فيلا روتانادبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED252في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Sunshine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Super hotel amazing team”

I was stay for couple of days and it was super time in the hotel!!!! I liked everything. Hope soon come back to Dubai and for sure will stay inVilla Rotana!!! Gym and pool was super, breakfast, lunch and dinner was in nice place in G floor in the hotel, looks like small garden.

Reviewed by Taj S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
Oman
“Good to be back”

NOt the first time at Villa Rotana. And it was as always have been. Perfect. Thanks to Mr. Camille Saade and all his team. Breakfast is very good and with a lot of choices that match all the tastes. For sure my next stay in Dubai will again be at the Villa Rotana.

Reviewed by Traveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
“great vacations”

Great location, central Dubai, next to the Metro Business Bay station, very helpful and attentive staff and breakfast is like a lunch. Very comfortable beds and great maid service. I just did not like the carpert

Reviewed by Maria E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
“Awesome”

It was a great experience to be at this hotel. It has the best customer service Thank you for make us feel so good in Dubai I’m going to recommend family and friends Cleaning excellent charming people

Reviewed by Jet
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
Belgium
“Excellent place to enjoy Dubai”

Execellent place to stay, we very much enjoyed it. Perfect location, amazing breakfast, very friendly staff. Also very nice gym and swimming pool area, perfect view on Burj Khalifa! Amazing time! Thank you Villa Rotana!

Reviewed by Ayedam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2019
“Value for money”

We stayed 6 nights here. Loved the location and friendly, helpful staff. They were able to accommodate with our request for a late checkout considering our flight was in the late evening. Hotel is close to Business Bay train station, supermarket , Dunkin donut and a local restaurant. It's also quite centralised to go other areas of Dubai. Would stay here again in future.

Reviewed by CedricC
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th April 2019
France
“very good stay”

Very nice hotel walking distance from downtown (Burj Khalifa, Dubai mall) and city walk Room are well equipped and very confortable This hotel is very family friendly (employes are very kind with kids)

Reviewed by Trek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2019
Saudi Arabia
“good”

The hotel is great and clean, its location is excellent, the breakfast is more than wonderful, and the service was excellent. The reception was good and everyone was smiling in your face. If you return to Dubai again, I will try this hotel again.

Reviewed by Journey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
Australia
“Dubai stopover”

Wonderful welcome by staff and care to provide us with a room to suit our needs. A very extensive breakfast buffet with very attentive staff. Room was clean and provided kitchen facilities. Despite a major road in front of the hotel noise traffic noise wasn't noticed. Close to Metro station.

Reviewed by Thiago V
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
“Excellent hotel”

A very comfortable, clean and well located hotel. Employees concerned with our staying. The room was clean and had everything we needed. There is a subway station 200 meters close. It’s also close enough from city main attractions such as burj khalifa, so even if you don’t want to use subway, taxis get very affordable

ciro nigro
24th April 2019
Source: Google

Hotel Fantastico

5
Ali
Saudi Arabia
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق رائع
Good: الفندق رائع بموقعة القريب من مركز التجاري ومول برج خليفه وبجواره المطاعم والمقاهي وشكر خاص للاخ سامي يوسف الذي يساعد النزلاء في كل مايحتاجون ليجعل اقامتهم اكثر من رائعه
Bad: لا شي

5
Maria Tanaka
23rd April 2019
Source: Google

Hotel maravilhoso,ótimo atendimento, quarto muito espaçoso,bem limpo,uma sala ampla,cozinha completa,metrô bem perto,não faltou nada,me senti em casa.O café-da-manhã sensacional,muita variedade,almoço ótimo,parabéns a o chef e toda a equipe do restaurante.

5
Abdullah algamdi
23rd April 2019
Source: Google

نظافه وخدمه ممتازه يستاهل

5
Agne
Belgium
22nd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Perfect stay to enjoy Dubai
Good: Everything was great! We really enjoyed staying there. Wonderful service, great location, fantastic breakfast, very friendly staff. Just lovely!

5
ibrahim batti
21st April 2019
Source: Google

فندق فخم ومريح لمحبي الراحة

5
Abdulrhman
Saudi Arabia
21st April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: النظافة والقرب من دبي مول و سيتي ورك
Bad: كل شي جيد

4.6
Hanaa
Kuwait
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

روعة
Good: 👍

5
Traveler
Family With Small Children
Sg
19th April 2019
Source: Expedia

Close to Metro and in central location. Several amenities nearby. Also it was within walking distance to Mazaya Center where we were dropped off from Etihad coach

5
Igor
Couple
Kazakhstan
19th April 2019
Source: Agoda

Friendly staff, cleanliness and tidiness, good location
Very friendly staff. Cleanliness and tidiness everywhere. Tasty breakfast, big choice. Convenient location near Dubai mall.

5
PALAMARA CANADAS
19th April 2019
Source: Google

Très bon emplacement pour cet hôtel a proximité de la Burj khalifa. La piscine sur le toit à vue sur la tour. Proximité également de "la mer" et du city walk . Les chambres sont spacieuses et équipés d'une mini cuisine . Le personnel est serviable. C'est notre deuxième séjour dans cet hôtel .

5
abdulrahman abdulallh
18th April 2019
Source: Google

الفندق جميل جدا ،الهدوء والنظافة والقرب من شارع الشيخ زايد ،مناسب للعائلات جدا

4
Sergey
Russia
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Чистый,уютный, приятный Отель! Рекомендую))

5
KAI
Couple
Hong Kong
17th April 2019
Source: Agoda

clean, convenience, price accpetable
(1) Room is clean and tidy. (2)500 meter distance to Business Bay Metro station. Take 20 mins taxi to airport (70 AED). (3) Price around SGD 130 for double room.

4
KAI
Couple
Hong Kong
17th April 2019
Source: Agoda

clean, convenience, acceptable price
(1) Room is clean and tidy. (2)500 meter distance to Business Bay Metro station. Take 20 mins taxi to airport (70 AED). (3) Price around SGD 130 for double room.

4.2
RRRRR
Rita Mara Leite
Friends
Brazil
22nd April 2019

great vacations
Great location, central Dubai, next to the Metro Business Bay station, very helpful and attentive staff and breakfast is like a lunch. Very comfortable beds and great maid service. I just did not like the carpert

RRRRR
Maria Mendez
Family
United States
22nd April 2019

Awesome
It was a great experience to be at this hotel. It has the best customer service Thank you for make us feel so good in Dubai I’m going to recommend family and friends Cleaning excellent charming people

RRRRR
Taj Alden Sultan
Solo
Syria
22nd April 2019

Good to be back
NOt the first time at Villa Rotana. And it was as always have been. Perfect. Thanks to Mr. Camille Saade and all his team. Breakfast is very good and with a lot of choices that match all the tastes. For sure my next stay in Dubai will again be at the Villa Rotana.

RRRRR
Agne Dobranskyte Niskota
Family
Lithuania
22nd April 2019

Excellent place to enjoy Dubai!
Execellent place to stay, we very much enjoyed it. Perfect location, amazing breakfast, very friendly staff. Also very nice gym and swimming pool area, perfect view on Burj Khalifa! Amazing time! Thank you Villa Rotana!

RRRRR
Olaitha Al Juhani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019

الموقع ممتاز الخدمة والنظافة في غاية الروعة تعامل العاملين لا يوصف على مستوى علي من الجودة في الأداء وحسن التعامل
سيكون لي تجربة أخرى ان شاء الله في فنادق روتانا وأنصح به جميع الزملاء في العمل أو في مكان الإقامة في جدة لا يمكن أن أصف المكان او الموظفين في كلمات ولكن هذه ميزة ليمكن ان تجدها في كل مكان جودة في الأداء وحسن تعامل شكراً لكم

RRRRR
Cedric Canadas
Solo
France
19th April 2019

very good stay
Very nice hotel walking distance from downtown (Burj Khalifa, Dubai mall) and city walk Room are well equipped and very confortable This hotel is very family friendly (employes are very kind with kids)

RRRRR
Julia Pedler
Family
Australia
18th April 2019

Dubai stopover
Wonderful welcome by staff and care to provide us with a room to suit our needs. A very extensive breakfast buffet with very attentive staff. Room was clean and provided kitchen facilities. Despite a major road in front of the hotel noise traffic noise wasn't noticed. Close to Metro station.

RRRRR
Thiago Buissa
Couple
Brazil
17th April 2019

Excellent hotel
A very comfortable, clean and well located hotel. Employees concerned with our staying. The room was clean and had everything we needed. There is a subway station 200 meters close. It’s also close enough from city main attractions such as burj khalifa, so even if you don’t want to use subway, taxis get very affordable

RRRRR
Tushar Malik
Family
India
17th April 2019

Excellent
Excellent location, good connectivity, near by groceries and supermarket, great swimming pool. Courteous staff. Overall an excellent place to stay. one station away from dubai mall, 15 minutes to mall of emirates.

RRRRR
Rafael Ribeiro Gervasio
Couple
Brazil
15th April 2019

Great value for money!
Overall, the service from the staff is excellent, the breakfast is fabulous, the facilities are excellent (including general structure, gym and pool), and the location is great, close to the subway. Great value for money!

RRRRR
Esraa Farhan
Solo
Kuwait
10th April 2019

ممتاز جداً
كل شي كان تمام الحمدلله والموظفين متعاونين وبشوشين ونفسيتهم حلووه والغرف كبيره والحمامات الفراش مريح والفندق هادئ مافيه ازعاج هذا احلى شي والاهم من هذا كله انه مافي ريحة زقائر باللوبي او في الممرات تجربه حلوه كانت

RRRRR
Christine Farhat
Solo
France
10th April 2019

Excellent! Que du Bonheur!
Personnel professionnel, attentif. Petit déjeûner royal. Service en chambre irréprochable. Repas variés et copieux. Piscine agréable jusqu'à 23 hrs! Salle de sport à ne pas manquer. Un séjour parfait.

RRRRR
Kehinde Adebayo
Family
Nigeria
9th April 2019

homely
it is a great place to stay for good service. the location of the hotel made it all the same great if you are here for shopping and all. easy to navigate back to. i was able to cook just like home. although i prefer cooking with a stainless steel pot :)

RRRRR
Rob Ferre
Business
United States
4th April 2019

Boutique Hotel with Flair
We recently stayed at this hotel and it was a great stay. Excellent service, excellent amenities and excellent atmosphere. We never had the breakfast because we thought it was included so we ended up buying our own food but the small kitchens help provide a good atmosphere to prepare food. We were greeted and shown to our rooms with much care. Rooms were clean and well air conditioned.

RRRRR
Niyaz Anvarov
Solo
Russia
4th April 2019

Отличный отель
Отличный отель. Ездим туда второй год подряд. Без сюрпризов. Все на очень высоком уровне. Прибыли мы рано, в отеле без вопросов предоставили номер раньше официального времени заезда. Дополнительная кровать для ребенка также была предоставлена бесплатно. Номера большие и чистые. Завтрак очень хороший.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
التنفيذيين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
الخطة التوسعة
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT