منتجع الكوف روتاناراس الخيمةRRRRR
تبدأ منAED325في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءالتعليقاتشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Saltashlad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
United Kingdom
“Lovely but hits your pocket”

The complex was stunning & the beach was awesome..The prices however made us very nervous...£14 for two cans of diet coke & a bottle of water..One cabeer cost £8.There is nothing outside the resort so had to get taxis to RAK centre were prices were much cheaper...

Reviewed by Kalhammadi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
“Very bad foodthats what I was not happy staying at this hotel”

The food was very bad, nothing good No test no quality. I didn't find anything to eat, I was trying majority of the buffet food and what can I say is bad test, There are no more words to say, the food without any test make you speechless

Reviewed by Bharathkumar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Place to take a cool break”

we stayed there for 2 weekends, enjoyed the stay very much, especially the nature and its beauty, lovely view of sunset from our balcony, pool were neat an clean, nice beach also, friendly staff. nice theme to the rooms, overall it value for money.

Reviewed by Shamsa A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th February 2020
“Happy Family”

Thank u soo much for the amazing stay we r coming back in April, please take care of us special thanks to lada mizan adeel hamza shugair fernandie jayson and social media team keep up the great work, and please add more restaruantrs

Reviewed by Nadeemahmed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Average”

not preferable if you have kids & always need hotel transport within movement inside the resort. for individual single stay I would suggest. food is average in breakfast and lunch in cinnamon restaurant.

Reviewed by Screenname
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2020
Germany
“Our Stay in Febr 2020”

Sleeping Quality was poor because the loud noises from the Pool during day and night. The Restaurant Cinnamon must have a renovation. A chair, on which my husband was sitting, broke down.The Covers of the chairs and armchairs are dirty. That is not the Quality of a 5 Stars Hotel/Resort. We think that the Mangement must do his Job much better. The Staff is very kind and helpfull. They make a good Job.

Reviewed by Prestige
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great Experience”

Great Experience which started from the check in with Taha where this supported with alot of attractions in my trip. and little improvements needs to be on the rooms furniture where can be in the toilets, dressing tables and controlling the neighbors noise will be great to have

Reviewed by Nolramanep
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“A trip that is worth spending for”

Me and my wife celebrated our wedding anniversary. We really enjoyed our short stay. Staff is accommodating and you can see that they are really enjoying in giving their service to their customers. Breathtaking views!

Reviewed by Martina_tluchorova
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2020
Czech Republic
“Perfect hotel”

The Cove Rotana Resort hotel is very beautiful and large resort. Perfect cuisine, very kind staff and super clean beach. Room service every day including new towels and filled mini bar. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by Andrew
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2020
Greece
“Renovation needed”

My 3rd stay in this Hotel: 2 serious negative points: - ALL-Inclusive policy to review. AI versus Ultra-AI versus Village-AI !. People wearing 0/1/2 wristbands for AI ! Drinking/Eating policy very confusion and not adequat. Please simplify. - Outdated infrastructure in Cove. Especially the chairs in the main restaurant (very old, broken and oldfashioned. Need to be replaced). The same for the Room equipment (TVs and furniture).

Abdulrahman
United Arab Emirates
25th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: فندق جميل جدا نموذج مصغر من مدينة سانتوريني

4.5
Julius
United Arab Emirates
24th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: 😀
Bad: None

5
sindhu jutt ji
24th February 2020
Source: Google

Awesome resort for everyone who love to spend time in resort

3
MAS DXB
24th February 2020
Source: Google

Amazing place

5
chilaba hamwela
24th February 2020
Source: Google

Excellent food

5
Milan
Other
24th February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Familienurlaub in großzügiger Anlage
Schöner orientalischer Stil der gesamten weitläufigen Anlage, mit freundlichem Personal - 5 Sterne sind es aber nicht

4.17
Pierre du Randt
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

My wife and I love visiting this awesome place!

5
Maher Obaid
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

Great location and prices, great for families

4
Юлия Саргсян
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

Кормят вообще не очень. Мы ходили даже жаловались на повара! С водой горячей беда!!! Бассейна только 2, а обещали , что нижними тоже можно будет пользоваться!!!! И официантов вечно не дождёшься!!!!! Пришли мы в бар на пляже, нас 8 человек, 2 взрослых и 5 детей, попросили орешки, бармен нам дал один стаканчик на половину пустой и с ухмылкой , все вроде!!!! Юмор мне его не понятен, пришлось просить ещё , дал ещё пол стакана и это при том. Что браслеты все включено плюс у всех на руках!!!!!

3
Sonali
Sri Lanka
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Clean and quiet.. Best place to unwind and relax
Good: The staff specifically the lovely Ms. Mehbooba was very helpful and kind.. Staff in general were very warm and welcoming.. Everything was very clean and super quiet.. Perfect place to unwind and relaxx.. It's like a lil paradise of its own.. ❤️10/10
Bad: I would say they need to update their Bathrooms as it seems very dated.. But it's super clean so no real complains

5
Fozia
United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Resort villa is too good
Bad: Prices are too high

4.5
Mona
United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Would definitely come again
Good: Amazing service very friendly staff

5
Thomas
Beach
22nd February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Ein unvergesslicher Urlaub - wir kommen wieder
Hotel: Ein Hotel und ein Aufenthalt, welcher unsere Erwartungen voll und ganz übertroffen hat. Wir haben lange gesuch, um eine kurze Auszeit im Winter zu finden. Ein Hotel, welches seine 5 Sterne mehr als verdient hat. Location: Vom Flughafen Dubai sind es ca. 90 Minuten. Wir wurden am Ausgang des riesigen Flughafens vom hoteleigenen Fahrer erwartet und in Empfang genommen. Im Hotel war der Empfang, das Einchecken und der Bezug des Zimmers von solcher Höfligkeit geprägt, dass wir uns sofort gut aufgehoben gefühlt haben. Die Anlage ist terrassenförmig angelegt. Wir waren in den 7000er Zimmern in einem DeluxeZimmer untergebracht. Meerblick war inklusive. Im AI waren alle Softgetränke, einfach alkoholische Getränke und alle Speisen von 7 bis 23:00 Uhr inklusive. Lediglich Speisen am Pool und Strand waren nicht enthalten - aber das war egal und nicht notwendig. Das Meer unterliegt der Tide. Es wird, wie die Pools auch, durch Rettungsschwimmer bewacht. Im Meer wird darauf geachtet, dass man den eingegrenzten Bereich nicht überschreitet - es ist eine Haftungsfrage vom Hotel dem Staat gegenüber - mit diesem Wissen ist es einfacher zu verstehen. Leider ist das Wasser bei Ebbe aber nur knietief. Der Strand und das seichte Wasser lädt aber Kinder zum Spielen ein! Die Liegen und Schirme sind inklusive. Handtücher bekommt man täglich vor Ort frisch und kostenlos. Liegen waren im Feb. auch um 10 noch genügend frei. Den Strand teilt man sich mit Gästen aus dem Cove Village. Dieses gehört zum Resort, liegt aber oberhalb der Anlage. Gäste von dort dürfen die Pools und den Speiseraum des Resort NICHT benutzen. Getränke sind an der dortigen Bar im AI enthalten. Service: Der Service ist überdurchschnittlich. Die Freundlichkeit, welche aus meiner Sicht von Herzen kam, ist gigantisch. Wege zum Strand, Pool und Speiseraum können mit einem kostenlosen Fahrservice gemacht werden. Food: Wir haben nur den Speiseraum ausprobiert, da es im AI enthalten war. Am Eingang kann es zu kurzen Wartezeiten kommen, da jeder Gast persönlich begrüßt und nach seiner Zimmernummer gefragt wird. Anschließend wird man zum Platz begleitet. Das Essen ist so Vielfälltig, dass die Auswahl schwer war. Es ist für jeden was dabei - egal welcher Nation er angehört oder welcher Ernährungstyp er ist. Room: Für uns war es der pure Luxus. Die Sauberkeit war unübertroffen. Täglicher Wäsche und Bettzeugwechsel. Unserer Deluxe Zimmer bestand aus einem sehr großen Schlafg/Wohnbereich mit Balkon und einem riesigen Bett. Das Bad mit Dusche ist riesig. TV, Telefon, WLAN sind vorhanden. Wasser wird täglich kostenlos hingestellt. Shampoo kann immer kostenlos geordert werden - notfalls auch nachts kostenlos über den Zimmerservice. Man muss sich daran gewöhnen, dass es keine Toilettenbürsten im Bad gibt - Das Ist mit etwas Einfallsreichtum aber kein Problem. Jeder der am Zimmer zu mäkeln hat, jammert auf einem sehr hohen Niveau. Sport: Tennis, SPA undWassersport gegen Gebühr. Fitness und Sauna kostenlos. Wir haben im Vorwege eine Tour über www.dubai-privat.de gebucht. Es war eine privatgeführte und deutschsprachige Tour nach Dubai und in die Wüste. Im Vorwege haben sich Andy sich allen unseren Fragen und Bedenken ausführlich gestellt. Wir hatten einen wundervollen Tag mit Marion. Sie hat uns sehr viel gezeigt. Tips für Schnäppchen gegeben. Sie begleitete uns inkl. Fotoservice. Man konnte sich auf die Schönheit der UAE konzentrieren. In der Tour haben wir Dinge gesehen und gezeigt bekommen, die vorher nicht beschrieben waren. Es waren kleine Schmankerln, die diesen Ausflug noch unvergesslicher gemacht haben.

5
Tota
United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: - It has a great view location and nature - Thank you for the Indian reception man because he upgraded our room
Bad: - There was a bad smell in the room - The breakfast need to be improve to be suitable for a 5 starts hotel. I am really disappointed with breakfast.

2.7
Karsten
Other
22nd February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Weiterempfehlung nur an Raucher
Schöne gepflegte Anlage, sehr weitläufig, zwei große Pools, leckeres und abwechslungsreiches Essen, aber es darf überall geraucht werden, sogar in der Bar. Nur im Restaurant ist es verboten. Pool, Strand, Außenbereich Restaurant sind alles Raucherbereiche.

3.33
شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2020 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق