منتجع الكوف روتاناراس الخيمةRRRRR
تبدأ منAED360في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالأفراحالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
آراء النزلاءشاركنا تجربتك
Reviewed by Maxfrmgermany
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderful experience”

We traveled as two couples to the Cove-Rotana Resort in Ras Al Khaimah, UAE. The hotel “rooms” (small houses, village-feeling - awesome) were next to each other, very clean and perfectly arranged. The outside temperatures were very high, but the rooms temperature is - of course - adjustable by yourself. Everyday your room gets cleaned and they do it with lots of engagement! The service staff is awesome! They are always very friendly and help you out in every situation. We would like to name one person especially, he is called Elbek. We saw him most of the time working in the Cinnamon (the Breakfast / Lunch / Dining-room). He always carried a very friendly smile and told us interesting side stories or awesome tips! Elbek, you made our experience even more than perfect, thank you soo much for that! It was nice to meet you, we wish you only the best in the future! :-) It was a great trip all in all! We highly recommend to try it out at least once! You can go and watch Dubai, enjoy at the beach or the pools, visit the desert with jeeps and buggies, go on a diving-tour, and so much more! It was a great experience!

Reviewed by Pyaesonemaung
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Services”

This 's our first time with The Cove Rotana Resort. We got amazing experience and really appeciate for all of each staff services and also delicious food for whole day course. Thank you so much and hope to see you guys again coming next many years: -)

Reviewed by Gotlip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th September 2022
Russia
“Alexey Bobkov”

The cleaning very good the room is super good the resort is very cool and green the housekeeping staff is doing very amazing service spl tq to Mr. Vamshi the room cleaning he make a animal with towels is interesting 😜😝

Reviewed by Ghadeer-Salama
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th September 2022
“Family trip”

It was a fantastic vacation as usual but this time kitchen staff were amazing team from the chief to helping staff (Mr.Mohammed and the team), We recommend to stay in this amazing resort to get some escape from routine and it’s kids friendly as well

Reviewed by Hisham
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

From reception mohamad thank you so much you'd our stay nice and happy.... roselle.... fo team ty for sweet surprised on my bday... masud HK who took care of us entire stay.....concierge team, always ready to pick up us and drop, good view, room, so clean, best breakfast... all staff are all approachable and professional...Nice hotel swimming pool &beach... all spa staff ty

Reviewed by DYNfred
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th September 2022
Germany
“Lange”

Vamshi The cleaning is Perfect Towl fold ist very beautiful :) The room was very clean the housekeeping doing very Good Job the Pool viewing The Beach is very beautiful And the Menu od the Restaurant is excellent

Reviewed by Hadeelja
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th September 2022
“Awesome”

The place is amazing, the service is great and the staff are very friendly and professional Kyawt and Kishore are very polite, helpful and have a very great experience. Amazing experience, highly recommended

Reviewed by JasonCMUPJN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th September 2022
India
“Fabulous”

The Cove Rotana , a place to remember for a long time . Lot of memories and pleasure time spent here . Special thanks to all the staff of the hotel , especially staff of CINNAMON hatsoff to their hospitality and MR.YESHWANTH in the CINNAMON he became my child's favorite person there , special thanks to him for making my child happy everyday , and thank you chefs for delicious food ❤️

Reviewed by Kleshklesh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th September 2022
“Personal are the best Super food all services are on the top level Fareed Arian is very good person thank him”

About services Fareed Arian is super waiter. Always came and ask what we need to drink or eat. Very good person. Thank him and all personal of the hotel. Super top! Wine and beer are super, many food. The cove Rotana best hotel I’ve ever been.

Reviewed by Elislamour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th September 2022
Russia
“Amazing place”

I’ve enjoyed my trip so much. The room is spacious and quiet. The interior is cozy and modern. Each dish in Cinnamon restaurant is delicious. They serve European cuisine, Arabian and every evening is thematic e.g. Mexican, Asian, Greek etc. Service is quick and attentive. Each question was answered.

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق