منتجع الكوف روتاناراس الخيمةRRRRR
تبدأ منAED360في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالأفراحالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Roshan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Best experience In RAK”

Room was very clean and tidy. Marzan was the support. Food was nice the atmosphere is very nice and clean.. Staff is very supportive… Multiple options for pool bar and restaurant. Will recommend my nearest once to visit .

Reviewed by Renata
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2023
“Beaful hotel”

the room was Always perfect člena!Mr Ibrahim Is the best house keeper! Hotel Is perfect the polo Are Věry nice And all the stuffs nice And polité! We Will surely víme back one dáy, , , i like your country a lot''''thank you Once again Mr Ibrahim

Reviewed by Svetlana
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2023
Germany
“Visit”

The cove rotana resort i like very much to staying here specially housekeeping staff mahendra and vinesh very helpful very friendly they given suprised by made towel arts about food also very tasty overall views pool i really enjoying

Reviewed by MikeYZT
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2023
“Room 4015 Housekeeping”

Perfect Service by Prakash and Suraj. They cleaned our room every day very good. The other people in Restaurant and on the Pool die also a great job. Everytging was Clean and everybody was very friendly and we Had a great time

Reviewed by Mulin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2023
Russia
“Nice resort”

This resort is very nice, this is my first time to come here, its a good experience for me, thank you for bhanu and gede the person from housekeeping that always clean my room very clean everyday and give me more tea and coffe, i am happy stay in cove rotana.

Reviewed by Shahad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Room is clean and nice”

After masud finished cleaning the room. The room looked so tidy and clean. He also added some finished essentials such as water and coffee without me asking. The floor looks cleaner the bed is so tidy and overall everything looks great. Thank you so much Masud👍🏻

Reviewed by Mobile
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2023
“Comments and review”

Resort was perfect. Place was so beautiful. Staffs are friendly. But the buggy should arrive faster. It will be better if there is a passage from the clusters to the main resort instead of going thru the entrance road.

Reviewed by CHIkasia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2023
Poland
“Very beutifull resort”

Marzan clean my Room, Everything is good. Service is excellent. Room cleaning is perfect.Resort is very nice.food also very good .marzan always make some towel art .he is very nice person and thank you to mr.dhrubo he take care us .

Reviewed by Vladimir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd February 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Thank you for clean room”

We were happy to visit this place! Better than website photos! Thanks for cleaning To kind Prakash, Suraj. Tasty food, clean restaurants with professional stuff. Perfect sea views, wonderful views all around, good places for walking.

Reviewed by Michelviktorgerman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd February 2023
“Housekeeping room cleaning”

Thank you cove Rotana hotel thank you Mr Syrah and Prakash they take caring of my room always asking they always asking room was clean or not they will check every time and room service and food is very delicious 😋 we are enjoying the beach and pools

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© حق النشر 2023 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق