It is a great place to stay with family for a relaxed stay experience. The staff is caring and visible when needed and service is responsive.

Reviewed by Aminaiqbal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
“Cheap and cheerful”

Good value for money, manger Yousaf was great and made our stay much better. Rooms are spacious and have a kitchenette. A little dull but not too bothered about that. Very close to Dubai mall and easy accessible.

Reviewed by Rashmi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Bussiness Stay”

My stay here was excellent and the room was very spacious. Room was clean and has a spacious bathroom too. Room service was excellent and the hotel is at a very convenient location. Public transport is also very convenient. Its recommended for a family stay too. I recommend staying here.

Reviewed by IliyBee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
Nigeria
“March vacation”

I stayed for three nights. The staff were very polite and helpful. Location is great and within working distance to the Business Bay metro station. I recommend the hotel for those that want a very easy going and quiet hotel

Reviewed by MikefOMQ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2020
“Good stay - apart from traffic noise from nearby highway”

Overall a good experience, with the only problem being the traffic noise. Nothing much else to say - a good hotel, excellent staff, clean, nice breakfast and adequate facilities. Perhaps one of the inside facing rooms would have been quieter, but then one would forego the views of the city...

Reviewed by Departure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2020
“Villa Rotana”

We found the stay pleasant and pleasant. Room was large and nicely decorated. We have a nice swim on the roof terrace. Breakfast was delicious. We missed a glass of wine with dinner. The service was very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by Farhan_Ahmed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2020
Pakistan
“Feel at home”

This boutique hotel is amazing , I will start by the location which is near by all the necessary areas specially Metro, you can notice upon c/in the warm welcoming of the reception staff, as well the farewell upon c/out, breakfast and the F&B team were excellent by extending an outstanding service, along with housekeeping team by making sure that our rooms were clean & neat.

Reviewed by Habbas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
Kuwait
“Excellent Location”

I enjoyed my stay at your hotel for 5 nights. The staff was very polite and helpful, the location was very convenient for getting around and many activities. The hotel is very clean throughout, and my room was spacious with everything that we needed. Breakfast was substantial, and suited all tastes. The hotel is quiet, and is situated near to numerous restaurants, and a main supermarket. I would definitely recommend to my peers.

Reviewed by Mmrks
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“feel like home”

I stayed for 75 days at Villa Rotana it is very awesome, very comfortable, very clean. location is fantastic near everything and all the staff were helpful, smiling all the time I hardly recommend it for everyone

Reviewed by Vbrwne
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2020
“Welcome to Villa Rotana”

This hotel is very good value for money. Excellent facilities, welcoming atmosphere. Felt like family. I will return given the opportunity. The location was also very convenient and I felt comfortable.

Rashed
Saudi Arabia
26th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing

4
Тамара
Russia
23rd March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Все чисто, персонал вежливый. Нареканий нет.

4.5
Emmanuel
United Arab Emirates
19th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

it was a relaxing stay
Good: the room was spacious and clean
Bad: WiFi connection was slow

3.5
aadil sharif
18th March 2020
Source: Google

Very good hotel Very welcoming staff Quite environment Small and sweet location The studios have decent space with kitchenette and cutlery 3 mins walk to Business Bay metro station Directly connected to SZR if you have a car

4
Mohafa
Netherlands
16th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Voortreffelijk met een paar suggesties...
Good: De locatie is perfect. Voorzieningen zoals een supermarkt, drogisterij, moskee, eethuisjes en metrostation liggen binnen loopafstand. Ook de roomservice van het hotel is ideaal als je geen zin hebt om buiten te eten. Het dakterras met zwembad is een heerlijke plek om tot rust te komen.
Bad: Wij hadden 4 kamers geboekt: 2x classic studio (zonder oven/magnetron/wasmachine) en 2 classic suites (zie fotos). Het hotel had in eerste instantie alle kamers op de 4de verdieping gereserveerd zodat we als familie op 1 verdieping zaten. Dat was heel fijn echter bleken de kamers op de 4de verdieping allemaal rookkamers te zijn terwijl we om rookvrije kamers hadden gevraagd. Hierdoor hebben we bij aankomst ruim een uur moeten wachten omdat de rookvrije kamers nog schoongemaakt moesten worden. Als compensatie voor het wachten hebben we gratis mogen ontbijten. Erg attent natuurlijk. Nadat we onze kamers binnen mochten bleek de schoonmaak tegen te vallen: voornamelijk deurklinken, lichtschakelaars en knoppen voor de stroomvoorziening waren erg vies. Deze hebben we zelf goed schoongemaakt. Vloerbedekking ziet er helaas ook niet echt schoon uit en is aan vervanging toe.

4.5
Firas
Jordan
15th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Its quite nice place which I recommend every one to vist and stay.

4
Mohafa
Netherlands
14th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Fijn verblijf met complimenten aan het personeel
Good: Locatie is perfect en personeel is uiterst vriendelijk!
Bad: Schoonmaak kon beter..

4.5
Abdulmajeed
Saudi Arabia
11th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز جدا
Good: الطاقم ودود ونشط جدا ومتفهم. النظافه الخدمه السريعه. المواقف. بصراحه ممتاز جدا
Bad: لاشي

4.5
Faiza Guman
9th March 2020
Source: Google

Hotel ligt nabij de belangrijkste voorzieningen zoals een supermarket, drogisterij, Business Bay metro station en diverse kleine eethuisjes. Taxi stopt voor de deur. Personeel is geweldig en doet er alles aan om je een fijne tijd te bezorgen. Zwembad op het dak is niet zo heel groot maar wel leuk voor kids en zelf lekker te ontspannen. In het hotel kun je ook ontbijten e.d. wij hebben er geen gebruik van gemaakt maar konden vanuit onze suite zo de binnenplaats inkijken alwaar.zowel het ontbijt/lunch en diner zeer uitgebreid geserveerd werden. Verder zijn de studios met keuken echter zonder oven/magnetron/wasmachine. De suites zijn volledig voorzien van een oven en wasmachine. Ondanks dat dit hotel enigszins dateert ziet het er nog heel goed uit. Je kan het schoonmaak personeel dagelijks vragen om je kamer schoon te maken. Dagelijks gratis water, koffie en thee. Ook roomservice beschikbaar. Villa Rotana heeft onze verwachtingen overtroffen. Geweldig dienstverlening!

5
David
United Kingdom
9th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Decent location, nice friendly staff, the room was excellent, nice and big, has a gym and a pool

4.8
Riyad
Saudi Arabia
9th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: السرير مريح جدا و مكان الفندق ممتاز لقربة من الاماكن الحيوية

4
Ekaterina
United Arab Emirates
9th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: We booked the room for our parents to enjoy the city vibes, have a great view to sheik Zaeed road and have easy access to the metro. The hotel has great location next to metro station. The one bedroom apartment 303 was exactly what we were looking for. Parents truly enjoyed it. Clean and tidy, great view and very convenient location.
Bad: The beginning of the journey was truly amazing. We got very attractive rate from booking.com, arrived to the hotel in a great mood, we were the only customers in a lobby. About 5 colleagues in a reception greeted us with a warm smile. The rest of check in process truly ruined the mood. The lady called Annie was quite mean and not supportive at all. She said that there is a room with a view on Sheikh Zaeed road which we will truly enjoy. Great! But you need to pay extra for upgrade. We declined an upgrade, as we wanted simple view on the road not extra facilities or anything like that. That’s where warm hospitality was over. We got the room with the most terrible view you can imagine: Backside of advertising board, which blocking SZR completely and side wall with old AC unites of building opposite Rotana ... you can get a better view in a jail I guess. When we called back from the room to complain about the view, the answer was there is no availability. Trust me, the hotel were deadly empty ( we are in a middle of Corona virus). Plus housekeeping gentleman on the floor confirmed to me that there is rooms of our category facing SZR, but I need to check with reception which are available. We really felt that simple room with the road view was not provided cos we declined extra pay. Which makes you feel nit valued as a customer.To cut the story short. We paid. We paid for upgrade to ensure parents enjoy their romantic getaway. And the did. But clearly the impression of the hotel was totally ruined. If I did not pay through booking.com already I would simply take my parents across the road to the City Premier Hotel. Which I would certainly do next time.

3.75
Mohamed
Oman
8th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent location
Good: All staff members were helpful and kind
Bad: The classic bed room view showed the reception and restaurant. Had to request for an upgrade since i am staying in sheikh Zayid road and willing for a better view.

3.5
Daniel
Mexico
8th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Increíble ubicación, el personal es extremadamente amable

5
Ami
Spain
7th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: スタッフの方がみんな親切だった

5
شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق