فيلا روتانادبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED225في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Wander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th April 2022
“Beautiful stay”

From the check-in to the check-out all was beautiful place was quite and peaceful and the standard rooms are quite bigger than the usaul ones we had a studio. Mr. Alaah from the reception and Naushard valet driver where so welcoming and warm. I look foward to my next visit.

Reviewed by Yousif
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2022
Iraq
“The have a very nice swimming pool Thank you for your warm Good staff good breakfast downtown near sheikh zayed road”

The have a very nice swimming pool. Thank you for your warm Good staff , good breakfast , downtown near sheikh zayed road , We would be grateful to visit again and as there will be 10% discount , wit my regards

Reviewed by Andoy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2022
Jordan
“Our go to hotel in Dubai”

Great location, friendly staff and nice clean rooms. We stayed in the suite which is really spacious and great for families !! Very convenient if you have a car since they have an underground parking.

Reviewed by Zues
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Experience hotel”

The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make my stay enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel (villa rotana at business Bay) for anyone visiting here in dubai. The location is great , very near to metro station. Surely i will come back to stay here again

Reviewed by Ayadav
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st January 2022
“Beautiful location room and services”

This place is amazing! The room is super cozy and the burj khalifa view from the room is really nice. Just a really good and friendly place to stay for travellers that like a cozy simple place with a good vibe. Would absolutely come back :)”

Reviewed by Harrisnaeem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd November 2021
“Comfortable Stay”

Villa Rotana is a perfect place to be in with a clean environment and nice staff. Abdul was very kind and helpful as all the other staff was also cooperative. Really appreciate the staff and environment

Reviewed by Amalk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th October 2021
“Good service and location”

All stuff in the hotel are helpful, Excellent service, , good value and good location, excellent room and it’s clean, , , the stuff of the room service are very helpful. It was a nice hotel so I will choose next time if I want to stay in Dubai.

Reviewed by Balqis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2021
Turkey
“Dubai- Villa Rotana”

I loved staying at Villa Rotana because of its position near Business Bay metro station ( one metro station away from Burj Khalifa -Dubai Mall). The service is excellent, the staff is very kind. The property is clean and quite.

Reviewed by Naya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th September 2021
France
“Feel home best place ever”

Best place ever to stay and visit Dubai . I feel like home, the team and the manager are amazing, they really take care of their host . Metro at 2 mn and when you move around everything is close like Dubai mall city walk at 5 mn box park 3 mn la mer 10 mn well it’s a wonderful place to stay I’ll definitely recommend it to anyone you won’t regret pool and gym very clean also

Reviewed by Simeon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Villa Rotana Stay”

I had the pleasure of staying at the Villa Rotana Hotel in Dubai. It was an excellent stay. The rooms are very nice. The stay are extremely friend and always ready to help in an way. The location is excellent for reaching many famous sights within Dubai. It sits a short walk away from 2 Metro Stations from which you can easily access much of Dubai. It is also within walking distance or a very short taxi ride to Downtown Dubai which includes Burj Khalifa, the Fountain and Dubai Mall. It is also a short taxi ride to the beach. It is also very reasonably priced. All in all, i would give a strong recommendation to anyone wishing to take a trip to Dubai either for business or pleasure.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق