منتجع وسبا جراند روتاناشرم الشيخRRRRR
تبدأ منUSD50في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتتعليقات النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th April 2019
“Awesome”

Every thing was great , the staff were friendly , swimming pool and beach clean , the hotel has a very nice views , landscape and organized gardens. The food is delicious. I recommend it for all relaxation seekers

Reviewed by Мазен И
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2019
Lebanon
“Spring vacation”

This hotel is awesome. Service, food, location, staff were all great. 2 negative points though. 1: Doors are so thin and you can hear loud noises outside. Maybe they should split family areas from couples areas. Children were too loud. Also the air conditions are loud. 2: The animation team had a guy named Max. He lied to us about one party where we were promised VIP treatment and table service but when we got there it was all lies. Don't trust this guy.

Reviewed by Climber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th April 2019
South Africa
“Desire Greyling - Amazning service”

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful - front desk was exceptional and the check in and check out was very smooth and my every need was catered for by the hotel, also Said, Samara, Abdulla and Islam ( from housekeeping, restaurant to front desk and pool area) I will come back

Reviewed by OnAir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th April 2019
Ukraine
“Unforgettable vacation”

Stayed in Grand Rotana 3 times with my family and hope to come again. Each time it improves upon it’s own very high standards. The staff is second to none and extremely helpful. All the facilities of the hotel from the heated swimming pool to the automatic elevator provide exceptional comfort to its guests. The long fully-equipped beach surrounded with lavish vegetation features an amazing coral reef. The hotel's location in a quiet bay makes it an excellent resort all the year round. Rotana is really grand!

Reviewed by Sherpa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd April 2019
“Spectacularly special”

This stay has been extremely pleasant and comfortable. The staff was hospitable and welcoming and friendly. The food was exquisite and there were so many varieties every day and every meal so we never got bored. I will be coming back to Grand Rotana very soon, Thank you, Grand Rotana and staff for everything

Reviewed by Dreamer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th March 2019
Ukraine
“holiday”

It was fantastic holiday. We liked it so much. We want to come back once. The food was very delicious and tasty. The service was perfect too. The hotel is very beautiful and comfortable. Our room was very nice.

Reviewed by Odyssey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2019
Ukraine
“Perfect family vacation at Grand Rotana”

We had a great family holiday with our young children at Grand Rotana. This is our third time at Egypt, so we can compare Rotana with others. Highly guest oriented, best service, ideal food, perfect rooms and very nice sea views. Hope our next time at Sharm El Sheikh, we will stay here again.

Reviewed by Sameh H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd March 2019
Tunisia
“SHARM TRIP”

Our recent stay at Grad Rotana at Sharm was amazing with an hotel have many faculties and access to many activity inculding access to the sea and swimming pool ( inculding kids pool ) the hotel is looking in a good shape with continuous maintained facility and very professional and helpful stuff

Reviewed by GoPlaces
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th March 2019
“very good”

very very good, all was simply remarkably! necessarily we will return once again!!it is desirable to mark a friendly personnel on рецепшене and улутшения quality of preparation of dishes! a lobby-bar исхудал although...

Reviewed by Tourist
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2019
Ukraine
“Not exellent but so nice”

there are really some questions to service, rooms, food and location, however overall the hotel is really nice and comfort. I`d be happy to stay here once more, despite the fact that my experiance was not perfect and there are a few things that should be improved, such as pools, entertainment, bars, food, furniture and decor etc.

Mido Adam
25th April 2019
Source: Google

I planned to come to this place 3 years ago and finally i did it after i came back to Egypt and visited this place, every thing went as planned and very smooth, the resort is very fantastic and all views are breathtaking especially C_Lido cafè. I recommend this place to any one looking for quiet and romantic view.

5
John Iscandarian
25th April 2019
Source: Google

It's an undefinable sense of lack of character that exudes from everything and everyone in the place: a vague sense of non belonging at the main entrance staff, further reinforced at the reception with receptionists bustling with a big flow of guests, followed by an all busy concierge. Rooms are good but then at the limit of the minimum for a 5-star rating. F&B and amenities are almost below average

4
Ludmila Kapitanova
25th April 2019
Source: Google

Хороший, достойный отель. Все на хорошем уровне.

4
Nayef
Saudi Arabia
24th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الفندق راقي ونظيف جدا وفيه كل شي انصح به بقوه
Bad: لاشي بالتحديد

4.8
yonas geremew
24th April 2019
Source: Google

Nice and quite place I enjoye taking shisha that was amazing

4
Mohamad soboh
24th April 2019
Source: Google

בית מלון פשוט מהמם האוכל היחס החדרים הנקיון אין מלים לתאר

5
John Iskanderyan
24th April 2019
Source: Google

Luxurious? Yes! Clean? Yes! Five-star ish? Yes! Then, why 4 stars? Impersonal... The place exudes a vague feeling that impregnates you with a lack of characterization, a sense of absence of identity, a lusterless presence, a sense of fake, an imperceptible touch or rather the lack of! Quite difficult to express, but the more I think of it, it's a sense of non belonging that makes one feel uncomfortable. In short, it's clean, neat but not home!

4
Анна Скульская
23rd April 2019
Source: Google

Если Вы хотите получить незабываемый отдых в Египте то вам именно сюда. Отдыхали с 05 по 12 апреля, погода супер, море теплое, огромная территория, бассейны, горка, отличное питание и напитки как алкогольные так и безалкогольные, чистота везде, приветливый русскоговорящий персонал, ребята в баре который на бассейне делают прикольные коктейли но в баре на пляже тоже не плохо просто там иногда очередь. Вообщем я надеюсь в скором времени сюда вернуться)))))))))))))

5
Денис Кушнир
23rd April 2019
Source: Google

GRAND ROTANA RESORT & SPA 5 * розташований на самому березі Червоного моря, в одній з найкрасивіших бухт Шарм-ель-Шейха - SHARKS BAY. Готель має зелену і доглянуту територію з більш ніж 2 000 пальм, на якій розташовуються житлові корпуси і вілли. Територія готелю спроектована у вигляді каскаду, з більшості номерів відкривається чудовий вид на море. Готель розрахований на спокійний, респектабельний відпочинок і ідеально підходить для вимогливих туристів. Рекомендуємо для сімей з дітьми, тільки не інфантами,так як територія каскадні і з калязками не сильно поїздиш,також готель підходить для молодят і пар, тих, хто шукає спокійне приємне проведення часу.

4
زياد
Saudi Arabia
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: رائع جدا للاستجمام لن تخرج من المنتجع جميع الخدمات متوفره.

5
Irina Tkachuk
22nd April 2019
Source: Google

Плюси: Гарна територія, великий готель, зелений, багато квітів, приємний персонал, прибирають і територію і номери добре. Біля готелю є невеличкий базарчик. Недоліки: незручно з малими дітьми у возиках, багато сходів, як відплив нема де дітям покупатися. В джакузі дітей до 16 років не пускають( тільки наших), бо арабським дітям туди можна, і їм ніхто нічого не каже. На пляжі на барі нема нормальних закусок. Морозиво для дітей з 15:00-17:00 коли вже на пляжі стає холодно. Харчування: хотілося б більше риби і морепродуктів, (вони були ,але зовсім несмачні).

4
ANDY SHEVCHENKO
22nd April 2019
Source: Google

В этом отеле был первый раз. Территория очень и очень красивая, вся в цветах. Кораллы в море тоже очень красивые. Еды большой выбор. Всё очень вкусно. Теперь немножко о грустном. Номера так себе, всё старенькое, изношенное, убитенькое. А цена за путевку космическая ( мое субъективное мнение).

4
amr Yoѕrl
22nd April 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
Sobakin Gav
22nd April 2019
Source: Google

Самый лучший отель в Шарма-эль-Шейхе

5
Moataz
Egypt
22nd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: 1- كل العاملين في منتهي الاحترافيه ولديهم اسلوب غير طبيعي في حسن المعامله وكانهم منتظرين خدمتك 2- المكان واسع ونظيف جدا . 3- الراحه التامه
Bad: المشروبات غير متاحه كافه الاوقات ويلزم حفظ مواعيدها .. عدم ادراج ال اسبريسو والقهوة ضمن المشروبات...

4.8
RRRRR
Vladimir Yamskoy
Solo
Russia
22nd April 2019

РАЙ
Все отлично!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RRRRR
Vladyslav Zahorskyi
Solo
Ukraine
17th April 2019

Прекрасный отдых в Grand Rotana Resort & Spa! Спасибо большое всему персоналу за отличный отдых!!!
В этом отеле отдыхали впервые и остались очень довольны абсолютно всем! Шикарная территория, пляж!Начиная с ресепшн, когда Мустафа поселил нас в прекрасный номер и весь персонал, на протяжении всего отдыха, очень радовал и своим доброжелательным вниманием. В ресторане официант всегда был приветлив и внимателен к нам. Остались приятные воспоминания!!! Спасибо!

RRRRR
Desire Greyling
Solo
South Africa
12th April 2019

Desire Greyling - Amazning service
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful - front desk was exceptional and the check in and check out was very smooth and my every need was catered for by the hotel, also Said, Samara, Abdulla and Islam ( from housekeeping, restaurant to front desk and pool area) I will come back

RRRRR
Oleksandr Harbarchuk
Solo
Ukraine
10th April 2019

Суперовый отдых !!!
Спасибо персоналу и отелю за хороший отдых. Мы в восторге от красоты моря, шикарного пляжа с его тихой зоной, зеленым ухоженным отелем, приветливым персоналом. Не далеко от аэропорта. Хорошо встретили и поселили...

RRRRR
Nadiia Iaroshchuk
Family
Ukraine
10th April 2019

Unforgettable vacation
Stayed in Grand Rotana 3 times with my family and hope to come again. Each time it improves upon it’s own very high standards. The staff is second to none and extremely helpful. All the facilities of the hotel from the heated swimming pool to the automatic elevator provide exceptional comfort to its guests. The long fully-equipped beach surrounded with lavish vegetation features an amazing coral reef. The hotel's location in a quiet bay makes it an excellent resort all the year round. Rotana is really grand!

RRRRR
Volodymyr Brytskyi
Family
Ukraine
8th April 2019

Пальмовый сал
Отдых отличный, уже не первый раз в этом отеле, очень много пальм и зелени, цветов, море, отличный пирс, есть для детей места для купания, персонал приветливый, анимация на 10+, еда разнообразная, разделение зон на релакс и активный отдых. Всем советуем.

RRRRR
Borys Ravkin
Solo
Ukraine
5th April 2019

Отель Рекомендую
Отдыхали в отеле в марте 2019. Отелем, сервисом, едой остались очень довольны.Персонал вежливый и улыбчивый, любит пошутить. Понравился риф, место на пляже есть всегда,заход в море с трех понтонов длиной метров по 30, два стационарных.

RRRRR
Nour Mohamed Khaled
Business
Jordan
2nd April 2019

Spectacularly special
This stay has been extremely pleasant and comfortable. The staff was hospitable and welcoming and friendly. The food was exquisite and there were so many varieties every day and every meal so we never got bored. I will be coming back to Grand Rotana very soon, Thank you, Grand Rotana and staff for everything

RRRRR
Viktor Simak
Family
Ukraine
28th March 2019

holiday
It was fantastic holiday. We liked it so much. We want to come back once. The food was very delicious and tasty. The service was perfect too. The hotel is very beautiful and comfortable. Our room was very nice.

RRRRR
Gennadiy Pavlovskyy
Solo
Ukraine
27th March 2019

Прекрасно!
Все замечательно! Внимательный персонал, благожелательное отношение в ресторане у моря и у бассейна. Погода немного подвела-ветер и холодная вода в море.Обязательно буду рекомендовать своим друзьям. Спасибо.

RRRRR
Gennadii Kotliar
Family
Ukraine
25th March 2019

Perfect family vacation at Grand Rotana
We had a great family holiday with our young children at Grand Rotana. This is our third time at Egypt, so we can compare Rotana with others. Highly guest oriented, best service, ideal food, perfect rooms and very nice sea views. Hope our next time at Sharm El Sheikh, we will stay here again.

RRRRR
Volodymyr Marii
Solo
Ukraine
23rd March 2019

Март 2019
Супер отель, большая территория, милые люди, которые всегда с улыбкой обслуживают. Еда хорошая, на мой вкус супер, но возможно не для всех подойдёт. Коктейли очень вкусные, были довольны. Рекомендуем качество-цена не соответствует, качество лучше. Минус, не высыпались так как жили в 8 корпусе и возле нас с ночи ездили машины!

RRRRR
Atef Ahmed
Solo
Saudi Arabia
23rd March 2019

المرح
المكان جدا جميل وسوف احضر مرة أخرى بإذن الله سعدت بالإقامة فيه من دواعي سروري الحضور مرة أخرى مكان جميل فيه مساحات واسعة وجميله ونظيفه هذه المرة الثانية احضر فيها مع العائلة اسمي عاطف جمال احمد نتمنى لكم أوقات جميله

RRRRR
Sameh Hussein
Family
Egypt
22nd March 2019

SHARM TRIP
Our recent stay at Grad Rotana at Sharm was amazing with an hotel have many faculties and access to many activity inculding access to the sea and swimming pool ( inculding kids pool ) the hotel is looking in a good shape with continuous maintained facility and very professional and helpful stuff

RRRRR
Mubarak Aldossary
Solo
Saudi Arabia
20th March 2019

منتجع رائع جدا انصح به
منتجع رائع جدا انصح به ولكن الفعاليات على المسبح يوجد فنادق تنافسه بشكل اكبر ولكن المنتجع رائع جدا جدا ويستاهل الي يحجز فيه والف شكر على جميع خدماتهم من كل النواحي الماسبح رائعة جدا والجلسات على البحر خلابة بشكل لايصدق

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
التنفيذيين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
الخطة التوسعة
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT