منتجع الكوف روتاناراس الخيمةRRRRR
تبدأ منAED289في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Dreamerxwanderer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th July 2020
“Staycation at its finest”

The view is spectacular and the staff are all courteous. Safety is also evident and is followed thoroughly. We had a great time and was definitely reset given the current situation. Staycation at its finest.

Reviewed by Thedax
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd July 2020
“Not worth the hassle”

The place itself looks amazing and you'll forget that you're in the UAE. However, the lack of transportation options within the complex and not-so-great food choices will have you second-guess this place.

Reviewed by Climber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2020
“Amazing and special”

I went to Cove Rotana RAK to celebrate my birthday with my small family and to have some relax and enjoyment.. Starting from the reception.. Staff were very polite and helpful specially Mark on reception who gave us a special room..Everything was amazing(Room , service , facilities including swiming pool, Basilico restaurant) .. They also made a big surprise to me when they sent a birthday cake to our room.. Thanks a lot for everything..Definitely I recommend it for everyone .

Reviewed by LiJun L
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2020
Abu Dhabi
“Pleasant stay”

Stay there for 3 nights upon check in wasn’t so happy about the service , agent was give some wrong information . And reached room plan to take shower however half way of my snow which only after 5 mins there has no hot water coming only cold . But the staff solved the problem very efficient . And I’m very happy about the front desk staff Vuran , he is very helpful friendly and very patient , I can feel he is trying his best to satisfy guests . And also the bell desk staffs r nice and friendly . Overview we had an amazing stay there . Will definitely be back again

Reviewed by Trek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2020
“Beautiful location”

Beautiful location and facilities. Rooms were well maintained and very comfortable. Service was lacking in some areas which unfortunately spoiled things, particularly the check out process and accessibility of the site.

Reviewed by Gary B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Almost perfect”

Firstly I must say that this is a delightful and - dare I say it?1 - unique place. The design based around a Mediterranean themed collection of buildings rather than a single traditional hotel block, is superb. You have to see it to appreciate how charming it is. The food in the two restaurants is of a high standard, and there at least three other bar/cafe locations additionally. Staff were all excellent. I recommend a visit to The Cove, and try to stretch your budget to one of the villa type rooms/apartment units which overlook the lagoon and beach, as this will greatly add to your experience. The only downside we had was faulty aircon on Day 1 and no hot water on Day 2. This was resolved with a swift room change - which was also a major upgrade to a unit with a private pool (too cold to use, but this is March, so that's no-ones fault) so the only complaint is that maintenance management should have known about these two faults before we took the room.

Reviewed by Tobyp
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Family spring break”

My family and I stayed here during the school spring break from March 8th - 12th as a last minute booking change. We live in Fujairah in the UAE so we decided to check out RAK for a change rather than go to Dubai again. The location of the Cove is fantastic. The grounds in which it is set are beautifully maintained; there is a wonderful array on plants and flowers which make you feel as though you are in a different country. The natural beach is also a huge attraction of the hotel. It is very clean, (though not completely rubbish-free) and you can see lots of sea creatures when the tide is low. My son really enjoyed searching for star fish and other marine animals. We did have to request a room change after our first night because we were located next to the Cinnamon restaurant and its AC units which were loud at night. The new room was in a wonderful location and it was a pleasure waking up to birds singing in the trees outside our window. The breakfast buffet is good ad offers everything you would expect from a 5 star hotel buffet. The infinity swimming pool is fantastic for children as they are temperature controlled so you can spend lots of time playing around in the water. We really enjoyed our stay but next time I think perhaps all inclusive could be a better option as the restaurants and bars and quite expensive. Special thanks goes to Awais from Cinnamon restaurant. He was extremely polite and sociable with us and our son! Thank you Awais :)

Reviewed by Hirakamal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Family Visit”

Our overall stay was great with very professional and welcoming staff. They all make you feel like home. Whether it is the concierge, restaurant, cart drivers, beach bar. They show a good hospitality for the visitors.

Reviewed by WrenAbuDhabi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Stunning View”

Cascading down the side of the foredunes the various terraces throughout the resort provide stunning views of the Arabian Gulf and the resort itself. Two large pools and an expansive private beach provide water enthusiasts and sun-lovers with plenty of space to stretch out and relax. Rooms are of a good standard (ours was 2009), clean & comfortable. Housekeeping was of an excellent standard. A great place to ‘get away’. Well worth a few days!!

Reviewed by Renik
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2020
Poland
“A really good hotel”

Very good hotel, great service in restaurants and bars by the pools. Great food, everyone will find something for themselves. A large area of ​​the facility, but you need to move somewhere, just call and within a few minutes you will get a free melex. I am really surprised, I will come back here again.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق